Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Dayo Amusa's Message To Those Who Insinuate She Bleaches Her Skin...

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

Dayo Amusa's Message To Those Who Insinuate She Bleaches Her Skin...

‎Dayo Amusa's message/face to peeps who say she is bleaching.

Oh my.....I dont know about this mouth of life but she is beautiful and her skin is glowing!...even if it is photoshop,it is photoshop at its best!

Beautiful Make up!

123 comments:

1. Lol. Not a self flattering message abeg

1. Razz as ever
      I can perceive her body odour from here.

2. thatgirlyouwant21 April 2015 at 14:03

Really...really...you want to tell me there is any form of real colour in that face....taaaaa si eba puo my friend

3. Oh my! I'm the first to comment again?! Another malt for me!!!!!

4. Dayo Amusa, you're bleaching. #Simple

5. The picture is scary, lol

6. She's not bleaching, she's a replica of her mum's maternal great grandmother, her complexion is just coming out, it was recessive b4

2. She looks ugly and scary...
    Bleaching and FAT don't go together...biko madam Dayo hit the gym...

1. And she's very shapeless

**Adaorah**

3. Her mouth looks like she was slapped by spirits. Lol

4. Bet where is her brows flying to na
    Kikikikikikikikiki

5. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    She looks razzzzzz!!
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

6. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    She looks razzzzzz!!

7. Dayo it's your body, your skin, your money (for the creams if you are bleaching) & your cancer when it comes calling (if you are bleaching)

8. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    She looks razzzzzz!!

9. Scary !
    Graphic Picture ! !
    Pregnant Woman DON'T View ! ! !

10. Kpomo mouth with too much foundation

11. Dayo you be agbaya with your yeye mouth. Hiss
    Somethings are better ignored. And you still use colored contacts at your age? SMH for you, that is so high school.

1. Don mind her. K1 not complaining. He likes dem bleached

**Adaorah**

12. All I see is glowing skin and pomo lips ....lol

13. But she's bleaching nah.
    Was she like this when she started acting?
    If it pays her, why denying?

14. If u like use hot ororo baff, ko kan aye! Na ur skin so e no consan me fa.

15. Dayo it's your body, your skin, your money (if you are bleaching), your skin cancer if it comes calling (if you are truely bleaching)... nobody is dragging anything with you.

1. 1000 likes, besides is she married? How old she be now?

16. I love skin bleaching.
    It's the best thing that has ever happened to me just that I'm becoming a junkie cos I go about buying whitenicious creams that would last me a life time yet I'm not contented.
    It got to a point I would stop missed race on the road and be asking them what body cream they used to lighten.
    ITs my addiction
    I don't think I need help cos every average materialistic babe is like me.

1. Nobody is like you. You're uniquely daft. Mixed race not missed.

2. Naah. You don't need help. Keep doing you

Until cancer comes calling

3. Dt M has very big issue with herself but still in denial. Pity your patents gave birth to a black you.

17. This is too much na
    Ghost mood
    Reminds me of a lady
    in blueworld plaza wuse 2
    She sells makeup n comestics
    The day I saw her,I almost ran away
    No difference btw her and MJ..
    Ewwwwwwwww

1. Jesus!!..
      I know that woman...I have met her before...
      Hahahahahahahahahah...

18. She buys bleaching cream from phreeda at Akerele. Formerly it was mama TEGA at yaba

1. You mean Phreeda wey and just marry foluke Daramola ex hubby? Na wa o

2. Wo, una get people addresses oh.

19. Who says she's bleaching pls this Lady has a flawless and Dats the effect Hypo gives to any stained item
    Just soak in hypo for a few Minutes and yu wash and it becomes sparking clean.So it ain't bleaching its#Hypoing.Hypo Go Wipe ooo...

20. Almost every person in and out of nollywood are either bleaching, toning, or whitening. So long as they can live with it, it's their choice.

Cakes and more? Click my name

1. True. They kinda believe it goes with the terrain. Each to his own

2. Except Rita Dominic n Osas n d likes#zabee

21. But she does not like it's any of my business anyways. Just stating. Her skin. Her life.
    Saw Mo Abudu's recent picture...oxygen and magnesium! Well like i said, her skin, her life.

22. You need to see her knuckles and her feet and you would know that bleaching is bad. All in the sense to belong, she was selling gluthiatone capsules for bleaching sometimes and I think she has swallowed enough to whiten her from inside. I pity this girls you know, money they use to bleach with this capsules can buy a car. Pasuma wasiu, Mathew ididowo are all their pay master.

23. But ur bleaching,whitening, toning, cooking, frying..... :p

#Fact.

24. Omg!
    She looks like a fat doll!
    I bet her skin will soon start turning green cos with this pic, it's so obvious she is bleaching.
    What's my own?
    her skin, her decision, her choice.
    The consequences, hers as well.

Upload! Next!

25. Stella u call dis beautiful? Not to me o, she looks plastic, I don't mind a lil whitening but this is too much

26. I don't know y black skin girls feel dat all light skin girls are bleaching, yes natural light skin girls do Ave black knuckles and spots too. #teamnaturalwhite

1. Thank you very much.

2. 1000likes. It is like a complex for them. I have this colleagues who just hates light skinned girls. She just beefs them bcos they are light skinned and tags them as being bleached. Dark skinned girls can be so jealous

27. Dis her mouth tho Lmao,she is beautiful.

28. Lol.. funny face. She looks really white tho

29. Lmao! Ta! Shut up! You dey BLEACH.

30. She looks like a ghost! Warris dis? Razz looking biko

31. To me she is one of the most pretty Yoruba actresses we have. Her skin is beautiful, i don't care if she bleaches, whatever rocks her boat for her is fine by me.
    She looks clean.
    Dayo Amusa Dont mind dem jare .

