Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ladies Mob KCee On Stage During His Performance In Germany

Tuesday, April 07, 2015

Ladies Mob KCee On Stage During His Performance In Germany

Limpopo master has just shared pictures of his recent show at Stuttgart, Germany on Twitter.

The turnout at the event was great. 

The ladies in the audience mobbed KCee and they struggled to have a feel of his D**k.

I am sure he 'delivered'.

53 comments:

1. I hear say hunters full that Stuttgart n na there them base. What did he expect? LMAO

1. They be embarrassing someone.. . Em ladies gat no chillz

2. All of "em babes wearing yellow wrist band

3. Hmmmmmmm..... Umu Nwanyi shaa

4. Nna rudegirl you dull!!!! So you dönt know the wrist band is like the ticket that allows them entry.

5. Anoy 08:38, Nne u foolish much gannn o
      Did I sound like sum1 asking for d info?

3. Lol na by to wine waste or get the physic when time reach now difrnt story

4. The hall look small though,it's obvious they had mad fun

5. Delivered what? Hehehe!!!!

6. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Na things like this dey make guys dey die to become celebs i swear....

7. Replies
    1. U no de read? Na Germany he go perform.
      Enough dick de UK biko so no just start lol

8. Lmaoooo @am sure he delivered. I hope whatever he delivered wouldn't land him in d hospital.

9. Did he not enjoy it? KCee, talk true and shame devil

10. are there no men in their lives, they all grabbing like they hungry...esp the one with the receeding braids..

11. Hmmmm. Women with their unguided emotion.
    He should take his destiny in his hand abeg.

12. Hope his pr won't hype the crowd at this show cos pics don't lie... They can feel anything they want to feel shebi he denied ever walking down the aisle

13. Sex starved! Lol na so dem almost rape wiz kid during a performance in Abj. Dude had to run off. Girls are not smiling

14. Why on earth would I want to feel a 'stranger's' dick? I don't get it...

15. N wen u hear," I went 4 a show in Germany" in ur mind its a place full up wit plenty pple,bt loo n behold its as small as a RCCG branch near me,KCeE well don u try

16. For reals?
    So this kcee can make girls do anyhow or this set of girls no be am?

17. Nawa o, see them struggling....
    Even if they touch it, what will now happen to their souls??? Will it become purer?? Will they have more money?? Nawa o

18. Haaaa! They didn't wanna leave the D and u kept pushing the D to them, ladies behave na, see how they are scrambling to hold him, the other girl wants to even force herself through the iron rail.

19. All the razz babes in front. Put your fingers up in the air #duncanmighty'svoice

20. Stella why you Nur go?lmao what did kcee sing dere that the ladies notice his dick am sure his songs sucks so the girls have to use his dick to catch fun

21. Hehehehehehhehehehehehehe

22. Hahahaha! Curiosity kills the cat!
    Nothing there to grab joor!
    Am sure its as small as him!

23. What kind of venue is this? It looks like someone's sitting room

24. This looks like a brothel.
    Ama good evening.

1. The babe in the grey gown tho!
      The hustle is real. Lol

2. Exactly.Irene u are so funny

25. olosho's on heat.. lol

26. Well him na public property naw!!!!!!!!!

27. Well him na public property naw!!!!!!!!!

28. hehehe....kcee market don dey sell....in oda news.....Aunty stella pls post my mail...my birthday is just 7days away & no cake yet...this is supposed to be my best birthday ever...

29. But why are they dressed like housegirls

30. The babes won't leave ur d**k and you keep pushing it close.see dat anti agbaya about to jump over just to touch.

31. Hmmmmmmmmm......end time z here already. GBAM!!!

32. and all the guys moved back and watched all the aunty gwegwegwes embarrassing themselves,chai,konji na bakstard ooo!!!

33. Or girls he hired to pretend grab his Johnson? Look at him and the girls razzites