Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Zack Orji, Susan Peters, Shirley Igwe, Charles Inojie And Others At Ilashe Private Beach

Thursday, March 26, 2015

Zack Orji, Susan Peters, Shirley Igwe, Charles Inojie And Others At Ilashe Private Beach

Some Nollywood Stars like Zack Orji, Charles Orji, Susan Peters, Shirley Igwe and many others were recently at the Ilashe Private Beach to catch some fun ........

From Susan Peters, Charles Inojie And Shirley Igwe's instagram pages

31 comments:

1. Ok, seen. Me sef when I go beach I go send u pix so u go post 4 early morning post.

1. 😃😃

2. Old men follow dey catch fun.
      Even mumu Charles lol
      Zack orji,what happened to you?
      Haven't seen your face on the screen sir

3. Lol @ "early morning post"

4. Zack please try to tone small. You look sunburned. B-D list actors and actresses except zack.

2. Charles Inojie pls hit the gym ASAP!
    Ogini di.

1. Na Charles blow like that?😮😮😮😮 Adonbilivit!!

2. As in eh. D manchi is big

3. Asin! See the tummy..wow

4. Love the camaraderie

Rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

3. All work and no play and play, good for them o

4. See as Charles Inojie be. He should do something about his body Biko. Abeg this life no get duplicate, make dem enjoy themselves in a good way.

5. Fun fun fun,Susan u look good..charles with em belle no let me see better pple

6. Charles needs surgical operation. All the gyms in Lagos state combined cannot solve his problem. His own has turned from big belle to pregnancy and the guy no send. His target is Ibu.

7. Stella "Charles Orji"? Ibiakwa, but charles biko hit the gym... Beer belly does not look good on you at all. Zack Orji looking good as usual.
    Why r they dressed like dat @ the beach? It's a beach! Why the jeans & tshirts? We r fond of doing that & na to tie wrapper & gele go beach remain

8. This NA GEJ handwork

9. Charles biko watch ur weight..

10. Inojie pls hit the gym,your tommy now hmmmmmm..it's obvious they had fun

11. Na d fair lady sponsor the show?. Why her pic full everywhere na?

12. They went to celebrate and spend part of the illicit droppings from Gani Adams OPC Lagos March Against Jega and the numerous GEJ's Lagos visits! Shameless lots! So, so disappointed in Zack Orji and that old wrinkled faced Bini man (forgotten his name). Even if the youths are misbehaving, should these old men join them in celebrating mediocrity and thuggery? Shame!!

13. Charles inojie abeg reduce the belle small u hear.
    Dont know if he stays in aguda cos I keep seeing him around dt area.

14. Zack is old oo old age wen e meet pesin like dis ehh choi

15. Susan,

I respect the fact that you have not tampered with your skin. Kudos to you

16. Rubbish,Shirley always looking fake,am sure she planned all this,pls we need important gist not some jobless trash