Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Omotola And Her Kids Princess And Captain E Cover Hello! Nigeria Latest Issue ...

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

Omotola And Her Kids Princess And Captain E Cover Hello! Nigeria Latest Issue ...

Beautiful  Nollywood actress Omotola Jalade-Ekeinde and her kids; Princess and Captain E grace the cover of the latest issue of Hello! Mag, where she speaks on motherhood, being her own boss and the joys of marriage.

In this issue, a catch up feature was also done on Nike Oshinowo and her twins, one year after she welcomed the twins.

OMG 'Tola you are so blessed!!!

Nike and her twins!.....hmmmm!...God is good.

28 comments:

1. Such a sweet family. The guy looks like his mum.

1. Omotola is truly blessed
      Having Ur kids early is the best thing to ever happen to any woman cos U and the kids will grow up together and could pass as sisters or even lovers.
      God bless the Ekeindes!

1. Does this mean her husband is as dark as her son.. His bleaching no be small one..

3. Beautiful.

4. Omotola is a very tall woman. To think her kids are even taller...Wowza! Blessed woman!

5. They all look better than this.
    Terrible cover photo.

6. Huuuuum this woman is soo blessed,
    see grown up kids n she still look so
    sexy meeeen how does she do it?
    abeg her secrets ooooh.

7. Lovely family.her kids are so big now,nice1.

8. So Omotola had to wear waist trainer under that tight outfit

Chai!!

1. Like seriously? That's all you noticed? Hmmmm. It is well

9. Wow! That girl is her spitting image. She's blessed and loved

1. kikikiki. The two aunty gwegz

2. Anon 18:04... Come on...why so mean? All these small children here with no respect...

10. Beautiful family. I love the Lady, She is a Role Model

11. The girl is the spitting image of her mother. God continue to bless them..

12. Wow! Such a sweet family, her daughter is so because,she resemble her mum

13. Her daughter is so beautiful,she looks like her mum.

14. That her waist trainer spoilt everything

15. And to think there are some ladies who r her age mates and yet to marry. She's so blessed!

16. So cute, Omosexy u really rock!