Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: In House News On Monday...

Monday, April 13, 2015

In House News On Monday...

Hello ya'all.
Sad my boo lost but life goes on...lol
They asked for change and they got it even though they aint bus conductors..LMAO.

#Amaechi.

VACANCY 1

Hi Stella,please post in IHN.
My company is sending  me on an official assign‎ment to KANO STATE and i require a sharp and smart person that is willing to work with me as an assistant.  Its a temp job that might eventually be permanent if he/she performs. I want that person to become my prodigy.  I'll teach him or her the intricacies of my job and he will be part of a training we are conducting.

Ill leave after 3days but that person will do a lot of field work in terms of re - establishing contact with the client. form submission or anything i'd need.

You must be good with computers. speak hausa. Sharp and smart. Fast learner and neat. If you are  interested call me on 07035054765.

PAYMENT- N10,000 

U are not reporting to any office. Just to me. your job starts when I land at the airport .we are opening a kano office and if you do the job well you'll definitely be the first i'll nominate to handle operations when we set up so this position has huge potentials

Thank you Stella.

............................................................................................................

VACANCY 2

Good Day Stella,

How was your day? Trust wonderful... Stella I run a small recruitment company where I recruit qualified candidates for my clients in all sectors.

I have a job vacancy for a  Administrative / Recruitment Assistant for a small Job Centre/ Business Centre at Awoyaya Area of Lagos. I could appreciate it if you can do a post for me.

Requirements for the position are as follows:

1.Minimum SSCE
2.Must be able to operate the computer
3. Must look neat and speak clear English.
4. Must be able to read/ write/ and spell properly.
5. Must live around Abijo/ Sangotedo/awoyaya/ lawkoe /Epe areas..
6. Full training and HR induction will be given to such candidate.
7. 18-27 years only.

Salary is between 20-25k thousand a month.
( Will increase after 6months probation)

Interested Applicants should kindly email  Jog15recruiter@gmail.com, if you are not applying for this position but will like to register with me, you can email me too and I will send you the address for registration.

Please NOTE: Registration attracts a fee for Reference and verification of documents submitted by applicants which is NON refundable.

But be assured that we have good clients who pay well as long as you are qualified and fulfil all requirements.

Thanks for the Wonderful work Stella and have a good day. (Love you)

............................................................................................................

VACANCY 3

Good Morning Stella,
Zanibal currently has an opening for a mid-level Project Manager with business application experience. You will be responsible for project managing and implementing our software products and services for businesses of all sizes. This is a high impact role that requires business acumen, management skills, and an appetite to learn and grow.

Ideal Candidate (Qualifications):
    Bachelor's Degree in Business, Engineering, Information Systems or other related disciplines.
    At least three (3) years of combined industry experience in at least one of the following areas: enterprise software implementation, project management, or business process consulting.
    Experience working with external clients.
    Experience handling a variety of different projects simultaneously; capability to managing multiple deadlines.
    Experience with CRM/ERP applications and exposure to the financial services industry is preferred.
    Understanding of and experience with application integration technologies and projects is preferred.
    Prior experience in SaaS / On-Demand applications is preferred.
             Experience in managing teams is preferred. 

Kindly send your CVs to sarah.dambo@zanibal.com.

For more info visit 'www.zanibal.com'

..............................................................................................................

BABY CONTEST

My dearest Stella,

Please i am an ardent reader of your blog and a first time mum, Please help me and post this in the IHN, my son is in a baby contest and i want to plead with blog visitors to vote for him by clicking on this link. His name is Ugo Alex

The  First site - Click HERE
And Second site - Click HERE

his name is Ugo Alex 

Thank you.

Abeg make una help us vote ooooh.

IN HOUSE MEMO.
All birthday posts will no longer be inside in house news but will be as stand alone posts so if you want to be wished happy birthday,please when mailing send in your full names and presentable pics to go along with the post.

- Please do not send me posts for in house news stating you are looking for a job,i do not post such,i only posts vacancies from people who have,please do not feel offended if you send or have sent me such and i have not posted.I normally do a seeking a job post which will come in soon and will only be enabled with BBM pins attached and not email addresses cos of the way people's emails are hacked online these days.
Lets look at the weekend.

- Please if you are sending mail for in house news,send it at night and not during the day to enable me plan well for the next day and face other things,if you send in house news during the day time,i go delete am oh....ya all no dey hear word!
- Those of you who promised monies for school fees post una never talk oh...hian!.....dont break your promises cos someone is counting on it to make school possible.

-I do not do favouritism when it comes to posting stuff inside in house news but some of you are outright rude!..someone posted something i deleted saying i am ''very wicked inside email''...very funny,i wish you know the ish that goes on in my mail,i am even sweet.you people make the job not easy.whoever dropped that comment na you sabi!

