Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actors Eniola Badmus And Remi Surutu Off To Get 'Body Massage' In New York

Thursday, April 02, 2015

Actors Eniola Badmus And Remi Surutu Off To Get 'Body Massage' In New York

Nollywood Actresses Eniola Badmus and Remi Surutu share selfies as they goof around on their flight to New York. 

According to Remi Surutu, popularly known for her comic and troublesome roles in Yoruba movies, the purpose of the duo's trip to New York is to get a body massage after election campaign stress.

Happy Massaging oh...we understand!

64 comments:

1. See how Eniola dry like big witch....
    Someone should advise her not to wear a red lip stick again...

1. Eniola
      Eniola
      Eniola
      Kini bu ife
      Her face tho

2. Kikikikikikiki

3. This picture get as e be
      I no just gbadun dis too ppl

4. I fear oooo. Looking like a 50 ur old woman

5. olori western union2 April 2015 at 16:58

Hehehehehehheeh you wicked Allah, in another news, today is kissing of the cross.

6. Na d "masseuse" hand i de pity especially after them don "panabeat" this Enibaby body. I hope they charge them double.
      I would advice they get a "yokozuma" to massage them!!

7. That's how a friend of mine went to one massage crab place in wuse two hahahaha they were using elbows for her coz she's so darm fat my god!!!

2. How does the message stop one from bleaching and the other charcoal from bloating. Eni looking like a Ghana doll

1. I haf almost died wif laf, lmaoo. We've haf @massage bcos na so d money plenty. Na today.

2. Lol @ ghana doll...

3. See this ones..
    What body massage?
    Hope they massage the Christian Motherness out of Eniola's arms.

And give her a brow makeover.
    Yimu#

4. Massage from le boo..

5. Charge your phones while at it...

6. She need some cardio as well,Lmaoooooooo

1. Massaging eniola will be as hard as kneading a dough.

7. Two scare crows.....one bleached out and the other looking like a bouncer.......na Una sabi.........Stella u must enjoy me

1. Kikikikikikikikikikikikikik
      I wonder how she will be when she pull clothes

2. What is pull clothes?

8. Jazz is active pussy is working maga is paying

9. I love Remi surutu die! She's so good with her troublesome roles, enjoy your trip ladies.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

10. I love Remi surutu die! She's so good with her troublesome roles, enjoy your trip ladies.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

11. Some people are wicked. They will snap pic with their friends and make sure they post the ones they look finer in. I mean, that can't be d best pic u guys took together. Eniola doesn't look nice at all.

12. lol...flying out for body massage???...what happend to all our maleh n palehs in nigeria...the ijaw women who can make you do a split despite your size or weight...hmmm..

13. They should massage their faces as well
    This photograph is just bad .

14. This Eniola looks like a Toad...the eyebrows na die!Tufiakwa

1. Easy with the insults. GOD created her like he did you.

2. Looool...chai ur bad mouth no be here o

3. It was tattooed it has become now follow Come on her face.but don't u think she's doing well in life than u..even with the way she look

4. I can see why you have not prospered warray

5. Idiot am living my dream life my moments your the one struggling with prosperity

15. Hiss, so masseuse no dey Lagos they have to go all the way to NYC? FYI wrong location if you're looking for some badass massage, you're probably going for something else.

16. The surutu lady looks caucasian next to eniola Badmus

17. Happy Massaging duo.
    But una no fit massage the massage for Naija here *none of our business

18. Toyin Aimakhu nko?

She needs a week-long body massage.
    I hope she still has small change left to travel.

19. Gbogbo big girls is trying to rub hypo small small for body

20. That's her first time traveling to US

1. As u never travel before mgeke

21. see them MGBEKE .

22. Eniola face not try to try for this picture o, like ther though

23. Eniola con go get this permanent pregnant woman looks, she needs to lose weight abi na fat from her hands, if her hands are toned she would be ok as a big lady, everyone can't be slim

24. PD Young Billionaire2 April 2015 at 17:02

Haba!Wetin Eniola do u pple na??U guys keep saying she's this,she's that....!Abeg leave the girl alone.Afterall,she didn't create herself.If you re lucky to be 'pretty' ,thank God for you!Let others be,abeg!

25. Eniola Badmus....

I think this massage is ironic.

Just make sure you are married before enjoying body massage.

26. This Sutra with her rainbow face

27. Eniola badmus. Love her acting skill though

28. This Remi Surutu dey act fayahhhh! She is naturally fair why are there are a lot of haters on here. If u fair, u don bleach. If u black, u ugly!

29. Eniola this, Eniola that...ya'll be insulting her but she's still making the money tho #byefelicia #byefilipe

30. "After much campaign stress" so we knw wia she got dt her box car frm! She said acting now we knw beta! Hmmm! Apc! Sai Buhari! God is watching! Nigerians are watching u all! Jonathan Iove at least Toyin aimakhu n co dint lie or hide dias,oga ju I tire

31. I feel sorry for the massage therapist. This one is going to be an assignment. Where u wan start?

32. No masseuse in Nigeria? Ok, continu

33. Don't know why fools here think it's there birthright to insult others.....

34. This idiotic Linda sef is insulting somebody....You and your mama be witch....bloody mofo