Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Timaya And Baby Mama Expecting Baby Number Two.

Tuesday, April 07, 2015

Timaya And Baby Mama Expecting Baby Number Two.

Timaya's Pretty Baby mama is pregnant with their second child and from the look of it,Its a girl!

Come on Tim,ring it already!

103 comments:

1. She dey forbid marriage?na wa!

1. Women misbehaving since 1900

2. Dey should put a ring on it already! Or is she allergic to marriage? Smh for girls who prefer d baby mama tags to wives! She might be MARRIAGOPHOBIC u neva can tell... Lmsao!

Just Julia!

2. Congratulations.

Hope he is the owner of the unborn child. If yes pls Timmy wife her already Na.

1. No need to put a ring on it again.
      Why buy the cow when you have access to its milk 24/7?

Congratulations though.

2. Kikikikiikikikikikkkiiiii... Milk making factory indeed!

3. Why would he when his got what he wants already! She better go take a chill pill

4. What's up with all these baby mamas? Do people not get married anymore? Smh. Timaya if you can have a second child with the same woman then you need to wife her already. $@$$¥

5. Hian!!!

Again!

They should get married already jor!

6. Timaya should sit up and marry this lovely girl...is he having gamophobia-PST.Chekeleke

7. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    This babe nor dey shame sha,she just dey carry belle born outside wedlock without timaya paying her brideprice wey nor reach #10......
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

8. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    This babe nor dey shame sha,she just dey carry belle born outside wedlock without timaya paying her brideprice wey nor reach #10......
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

9. Congrats to her but pls ladies be wise baby mama is not a good trend.

Rent novels for Free, visit
    Cynthiakalubookclub.blogspot.com

10. She looks like waje..maybe am seeing double this hot afternoon

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

11. Stupid woman.
    Keep collecting prick with sperm join
    He didn't marry you after the first one,u go carry belle again....kipp thinking with your pu**y.You think he will marry you,keep wasting your time.

1. How did u know she is wasting her time? Did Timaya confide in u? If he later marry her wetin u go do?

2. Lmaooo. I dey laugh ooo

12. Two already......what on earth is he waiting for? Mbok marry her before she puts to bed

13. Nawaoo.Thought he said he won't marry her,but he won't stop making babies with her..

1. When and where did he say he wont marry her?

14. Yet, he says he's not ready for marriage. Na wah o.

15. Timaya do the needful biko....
    Haba!!!...
    Some girls sef...

16. I don't blame him, I blame the woman giving him free pussy

1. He is giving her free dick too..It takes two to tango...hehehehehe.

2. OMG!
      Madam Oluyomi actually said it @Irene B
      Kikikikiki

17. why will he put a ring on it when he is enjoying free milk.

ladies will never learn at all. now you are giving him baby no 2 and he met a new girl to wife how would you feel.

i must born for celebrities.

18. Congrats. But no congrats. Mr Timaya is it when its complete 4 that you will wife her already. Nawao. Save her some dignity do what u are supposed to do or stop giving her belle joor. To d lady if that's what suits u fine, giving birth to all ur children bfr Traditional and white wedding daalu so.

1. I don't know why u people are complaining when the babe isn't. See as she pose, she seems ok with the arrangement na. Why cry more than the bereaved ehn? Choiii I tire for una oo lol

19. Stella forget it ooo baby ain't smiling these days oooo it is now a title.....

20. Keep being a baby mama bc dts what many gals re good at dis days. Dts y I love Kourtney Kardashian, having a baby daddy.

21. @SDK.. Ring keh?....dem no dey ring....na to release sperm for woman Toto dem sabbi.

22. I don't understand women of nowadays. Baby number 2? Is she plain stupid or she's just a baby making machine.? Hian!

23. The first is a mistake but this one isn't a mistake...Timaya may wife her who knows.

1. No pregnancy is a mistake...When she was collecting naked prick,what was she expecting? Plasma tv?

24. Barbra fine gal just dey groove timaya money nothing do u

25. Na wao,what is the reason for all this,not that timaya don't have money to cater for family why giving birth outside wedlock hian,baby mama everywhere mtcheeeeew

26. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Atlist she is the main chick thats all that matters nw... Lolx....