-Singles and mingles post will be up soon..probably on the weekend,lets see how it goes.

-Reduce death cusses on this blog please.leave out spouses and parents from your altercation with any blog visitor.thank you.

-what else?I love you all and thank you for being part of this community.I could never have come this far if god didnt lead you this way,there is a reason we met and i wont let you down.#ONELOVE!...bless God!

STELLA AND BVS I AM BROKEN INTO PIECES
Hello  Sweet Stellalicious, Happy Easter to you and yours. I want to specially thank you for posting my narrative on Easter Saturday though my response is coming very late becos I had to travel with the horse band for easter which am regretting I ever did. Trouble all the way.
 sometimes i wonder why i go through all these things and can still say i am married, I hide my face in shame with tears. No matter how hard I try to type here, there is no way i can say exactly what I go through without it looking one sided, it is only the one that wears the shoe knows where it pinches. Even my mum weeps with me that she never went through all these things she sees me go through in my marriage.

I want to thank you Stellaluv, for posting my narrative, it gave me strength to start considering some things I never  thought of. To my wonderful bvs, who even if they are not in a bad marriage but have the understanding that such exit, I can't thank you enough for your advice and concern. Your encouragement and advice went a long way and For some bvs who were really mean with their comments, I pray you don't experience what I am going through in my marriage, I can't even wish that for an enemy. 
As for moving out of this hell, Its paramount on my mind now, I sleep and dream about it everyday, but my fears and challenges... I can't go back to the mission and spoil my father's ministerial work cos his suppose to live and teach by example, that's not an option for me o bvs that advised i do that I have taught before in a private school and the prop doesn't even pay the 15k he pays as salary,3months without pay yet the stress and sufferings are just unbearable, so i resigned. If I have something doing no matter how small but can fetch me a livelihood with my two kids then I won't complain to anyone . I know that by moving out I will be going against my parents wish and may not get anything support from them again, and my kids might be taken away from me by my husband since I have no source of income to take care of them and that alone can kill me,leaving my children alone with a beast like fellow. I know what I mean. Please BV Breanna, and Any other bv who wishes to hear and help me out of this hell of a marriage can contact me, the beatings and blows,floggings with a matchet,verbal, and emotional abuses, deprivations only to mention a few are just too much for me. I want to live for my kids. There should be life after marriage. I don tire oooo.
decentladya@gmail.com

DOMESTIC VIOLENCE IS SO WRONG,I AM AGAINST IT AND I WILL ALWAYS LEND MY VOICE TO ANYONE RUNNING TO BREAK FREE FROM ITS CLAWS!...Say NO to it!

...............................................................................................................................................................

In Need of A Self Containd Apartment in Wuse
Hello Stella.
 I am urgently and seriously in need of a self contained in Abuja (Wuse). I only have 300k for it. I really need to move out by this week because my rent has already expired.
Please any one with useful info can contact me on 08025465112 or laapetitee.bi@gmail.com. Thank you and God bless you

...............................................................................................................................................................

Job Vacancy for a Veterinarian
Good day Stella, Please I  need a veterinary Doctor in my company and I will need a very young Bv preferably a Corper or ex Corper within Lagos. Any interested person should reach me on 07033576097 (text only) or
 jerry@jk-securities.com

Warm Regards,
JERRY 

PLEA FOR PATRONAGE

I comment as kemi_kitchen. Please help me promote my business in the in-house news. I bake cakes for all occasion,snacks and food at affordable prices. Discount for my sdk family. 
Email: Kemikitchen@gmail.com 
Attached are some of my works.
God bless you.

*side eyes*

God bless your hustle but please next time send in better and more appealing pics for your brand.

HOOK UP

Dear Stella..Please would love you to kindly post this on behalf of my elder sister..She is 34yrs,intelligent,tall and dark,working class,speaks Yoruba and English fluently,doesn't have any kid,never been married before,won't mind if i can hook her up here,to a working class,hardworking and God fearing partner that could lead to marriage,i only need serious minded and matured men,not married men..Stellakork,please kindly post this for me IHN..God bless you,she can be reached on moorenonline@yahoo.co.uk

I was almost choked to a corner by this bv who was very adamant,lol,so make i post am make she leave me,please single guys ready to marry contact the email.Singles Mingle post coming up soon.

UPDATE ON TAIWO - THANK YOU ROTTERDAM BV
Good day Stella and beloved bv.
Our profound gratitude goes to Stella for this great platform to reach out to the needy and also to Rotterdam bv,you are beautiful inside out,you have a big heart,you are so kind.God will bless you beyond your imagination.
Rotterdam bv sent 200k to Taiwo as she promised,to get his camera and the equipment needed.
She also send 50k to me to get my make up kits to start my business.Indeed God has used you to wipe tears off Taiwo's face and his family therefore you will never lack.God will embarrass you with blessings.
Stella you are an angel,and your time is rare.God bless you .Attached are the items we bought and snapshots of our work,please dear Bvs patronize Taiwo for online photography,videography, location photography ,events photography etc, call him on 08093357447.
For Bridal/casual/office make up,pls call me on 08023057925.We promise to provide satisfactory service at a convenient price for all Bvs. God bless you.

