Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Gbenro Ajibade Cuts Off Dreadlocks Ahead Of Wedding

Friday, April 17, 2015

Gbenro Ajibade Cuts Off Dreadlocks Ahead Of Wedding

Tinsel star, Gbenro Ajibade who is set to tie the knots in July, has cut off his signature dreadlocks ahead of wedding. 

The actor who is engaged to a fellow Tinsel star, Osas Ighodaro, revealed this on Instagram by sharing a picture of his cut dreads.

Lots of celebrities have done away with their dreads this year. The likes of Terry G, Dammy Krane, Timaya ....et al

57 comments:

1. Rubbish that's what has been his identity I just pity this dude for years his been on that I would see who would give him any role now.osas has taken over his shine controlling him up and down

2. @Gbenro know Wetin him dey do

Na green pali d guy dey find........na @Osas him wan use take gather strength

Mini gigolo.

3. @ German Juice you actually need some juice in your life , too much bitterness in your system .

2. Finally. Hate dreadlocks.

1. Shut up Jor, u hate dreadlocks what do u know!

2. Anon versus anon how devil dey disgrace himself

3. Awwwww nice 1

4. Azin enh.. See d kain fear wey Grip me.. I almost thought this was Uti Nwachukwu. Lmao. On a second thought i saw the thin line between Quteness and Uq-Lee-Ness. Not Hating. But it is obvious.

5. He's still goin 2 look cute

6. Is he going to preserve it like Timaya did to his dread?

7. Good Move Soji of Tinsel

Power of a Woman..... all for her big day I guess.

8. Pls Uti should not cut his own biko...
    I don't want him to mess up my day dreams

9. Oh Dear!! Gbenro I still love you all the same.......

Support Saving Father from the stables of a beauty with brains

10. Stella, Timaya cut his dread when his baby mama gave birth to his daughter.

Good for them. Boys become Men.

11. Nice one. Dts love and respect. Good job!

12. Good for him...dreads ain't sexy 2me @all.
    Looks razz...Nw he's ready 2be a husband.
    Osas is so lucky..Gbenro is a good catch.(Tall,dark and handsome guys like my DH are the bomb)

Patiently awaiting their wedding pics,its a day before my birthday..shoki ahn* 4th/5th July should come already.

Chinwenmeri.blogspot.com

1. Bia German juice or Indian mixture,dnt u dare comment under my thread again...I detest u with passion...razz gal running her mouth all over d place...rubbish!!!

13. Why Oh Why
    His dread looks good on him

The others are right in cutting their dreads.

Congrats though on your upcoming wedding.

XOXO MYSTERY

14. Thats great for him...
    In other news today's my Birthday

1. Happy birthday dear. May God bless your new age.

2. HBD Royalty "Chris Brown". Llnp.

15. Thats great for him...
    In other news today's my Birthday

16. I hope he won't preserve it like that creep.
    That picture is the most disgusting and disturbing piece of shit I have ever seen.
    Looking like entangled earthworms.
    This one is not left out.
    I hate dreadlocks

1. Not everyone can rock the look.

Uti's look leaves me breathless.

Dammy Krane' s look is the fried fish on 2 legs type.

17. Replies
    1. Nah Queen Uti is better looking by far,Gbenro is just there especially in real life,Tinsel does him loads oif justice as per looks.I have a feeling he might look better without the dreads

2. Yes he can pass for @Utis twin....Bcos he is really @Uti's "twin" in that other "department"

Hmmmmm

Na siddon look I dey

What a "lucky" girl

3. Hmmm Madam Galore abeg Tell us Which department biko Abi Dem dey gbensh dis one too from behind
      Neva say neva becos you neva can Tell Me I no trust anybody one bit

18. Whatever rocks your boat dude!

19. Nice one. Dreads fits him but I'm sure low cut will fit him more. HML in advance.

20. Nice one, I wish to see what he looks like now

21. Nice one, I wish to see what he looks like now

22. I STILL feel Osas is too much for this guy, he looks razz to me biko...I expected Osas to end up with a Top shot in the oil and gas sector, or one business mogul..but wat can I say..*sigh* , u find love in hopeless places.. All the best though.