Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Late Afternoon Post.

Tuesday, March 17, 2015

Wordless Late Afternoon Post.

LMAO!!....We all have to agree to disagree or disagree to agree!

What ya say?

93 comments:

1. Wow I SECOND THAT!! #Chakam...
    .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

1. Tsk..tsk...tsk, small dicked men, always looking for ways to shove one up a lady's arse,

"Size doesn't matter, it's the know-how" (wink wink). Yeah, keep telling yourself that!

"I'm a lean mean f*cking machine" (No, you're just lean brother)

Now this?!!! I put it to you brother, you have a small d*ck? You should be greatful you're getting ANY tohtoh, even a smelly one!

SHARONNA.

2. Sorry, I don't understand!

Why compare size with odour?

Doesn't make sense @ all

3. @ Sharonna, laff wan kill me die!

4. @ Sharonna, bad geh! Laff wan kill me die!

5. Sharonna will kill someone with laugh. Hahahaha

2. Lol. It's true na. I agree
    Na dis kind things sdk dey like#rollingmyeyes

1. Small dicked men can be annoying. They're always asking, is my dick small? When they know say the thing small. Hiss

4. True unfortunately

5. Lmaooooo!how is a female responsible for their small Pussy?

1. Read properly b4 rushing 2 drop a comment.

2. Smell, it said.

3. Ewooooo. You need the spirit of understanding and comprehension. Take It...

6. I love you Stella Dimoko Korkus.
    I'm sure you know why.

7. True talk. I heard sweet fruitslike pineapple makes the vagina sweeter. How true is this?

1. Yep. And strawberry flavored yoghurt like farmfresh. Try it and ur pussy would taste and smell heavenly. *sprinkles holy water on side-eyeing bvs*

2. Taste sweeter when you lick em..drinking cranberries and pineapple work fine..
      No douching. Ah and Drinking yoghurt (natural)

3. So one guy don dey shine ya congo...u dey find how to hook d guy

4. Obo iya arugbo Oluyomi

5. @lara ur head dey there!

8. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Lmaooooo..... Hahahahahahahahahahahah.... This is so hillarious.....

9. Oh yes!

So why don't men like giving head (even to very clean Ps), buh they like gettin' head?

1. Practice 69.
      Ask Bloggie to explain

2. U've been hanging with the wrong men....

3. Bloggie, your attention is needed here o. O ya, gboriwole!

4. Don't generalise pls. If your man don't head you, call on me, I will do it and leave him to do the shagging.

Smell or no smell, juice or no juice!

5. Baby face that's why you need to hangout with me, I'll give you head till you pass out

6. My ex does, buh my husband doesn't... got me thinking sometimes, but I don't ve the nerve and liver to cheat on him... his joy stick can last in my mouth for africa.... and he doesn't give head...

10. Na lie... what happens to men who enlarge their dicks?

11. LMAO!
    Guys now enlarge their dicks with drugs,concotions and creams!
    Not all girls are responsible for the smell of their pussy.

12. thats not true,it depends on how you take care of the P.

13. False bcos a man can go for penis enlargement. That means we are somehow responsible.

14. i disagree no man is responsible for the size of his dick. you can have long dick through surgery. so i agree.

i agree that women should be held responsible for smelling pussy.
    i follow agreee and disagree together

1. You're confused!
      When last did you have a vacation?

15. Maka why?
    Amu ati ikpu odikwa risky!

16. Very true..
    Good clean hygeine,disease free,is what keeps it odour free..

17. My Sterra of Life! You are going Dickorky today. I raise my two marcopolo ikebes for you

18. BLOG ANALYSER: hehehehehe! Lolsss

19. Why's dis a post??? Isn't it obvious it's true?

20. No woman is responsible for the odour less , smell of her punani!
    Because we have what we called normal flora( healthy micro organisms).
    So to some extent I disagree .

1. Dr sabosco, u need to smell aunty idaya's pusssy...jeez, healthy micro organisms can not survive inside her punani, am afraid they're all dead...

