Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: SAVE - A - SOUL

Saturday, April 18, 2015

SAVE - A - SOUL

If God touches your heart to help these people,please do not hesistate to do so.
Thank you

HELP SAVE NDIDI

Good Day Stella,

I am writing you this mail with a broken heart,my  sister ( IBEDU NDIDI MARIAN) is down with ENDOMYOCARDIAL FIBROSIS.It is a disease that seriously affects the heart. Right now the lady who is in her mid- 30s is in a very bad shape as her swollen legs have busted open and and it keeps bringing out pus.Her stomach is so swollen you'll think she is 7 months pregnant.

The whole family have been greatly shaken by this ailment and it has dug a mighty hole in our finances. I thought to send you this mail as a cry for help since your blog is visited by well meaning Nigerians.

The cost to carry out a surgery on her in India is N2.5million. Please I am begging you to help me post this to help source for funds to enable her get the operation done.Also find attached pictures of her before and after.you can always call the number below for any clarification.

please find below account details:

Name: ABAMARA PATRICIA
 BANK DETAILS:UNITED BANK FOR AFRICA

Account number:1015598467
Tel: 08098388622-08034388644

........................................................................................................................................ 

HELP SAVE ADEKUNLE

my name is Rita.am writing this on behave of friend.he has been diagnosed with a mutiple myeloma a cancer of the bone marrow. 

he needs financial help to go to India for a transplant.i will surly come back here to share his testimony when all this over.his name is Adekunle Rufus Adeyeri.he can be reach on 08039391041 Attached is his picture.

..............................................................................................................

HELP SAVE ERNEST

Dear Stella thanks for this opportunity, God bless you!! 

We have been on this our #SaveYoungErnest campaign for a while now and we have been able to raise 1.5million naira out of 7million naira through families and friends. God bless them. But we realize we still have a long way to go and Ernest has little time before the transplant that is why we are reaching out. 

full details, although it can be found here : http://www.gofundme.com/ernesttransplant

He is 19 years old and he desperately needs a transplant. He is in India right now
‎In Ernest's word : 
" I appeal to everyone reading this message, I am 19 years old and I have  been suffering from this disease since I was 13years. God has continued to spare my life because I  have a purpose to fulfil on earth. Please help me get a fresh start; please help donate for my transplant to fulfil what God has planned for me. I needs #7million naira which covers cost of the transplant and my maintenance in India for Six months after the transplant. I have a donor. I have  the will to live; I have my dreams and aspirations right ahead of me; but I  have no money. Please donate so I can live.. nothing is small.  "

May God bless your kind hearts. For further information, you can contact the following numbers: 08033775273, 08171890201 Donations can be made to:

Account name: EKE Ernest 
Account number:0139187549 
Bank : Guaranty Trust Bank.

79 comments:

1. Omg, almighty God please heal your children....

1. **tearyeyed*
      God please come to their aid
      Nothing is too small,
      If we all on this blog pay 1k each into their accounts,it will go a long well
      As many that have more than a thousand naira to give can still do something
      I hate seeing people in pains
      God help and heal Ur children .

2. Lord jesus I thank you for my life,I refuse to complain again...may God heal You all IJN...tHank you stella for this platform..wish I had to help

3. People are going through a lot
      my prayers are with all of you
      is well
      dear lord i thank you for my health
      i refuse to complain

2. Am a bit skeptical about the first poster...the story dosent sound real to me...btw,Stella.why didn't you post the before picture??...

1. Madam "skeptical", you always feel like you're oversmart and all,even in a sensitive case like this, you had to still show yourself. it's not like you're likely to give anyways, So why not keep your investigative instincts to yourself???

2. She has all right to be skeptical. Where's the before pics?

3. Anonymous 10.04
      After posting and asking for help,you will go anonymous to insult your would be helpers.

The queen has the right to be sceptical. Why are you afraid of being investigated?

We have popular bvs in every state. We can form a group to go and confirm.

Does the first poster have her own account number?

Young Ernest. ..my thoughts are with you, God will heal you.
      *Hugs*

XOXO MYSTERY

4. Plus the amount for her surgery sounds phoney. B4 pictures should be given. Then another picture taken in a sitting position. Then we would come in.
      Am skeptical about the second post too. That picture is in A train in an advanced country oo. Hope its not scammers putting up random pictures.
      They should please send more evidence to stella (she does not have to post here but shld reassure us we rnt giving fraudulent people our hard earned money)

5. Xoxo moron go and reply queen Arabella shameless goat

3. May God send helper to them IJN Amen

1. Guy you need to be more assertive. You don't inspire confidence in anyone. Never read a comment from you that got me thinking. Everything about you is bland!

