Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ex BBA Babe,Her Tailor Boo,A Blog Visitor And The Chick That Almost Became Side

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

Ex BBA Babe,Her Tailor Boo,A Blog Visitor And The Chick That Almost Became Side

Lol, I want to do small amebo .........Well if you have time to read,that is!

You got time? *side eyes*

This is a movie script...Please consider yourself a Nollywood movie producer from the minute you begin reading this script and assign real life characters that might fit into this role...

Depending on how you read and assign roles,this movie might turn out to be Nollywoods best!

SCRIPT BEGINS 

....''Friday night  my friend and i went out to a pub, and lo and Behold as we were having drinks and nodding our heads and grinding our waist to the music, a very light skinned lady entered into the pub and all eyes turned, who did we see?
 it was the sex tape babe from BBA.
Honestly she is very fashionable and the tailor graced her presence ,they were lovely side by side.

So as sharp as my eyes were, I pinched my friend, to alert her of their presence , fortunately they took a table at right angle to ours.

The next thing, the tailor started turning his head anticlock wise in 360 degree, towards our direction and kept on smiling at my friend.

So my friend being the mischievous person she is, she came up with a plan, she said, she would entertain the tailors pass at her, just to frustrate the sex tape babe and see what she'll do,
I was like cool,we just wanted to have fun.

So the next thing when the tailor turned again to look at our direction,my friend winked at him, then he smiled, but the sex tape babe caught us( lmao).

Na there wahala start.

She stood up and held the tailor with her hands around him, marking her territory,me and my friend just laughed.

So the tailor left his table and was walking towards ours, forming like he was looking for someone(lol). His babe was using her eyes like microscope, watching every of his move.

We knew what he was up to.

So he started walking back, but this time towards the washroom, na there my friend stand, she also was walking towards the washroom to meet the tailor.
Me , I just stayed at my position watching this drama that was about to unfold .

Oh boy!!! The next thing the sex tape babe stood up fast from her seat, chasing my friend behind( lmao) but my friend didn't even know
Hmmm, I was like oh my goodness , oh my goodness..

Shit just got real..........

So my friend on seeing the sex tape babe behind her just changed her direction, lol.
So girlfriend went straight to her tailor man and  whispered into his ears and dragged him back to their seat.

At this point, I told my friend that we should just stop , before someone will pour acid on our faces, but my friend insisted ,so she called one of the waiter, wrote her no on a piece of paper( lol). And wrote '' please call me''.

She told the waiter to put it inside the tailor's pockets and make sure his babe didn't see it, the waiter replied ''madam no worry I be professional''.

So when they stood up and were leaving the pub the waiter did as he was told.

The next day( Saturday), I called my friend asking if he had called, she said no.

Later she called me and was angry on the phone.
I was like calm down, what happened?

She said the tailor sent her whatsapp messages insulting her, at this point I was confused
So I was like what did he say precisely?
She said , the message was like

HEY
She replied hey,

Tailor: this is the tailor

My friend: ohh hi

Tailor: I just want to tell you that I'm happily engaged to my fiancee And that was disrespectful to my fiancee ,what you did yesterday

My friend: please calm down I was just admiring your clothes and thought you looked good in them.

Tailor: please that was such a whore- ish behaviour from you and your friend. You both are silly and stupid.

My friend : please don't flatter yourself, I only wanted to tell you that I liked your clothes , and besides you kept looking at me, what was that about as well?

Tailor: I was looking at everywhere

My friend: so please don't text me again, and delete my number.

So at this point I was like, me stupid and silly? Wetin me I do? Lol

I asked her if she was sure that it was the tailor that sent those messages
My friend said yes oo and I was like ''I can't believe it''

So fast forward to Sunday! 

A call came in to my friend , and she picked , and the person was like '' hi, this is the tailor,my friend was like can I help you?''

The tailor was confused and he said I saw your messages yesterday  and my friend was like
''after you finished insulting me?''

The tailor was like ''what!!! Me?!!!No it wasn't me ''.
Ahhhhhh!!!!!!!!

My friend said'' but you called me a whore... This and that!!''

