Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Liz Anjorin's London Lover Allegedly Chases Out Heavily Pregnant Wife .

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

Actress Liz Anjorin's London Lover Allegedly Chases Out Heavily Pregnant Wife .

This gist is currently like wild fire somewhere in London where the actress is currently visiting.....

Liz Anjorin is in London as you read this and her alleged love named WESE Peckham has allegedly chased out his 7 month old pregnant wife because the actress is allegedly visiting him exclusively and wifey who is aware of the relationship has been crying non stop...

According to the Amebos''..people see them in hide outs like hotels ,clubs, pubs and co.....'' .
WESE Peckham who is into the money transfer business is allegedly so in love with the beautiful actress that he is singing marriage tunes already and an introduction is allegedly coming up soon.The story is all over London.

The Amebos conclude ''The heavily pregnant wife has been crying and even more so when she confronted her hubby and he agreed he was dating the actress...Tell her to leave the man alone and get a life,he already has two kids and the one on the way is his third''.

I called Liz Anjorin's number and some girl picked up and told me that her Madam was in London.
I asked for a number to reach her on and she said she would call me back but as at time of posting this,she had not gotten back to me and was no longer picking calls.

Please if Liz wants to react to this story or shut it down,she is free to do so.On this Blog,we believe that there are FOUR sides to every story.......

Besides,it is possible that the man might be her close friend and the actions between them have been misinterpreted.

Wese Peckham,the worst thing to do to a woman is make her cry when she is pregnant..please sort this out!

167 comments:

1. May God help us....

2. Waiting for Liz's version.
    Please,how far for Yul Edochie's gist?

1. Really! Going online to search for the gist...
      Baby lizzy". How true is this???

Irene love, how you dealing?

2. But is thre a curse amongst actresses? Must they follow a man with woman wahala? Its either ex wife, current wife, baby mama hian

3. Can't Believe This!!!
    .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

1. What's there not to believe? Na natural phenomenon for dem dem dem.... ok o. Wese is pxxxy whooped.

4. London men with there life style. Yoruba actress snatching husband since 1860.

1. I suppose that the Igbo babes who snatch husband's are actually Yorubas in disguise? Please learn how not to bring ethnicity into everything. All Igbo are not saints neither are all Yorubas sinners.

2. Anon 17:20, chop knuckle! Best response!!

3. Joyce, you be ode! Tribalistic goat

4. @ anony 17:20, you are just as tribalistic as Joyce . You were so quick to conclude the Joyce is Ibo.

5. Anonymous28 April 2015 at 17:20 your hypocrisy stinks to the heaven. How did you conclude joy is ibo???

5. May the wrath of God fall on all home wreckers. AMEN!

6. What's it with this celebrities and snatching of people's husband.
    Does it mean that single men has finished?
    Especially with our yoruba actresses.
    To the extent of making the man chase his pregnant wife out n you think you will be happy in that marriage /relationship
    Lizzy be ready to reap what you sowed.
    Oloshi.

1. Do u not read ur Bible? Read Isaiah 4vs1.
      So it's not a new thing. Get used to it n pray it's not ur husband one day.

2. No woman can snatch any man, the man must b willing to be snatched...

7. All i can see from the picture are burnt knuckles. 'Wese peckham'? I guess the name says it all.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

1. Ahahahah as in ehn. Peckham Rye... Camberwell, Woolwich tinz etc.... this is what to expect

8. Waiting to hear the other parties

9. I hope this is a lie o, a pregnant woman in tears because of you is no way to heap hot coal on your head. Karma may take time but surely you will get served what you deserve.

10. Nollywood girls,they are not smiling!see hot gist

11. That's their cup of coffee mcheew

12. The plot thickens

13. This girl's gbagauns are legendary... Heard her talk one day on TV and boy oh boy, it's something else... Back to the matter... Lizzy babu (baby lizard ...lol) pls don't make your fellow woman, a pregnant one at that, cry ooo... Karma is a bitch ooo... If you date a married man with no remorse, you will collect pension o... Ur future husband will cheat ooo... Please ehn, tell that man to grow up and take care of his family.... Ok,bye...

