Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Yemi Solade....?

Wednesday, April 01, 2015

Yemi Solade....?

Is someone trying to impersonate him to cause some trouble amongst the entertainers?...Even the person who used the word ''Go and die'' a while back apologised for it.

This word is so wrong,call out anyone if you must but do not wish anyone to die or commit suicide....Nigeria belongs to everyone!

90 comments:

1. Stella,am sure it's him and am waiting for him to deny it...
    APC are full of bloodsuckers... Note that I don't like PDP either cos they are all the same...I only supported PDP cos of GEJ...

1. Abeg go and sit down.After ass Licking PDP and GEJ,you're now claiming you don't like them.Nigerians should wise up and stop carrying politics on their heads.Even GEJ himself succumbed and called GMB even before the elections results were announced cos it was evidently glaring he had lost out

2. I am for @GEJ any day any time...if na @Buhari no win now...he for don declare war with him mumu Fulani people

As for you @Yemi..u think with this stupid tweets you can get an appointment with @Tinubu or @Buhari

Foolish man

Everyone has the right to support whom so ever they deemed fit

3. Na him jare he would only come back to deny stupid people

4. Nope, this isn't Yemi "Solade"
      I know him too well...
      He is capable of saying this, e nor send anybody, e nor sabi talk, but he didn't do this.

This is what is on his status:
      "The BROOM Revolution Is Here..........A Maa Gba Won Danu"

5. Now illiterate linda don change mouth, lmao

6. If he talk now till 2moro, no ministerial sit 4 him.
      He goat

7. @linda: Shut up stupid bitch, it a big shame on u. You love jonathan but u don't love Nigerians, someone like u can never make dis country forward wit dis I don't think if ur life can get meaning. It a big lesson for GEJ and greedy youths like u. Wen u see favour of GOD make the d best use of it. Jonathan did not only lose election but he destroyed the party strong people built. Here is change

8. @ galore: how can u refer to a particular tribe as mumu people? Is ur tribe better than them? Pls stop that. It is very wrong.

9. @Arabella, I'm still waiting to understand what happened in IHN o, as I read your comment and couldn't understand it lol. Drama.

As for the anonymous who called me out on the April fool's post for being a 'tribalist' or some nonsense like that. I can't cuss or revert to u yet because I have no idea what u are even talking about. So that ur anger will not be in vain, perhaps u should step forward and explain ur rants. Make it worthwhile though.

10. Chinyelu, I read your congratulatory submission for GMB, albeit painstakingly, but for the first time I must admit that u impressed me. That is if those words were yours and not xeroxed.

Towards the end I became emotional, and I've been since GEJ lost. I quite agree with your points that Jonathan has rewritten history and he'll never be forgotten. Anyone that has nursed resentments towards Jonathan should by now have pardoned him for his remarkable show of magnanimous sportsmanship.

If anyone after yesterday still throws uncharitable words towards GEJ, then the person must be a descendant of the devil. All his wrong doings have metamorphosed into the thin air of the yesteryears. And he is smart to have conceded because to me, it's a subtle way to apologise to Nigerians for not delivering what was desired of him.

He's a man and not omnipotent to perform magics. He's done his bit and posterity will not forget how he elevated our integrity before the outside world that now envy us because of the smooth election. Not forgetting the super man Jega who didn't compromise, but also added impressively to our now colorful sub history.

Jega should be honoured now and always. He took a risk that paid off. I am so proud of these men and Nigeria will be better for it. All thanks to God, above all.

2. He should go and take a sit mbok!! no come start wahala for hia!!

1. If this is how u talk to ur hubby, then u're far from being 'Angelic', you are certainly 'DEMONIC'.

1. olori western union1 April 2015 at 12:53

Olori I have replied that rubbish you wrote about me on the April fool post, don't know if mrs kork will post it.

5. Omotola, Genevieve and other few celebs that didn't drag thier name to this,am proud of you guy,una get sense

1. Yes o, I like people who just observed.
      Like me

6. Let all this wahala in drama end mbok. We have had enough since December.

7. Why didn't you caution GORDONS when he said Buhari was going to die soon? Mscheeew!!!
    You're obviously siding with the GEJITES and pretending to be a fencist!

1. Waa gbayi Thank God you can see through the fake ass old ugly heifer. She's ugly inside and out. Linda has a purer soul than this witch who would be signing her divorce papers this year. Karma must get her for staying far away and supporting a government that has been making life miserable for the people here. Wicked hearted bitch! She is just trying to stage an orubebe at her local level blog.
      Hey you fuck faced witch, post this and see if most of your readers won't go anon to agree.

