Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: In House News On Tuesday.

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

In House News On Tuesday.

Hello Darlings......*wink*

VACANCY

Dear Stella,

Elan Photo studios is in need of a Female Photographer in Asokoro Abuja.

To apply Send your CV and a samples of your work to

elanphotostudios@gmail.com or call 08033580257.
Thank you.

.............................................................................................................

FLAT TO RENT NEEDED

I'm a single girl looking to rent a spacious self contained or a mini flat/ apartment within the Ogudu area of Lagos. My budget is N500k/ N550k which is inclusive of agency/ legal fees..

Please no dubious agent who would demand for an 'inspection' or 'consultancy' fee (before I'm shown the property) as they like to call it these days, should bother to contact me.

I can be reached on 09027076875.
Thank you in advance.
Thank you Stella.

............................................................................................................

JOB OPPORTUNITY
Dear Stella,

Kindly assist in  posting of  the job opportunity below. Thank you 

A new finance and loan  firm requires urgently the following for immediate employment.  Accountant/credit officer - graduate of accounting -Bsc/Hnd  , Account officers/business development managers , graduate of any field preferably social sciences

Interested and qualified candidate should send resume tojoshlarzon.edge.ng@gmail.com and copy  joshlarzon_edge@live.co.uk and indicate position in the SUBJECT.

............................................................................................................

PLEA FOR PATRONAGE - SHOES AND BAG

Hello SDK, my name is amaka (Amaka O.) I sell ladies shoes and bags in Abuja. I would be grateful if you help me share to my fellow BVs.
There is currently a "buy one get the 2nd half price" promo (ending May 4th, 2015) going on now and also a free nationwide delivery for 3 items and above.
My number is 08139613577, BB pin: 27F8B5FY . Instagram: @its.amax
Thank you

APPRECIATION TO PETER MOJUETAN FOUNDATION

I, Amayo Perryne, I sincerely appreciate you for your post on your blog about the PMF( Peter Mojuetan Foundation).
  I'm finally done with training and i am using this opportunity to say a very big THANK YOU to you, the founder(Peter Mojuetan), the instructors and every other member of foundation.
May God continue to bless your good deeds.
PERRYNE

MAMA NNUKU KORK AMEBO GIST

Eyin temi bawo ni ooo shey wa.. leh-lehleh-lele lehleeeh  sey wa
Sdk ni ilu Germany shey wa  leh-lehleh-lele lehleeeh sey wa (in Ayefele voice)lol
Sdk your Voice sweet die & it sounds like chocomilo.. lol.. i guess you are much better now? so am i..
Saluteh to alot of people in the awz (Respect) (i comot cap oo)
i miss ya all gan ni oo(blushing)..
Thank you to that Aunty that ask her boy to drop stuff for me last 2 weeks God bless you plenty.. since i didn't get your name have decided to name you Aunt gift.. lol

To The gist.
Some days among the Upper week was bad, last week was rough, i had a bad headache on Thursday it was like the witches in our hometown was playing gan-gan on my head.. i cried and cried..I kept saying Fix it Jesus, Just like you would fix my Madam at the top own (Sdk) 

Friday i didn't go to work (yeske) i didn't have strength jare i kept walking up and down the house feeling like a matchstick.. 
Na so i do robo-rebe till night oo.. jejely jejely i sat down in our house oo not until this Gbeborun tie wrapper come meet me for my domot.. it was 2 housewives they spread a mat and sat at our window.. na so i begin hear gist..

(Fiam) .. the headache disappear .. The originator of this gist is married to an Agbero and the Agbero husband always stops at nothing whenever he chooses to disgrace her publicly.. if you see the way they live, one will never dream of getting married..

The man makes his 14 years old daughter wash all the family clothes and do all the house chores,he say he dey train am, people who don't know her mistaken her for a maid..  his 10 and 6 years old son he beats them till they bleeds.. 
There was a day he beat the boy so badly he said he stole 1k from him, sheybi una know as them dey take beat thief for road na so he beat the small boy... i was angry that day and i told him if you continue like this those children will run -away.. his response was them nor born them well.. 

So this fateful night the agbero wife was telling the other woman, oni omobirin kan to ma pe(there is a woman that calls him. ) omobirin yen ko, koje ni.. other woman: o koje bi indomie abi?( the woman caller just likes him) omo igba ton wole omoigba ton jade( she knows when he is home and when he is out) hmn this is interesting 

The other woman on the mat, advised her to steal the lady calling her husband number on his phone and threaten her, she replied that she can't oo that her husband will beat her up, unknown to them the husband was in a neighbor house listening to this conversation as they were talking loud.. our house is room 1 right side, and the husband was in room 1 left side.. 

They concluded on going to report the dude to one of his relative that was the advise the other woman gave.

Soon the husband came out, they were already discussing something else..  All i heard was ha baba taiba e wa nile (baba taiba u dey around)?  the next thing wey follow that question na serious beating ooo.. she never even call the taiba finish, na tai... she still pronounce wey the man waya her slap.. before we could say jack the husband has panelbeated her.. 

the other woman was trying to stop him but he pushed her away and accused her of teaching his wife bad things.. hmmn this is serious , lol after the beating as died down i came outside, i could have come out when the fight was still on oo, but that's me oo i nor dey near where person dey fight ( shines-teeth)  i am allergic to it.. lol.

people don form begin talk orisirisi, the wife later came out and while one old woman was advising her to leave the man before he kills her , what she said shocked me to the bone..

Agbero wife: Ara e yi ma waleeeh( him body go soon come down) ko kin fin nkan sinu ni, lo se wuwa bee(him nor they carry something put for mind na him make am behave like that) Choi....