1. I swear this comment cracked me up badly.Gbagauns are legendary? ? jeez

2. This lizzy baby contributed to 'piracy' topic on a. Forum. When the news of October 1 movie being pirated broke, omo you need to read. Her senseless contribution with lots of gbagaun and she still has the got to abuse one of her colleagues, Yomi who is known for his meaning contribution be it politics, local and foreign news. Now I see what you are good at,btw what happened to youe knuckles dencia at work

3. Na wa o. Fumni love and anonymous are complaining about someone's English when they can't even assemble basic comments to insult the person.

14. Men men men, dts dia life, always going for flashy tins n forgetting dt it fades away.

15. Liz send dat man back to his wife and children. Don't be a home wrecker!!!

16. All I see are roasted knuckles,if dis is true then dt gbese abi wese is a fool,see d tin he wants to give up his life for

17. What is it with these actresses and married men?
    Why is it that they can't get their own man?
    Issokay o.

18. Yoruba Pple eeeh! Why cant you leave pple's husband's alone?? Must u debase urself to be a second, third or forth wife?? Geez

1. Uju, congratulations on exposing yourself as a tribalistic retard. Someone give her a trophy!

2. Uju your mumu dey on point! Brainless girl

3. Mumu na Yoruba girl snatch tchidi chikere abi??

4. Dnt mind her,d idiot who asked my hubby to sell his car,so dey can relocate is she not Igbo girl?abi nngozi n yoruba,she is a nurse at luth a student nurse,her younger sister chichi even said its no big deal.as am speaking now my hubby is staying with her and she even took her husban'ds Chris pregnancy n gave my hubby,bcos we re still trusting God.i know d wrath of God coming upon her is closer to her dan she can imagine.useless home wreckers

5. LMAO...Annon,a very nice reply.

6. Eyah kpele dear. God will restore in a hundred folds all that the locust and cankerworms have eaten. He will put back together what enemies have destroyed. Please go to him in prayers and cry until heaven gets tired of your cries and is forces to answer you by fire....commit ur marriage and ur home to him......the bible say unless the Lord builds the house the builder labours in vain and unless He watches over a city the watcherman watches in vain. Go and meet Him and watch Him raise an edge of fire round about you nd ur marriage. It is well with you love @appleofGod'seye

7. PD Young Billionaire29 April 2015 at 01:16

@Uju...Stella Damasus,Nuella,Ini Edo,Mercy Johnson,etc are yorubas,right??#Gofigure

8. @ pd young - they are also not Igbo apart from Nuella.

9. @apples, why are you wasting your prayer for a man that has to sell his car to travel? Abeg spend that energy praying for yourself and your children so that God will bless and prosper you and send you a man that will love you

19. This story has ressurected again!
    Shebi there was an initial denial?
    Stella you sef!
    Close friend indeed
    Liz come here and defend yourself.
    Are you the reason peckham threw his pregnant wife out?
    What goes around, comes around oh!

1. @ bloggie, Peckham is an area in London oh; more like saying wese mushin. If u know what I mean

2. You think you re the only one that know abi lulligrace? Dont pple bear Oshodi, mushin evev Shagari, a course of mine in uni is even Lagos sef hes from Bayelsa.

20. 7 months pregnant???????
    If this is true then God will judge you wicked soul..

21. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    See drammmmmmmaaaaaaa!!!,yansh opening things....*picksMicUp*,any yansh opener with juicy infor on this ish should kindly step forward and spill,spilling is allowed mehn....lolzzzzzzzzzzz..*DropsMic and CatWalksOut*
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*.

22. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    See drammmmmmmaaaaaaa!!!,yansh opening things....*picksMicUp*,any yansh opener with juicy infor on this ish should kindly step forward and spill,spilling is allowed mehn....lolzzzzzzzzzzz..*DropsMic and CatWalksOut*
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*.

