Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Ivie Okujaye Is Getting Married This Weekend

Thursday, April 16, 2015

Actress Ivie Okujaye Is Getting Married This Weekend

Amstel Malta Box Office 5 winner, Ivie Okujaye who has been making waves in the movie industry is walking down the aisle this weekend with her longtime boo, Ezzy.

The 27-year-old Benin born actress, Ivie Okujaye, has won multiple awards like African Movie Academy Award (AMAA) and the African Magic Viewers choice Award (AMVCA).

Ivie has featured in movies like Kamara's Tree, Black Silhouette, Dowry, The Volunteers, Burning Bridges, Make A Move, Hotel Majestic and so on.

Bobby Obodo also announced on Twitter and instagram that he would be attending the wedding...

Congrats Ivie,you both look so good together.

74 comments:

1. Congrats girl!

2. Wow wow wow!!!! This is pure love. Beautiful people.

I wish u guys great and lovely marriage.

2. Congrats girl...

1. Awwwwwww
      Alero is getting married oh.

Congratulations babe.
      Wishing you a happy married life in advance.

I'm a huge fan.

3. I like this girl.
    Congrats in advance sweetheart.

4. Congrats to her. I like it when it's kept on a lowkey media for don finish dem with amebo

5. She is Esan not Benin...congrat all d same

1. Congrat beauty, Happy married life.

6. Congratulations beautiful people. See my spec of a guy.

7. Her husband to be is cute.
    HML to them in advance .
    Congratulations to them

8. Congrats to her. My alumna.

9. They look so good together.
    I use to look at Ivie as a tomboy but damn she is one fantastic actress.
    All the best to them.

10. Congrats my dear - wishing you a happy married life

11. Congrats to her in advance..Atleast she will stop being bitter cos of spinsterhood..Welcome to d club dear.

Click my profile tp view my music video(shot in 2012)..Cussing is allowed..E follow for promo!

1. Ur video is as fucked up as u. Bushmu

2. As in u were bitter bc of spinsterhood n u stil carry it forward to wifehood n motherhood. Continuuuuuuu wifehoodmotherhoo chizoba!

3. Lovely actress
      I love her movies

Chizoba u are so impossible
      Hahahaahaahaha
      I give up!
      I like u sha
      U crack me up al the time

4. Mumu fake old woman like you, please which is your real name? Brook Muna Tochukwu Idemili abi you be duly personality? Fake old ugly unclout chizoba.

5. @Ugly mom....For ur info,i have only one fb acct and it bears my real name..If u like go and open fake fb page with my pics and give it d name u like..I pass all of una..All of u dat opened fake profiles with my name on fb and google,may thunder strike u all down as u try to impersonate me..I remain a one and only Firstlady Chizzy Ibebuike Ada Biafra..Ewu ewu ewu!!

12. Nice combination!!! I like her role interpretation in movies,,,,,,,congrats gal!

13. Congratulations. May it be a lifetime happiness.

14. Wow like her movies a lot she a rily gud actress

15. Who is she? Don't know this face

16. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Long and lasting marriage is all am wishing the angel......

17. She is a good actress and really looks like Genny Nnaji
    Her man is fine
    their children will e super cute
    HML in advance dear

Who is the Obodo guy?

18. I so love her in d movie "make a move".... congratulations Nne.

19. She is so preety with a lovely skin

20. okay your best friend no p when you guys tie the knot the next thing we will hear is actress Ivie filing for a divorce I pray that don't happen

#GODWIN

1. Really?
      Why write that?
      It's good to marry your best friend.
      They've bn friends for a long time. Wish them well and stop the negative comments.
      Uki.

2. Nawa ooo!!!! God will have mercy on your soul

3. Idiot, if someone says that about u will u be happy? U will be d one to divorce wen u marry or if u are married now, hope u no vex? Ode Danny

21. Been waiting for this...did marriage course with her last year st Anthony ..congrats

22. Congrats dear. Av fun in ur marriage.

23. A big congrats to her. HML in advance.

24. Beautiful couple,i don't know her though maybe is because I don't watch Nigeria movies

25. Congrats oh! Some ladies get mind, over 10 gini? & u r 27

26. Oh this girl! I started noticing her in Hotel Majestic. Calm looking. Congrats.

27. Congrats and a hml in advance

28. She kinda looks like genevieven to me....Congrats gurl

29. Congratulations, dearie. You and your boo look so good together. muah

30. So, Chizoba, I decided out of curiosity to check your music video as you told us to.. All I can say is CHISOS!!! OMG OMG OMG(In Stella'S voice)
    I haven't laughed as much as I did... My dear, more grease(or powder as the grease on your face for the video sef na die) to your elbow!!!

I will never banter with anybody on this blog ever again!!! NEVER!!

31. I like her movies

Congrats

XOXO MYSTERY

32. My new fav actress.God bless your home.Big congrats!

#bekindtooneanother

33. Congrats Ivie,may the Almighty God bless ur union, Amen

34. awwwwww, the look so good 2geda.....congrats

35. Wow!Cute couple...Congrats...God remember me too...lol

36. congratulations Ivie...God bless your union

37. Beautiful couple!! Congrats!!!!!! May you grow old together, I love all her movies! So real.

38. I love Ivie,congrats to her..

39. Congratulations Ivie. I still remember us that day, the final four in Amsterdam Malta box office audition in kaduna. How we all joked and said we'll be happy for whoever won cos we were all so good, and you were chosen darling and u've been making us proud ever since. HML dear, keep the fire burning

40. Congrats my darling Ivie Okujaiye. God bless and keep your marriage.

41. Am so happy for her...congrats dear...God bless ur Union.