Can you imagine? she was still defending him for beating her..  Hmmmn some wife her submissive sha..
Na so the tory be ooo till i come yah way next time Mwuuuuuuuuah y'all should chop kisses

*****signed nnuku kork****  Special Saluteh to Stella dimoko Korkus God bless you for me..

Mama Nnuku!!!.....we missed you oh.

FASHION DESIGNERS PLEA FOR PATRONAGE

I'm a FASHION DESIGNER and I need my fellow blog visitors to
patronize me.I sew native attires,suits,dinner
wears,skirt,tops,trousers and wedding gowns.I sew for males too.I sew
from home for now and I need your patronage for me to get a shop
and take care of my kids,I would help other bvs when I can..I stay in
iju ishaga,Lagos but I can find a way to get your clothes across to
you if you stay outside lagos/the country. 

Kindly patronise me blog visitors and I promise you won't regret it. I can be reached on clothoverheloni@gmail.com OR 08068100910,I'd be expecting your calls and messages.Thank you and God bless

TUTORIALS AND GIVEAWAY.

This an opportunity to empower yourself residence of Abuja. You can become a professional bead maker in a week with only #1000. Muriel infinite is offering tutorials for less for BVs  who are looking for source of livelihood.

There is also a giveaway makeup tutorial class. That is no fee will be paid for learning how to be a professional  makeup artist for two young ladies specifically in their 20s. If your interested send me an email: murielinfinite@gmail.com 

For more info call :08182921208,08151939539. You can also add me up on bbm:2BDE0C74.  

FREE TRAINING GIVEAWAY/PLEA FOR PARONAGE
Thank you for this wonderful platform, I'll like to give away 2 free training slot to the in house family and also 10% discount for any interested blog members quoting 'SDK Blog'
Please see the details below:
2 weeks intensive training on WEDDING DECORATION, BALLOON ARTISTRY AND CAKE MAKING.
''Do you want to learn how to make MONEY for yourself?
Are you tired of applying for same jobs with over 1,000+ other applicants?
Are you tired of being broke and dependent on government, family and friends?
 Don't miss this opportunity to join us this May in Lagos for an awesome indelible experience that will economically empower you for life.

Stop waiting on the government, invest in yourself and be self-dependent, be your own boss and start up your own business with very minimal capital.
Course details below:
Venue: SNUG EVENTS CENTRE
Address: Commercial Av, Sabo Bus Stop, Yaba, Lagos State

Date: 11th-24th May, 2015
Fee: From 10,000
Registration is FREE, register at www.hcube-events.com
There are applicable discount for group of 5 and more
For all Enquiries and Information:
Email: hcubeglobal@gmail.compartty_heaven@yahoo.com 
Phone: 08055812113 and +447466533711

HOME TUTOR-ABUJA

Do you need an experienced,Versatile, dedicated, result oriented and trustworthy male private tutor who is committed to giving your child/ward an excellent and outstanding after-school private lesson?

CONTACT ME: andymg367@gmail.com, 265E5E58 or O8136341445
(whatsapp only)

I engage pupils in Nursery and Primary classes.

Thanks
BV 2Str8

MAKE UP ARTIST NEEDED FOR MAY 2ND.

Please I need a makeup artist that will make me up on the Saturday 2nd of May.
The wedding is in Lagos State,at Satelite town.Please to be frank,I don't have any money on me to pay for a makeup artist I could only afford 5k for your transport.I just want to look sweet on my wedding day. Please,any BV that is willing to make me up should please call me on this number 07032923162 or send me a text.God bless you all and God bless you too sweet Stella for life.

DELIVERY TRUCK FOR SALE

Delivery Truck for Sale
Light Truck in perfect working condition
Make: BAW
Please anyone interested call 08131606061.

40K BIRTHDAY GIVEAWAY APPRECIATION
Hello Stellakork... Since I didn't get an alert, I decided to stroll to a bank yesterday evening (been so down). Slot in my ATM card with fingers, legs and even eyes crossed. Lo and behold my account had been credited with 10000 naira and the bank didn't send me alert since. I am so sorry for the late acknowledgement. I have received the money. May God bless the BV with loaded benefits all the lengthy days of her life! I am short of words right now. Favour will not elude her, anything that is,  looks likes, or brings pains will not go near to her and all that belongs to her...

Her generation is blessed because of her good heart.
As for you Stella, God will bless you, and all that you've got. You shall keep growing. Your kids will grow in grace and favour. Your generation is blessed. God bless you, thanks for stepping in for me.  
From Inemesit

..So the four people are complete!
Thank you to the beautiful woman who sent in money to the four people.

VACANCIES FOR BLOG VISITORS.

Hello Stella, my Isoko sister and Uniben Alumunus. Abeg, post this one oo, cos you don rake say, we must send posts for IHN for night. If you no post am I go just copy am post for comment section, then I can eat pop corn, lol.

On my way to work this morning, I say these vacancies in Our Lady of Apostle Secondary School, Herbert Macaulay, Yaba, Lagos.

1. Fine Art Teacher

2. Computer Science Teacher

3. Seasoned Cook

Qualification : OND, NCE and SSCE
Deadline : 30th April, 2015
Interview date: 4th of May, 2015.

Application should be in person and go with your Original Credentials for sighting. Make them write application letter ooo, before BVs be like, apply in person, come go there odiodi, lol

LMAO...Odiodi means nothing nothing.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO BLOG VISITOR BABY AUDREY

Good evening Stellina,

I am a regular BV and I mostly comment as Yvette and of course,anonymous (when need be)

Tomorrow (April 28th) is my daughter's first birthday.Her name is Audrey Ademurewa Adeniyi. She is smart,beautiful and super-awesome.

When she is silent,trust me...she is brewing trouble like chewing Tissue paper, rubbing anything she finds on her body, scattering my bag  et al.

I thank God for keeping her thus far‎. I thank him for divine provision,good health and security. 