Rotterdam BV Duchess...you are the best.your personality and everything about you makes me feel like you are an angel.Thank you for touching the lives of these people,may God grant you your heart desires and as you celebrate your parents memorial,may God comfort and strengthen you.I love you...we all do.

THANK YOU

Hi Stella,
I just wanted to say thanks for posting the singles mingle in January. I found someone and we make each other happy and I see it going in the right direction. Everything happens for a reason.I'm more of a ghost follower. I felt I needed to let you know, you made two people happy.
Thanks and hugs.
Sincerely,

So happy for you both...Enjoy!

Thanks Mrs Margaret.O
I want to thank Mrs Margaret for being an angel in disguise.  Thanks for the baby clothes and shoes. My baby is gonna rock them. May the good Lord continue to be with you, bless you and your family.
Thanks once again.

KINDERGARTEN OR NURSERY SCHOOL
Good morning Mrs Korkus, kindly help me and post this on your blog.
I need suggestions on schools prefarably Montessori schools with good kindergarten / nursery programs around Festac / Amuwo axis in Lagos.

IF YOU ARE A CAR VENDOR PLEASE READ HERE

Hello Stella,
Kindly post this on IHN for me.
I need a good car not more than 700k,it could be any make but at least in good condition,fellow bloggers kindly assist. I can be reached via my email address;tolulope.filani@gmail.com or call 08099447026.
Thank you.

APPRECIATION TO BV NICOLE

Hi StellaKork,greetings from Abuja. Please I want to give a shout out to Nicole,sometime in March,I think 9th March to be precise,she put up a post offering SLEEK makeup to Bv's at distributor price. I contacted her,she was very helpful and nice,suggesting the very best stuff I should order and all. To be honest,I was a bit skeptical sending money to a stranger at first,but I took the risk and it was worthwhile. She waybilled everything I bought to me in Abuja and even gave me a Luminous powder for free. I just want to thank her for her honesty,and wish her the very best in her endeavours.
(JOY)
Thanks Stella,i LOVE your blog!!!

Merci 

CATERER NEEDED ASAP

I Am in need of a caterer that can provide lunch for 25-35 guests. Any interested BV preferably someone within ikeja should contact me on 08128781699
Thank you.
Lots of love.
Temitope

UPDATE ON DOMESTIC VIOLENCE
Marriage Healed By The Arrival Of Baby...Thank You Bv's
Stella darling, good day to you. I could take up a whole paragraph praising you but let's just leave it at 'stella the beautiful one with a golden heart'.  Muaaaaah. 

This is Chiomasweets and it is with great pleasure that I announce to you and sdkers that my little prince has arrived. ‎He came a month before his due date. Had a little complication but God handled it.
 I am really grateful to you stella and to every one that reached out to me. I sent his picture to all the bvs that I have been communicating with.  ‎It can't be posted here cos if hubby see am e fit spoil wetin we don dey try to fix.

As for hubby and I, hmmmmmm a lot has happened which I can't start narrating here cos the story will be too long. But ‎God has been good. Bottom line is with the help of the angels that reached out to me I had my baby at a good hospital and not a 5k home delivery and my baby brought instant peace in my home. 
Thank you Stella and thanks to you all for you support and encouragement‎. 

We bless God for his timely intervention in your home.kiss your lovely baby for me...him nose resembul my own sha,hehehehehehe

LAND AT IPAJA FOR SALE

I have a plot of land for sale,‎ it's located in Baruwa, ipaja just after Gowon estate. Its a bit bigger than a plot. The land also has it's original C/O available. ‎ I'm selling for 6millionnaira.
Serious buyers can reach me on ivycrainey2k@yahoo.com.

Once the land is sold I pledge to donate 50k to the school fees account.

Thanks and God bless you Stella.

P:S, you would be dealing with the original owner of the land and not agents

PLEA FOR PATRONAGE
I am into ladies stuffs, trendy UK bags ,flat sandals, platforms, heels,dresses. Am based in iju-ishaga area,Please any BV who is interested should pls  Add me on 5300d342 or whatsapp 08129094037.

God bless your hustle,please do the right thing and remember your customers are always right so that no one calls you out here please.