27. Replies
    1. Why are u hissing? Are u not Sdk love child? U were born outside wedlock too...hehehehehe.

2. Ur head dey dere joh Chizzy hehehehehehehehehe

Just Julia!

28. Sigh* she is even wearing " mum to be" Nigerian ladies never learn

1. Wetin u wan make she wear before? Wife to be??

2. She should av worn " baby mama to be " till d end of life, hian!

Just Julia!

29. I thought they broke up anyway, congratulations to them

1. Na u break dem up before?

2. Chizzy! R u related to d baby mama? Or u're just standing up for all baby mamas like urself? #justsaying

Just Julia!

30. No be only ring it na chain it! Naija celebs copying d whites forgetting that we r Africans. U go get grand children ontop baby mama level. Una wey c d belle get congra. I reserve d tulation till after d baby is born.

31. Na wa o. God help us to still respect your words in this generation.

32. She looks cool with her pregnancy

33. Ring it? when she's not the only one he's fucking
    when will girls learn to use their brain

34. stella pls do not tell timaya to ring it, she that is birthing and playing wifey duties does she not have self respect ni?NOw she has joined the league of baby mamas with 2 kids, tomao if tim tim does not marry her she will say men r bad.SHIOR

35. Ring Wetin??how will Timaya ring her when he is already getting all the benefits that comes wiv ringing??Gosh!!wen will women or ladies start using the brain Dat God gave dem??If he loves her enough to impregnate her,y can't he do the needful?? And y would she continue giving birth for him??Wat is wrong is wrong ooo,ladies do not live with a man that hasn't paid ur bride price cos once u start living with him and giving birth,Na automatic marriage be that ooo and u will also loose ur bragging right!!!
    Aniways,congrats to the baby mama and babypapa......

1. Bragging right? Does dat pay? As far as Peter OKoye wifed Lola after two kids,Timaya will wife her..Its just a matter of time.

36. Baby mama? Hahahaha!!! I'm sorry 4 laughing

37. Timaya put a ring on it.

38. Congratulations to them. Sipping my tea and minding my business....

Happy Easter

39. Marriage is Honourable.....no matter how much the enemy tries to discredit it. Baby-mamaism has negative effect in the society. Am so not loving it.

40. Dear Barbra Nwaokolo of A.G.G.S Asaba, I am really surprised at the kinda life you've chosen to live. You don wan born baby number 2 abi? Shey na Asaba women pattern you wan follow? Have you even considered what ll become of you if Oga Timaya leaves you tomorrow? Keep it up o. Guess your folks are proud of you.

If you like, come and curse me as an annon, I dont care but as your junior then in secondary school, I kinda looked up to you at a certain time in my life.
    Not anymore though.

1. She is not even living with timaya. timaya rented an apartment for her elsewhere, the brother ebuka is my close friend.

2. She is not even living with timaya. timaya rented an apartment for her elsewhere, the brother ebuka is my close friend.

3. olori western union7 April 2015 at 15:59

Dark and lovely Which one be Asaba women pattern biko? Am Asaba and am married with kids so is many other Asaba women. Don't generalize it please because Barbara choose to be foolish doesn't mean every other person is like that.

4. I liked her in school because as stubborn as she was she was intelligent.she represented our school during cowbell mathematics competition and she is a gud dancer.she was more of a tomboy then sha.Suprised she is messing up like this.

5. Hmmmm, now I know what her problem is... Afta representing ur school for the Cowbell competition, she got d idea of sharing milk to babies of unserious guys who want babies without getting married! Like a little cowbell factory of her own heheheheheheheh My $1 advice is dat Timaya should just put a "chain" on it already! Lmsao

41. I love dis girl die..I'm following her on Instagram..her IG handle is @Beblac..Her shape is a knockout and her daughter is very beautiful..Timaya pls put a ring on it mbok.