1. Did you say pretty,clean and beautiful skin??...
      Make una dey talk true biko...

32. She bleach, na person wey I knw b4 wey black.cum dey say peeps b like mtchew.kilo de ten bora she b dudu turn white.na evry body wan bleach na wa o.

33. She bleached na
    No need for any message pls

34. Is she a barbie doll. Attention seeker

35. Lolz! She looks good

*****Mhiz_Derby_Via_Instagram*****

36. eyebrows of life

37. Lol...beautiful make up indeed

38. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    See as she look like imbecile.....

39. Mrs korks u can like anything.....what's beautiful a bout this her ugly picture and face spoiling?.......Stella u must enjoy me

40. Is there any Yoruba actresses that doesn't bleach?

41. Nigerians are so obsess with people's skin. If someone wants to bleach it's his or her skin.

42. Razz and classless. And it looks like she is bleaching after all.

43. Is there any Yoruba actress that doesn't bleach? Only their before n after pics can confirm that shah.

44. See her doll baby face.

Yorubas with bleaching are number 1 friend. they dont mind not to eat in the morning to see that they have change to buy bleaching cream

45. If she actually bleached her problem not mine, her money not mine, her buisness not mine. So good luck to her.

46. Snap a make-up free picture i.e straight from bed, make we see.

47. She's so white n why did she do her lips like that?

48. see wetin Olamide Badoo don cause oooo..... lol in Falila ketan. Soro niyen. lolll.

All the same Dayo u dey Bleach. but na u get ur body/money

49. bleaching or no bleaching, i like her makeover improvement over the years.

50. She knows the answer, so she can pretend as much as she wants to the public!! But her conscience would prick her when the bleaching word is mentioned!!!

51. Black is beautiful, white is beautiful too. Any colour you want to be, just be.

52. This pic is irritating abeg. See the heavily made up face. Eeeeeew. Very gross.

53. Iya Ijebu,stop bleaching! Her face may be fine,but you don't want to see her knuckles and her feet,even elbow join. The fear of God go catch you.

54. She's a fine girl no doubt but she's bleaching,if it's such a good thing why do they lie about it #bleaching

55. Issorai.
    With this face I guess you are not guilty.

56. She has really turned white o, men! Even though she looks good but this is too much

57. But she bleaches..lol

58. ooo puuullliiisss waris wit d lips? make una dey bleach with sense oo.

59. *VIEWERS DISCRETION ADVISED*!!!!!!!

60. But it wasn't too long ago she shared a split screen surulere pic of her then and now that clearly shows she bleaches. Wasn't the dark skinned thin woman in that pic her, so what is she crying about?

61. I just hate the way she does her things,well she looks like a cheep brat

62. You are bleaching. Were we not still the ones that watched your films when you were dark? So u think we are as daft as you, so we must have forgotten what u looked like. You have a crche/ schl and you have no values or morals whatsoever, so what do u stand for or what do you pass over to those children as the proprietress. Are you a role model by any standard? No. I pity parents that put their children in ur schl. I weep for you. You are so vain in your thinking. Continue bleaching. So who does it affect? Us or you? You will still twist that your mouth again very well in " had i known" when the time comes. Kilo fi ara e pe gan! Empty barrel

63. This thing is super wohwoh abeg make she fine somewea go sleep
    Rude saucy dirty urgly looking busg pig
    tahrrrrrrr
    comot dia woh woh am sure say her vayjayjay go get green line and dey smell sef
    pffunn pfhunnn smelly smelly
    kikikikikiki

1. U are a nuisance oo,y insult someone so much like dis,am sure u are not beta dan her,plss she can don wateva she likes wit her self her body,her choice.try mind ur business,am sure u avgot lot ofproblems,face dem and stop insultin peeps on d blog

2. anon 19:18 see ano blame u na roadside inside abandoned car na im ur nuisance papa met ur hore mama wey dem take cari badnews belle wey be you.tell me weda na ur mama toto hair i comot take pay for data u go tell dem for hell
      amadioha fire you whole life wey full of problem.
      kikkikikikikikikikiki

3. you anon 19:18 i must tell u dis as u hide taken insult ur own maam for.coment wey no cencern u na so dem go dey bring whatever trouble n problen wey no concern to you life oo
      na jeje u go sidon wey every problems go dey give ur life a serious head for show ijn Amem

64. BIA MADAM DAYO WHETHER U LIKE AM OR NOT*U DE BLEACH OH YOU DE BLEACH* IN FELA'S VOICE.

65. Lol,see her whitenicious face.
    Please stop the bleaching Sisi ..
    Too much of everything is bad.

66. 360camera at work. Lol.

67. lol. @jealous of bleached light skinned gals, as in realyyyyyy?????

@dayoamusa you look scary like a ghost, oh gosh I am running to my mummy.

68. that's how yinka ...line tried selling some mixture called soap with no nafdac registration, and even if it was I don't trust anyone mixing all sorts of things together in this country with no regulation or control.
    I will now rub on my dear caramel skin because I want to look brighter than my future.
    trust if you had low self esteem while you were dark, you will still have after bleaching. what you really to bleach is the low self esteem in your insides, once that is gone, I assure you that you are who God made you to be. A fearfully made woman who is god fearing with very confident in her abilities.

69. ad for the record. Dark skin girls cannot be jealous and you know why? its because they can also bleach and they chose not to, so please think through things before talking. abi you have bleached part of your mendula oblongata away? and for your information, I am fair skin, as natural as God made me.