Sincerely,motherhood rocks and I pray to God for everyone seeking God's face for fruit of the womb that God shall speedily grant them their desires.

I have attached her pictures.
#longLiveAudrey

6505 9545 6588
4763 4339 5037
3945 5120 7860
6804 7101 5356

Happy Birthday little Darling...I LOVE YOUUUUU

.........................................................................................................................................................

IN NEED OF TIM LAHAYE'S LEFT BEHIND SERIES IN EBOOK FORMAT
*cat walks into blog*. 

morning madam Kork. God bless you for all you are doing. Please I need the help of Bvs o.
*clears throat*. 

Please I need Tim Lahaye's Left behind series in E book format. Please if you have it or you know someone who does *claps hands* please email them to me on olawealth2015@gmail.com. I take God bless ena *shines teeth*.

lol

..........................................................................................................................................................

FOODSTUFF RECEIVED BY SDK

I received a box of Ijebu garri,Dried cat fish in large chunks and dried red cray fish,the big ones.
I am so excited.Thank you to the BV who sent them to me......However i don't know what to cook with it ooooh.
The fish is sooo tempting but it is currently soaking in hot water and then i will cool it down,put them in cool bag and straight inside the freezer.The ijebu garri,I am scared of drinking it oh because it passed thru customs and they opened it to check if it is drugs,I cannot eat food that has been tampered with abeg.
God bless you sweet BV...I am waiting for when my brother comes back from Berlin today and decides what we will do with them..lol

............................................................................................................................................................

MEMO TO ALL BVS

Today i mistakenly deleted some mails cos i dozed off,After effects of fatigue..LOL
 Tomorrow. there will be in house news,no Restrictions.meaning that i will post pleas from all the people who mail me but it has to be short,no long stories and no email contacts,just phone numbers and your real names so that your helpers can quickly locate you.
Please easy with the lies cos other blog visitors will be reading and picking holes in your stores ,so try to be honest with whatever you want.
Send all mail to Sdkblogaffairs@gmail.com

Remember if you do not include your real names and phone numbers,your plea will not be posted...why beg in Anonymous mode if you cant 'face' your story?

Signing out.....

STELLAKORK
Blognalist/Social Entrepreneur

192 comments:

1. Stella Bae, please permit me...
    Many have condemned her words, yet are guilty of the same thing. Whether you do it secretly or openly, it is still wrong!!! Am more interested in what we say/do about other tribes in their absence. Do you join the bandwagon to speak ill of another tribe or do you speak good and shun whoever makes negative tribal comments? Some of us choose friends/employees/spouse/BusinessPartner based on tribe…is this even right? 
    No tribe is better than the other. Some have strengths in some aspects while others in another; even at this, there are exceptions. All tribes have deficiencies and faults. Speak well of other tribes, celebrate their strengths, leave their faults, you are not their maker; but if you see no good in them, keep shut, you are not better.
    Nelo, good attitude takes us far and humility is a virtue, not a weakness. No one is perfect, we learn everyday. Sometimes we wrong people unknowingly but the minute our attention is drawn to it, it’s best we apologize. You hurt Mosunmola.  
    Blaze, the angel, you are a nice person, blessed is the giver. Let's not take this too far. God bless you more and more.

1. You people should keep quiet about this nelos issue. you want her to apologise so u can thrash her further. she dsnt want yoruba simple! that doesn't make her rude.

2. I sight a fellow ilorin BV @Yvette. #ff thins. Happy birthday to your cute daughter

3. Please the tutorial n giveaway poster.... when is the training ,cos I would love to participate while I Am on holiday n in Abuja(mid-may)

4. Madam that is getting married on May 2nd, I'm calling you out! Please makeup isn't by force. Everybody would come n say ladies should learn something to keep body n soul together but nobody wants to pay. How much do you think they learn makeup? How much do you think the kit costs? Abeg ask a friend to make you up. Infact it's better to ask for free makeup than this one wey you talk. Haba! Let's not take advantage of this beautiful platform abeg

2. Ga gan,ihn is here,as he dey house
    Mama nkunu don com again ohhh
    Luv u stella

********LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*********

3. Happy birthday baby Audrey. Loaded one shoki ahnnn

1. Happy birthday baby Ademurewa. Love that name.

4. Space fully booked,
    No tenants please!

1. Lol...No tenants??? Na lie!!you would need the whole task force to drag me from here...

2. Hello landlady... *runs away *

3. Hahhahahahahahahaahhaha
      So una no de hear word abi?

5. In House News is here again! Make I go back go read now! Mama nnuku you're welcome back!
    God bless all the givers in the house!

6. Peter Mojuetan Foundation, please come to Uyo na...

1. Annang Princess28 April 2015 at 17:28

My sister d way ppl forget Uyo dey tire me. I'm in Uyo too.

7. mama nnuku gist came today yeyyy!!!

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

8. Cool in house news..

Kudos to stella..

Pls dont forgt to buy the domain.. Beggybeggyblog.com.. Lolzz..

One love my ppl

9. Great ihn today

Ok bye, am busy

10. when will the free make up training hit port Harcourt is it only abj and lag

#GODWIN

11. Yes ooo @ face ur story. Very necz.

12. Stella, you and this your sleepy sleepy, just come out and confess say you don swallow cockroach, kikikiki, and BV go understand . What's up with all the mail wey you dey delete?

13. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    Gbosa!!!!!!,its IHN again..*shines tit*
    IHN rocks!!
    SterraKORK rocks more!!..
    SDKERS rocks the most!!
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

14. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    IHN rocks!!
    SDKERS rocks the most!!

1. hungry annoying geh, y do u post multiple times? xmas giveaway? it won't get to u. Stella y do u enable it? very annoying

15. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    IHN rocks!!
    SDKERS rocks the most!!

