Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Thursday....It's In House News!

Thursday, April 23, 2015

Thursday....It's In House News!

Hello ya all.....

I want to thank all the blog visitors that called me to wish me a good health,sorry i couldnt talk,my voice is a little better today though.Tina from Yankee thanks,i liked your voice,please call again.
Thank you .

Jaymoore thanks for making me smile....

Those that didnt call,i still love you all....

STELLA'S PH BLOG VISITORS HANG OUT. -MAY 16TH

Stella Dimoko Korkus’ PH blog visitors hangout is a fun event where fans, friends, supporters and the likes are treated to a grand evening of entertainment. 
It will be hosted by the renowned Mercy Castillo ‘’Ceo of Tropicana events centre/Casablanca ’’ and is also supported by Black sheep/Blond sheep productions.

Introduction/scope:
Mercy Castillo hosts the 1st edition of Stella Dimoko Korkus’ Port Harcourt Hang out is a one day event with a view to creating a platform where Stella Dimoko Korkus’ fans and blog visitors get to interact with each other and strengthen the bond we have come to know and love in a relaxed atmosphere with great music and good food.

Highlights of this event includes.
  • Celebration of Stella Dimoko Korkus’ 13th wedding anniversary.
  • Grand entertainment i.e. jamming live band, a mini fashion show, free makeovers for the 1st 20 female BVs that identify themselves with their blog names, prize for the best make-up artist and designer ,comedy/variety acts and performances from upcoming artists.
  • Themed photo shoot for BVs and pictures to be posted on SDK blog.
  • A forum for Stella Dimoko Korkus’ Give aways; blog visitors will get opportunities to give away/ receive items.
  • Free barbecue and cocktails for 1st 50 BVs ( heavily subsidized for everyone else)
  • Bazaar/yard sale where blog visitors can advertise samples, buy and sell small goods (not food or drinks)

For more info please mail Bryce on briceiheayi@gmail.com  or call 07063593637.

..........................................................................................................................................................

EDIBLE WORMS NEEDED ASAP
 Stella, please I will be grateful if I can find an answer to my question/request via the blog.Please BV's I want to know if there are BV's who reside in Warri, Asaba, and other areas where roasted EDIBLE WORMS are sold. Please I would be grateful if I get replies to this. Just like someone said she craved cakes sometime ago, what will give me joy at the moment is finding edible worms. Thank you.

You are preggy i see but OMG worms?WTF is that thing?I have seen someone eat the raw one and i threw up on her on the spot.

........................................................................................................

LOCATED BY GOD'S BLESSING! -STILL IN SHOCK.

Good day Mrs Stella, sorry if I'm breaching the laws of sending mails only at night, I've waited but night seems to be taking too long and I can't wait any longer to share this cos the joy in me knows no bound. I don't know how to start this mail, I don't know what to say to you, I don't know what to write, I'm short of words. I'm writing this mail in tears, not tears of sorrow but tears of joy. Who am I to have found favour in the eyes of God and man (you and angel blaze)?

I never applied for the angel blaze giveaway but you located me in the time of my needs and chose me, I'm sorry this mail is coming late and that's cos when you sent me a mail requesting I send you my account details, I had to give you my neighbour/friend account details cos the bank I bank with is very far from where I stay and my ATM card got misplaced last month.

I went through the IHN on Monday and Tuesday and saw people sending in their appreciation mail to angel blaze, I was still expecting to get a mail saying so so so amount had been paid into your account but no way and I lost hope but yesterday morning I decided to call my friend cos she travelled to the villa on Monday and I asked her if she has received any alert and she yes that she received 100, 000 from the name "Blaze Support Fund", I asked her again "you say how much" and she still repeated 100, 000. She said she was already on her way back home and would stop at the ATM to withdraw the money, so i said to myself that it's either she's joking or i didn't hear her well and would have to wait until she comes back.

When she came back, she gave me a brown envelope, I opened it lo and behold a bundle of 1, 000 right before me eyes, I counted it and it was 100,000 complete, I couldn't contain my joy so I burst out in tears cos I had lost all hopes of my children going to school this term but Angel Blaze resurrected my hopeless situation and gave me a reason to smile.

Till now, I really don't know what to say. Angel blaze permit me to ask, what sort of heart are you made of? What kind of a human being are you? You decided to bless a stranger like me, indeed you are really an angel, you have wiped away my tears and given me joy, God will remember you in the time of your needs, he would raise Kings and Queens to honour you, he would grant you your heart desires, you shall never know lack, poverty, sorrow for the rest of your life and that of your generations to come.

My prayers for you is that God would bless you abundantly beyond humans imagination so you would continue to be a blessing to mankind, he would grant you your innermost heart desires, you would live long to see your children's children children. As long as I have breath in me, I would continue to put you in prayers and ask for God guidance wherever you go, your enemies shall not see you, the plans of the wicked toward you shall not come to pass. God bless you abundantly.

Aunty Stella (please permit me to call you this just once) this wouldn't have been possible if not for you, the blessings of God shall never pass you by,  you would be located even when the situation seems impossible, God will remember you in the time of your needs, he would grant you your heart desires and above all he would give you wisdom, knowledge, understanding, long life and prosperity.  Thanks you very much.
GOD BLESS YOU ALL.

........................................................................................................

MRS SHOKI'S NIECE NEEDS YOUR VOTES.

Hello Stella,
thank you for always being of help. God bless you. Quick one, please my little niece needs votes from BVs to top the competition. I trust us to always deliver *winks* i'll come back to say thank you in my own little way. 

Here's the link 

Yours truly,
Mrs Shoki

THANK YOU ANONYMOUS BV
Stella Sweetness, i dey hail you o.

I just want to appreciate the anonymous giver of the easter giveaway shoes and clothes. I called up for only a pair of shoe but i got some clothes also. cool denim short, crop top (i didn't think i could rock) and some other items. I was so embarrassed by the way i was being handled by the bv who said she doesn't want any mention as she was doing it on behalf of her big aunty. She called me almost a million times o. I was just wondering about this kindness until i met her in person she's cool and so nice. Did i mention she's sooo beautiful? We talked and she said some things that inspired me. Thanks thanks. Can't wait to start rocking them clothes, the shoes will be launched this Sunday. I am so happy i can now rock a Michael Kors heels. Love you bv and big aunty thank you very much. God bless you all.
Stella Kork thanks for this platform.

SHOE GIVEAWAY RECEIVED
Stella Dearie I am so delighted as I am writing this. I received the Shoe as promised from bv that sells shoes in Benin.its Exactly what she Posted.see me dancing when I went to pick up the package at Big Joe Motors at utako here in Abuja yesterday.God bless you richly Mrs........ And increase your business on every side.thank you so much.here's an attached pic of me wearing it.

You go fit waka with this shoe so?you are not steady on it oh..hmmm!