AMEBO GIST UNEDITED

Hi Stella,
How are you doing? Your Blog is the reason I subscribe every month. Keep the Bell ringing.
l visited our family friend, when I got there the wife introduced me to the husband's cousin, who wants to be a priest but the bishop refused to ordained him and peoples criticized the bishop for not ordaining the guy and for not giving reasons.
The guy doesn't know what else to do, so he came to his cousin's house to stay. This guy will watch Television from 6am to 12am,His favorite was Big Brothers. He said to the cousin's wife that he won't attend 8:00am mass again because they don't dismissed on time, that he will be attending 6:00am mass.
One day, I was in the room and I heard the children crying outside, so I went to find out why they were crying, when I got there I found the
priest to be, drinking alcohol and also forcing the kids to drink. The children are nine and five years old and they are girls. He told them that if they don't drink the alcohol he will strangled them. l told the guy that it's not good for kids to take alcohol. With that he left. when their mother came back, l told her what happened, she said that her daughters have told her.
The husband has a hotel, so he employed his cousin,(the priest to be) after two months, he fired him, because the supplier supplied fifty thousand naira diesel and he told the guy to collect eighty thousand naira from the cashier, so they can share thirty thousand naira, that was  how he lost his job.
One day, one of the woman's daughter came to me and said, Aunty, you said it's not good for children to take alcohol, l said yes, she said  my mummy forced me to drink alcohol. l was shocked, why will a mother forced her six years old daughter to take alcohol, if these children abused alcohol in the future, they will blame it on the witches.''

please forgive the typo,the bv didnt edit ....i hate alcohol with a passion..I take champagne once in a while but thats it.people should be careful not to indulge kids in stuff that is not good for them.

AMEBO QUESTION.

Good day,
   I want to know the view of your blog readers,it was a shock to me that my husband didn't save my number in his phone, though he has it offhand and same with that of his mother and sisters , but all theirs are stored in his phone,am trying to figure out what that means,maybe I have to wipe his own number from my phone.

Stop looking for trouble where there is none,i call my sis almost all the time and her number is not saved on my phone.My hubbys number is also not saved on my phone cos i know it off head and just didnt bother.
As long as he knows it,its fine but if you could ask him why he didnt save it,it would save you the stress of cooking up any trouble

Signing out....
StellaKORK

Blognalist/Social Entrepreneur.

137 comments:

1. Say no to domestic violence

I am so glad @Wike won in Phc......@Ameachi should go n meet @Buhari to give him a slot.

What's going on in IMO?...
      I really want @Rocha's to be floored like @Ameachi.

2. Hi Stella, I have my reservations about the first post here. The poster doesn't have a name nor coy name. Hope he's not a rapist, kidnapper or Boko haram. I want to believe Stella has done her homework before posting. Good luck guys

3. @ amebo question, may be. Its just to protect his family frm harm( robbery,scam n frenemies) n even from friends, as long as ur DH plays his part as a husband n father, whatelse cld be wrong wit not saving ur no. Am also guilty of such n I mean no harm at al so pls remain calm.

4. I actually think it's important to save your family members' numbers. What if God forbid you have an accident and someone picks your phone they won't have a number to call u r spouse... that's ridiculous to me even if you know their numbers off head it should be stored. You never know!!!

5. Galore,Amuechi didnt lose pls

6. Poster1 ur pay is too poor abeg

7. Lmao! Irene B, isi no wu "Amuechi"?

Ok na!

2. God bless u all
    Luv u all

********LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*********

1. Em jay my crush,stella why not post birthday with shoki inside ihn,to make to spicy it

2. @amebo question, I also didn't have my hubby's no on my phone,cos I know it off hand,so I didn't bother to safe it,n we speak on phone every mins,so there's nothing there.

3. Bv that requested for size 20-22 office wears should contact me on fortheblogs778@yahoo.com. I have some, based in Lagos

3. Oh that baby is Soooo cute!
    Wow!
    Nna baby,i Am soo voting u right away.
    Kisses handsome.

I have seen some peeps without thier spouse's no saved on deir phones.buh buh dey explained that its for security reasons.

happy new week fellas!

1. Amebo question. Its no big deal, You should be happy your Number is not on his phone, What if he has it and his concubine some day call to harrass you? Its better he has it at heart in case of emergency he can always reach you with any available phone, just be happy.
      The Baby is cute, I voted immediately I saw the post.

4. IHN is back...yipeee!! No drama today **sad face** no shoki too?? na wa oo

Stellz I sent you a mail oo.

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

5. Nmasinachi, thanks very much for your help. God bless you.

6. It's Monday hun.......In house news loaded. Do have a lovely week BV's

7. No shoki ahnnnnnnn.....lmao!
    IHN odi ok!

Wish everyone a splendid week ahead.
    Kisses to all my fellow bvs.

Signing out.....
    #calabarchickork.