16. I am tired of this mama nnuku's gists! Seriously.. i believe she's forming them just to remain relevant on this blog! Why is she always the one having one experience or the other?? Mtcheww! Cuss me out if u like, i am not a bad belle at all, just a truth teller!

1. Lol form ur own na.. Or scroll past hers

17. I am tired of this mama nnuku's gists! Seriously.. i believe she's forming them just to remain relevant on this blog! Why is she always the one having one experience or the other?? Mtcheww! Cuss me out if u like, i am not a bad belle at all, just a truth teller!

1. When u live for face me I slap u house or area, u go see gist and fight u go tire.

2. When you live in face -me-I- slap- you buildings you will always have story. I lived in a such building during my struggling days, 43 people use one toilet, and my room was close to the bathroom, I could hear the different kind of farting and shitting that goes on there. An ex soldier farts amuses me the most then. It is about 20 years ago, but the memory is still there.

18. Happy birthday to the cutie pie, she shall grow to be a stressfree child and trouble free lady to the parents.

Mama nnuku na wa o, tatafo made your headache dissappear, next time you have headache just find one
    place wey dem dey gossip like saloon or market go stay no need for panadol.

19. All these giveaways, and free trainings, you guys should come to Uyo na

20. So XoXo Mystery, U decided 2 throw Jabs @ me and Jay yesterday huh? Wht was the 'causer'? Guess you just wanna make trouble with pple by all means. You use to be that sweet and benevolent someborry that everyone likes, but not anymore. Tell me, who did this 2 u?

Pls we need d old XOxo Mystery back o

*crying*

1. Nice reply! you are a mature man! kudos

2. Xoxo d nuisance attention seeker. Wiv her boring epistle trying to sound smart n lik she's gud wiv words. All na washhhh. U ain't gat d jab factor so keep trying. Oloshious annoying scum

21. That fashion designer should show us pictures of his or her stuffs. Don't let us patronize you blindly. Thanks

1. I couldn't attach pictures because of my phone.Once you contact me,i can send the pictures across to you. #fashiondesigner

2. Even the its.amax, no pics of shoes on her IG page. I tire oo.

22. SDK blog, saving lives since time immemorial

1. So wiv d everlasting epistle wen u type for ihn yesterday, wetin make we do nah? Trying to be funny or wah? U want us to knw u gat d opportunity to be in d same building wiv important pple? Forming society even reporter or wah? Explaining hw uv invited bvs in d past bla bla bla bla shit. Omo we don wanna know jawe.

23. Happy birthday to baby Audrey beautiful baby
    Mama Nukun welcome oh

24. Lol@nnuku Kork.

25. Well Done Ona ghost 20 secs and all the rechargeable lantal switched off. To all givers God bless ya. Back to my BMood

26. No Richard card for us today? In house rock.

Madam nnuku, we miss you,I always look forward to your amino story

Click my name for interesting gist to make your lunch break

27. Cute baby, HBD to u.

28. Ingrate bv given food stuff . Pls ppl should only give to bv who are really in need of stuff not ppl wey don chop belleful. Pls . Look at her saying she doesn't know what to cook with it she'll wait for her bro coming from Berlin !!! Why can't u wait ur bro coming from sambisa forest ??!! Idiot .

1. I guess that was Stella herself talking.

2. Olodo! It's Stella herself that you are talking too. Is it a crime for her to say she doesn't know what to cook with it or that she will wait for her brother? Please purge your heart of evil!

3. Lol. The ingrate bv you spoke about is Stella dimokokorkus. Now how do you feel??? Hahahahahahahhaah.

4. Annang Princess28 April 2015 at 17:30

Lool. It's Stella that sent that in.

5. Lol. Na stella be the 'ingrate bv' wey u just curse.

6. Loool anon 14:15 must be chewing his/her fingers now..

7. Lol yall need to chillax sometimes and read carefukly... that was Stella thanking a bv who sent her the food stuff. Stellz doll please use ur red pen so ppl like anon up there know the diff sigh

29. Chai! BV Yvette you are soo fine, your daughter too is cute. I love Baby Girls. Happy Birthday Audrey.
    Mama Nnuku that your compound is so full of Drama, Ahan!
    Foodstuff received, this your appreciation be like complaint. I mean didn't you apply/send for it? You didn't know what it was?
    No IH memo today? I was expecting one or two.

1. Lemme go back and read it sef

2. That was stella thanking a bv now

30. Vera @Mmannuku, I Sight you.

See as amebo dey cure ur headache? Your own don finish o!

31. Happy birthday to baby Audrey!

God bless all the givers.

And God bless Stella!

32. Stella bae you want to catch beggy beggy anonymous. all of them are going to get new ID. It is well.

Mama Nnuku welcome back oo. D day agbero go know say you dey take their stories go out, God go help you that day oo. No worry you will soon move to 3 bedroom flats. we go try and pay for you. U don try too much.

Pity that women find it difficult to leave their marraige after much beating. that was one headmaster beat his wife a teacher with cane. I thought that was cool but now i now know better.

Lady selling shoes, your shoes are really fine.

Madam happy birthday to your beautiful daughter.

winchy winchy fingers oya ooo card don land for table ooo

1. Stella I just called the lady that neeeded a makeup artist.. she said someone has already called her... I was nt early enough then.. God bless givers and reeceivers..

33. Tufiakwa! For dis mama nnukwu abeg!
    Cho cho cho!
    U talk too much.
    I hope u won't do d one wey dem go take chase u frm ur work place 1day.
    I ddnt even bother to read d rest wen I started with d ass licking part.
    Ha! Men dey try oo.

34. WHY BEG IN ANON IF YOU CANT FACE YOUR STORY!

35. Mama Nnuku,i carry yansh for you
    Still laffing and smh at d iyawo agbero response.
    Chai! Suffer don turn her body cream.