23. This story has ressurected again!
    Shebi there was an initial denial?
    Stella you sef!
    Close friend indeed
    Liz come here and defend yourself.
    Are you the reason peckham threw his pregnant wife out?
    What goes around, comes around oh!

24. What's with actresses and scandal? Na dem sabi. But it would be unfair to the pregnant woman if this story is true

1. Na your people nah. If una nor dey bleach, una dey enter man house without marriage or marry another person husband. Na your people nah!

25. Ghen! Ghen!!
    *I be here with my popcorn and coke

26. Some men are pigs!!!...
    See knuckles....

If my man should cheat on me with someone as ugly as Liz,I will spit on his face...

Patiently waiting for her denial...

27. See her hypo fingers. Fine girl stealing someone husband by fire by force.

Women are their own worst enemies.

I pray the wife finds comfort and deliver safely. Not minding she is pregnant. Lizzy you want to give the woman HBP or I am sure the woman already has it.

stupid man bold enough to tell the wife. Madam better knife him like Fabamiro

28. Reminds me of that Sikirat sindodo story ...

Odiegwu!

29. I thought Liz was married to one Muslim man like that which made her convert to Islam? i could be wrong though.
    waiting patiently for the London gbefila's to come gist us.

30. Wese can't deny it he has this losers pictures on his phone mumu man settling for Lagos men dustbin

31. I'll just wait for her response bf I comment . Definitely other sides to the story.

32. Abeg stella no vex what happens when a man makes a woman cry when she's pregnant cus my husband made me cry from day 1 till I put to bed. I'm still praying my story will fall under "chronicles of hope" and not "chronicles of BV"

1. God loves women!!! We r a favoured specie!! Making us cry gets to his heart...n if u are sensible enuf to pray in that state....ahhh!! magana yakari

2. olori western union28 April 2015 at 20:36

Awwwwww, the lord is your strength
      Hope say he no dey beat you sha, if he does, run for your life.

33. Juju things.
    If this is true God will definitely punish that man and this over bleached bloated idiot of a woman,when did juju you cook expire you will see. Yoruba ladies shameless lots

1. You are the shameless one for insulting an entire ethnic group because of the bad behaviour of some. When will you learn not to generalise?

34. All in d name to answer married woman. What ever goes around, comes around...Destroy smone's home, it will soon get to ur turn.

35. EWE-LE OOOOOO!!!!
    I go die by fire by force for man ND marriage women....smh!

Have said it before and am still making a repetition, all women should make sure that dey are at d gaining side, either in relationships or marriage.....by doing that, even if any gbege should occur, the heartbreak will be lesser....
    If a man dumps a woman with lots of cash and properties for her, I swear it will be very easy to move on! Cos she didn't loose totally!! Thou u might feel d emotional aspect cos u love him but d money will cover up quickly for it!

But if a man dumps a woman , the kids, and no money or standby properties for Dem...chai na dat one be gobe!!!

Please single girls and married women...stand up now nd checkout ur relationships ND think deeply if anything should happen now....who will be at d loosing end???

11 years for marriage no be beans ooooooo!!!
    As for ms Anjorin, no comment!!!

1. Stella, please where is my comment?
      Please vomit it asap.

2. olori western union28 April 2015 at 20:38

Very nice one Okija wife, but them go hear? lailai.

3. Lol @pipi lee and olori union.......i pray make Dem hear ooo!!! If not Na OYO go be their name!!!

4. Lol @potable Viv.......no be small vomit

36. Na single men and money dey cos this kind thing. If its true, she has no shame at all. One thing I've come to realise is marrying/snatching someone's husband does not guarantee that the marriage will last till old age. #bewiseladies

37. Close friend yeah?

mama dolphin at its finest

Ticktock

38. Who them be? Sharumi

39. Yoruba actresses breaking homes since 18gborogodo. Mtschew

1. Don't let your stupidity take over you. Think before posting your childish comments.

#staysafe

2. But you know she has spoken the truth nah.

40. Don't know them..Next. Sharumi

41. Don't know them..Next. Sharumi

42. Don't know them..Next. Sharumi

43. gbege!!getting my popcorn ready

44. Men, pls stella we need more gist,na wa o,how she wan waka na?london lover u say?

45. All I see is those knuckles.

46. Ok o. If this is true then these actresses needs prayers cos they never stop snatching pple's hubby's.. karma always av it's way dough!