2. Easy with the hate my dear,life isn't that hard.
      What has divorce papers got to do with the issue on ground?If you are so pained, go hook your own oyibo na. Stop bringing lindas ish here cos she sides apc. everyone has equal right to support whomsoever they wish.
      Grow up my dear life is good.

8. That's how they are. Violent Vindictive lot.

1. Beautiful and gifted, please don't join the bandwagon.. I like your person. In other words, don't be tribalistic.

9. Not surprised it is what APC can do, they are very violent. Wether they like it or not GEJ still remains the most humble, tolerant, patient God fearing etc President, thanks to GEJ Nigerians had a free and fair election and we will always remember him for that .

1. I like the part where u said he's tolerant & humble. How many leaders of d Nation would take all the insults & abuses. And it's not that he didn't do anything throughout his tenute, but am sure most ppl categorized their criticism on d Insurgency issue, which am sure is been sponsored by some top politicians.

2. All those qualities you listed are great..but they are not enough for a president..GEJ did not work..no be humble,tolerance etc we go chop.

10. Won't be surprised if he just publicly said that. There's actually no difference btw d northerners and d westerners wen it comes to speaking violently.

The idiots can come talk under this comment. But its safe for u to advise yourselves and just move to other comment

1. @Eka u took the words right out of my mouth...Everyone must not support the same parties. People should learn to respect peoples choice and move on. APC you have won carry go, no need for unneccesary and antagonistic talk.

2. Sweets... Your venom cant do nothing. You can change nationality if its this big an issue

3. Eka, so u can accuse someone of speaking violently? If u say northerners and westerners speak violently, then the south south and south east spit fire if I am to judge with ur comments before the election. You bunch of disrespectful creatures. Imagine d uttetances of people like u, tony ihekire, chinelu and some others to d extent that some of u wished GMB dead. Even when Fayose was spewing thrash, people like u applauded him and cheered him on because he was also a supporter of GEJ. If u supported Fayose then, what makes u different from him now?

11. Nigerians will soon see what APC is made of.

12. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Wetin dey pain me bsay this man age me die and still yet he is behaving like a kid and thats him abeg.. Congrats BUHARIANS..... Sai Buhari

13. So the drama continue hun!!!!

14. He's childish for such statement if its him that said such.

15. That word is realy strong but Peoples Distructive Party realy showed APC supporters Hell I guess that is what is making him angry.Bros abeg calm down no mind dem.

16. That word is realy strong but Peoples Distructive Party realy showed APC supporters Hell I guess that is what is making him angry.Bros abeg calm down no mind dem.

17. What's this mbok this mbok that, its getting on my nerves. If i read mbok one more time..... arrrrrgh

1. Mbok.....mbok.....mbok.....mbok....

2. Lol

Mbok Ku yad esit.

Hehehehehehe

18. What's this mbok this mbok that, its getting on my nerves. If i read mbok one more time..... arrrrrgh

1. Mbok Ku yad esit

Hehehehehe

2. Na mbok dey pain you,my own na " hian" it's bordering on the irritating
      Sherry's Daughter

19. Almost all these celebrity accounts on social media are fake.

YemiSolade is too exposed for this bull.

20. I really thought or believe that this is a democratic state, so, anyone who is victimizing PDP supporters is just fooling himself or herself... we have fought a fair battle, APC/ Buhari has emerged as the President-elect, Please let everyone forget their bais and help Nigeria move ahead...

21. Abegi. Has Ffk and fayose not said worse than that?
    #Embrace Change.

Funmi O

22. If Buhari did not win, i dont think nigeria would be at peace.

Thank God for his mercies because He knows what would have happened in Nigeria so he allowed peace to reign and allow them to win.

All the same thank God once again that we can go to work peacefully.

i hope chibok girls would be released where they are hidden.

23. Yemi Solade na wa o, hope yr handle wasn't hacked? Birds of same feather.

24. So they are still acting more drama? Nawaaaooooo
    www.alabekee.blogspot.com

25. Hmmmm....d ibos really surprised me during dis election,didn't know they could be dis loyal,I love u ndi igbos more...my love for you just triippled for standing by Gej!!! ND for d yorubas,Smtcheeeeerwwww!!! So angry with osuns and oyos for selling their votes for dat imbecile sharia man......QUEEN LINDA ND ALL YE IBOS SUPPORTERS OF GEJ,, love u die!!! Ibos my first families before any ODALE Yoruba!!!

No useless Yoruba should come under my comment o,else ogun go kill all ur generations one by one!!!

1. Why do u people make it about tribe and religion?
      some of us just wanted PDP outta of power, they ruled for almost 17years without any significant change.
      Is asorock their birth right, we all should be given a chance. If apc fails, we need not wait for 16years to kick them out.
      Stop the hate ya all, let's be proud of this achievement.
      Gej is a Good person but he just allowed pdp to use him. And I like what he did by congratulating Buhari.
      Democracy has come to stay let us rejoice!