Appreciation to Mrs Shola(changingroomph)
Good day Stella and BVs
    I hope this meets us all well and happy. Just wanted to appreciate
the owner of changing room PH for the hair dryer she gave me.
Recommend that BVs in Port Harcourt patronize her. All she offers are
authentic. Thanks lots Ma'am

BELATED BIRTHDAY GIVEAWAY.
Hi Stella,

It was my birthday yesterday and I thought the best way to celebrate God's goodness is to give back.

I will like to give N40K to those who really need it for good. Kindly provide an account number I can pay it to.

Choose the people you think deserves it and share it as the spirit leads you :). 

I will like to remain anonymous. Thanks for the good job.

Regards,

Okay so lets share it between four people.if you have genuine need that falls within the range of 10k,please send a mail to sdkblogofficial@gmail.com and we will get back to you.
We will select 4 people,verify and send you account details,thank you so much.

BV CHYSUGAR SENDS IN POEM.
In the heat of the sun,my fragile heart sank,
The road shining like a glass in a water tank‎.

The digits and events all stored in my medulla.
Almost jumbled up like butter and egg in a spatula‎.

I froze at the mere thought of an orgasm.
Even though there was no better comparism‎.

I yearned for a kiss but wished not the act.
The emotions were there as a matter of fact‎.

A long journey I began in search of my Prince.
I hope he realises i've been longing for him since.

From afar, I sighted him and felt consumed in anger
I couldn't make out why he made me feel pangs of hunger

The evening came in its calmness with a delightful moon.
The raging hormones and desires would get fulfilment soon‎.

I gasped for air as he took me in his mouth
I cringed and felt my lips forming into a pout
Amidst the cries and the tempo,i felt numb to the action.
Heated bodies,intertwined souls in the throes of passion‎.

*side eyes at Chysugar*

Energised bodies,there's an increase in tempo
As we grind,i knew this was a good combo

In hushed tones,the soft cries felt like a fever
Legs wide apart,electrifying pulses made me shiver

The airy feelings that felt like I was seated in the loo.
My countenance changed as I held unto my boo.

It hurt like arrows but not from Cupid.
The clumsy movements made it tepid.

We moaned and grinded till we came.
And finally our bodies grew lame‎.
*****THE END*****

Written by BV Chysugar

SECOND HAND CLOTHES

Hi Stells........,hope you good? I Want any blog visitor who can dash/sell clothes to me at reduced cost.This SU name i am being called is now entering my body weeeell well.Guess its time to accept change. So any blog visitor willing to dash/ sell couple of jeans trousers,tops and gowns(more gowns please lol),no skimpy stuffs mbok.My budget is small as this craze for change is impromptu( okrika or new,so long its cool).Budget 10k.You can mail me @heavengogetter@gmail.com.Thanks and God bless.Stells........thanks aplenty.

You wan buy?Cunny man die,na cunny man go bury am!..LOL

GRATITUDE
Hello the beautiful one,
I hope this meets you well, i am a regular bv though i am among those that buy popcorn on daily to read comments lol
I want to use this medium to thank PMF, that is the foundation in PH that advertized on in house news 2 months back for free skill acquisition. Yes I applied for that and by God's grace we rounded up yesterday.
I Am very grateful to Stella and the entire management of the foundation for such a wonderful opportunity. I didnt know such kindness still exsisted. God will bless you all.
Popcorn Bv

AMEBO GIST - YABALEFT!

Sisi stella if i want 2 start hyping you. i will have to invent new words cos nothing you never hear. please bear with me because i know, you have warned us not to send you IHN mail in the afternoon,  but i don't have my own lappy yet. so i can only send mail when am in the office. pardon and post my IHN tomorrow. thanks. forgive typos cos i dey rush make oga no catch me. here is my qist oh.

i was in a taxi going to Agip from waterlines. And there was serious holdup, you know na, how your mind and eyes will just be wandering when you are in that situation. Especially when the taxi does not have a radio.

some people that have strength to trek, or rather were in a haste started dropping and trekking. so, as i was there now, looking and observing. i just noticed this young man drop from the taxi close to ours. and why i picked interest in him was because he was wearing a papa's cap, a timberland boot, on a jean and a T-shirt.  And in the back pocket of his jean was a big something, wrapped on a nylon bag.

I was wondering why he did not hold the pack on his hand but had 2 put it on his back pocket. then i noticed the way he was walking and looking mu-mulishly, that was when i realized he is a mad man oh. just then i started hearing what the driver of the vehicle he came down from and the passengers were saying, a woman at the back said.

WOMAN: ''chaoooo driver i been won tell you say na mad man be dat oh. when you been stop to cari am, but i been no sure. fear don catch me weda him go bite me. na pray i dey pray since, as him dey match me self, i no answer am. driver abeg luk well next time b4 u go cari anybody oh''. ''thank God say him don come down oh i neva get ma self since, and na near me him sidon''. she continued ''see fine boy e b like say na igboh make am mad''.

Driver: since, una think say my mind dey were i dey drive? i take style dey look back make i no wen him go won press my neck. 

Woman: thank God say u no ask am 4 money oh.

Driver:i dey mad?

i laugh as i dey hear the thing eeee. see the epic facial expression when the woman carry dey look the mad man, as him dey go. fear all over her face.

if u never encounter mad man before u no go understand . how fearful it is.

Then i just remembered a scenario i had with a mad man in a taxi too. i can't forget in a hurry how scared i was, and how i prayed. see you next time with that.........TOMORROW

.......................................................................................................................................................

CAKE VENDOR NEEDED
Hi stella,
Please help me post in IHN. I need a kind BV who can bake a lovely Traditional wedding cake and white Wedding cake (3 tiers) for a budget of between 30k - 35k. Event is on the 23rd of May in Festac town, Lagos. Please we are working on a tight budget so it should also include delivery and setup. It will be better (but not compulsory) if the person is in Festac or its environs. I can be reached on; 07012535141. BB pin: 7E213129. Thank you.

.......................................................................................................................................................

DESIGNER PERFUMES FOR SALE

please i need BV to patronize me i sell genuine designers fragrance at amazing prices.100 percent original. free delivery for lagos (mainland) BVS and some parts of the island. please they can join my channel c003f46cc valeriesfragrance or whatsap me on 07052130197. please help this business move to the permanent site. lol. thanks

SCHOOL FEES WAHALA OVER FOR LITTLE IFEOLUWA.
Stella thanks so much,as God is using you to make ways for the less
priviledge ,u will never lack and God protection won't elude you and
your family in Jesus name. angel ifeoluwa spoke with ifeoluwa mother
and her dad yesterday she ask for there account details where she sent
ifeoluwa adeoye her school fees and money for her mother to purchase
phone. stella you need to see how happy her mother was,she was rolling
on the floor shouting olorun alanu nie (God you are merciful). 

she promised to send me some cloth too. my fellow blog visitors help me to
pray for this wonderful woman. angel ifeoluwa as you put smile on
adeoye's face,heavenly father will smile on you and your family,you
won't lack in Jesus name and anything you lay your hands on shall
prosper. long life Stella,long life sdbvs you are the best

BV ifeoluwa was very steadfast on the fact that she wanted to pay little Ifeoluwas school fees.she kept mailing and mailing me until i got the number she could reach the parents on.Thank you for reaching out to her.