Happy birthday baby Audrey.wish you many more glorious years and you shall only be source of joy to your generation.

So madam what will you do with the garri since it went through customs and has been''tampered' with?*justasking

1. Haaba! Our stellina dosnt know what to do with dried catfish?besides you don condemn d fish sef by soaking in hot water.
      Biko find kulikuli and drink with that garri abeg.which one is tampered?
      You nor be waffi babe again?

36. Welcome back Mama Nnuku, I have missed you personally...
    Happy birthday to the little princess. You will continually be a source of pride and blessing to your parents.Muah
    Soaking dry fish in hot water before preserving would take away all its nutrients naaah. BV, what sort of preservation technique is that?
    Greetings 2 y'll online family members...

Let the comments roll in...

37. Mama nnuku, I like dis one.
    Stella, one of these days, I go call u just to know which person voice better pass. Na competition between u and I

38. Baby Audrey is so beautiful. Happy birthday angel. God bless you.
    I love Tim LaHaYe's books, especially why you act the way you do....
    Well done blognalist Stellz.

39. Mama nnuku!!
    You sabi nak tori sha,I'd give you that..

In other news,after particiapting in the S&M for the second time now,I had a good feeling that most of the men are recycled,if I can use that word..like the wheels on the bus they go round and round..
    I got so many request that I had to delete all with the exception of two..
    How do I even choose who to chat with and who not to chat with?
    I'm sorry for everyone I had to delete,I sadly realised that I made a huge mistake,I shouldn't have put up any post on the S&M
    I know some people were genuinely hurt that I deleted,and for that I honestly do apologise,you didn't do nothing wrong,I just realised a lil too late that I shouldn't have participated..
    Third time is a charm? Thank you very much..

Angel blaze,since nelo clearly indicated that she doesn't need the money you were oh so graciously willing to offer,cos angels abound, can I have the money pls? Thank you very much..

1. Shut Up! The money is for Nelo not you, if she doesn't want it anymore AB will decide whome to give the money.
      In your little mind do u think Nelo doesnt need that money?

40. D Amebo gist is dry small, pls hlp us beg NYSC to release call up letter na

41. Its in house news again.
    Refreshing as always.
    God bless all the givers.
    Happy birthday baby Audrey. U will make mummy proud. Long life, good health and success shall follow u.
    Mama nnuku welcome. Long time no hear. So only amebo can cure ur headaches after the Jesus fix it? Lol. Trust u are much better now.
    Lovely shoes.

42. In house news on a Tuesday,hmmmmmm.may God bless all the givers.

43. Mama Nnuku, thanks for the Amebo gist the part were your headache disappeared was very funny.

Click on my name to get superior quality unprocessed virgin human hair that looks and feels great contact me for a nice friendly chat.

44. Please Stellz, I sent you an email, help post in IHN tomorrow... Biko#Kisses to you and your family💋

45. IHN welcome!
    God bless all the givers n receivers
    Mama nnuku long tym, I sight ur amebo
    Happy birthday Audrey, may God bless n direct ur path.

Why is google doing this 2 me na, its not easy using this browser o
    Na dem go still tire, but d on n off tin using dis browser is frustrating.

*Rmn blessed

46. Please someone should bless me with a make up brush.
    Plsssssssssssssssssss
    Mama nnukwu, you be onitsha babe?

47. thatgirlyouwant28 April 2015 at 14:42

Ihnews ti de.....

48. Sweet IHN.
    Mama Nnuku nice to have you around again.
    How I hate violent people may God help that woman.
    Have a nice day Y'all.

49. Happy birthday to the little angel.Godness and mercy shall follow you all the days of ur life.you shall grow in d love of christ and make mummy and daddy proud some day!

50. Lol@Aunt Gift. Some women will never leave abusive men until ... thanks Mama Nnuku.

God bless d givers.

If you don't knw what to cook with it send'am to me as crayfish don go strike for North here. Forget abt d custom check n wack'am jare.

51. Mama Nnuku aw far, happy birthday little baby God bless u. N 2 all d givers thank u oooo. Ihn *yawns*.

52. IHN loaded,Happy birthday Audrey cute baby,

53. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

54. There will be no drama today?

I hope not. Lol

God bless the givers and receivers, amen

55. Happy first birthday Baby Audrey... May you be a source of joy and happiness to your parents.... Ihn rocks....

56. Soul food.....

57. Soul food.....

58. Oh Stella, God used u to change my story. Its so frustrating after investing so much money and time studying and getting good degree and also leaving a good job to come down to Nigeria. But through this blog, I got a job.. God bless this blog and God bless you for allowing Him use you as a medium to reach his people. I've been waiting for call to tell me April fool since, but it's real!!! I got a job!!!!! God is so faithful. May God answer the prayers of all job seekers out there in Jesus name

59. Does any BV in the house know any cool joint(bar) around surulere, with nice looking 'White's' parading around 'cof's' (if you know what I mean). kindly comment under as anony. help my ministry...All join for IHN.

60. IHN na sugar
    Happy birthday to my adorable nephew
    My one and only blue doctor,
    May God's grace be with you today as you clock 4, and the rest of your long life.....
    Amen!!!

61. stellz,WELLDONE.

Yvette,where do you reside?#curious# happy birthday Audrey,more joyous nd prosperous years ahead.

62. Mmama nnuku you are welcome ooo! se oiti lo ogun da da?

1. Oh heavens,I miss commenting here or anywhere else for that matter.What can I do to my opera-mini.Why does it over react like this Na.
      Anyway Mrs Korkus,I hope you feel better now.I was also going to ask of Dauda Aliu until I saw his comment
      That leaves us with Uniki Daniel.Where is he?
      God bless all the givers and receivers on this blog.Sooner than later,every body will be a giver in one way or the other on this blog in Jesus name

I have a little rant.Why do people shorten phrases like
      HBD
      IJN
      LLNP etc,while commenting on blogs?
      Its not as if there is a limit to what you must write like its done on twitter.If you must say a prayer/wish to someone,state it clearly.
      Hmmmm,how do people like Ronalda and the rest manage with long epistles?I'm almost exhausted

Bvs please help me commit my project and my supervisor to God's hands too.

