He posted severally on his Insta- story and one of the reasons he left his marriage was alleged abuse of his son
''Yes. I moved out. Not out of drama butout of self preservation, for my sanity and for ym sons safety. I wont unpack the full extent of what he endured but lets just say when a child need make up to hide a scar before school, the damage runs deeper than the skin.
He's alive, he remembers and so do i''
Very serious allegation oo
ReplyDeleteNot serious in the eyes of a typical step mother and most women.
DeleteAll he said are typically woman behaviour
Stella Damasus cleverly lured him into a trap to finish himself in public.
Men learn.
Once a marriage or relationship of any kind with a woman is over, do not join issues with her.
This why that woman is always at the door of her Ex, the actor, who refused to speak at all.
Unless an ex woman gets you arrested by the security agencies or sues in court of law, man please do not join issues with her.
See as women are more fully at the man that the woman.
This is all she wants.
One woman even says the man is jealous.
Of her children inheritance? LoL.
This one na correct babalawo, e no even sabi English.
DeleteFoolish man, serves Stella right, shameless woman. Only a wicked person can do what Stella did, you shouldn’t be surprised with her other actions. Doris keep thanking your God, at least your son is safe now.
ReplyDeleteFoolish man. After dumping your wife and young child.
ReplyDeleteOga Dan your head is not correct. So Stella was abusing that child under your watch and you didn’t protect him? Doris suppose sue you both.
ReplyDeleteYou did not just elope with your wife friend but you took her only child away. What a heartless man
Imagine the phool! E just dey vex me
DeleteAdunni
What do you mean he didn’t protect him?. You want him to beat Stella? . He diss the right thing by moving out. He did well in that regard. Doesn’t mean he is not a nonsense man
DeleteOfcourse, that’s the angle he will go!!!!
ReplyDeleteThis is what women deserve for breaking another’s home! I’m patiently waiting for one person’s own!
You know! It serves Stella right. She supported this selfish man. He is even jealous of Stella now so he wants to tarnish her reputation.
DeleteOh! Please tamper justice with MERCY.
DeletePlease be ROSEY sometimes 🙏
DeleteHahahaha🤣 13:53 and 15:27, una wehdone
Delete19.02 😂😂😂😂 lol
DeleteSee your life? Took that kid from his mum in a cold hearted manner only to have him abused by his step mum. I hope he heals.
ReplyDeleteNa woooo
ReplyDeleteThankGod Father And Son Has Left for Their Sanity Sake..
I will Advise you never look up to people's marriages in the life..
ReplyDeleteNo marriage is perfect but if your parents are doing much well for themselves in this aspect please just make them your mentor and be prayerful too... this everyday broken home popping up on social media is not just encouraging at all....
Everybody must not marry( maybe I'm wrong)
I dnt mean to bring tribes/ religion into this but systematically those Arab countries dnt encounters " broken marriages" like the western does, exemplary: divorce cases in the northern part of Nigeria is low too statically or its high too but they don't make it to the media?
Something is not sitting right somewhere... abi make I go marry from Xxxxxxyz too ni??
I been get one beautiful fulani girlfriend that year ooo for katsina but when I hear say them go whip me1000 strokes of koboko for back during marriage, I use back steps reach my papa house kiakia
That flogging of men for marriage in the North, is it even true?🤔
DeleteNonsense man. Who caused it?
ReplyDeleteYou!
Why did you marry her and expose your son to such abuse?
Yet you didn't leave her immediately the abuse started, you allowed it to linger.
Normally Stella Damasus na wicked mean woman, forget her smiling fake face.
DeleteCongratulations to Doris Simeon who received her son in full not pieces.
Baba, you are on your own.
ReplyDeleteYou caused it Daniel, if you had allowed your son to stay with her mom all these won't have happened.
ReplyDeleteVery sad . Thank God,the child is alive and has stories to tell.its best a child grows to adulthood with his parents especially his mum.