IN NEED OF A DENTIST

Good day Stella

In 2006 I had an accident when I was in secondary school which broke my front teeth,ever since then I can't speak in public or laugh,even in taking pictures if camera men say oya smile hmm na closing smile I go give ooo becos of my broken teeth and when ever I stand in front of mirror I feel like crying about this and this is really giving me internal pains. So now have done several searches on broken teeth and how to repair it and I have saved up some money for it, that is why I needed you to help me post this to in house dentist that can help me do this.. I also have lot of holes in my teeth that I will like to
fill also......thanks and this is my mail omolabakebukky@gmail.com

Wedding Dress Maker/ Tailor Urgently Needed

Please can any BV recommend a good tailor who sews beautiful  wedding gowns at an affordable price? I can't ‎afford any of the designer labels but I really want to look exceptional on my wedding day (I even made a sketch!). 
I urgently need recommendations, please help a sister out.
 Thank you so much

Lucy Judes

hakunalucymatatajudes@gmail.com

THANK YOU PORT HARCOURT BV

help me thank the port harcourt bv way dash me a beautiful dress and one correct ralph lauren polo. I nor de stay port harcourt o yet she agree to still include me as winner...na so she invite my sis come her house way resemble oyibo palace, kon receive her warmly as thou she know am for long...entertain her join sef den use her credit call me...Ahhh shoki!

The cloth she dash me dem nova wear am before...na so the tin de shine wana wana like tear-rubber...kai...the scent sef "na outta dis world" abeg follow me thank am o...and as long as God de him throne, him go help me bless you and dis my port harcourt bv well well.

I don attach the pics of the give away here.
Ah God bless sdk ooo...hmmm

Signing out
StellaKork
Blognalist cum social entrepreneur.

280 comments:

1. Thank God

#SpaceBooked

1. Hello bvs,
      My cousin will be getting married and she's confused on which colour to use for their traditional attire. Both of them are fair (husband and wife to be), can u pls help out on the right colour to use? God bless u all. Thanks

2. Dear Lord!! I still and will always believe in you and i know i will surely conquer this trial...
      Please see me through and send my helper at your appropriate time...Amen!!!

May God bless all the givers who make sacrifices to put smiles on other peoples face...

XTREME MIXTAPE VOL.2;CLICK TO LISTEN/DOWNLOAD

@MARTINS ABOY

2. hehe so something good will happen in port Harcourt issorait

#GODWIN

3. In house news...hmmmmm

Game time!!!
    http://www.tripleclicks.com/15673478/games/PickThePrice.php

4. Ph BVs...goodluck to ya'll
    No stories.

5. Ihn ti de o
    Pls xoxo, chizoba, enough of your fights na..
    I know my plea will hold no water but just know that it's getting to me cos I like both of u in here and look forward to ur comments but these days it's just filled with clap backs. Biko nu now my darlings. I beg!

Stella u don well now? Pele.

Mrs D, hope u saw my birthday wishes on yesterday's ihn?

1. I think xoxo is afraid of you,she will hear.

2. Blog lord to soro oooooooo!!!!

Ngwanu....eyin mejeji...e je bure ooooooo!!!
      Awo olu gbebee!!

3. Shut up u two faced bitch, u brought the gist of a bv that snatched a lady's husband and another BC was fingered as d culprit. U enjoyed the cheap publicity it gave u and now u are forming peace keeper. Shut up before amadioha slams u.

4. Bloggie.. you know I love you but please let them be.. you can stand at the sidelines and applaud the winning side like me or shake your head and walk away..

5. OK so drama drama. Na wa o

Anyway lamide.. read your rejoinder yesterday and I smiled. Whether u were genuine or not it doesn't matter. The matter has been over flogged already, but I have this to say.. u clearly are confused and I suggest that u stay off women for now. This is what I would tell my son or brother. Just a sisterly advice. Good luck

Miss mae, yes I bashed u initially and I'm not sorry for it. However, I would like for u to take it all in good faith. If I had your details would have contacted you. I feel like talking to you. If Stella would agree, Pls post your email as a comment here. Good luck

6. Iya Oni Beads was here!
    Space booked..

Dear Jesus.. I thank you for the free publicity on our blog you know I need it.. Before yday i had just 352 views but as of this morning I have 800+ views!
    Today may my moniker be on the lips of everyone.. I need to be called out more..so I will trend for once.. I pray it equates to more money in my account.. AMEN!

Lemme watch Long Island Medium first then come back to read IHN..

1. Frustration wants to kill u, go and die bitch. Call the d bvs u have famzed and voltroned for to patronize ur dead business, stupid hoe

2. Heehehehehehhehehehehe
      Happy For Ya Boo!

And My Own Cut Coming Right Up....Lolz
      I Need Me Some Fab Yellow Beads.
      The Very Best Ur Talented Hands Can Make!

Happy Mega Sales In Advance Boo!

3. Hahahhahaha drama women. Laugh want kill me for una matter. We truly need fasting and prayers on top of sdk blog because the characters that are displayed here daily need 10 pastors healing power.
      Nwanyi G, i see you, your ignoring mood need Oscar award.

Those that are fighting please make una keep it up, i need more free blog laugh.

7. In house new noni#

Have you snooped today? Snoop and your life will never remain the same.

Proudly TEAM SNOOP

signing out #snoopnalist

1. Lmao!! This ur quote eh funny beings on sdk

2. Lol....I did o! And found out that one broke ass that i was doing 'e go better' with,was busy toasting some babes on his fb list and telling them how good he was in giving head and that he will so give it to them that they will forget their brains...not just one babe but abt 5. Meanwhile shishi e no get. I don suffer walahi!

8. Hmmmm...... @ Port Harcourt BV hangout.
    Sounds like soooo much fun.

I SHALL BE THERE!

Lol.

Hope to see y'all (PH BVs).

1. Stella dear, I sent you emails pls pls and pls, kindly go thru ur box. And say/do something. Thanks n God bless you. Amen.

9. Please I am looking an affordable jewellery seller in south east london.

Please I am begging I dont have strength to fight o so would appreciate a patient and kind seller, not someone that would yell/cuss me out on top my money.

Please kindly drop contact/links and I would be in touch.

10. Welcome ihn..,. Nnoo.... God bless all the givers, may you never lack in Jesus name, Amen.

11. Hehehe
    I must Vote for madam's Shoki's kid....She has been a blessing to many on this blog.

Amebo means 'correct gist or gossip' not 'daily story of our lives biko'
    All these amebo gists are just waste of space

12. Get well soon Stella Kork.

13. Get well soon Stella Kork.

14. Please Abuja BVs should organise a meet and greet ASAP.

15. Please Abuja BVs should organise a meet and greet ASAP.

16. Good day to u. Pls remember me in all dis giveaway. Ll be back to commemt after reading d ihn

1. I'm too tired to read IHN now, till evening.
      Thanks to Angel Blaze and all the kind hearted BVs on this blog, you will never beg or broke in you life too

2. Awww stella I'm gonna call u one of these days... Been sick too sef. No drama today? Howz everybody? May God's grace never depart from ur lives. Amen.