I pray opera mini or any of my browsers remember me so I can comment to my satisfaction

Salute to you all

**lululiscious**

63. Mrs Kork, u re doing a great job. All d givers, may God bless u all. Mama Nnukwu I hail o. Birthday baby, long live n may ur upkeep money never lack in ur family, as u add a yrs, may dia be addition in every aspect of ur parents earnings, u re blessed.

1. E be like say na only me way never hear Mrs Korkus's voice, get ready Stellz, imma call you soon....Lol
      Mama Nnuku the celeb, professional amebo, welldone o.
      Happy birthday cutie, keep growing in God's love.

64. I love ur new title Stellz. bbok Mama Nnuku I miss U scatter.

65. Mama kork!!!!!!! Weldone oh. IHN is kinda dry today.. Wetin happen..

66. To The Givers God Bless You All, Stella Ur Last SM, I Added Chi Exotic, that Babe fine die, Tomato Jos, Hw I wish I have Made Enough Money, wud have come Pay her BridePrice By December this Year, Please Help me Tel her 2 wait till 2017

67. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. Must you always finish the space with your dots?

68. Mama nnukus amebo gist is just so funny...but then i keep thinking when women will stop defending stupidity and wickedness in the name of LOVE!mtcheeeew

69. I was shocked to hear people call out and make so much noise at Nelo for simply saying "No Yoruba guy" but same people refused to call out the Oba of Lagos for threatening to drown Igbos in Lagos.

I don't see anything wrong in what Nelo did. Was she supposed to string the guy alone?
    Everyone have their preferences and they are entitled to that.

I will only call her out if she was abusive and threatened to drown the guy.

It was even the guy that abused his own tribe and took it a step further by blocking Nelo.

Technically Nelo said "No Yoruba guy".
    Assuming she said "Only Igbo guys" , then it can be analyzed differently and may be termed as tribalism.

Can someone define Tribalism to these folks? It seems most people have no idea what it means.

Hello
    Bellindas,
    Thotsvilles and
    Groupies.

Kedu?

SDK blog rocks.

XOXO MYSTERY

1. Shut ur trap abeg and don't stir up controversies. Yesterday's gone. Alatenumo.

2. Shut ur trap abeg and don't stir up controversies. Yesterday's gone. Alatenumo.

3. U dey mind dem. Anything wey stella talk, na im dem dey follow. Mtsheeew.

4. Xoxo, Nelly has a right to choose the kind of guys/ friends she rolls with. I can't fault her for that. But the problem was: no1: she didn't state that in her comment on SnM. No2: she sounded toooo rude. Common. She could have just chatted, then apologized saying she was only open to dating igbo guys. Even if na you, you go feel bad na. How will I just say hi; my name is Ekaette and you tell me: no calabar girls. Its a slap in the face na. Also her reply to Stella was all shades of rude. She failed to see that the problem wasn't in her criteria/ interests, but in the way her message was passed. You grab now abi.

5. XOXO, I usually see the sense in ur comments. Not this time though. The issue is that Nelo didn't specify this particular preference in her SnM post. Would have saved everyone time and effort.

6. E don do madam,you people can like to flog issues on this blog
      Meanwhile the yoruba person involved was actually a girl trying to be friends with her.
      That said,I'm aware of your tags bellindas and thotsvilles,but groupies?I'm lost.
      Your were no start today I tell you
      Lmao

**lululiscious**

7. U dont seem to get d point or u intentionally enjoy drifting.
      The problem isnt d messenger, but d message. Being subtle is a plus to any lady, learn hw to drive a point home without coming off as rude, arrogant...or in this case tribalistic.

8. Sharap Ewu Ewu Ewu.
      Xoxo Ewu Gambia, Ewu Ajegunle, Ewu obodo Naijiria.

9. SHATAPPP THERE XOXO.ENOUGH ALREADY.
      GBAM. LA EFFIZY.
      NELO GAVE MONUSOLA E-SLAP WITH THAT REPLY.

10. Hw will u see anything wrong wiv her statement? Empty brain like u. La efizzy u for no waste time wiv this thing called xoxo mbom. Olodo. Eka olosi d azz kisser. Follow follow make me popular. Mumu geh

70. Please who knows where I can get original honey in Abj. I don't want all these supermarket honey because they usually have sugar at the bottom/base. I want pure honey. I lost my voice and I need to get it back ASAP so please help me out if u know where I can get it by dropping a comment under mine. Thank You.

1. Go to the Catholic Church at zone 2 close to first bank.I have forgotten the name.you will get original honey from pax herbals prepared by monks.

71. The BV that received the food giveaway, your begger get choice sha. You can't eat food that has been tampered with? Are u for real? When individuals who are really in need of it didn't get it and you are here saying you can't drink it and you don't know how to cook it! You should have told the sender to cook the fish for your now....very ungrateful element...!

1. I tire for that bv o! I just open my mouth as I dey read...some people don't really know how to talk. U entered for a give away u don't really need and u r doing "sme sme" and nwa onyeocha on top.. Didn't u know it will go thru customs before? Its obvious u will pour it away. Even d fish sef u put for freezer,u will eventually also throw it away since u are an ajebota that don't know what to cook with it.. Its not ur fault shaa.

