67 comments:

1. Saturday laughs came early.

Happy easter y'll.
    Keep today holy, no gbenshing.

1. Time north wested at alllllll

2. Hehehehe... So funny. The eba & soup meme cracked me up real good.

3. Kakakakakaka...you did north west my tyme at all

4. I loved all. Couldn't help buh save some

2. I knew today's laffs will be more of the presidential election. I enjoyed every bit of it Stellz

1. Lol at the abakaliki sign language. So funny

3. When you lost your job got me lmao

4. Hunger n laughter don't mix. See me laughing n holding my tummy. Jonathan don suffer chai!

5. Hahahahahahahahahah...
    Nigerians will not kill me with laugh...
    You People have finished my presdo for me...lmao...
    Diaris God ohhhh...

1. U are just a two faced bitch!

2. Laff wan scatter my broom, tear my umbrella but Kowa get Hope

6. Kikikikikikikikikikkiki
    I need more light ooo!
    Chai! You people have finished Jona.
    Lmao

1. Was it jona that said that?

7. Hahahahaha time well spent. I feel better already

Molola's Blog

8. @ dos guys flogging Uncle Jona, Obj, Jega & Amaechi, if I catch una eeeh? Abeg Mama Peace is not ready to vacate Aso Rock afterall election for d office of d 1st lady has not been done & who knows she can beat Aisha Buhari to d game & by so Uncle Jona can still retain d seat of Mr Presido, lol. D guy on suit with a broom tye is really APC Madnes ooo, it happened in my street in Abuja. Stelly baby I'm happy u posted it, tanx dearie. U rock.

9. Dis last post of 2 women taking ganja & waiting for Uncle Jona their son, hmmm mama's are not smiling ooo, hahaha! Dat orobo waiting for her instagram loverboy go wait for eternity bcs d guy man don see her from afar come bail out, lmao!

10. U did northe west my time.funny af.

11. Stella,u didn't waste mine oo
    Very funny pics.

12. Don Davido any time
    Lol
    Lmao
    That prof tho

13. Azin......

kano them no dey follow Una joke again?

14. These had me laughing loud!

Brilliant!!!

15. Buhaha @ How will you kiss and not touch breast? If I hear am?

@ Bloggie, how far?

1. Buahhahahhahahahahahaha
      Say what???
      Kikikikkikikkiki @ how will u kiss and not touch breast.

Am good bro! wink wink.

16. That woman in front of the TV with papers and two calculators actually depicts me during the elections. I also added laptop join sef. Chai, the frenzy with which I worked during that period can only be imagined. Happy weekend, y'all.

17. Hahahahahahahahaha, how your naija babe behaves wen u tell her u lost ur job cracked the shiiii outta me!

18. Hahahaha, !!!!! These collections just made my day.....

19. God blest you Sterra. lol

Nice jokes

20. See finishing for GEJ... Funny.

21. hehehehehe

That translator part crack me up.

The di*k-like eba tho, choi!

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

22. Shege u did not oooo I had a good laugh

23. No u did nt waste our time,lol..keep it up

24. Oh Mio Dio!
    Hilarious!
    I'm just at this pub and decided to SDK for a moment, I couldn't help but laugh out loud! All my white friends wan see wetin dey make me laugh.
    They can't get it!

1. Are u at it again. Just free matters even if na u and Obama gbensh michell overnight. It doesn't affect dollar right noe

2. jayem u don come again ooo? Abeg no suffocate us wt ur lie lie

25. LoooooooooooooL, not at all oh,u made my day
    Debby'sart

26. LmaoOoooo..... My hubby bn asking me why I've been laughing like I'm crazy... Hahahah

27. Oh my God!!! Im in stitches

28. Hilarious all through

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME
    I cannot thank You enough for Your great doings, in my life.....
    I lives, moves and have my being in You !.

Still laughinnnng in Greek abi Hebrew !

29. olori western union4 April 2015 at 13:14

Lmao!! You did north west my time, nice one Don Davido.

30. Hilarious laffs

31. HAHAHAHA.....NICE ONE STELLS BAE

Jibbyks.blogspot.com

32. Lwkmd....easy on Bros Jonah abeg

33. Haha. Stella na so me carry paper and pen. Carry calculator join body. Even before they announce finish, I don subtract the difference for the parties oh. I have my own collation sheet. I had to even double check that Kano result and saw the flooring. Ihnews try today.

34. Did election sef Na wah. Wat a Grand Conspiracy. The Kano result 1.9million oriegwu. The Resident Electoral Commissioner authorized voting as early as 8am. No accreditation. Jyst walk in and vote. They warned him, he wouldnt listen. Now see what these idiots did to his entire family. Unforgiving hearts everywhere. Its just an election abeg.
    Goodluck Jonathan surrounded himself wit strange bed fellows. By Sunday morn Fani Kayode announced dat PDP was ahead in 20 states n ahead of APC wit about 2 million votes. The exact APC result o.well, one day we shall all know d truth.

This Uduak on twitter her tweets at something else, very touchy n hilarious.
    Otueke two more chance.....hahaha.
    Using an unfamiliar toilet....one gatz to hover mehnnn.

D woman waiting for her internet lover, u go wait taya. Guy don see u tey tey. E don bolt.
    The lady whose hair holds onto FAITH, dem boku for Lagos. Iyamileko everywhere, guess its Alopecia they got. Pity.

Stella u did well on today's laughs. Tankiyu.
    Nice weekend everyone.

35. Nice one. Election loaded. You did not west our time at all.

36. Hahahaha,so~funny

37. Stella tnk God say ur ha ha ha ha ha, hee hee hee hee, ho ho ho ho ho tee tee hee after every picture don reduce. I used to find them so annoying.

38. Can't~stop~laughing

39. Woow! I enjoyed myself with this laffs. Tnx Stella.

40. Had me in stitches! you did North-West my time asa. Happy Easter fam! #LALA

41. Hahahahahahhaha hahahahahahhaha ROTFLOL 😂 I don laugh scatter ooooooo

42. Hilarious! Chai!!

I don save some biko

Bwahahahahahahaha.......

43. That Lady waiting for the Instagram boy made me laugh out like never before Hahahahahhahahaha
    Peeps here be looking at me like "wots soo Funny?

Yes! Wetin?
    PDP how market?
    Hahahhahaahahahahaha

Wives be Telling their hubbies "Try and be Jega!
    LMAO

Obas be like 'May u return safe n sound to Otueke
    hahahhahahaha
    AnD Happy Birthday On Both LMAO

Good one D Laugh Team....

Happy Easter Everyone!

#TheTastiestChickenSuyaInABit
    #LifeIsBeautiful
    #CruiseControl
    #LifeOfAFabMum
    #ItsAlwaysBeingGod
    #Happy
    #Hehehehehe

44. Shey na my home town dt sign language man squeezed fingers like dt to call,hmmmm there is God oo.lwkmd

45. Hahaha......That was me calculating election results with all seriousness

46. Hilarious... Time north wested

47. Stells, time so north wested. I laughed lots and feel great. You rock...all day, er'day! Sunday laughs very highly anticipated...

48. I hope Nigerians truly get the so call change they are anticipating and not empty promises.