47. Some of these actresses have no iota of shame, always in the news for the wrong reasons.
    Even Liz that has strong body odour as a result of bleaching or God knows what is pulling stunts?? adonbelivit.
    If the Wese clown chased his pregnant wife then it must be mama dolphin tinz.

No be only Wese Peckam na Wese Woolich, mstchew.

1. LMAO @ strong body odour
      Hahahhahahaha
      my dear i bet no one can fully tell why Men debase demselves to Dis level of insanity.

Wese Edmonton na wah for u o.

48. Not again!
    Where do i start 'judging' from now?
    I just hope this not true
    Liz,we are eagerly waiting for your own side of the story.

49. Oriegwu in linda's voice,smshhh 4 u lizzy.

50. Nollywood actresses and other ladies's husbands!!!

51. Wicked Liz...all this jazz actress,it does not pay to see your fellow woman kicked out of her matrimonial house let alone a pregnant one at that . The joy of every married man is to wait and see the anxiety of his pregnant wife tummy grow weeks after weeks and what the baby will look like (him or the wife) and not to be kicked out of her matrimonal home. Only jazz will make a man act otherwise. As long as there is God, he will fight the wife's battle and thank you Mrs Stella Korks this publication will make Liz cover her face in shame thats if she has the fear of God.

52. Hmmm na wa o,make I sitdown read comment.

53. Ghen ghen!!!hot gist loading

54. NIGERIA ACCTRESSES = PROSTITUTE
    I wonder why dese women are allergic to single men.
    If dey havnt married a divorcee or a married man, dey are not okay. Surely dere are single financially stable men in Nigeria.
    A friend once asked me how cum actresses are richer dan actors in Nigeria. I said I don't know.
    It's d actresses dat are buying houses in lekki,and driving Range, which im not mad at.
    But Muna needed just how much for his sickness. im not hating on any1s hustle I just wonder why Ramsey Noah and co are not opening house in lekki.
    KEEP enjoying ppls husbands till you meet a mad wife dat will pour acid or stab you. if dey have not met d man living in londn,manchester,dublin or Canada, dey are not ok...............FOREVER 16

1. Hahahahaha
      Its not only ur friend Dats wondering o jare...

55. Another juicy amebo...
    "adjusts my amebo antenna""
    Is she not the Muslim convert?
    Oh well! If she is and the man in question is a Muslim he can marry her as wife number 2 without sending number 1 packing... *it's allowed **
    But if that is not the case Liz just back off and remain coded side chick ... Kpomkwe...

56. Stella droping it straight from the pot ,all this nigerian girls ,make i sha no see una near my man ,because i go first start with your enemy ,even your close door neighbour .this men ones them enter niger them begjn act funny ,i hear say niger girls arent smilling now ,them dey cook am put for toh toh and body african science things.

57. What's with these yoruba actresses...no single man available again?

58. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    If is true then may God destroy her chances of having a gud home with that man.....

59. Lizzy Lizzy,you still dey do this thing? God dey o.

60. Which one is marriage tunes already? anyway whatever made him drive the first wife will make him drive this one if they eventually get married. Better thing no dey finish for market and if it is her beauty that is making u want to marry her already that means u will still meet finer babes and u will marry them all. *Love ur woman and make the marriage work*

1. Beauty? She is far frm it,let her remove all these her gadget.... with her cotonu jazz things and she is so very razz, Dayo amusa is way better than that idiot,cos I knw them.