So I think the tailor scrolled up his chat, but the sex tape babe had obviously sent those messages to my friend and had deleted them
So the tailor realised what had happened, whilst he was still on the phone with my friend ,he turned  to the sex tape babe ( I think they were both in bed) he said

''******** what did you do that for? Why will you take my phone and pretend to be me?''.

He apologized to my friend

Anyways , na here my amebo go stop
Ps: The sex tape babe na gangstar, no try am ooo. She dey behave like waffy babe.

ROLL TAPE.....

A-C-T-I-O-N!

126 comments:

1. Can't even put one and one together.

1. POKELLO & ELIKEM

You're welcome.

2. Pokellosexxy protecting her territory since the birth of David, lol

3. That ur friend wanna have a fling with Elikem...that's all
      U guys should put urselves in Pokello's shoes
      It's not right trying to have fun and d expense of another woman's relationship
      Be like say Pokello don chop shit in that relationship dis one she's marking her territory like that

4. This is the kind of amebo gist I like. But I love Polikem, please no one should put asunder!

5. Pokello and Elikem
      Why won't she protect Her territory
      Tell me if Ur friend won't open her legs if Elikem follow her up ...
      Abeg leave that crap that she's just playing along.
      These two should get married already.

6. Are u telling me he called your friend while he was with pokelo sorry to disappoint u bae that's the point u lied coz if his so scared of the girl how cab he call your friend while he was with her?

7. German juice, thanks for applying commonsense to this disjointed narrative.

*rme*

8. Obviously Pokello and Elikem.

9. Silly story,i missed since yesterday fa!
      If there is any truth in dis story,den I am disappointed in Pokello for remaining in such disrespectful relationship,and still behaving like a tout.running helter skelter to mark territory,my ass!c'mmon I tot she was queenly?is he d last born of men?going as far as flirting right in front of her,and even calling her a bitch for intruding,hehe!
      That's totally unacceptable in a healthy relationship,dia should be mutual respect.Pokello watch urself!

2. Is it Huddah? Hmmmm. Thinking. Or cleo or Bev???

1. @ those blaming the girl(s) and calling them names, it really is uncalled for.
      If I go out with my man and he is dumb enough to flirt with another woman while I am seated right next to him, how on earth will I blame the other lady? Is he mad or something? Why will I allow him insult and embarrass me that much and then I ll put the blame on someone else?

Women! How do we even think? With our brain or our anus?maybe she gave him her number BuT he had the right not to call her! Didnt he?
      Mtcheeeeew.
      Yeye dey smell.

3. Elikem, Pokello and the other one.

1. Yes Elikem the Tailor and beautiful Pokello

2. Pokello and that handsome Zimbabwean tailor. Is it Elikem or so. Can't remember their namesnames

#DatAnonymous

3. Na lie, damage control, Elekam openly confirmed he had a relationship with that married woman on BBA. Whoever sent this is trying to cover up. He 4ked d babe b4 BBA, even b4 BBA a blog carried d story abt a footballer that divorced his wife cos 2 of his sons are not his. After that break up Elekam also confirmed d woman was hiting on him, and he pleaded with Pokelo he will cut her off. But poke being a hot tempered chick took his phone pretended to b Elekam and insulted that WHOLE of an ex footballer. Madam we r not daft in this blog o! All the links are still on d Internet.

4. Elikem is Ghananian...Anon, thank me now.

5. Pokello is Zimbabwean..Elikem is Ghanaian

6. Idiot anon what do u know they got be together recently pokelo left him coz his X kept threatening her they back again together he has no money his fending from a woman's pocket that's what u get when as a man u can't hustle tight u get to be under the control of a woman..

4. Action indeed!
    Anything Amebo I like!

1. Decoders oya make una come and decode for us. I couldn't even read all of it. I have a bad headache

5. first off, miss fiancee is obviously datig herself and she knows that is why she is trying hard to mark a territory that is not hers,if he as much as has respect for her ,he wont dare call the side ...in front of her.THerefore, its obvious to him she is a fuck buddy but does not want to accept.So nne goodluck on ur chasing all prospective sidechics, u shall wrinkle soon.

