Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Iyabo Ojo, Mercy Aigbe, Dayo Amusa,Et Al Attend The Opening Of Liz Da Silva's Lingerie Store

Monday, April 20, 2015

Iyabo Ojo, Mercy Aigbe, Dayo Amusa,Et Al Attend The Opening Of Liz Da Silva's Lingerie Store

Nollywood actress, Liz Da Silva, yesterday in Lagos threw an opening party for her new lingerie store.

The party was well attended by a number of her colleagues, including Mercy Aigbe Gentry, Dayo Amusa, Bimbo Thomas, Adediwura Adesegha, Iyabo Ojo and many others.

Nice one,Pa-en-t for all.

47 comments:

1. Nice one
    Mercy aigbe is one beautiful woman.

1. Local people. Isn't she supposed to use the media coverage and the buzz to show inside the shop and the lingerie that she is selling instead of showing this ratchet ladies that were all thirsty for being photographed? She made it all about this tacky girls and not the shop and the product inside. The thirst is real. It would have been better if she shows different lingeries she is selling to attract prospect customers and not this thirsty looking unattractive piece of shit. #truthisbitter

2. Local people. Isn't she supposed to use the media coverage and the buzz to show inside the shop and the lingerie that she is selling instead of showing this ratchet ladies that were all thirsty for being photographed? She made it all about this tacky girls and not the shop and the product inside. The thirst is real. It would have been better if she shows different lingeries she is selling to attract prospect customers and not this thirsty looking unattractive piece of shit. #truthisbitter

3. Association of bleachers! Tufiakwa

4. Shakisheybiora!20 April 2015 at 16:34

Mad blind bat! Before u display u stupid comment you might want to go to an optician!

Local fool, where are the bleachers in this pic, I see dark beautiful women. Oh they are Yoruba and you want to take a short, u no reach!

Before you can do that please take down your picture cus you are one ugly ratchet he/she way resemble Ewu!
      Ndi ara!

2. Lol. See what they are celebrating. Lingerie shop. Women. I raise Hand for Una.
    Plus AsoEbi untop. Kikikiki. God dey.

3. Selling lingerie seems to be the in-thing in naija now; all the best, Lizzy.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

4. OK. Which one of them is d Liz da Silva?

5. Nice to see dark women. MAG is always a beauty to behold. Congratulations to Liz

6. Wow! Nice one

7. Good Morning Stella and the lovely BVs

Which one is Pa-en-t ??
    Na pant joor

8. There's no where this my people won't wear aso ebi to

Wedding = aso ebi
    Burial = aso ebi
    House warming = aso ebi
    Bridal shower = aso ebi
    Naming ceremony = aso ebi
    Lingerie opening = aso ebi

Hian
    Oga oooooooo

9. Bimbo Thomas!
    God bless her hustle

10. Mercy Aigbe is one beautiful woman
    Kai

11. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. Common wit d Yorubas u said??

C'mmon Juicee ChicChic,i dont know u to play like that!

2. So you can't comment without abusing the yoruba race , ose fun e. Keep hating

12. Nice one liz. May God continually bless your hustle

13. Na wah oh, what's up with the "and-co," must they do that for every occassion? Just tacky.

14. Nice..
    I didn't see the shop oo, abi na road side shop e be lol

15. I see dark beauties.. thank God

16. Where the shop?
    they all look good...
    Mercy is one hot mama

17. Mercy Aigbe will always stand out in this kind of gathering she's always so flawless
    Make up- on point
    Dressing- on point
    Fat- on point
    Christian grandmother - on point
    Even smile sef on point

18. I just hate it when I see people bring out their tongue like dogs whenever they take a pic,gosh,thats so gross

19. I love Iyabo Ojo and MAG! Beautiful women. God bless your hustle, Lizzy. Atajere oja o.

20. Nice one,beautiful women,God bless ur hustle liz.

21. these Yoruba actresses are too razz. MAG stands out tho. Dunno why she is in their midst. All of u beware of Bimbo Thomas before she sleeps with your man o. Anything goes for he. Biatch! Stella I have a hot gist for you on own she was caught recently

22. OMG!!! WHAT IS ALL THIS RUBBISH??? Why are these Yoruba actresses falling our hands? WHY????? First of all, you are having a party is the market. Second, you now did aso ebi t-shirts. Third, what is this foolish sticking out the tongue oshi? WHY??? WHY??? WHY????

23. OMG!!! WHAT IS ALL THIS RUBBISH??? Why are these Yoruba actresses falling our hands? WHY????? First of all, you are having a party is the market. Second, you now did aso ebi t-shirts. Third, what is this foolish sticking out the tongue oshi? WHY??? WHY??? WHY????

24. Hope they all patronise each other

25. Some people will jes comment rubbish under anonymous. Dunno what they will appreciate . Mofos

26. I can't wait to read about Bimbo Thomas. Hehehe. Pls spill.

27. But I didn't see any shop oh, anyway, God bless her hustle.