8. Welcome IHN, new week begins, God bless all the givers. Lord I need help as well!!!

9. My dear don't worry,save the number yourself.if u don't find it after then u can ask.

10. Amebo question stop luking 4 trouble,i dnt ve my husby fone on my fone I know it off hand pls. Chioma sweets congrats on ur new baby God bless u, n also margret hbd wish u God's blessing n wat else, ok Roterdam God bless u n keep u,it shall b well wit u. IHN gbosa.

11. @Stella me won't agree with ur last Response oo. What if something happens? how would someone locate his Family member? Abegi...

12. God bless Stella & the Rotterdam bv but errrrr........,no Richard card?

13. Stella nwuye Korkus, this you and amaechi own don de too mush oh!
    Irenee, you seem to have given up.
    Chai!

Thank God for you chysugar. Godbles your baby. He will bring restoration to your home

Amebo questionn- he is playing safe before someone quickly gets ur number off his phone when he is not looking.

Amebo on the priest- some mothers though! Like wtf?
    That wanna be priests had better relocate out of their home fast!!!
    . Jeez! Giving Lil ggirls alcohol? ??
    Seriously? The next will be to start defiling them. Shame on their mum who knows about this development and keeps encouraging it by even giving them same liquour. Bullshit!
    Sometimes I wonder why some parents are so nonchalant, careless and foolish. Am so pissed now.

1. Chioma sweets I mean. Error on chysugar.
      *priest (strike off 's')

14. God bless the givers.
    God bless yr hustle.
    Chiomasweets thank God for safe delivery, try start doing something o.

Amebo-na that kind person go fit preg d Sisters, I no blame the Bishop.

I thank God for the successful elections.

15. Pls dear bvs can anyone kindly help me with the right email address to contact Stella for IHN?

16. Pls dear Bvs can anyone kindly help me with d correct email address for IHN?

17. I think It's imperative to save some numbers on your phone(like daddy, mummy,husband,wife..ETC) Sometimes for emergencies.

18. IHN always on Point. Thanks to bv Duchess Rotterdam God bleSs you. To all other givers una do well. To SDK you are truly an Angel. God bless.

19. Pls bvs help me with d correct email address for Ihn

20. IHN. Been a while.

Congrats @Chiomasweet

Stella, good move @ the birthday posts.

The baby Ugo Alex is very cute. The first link refused to open and the fb link, I didn't see whr to vote. His mum should pls check.
    Stella, pls post this.

This is not me doing 'tribalism'(lol) but PLEASE I need to give this shout out to my sisters on this blog.

Ezenwanyi I LOVE YOU!!! I love you BIG TIME and I believe you. I fell like giving you a kiss. I really want to hug you. Hahahahahahha... I understand you better now. I get why you are sometimes 'like that'.
    Muah! (till we fight again, Ogbanje ibem.) lolz. 

Eka Joy, you know hw we do. e don tey.. CHOP KISS

Nwunye General (u wr actually replying comments with vex. *rare*) and Iphie Dearie! I LOVE YOU LOOOOOONG time. Muah!!!!

Lovelace, My jeje lol. You toooooo much. Chop knuckle!

Nkiruka Nnadozie, Nelo Ozojie, Nikkybaby, Jennyif, BEKEE, Divinity, shukurah, oliviasilk, S baby and YOU (I can't remember all)

Your reactions to the 'recent issue',especially on the Etcetera's post, gave me intense orgasm. I came online and saw somethings and vex won't let me type. I was just raking for my phone. Lol. But when I saw your comments...multiple orgasm... it has refused to stop. hhehehe

The boldness (our trade mark) and intelligence with which you typed...

Y'all made me proud. Y'all made me fall in love again. Y'all reacted like 'we' react to issues. Your mothers and fathers will be very proud of you. Hhehehehehe

Una too mch abeg! Thanks for REPRESENTING.

*****till another event make us disagree again.... lol.

I love this blog abeg.

Stella, abeg this is my first praise-singing on this blog, it does not happen often, so pls post it.
    Chop kiss!

I'm out!

1. @ Beautiful Gift am Ugoo' mum pls use this link https://apps.agorapulse.com/mobile/contest/50092/entry/672256?vote=true

2. Words fail me......

Thanks Baby......

3. @Beautiful n Gifted. I felt like I was called up 4 an award,,,,,lol, tnk U n remain bold!

4. Kisses, right back at u.

5. Gbamest!!
      I looooove all those people you love too! Side eyes.

That post got me mad!! But some BVs surprised me with their intelligence!!!
      I just calmed down and read their comments!!

OMG!! You just spoke my mind exactly!!!
      Chai!
      See orgasm!!

6. No be say talk matter,i have always loved u Omalicha.
      U sef know.
      Warm Hugs darling.
      AnD to all of u ma Sis n Bros here.Tribe or no Tribe.
      #Godwin#

7. B&G, I felt the same way. Kisses and hugz Ezenwanyi.

8. Awwwwww.....

Muah! Mauh! Muah! @ y'all.