2. It was Stella that receive the food stuff, go back and read the post.

3. *received

4. You obviously didn't know that was Stella speaking.

5. The BV is stella kork.. Make una chill

6. N so wat if it's Stella? She was wrong still. Immunity nor dey for Stella say na bcos na she get blog

72. Mama Nnuku, your Amebo na die! What's your no so I can send u a recharge card

73. Mama nnuku(lol) u don dey fear fight abi? B4 u go land 4 kirikiri. Welcome back

74. Ermm biko all dz pple looking for free makeup artists shld apply wisdom and not abuse ds avenue that God has used Stella to open. Some of them might actually have mony to afford makeup artist but just cos they knw they can come on stellas blog and possibly get it for free they wld rather keep the mony ND instead come hear to plead for free makeup artist. Madam-to-be-bride add another 5k to d 5k with u and look for a makeup artist arnd ur place that will take 10k, in that area they wont be too hard to find. If not use the 5k to buy data plan and go online to watch youtube videos on how to makeup, so u can make urself up....I knw pple who made themselves up on their wedding day....another idea, look for a frnd of urs that knws how to makeup ND beg her to help u. Nothing everything stella dimoko's blog, something's apply wisdom. Ermm aunty stella biko stop using d word 'beg' Na why Dem dey call am beggy beggy blog....u knw say na name wen u call ur dog nia others go call am, we can use words like 'plea' 'request' 'aid' 'assistance' 'entreat' 'help' and so on nd so forth. Thanks

1. As in ehn. They don't want d make up artistes too to chop.

75. Stella, there's a riot in baltimore MD about Freddy gray's death... I think it's something you can write a story about. lots of Nigerians stay in baltimore... nah ground me I sleep yesterday night o.. even if the riot no reach our side, I have to be careful make stray bullet no go hit me for night.. my mama only born me, and I need to care for her

1. wait,this woman that was given food.did you expect customs not to check it? why tell us all these? how do you want the fellow who gave them to feel? you have a very disgusting way of talking.some things are better left unsaid.may God bless u with plenty so you wont have to apply for any give away at all cuz your approach stinks.

2. The blog administrator, Stella Dimoko Korkus received the food stuff o. People should learn to read and comprehend mbok.

3. So ivory now that you found out its SDK herself that is the receiver, does her approach still stink?

Hehehe

4. Gbam @ Nelo. It still stinks. Hypocrites full here. Now dey won't come back to answer since na Stella talk am. I dey watch dem dey go.

5. Nelo, u are rili an unapologetic loser. U rili rili stink!!! Stella has explained down there. Wat do u av to say now? Droppin reply under ur comment as anonymous. Tank God ur ril attitude is showing. Angel blaze pls don't give Nelo dat money at all. Thr r so many ppl dat deserve it. Nelo u r rili one to beware of. Men!!

76. That Mam Nku Amebo Ehn. Choi

Buh really, what is with men beating their wives and thinking that the only way to correct them??

#Ijustdongerrit#

77. Yaaaaay!
    I'm first to comment...
    *dancing shoki*
    Sdk blog rocks jare!

God bless all the givers...
    Happy Birthday to the cute baby, God bless and keep you.

Sdk mama...One Love swts!
    Love u like kilode.
    Dnt stop the good work dear,
    God will bless you abundantly.

78. Stellololo. Ihn dry small today na. Everyday can't be xmas sha, more power to your elbow

79. GARRI AND FISH WAS SENT TO ME HERE IN GERMANY OOOH...NAH ME BE THE BEGGY BEGGY OOOOOOO....MAKE UNA READ WELL NAU.HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAAHHAHAHAAHHAHAHAHAHAHA

1. Lol Stella ur BVs don enter you today

2. U for no talk say u no fit chop wetin dem don tamper with. U should av just kept dat to yasef and do woteva u want wt it. Same with d fish. Sso u can't prepare egusi stew with d fish or efo riro. Oga o. Na so u *butty* reach abi no be from naija u comot? Yimu

3. Bwahahahahaha.
      Stella u are just a case!

4. Wat is d secret of ur glowin skin Stella, u luk gud, I knw u picture b4 for encomium mag, abi u visit beverly hills, dr terry dubrow, for som facials? U luk gu I must say

5. So na you be the ingrate? Oya swallow all the cussing. ...at least now you know how dense some bvs can be! always ready to cuss out without understanding thevwrite up. oh wait, so they shouldn't cuss cos it's you? mtchewwwwww pls enjoy the cussing they dish out to others. ..you just had to say it was u, so they would stop?

6. Stella Stella, you masef no try the way you talk am. Although I know you mean no harm, you're just being sincere with your feelings. But keep in mind that the person who took pains to send you the gifts might feel hurt with your comments. I feel you should have just done what's on your mind without letting the giver know. I hope you take this correction in good faith. Cheers

7. Lmao! The heading is in plain English and some pple still do not knw stella is d receiver...na wa!

8. oh puhleaase. stella did not indicate anywhere that she was the one who recieved it.she is not the only bv who stays in germany either,so there is no issue of being dense here anon.i made that comment because it looked like a thank you from someone who applied for a give away..abeg be yourself mbok! stella, i think say na beg d person beg ojare.na wetin dey my mind i talk so.no vex.but you sef.i guess today is your day.lolzzzzz.thank God say you talk quick.every body will now be oh stella,boil it.oh stella dry it in the sun.oh stella bla..abeg na naija you from.leave thing.you no dey chop garri wey custom check.na so *side eyes*

9. Ivory, ur head dey there...when I made my comment,I didn't think d Germany bv would be stellino. Thank God say she indicate on time o! Cos d cussing for no stop where e stop. Stellz,no vex ooo!

10. See u aunty gwegwegwe n ivory, so cos it's Stella u swallowed cussing Shey? Thank God say she indicate on time? See hypocrite oh! If na another person nko? Ur credibility on dis blog is sincerely over. Can't bliv wat I jes read. Stella post my comment if u no want make I fight u oh. Cos I av a point to prove. Thank u

80. Eesah was here...by now you should know that "human being" likes are fickle and conditional.

If you don't follow the route of the majority , you will be greatly disliked by the same people who liked you few seconds ago.

