Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Doctors In House Section.

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

Doctors In House Section.

God is still the CEO of Miracles....

RE- SCANTY MENSTRUAL FLOW

I am writing from a totally broken heart,I would not say I'm tired of
life because when there is life there is hope. I wrote in some time
ago about scanty menstrual flow and not been able to tell my mum due
to her health issues. I finally told her and since then we've been
moving from one hospital to another...I'm crying right now because I
just woke up this morning and found virtually nothing in my pad and it
is supposed to be the second day of my period.

The last place we went to,we spent close to 30,000 naira and with the way the doctor was talking,I thought everything will be over but its the same...I've been
treated for the infection and the period,even found out that milk/water(whatever it was) was coming out of my breast. 

I feel God ispunishing me for my sins,I've prayed and will continue to pray for His forgiveness. I did an abortion early last year because I didn't have a
choice,since then I have hated sex and don't even want to see my boyfriend,I
feel its God's way of punishing me. I'm so scared I may not have kids
in the future because of this,I really want to...I'm sorry for the
long epistle but this place is like a family to me,I just felt like
pouring my heart out...now I'm begging bvs that know any good
gyneacologist around me that can help, I reside in Delta,Warri to be
precise...please I really need help before I loose hope and become
more depressed,please...

What could be the problem?Isnt this a chronic sign of Hormonal imbalance a.k.a PCOS?
I dont think your condition is as a result of the abortion (I may be wrong though) but i do know that you need medical attention fast.
I have even heard of young Ladies experiencing menopause at an early stage.Last year one of our Chronicle was a bout a 22year old girl whom the Doctor told she was 'menopausing'.
I pray that you find help fast.Please anyone who knows a good Doctor should drop it in the comment section for her.Thank you.

58 comments:

1. Why will God punish you?pls remove that thought from your mind

1. God will see you through
      Don't have an idea what the problem is.
      But b4 the abortion, was ur menstruation normal? Was it flowing very well?

2. @ Poster.
      He said He will forgive if we confess our sins, talk to Him, He is faithful to every of His words. Be genuinely born-again

A very young lady gave testimony today, she had been written off as barren cos she doesn't menstruate but to the glory of God her 1st child will be two tomorrow.
      Note I said 1st cos I know God will give her as many as she desires.

2. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Sorry yu hear.....

3. It is well with you poster.
    I am lost for the right words to say.
    I pray you heal.
    From the way you sound, you seem very young, otherwise where you to be married, I would have suggested you try to have a baby. Just nack till it hooks.
    Sometimes some of these things get corrected naturally after birthing.
    God will heal you dear.
    Pele

4. I don't know what to say.
    Pray about it...yes...pray and don't stop.
    The milk coming from the breasts is a sure sign of infection. I don't know which, but hang in there.

5. Hi poster please see a gynaecologist if u need one I can refer u to one ur systems show that u have a hormonal imbalance. Milk from ur breast show ur prolactin level is high and u may be suffering from PCOS. I am a young woman living with it and by the grace of God except my weight I am fine I had the same symptoms until I did a hormone profile and a TVS.God is faithful and just if you ask him for forgiveness he will please stop living in the past and let's get you sorted.God bless you

6. Dear poster please see a gynaecologist. What you have is a hormone imbalance.your prolactin level may be high abd you mat have pcos. It's not a big deal and cab be managed.iIt has nothing to do with your past.

1. Its well dear. Just do a proper checkup before concluding. Also, stop giving the devil room to mess your thoughts up. It could be a minor problem and might have nothing to do with the abortion you had OK. Wish u all the best.

Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com

7. Abt d milk/water is as a result of d pregnancy there re drugs u cld take dat will dry up d water,av 4gotten d name dey sell it 4 #1800 jst go 2 any pharmacy,nd secondly go check ur prolactin level it cld be high it causes it 2.u can drink all dis local herbs wen its time 4 ur period.dnt hate ursef 4 having an abortion,

8. Eiya God would heal u and send help ur way ijn,by his stripes u shall be healed.

9. Dear poster, first and foremost, I want you to eradicate the thought of God punishing you from your mind. God isn't wicked. Once you've asked for forgiveness, He forgives and doesn't remind us of the sin ever. Scanty flow? I have no idea, but for some of us, that will be a miracle.

10. Dear poster, first and foremost, I want you to eradicate the thought of God punishing you from your mind. God isn't wicked. Once you've asked for forgiveness, He forgives and doesn't remind us of the sin ever. Scanty flow? I have no idea, but for some of us, that will be a miracle.

11. Come here darl *hugs* trust ud be fine, stay strong.

12. Dear poster, as for forgiveness for ur abortion from God and our merciful father will always hear and answer you. As for d flow, keep praying and I hope u get a doctor who will help you out but I know soon it will end in praise. Brace urself up and look onto God.