Lol@Oliviasilk

9. @Ugo's mum, done. He'll win.

10. Oliviasilk, give Ibilibi Ogada some hug, will ya????

Bwahahahaha.......

Which one is some BVs, when I know it's Alusi U're talking about.......

Bwahahahaha...........

11. Beautiful and Gifted, I share your sentiments darl.it felt nice to have Ezenwanyi in my corner.

12. Stop famzing these strangers, u are better than this expect u want to join the bandwagon. I don't get why u people want to be famous in a faceless blig

13. Aha....
      I have to get back to that post.
      Did I miss something??

14. Who is this anon goat.

15. @Gifted, I had to speak out jare, wasn't gonna spare anyone.

Ezenwanyi did a good job too. I learnt a lot from her comments/replies.

16. Now I feel like kissing both BG with Ezenwanyi. I am not Igbo but I love Anambra culture and my desire is to marry from there.

17. Anon 18:33, lol. I LOVE YOU too.

Hehehehehehe...

Famzing ke! Gift, famzing... you must be very new here.

Oya, come collect small hug so you'll calm down. I don't usually give out, so come take before I change my mind. Lol.

18. Now I have to go and read etcetera's post

19. Yes, I'm back. Ezenwayi, you are just tooo muchhhhh oooo. You are well versed and knowledgeable. A kwaaa O kwulu, one man soldier hehehehehe. Biko bia ka anyi makuooo.I kajalu a ka ja.

21. God bless the givers.
    God bless yr hustle.
    Chiomasweets thank God for safe delivery, try start doing something o.

Amebo-na that kind person go fit preg d Sisters, I no blame the Bishop.

I thank God for the successful elections.

22. Madam dycentlady just continue to defend your pastor parents and husband. very soon you will just die of domestic violence. Be giving excuses upon excuses. it is very well,.

fine baby no pimples i will vote for you, you need to come first.

Roterdam Duchess.. God continue to bless you as you wipe away tears from blog visitors eyes.

which one i miss again. everyone continue to be good.

CHANGE IS HERE TO STAY

23. Madam dycentlady just continue to defend your pastor parents and husband. very soon you will just die of domestic violence. Be giving excuses upon excuses. it is very well,.

fine baby no pimples i will vote for you, you need to come first.

Roterdam Duchess.. God continue to bless you as you wipe away tears from blog visitors eyes.

which one i miss again. everyone continue to be good.

CHANGE IS HERE TO STAY

24. Wow. So happy. Its my birthday today ooo. I really bless God for how far I've come. It can only be God. Happy birthday to me.

1. Happy belated birthday to you dear. May God bless you and grant all your heart desires. Amen

25. I av few friends dt dia numbers re not on my phone bc I don't need saving dem when it's already saved in my brain, so it's not a big deal. But ask him sha, he might av a good reason too. IHN rocks! God bless all givers and bless those seeking for job to get one. D new mum,, congrats add may God bless u so dt u won't lack what to use in making a better life for ur child.

26. Stella, I don't like this new pattern of celebrating BVs birthdays. Pictures shouldn't be compulsory

27. Your number is not saved on your husband phone meaning he has a lady outside,he doesn't want her to know he's married shine your eye

1. Hian! Babes, let's not jump into such conclusion. It could be for security reasons.

She should ask him, that's the best way to know what's up.

And poster, don't make an issue out of it while asking him. Ask like there's no biggy. His reaction would help you with what's up.

2. Fine bobo you fine like your daddy
      Happy birthday to Yetinde and the other bv
      Madam try and save your number on his phone and watch his reaction or buy sticker that says I am happily married and stick on his windscreen in the focal point of whosoever is sitting on the passenger seat
      Cunny man die cunny man bury am

3. hehehehe.
      why not stick it on his dick?

28. @Amebo Question;it depends on the way you see it(individual difference)....
    Like me for example;i dont have the number of any of my immediate family in my phone cos i have them all off-hand and i do dial them whenever i wanna give them a call..
    Alldsame;dont be too naive..call him when he is home and ask him gently why he doesnt have your number saved in his contacts..Men can be soo cunny and you cant tell if he means harm or not except you interact with him as family..
    On the other hand;he might mean no harm too..soo just talk with him first...

BANGING NEW NAIJA PARTY MIXTAPE VOL.2 FROM THE STABLES OF DJ MARTINS ABOY;PLS CLICK HERE TO LISTEN/DOWNLOAD

Or

CLICK HERE TO VISIT MY BLOG TO DOWNLOAD

@MARTINS ABOY

29. If any1 is paying schl fees pls don't forget me ooo#tnkx

30. Save d number on his phone n save it with "my wife"
    Call him later n let him pick..
    Days later, check.
    Check after a month, a year.
    If u don't see it, just know something is wrong upstairs.
    Amebo gisst of kids n alcohol,
    That family is whack.