61. What is with all these girls and other people's husbands?!

62. WESE don chop something, no be ordinary, chacha! Jazz alert!

63. Oh dis gal?mtceeew!
    Is she also pregnant or she's just shapeless#rme#
    This TV dey try give non entities levels sha.smh!
    Oya madam come up with ur own side of Thhe story before I decide whether to continue with my curses on u!#desperate bloody whores

64. Hmmmmmmm, why do women enjoying breaking anoda's home? And dis is so rampant with dis our so called celebrities......

65. I've learnt to keep my mouth shut till I hear from every party concerned in this amebo
    Shikena!

66. Waiting for the other 3sides. Until then I comment my reserve.

67. I just don't want 2 believe this story yet but I know humans can be this desperately wicked n heartless.
    #waiting 4 d oda sides#

*Rmn blessed*

68. NA wa o . With her kostay bra.

69. The power between the thighs of a woman I have tried to analyse and figure but no way,I even started asking my male friends question like what's d difference btw at least 3 punani that u consider the best and I got varied responses.phewwww - I would probably never understand men and I am open to learn and know wht makes your punani 1st grade and pls don't say kegel cause been there and done that!!

1. My dear, I grew up with guys and they always tell me every vjayjay is unique. Some are tighter, moister , some squirt, some orgasm while others don't and some are skilled weapons of mass destruction. Lol. But It all boils down to anatomy and skill. The irony is no matter how wonderful it is down there, he will still cheat. Men are egotistical creatures. Don't waste your time trying to understand why they cheat because most times , they've got no good reason for doing so.

2. Nicole oh, lol @ skilled weapons of mass destruction.

3. @ whirlwind, yes o! Babes like that have been making guys pussy whipped since 1980. You'll see guys acting like fools either because they're obsessed or they can't imagine anyone else getting a taste.

70. Oh dear...poor woman...*sadface*

71. Hmmmm.. Man and woman dey be close friends??? Plus he is married. Liz I like you a lot pls dis story had better not be true.

72. Yoruba actresses with. Okirika husband's, dem no dey see cha-cha for society again

73. Choi!!! Oya na. We dey wait for the other side story. Accusations and canter accusations. Lego

74. Lol Stella, U r hilarious..your shades no get level.

Ok i'm in london and these gist is not all over london! maybe all over peckham.. lol

afi wese… hahahhaha

75. Really i don't trust these actress.. but i don't yet believe if lizzy is truly dating her.. they may just be friends. but if true i'm disappointed in lizzy and feel really sorry for the wife

76. The prayer of a pregnant woman . Jesus . It's better u let her give birth first before misbehaving if not if she curse u . I pity u .

77. I'm sorry Stells but this gist no full london oooo..maybe Peckham because every husband snatching, wife shagging, juju mixing happens there. That place is like isale Eko...if your husband no come home for 3 days, go to Peckham, you will find him there. Back to the matter, heard the pregnancy is not for wese so that's why he threw the wife out, it just coincides with Liz's visit....heard she is not even the original wife sef...she too snatched him from her friend...tell her to take heart sha...ole gbe ole gba!

1. Commenter. U might b right. This bc I was scrolling down to put my 2 cents. My opinion. Was all parties is n this movie r selfish. You attract what u got. We might b cx the end product but lets look @the root. Hidden genesis r resurrect x in regards to relationship. The actress bx insulted but what of tje person who took commitment? The wife might b cryx victim what of her own selfish role.

78. PD Young Billionaire28 April 2015 at 18:55

Chai...women dey suffer sha...If the wife loves herself she should chill cos of her health.Even if she shouts till tmao,if the husband wants to cheat,she cant stop him.

1. Nothing do her at all, she dey okay 4rm a reliable source British citizen for dat matter... Wase no fit leave them as he loves dem die... Dat na why he go keep them far away 4rm Peckham.

79. All I see is burnt Knuckles n bleached face! Kai men eat shit, anyway imagine d man's name sef, wese Peckham, lol not expecting anything good 4rm such a person. Wat is wrong with all dese actresses sef, dat was how Ragina Chukwu wanted to kill herself over a married man last Easter. Anyway dat na gist 4 anoda day

80. @ kemistry u ar a bloody liar.wese is responsible for d pregnancy. .do ur research well b4 u blab on blog ...confirm

1. Thank jare my personal person, biology or watefa she call herself an hater, maybe she even be wase secret admirer for Peckham self. Dat na why she dey beaf the woman. Phewww.

