Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Afternoon Post

Friday, April 10, 2015

Wordless Afternoon Post

huh?

Has Ajimobi left APC to Accord? somebody educate us please!

45 comments:

1. Na mistake be that ooo. Ajimobi is still in APC

1. I think it means accord party endorsed him as their candidate.

2. Accord has probably endorsed him as their candidate #SimpleAs #DramaFree

3. Hahaha politicians. I think it is a ploy by Accord, to use Ajimobi's picture to ganner votes. The dude appears like he is arrested and ruffled up.

2. This prostitucians r not loyal... smh

3. LOL.Wonders shall never end.

4. 9ice might as well come here to answer that question.........Stella u must enjoy me

5. Why is there blood stain all over him,all this people make me laugh you want to kill yourself for someone who doesn't know if you exis
    SMH

6. He still dey APC,mayb Accord endorse him lol.

7. Hian!!!!
    And why is the carrier of the poster looking sick?
    Ndi politics. Issokay!

8. The guy looks lyk someone dat has been dealt with!

Guess that's fake

9. Mtcheeeeew! Insane!

10. Replies
    1. In other news....I see @Pepper oseoku trade mark for somewhere ooo

She don resume?

I miss her

2. I dey suspect say na my Pepperlicious be that

11. Plz blog family, I really need an advice, anyone with an advice on how to go about bring corpse from SA to Nigeria,,,,,,,,,,n any ideas on what it cld cost n the procedures plzzz just drop it, I wil back 2 read.

1. To recoup ur investment if u can call it dat,empty d corpse n load it with cocaine then sell d coke when he reach here take invest in d burial party.

2. Contact TOSfuneral ikeja General hospt call bayo 08033261119 he is a director der

12. Smtcheeeeerwwww......na news of Jimi Agbaje victory I want now!!!

1. U go fit hear am when u sleep dey dream,abeg u sabi wen hipopotamus dey sleep?

2. Yes ooo... d news go land yanfuyanfu like mana from heaven

3. Why's this undertaker guy always saying rubbish? Some pple are just annoying! Mtcheeew

13. But this is Oyo state Govenor now?

I don't understand ooo

14. APC stalwarts here should be able to enlighten us more on this. Hahahahaha.

15. D guy is obviously not normal na

16. No this is not true!!! Propaganda based on the end of campaign. Please ignore it.

17. I pray make Ihedioha or Iheanacho win for morrow election in Imo STate o.

18. nd Lies...

The statement and belief that Pa Rashidi Ladoja's name is synonymous with deceit and lies, to those who dont know the old fox of Oyo politics, may sound like a defamation of character. People who look at the old fox from afar might have a different view of the man who thrives on lies and politics of deceit. Now look at this: Pa Irowolu Liedoja, who recently suffered a serious political defeat to the APC, has commissioned his followers to paste posters that say that the APC candidate, Senator Abiola Ajimobi, once campaigned or is campaigning for him.
    The man in the picture below was arrested early this morning pasting posters under reference designed by Ladoja and his ilk to benefit from where they did not sow.

People can now see that Ladoja's penchant for deceit and lies know no bound. No doubt, Pa Ladoja is fighting tooth and nail to avoid being returned to prison.

Read this : http://nigerianecho.com/efcc-recovers-n-5bn-from-ladoja/

19. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Who is ajibode abeg.....