2. Gbammest@ babe. Hi don't know why I feel he's a lazy person in real life. Doesn't sound like an intelligent guy. He's just there with this "I must comment attitude "

3. God pls make a way fr dem,wen there seem to be no way,so so sad.

4. What exactly did Efe Kelvin do to you guys?

Why can't you be as inspiring as you want to be and leave him alone.

XOXO MYSTERY

5. God help most of you anonymous, what did efe do? If he comment long you women will still complain that he talk too much or write long epistles like other male bvs. I read interesting long comments by some male commentators but some of you abuse them, he write short problem again.What do you people want world people? Nigerians una too get trouble body bit all d time.

6. Is efe commenting for your pleasure?abi na your data?mtcheew

4. God is sending help to all of you asap !
    God stretch forth your healing hand to them.

5. o God me people pass through pains everyday what a world I urge anybody who can help these fellows to do that and the God of David ibiyeomie shall never seize to bless you

#GODWIN

6. And one bastard will come to harrods to buy wristwatch worth £27k . See ppl going to India for treatment no money .may God punish the ppl and their generation for stealing our money.

7. Goose bumps all over. Father lord I thank you for my life and my health, father I thank you for the life of these your children. Lord I thank you for their healing. Amen! Help will surly locate them.

8. Oh lord! May God send helpers Ur way.

9. Omg! So much sufferings going on around us and we complain for those Luxuries we don't have yet, Lord have Mercy, I hope and pray God touch the hearts of Well too do Blogvisitors to give.

10. I'm sorry I won't just see a picture and acc details and send money ,I'm a giver not a mugu. Abroad when u seek for any help ur story will and must be verified before any help can be rendered or else oyo.

1. Hi dear, we understand ur skepticism and it is not out of place. We can't possible post documents online. Please contact us, we will show you all the proofs u need. We have them all. Thanks and God bless you as you #SaveYoungErnest.

2. That makes sense and that's why there are numbers up there to verify. Ernest Eke is my friend's brother and I speak to him from time to time. He has been in India for a while now and ready for his surgery. All that's slowing it down is the money so if you are willing to help financially please don't hesitate to call the number to verify.

3. It's not like I doubt your stories but how about providing us with more concrete proof like pictures of medical reports and even short videos with the patients themselves appealing for help. That will be more convincing and touching and will evoke more sympathy from givers than these random looking pictures where the supposed patients seem not even to realize they were being snapped. Am laying more emphasis on the first narrative(Your story and picture doesn't seem convincing enough). If people have to raise the amount you are requesting for then you should provide them with more convincing evidence don't you think?

I pray the help you all need locates you soon.
      You all are healed in Jesus name. Amen.

4. It is not enough to speak with them

XOXO MYSTERY

5. I agree with rose flower. I'm certain I've seen that lady in the first picture before. I want to verify from someone before I say anything. As we've both had an encounter with her. Will confirm

11. O God!! Whatever thing anyone is facing now just give thanks to God, there are people going through worse challenges

12. Hot tears*..am so broken..its well.
    May God send helpers their way IJN..
    Ernest,its well with u my boy.

1. Ernest case is so touching!
      I pray help locates him tru dis platform in Jesus name..Amen!

2. I join u to say a big AMEN @ Rudegirl.
      It's well...

3. Couldn't control the tears whilst reading that of Ermest.
      Lord please heal him.

13. Wish I could rily help...so much pain in d world.chai...

14. sobered mood mehn my grand mother is dead what a world God may her soul rest in peace

#SOBERED

15. God needs to hurry up and come. This is too much.

16. hi Stella. God will really bless you for this good work.
    my heart broke seeing what people are passing through in the name of sickness. I am lost for words.

17. I almost shed tears on seeing the last picture, I dono abt the others but may God send helpers to them all

18. May The Hand Of The Most High God Heal Them All In Jesus Mighty Name Amen..

19. I thank GOD for the gift of life, good health and his many mercies he has bestowed upon me and my family... loved ones too.

@ posts
    your helpers shall locate you, AMEN.

20. Dear God,
    Please forgive me for all the times I've ever been ungrateful. Amen..

Hmmmmm.....