17. Right n time, I have voted for that beautiful baby.

18. ihn toh bad.

stella ur blog don enter international oh.

for dix cyber cafe wey i dey almost all de peepz wey dey beside me dey read sdk.

na ur blog make me spend my hard ewrned #200' on time ticket.

#God pls i need a new phone oh!#

19. thatgirlyouwant23 April 2015 at 14:13

Today ihn dry one kind oooo

20. Thank you Angel Blaze
    Chysugar dis ur poem ehn!!
    U wanna turn some ppl on dis afternoon??
    Odikwa risky!

1. Hahahhaha..nne,wetin I for do na?
      I had my imaginations running wild yesterday so I scribbled it down on paper....Am turned on alredi...lmao

21. IN HOUSE NEWS LOADED,PH BV's see groove.SDK stay strong

1. BV looking for Edible worms should go to ogbijor market or main market warri

22. Will be back

23. Signing in
    Jbaby
    Blog reader

I have been reading all the drama's, hmmm...... Una well done oh to all the blog fighters and cursers. Lol

IHN always the best, meanwhile I dreamt of Irene b and general wife, so strange. Biko how Una they.

24. issorait I hope it will hold in a central place and not GRA @ph bvs hangout

#GODWIN

25. Stellasblog una no dey welcome new person ni ? Nawa o. Even after stating dat am glad to b here not even one welcome. Is alright, God dey!

1. Welcome to this wonderful family blog darling, happy to have you here. Abeg have your share of our blog popcorn.

2. Welcome to this wonderful family blog darling, happy to have you here. Abeg have your share of our blog popcorn.

3. No vex my dear. Welcome to d family.

4. Kai! Angel Blaze, God bless u plenty,u too stella. Thank God u'r better.
      Mrs shoki, u deserve our votes.
      God bless all d givers

26. @chysugar: all you need is a good fuck.
    From your poem, I can see u haven't had some 4 some time now.
    @roasted edible worms????????? *yuck
    @angel blaze:may God bless you abundantly
    @ph bv get 2geda, make una enjoy ooooh
    Pls, I don't want any drama 2day oooh.....

27. It Can Only Get Better, Givers Never Lack, God Bless All The Givers and His Face Wil Alwys Shine Upon U, PH BVs Hangout Nxtmnth,, gonna B Dia Live

28. @Angel Blaze, God will bless u abundantly for touching lives. May God continue to replenish ur pocket. God bless ur heart. @chysugar y naa?

1. @SDK babe...bwhahahhaha..dnt tell me u're horny???lmao

29. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    I love IHN for real,it keeps getting hotter by the day!!!.
    sterraKORK peperenpe,how is ur health now...
    God bless all the givers and receivers...
    As for ANGEL BLAZE,am looking forward to the day ΐ'll meet you,am gonna kisssssssss the hell outa you for real!!!!!,your gender does not count in the kissing mbok,thanks for blessing humanity!!!..
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*.

30. Brb! Lemme go and read the news...

31. Thank you so much Mrs. Kork!

32. Stella pele!!!!

God bless all the givers!!!!!

Skipped the Amebo gist biko

33. See better stories for IHN.

stella bae sorry i did not call you or send message but i pray for you in my mind ooo. we love you.

Port Harcourt BVs i dey envy una oo see grooving.

when will Lagos bvs meet. I hope i will not meet worwor people.

To all givers... know that you will never lack and your hands is always on top.

to all receivers ... kindly do the gesture too. Not only collect collect, remember the ones that you can help small

34. Yay.......ph hangout things....cant wait.....if u sell really nice clothes n live in ph u berra holla at me....ds hang out ehnnnnn.....I must look super duper hawt.......

35. Ok, I just need to get this off my chest.
    If any of you believed that pile of horseshit that Lamidey put together yesterday then I'm tripple sorry for you.
    Miss Mae, amu sucker par excellence, with all the dicks you've been polishing you can't even eat 3 meals a day? I'll be the last person to judge you o, I'm far from perfect but those laptops ehn? E pepper me for body no be small. So tay you and that tout dey even make jest of the giver. What ever you sow nne, you will REAP abundantly.

Tola, I feel the 'sorriest' for you. These 2 clowns already know who they are. Do you?

1. We have moved on from Miss Mae Gate, you should too

2. Tola it's okay u hear?

Dis whole should be over now and stop going anonymous

3. I feel sorry for u too. Matter don end but u still carry am for head. Tueh!

36. So our own pH get together don land, OK na, polishing my dancing shoe

37. @ bv looking for clothes, you don't have a size abi? We should just dash you anything we have...na real cunnyman die..

1. Na format naa...so she will get all sorts and quickly hurry to kantangua or vespa or any okrika mkt to sell them...another miss mae-gate

38. So many kind and generous bvs on this blog. God bless you abundantly. You will never know lack in Jesus' Name, amen.

39. Sdk InIHouse news rocks, God bless the givers and the receivers too. Waiting for my best to land (Chronicles) kiss kiss

40. Heyyyyy! Why do you want to do oh hang out when I'll be in camp? It's not fair *tears*.

41. I was not on time to read IHN news yesterday,i read it late and saw Lamide's memo,me that can be so emotional didn't even feel anything for him at least at d end of d memo I was expecting to hear I love u miss A or I love u miss B but lai lai guy man just dodge am.Miss Mae I understand u really crave for attention,love and care but trust me this lamide is a no no for u.Move on u will find d right guy that's not just after ur body but after ur well being I don't want to talk much about this issue cos it's been over logged already but as for d lady that sent in ur private chats I hope it made her feel better too.#okbye!

42. Hembelembe!!!

43. IHN don land,Stella thank God you are better now.

Rent a FREE novel galore happening right now,visit
    Cynthiakalubookclub.blogspot.com

44. Ok May 16th marked on my calendar. God bless all the givers and provide for those asking. Hope there will be drama when I refresh.

45. Stella Pele, you will be fine.
    This Angel Blaze Fellow... what sort of person are you? just like that? God will bless you, for giving these people a cause to smile, it shall be well with you. The simple "God bless you" we hear from genuinely grateful hearts does wonders, ask givers.
    Why do I keep feeling, Angel Blaze is Jagbanjantis, and I feel Jagbanjantis is our very own..... *lipsealed* whoever you are God bless.
    SU BV im sure you know nobody will give you used clothes from here and ask for money, just come out straight.
    Omg!*in SDK's voice* That Abuja BV's leg is so clean. You make the shoe look very elegant.
    I don't like poems, didn't bother reading.
    That PH hangout sounds like fun. I'm liking all the freebies already. brb.

