Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Rochas Okorocha Admits Ambode Into Governors' Forum....

Monday, March 09, 2015

Rochas Okorocha Admits Ambode Into Governors' Forum....

APC gubernatorial candidate, Akinwumi Ambode has revealed that Gov Rochas Okorocha today admitted him into the governors' Forum. 

What does being admitted into governors forum mean?Shouldnt they wait for him to win first or is this a move of faith?

Anyways I like Ambode's face,he reeks of humility....Dont ask me how,close your eyes and sniff!...*woof woof!!!*

47 comments:

1. Hahaha, stella u r not ok at all. I just wish Jimi would win this election. Okorocha with his wide mouth...

1. Yes it is a move of faith! Supported by me. I pledge to Nigeria my country to vote Buhari and Osinbajo on 28 of march, to be gentle, loyal on election day, to say NO TO GEJ and PDP party, with all my strength, to protect my PVC and uphold no violence and trouble.. So help me God..
      Forward this to your frnds if you love Nigeria your country, enough is enough PDP and GEJ corrupt Government must go. #ihavedecided to vote for #change#

2. Yippee!!! I won Man U. Thank you Welbeck.

3. Move of faith Stella. LMAO!

Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com

2. Governor's forum bawo? Let him win first na. This is a clear case of counting your chickens before they hatch.

1. E no matter jare.

But quite frankly, Jimi for me is more appealing than Ambode. Physically though....and my opinion is not politically related. Am just making a comparison based on their charisma.

Jimi is kinda sexy, albeit "older"....but more appealing. You know that Al Pacino..Kevin Costner kinda old sexy look... ?lol

Ambode is just there. His appearance doesn't provoke any strong adrenaline captivating reaction. He's neither here nor there.

Charisma? Errmmm..Couldn't tell you. He will have to create a lasting impression if elected as governor. Perhaps when he starts as a governor, his title of office would speak more volume and prolly replace what he lacks charisma-wise

OK bye

2. #BoycottDSTVNG.......... join the movement. Say no to #Extortion.

3. Eko wil spoil if PDP win..#fact

4. See Rochas admitting somebody into governor's forum! A drowning Rochas! Better go & pay those contractors their money! Ole!!
    Money dey work,baboon dey chop. Onye oshi

5. See Rochas admitting somebody into governor's forum! A drowning Rochas! Better go & pay those contractors their money! Ole!!

6. See Rochas admitting somebody into governor's forum! A drowning Rochas! Better go & pay those contractors their money! Ole!!

7. This one na over sabi.

Won't they wait for the election to come and go?

8. hahaha @humility directly opposite, more like he is clothed with arrogance nd aggression, he looks like an 'alaye'

9. Oga ur moving too fast...calm now
    Let him win ist

10. ALREADY? Move of Faith maybe.

11. stella i sniffed nd all i smell is a proud, arrogant tout waitn 4 opportunity 2 show himsef.. woof woof

12. I believe there is victory in lagos already

13. Till he wins but how doubt if he will win because we need Real Change in Lagos

14. Pdp has to win in lag oo
    Lekki tollgate must go
    See daytime robbery
    I am so sure they all belong to secret societies. .
    Pfffffffffffffffffffff

15. Its clear nah.APC hold eko strong.

16. Its a step of faith. Hahahhaha. Eko o ni baje, ni bo? O baje ti.

17. I personally feel Stella loves Apc cos it's so obvious you do...

18. Jimi for governor.
    Jimi Agbaje sounds much more intelligent than Ambode. He has better developmental idea than Ambode. My Vote is definitely for him.

#JimiAgbaje for Governor
    #SIA for Governor
    #GMB for President

19. Losers. I pray Jimi floors him

20. Seconded, @Efe, we need PDP, in Eko. Tired of Tinubu, and his cohorts.

21. ambode has already won...I just love that man called ambode...my governor Rochas is naturally a man of faith.....so he is seeing in spirit. the INEC card reader must be used.....enough of this "by force power". Whoever wins let it be.

22. It must be a move of faith.

23. APC should not go way ahead of themselves, Governors' forum?? Anyway the Okorocha always sounds like an illiterate anytime he opens his mouth so i am not taken aback. heard he gives 5million naira to any Imo native who converts to Islam cause his mom is a northerner.

24. Your pvc and ur vote doesn't matter in 9jah, the winners are already known before election.

25. The usual APC bully!
    To them Buhari has won, all APC guber aspirants have won... Only on the social media.

GEJ progressively consolidating the grassroots. Only fools will riot when the results are released!

1. I tell u! They are so sure they hv won! I rili pity dem cos I can only imagine their humiliation when failbuhari loses the elections. How can we elect ppl who behave like touts?

26. I can't wait to see the look on his face if he loses.

27. I have met him and truly Ambode is very humble and he cares about people