Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Topaz Suites Boss Uchenna Nnani In Fairytale Wedding...

Monday, April 06, 2015

Topaz Suites Boss Uchenna Nnani In Fairytale Wedding...

Uchenna Nnani,the beautiful CEO of Topaz suites in Lekki‎ phase one had her traditional wedding on 04/04 while the white wedding held today...Reception is still on.

Uchenna married US Based George Obiora whom she met at a conference last year in America, they dated briefly and Le boo proposed when he found out she was pregnant......Awwwww!

Here's wishing them all the best!.. I love their fairytale story!

102 comments:

1. Since the groom no to today meat, hope she ain't breaking a home? If not, HML

1. Please where's her hubby's picture na stella? Why show only the bride?

2. All this jejebility on a wedding day. The head piece and ruffles and frills. Why can't people keep it simple? Na question I ask.

3. The groom looks like a fugitive, chekeleke

4. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

5. Abeg na drama bring me come here

Now let me take my time and read each comment

6. Kikikikikikikiki
      Galore wait for me!!!

7. Bloggie I dey your back nne

8. Hahahahahhaaah... I think say I dey crase o!

2. Lol stella where is the groom,all I see is the bride and one gorimakpa man besides her
    Hml to her and wish her safe delivery

1. Nne ur mouth no be for here... Lol!

2. Blurry pics from a Tecno fone.. Bellanaija will have better pics before the end of the week.. The groom tho.. is he related to Sammie Okposo?

3. Congrats to you.

Bet wait. Is that le boo or his father?

1. That's le boo, the very dark skinned elderly man.
      I hope Stella isn't being sarcastic cos there's nothing fairytale ish in their story
      I wish them a happy married life

2. Le oldie re o, congrats to them.

3. That is uncle boo

4. Is it just me, because I feel Stella is just hyping this gist. There's nothing fairytale about their meeting or wedding abi... hmmmmmm. Anyway, HML to the couple

1. What's fairytale about person wey carry belle n d guy marry her?

2. Hahahaha! Leave stella o. She can hype for africa

3. Nne u get mouth oh...lol!

4. She's not young so the wedding is fairytale for her oooo

5. Lol@gorimakpa man.una no go kill person wit laff

6. This groom na anu ochie o! I hope he diesnt already have a family somewhere. He come black like sammy okposo And come resemble dabota husband. I hope no drama will follow this one wey dem do trad for lagos.

1. Lmao...u people should take it easy with the yabs o, na person husband be that

2. Lol...but she doesn't look like youngie na.....

7. Congratulations to them. May God bless their home

1. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

8. I see the bride and her uncle or maybe father, please where is the groom?

1. Buhahahahha @i see d bride with her uncle or father!
      Honey,dats d groom,d dark ol guy!he even looks absent minded like it's not his wedding.

9. Uche hasn't changed much from fegocook days.Wish you well

10. So na d us based man black like dis?
    Was expecting a very fresh man oo.

Stella u know u can make som1 scrutinize a pic, what's fairy tale about dis?
    The bride's bouquet na die oo.
    But she is a pretty woman.

11. The groom is so ancient even the bride no be small pikin,Hmm @ fairy tale wedding

1. Hahahahahahahahaha
      The groom is ancient keh, fear God ooo
      Lmao

12. Hmmmmm the 1st pic though, why the groom dey look the bride like dat? Like sey him dey vex say she dey happy. Hml to una.

13. The groom though. I love dem cute and chocolate in colour, too dark for my liking.

14. No be small fairy tale...cinderella style
    She wish...
    Hml to them
    Ppl just dey gbensh without cds
    Hmmmm
    No fear of std's

15. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Lmaooo... Babe is doing all the smile and show-off instead of both of them.... The guy face shah....

16. Stella, topaz suites not lopez lounge. There are actually 2 of them. ( hotels)

17. But ehn this type of groom is supposed to marry a natural light skinned beauty like Munachi Abii for example, so that her height, skin colour, and beauty will be an advantage to their unborn kids. Don't get me wrong, the bride is pretty but this groom needs someone who is fair and beautiful like mammy water cos this man is ehn ........

18. They both look old. Anyways age isnt by her side so she trapped that grandpa with pregnancy. smart woman

19. Congrats,but I don't like d wedding gown

20. So, Stella na belle make am marry her?

21. Fairytale Nothing stella, congrats Uche

22. Bwahahahahahaha..Fairy tale ko...fairy.tale ni..U go fear fairy tale..
    Any way she don marey be say she don marry..Whether na ugly or old man,na husband..As long as his "block Horse" can impregnate her,wetin else remain? She don comot for aunty gwegwegwe league..E no easy..Happy married life Uche.

1. Hahaha, u people would not kill me o. Which one be aunty gwegwegwe

2. Ama C, it's a term the ignorant small girls use to try to intimidate unmarried ladies that are over 30. Usually those ladies are more successful than them and their husbands combined

23. I don't understand the husband at all.

1. Lmao, what don't u understand quicky, the groom is man, he's tall, black, very "handsome", based in America, married uche. End if story.