1. Oriegwu! Thought as much!!! Ur loving her doesn't make her a saint oh! N it doesn't make wat she's doing right!!! U beta advice her!!!

42. Lola got wifed after 2! Maybe she'll get d ring when after this? Lmao

43. Stella which looks are you referring to? Can one detemine the sex of an unborn child by starring @d mama belly?
    Anyways Timaya wife this babe naa! Haba! If she's good enough to carry two solid babies for you she never qualify? The girl sef I troway salute for you.

1. Didnt u see d pink ribbon,pink tiara and pink baloon in d pic? Pink is a baby girl colour..daz how stella figured it out.

44. Heard he loves her though. ....He deceives and lies to other girls like them freda, tare, Jenny, Ann and many others but trust he doesn't last one month with them

45. Baby number 2 indeed!Clap for urself. Mtchewwww!

46. No wonder I saw timaya in specialist hospital lekki sometime in January. .....didn't know she was pregnant. But I like her cos she laughed with everyone that works there.God bless her and I pray he marries her.but it looked like he is into her

1. Dats their business. ...as pretty as she is and she carries herself like she is married#sigh. Abeg u are not yet married my dear so stop being a baby mama and mix up.u are to pretty 4 rubbish.Saw the way he was guarding her one time like that at quilox.abeg marry her if u love her that much and stop getting her pregnant.stupid lovers

47. Why buy the cow when you can get the milk for free?

48. The foolishness of some women. He's ready to have baby number 2 but not ready to give you his name, respect that goes with a double ring. No qualms! Oops! There Are No More Fishes in the River, They're All in the Net. Forgive me Internet. Kindly visit www.thepinkjournalng.blogspot.com.

49. She needs birth control ASAP.

50. This girl has an attitude biko. ....
    But she is pretty and lots of guys want to be her friend at the gym.well timaya do and marry her b4 some1 does

51. She beta covers her punani abeg is she a farm dat grows babies.

52. He got my friend pregnant. She would have been 7 months today. But she was wise enough to convince him she doesn't want to bring a baby into this world to behave like him. It would have been the greatest mistake of her life. He paid for the termination. He is sick. Why will this girl have a baby for him? Are there no other men out there? Why this evil?

1. Liessssssss

2. Ask him. If he is truthful, he will tell u and make sure u r luking into his eyes

53. How do you expect timaya to marry her, wen she dropped out of benson idahosa university to fuck men for money, if you know dis girl's story u would be happy she's even a baby mama to someone because there's no top man in warri, benin, Abuja, asaba and ph she didn't fuck, as a matter of fact timaya met her wen she was dating ayiri, at Ayiri's hotel, till date timaya insults her , he makes a fool of her but no where to go because hunger go kill her, he disrespects her parents, he hasn't even met her father once

1. Why are u hating on her under the disguise of anonymous? Timaya luvs that gal. Saw both of them yesterday at bay lounge all loved up.he doesn't respect her yet they have been together for 5 years.I hear u wella.

2. Na wa o.... timaya must have messed u up after funking u and u must hate this Barbara gal.Naija and beef sha.I was at her first child's naming and both parents where present.

3. And what sort of parents would let their child go through this rubbish with this unrepentant hooligan called Timaya? Always abusive and a complete braggard! They should not put their daughter through this mess! This Timaya is abusive. Look at his past profile with women. If he loves this girl, she has to really be careful and play her game well. I personally don't think she is pregnant judging from the picture. But if she is, good luck to her in the future with this yacky tacky bomboy! I am mo hater, but, I don't like this guy for anything. Used to like him, but after all the things I read and heard, sorry. This girl should not fall victim having his child.

54. Where lies your dignity madam? i am very sure u are already following the trend set by d others; lola,anita,etc jus to get wifed up.The problem sweetheart doesn't start now rather it starts wen u become his wife.A relationshp is quite different from marriage but all the same,i wish you well.