ReplyDeleteFoolish Daniel. I still remember how he feigned silence but still managed to rubbish Doris Simeon’s reputation. He is always using his son to promote himself as a good person. Yet separated Doris from her son back then.
ReplyDeleteWomen, don’t ever let a man use you to fight another woman. You go collect. See them now. Shior.
Doris was had an interview last year...and she stated that she wish she was closer to her son than she is today..though they are both in the U.S now.
DeleteNonsense man looking for pity 😡
ReplyDeleteAll those years the mother wanted to take care of her son, you were denying her & he was suffering under Stella Damascus. Wicked man!
Adunni
Daniel should go and face his current marriage. He is not a good husband because he is a user. He thinks because he parades himself as a good father that people should forget how he treated Doris.
ReplyDeleteHe's not even a good father to start with. A good father will not separate a child from the mother when she hasn't posed as a threat to the child. Wicked man should pack one side abeg
DeleteWhich kain nonsense talk be dis?
ReplyDeleteSomeone is abusing your child and you sit there looking without doing anything about it.
Abeg,abeg,abeg🙄
Sob stories, the same son you stole from his mother when you should have left him with his mother and coparented in peace with her is who you’re using again to tell sob stories. Something is terribly wrong with this Daniel. Serves you and Stella right. Suddenly, you both were married but you were denying it all these years peppering online people wit your fake love. This is una cup of tea. We don’t care. Keep marrying women up and down.
ReplyDeleteNa now day break.. f**k off!!!
ReplyDeleteNa real fuck up. I just dislike him more for this unnecessary rubbish talk.
DeleteSo she was abusing your son right before your very eyes and you no talk or do anything ba? Na now your mouth regain relevance, no be so?
ReplyDeleteStella Damasus Aboderin Nzeribe Ademinokan! You must answer this one.
If this is true, then I fear who nor fear you.
"when a child needs make up to hide a scar before school, the damage runs deeper than the skin"
Really? This one touch me.
Lol 😆 See as you mention all the names she acquired.
DeleteAdunni
Don't be in a rush to mock a woman for being a young widow, even if you will taunt her for her failed marriages.
DeleteThis man self . Stella was maltreating the boy so why didn't you take him back to his anxiously waiting mother Doris. No use this boy draw sympathy, I believe you have a very bad personality
ReplyDeleteWhen Kemi Adetiba's film featuring Stella Damasus is about to release, that's when he remembered to post this? Abeg!
ReplyDeleteI know we don't like "husband's snatchers" but before you all believe him, remember this same man said rubbish about his son's mother too.
One minute they are doing couple goals. The next, they are calling out each other. When shildren get married to shildren
ReplyDeleteDaniel and Stella see una life outside.
ReplyDeleteYou both deserves each other...
Nonsense man.
So na America both of you fools de publicly expose say one beat pikin, the other was aware that his wife was abusing pikin. Ok o. See you, see police. Make una continue. Doris abeg use this evidence to get both locked up and deported. No waste time. For this Trump era, na Nigeria straight.
ReplyDeleteI actually wished Doris will take it up with both of them yeye wicked people
DeleteYes!!! Wicked man that took away Doris only child to elope with her friend. Doris, take this interview and follow up with law enforcement. Stella might have been the abuser as alleged. But the father is also complicit for doing nothing. Both should get the child abuse charges.
DeleteSame thing I said, they are both not scared of child services coming to pick them up, social media is an open platform, stopped people.
DeleteTwo wicked people
ReplyDeleteRound one fight!!!!!
Daniel and Stella matter dragged you out today. Good to see you here Olodo, it's been ages.
DeleteYou both will be rewarded for what you did to Doris and her son. E no pass so.
ReplyDeleteWicked lots!!!
Mtchewww
ReplyDeleteHe is a jealous man and couldn’t accept
ReplyDeleteDoris’ rising star at the time. That woman fought tirelessly in the Nigerian courts for her son. He tried to break her and he used Stella as his ally. Wicked and selfish man.