6. Replies
    1. Madam movie director and her friend,ure flirting wt sm1s bob n having fun n e dey sweet u abi?i hope it will sweet u wen ure d one @d receiving end oh or u'll rush n write chronicles 4 us or like dose desperate ones u'll write d full name plus nickname of d girl following ur husband on SDK blog,issokay

2. Life isint dat serious dear Anony, I once had dis kin fun wt my friend some 6-7yrs ago or so. Went to ve lunch in a big restaurant in Abj wuse 2 precisely. I was parking my car guess who was parking with his yellow pawpaw in front of his porsche car??? DINO MELAYA! He was a member of house of rep den. We had an eye contact, he first winked @ me I winked back. Yellow pawpaw didn't knw what was going on. We entered n sat at different tables albeit close to each other. We were still talking wt our eyes lmao... D waiter brought d bill I paid n asked him to get me a pen, i wrote my number folded d paper n headed to d exit door wt my friend, he rushed to d door pretending to be taking a call, he came near me and opened his palm I pushed d Lil paper into his palm. Oga Dino called same day. Hmmm! Stay tuned for d continuation of d gist. For now, Ayam tired. Gud nit baes...

3. Anony 22:21 you are an idiot and a whore

7. Do unto others what you want done to you.

You guys be making a joke out of pokello and Elikem' s relationship yea?

U girls were just haviing fun but at whose expense?

Continuu

1. D girls got no concience bcos if u put urselves in dat situation,u girls wuldnt try dat rubish. Sotey u pass elikem ur numba?? Shiorrrr

2. No mind them....if Elikem should start something with the friend now, she will say it's devil....

3. If i could extend a dirty slap to these 2 silly girls i wont hesitate,am that upset, see them taunting a girl like them and feeling like they won a trophy? If you were the ones in her shoes what will you do?
      Annoying gist!

4. Just imagine the nonsense I just read!

I hope your friend is not been played by Elikem and Pokello. Those two are highly mischievous.
      Keep having fun ehn... oga eme unu voom na anya!

And if this silly thing is true,Elikem is even sillier than I thought! He runs after Pokello anytime they have issues... he practically followed her up in the house. If he wants to be the kid he is..let him just leave her the hell alone! She has a brand to protect and humiliating her that way isn't good for her..

My mind is more on her brand and self worth..who cares about the stupid engagement anyway?? Marriage does not validate a woman!

5. And here come d Georginas. Kikikikiki!!!

6. You see why African men always feel like gods?? Nobody is talking about Sura the tailor disrespecting his girl in public..
      Madam poster if your friend had given him a fake number then I will believe it was harmless flirting..
      Pokello I love you girl beats me why you are still with that arrogant boy.. am sure he's all talk and zero action.. Anyway what's my own...

8. No disrespect but ur frnd is a cheap ho and a prostitute. Trying to have fun at d xpense of someone else's relationship....so if d tailor tells her he wants to fuck she will say no abi?? Stupid girl....tomorrow nau when one random chick snatches her own bf she will be d first to send in chronicles lamenting how men are useless nd how girls are desperate....not knowing that na seed when she sow she don reap. Her actions reeks of desperation and she's as cheap as dey come. Women we are our own enemy....the world knows abt pokello and elikem nd dat they re engaged so why wld u want to mess with someone's relationship?? In d name of stupid fun. Don't worry person go do ur frnd too. ND I support pokello's action 100%....person gats dey on 24hr guard duty nowadays.....cos these bitches ain't right *in lil Wayne's voice*. Stella plz I beg u post ds comment cos ds girl's frnd deserves all d insult....na ds type dey destroy people marriages cos dey have no respect for demselves how much more for somebody else. Thanks

1. Gbam. Supported. Well said.

2. Nne, na small pikins de worry the friends. Agwa umuazi. No right thinking person will want to do that to her fellow woman, no matter how light the joke might be.

3. Stupid useless desperadoes, shameless girls na so them dey do.
      So you and your useless friend decided it will be fun to cause another woman misery. Lousy whores

4. Don't mind those two miserable whores! This is not funny at all. Nonsense

5. Stewie Gilligan Griffin15 April 2015 at 17:56

Spot on for almost everything you wrote except the destroying marriage part and guarding a man for 24 hrs like a guard dog. Never, ever make a man feel like your life revolves around him or that your world will crash without him. Allow him to see that you have other admirers out there and that you can do bad all by yourself...but don't over do it. For a marriage/relationship to be destroyed, one or both parties must have given the devil a chance to come in.