The key is to be you

I don't dance to the tune of people.
    I say it exactly the way it is.
    Stop trying to put me in a box with "bring back XOXO MYSTERY"

Learn to be yourself too and stop vying for likes. Except if you are being yourself by becoming a "bellinda", then i accept you for who you are.

XOXO MYSTERY

1. You are a hypocrite xoxo.
      you dont day anything the way it is.
      you are one jealous frustrated aunty gwegwegwe.
      Queen Arabella took you to the cleaners.you want a rematch, but she has cleverly moved on to prepare for her upcoming wedding.
      xoxo miserable grow up.old mama youngie.you are even older than stella by far respect yourself .

2. Olosi. Mofo.. talking shit all day long. Abeg fuck outta ere

3. Kikiki @chi.. very jealous fool she is. Arabella bia come n treat her fuck up again.

81. Stella..pls post my mgs,abg oooo

82. GARRI AND FISH WAS SENT TO ME HERE IN GERMANY OOOH...NAH ME BE THE BEGGY BEGGY OOOOOOO....MAKE UNA READ WELL NAU.HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAAHHAHAHAAHHAHAHAHAHAHA

LOOOOOL, stella i just love you abeg, you are too funny, this cracked me up o..

83. bootilicious collect my number from sdk..

if i post am here she won't enaable my comment..

Lol thank you all i miss y'all too..

***nnuku kork****

84. "No Yoruba guy" is good enough.

You have to learn to say "No" without being subtle.

Subtlety has being making girls pregnant since 1700
    "I didn't want to sleep with him but he wanted to cry and begged me that he will put only the tip,I subtly agreed"

XOXO MYSTERY

1. Been not being
      Thank me now...

2. Xoxo you talk too much.
      Can you give it a rest already?
      No one is noticing you.
      Blog nuisance of the week award goes to you. Chizoba took last week's.
      Even Jayem is embarrassed by your constant and unnecessary fights. Mcheeew!

3. class teacher you are wrongggggggggggggggggggggg. Teacher dont teach me nonsense!

4. Olodo 0:17. She's right. Na 'been' correct for ere. Sugar rush, so u sef notice say no one dey answer xoxo again, na cos her comment dry na. Kikiki

5. Anon 00.17
      Xoxo said "subtlety has being making girls pregnant instead of been"
      Got it? Now take a pen and write that down.
      Olodo rabata oju eja lomoh jeh
      Thank me again...

85. Stella Kork, mbok send me the fish you don't know what to cook with. I'm somewhere in Stuttgart. If you can also send soma ora leaves that will be soooo awesome, this preggy no dey gree me see road, na your blog I dey take calm down as I new for Deutschland.

86. I SAID I WASNT EATING THE GARRI BECOS THEY TAMPERED WITH IT..FOR FIVE WEEKS THEY HAVE BEEN CHECKING THE GARRI TO KNOW WHY IT IS WHITE AND SO SMOOTH AND PERHAPS IF DRUG WAS MIXED IN IT....DO I KNOW WHAT THEY PUT INSIDE?THE WHOLE GARRI WAS SCATTERED IN THE BOX,SO I HAVE TO BE CAREFUL ABEG.....ITS IJEBU GARRI.......THEY DINT TOUCH THE FISH AND THE CRAYFISH.

IF THE SENDER IS NOT PAINED BY MY COMMENT,WHY ARE YOU?MAKE SOME UNA CHECK UNASELVES OOOOH....TAKE IT EASY .

1. Stella di korkus don vex

2. Stellz take it easy nau..u didn't give much details...besides,some of us didnt know u were d one. I think u edited the post and added by SDK there. I no sure say I see dat 'by SDK'wen I commented. Again,u no talk say d garri dey with customs for 5weeks. In this case,its certainly not safe to eat.

3. Can we get the like button? For those comments we love?

4. Ass kisser aunty gwegwegwe shame on u. Let it rest n stop following Stells up.n dwn. Ass mumu kisser like u. U won't talk tru cos it's Stella. Stella even at dat u should have explained n ur comment was somehow. Take it or lev it mbom

87. Love yee all scarra ! For making my night
    Have a splendid night rest

88. Mamá Nnuku,how far babes?
    Dis ya amebo eh,d seriousness of it took away d laughter o jare...
    Hope u r good girl.

What else did urs sincerely read??
    Lolz...

89. yes nelo,it still stinks.like i said,na wetin dey my mind i talk so...@ anon,i no change mouth because of am.it is clearly indicated there.if you got something to say,do so and dont hide behind me abeg @ nelo and anon..stay your lane.i no dey find party,lawyer or supporter for dis blog..mind your "bizwax " abeg...all ye waiting to see who will tear stella into shreds,y not do it yaself? i will tell her how i feel without batting an eyelid,that does not mean i need a cheering on or your opinion..you got a word,say it! i dont need an anon to find me credible,just as you are faceless,so does it do.nothing for me.so keep your credibility abeg and use your ID..i cannot conform to anyones will cuz i wana be liked or noticed..keep to ur lane biko.

90. @ anon,if you got a point to prove,go rewrite your dissertation and do not forget to fill the inherent gap with that point cuz doing it on here is as futile as the rocky grounds.mtcheeewww

1. Ivory dnt bother.. Nelo is the anon.

91. @ deborah king
    you said it all

92. @ XOXO MYSTERY

this new you doesnt suit you.

I used to enjoy reading your comments months ago, but now...smh

oh well, people change

seems being mean on SDK earns BVs popularity

not cool!

1. Is it now u knw she's an attention seeker? I must be popular by force. Xoxo nonsense.