Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Van Vicker Shows Off His Wife And Their Kids

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

Van Vicker Shows Off His Wife And Their Kids

Ghanaian Actor Joseph Van Vicker yesterday took to his instagram page to show off his beautiful family.......

The most beautiful thing is family.........God bless you and yours Van!

46 comments:

1. Beautiful family....

1. Awwwww
      Beautiful family
      His daughter's are cute

2. thatgirlyouwant21 April 2015 at 14:00

Cute family...none of the kids are light skinned sef like van Vicker, the wife genes strong ooo shuooo, Ghana black na die...

3. Hahahhhahahha @ Ghana black nah die

2. Awww cute! Strong Ghanaian genes the wife has, the children no fair by mistake sef

1. Lol@fair by mistake.
      The girl in front is so cute

3. Beautiful family. His wife has the typical Ghana woman body type I love so much (my uncle is married to one) big strong bones,thick madam,not just fat. God bless your family Van Vicker.

4. His little daughter his so beautiful,i can't imagine this is Vicker wife,maybe his eldest sister

1. She was his girlfriend for many years before becoming his wife..... When a man sees who he wants for keeps, all the flashy girls become history.

5. Funny@ the observer

Yeah,the most beautiful thing is family

6. Wow! They r cute. Dude is responsible all em eagle eye.

7. Beautiful family. me too will soon post my family

8. But none of his kids is as fair as himself

1. MGBEKE 1 OF SDK

2. @ Anonymous 16:04, does that comment make you feel better about your inadequacies? Live and lets live dear.

9. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Cute family he gat no doubt....

10. Lovely family.. the children are so cute....

11. cute family but cant believe that his wife though.

12. cute family but cant believe that his wife though.

13. They all look so cute. God bless your household Van Vicker.

14. COMPLETE FAMILY

15. Beautiful people!
    I would love to see Ramsey Noah and family portrait ...

16. I just like it when guys marry early and stay in marriage too.
    Such a cute family.
    Before you know it now, sons inlaw go land and Van V will become a young grandpa. Sweet thing

17. Cute guy..sweet family