81. Liz is just a bitch messing arround with people's husband...jazz tins

82. Facto..Liz framed the story about his wife's pregnancy so she could get d guy.bitch..karma

83. Before anybody opens their mouth to say all sort of rubbish anytime you see a story being posted on a blog, you should know that there are many sides to a story and always wait for all the parties involved to react to the story before you all open your mouths and start blabbing rubbish. Either she understands English or not, it is fucking non of your business. It is very obvious that the so called Yomi Fabiyi can't stand beside Lizzy to say shits, it all ends on the social Media, this people know how to settle their scores privately...so haters go get a life....

1. Wozaaa if I hia? Which yomi can't stand beside razz omo alatika lizzy? Stella u dint release my comment I posted b4, saw dis lizzy one time n she looks disgusting. Her colour rainbow body. Can't spk English to save her life. The yomi sef down graded himself cos he's not on her level. He spks better English nah. Lizzy wiv her pangolo jewelry wen dey make noise follow her like church bell. Big head skinny body no shape. Fine u nor fine, d foolish man wey u snatch sef must be razz n dirty. Tueh tueh Stella make I no find my comment oh

2. Dat biology or whatever is saying rubbish....guess she too want wase to screw her, am not surprised if she's Kemi Peckham too. All she said were lies and frame up. The so called wifey is even 2 times Alhaja to Saudi, British citizen with lovely kids. Babe way don work for heaven come they enjoy her life 4 earth. Nothing do her at all all na fake rumours. Confirmed

84. na wa oh.i've missed commenting

85. U put urself in a mess liz...God will judge u if u don't cum out...If anything happens to that pregnancy u will be blamed for life....atutupoyoyo

86. Coded tins..c ur life

87. Omg i just heard the full jist...This girl can life for Africa...am in South east at the moment with some guy he called her and she dint no it was on speaker..she says ashirititu egbami uncle..Kini moma se bayii. ...I just walked away...cn u imagine. Hissssss..hisssss

1. Really??? I knew it bcos wase is not that useless, as I heard he loved the British wife and her kids like kilode, wonder wia pole they get d stupid gist from, they no dey stay together at all an wase they travel go see them every wkend

88. Liz is ranting and cursing all over London .. still she no won leave d man in question...fear God and repent. ..cursing will not catch anyone it will bounce back to u because u aint clean.

1. Carnival ni, by the time they pass her around and post her recorded rainbow rotten pussy on the internet she'll ninja herself back to NAIJA

89. Some London boys where talking about her story.liz biko leave this man na. .

1. By the time they pass her around and expose her pussy on the internet she'll leave London. She no even remember say her own child na girl.

90. Let's hear her part of the story...stella any update

91. All dis yoruba actress. Chai

92. I pity u lizzy london men will finish u n at d end of day u notice dat dey will pass u round u wll see ur pussy on Internet

93. liz is back in nija as we speak spotted her @ the airport . .Welcome madam .oya as u no won tel london ppl ur side of d story @lst u go tell ur nija ppl...

94. Liz jus expose d guy wit her stupid way...I hear say dem still dey communicate ..coded tin...but liz sabi swear haba...All dis cursing will role back to u liz big time....nobody holy pass.. u sef na olofofo. ..

95. She dey realy curse d olofofos oooo & d preg wife chai..Liz dey para ooo..juju tins rolling @ d moment...omg lik seriously. ..lagos on fire...

96. Na so I hear ooo...jazz ranting...Liz don't go too far..ppl wil no u did it if somtin gos rong wit d preggy or dos olofofos. ..u wil tarnish ur image mor. .

97. Welcome aunty liz..We are happy to receive u..oya wetin happen for london....

98. No be small tin ooo

99. Just seeing dis,chineke ogini liz?y na hmmm fear God o chai.