1. Best advice,save it your self as my wife nd see

31. @ bv whose hubby doesn't have her num stored on his phone,it is not a big deal at all,as long as he has it offhand/offhead,it is fine..
    I once dated someone without saving his num on my phone,cos the first day we met he wanted to drop his num,I didn't have my phone on me,neither did he have his phone with him too,there was nothing to even jot down the num,so he called out his num to me,I registered it in my brain,and that was it..when I got home I called him and he got my num..
    Since then I never got around to saving the num on my phone,didn't mean I liked him any less..
    Nothing to worry about..

1. God forbids , in case of emergency and maybe you are unresponsive and they need a number to call , how do they reach out to your family or husband as the 1st point if call. I don't understand what security that you are protecting me from if you don't have skeletons in your cupboard.
      After Nigeria never reach where they fit use phone nos trace person fully.

2. It is a big deal! Why won't a husband have his wife's number in his phone? Store it there and call him!

32. Ha.... Too many things to digest, IHN always very loaded.

God bless all the angels in here that put smiles on other BV faces daily,may lack of any kind be far from you amen.

To the BV that wants to buy a car my Neigbhour got a clean RAV4 to sell but the price is 900k.

To all those applying for the job opening, Make una try package una sef go for interview cos there' no second chance in creating the first impression.

And to you mrs Korkus you rock keep up with the good work.

33. Very cute baby, I pray he wins.

Congrats Chiomasweet, may His grace sustain the new found peace in your home.

All others noted.

34. Ur husband is a sharp man,he doesn't want his girl friends to lay hands on ur number period. No ln house drama, na wah.

35. Bvs does anyone know where I can get original black soap in large quantity. I'm seeing so many strange mixed concoctions around. Just need the original one please *deep sigh

36. PHONE NO! It is far better for your number to be saved in his heart than for it to be saved on phone where it can be easily wiped out or cleared at any point in time!

37. trouble dey sleep wify wan wake am( in fella voice). to douse your curiosity bv, chat over these with your boo.

bv rotherdam thanks for your unending giving, your purse shall never run dry oo.

hmm BD post seperated from IHN. Nice one stellatikork. the change is here already.

that boy is so cute.must for him.

Happy IHN is back again cos it rocks

38. Stella kork pls consider broke ass like me that doesnt have Blackburry talk more of BB Pin in this month's S&M mbok cus me i wanna participate oooo

39. Baby Alex is so cute, but the link is not working. Mum please provide a working link.

40. Stella kork pls consider broke ass like me that doesnt have Blackburry talk more of BB Pin in this month's S&M mbok cus me i wanna participate oooo

1. You don't need to mingle go and hustle first. You can't be broke and searching for love too. Choose a struggle

41. Nice one.
    S/O to Blog sis and mum.
    Have a blessed and favour filled week ahead.

42. All i want is that baby
    Have a fruitful week all of you.God bless you all.

What is this crave for super ijebu garri and fried fish?
    Could it mean anything?

43. God bless the givers and Stella of course

44. Rotterdam blogv may God bless you more in abundantly, u will never lack,u are already blessed and u will forever remain bless in jesus name. Amen........ A big thanks to all d givers too may God guide and protect you all.

Was dat? Spaghetti and stew with d cake on dat urgly table? babe everything is wrong with ur packaging. Dat spaghetti is too simple abeg I pray God bless ur hustle. Try and upgrade

45. Rotterdam BV, you are truly an angel. God bless you real good. Chioma, congratulations on the birth of your baby. God will bless and uphold him.

46. Chiomasweets thank God. May peace never depart from your home
    Rotterdam BV God will forever bless you.

47. @Amebo question, dat ain't a big deal my dear....I don't save any number on my phone! nd if I do I save it jst like dat without name, except my lawyer phone number and a few other numbers dat are not important to me. I got my diary at home, and I know d 3last number of every important people dat call me. My dad number, my immediate elderly step sis,my best friend, my bf,and my oga at work phone number I know dem offhand..... I don't know my mum number offhand and I didn't save it too reason is na every two months dem dey thief her phone and she always buy new sim..... Please dear stop looking for trouble were there's non!

U might also think it dis way oooo maybe he doesn't want side chicks to collect ur number from his phone jst saying.

48. Welcome back IHN.

So excited about our win... Team Okowabilty...

Would be back...

49. Please bv's for those that promised school fees,plis am begging I have till Friday to pay up.or else my life is doomed.my four years in d university will be a waste.have been crying all day&i don't want to sleep with anyone for money.