46. Stella, I sent u a mail three times but u didn't acknowledge receiving it. U don dey break my hrt small small o

47. I see these woman in some areas in lagos,Obalende,Yaba,they sell chin-chin flakes,coconut candy,sugar coated groundnut and somtin they call burundi.I like to go into this business but I don't know where they get them.Please if you hav any link or know where they buy in bulk pls drop a comment below.thanks

1. They sell in bulk around Lagos high court.
      You can enquire from the women.

2. Its Gurudi ooo not burundi.ask at sura market or sandgross mkt

48. IHN yeeeeh! Let me go back and read.

49. May God bless all the givers

1. Hello bvs,
      My cousin will be getting married and she's confused on which colour to use for their traditional attire. Both of them are fair (husband and wife to be), can u pls help out on the right colour to use? God bless u all. Thanks

2. on sighting that 100k's appreciation to Angeli Blaze, i fainted and then an angel came to me, asking me to wake up, i cant say if it was blaze

Stella Cork(abi no be so you say make we dey call am?)
      permit me to air my view on miss-maegate saga
      miss mae, pleAse and please, on no account should you bcos he is somewhat cunny.......dont allow any guy to make you his kwanji killer
      Tola,Tola, Tola, why do you have to post a private convo btw two people, did i hear ur bf say you have a good heart? God forbids. If you truly had a good heart, you wont even post a convo btw you and a frnd turned enemies let alone a convo that was fraudulently gotten. You want ur bf back? You can have him
      Lamideyyyyyy(as soon as i cum, i come to my senses in lil wayne's voice******) i doubt of that applies to you

how can someone you claimed to love say she have not eaten or she drank garri and your best response is to lol(what are you lol-ing for), you even had the audacity to say you want to send you own account number, yet there was no where were you asked for hers, i dont blame you,i blamed Tola bcos it i. obvious she was sending you money because she made veiled reference to that
      Do you mean to tell me that all your conversation was thru chatting and no voice calls? your lover came to lagos to see you and while she was roaming the street, you couldnt call her rather it was on social media you where relating with her while you claimed to be driving
      Guy, take time and dont ever let such shit repeats itself or else

#was i angry enough?

3. Chocolate brown, wine or navy blue.

4. @anon 15.33. Mtsheeeew. Nothing wey una no go carry come dis blog. Oshisco

5. Royal blue and white or teal and champagne or lilac and purple or green and coral.

6. Thanks jewel. God bless u

50. I want to clear the air that am not a dude an a female for those dumbfucks like chysugar and her fellow anon souls who think coz I said I have slept with celebrities am a male.

1. Fake girl this minute u talk like a girl,d nxt minute u talk like a guy,the next one u talk like a lez haba! Ok we hv noticed miss abi Mr notice me mtchewww!!!

2. Shut up and get a life, u are not even qualified to fuck a celebrity's house boy. Cheap dog famzing for attention

3. German juice abi Indian mixture...sweeeeeeerveeeeee!!!
      Wen u wrote abt fucking celebrities, wia u high on cheap drugs? Who asked u?

Why reveal such disgusting,gory details abt ur private life??...if u eva mention my name anywia again..i'll make sure I put u wia u belong..This is the last warning.

I don't think i've eva looked for anyone's trouble on this blog...u berra advice urself and borrow brains from a more reasonable person..

#Godwin
      Chysugar...

4. Cysugar or what u call your self why can't u retards weep for your fucked up life rather than doing so for someone who is living very fine? Plz hence forth I would comment insulting words under your post I want to see how much muscles u can flex. I guess your sense failed to tell u that I don't give a fuck about a low life like u. Going through your poem I could smell the heavy desperate cologne u wearing looking for a fuck and plz u not getting that from me aiit wait for snm to get a man.coz u sound like a lonely frustrated sex starved dramatic black woman

51. I see these woman in some areas in lagos,Obalende,Yaba,they sell chin-chin flakes,coconut candy,sugar coated groundnut and somtin they call burundi.I like to go into this business but I don't know where they get them.Please if you hav any link or know where they buy from pls drop a comment below.thanks

52. God bless all the wonderful givers,Mrs shoki I will surely vote 4 ur niece.

53. Located By God's Blessing made me teary!! God Bless You Angel Blaze!! Kudos Aunty Stella....*God Bless You Forever!!

1. the 40K Giveaway i hope i win oo.lord knows how much i need to complete d kids school fees.all dese people doing giveaway ehh,d way God will embarrase u guys with blessing it will leave u speechless.u guys have helped people that really needs it.for those who dont need it but still apply God is looking at u with microscope

54. Ok oo. God bless all the givers. When is the Lagos BV hangout coming up o chai.

55. Voted for the cute baby. Stella, thank God you are much better.

Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com

56. Bring back Mama Nnukwu's amebo gist,her amebo is sweet to the ears.

I am not going to be reading any dry amebo gist again.
    Amebo is not for everyone.

Chysugar...are you honey? Which kain orgasmic poem is that?
    You want to get us all wet
    U no say i be vagineless haemophrodite Gwegs that is why i preach "sex is not food"
    I cant afford to be wet na

Can someone borrow me a Punani?
    German juice daaaarrlng, why are your two hands up?
    Thanks baby but i don't want an infected, slacking,loose,maggot filled Veejay.
    Achorom chasis

Breaking news
    *German juice joins Thotsvilles* Thank me later for giving you your much needed fame
    I had to my darling because the way you directly positioned your mouth at Chizoba's dirry bombom
    I was afraid you will swallow more than poopoo.
    This is me saving you so you can stand on your own and gently remove your mouth.

Any "climaxitic" insults today?
    Any drama?
    I just added one new enemy to my enemy's list
    Kikikikikikikiki

Stella ukwumaranma...get well oo
    I luh you

XOXO MYSTERY

1. Quick question for to my Aloba XOXO
      What's Thotsvilles?

I don miss a lot for this blog.
      Chai!

2. Here I was thinking dia was no IH drama! U guys shld keep formulating gist all in d name of quarreling

3. U are a jobless bitch please go get laid by a strong big black dick, I'm sure u will feel good when u climax. Too much bitterness

4. Fuck off!
      You stupid childish imp.
      Look at you, calling out Tochini and TGW just because they laughed at Arabella"s cusses to you.
      So they shouldn't laugh?
      Isn't it what tickles one's fancy that one reacts to?
      Idiot! You should be ashamed of yourself. Because na you, make person no laugh or e don turn enemy.
      Foolish fool like you.
      Swerve, old hag!

5. Hahahhahahaha...XOOOOOXOOOOO
      mystery...That poem eeh? nne,just leave matter for Mathias...lmao

57. Second hand clothes, please go to Yaba na....with 10k,u can get good stuff. I patronized them when I was in the university wella..
    Thank you all the bvs giving away
    God bless u angel blaze.

58. Angle blaze may God continue to bless you exceedingly abundantly for being a source of joy to humanity.

59. God bless all the givers.Lol at the amebo gist,the fear of a mad passenger is the beginning of .......................make una complete am.lmao

60. Angel Blaze! who ever you are, we may not know or see you, but God sees you! The grace and benevolence with which you help people is unbelievable. Therefore, the kind of blessing's you will always receive from God will be unbelievable as well.
    The types that people will hear of and marvel at. Those are the types of Blessings you will receive because you are one of a kind and may the Good Lord continue to bless you and yours Amen.
    As for you Stella, whether any one likes it or not, you will be here alive and on this earth to reap from where you have sown. Your children even will reap from where you their mum has sown for the rest of their lives. You can't and will never want Stella and people will marvel at Gods grace in your life! continue to be you my sister and May God continually Bless you with the strength and every other things needed to continue what you have started in Jesus Name i pray Amen!!!