13. My dear God does not punish his children but he also does not tamper with nature, when you are tense and over expectant it affects your hormone so my only advice will be for you to be calm, and at ease while you take treatment, as women we have a lot of hormonal rush. God is your strength.

14. Maybe u get vitex/Agnus cactus/ monks pepper nd take for some time

15. Poster shld contact me immediately on 09097343195. It is very important I have someone that ones experienced this and she is fine now.

16. Awwwwwh !
    Please wear a positive mindset.
    If God can give a child to a woman without womb, you will have and carry your own baby, when the time comes.
    God is not punishing you for anything
    He is sending help to you asap

It doesn't take time it takes God
    He is still the CEO of miracles

17. My dear never give up. God will fix your problems just trust in Him.

18. My dear never give up. God will fix your problems just trust in Him.

19. Chai! Sorry dear.
    What did the doctors tell you is the problem? After investigations what did they say is wrong? Abi them they do guesswork, collect money dey give you random drugs.
    Again too much worry and anxiety can affect your cycle, you need to forgive yourself, believe that God has forgiven since you asked with a contrite heart (remember He said a contrite heart I will not turn away from) and then relax your mind, maybe you will see a change.
    My dear young lady, the devil is a master in film-trick, he will just keep playing your past before you in other to stop you from tapping God's grace and mercies. Don't let him fool you.
    It is well with you.

20. Can u kindly go to God in prayers? boldly go to God in prayers with a contrite heart and im sure u will obtain mercy. Dont worry, you will have your own kids.

21. Hummm it's well in jesus name...

22. You could try taking herbal supplements Dong quai and vitex agnus-castus (chasteberry). They are said to resolve and regulate issues with female monthly cycle

23. Help is on the way dear, do not lose hope.

24. Sorry dear,God has forgiven u already, that's just the devil playing tricks with your mind,U're God's very own focus your attention on healing and not guilt......Help is on the way

E-Hugs

25. Father take control. Take heart dear,God is still in the habbit of performing miracles. Talk to him.

26. Sweetie,pls forget about the past,God isn't punishing you for the abortion you commited.Just relax!
    You will be just fine.

27. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    Doctors in the house,over to y'al..
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

28. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    Doctors in the house,over to y'al..
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

29. U are lucky that sometn drops atleast for the ist day, I was baffled the day I knew my gf v never seen her period before but u wdnt know cos of the way she behaves. Do not fear nor live in regret, move on with ur life n a proper medical care, all will be alright.

30. This one pass me oooo... anyways, God is still the CEO of miracles... God will help you (amen)

31. It is very well. God will forgive you and you will enjoy normal flow.

may be it is the abortion you did, just give yourself time, you will smile again.

32. Hey babe calm down, you are Lactating and u ve hormonal Imbalance, this happens to most young ladies so is not a big ish, see a good gyna and ur problems will be over.

33. Sorry o, don't know any gyneacologist around, Good luck in your search for one.

34. Hello,from my experience this is hormonal imbalance. The milky discharge is also called Galactorrhea. Thank God mine was properly treated before I could get pregnant. See an experienced gynecologist.

35. Poster stop wasting your money by running from pillar to post. Since you've done the necessary investigations and a clear cut treatment has not be effected nor efficient...i'd advice you stop bothering yourself and wait till u get married and see what happens. u rightly pointed out that it might hinder your chances of getting pregnant which is likely bt then again miracle does happen. I have seen a case of an intersex that went ahead and birthed even with the whole TFSyndrome...save the lil money uv got left and wait till you get married and see if truly u can't get pregnant cos in medicine nothing is absolute,u just might be surprised ud birth ur child wvout hassles...m/yl when nothing comes out while u ought to be menstruating,do check your palms to see if they are red,if they are den ur are indeed still menstruating...as for the discharge from your breast,as a doctor i would advice u not to listen to any bv that would come giving silly prescription by telling u to take bromocriptine...DONT even think bout it

Like i stated earlier,WAIT till you get married and then if truly u arnt able to get pregnant then and only then should u seek expert management cos then your treatment would be tailored accordingly.

Ps..in d future,do endeavour to tell ur hubby to be bout your problem so when it thus happens,he won't be caught unaware

36. God help us..
    I think i'm experiencing almost same thing as the poster, Please who knows any very good and affordable Gynae Clinic/Gynaecologist in PH city, the person should please help and drop his/her contact or clinic address.
    Thanks

37. LADY IGO SAYS:

LET'S LEARN ABOUT ABORTIONS AND THE WAY FORWARD:

There is something ABOUT ABORTIONS which I'd like us to see. When one kills (or encourages the killing of; see Prov. 6:16-17) innocent children, the consequences are three. 1. You deny yourself the joy of having a home (remember the Hebrew midwives who spared babies against Pharaoh's advice to kill them; God rewarded them with families; Ex.1) 2. You risk "sudden death" in the hands of another fellow/accidents etc. remember Gen.9:6 and thirdly, you deny yourself eternal life! What a life! God isn't going to call you to glory if you do not repent. Jesus said; come to me all you that labor and are heavy laden and I will give you rest; that's Matt. 11:28. If you do not repent, you'd keep on laboring for the Serpent. But if you repent and make Jesus your Lord today and begin to read your scriptures; you'd find peace and the above three lots will not be yours. God bless you.