Poster, are we supposed to clap for your desperate friend with no iota of self esteem or what? It's obvious the "Tailor" could've had her in a twinkle of an eye if he chose to and she was busy deluding herself that she was the bad ass?

Your friend comes across like the type that will have sex with a stranger in a bathroom of a restaurant for a quick buck and still go around fooling herself that she is a tough chic.

Women are indeed each other's worst enemies and that's why she did what she did...to prove to the "Tailor's Girlfriend" that she can have her man. I pity the "Tailor's Girlfriend" too because she has no sense of self worth, the guy made an utter fool of her and she's still hanging in there.

Self esteem/self worth...one of the best gifts God gave humans. Grab yours.

6. Don't mind the classless desperate cheap hoes.

7. Gbam! The poster and her friend are CHEAP WHORES!!!

8. Poster both u and ur friend are cheap whores,i mean ashawo!!! Mtchewwww!

9. A zillion likes!
      Shameless shediots!
      Want to have fun, before you know baby mama tins!
      He would have fucked her in the washroom and dump her like a used rag!
      No ounce of respect in females!
      Women will continue to be their own worst enemies!

9. Chai!!! This film sweet die.. lol

10. Elikem (tailor) pokello (sex tape babe)
    Friend1 ( ashawo)
    Friend 2 ( waka waka)
    Movie title (unfaithful tailor aka cheaty cheaty tailor)

1. Lwkmd ooooooo kai dis blog be making my day all day everyday,characters dey aswear

2. Lolololol.
      Title: Whore in the washroom!

3. Hahahahaha. ...Some pple are just clowns o

11. She is not wrong in calling u and ur friend whore, u obviously knw all the prostitutes moves.

1. True, the poster and her friend are prostitutes!

12. POKELO ATI ELIKIM...
    .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

13. Pokello I dey feel u...bia!warn u frend..if not her face go soon change( acid)

14. Choi! Marking her territory indeed. If dem marry na chip she go install 4 him body b dat. But una no try oo. What if u guys got more than u bargained for? Next time make una sha mind una business, cz some babes are not smiling ooo.

15. Oh yes! Pokelo na gangster & am sure she has Nigerian blood cos dat babe dey smart mana close timing nwa tailor like dat will give her hbp oh.

16. Men!!!!...
    Even small Broke ass Elikem is cheating on Pokello...
    Smh...

17. Interesting movie. Naija, i carry yansh for una @ waiter said "Madam i be professional". LMAO
    Unfortunately i do not know any of these people so i'll wait for Linda and co Nigeria Limited to decode.

18. Hian this gist tho! He called ur friend and his gf was right by his side. Ok na!

1. And ya'all be cussing him out. Maybe he was joking around too. For him to have called her in Pokello's presence it means he prolly doesn't have an evil agenda.

2. It's so hard to believe... Like seriously????

19. Hehehehe
    Me?stupid and silly?
    Stelly who be all these ones na?

20. Moral of the story; Na over skill dey kill monkey. Mshewwww

21. Pokelo and Elikem lool

1. Am really suprised at the comments that have been written thus far, it was just a game and if Elikem had any respect for Pokello this script would not have played out Period!!! What concerns me though, is the fact that Pokello is not yet married to Elikem and already going tru this shit... Women though, ce que nous avons devenus...

22. @poster, am sure you n your friend are first class runs girls.
    I know Elikem go down sample your friend well well
    I don't know what is wrong with pokello 4 christ sake, what is she still doing with that Ashawo elikem?
    Elikem is nowhere near her class ,she wan die put.
    Will she be following him around when they get married?
    She should dump him asap, the earlier the better.
    Elikem will keep disgracing her as long as she is with him.

1. You said my mind, Viv....

She needs to dump him . He obbi has zero respect for her..they went out together for crying out loud!! one can only imagine what goes down when she's not there..

Meanwhile, poster. Elikem for fuck your friend for that club toilet to say Pokello no smart scatter una hustle.shame on you botj

2. She keeps going for the wrong guys..
      I just don't know why!!

Now even riff raffs have an opinion about her!! Chai..