24. Old papa and old mama marriage lol.

25. Hmmmm fairly tale ke, biko this is not how mills & boom or the princess tales in Walt Disney movies sound like.

26. Nkene wu baba dudu choi he black pass dudu osun soap.

27. Happy Wedluck, Together Forever In Happiness!

28. Uche ur time for pay back is now...........as u born for another person husband, so shall it be unto u!......international runs girl! Waiting for friendly enemies to comment

29. Haha hahaha rise and fall of idi amin d horse band na dat statue when dey south Africa when people dey go under am snap ok my cousin say Nelson Mandela so na dat statue d man resemble even with cap face

30. Uche tat ur coded child's father's will come out here! We hear bank.......B boss?...Hahahaha una fit each other

1. You mean Francis Atuche? If you collect the kain millions wey Uche collect from FA you will have conscience and birth for him biko.
      Uche bby Na your way always be this!! Fine girl.

31. I know this lady, she is so nice. When I was working with Diamond Bank Lekki, she actually gave me brand new Aldo shoes one day. She is always smiling and very friendly. I am happy for her.

32. Awww! So Adorable, uche is one of the realest hardworking and focused chics I know, She's is amazing and sure deserves the best, GOD bless your home darling

33. SMH for some pple here oh.HML babes,God bless ur new home

34. hmmmm nawa oo, ds groom no b here oo, lol @ gorimakpa cant help laughing. wishing dem d best though

35. Humm uche...she went to imsu....she loves to date married men. She already has a son outside wedlock.

36. Na WA ooo.@last u don hook dis one...aunty gwegwegwe.....oniranu

37. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

38. Sometimes i wonder why we hate for nothing. uche has a beautiful soul. that i know. haters u can go to hell.... she has done much for this unfriendly friend. you aint better than her miss lonely holy. hahahahaha get a life.. if u are bold enough come out from ur coven .you have power behind your outdated computer... Uche Darling You are bigger n better than your haters. WHEN YOU ARE BIG YOU ARE BIG.

GUCHYLAMOUR.

39. You sorry ass Ngozi Jan, fellow runs girl and Web mouth piece! How much were u paid to write des? Who cares if she is nice, giving to de world n hard working? It doesn't change de fact tat she is a formal runs girl! And the truth tat she loved married ( sleeps around with dem) had a child for a married man, who was her formal boss. Yes we r happy for her tat she has finally settled dw........after years of hustling around......if u kw what I mean........( what took her to were she met her ugly second hand) it's time for her to get a taste of her own medicine.....even bible said we shall reap what we sow....which is her portion! Hard working u said? How much was her salary as a banker? Who n what r her parents? All de money she was working hard for came frm FA n other old men like........EG etc( stolen money frm de bank........settlement for Topaz suite) pls shut up tat ur dirty mouth n fingers.....house girl

1. You are a hater

I don't know why @SDK enabled your comment

From.your comment above...u are pained.... Tell us...what's biting your left butt?

2. Please always proof read before posting
      Hian!!

3. Which one is formal. You are cussing someone out and your English is an eyesore

40. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

41. Stella,you are a baaaaaaaad assssss girl...

Hahahahahahahahahah....

Uche did RUNZ and so fucking what??...
    She won't be first or even the last...afterall,RUNZ girls make a good house wife...

42. Hian..... Frienemies. Tufiakwa. Chai, I love aproko sha.

1. Ok so after reading through all the comments, I ask, where is he draama na???
      mtchewwww
      All these talk here na normal beef from the other members esp when the least expected get off the list of gwegwes

43. Yaaaaaaah! I love drama...bring it on ladies.

44. na wa o.

a si na ezigbo onyi di uko.

45. Hahahahahahah can't deal. Happy married life to the bride and groom. Make sure this is for real and love this man till eternity. Whatever we say or criticise doesn't change a thing. Enjoy and if it's true you were a runs girl. Please if you see a side chic with lee bobo gorimakpa please don't fight like Caro. Instaed call the side chic and advice quietly. Enjoy sexy mama

46. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

47. Kai I honestly do not know how I missed this post...

1. Even me sef na IHN en route I follow come land amebo here o. I no kukuma sabi dem.

48. Hmmmmmm. So refreshing. Sdk tnx 4 d referral. More comments pls

1. Lmaoo u no well Tessy o. More comments Pls

49. Is dat all. The drama no plenty na n E no even sweet. When I saw d ref link I rushed down here immediately n its just dis small drama. Mtcheew Nawa u oooo stella.

50. hahahahahaha

Haba even if she was.....

Behold all things are have passed away... nau

I hate digging into people's past jare

51. World people!!!!!!!!!! Thank God men are not God.

52. Haters! Yes sshe was a runs girl and gave birth for a married man,allow God 2judge her and focus on being a better person coz God will judge u too just as he'd judge us all. Stop adding to ur own list of judgement.nobody is perfect,we are all sinners.

53. Small drama but sweet. Women are their own worst enemies. Shiorrr