1. Helper will come soon,please don't sleep with anyone for money.

50. mhzzbee international13 April 2015 at 16:10

God bless duchess for the alms, her heart desires shall be granted.

chiomasweet, i thank God for you, i welcome your baby into the world.

pls dnt hesitate to leave since you v turned to a punching bag.

its better you ask him first why he didnt save your number before you conclude on deleting his number. sometimes, it happens like that if u know ones number offhand.

51. ...That 10k salary job, Hmmmmmmm; make una fear God o.
    ...That spaghetti's sauce sha.
    ...Rotterdam BV, God bless you hun.

I didn't read the amebo gist.
    The fear of mama Nnuku's amebo is the beginning of my wisdom.

52. Am soo happy abt Taiwo's case, pls make us proud, see u @ the top!. That baby is cute, buh cldnt vote oooo, dnt kw y! Plz explain. @ Stella IH memo, I felt proud n humble at the same time. Welldone!

53. Thank u Stella, God bless you. I appreciate.xoxo

54. Whao handsome bobo will definately vote 4 u,Congratulations Chiomasweets and thank God for bringing peace back to ur home,may God keep blessing u duchess.

55. Stella oooooo singles and mingles post is over due ooooo

56. It is with great pleasure I announce the birth of my adorable son dear BVs! He came early hours of Easter Monday.
    Though I received an episiotomy, I and baby are perfectly healthy. All glory be to God.

God bless the Rotterdam BV and all givers. God bless us all.

57. Rotterdam BV, may God bless you! I'm looking for a female blogboo(no homo). Stella Kork, i've loved u right frm Encomium,may God continually bless u$yours

58. So, it's a post for birthdays? Lemme gan use hubby's iPhone (as I no get) and snap plenty and edit them well. My friend has to make me up (as I no Sabi) cz come 22nd, I'll be sending in my pictures.... Hehehehe

1. PREACHER'S WIFE13 April 2015 at 20:12

Lol.... Mrs D, wouldn't u rather be 'solo'? Don't want anyone tabbing you o!

Meanwhile, happy birthday in advance

2. Hehehehe, I'll crop out my face.....

59. Stella stella.... I Love You!!!

60. Stella that person that said IHN is a flop na jealousy dey worry am! IHN is just like part of my daily life and doctors section too; your bloging style is exquisite. Still that unnoticed lady Chi Austin( I like my quite presence here)

61. It has been a stressful day.
    #yawns#
    To be a wife and a mother is not easy. With all this tiredness I can't even rest. Thinking of what to make for dinner , baby wanting attention, and i want to read stella's blog. Am not an octopus o! I don't have 8 hands.
    Still love my life.
    Long live in house news

62. Am here to just drop this prayers for Bv ROTTERDAM, may the Almighty God continue to bless and enrich you, may all u lay ur hands on prosper, may u never have any cus to weep if @ u av to, it will be uncontrollable tears of joy, u will not lack,u will not die untimely, that person who trouble will come to and affect u,will never be in trouble,every of ur loved ones will be protected IJN....I just love ur giving spirit and a giver u shall remain *kisses mam*. Stella bea love like Its golden #bin down with fever pls remember me in ur prayers#

63. All these BVs celebrating birthdays but will not say their true ID they use for commenting, but cook up a fake name I have never seen here before!

64. Na wa o Stella. Only God knows what I have done to you o. I sent an email over 2 weeks ago with things I needed to sell so I could move house but you never even acknowledged it. This will be my 5th attempt at reaching you that you have rebuffed. And God knows I help those that I can here...
    Anyway one day God will answer me even if man does not.

65. looooooool @ Stella's Off head....

66. Stella pls provide a link for baby Ugo I want to vote for him but the link is not working pls ask the mum for another link I really want to vote for the cute little boy

67. anon 9:41pm i do not have the slightest idea what you mean?
    So you think calling me out for what i dont know about is cool abi?ok oh,well done

68. Lol..baby Ugo is so cute but tried voting and it didn't go...madam poster, congrats on the birth of your son...while I am not trying to rain on your parade, am not totally convinced he has truly changed....I feel he is just basking in the euphoria of the new baby which most people do.....has he come to apologies for how he has treated you? Has he shown remorse for his actions? What I totally hate is people living in fools paradise....stop making excuses for anybody who abuses you, cos before you know it you begin to feel like all that has happened is your fault....some men do that, abuse you and make u feel guilty at the same time......please don't let your guards down and don't continue to tolerate abuse in any form.....i might be wrong but just thinking out loud.....if you are totally convinced all has turned around for good then by all mean enjoy.....it is well...
    @ chick Felix, your English fit crack coconut....lol...

69. Stella how do we contribute to the school fees account?

70. to vote for baby ugo right click on the second one and click on open in a new tab. it would direct you to face book to vote. dats wat i did when i was having difficulties voting for sdk page and it worked.