61. God bless all d givers. May dey never lack. Stella sowie abt ur health hope u re much better now?

62. God bless and replenish the pockets of the givers. 9ice work you are doing Stella. when will it be the turn of Lagos BVs to hangout? lol.
    one love.

63. Port Harcourt Bvs are repping bigtime. Please when would Warri based Bvs do theirs... that kind thing go make sense here die...

That little princess is so adorable with her curly and long hair. She is indeed Aje-Jam.

Let the comments roll in....

1. Help that pregnant woman buy edible worms na

64. Eya Pele Anty Stella Love 2day in house nt dat juicy get well completely soon IJN

Jo Baba

65. Dear Angel Blaze,
    You gave a total stranger N100k shows that u are an angel indeed. You have been a blessing to a lot of people on this blog and I thank God for your life. People like you are not many.
    I'm saying all these cos I come from a family(referring to my extended family) where membersof that family don't help each other. Even if you are dying, they would leave u to die(it has happened b4). In my undergraduate days, there was a time I asked one of them for N20k. This person I asked, works in an oil company, N20k can't even buy her a pair of sandals, she lives big, owns houses all over, travels round the world etc. So that fateful day, I called her and told her I needed N20k for my final year project, I didn't have a laptop and so I had to pay someone to type, plus researching, plus buying stuff for my project supervisor and all. This woman began to drill me like I asked for N500k. She started to tell me, that what do I need 20k for, that she went to the university too, that I don't need 20k for my project. I had to explain and explain b4 she agreed.
    After the call, I went to my room in school and started crying. And I swore that I would never ask her for money again. Even the day I went to the bank to collect the money, I cried.
    Why am I saying this? Its not everybody that is a giver, being rich doesn't make u a giver, giving comes from the heart. That someone is your aunt, uncle, etc doesn't gaurantee that he/she would help u in time of trouble. U can be poor and still be a giver.

Angel blaze, may u be blessed in the city and blessed in the field,
    Blessed shall be thy basket and thy store,
    May God cause thine enemies that rise up against thee to be smitten before thy face; they shall come out against thee one way nd flee before thee seven ways. Amen

1. May God bless u angel blaze,well said

66. God bless u Mrs Blaze, u av been a blessing to many ppl. N all d givers, may God bless u all. D wedding ladies, may God grant u all ur heart desires in ur wedding needs.

67. Where is MOI?
    Mrs Fine Face and Adaorah???

Rosie flower,Kisses to u too baby.

All Dese Tax forces on d Road haff Tired me.
    Always looking for trouble where dere is none.

1. Liar liar smell pant on fire how is ur ''ggeneral, I hope u still move with army escort hahahahahhaahahhaha TGW lying since the beginning of time

68. Stella, biko, post this.
    Afterall, you read where she called me out yesterday and even those who didn't get in her business.

XOXO MYSTERY, I knew you were daft, I just didn't know it was this bad.

If the witches in your village are not in possession of your brain and in constant touch with you, you would have noticed I don't drop comments everyday, considering you live your life on here.
    Whenever I can spare the time, I visit, read posts, drop comments ONLY when necessary and swerve.

Bitch, unlike you, I have a life.
    Unlike you, I don't sleep and wake up on a blog.
    Besides, July 11, is the beginning of the rest of my life with the man of my dream.
    I have a HUGE wedding to plan.

The jobless TWERP was actually looking out for my comments....hehehe
    Stalking me like her life depended on it.
    Afraid of me much???
    How pathetic!!

Why is your blood hot??
    Did I hit close to home??

Go anon to call you out??
    Who the FUCK are you?
    You don't get it babe..........dude........or whatever you are.......
    When I see XOXO MYSTERY, I see a loser
    I see a lonely, sad SHEMALE
    I see a lost, wretched, confused, damaged soul wandering aimlessly on planet earth with no purpose whatsoever.....
    I see NOTHING!!!
    Absolutely Zilch!!

Hahahaha.....she/he consider a simple grammer a BIG DEAL that "it" concluded that I must have destroyed a dictionary to have been able to put them together.
    Little wonder you cannot articulate your words without adding Igbo.
    Are you a STARK illiterate???

What exactly do you do for a living?
    I ask because you know the life history of virtually all the bvs.

You are a pro at "shooking" the long, smelly hole in your face in people's affairs.
    You must have been raised in the slums of WRETCHEDNESS.
    You know whose husband is a spare part dealer in Onitsha main market ON SDK BLOG.
    You know who is a slimy bitch ON SDK BLOG
    You know who lies about attending board meetings ON SDK BLOG.
    You know the poor, the unfortunate and the aunty gwegwegwes ON SDK BLOG
    DANG!!!

SDK blog is your lifeline
    This is beyond sad!!!

This heavy load has made you shrink, brainless and very dull.
    Unburden yourself fast!!
    Get a life!!
    Any life!
    A manageable life at least.
    A life people can relate to.
    Even if it's a BROKEN life
    A broken life has a name
    Way better than NO LIFE at all
    XOXO DING-DONG, you literally and absolutely have NO LIFE
    You represent everything BLANK AND WRONG!!
    LAME AND BORING!!
    REJECTED AND ISOLATED.

You are neither male nor female.
    "WHAT" EXACTLY ARE YOU??
    No Prick, No Pussy!!
    Weird!!

I think I might have a solution to your very MASSIVE problem.
    Eka Begger has a very poor boyfriend.
    She is waiting for her pussy to get expired and dumped.
    So she created two alternatives
    Three broke men drive in and out of her worn-out pussy at will.
    Don't be surprised!
    She is a shameless cunt.
    A dog!
    A good for nothing lowlife
    She is worthless like that!

You two are the greatest wrongs to ever exist as a result of a CARELESS ejaculation.
    I see no reason you shouldn't form a UNION.

Though you are useless to the society, you can be useful to each other and save the rest of humanity the stupidity you exhibit, day in and day out, as a result of idleness.
    SHAME!!!

XOXO FATHEAD, strap a dildo to that blank spot between your two left legs and screw Eka Biatch to hell and back.
    Thereafter, propose and get wedded.

No, no, no, STUPID, you don't need kids
    You are too wretched to take care of one.

But remember, in this arrangement, you are the sorry excuse for a man.
    You may need to grow some balls.....
    By getting a life first, even if it's a PATCHED one
    Then getting a job.

You are TOO available.
    Available is CHEAP!!
    Be scarce, bitch, be scarce!

I would have employed you as my domestic HELP, but IF I find the sight of your moniker repugnant, don't you think the sight of you would kill me??
    I find you EXTREMELY disgusting!