23. Ahhhhhhh. Sits down, sips cold Pepsi and waits for comments.....

24. Pokelp pokelo, my poky baby! What are you still doing with that elikem? Policing him won't make him loyal, he doesn't even respect you... He did not just do that to her in public cause he doesn't want his name to be in the news for a wrong reason cause all hell would have broken loss as gangstar pokelo for create scene. Kai

I really loved pokelo, I still do. But she deserves better!

25. That can be my Pokello, she should just leave that Elikem with hus craw craw body.

26. Una sef no do well,nw imagine anoda lady doing dis to u nd ur man. Anyway,e dey swit una nw for belle ba, u sef person go do u back so u knw hw it feels. Dats hw u ladies start, nw dat he's called u wat next??? Fuck him nd stil pretend u ladies wantd some fun??

1. Hahahaha as in ehn? Don't mind them. She go chop wetin she dey find, and d guy will move to d next available ****

27. Wetin your friend want now, what the sextape babe did is called tight to what's yours and securing your place. 'Oko won' ( horseband scarce o)

28. You and your friend are both stupid whores! Do unto others what you want done to you. Why play such sensitive game with people and their love ones all to what end? What were you two microwaveable bitches planning to achieve? Have fun and then bring problem to a relationship that you know nothing about. It is obvious you two have no life or bfs to call yours..... Karma is a bitch.....never forget that. It hurts me when I women trying to destroy or mess other women up.....all for what?

29. Hahahahahahahahhahaha
    Definitely pokello and Elikem!
    But as much as this amebo is funny...some parts looks forged. He called your friend while on the bed with pokello? Someone he intends to chyke...are they bargaining for 3some?

Again, this Elikem is fond of sending out posts on socialmedia and then denying them so maybe he was acting out that script with ur friend.

So the Tailor still get wandering eyes with that kind over sharp extra sey babe for him side???
    Pls what do men want

1. *figure wise* If black chyna & Amber Rose can be dumped, who's pokello?

30. Haba poster that is not fair that joke was huge and your friend awaranwun!

That is Elikem and pokello abeg free them,pokello just try and search for another guy because Elikem eye no clear atall.

31. Those of you insulting the girl should please shut up it takes two to tangle Elikem'the tailor' is a disgrace how can you be with your wife to be And be making passes at someone else? If I were the girl I would have done worse I will walk up to their table and romance Elikem in her presence.he has zero respect for her how will Elikem feel if it was pokello that did what he did.smh girl I give you thumbs up

1. Obviously you are either the culprit or the friend, change your ways and have some self esteem.

2. So by doing that ur aim will be?y wud u deliberately hurt ur fellow woman?why?u must be a flying witch

3. Ashewo kobo kobo, how market?
      Close your smelling legs and stop spreading disease.Ewu Potorico

4. ..........bla bla bla........really? And Pokelo would have just broken a bottle on your head.

5. Oh! Just keep quiet,no responsible lady would do such

6. Mouth! You could have done Nada! You will pick your teeth from the ground! What do I expect from an idiot having mynakedpicture as ID? Oniranu!
      Look at her smelly maggot mouth telling peeps to shut up for cussing the SHEDIOT!
      She winked at him! It is not a crime for a man to admire beautiful women, why did she encourage him? He knows she is loose and want to fuck!

7. It takes two to tango not tangle!

32. ...is denrele getting married? Rumours na wa.

#DatAnonymous

33. Elikem and Pokello, but did she really do that?

34. Eyah, bt why did ur friend go to d extent of passing across her numba? Pokello, I feel her though. Lolsss

35. That was sooo wrong of u guys!!! Imagine if 2 girls do that to you and your fiancee.. You wouldn't like it! Women are suppose to support each other not hurt people's feelings.. Doesn't matter if the elikem was interested in your/your friend you dont play jokes at the expense of one's relationship. Uou deserve what you got from pokello and you're lucky it wasn't me because trust me i'll beat your ass black and blue and care if you were just joking or not!

1. Spot on!
      We should be supporting each other!
      Don't we see how men do it?
      When he was looking at you ladies, why not give him a cold stare as a warning to back off! But your friend winked!
      For fun you say?
      Won't she have hanged her legs on the ceiling to collect fuck, then become the side chic later, refusing to go, and be talking of love?
      Nansense!