I will go ahead and tell a story of what a known girl did who was exactly in your shoes. A** could not tell the doctors the truth about her sexcapades; they treated "typhoid/malaria" and sent her home.. But after confessing to "us", she began fasting (mourning for the babies she killed; hers were twin confirmed by ultrasound). She went three days with only water. She subsequently was on 6-6 with fruits in the afternoon and all the while studying her bible (some of the scriptures you saw quoted above). The Gyne she went to after confessions had told her that she had "menopaused"; menopaused at 24? The pastor/boyfriend that slept with her was no where to be found after the abortions. One day (6months after the entire ordeal), she was taught holy communion from Luke chapter twenty two and she participated. Three days after, she was walking on the road and a lady ran to her to point out that her yellow dress was all red on her buttocks. She ran into the adjcent supermart to see and behold she was bleeding. Her menses had been regular 2 year after that and lasts for 5 days. aND A** IS MARRIED WITH KIDS.

LADY IGO WITH REGARDS.

38. God is not punishing you,he is a merciful God,so pls forgive urslf cos wen u aasked for forgiveness he forgave you.as for d milkshake comin our of ur breast,its hormonal imbalance see a gynecologist it happened yo my sis nd she took bromocriptine for 2weeks and she was fine.Pele dear u'll be fine.

39. from my inbox

Good day Stella,
    I just read the doctor in house section. The Lady should please do an HSG to ascertain the state of her uterus (womb) and it could be as a result of the abortion done. Abortion could cause scar/ Adhesions in the Uterus. This could result to a woman gradually stopping her flow. To correct this, she will need HYSTEROSCOPY.

Please send it to her. I cant comment on your Blog. Hope this get to you.
    Thank you and i love your blog and you.
    We be sister.
    Delta pikin.

1. Isn't hysterectomy removal of the womb? If it to correct the flow, what's the need of menstruating without womb? Except it is life threatening.
      Poster heed the advise and do the HSG thing, but hysterectomy should be the last resort. In all have FAITH.

2. Oh sorry my bad hysteroscopy, I thought I saw hysterectomy. You scared me.

3. @delta pukin, u are so right. Another word fir that is Asherman's and only hysteroscopy done by a specialist can correct that

40. U need to do the follow test,hormonal test,HSG and transvaginal scan.make sure u see a gynecologist

41. i had the same experience when i was a youth corper.It went on for about 3yrs and i got married to the same man i did abortion for.We went on a long journey to find solution to it but eventually i was directed to a gynecologist who treated me for almost 2yrs for hormonal imbalance, all my hormones were in abnormal ranges except one.I was placed on some medications but my period was not flowing normally and i started getting fatter.I turned to God and i was frustrated that i stopped taking the medicine alas God answered me the month i stopped the drugs and i got pregnant without even knowing it,until after 4months when i dicsovered a movement in my tummy which i though was a fibroid.I rushed to the hospital and i was asked to do a scan.it was in the scan that i discovered i was carrying a set of twins.Please go to a gynecologist immediately and dont be discouraged you will be heald by god grace

42. Get well soon. Go for scan, n check ur eggs, de will give u drugs to stop d breast fluid. If d fluid stops, ur period will return to normal. D scan will determine dia next option. I wish u quick recovering, go for culture test too.

43. Dear Poster, don't allowed ur present condition makes u 2 speak negatively in2 ur life. Your sickness is not caused by any abortion. God will surely extend His healing hands upon u. It is well with you.

*****Mhiz_Derby_Via_Instagram*****

44. Dear Poster, don't allowed ur present condition makes u 2 speak negatively in2 ur life. Your sickness is not caused by any abortion. God will surely extend His healing hands upon u. It is well with you.

*****Mhiz_Derby_Via_Instagram*****

45. First things first, forgive yourself of your past mistakes and ask God for forgiveness from the abortion. cos the way your are going you would blame any and every misfortune on it. weather malaria or stooling.
    Secondly, what youve described are signs of PCOS. its very treatable, go see a gynae.

46. If its related to the abortion, the scanty menses may be from ashermann syndrome in which the inside of the womb is plastered together. There's a way out though, u need to see a doctor. Milk coming out of Breast may be related to PCOS as stella said. U need to see a gynaecologist , there are quite many in warri. All the best

47. Awww come Take à hug mami.
    nne m God wil arise on ur behalf ok?
    stop beating urself up
    dry ur Tears n trust Him who is d giver of all things good....
    wil say a prayer for u sweets.
    Sending u warm Hugs n Kisses.

48. Scanty Menses = ASHERMANS SYNDROME