Two nuisance down!
    A TRAMP AND A NOBODY!
    Problem solved!

1. Na wa oooo. See essay!! You ppl shud invest ur energy into positive things na. Haba!!!

Arabelle (nice name) If you stop replying the cusses, perhaps they would get tired and find somethn else to do. HML in advance.
      Who even started this 'call-out' sef. E don do ooo. The way some ppl cuss out oda BVs you havnt even meet b4 get as e be. What if two ppl cussing themselves on dis blog are colleagues/friends/relatives, it's so possibles!! this is a small world.

Let and let live

2. How u take knw Eka has a jobless bf? And z waiting for her purse to get expired and dumped? D kin formulation una dey formulate for dis blog eeh, choi!

3. Hehe I really don't give a fuck about what's the problem between y'all. But I commend you..girl you can write! Classy but killing lol 👏👏

4. Ahhhh u go fear reply na, u have strength oh

5. Queen Arabella!
      Standing ovation!
      Wow!

6. I bet xoxo didn't see this coming.
      This is for General's Wife.
      Thanks Q Arabella

7. Getting intresting.carry on matron season 2.

8. Oh my world, this is an epic blow *sjokkerende*

9. Yeeepaaaa!!!! Arabella my sister don Para oooo.....
      But wetin xoxo do again na???

10. Jesu!!!! On top blog again? What won't I see on stella 's blog.continue showing una selves o aunty gwegwegwe in chizzy 's voice Kikikikiki

11. Hahahahahahahahahaahhahahahahahahaah
      Bow down ppl ..there's a new Queen on this blog.. Nne chop kiss with plenty homosexual sef.. This is Epic in Stella's voice.. This your comment to one bv like that makes me want to hang myself when you are not talking to me oh.. Chai Chai..

12. *live and let live
      *possible
      #coversFace

13. *Yawns*...toooo loooong.....ur gud wiv words but ur curse out ws jst too long dt i lost interest, make it moderate hun n twld be more fun...

14. How did I enter dis again???? I was done with u a long time ago. But if my name gives u orgasms, by all means, keep enjoying it. I'm not that jobless that I'd be able to rack my brain typing this long piece of jargons u just typed. May God grant u a job, dazall

15. U people should stop nah!!!!!!!

It's okay!

16. I'm sure u wish u were planning a big wedding with Ur imaginary fiance. Happy planning. Wen u are done wearing dat ring u bought urself, just dust Ur CV and go look for a job OK. Coming to type several lines of insult like Ur life depends on it. Choke on Ur hate. Ok

17. Are you sure you're truly very busy and planning a wedding??? Are you also sure that you two are not a kind??? Oriegwu!

18. Mhen u people hv time. To sit and write a whole epistle to someone u barely know. Smh. Can't most of y'all just ignore?

19. Arabella...HML in advance. Please channel your energy into positives Biko.

20. Children, children
      It's time to play...

69. Welcome IHN. Jes here 2 mark register. Shey class captain dey class 2day?

IHN is d koko

70. Stella thank God ure better today. Speed recovery dear Ukwu sugar, bwahahaha..

PH bv's Una don dey make me jealous ooo. Make Una enjoy jare...

God bless us all.

71. I'm a Port Harcourt BV..I must be there live..

72. Wow who is this angel blaze! God bless you.

I will love to apply for a loan to add to my growing cosmetics business. Will repay with 10% interest. You can get lawyers involved if possible for contract signing. Please locate me. Thanks

1. Use yhur body...blaze is bornagain and don't do runs girl like yu

73. Today's IHN very heartwarming.
    Thanks to all the givers, and to you too Stella for the platform. Get well soon.

74. So sorry Stella you are not feeling well , Kpele Iya waaa. I would call you over the weekend for some gist .

75. Hehehehehehehe.
    PH Bv Reunion,
    Here I come.

76. Hehehehehe that PH BV parry go make sense gannnnnn....Its highly loaded

77. Wao im so excited for the BV hangout, whoever thot that up rocks.

78. Replies
    1. Hahahahahahahahaha. Google translate is really helping this dumb whore

79. Thank God you are fine now Stella. Well done.

1. Ass licker and famzer how are u

80. Angel Blaze when I see people's appreciation I begin to wonder maybe you are truly an angel n not human. The lives you have touched only God can bless n reward you. The sky would be your starting point in all you do, when men say there is a casting down for you it will be a lifting up. I am so overwhelmed at your generosity!!

81. Nice gesture.. pls oo lagos BV we should also organise here too.. God bless all Givers n Receivers. God bless SDK n FRN

82. Awww. Why PH, why not lag. Too far...... Stella, thank God u're fine. Love u muchos

83. I love Arabella23 April 2015 at 15:42

Oh my days! But seriously Arabella, you are way too intelligent with your choice of words. I knew u would strike back at the low lives . Hehehehehe. I like how u effortlessly put them where they belong. Wishing u a stress free time as regards your wedding preparations. Miserable xoxo and eka frustrated,now u met your match, Awon smellos

84. ph bvs....see grooving...venue plz

85. Awwwwww...Stella...thank u**side eyes at u too**

Angel Blaze leaves me dumbfounded...may God bless u beyond ur imaginations @ Angel Blaze.
    The testimonials here are awesome...

Stella,may u neva know sorrow for providing this platform...am so lifted today...shoki ahn**

86. Traditional wedding cake and white Wedding cake (3 tiers) for a budget of between 30k - 35k?? including delivery! Why are some people so ridiculous. na by force to buy cake. why you no ask for 5 tier cake

87. God bless this family of God

88. God bless you Angel Blaze.....do we still have people with such hearts in dis life??? Ur love 4 ur fellow humans actually made me shed tears....may the almighty God bless you abundantly.

89. I feel Angel Blaze is a prominent stakeholder in Nigeria.
    More blessings, sir/ma.

Arabella, waste your breath no more.
    Don't stoop low to such degrading levels.
    Darling, please chill.
    Congratulations again.
    July 11 'jollof rice' will not pass me by.
    I saved the date already. :))
    Kiss your hunk for me and straddle him tonight to ease off all the tension you've been feeling lately.
    xo

90. Wow,we wey no dey stay PH how we go do na,make una send us pix oo,u guys should have fun,stella 13 whole years anniversary!wow!!!!God continue to bless and keep your home!amen

91. After 24hours of thotsvilles group brainstorming to come up with a "climaxitic" reply, this is all you can come up with,

This crap???

Anywhooooo...
    I am an Igbo girl to the core
    Very gorgeous, well educated and well mannered *tongue out*
    I will always garnish my English with Igbo.
    I am proud of who i am unlike you,lost girl with a lost identity,trying to fit in and very desperate.
    Imanu na abum nwa afor Igbo.

Arabanco,
    With all your forming and denial of your root, what did you achieve with your life?
    You are still very broke and always running helter skelter squatting for all sizes of joystick to fund your "huge" wedding just so you will belong.

The only thing "huge" that will come out of your waka is the size of your Veejay after those men are done using you as a cum deposit.

