Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: ‎Maman Katogora On Marina,Lagos Is On FIRE!

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

‎Maman Katogora On Marina,Lagos Is On FIRE!

‎Maman katogora building in marina is on fire. Its next to bank of industry Lagos. 

Hmmmmmm I hope everyone is okay?

Any BV's around there?please situation report needed here!

Thank you.

27 comments:

1. Na wa oooo

2. Oba Akinolu at Work

3. i passed the marina bridge and saw the fire services working to put it out. They were spraying water from some contraption on a crane...impressive. Well done fire services

4. I just hope and pray there's nobody there...

2. Hope they are not trying to hide somethings there.

or is it the usual electric fault. That means the building dont have fire detector.

oriegwu.. with all that money being pumped.

1. May we not b @ d wrong place ijn, there will b a lot of ' Covering up' once GMB resumes power! Alot

3. What's with these frequent fire incidences?

4. Where are the fire service men.....

5. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Serious matter.. I hope something is done about it in no tym.....

6. Brides-to-be get in here! Hair for Brides-to-be at crazily slashed prices! Both naked and labeled hair, all textures and types, all going at prices so cheap they would excite u. All because we love weddings, all because we love brides at Abbyzimpression!

Whatsapp: 08089036418

7. Dis fire stuff is becoming too rampant.

8. Where is the fire service fashola has been talking about......they should do fast o.......Stella u must enjoy me

9. Why are so many government buildings catching fire in Nigeria lately? I hope everyone is safe.

10. Hubby called me this morn abt the fire. BOI staff waited outside the building. The last time i called he said the fire has subsided and they are back to work. Good day BV's

11. Its a big highrise that accommodates different companies and businesses. It is well

12. i can still see the fire. it has not subsided. smoke is still coming out

13. The building is opposite my office,the fire was a serious one and took hours before it was put out. Everything is under control now thank God but sure plenty documents and properties were lost....*i couldnt do proper amebo as office work plenty for me, so had to rely on guards gist*hehehe

14. Fire service open up the marina road na. it is past 5 p.m. how do you expect us to go home. see the kind hold up self.