36. Elikem and Pokello,buh babes dat was a crazy one,put urself in her shoes and feel ow it hurts.Go and try it wt Benin babes,I bet u won't live to tell d story,lols

37. Your friend is very stupid, why evil what will she gain hurting a fellow lady. Ladies we r our own enemies. Am even sure your friend is not fine. He will only sample and leave her. Foolish idiot like her

1. No my dear, they are both stupid and stupid is just putting it mildly. Awon olobo rirun!!

2. U see y I love dis blog ba?Bvs don't support evil n dey tell u d hard core truth...gbam babe!

38. Pokello should leave the idiot already

39. Your friend is a jobless prostitute
    You are a jobless whore

For both of you to be in the professional kpughie kpuchie market and still be jobless that means your market is very very bad.

Jobless boyfriendless old women.

I love Pokello...kisses to you baby.

XOXO MYSTERY

40. You and your friend are ashewos. You know very well that the woman is in a relationship with the man and yet your friend INTENTIONALLY flirted with the guy and gave him her number. And you, ODE, you are following her to laugh and you think it is funny. Tomorrow when they snatch your own, I hope you find the funny side to it to. Oponu

1. When they get married, na their type no go fit take am they swear for side chic, their blood go dey hot and they will be threatening with acid.Bloody ewus

41. This movie is so boring.

Two runs gurls trying to destroy a relationship. Not funny at all.

42. The babe shud let d sex tape girl and her tailor b I know dem thou finito

43. Am still trying to guess.......

1. If this story is true ,Elikem has a roving eye and zero disrespect for pokello. Haba! Unless of course ur friend was delusional and reading meanings into his every move.Also ur friend is a hoe . Why ,how?

No well brought up girl would even think to play that kinda game with a stranger talk less of somebody that is engaged. Think about it.
      Forget it's pokello and Elikem she can do it to an old man too..with his wife there

..Conclusion : she's into RUNS

And why did u end the story there ?did she knack Elikem finally ?

44. Is it that nobody noticed d name tagged with Pokello "sex tape babe"? So why blame the girls having fun? They are all d same...pokello isn't a saint either so you guys should stop painting her as a saint. Elikem is just being a regular dog in heat period!

45. Dirty, stinky, evil sluts! Don't bring this kind of classless amebo to this blog again!! #bitches

46. chinwelovesnseikpeetim15 April 2015 at 20:33

Pokello+Elikem

47. May God have mercy on you and your friend.. You better send an apology. I wonder how you'll feel if that was your sibling.

48. Stupid gals catching fun @ d detriment of anoda lady's emotion? Pls leave my Poki alone oo wt her man Elikem, but seriously d guy fall her, all bcs of free cuntus? Chai dearis God oo.

49. Silly little girls....get a day job already.....

50. Truly as women we are our own enemy which is very bad. That is how one girl started calling my BF endlessly simple because dey ran into each other again cos dey use to be friends , she call in d morning, afternoon and night sef wen I started complaining she told my BF to give d phone to me which I refuse he den put d phone on speaker say dey just friends and dat der nothing between her and my BF. Wen I got tired of d whole thing abt a week later I called her up and she said to me I should stop calling her dat we both want d same thing dat even if I call her till eternity nothing will stop her from getting what she want. Lo and behold my self and bf broke up ooooo and dey started seeing each other officially

51. olori western union16 April 2015 at 13:04

Pokello and Elikem, I was actually enjoying this gist until I got to the part where you said he called your friend while he was with pokello, who does that? #side eyes#
    Something similar happened to me years ago while I was still single,I was dating one sweet tomchick like that, very sexy with so much swag, we went to a strip club one day and I noticed one of the stripper couldn't get her eyes off my girl, my girl too with her useless self was smiling at the stripper.
    I just chill as if I don't know what's going on, after a while my gf stood up and said she was going to the ladies, na so stripper leave stage begin follow her enter rest room ooo.
    I just sufery carry my car key and left the club, that was the end of that relationship. She call me tire i no pick. Some babes are not loyal too, as e be for man, na so e be for woman.
    Where is that my Anon fan? #side eyes