2. Hmmmmm...
      Lara Peperenpe,so you are smelling a fellow girl's pussy...
      Lesbo things...

3. Hahahaha@ Lara peperempe . You won't kill me. How did u perceive it though? Lmao.

21. I agree, very true.

22. I agree, very true.

23. So true mehn. Wonder y ladies cant take care of dia pussy n carry smelly p****ies about

24. Hahahhahahahaha..dis is hilarious I swear!!!
    And YES I agree...No man should actually be blamed for the size/shape of his dick ...whether it is long,short,‎fat,curved(*side eyes*)...he shldnt be crucified. Most times its the "skillful acrobatic display" dat qualifies a dick...Ability to meander from the left to the right crevices of the honey pot...Straight shot delivery doesn't guarantee epileptic orgasms....

2ndly,No female was born with a smelly pussy set to "default factory setting"...Most times,we incur such to ourselves by.indulging in unhygienic practices.‎..You can't believe @ this modern age,a young gal will use the "urinary loo" wivout cleaning the pussy...

Some females still use perfumed soaps to wash the vagina when warm water and the five fingers can do the "magic"...The soap particles break down into tiny fragments mixing with the natural juice emanating from the pussy and degenerates into a foul odour...‎
    Unprotected sex with an STD carrier causes smelly discharge sequel to smelly pussy...etc

It won't cost anything to invest in fruits...pineapples,water melon,oranges,bananas....And you'll have a tasty,fruity pussy dat no man will even hesitate to give u a head ....(my little secret).‎

*am out joor*.....i don turn epistle writer...lmao‎

Chinwe#

1. Chinwe, your head is there and my best is your second to last paragraph. *wink*

2. This kind epistle ontop this small matter? I raise nyansh for you oh.

When you said a man shouldn't be blamed for the size/shape, you didn't include "whether it is bent outta shape" #sideeyes#

25. LOL! Well said. I concur. The guy who wrote this must have been dissed for his small d**k. LOL

26. Hahaha
    Stella o, abeg o

#Ayah Shehu #

27. Agreed!!!

Jibbyks.blogspot.com

28. What a naughty question. (´⊙ω⊙`)

29. Agreed!

Jibbyks.blogspot.com

30. Word!
    I agree 101%
    Some pussy smell like rotten Titus fish.

31. So how is the size of a dick equivalent to the smell of a pussy?
    Useless wordless post.

1. Don't mind the small dicked guy.

SHARONNA

32. This is a rude talk lol. Well, women must take care of the pleasure island. Not just for the men to be pleased...but because hygiene says requires that.

33. This is a rude talk lol. Well, women must take care of the pleasure island. Not just for the men to be pleased...but because hygiene says requires that.

34. Chysugar honey,see long letter ontop wordless post! hahahahah.Why can't i comment with my account bikonu? Google keep saying my account has been disabled...I am so pissed.

35. Heheheehe, pls I disagree to some extend jor, some chics as a result of sickness deir punani became rotten, n guys pls enlargement creams, drugs r every where pls use it or beta still go 4 surgery. Guys ll want deir women looking like. Victoria secret model but dem can't look like CK models lol

36. how person go take apply fruits ,abeg i won knw

1. Apply fruits ke?
      Why did you go anonymous?

Take all the fruits mentioned and blend together.
      Then rub on your pussy, morning, afternoon and night.

Lwkmd.

2. Blend pineapple, apple and oranges. You can add 2 shombo(red pepper) for that delicious aroma. Apply PLENTY of garlic& ginger. Leave overnight to ferment. You can even leave for 2 days sef. DO NOT REFRIGERATE. After you've had your bath, apply the fermented fruit juice generously to the affected area(s). You can also use as general body cream so you smell good all round. You will live to tell the story.

3. Abasi mbok,@ms-gemini,u no nice oooo

4. U are suppose to eat the fruit now. Abi hahahaha

37. Some men cannot clean and wash their butt hole well that it stinks of shit! Give ladies some slack! A hole that is opened and covered up for 24/7. If the table is turned and men are allowed to have a pussy for one month, the stench that will be emitting from them can wipe off the human race because some of you will wear a boxer for 7 days straight! Some men sperm stinks so bad after few minutes of ejaculation! Is it not the pussy that collects it? Mschewww

1. My sisteeerrrrrr! You've said it all! Hahahahaaaa!!!