I know you are so curious, you want to know how i do what i do while achieving so much.
    Oh well, should i tell ?
    Ummmmm...lemme think
    Imanu na ibu itiboribo
    If your skull is opened and i literally insert my success formula inside, you will still not get it.
    Do you know why?
    Because of the level of people you associate with.
    "Iti" cannot help an "iti"
    Imanu your other friend rega bead, the second one that i always thought was smart bu "onye akuko uwa", okwuru gbagoo, okwuru gbadaaa.

You can't function without the applause of your group or people.
    The reason you always squeeze your rolls of fat into any baseless group.

Tell me what you have achieved from not commenting regularly on SDK blog???

You are still hawking "Nestle" milo on your head in Ajegunle while chanting
    "Buy your sweeeeeeet miloooooooo, e sweet well, well".

XOXO MYSTERY

92. All this long grammar for xoxo mystery wey no even send you.
    She dey use you play, you dey here dey sweat.

93. This war of words is getting our of hands. Let us all meet at Teslim Balogun stadium. The boxing ring and trash it out. Ka for ara wa lenu yamayama. This keypad war won't solve it. Ko ye Yin? Stella baby, talk to your bvs. I am sure they love the idea. Ee ja? Ka sare for ara wa loju . NA here una dey mouth.

94. May God bless angel blaze...you are truly an angel.

95. What did Eka Joy do to you ?
    Arabella,why don't you call out the person that called you out without calling Eka frustrated?

No be Ashewo your mama leave Ghana come do for Nigeria, na im she come born you.
    Do you know your papa?
    Oshofree giver

96. Angel blaze , God bless you.
    Stella , we are healed in Jesus name
    Not feeling good.

The loss of my ex boyfriend even makes me feel so sick.

It is well.

Arabella, pls just ignore ok.
    It's alright. Let it go.

1. Hmmmmmmmmmmmm
      Anoda ex bf saga.
      You sha wanna be noticed.
      Frigid boring bitch!

97. Pls where r the Drama queens n kings? U people should bring it on biko, IHN ad beta not b bored o!

98. In house making sense.

looking for any Foreverliving products at the cheapest rate?Clean 9, Fit , skin care, anti ageing make-up, kindly join our bbm channel-C001AA4FD, we do giveaways too

99. nawa oooo. all the people owing us part 2 and 3 of their dry amebo gists where una dey?

100. Anon 15.33 is dere a question u ppl wont ask BV's and stella. why not ask what color of pant ur cousin can wear on her wedding nite. u ppl don't have adults in ur family dat will know appropriate weddn color.

101. Awwww stella sorry about your ailment , hope you feel better ! God bless all the givers here ! stella Asemota many thanks for been such a lovely sis . I have been sending my appreciation and my comment don't get published lately and I don't know why ?
    Happy belated birthday Mrs D, God bless your new age !!
    I spy new warring BV's but it's none of my business . One word of advise ... You are not the first to cause a scene nor will be the last!! so act rightly ... You don't know who's reading !!
    @Oluyomi dear, ignore any attempt to dampen your spirit . Some people feel better by bringing others down. Well, happy people don't hurt people . So you know where they belong !!!

Wishing SDK speedy recovery !! Do have a blessed day everyone ... Cheers!

102. God bless you angel blaze and other givers.

103. Stella, correct Delta babe no dey chop edible worm?? u fall my hand ooooooo
    lol

104. ehen, I'm getting a google account soon, tired of annonymous

105. for the info of those saying trash that i deleted

ANGEL BLAZE IS A MAN

VERY HANDSOME
    VERY VERY VERY IMPORTANT
    AND VERY VERY NICE.

ASTALABISTA

1. Is he married?

*HastaLaVista*

2. Is he single? Tell him that God said. . .

It could be my brother in law though

3. Gud evening aunty stella. I would ve loved 2 b part of d pple 4 d bufday give away because of my siblings buh ur Gmail is not going tru. They don't ve foodstuffs cos I don't ve much on me. Ve been d 1 supporting d three of dem in skool buh right now am broke

106. Arabella, you messed up ooo. Is this the reply we have been waiting for? Xoxo won this round jare

107. So sori Stella and thank God your better. A special thank you to Angel blaze for giving hope and blessing the life of this ones and to others who found it in their heart to give,just know that it is from glory to glory God has taken U. Wow Port Harcourt rock,can't afford to miss it as long as I don't have a clashing programme dat day.To the lady who needs a dentist you did not indicate your location. Had a surgical tooth extraction yesterday at Esttem Dental Care D/line,Port Harcourt and there is also one at Garrison Junction,Phc.Just recovering from the pain.

108. Angel Blaze, May God continue to bless you. All the givers, may God replenish you all as you give, Amen.

Stella, just like you have discouraged the use of heavy and bad languages in recent times, I think you should do the same with this new trend of calling people aunty gwegwe or whatever that word is.

On this same blog, we discuss domestic violence, where women are scared to leave relationships that are detrimental to them due to what society will think of them.

We discuss chronicles of bvs that enter into marriages that are unfavorable to them for one reason or another, all due to pressures and stigmas that come from family members and society in general simply because a woman is single.

This same blog discourages ladies from dating married men or seeking to be second or third wives to already married men.

It is counterproductive to now have the same blog allowing the mockery of single ladies or women just because they aren't married at a certain age.

With the crop of bad men that are out there today, it really takes a lot of strength for women to stand their grounds and not bow to pressures of entering bad relationships. If your blog is going to be known to empower women to make the right decisions for their lives, I don't think it should also be used to bring women down just because of their marital status.

Some bvs even go as far as using handles to emphasis this shameful act. I know for some people it's just something they joke about, but with the types of chronicles and stories we read here everyday, this type of joke should not be encouraged.

Let us continue to empower our women and keep being each others keepers abeg. Thanks for using your blog to bless and impact lives positively, and may God continue to reward you, Amen.

109. Buhahhaha, which one is hawking nestle milo again, e sweeti well well. Mystery na wa for you oo

*Akudo nwata*

110. Memo to Tola/ Miss Mae23 April 2015 at 18:43

Tola of Miss Mae story, I thought you will send in your memo today.
    Please, if you don't know what to write, just write Lamidey's blog id.
    In spite of the fact that Miss Mae didn't learn anything on this blog, you Tola is also a daft and classless babe for crying over 'woman wrapper Lamide.
    How many times have you read on this blog that you should fight the man (Lamidey) that cheated before facing the side chic (Miss Mae)? why then did you expose Miss Mae blog id alone, what happened to Lamide's blog id?
    So, you think he will see it as an act of love? No wonder he is still stringing you and Miss Mae along.
    Better understand the writing on the wall.

Miss Mae please, what you did is wrong but don't take the brunt of the fall alone. Tola was supposed to expose both you and Lamide's blog id if she wanted to play fair. Since she has refused to play fair and exposed your id alone and someone even exposed your full name, I think it is right for you to expose Tola's blog id.
    Lamidey's blog id will be a bonus if you are not still blinded by his stupidity.