Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: The Venue – Abuja’s Trending Events Centre by CEDARWOOD EVENTS

Wednesday, March 25, 2015

The Venue – Abuja’s Trending Events Centre by CEDARWOOD EVENTS

The new Event Centre presently loved by intending brides and Event planners in Abuja since mid last year when it opened its doors is “The Venue” at Adetokunbo Ademola Way, Wuse 2 Abuja, (Gate besides woks and Koi Express).

Our wedding styled photo shoot “Ink My Heart” was themed to showcase the beauty and splendour “the Venue” offers to couples who wish to enjoy a memorable and lasting experience.  Featuring our all white, fully air conditioned marquee, “The Venue” is situated in the heart of the Federal Capital Territory, Abuja.

“The Venue” is the perfect home run for couples who wish to bask in a fresh and sophisticated ambience of luxury and comfort. With a remarkable seating of 1,200 banquet style setting (can seat fewer guests), 2700 theatre style seating and ample parking space, the all white fully air conditioned luxury marquee offers more than the celebrations of a wedding day. 

It gives both the families and the couples an opportunity to express their desires and transform their dreams into a thrilling and fun filled experience.
“The Venue” is complemented with an air conditioned dressing room for both bride and groom, two fully air conditioned restrooms, an air conditioned souvenir room where gifts can be conveniently handled and standby generators.  

The Venue is well lit with twenty crystal chandeliers and provides the security and privacy every event deserves as it is enclosed from the highway. 
“The Venue” is under the management of Cedarwood, an events solution company that provides customers with a wide range of premium rental products and services for their events. 

Cedarwood provides exceptional services and recently handled  high profile mobile marquee jobs such as Sir Michael Otedola’s funeral, Chief Chris Ogunbanjo’s 90th birthday, Ivie Okunbo’s wedding, Chief Bayo Kukus Funeral to mention a few.

For More Information: Visit us 

Email-Cedarwoodevents@gmail.com" info@cedarwoodevents.com

Mobile: 08033356223,08095100008,08095100002,08095100006

Bride’s Dress: Brides and Babies
Groom’s Attire: Stylist’s Own
Bride:  Zahara Model (Naima Abdulwahab)
Groom: Toyin Oyeneye 
Event Decorator: Lily’s Concepts
Bride’s Hair and Makeup: Solange Hair and Beauty Shop
Location: “The Venue” by Cedarwood, Adetokunbo Ademola Crescent, Wuse II, (Gate beside Woks and Koi Express), Abuja.

Instagram @lilysconcept,@solangehairandbeautyshop, @bridesandbabies.

27 comments:

1. Beautiful. ...I would've love to see more photos though!

2. I love it when my darling mrs k is making money........Stella pls naaa enjoy me

1. Ur suc an asslicker...r u doin dis 4 d forthcoming giveaway? No worry ur noted...hian!!!

2. Ur suc an asslicker...r u doin dis 4 d forthcoming giveaway? No worry ur noted...hian!!!

3. Its so breathtaking. I like.

4. Nice..... hope the price is not too much. but it has a good concept

5. Lovely place!!!I Please is there anyone in Lagos that can bake and deliver cake with a welcome baby card to my sister she delivered a baby girl yesterday and I will love for the cake to be delivered today or tomorrow. Hospital name is st Leo's allen so if you bake cake and stay around this location please drop your email or number, thanks

6. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Wedding for naija nobi beans.....

7. Way to go... absolutely breathtaking

8. beautiful!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

9. will love to have my summer wedding here...It's in Abuja right??? Luvly chadeliers...totally inspired by the purple and white...

10. Awesome decor!

11. I've heard of The Venue....Abuja yes o! Let us give lagosians a run for their money and have our own plenty event centers and decorators..lol!

12. @Adaeze: Yes, it's in Abuja...Adetokunbo Ademola, Wuse 2 besides Woks and Koi delivery

13. The samples r breath taking. Wish I an hubby to b can afford it

14. I'm so using this space for my vow renewal God willing! And d decorator will be the wedding guru.