21. I pray that God send help their way. Lord I thank u for life and good health for me and my family.

22. Lord please bless me so I can help those in need......will definitely send my widow's mite. It is well........

23. God the healer, pls intervene n give them testimonies IJN,amen!

24. Stella, thanks 4 a good job. In my opinion, I dnt think telephone conversation with them is enough to confirm n niether the pic too, I suggest direct (one on one) wit them or hospital that is handling it. It might be hard thou bc urs is a blog n not an NGO. I trust u cld sort it out d best way. Weldone Stella!

1. I agree with you, they can also do a short video of the patients with the patients themselves appealing for help and attach scanned pictures or copies of their medical reports.
      We all know the extent to which scammers can go just to dupe people of their hard earned money.
      Even in our kindness let's not forget to be cautious.

2. Word

I just want Ernest to get well

XOXO MYSTERY

25. Oh dear!my heart is broken.

26. The giver always receives much more than the receiver......God must win........Stella u must enjoy me

27. OMG! I can't do this *brokenabd shattered*

28. I Pray Almighty God, Shud send Helper 2 H guys, So Pained Right now

29. God help them, i thank God for good health.

30. *i shed tears for this people* And some people wil say they dnt have a reason to tank God? Everyday? Every minute? Every second? The littlest tin like typing dis message nw is like a huge work to anoda person! I pray God glorify his name in ur lives. Be Grateful!

31. God please send help in a miraculous way.
    People are suffering, I am grateful to God.

32. Thank you stellar Stella. God bless u and Urs. Dear everyone pls help #SaveYoungErnest! We have documents and everything needed to verify it's authenticity; we know people can be fraudulent but this is real. Ernest is in India as we speak and has very limited time. We his sister's friends have been able to raise 1.5Million out of the 7Million. Now time is running fast, that is why we decided to reach-out to kind-hearted people for help. Nothing is small. Please feel free to call any of the numbers for verification. Also "go fund me" verifies every campaign before it is posted. You can trace it. Thanks and may the good Lord keep you and ur family from sickness and diseases of any sort. Truly, Health is wealth. Thanks . Tope

33. Stella this people should also put their location so that any bv who lives in that location can stroll in unexpected and verify the story. This bv should be a known bv ooh before thesame person who posted it will open another account and claim to have verified the story. Am not saying this to block your helpers(God forgive me)its just that a lot of things are happening. I say this cos I can remember how a particular ring of scammers where caught. What they normally found to give to villages and look for very sick people with swollen legs, tommy or anyone with strange illnesses. They promise the people to give them a token daily eg #500 and they bring this people to the city and use to extort money from us. They can make more than 10k and they will give the sick person just #500. This villager may not mind cos ordinarily he/she couldn't raise #100 in the village cos the sickness may have prevented him/her from doing things like trading or farming that fetches daily bread. Abeg I tire for Nigerians and their get rich quick syndrome

1. I completely agree with you.
      People should not allow some lazy people take their kindness for granted and make quick money on their sweat. Just my 2cents.

2. Rose flower maybe because you have never experienced something like this. Its easy to run your mouth like a tap. Because it is not you. If you don't want to help them, why not shut up and let those that want to help actually help. Idiot. Doubting Thomas like you, even if this poor people afflicted with these severe illnesses upload videos ,you will look for something else to say. The worst is that you won't even donate after this. Fool

34. Sorry ooo but the Adekunle Rufus guy, is he already in India or abroad because the picture was taken in a train outside Nigeria also is it the cancer that made him cripple or was he crippled before? not to derail this wonderful platform, but one has to be very wary.

35. OMG. What a world. Father I thank you for life. I refuse to complain anymore. God send helpers their way

36. God is in total control, you are all healed IJN amen!
    This is sad!

37. Pls save young Ernest. God bless you as you donate

38. #SaveYoungErnest

39. Sigh! Ur helpers wud locate u ijn. Amen. Stells bae God bless u4 this post.

1. Your helpers???

Donating 500 can save them.
      Nwantinti ebe a, Nwantinti ebea will help.

XOXO MYSTERY

40. These stories are touching. Indeed the best gift anyone can ask for is good health and a sound mind. I wish I could help financially but don't have the muscle to do so. I'm going to pray fervently though, that God should send you effective help.
    It shall be well.

41. Father please Divine Healing we pray upon them in Jesus Name Amen

42. For some reason I cannot explain, I don't connect with the first case. May God forgive me if I am wrong and have raised doubts in the mind of others but........

Father Lord heal your ailing children and touch the hearts of everyone who can to reach out in any way possible in Jesus name......Amen!
    Dawn

43. All I no is dat he is a great God

44. May d lord grant you all sound health.Amen!