2. Your husband is sooooo unlucky to have a loose tongue woman like u as his wife. I pity d man!

26. Eka Joy! Be careful with ur comments. Some words don't sound appealing n really not nice of u. Don't use collective noun in abusing pple, be specific. How would u feel if sm1 insults ur family? Those westerners n northerners voted their choice party. My dear,be careful. God bless Nigeria. #yaaay

1. Na today dem begin insult my family??? Mtsheeew. Go ask Ur 'brethren' konidafuwon.

2. Eka, bigotry is the realm of the ignorant.

3. This eka joy is something else o. Election yi abi nkan imi? God help ur bitter soul o. And u r a married woman fa?

4. Married woman kwa??? Hian!!!

27. Didn't really like the Ibo name my mother in law gave me....but henceforth am dropping my Yoruba name immediately!!!! Smtcheeeeerwwww.......

PROUD ANAMBRA WIFE....UGBUAKU!!!

1. Hahahaha c denouncement ! Take am easy ooo

2. This one has been brainwashed, you better use your head well, if any thing happens (God forbid) then you will know that you are so not an igbo woman.
      Igbo's are loyal, but only to their kinsmen.
      In addition, hope you secretly understand igbo language. Shior! Ugbuaku Ko *rme
      PS: it is the same people who voted for Jonathan in 2011, who voted him out in 2015. So it is a case of people not voting for someone who did not perform, if buhari does not perform, he would not be voted for again. Simple!

3. OMO ALE!!!

28. Na him oo! Yemi Soladr no get sense. No b today.... N yes, I am an APC supporter

29. Stella, to be sincere. i like GEJ but on second thought i wanted GMB to win to avoid violence. he is likely to do so. people were scared going their businesses. i have not been to the office since monday but today here i am. Baba we wish u goodluck.

30. Anon 12:09,U r so Silly and Daft..GMB Or GEJ Doesn't even know you,so stop taking tinz personal.GO AND DIE(oshiomole's voice)and mind You Stella is the most Sweetest,loving,caring,kind-hearted blogger of our time..if u like Reply me,anything You say ll go back 2u in million folds..Mark my Word

31. The Igbos are still mourning and they are in their denial stage so they should be left alone. Let me make something clear to you tribalistic bastards, that your Jonathan conceeded to defeat was because he had been warned. John Kuffor, Abdul Salam, Obasanjo and the rest all paid him a visit and told him to accept the results in good faith. He couldn't have acted otherwise. We the SS are a minority group and he wouldn't want them to waste us like they did to these Israelites. I don't know why they are acting like we are actually the same. You will never be a part of us. I am giving out this confidential info. A coup would have taken place because Jonathan's stooges in Edo state were planning to inflate the results. The soldiers in support of Jonathan wanted to aide and abet the nonsense but the information got to Obasanjo who started making calls and they called Jonathan to order. The Neutral soldiers were almost successful with the coup if not for timely intervention. You can take this info to the bank Stella. Jonathan was ready to take things into his hands. He was warned by the AU, UN and other world bodies. Nigerians are only being played a script for the sake of peace. That is what really happened the day before yesterday. So you Igbo fucks should call yourselves to order. Stay out of our business. Let Nigeria move forward. Leave Buhari to do his job lest God wipes all of you out. Useless tribe. You are the worst thing that can ever happen to humanity. Stella, please and please, post this comment, I have enough time today. Let them know the truth. If Buhari's running mate was an Igbo man... You know what would have happened. They only support those who would pave way for their attrocities.

1. What's this foolish Anonymous saying mbok?

Mtcheeeee

2. You child of a bastard... May all of you die a painful death, you think you have won but this is just the beginning of your sorrows. Child of a cursed prostitute, were votes not inflated in the north west? So coup would have happened if Jonathan did the same thing you guys are guilty of? Did you not see the Child voters that were voting in the north! If a riot starts I hope you and your family would be the first to be wiped off the surface of this earth. Scum of hell, we are not one, you think you can keep bullying us because we are minority but God in heaven does not sleep. IBB did same darn thing what happened? MKO was killed what happened? Did the world end ? Obj massively rigged the election in 2003 and 2007 was there a coup. I blame Jonathan for being cool with your type. Cursed tribe with all your power you guys are still dirty and backward. Mbecile

3. You bloody bastard, I am not Igbo, I am proudly estako, from Edo state. So obj is d hero now abi? Shameless lots, the north supported their own, but not us from d south south, we will bring down our own. Shame on u, I spit on u! Waiting for the change, atleast d killings will stop from dat end. Bloody bastard! I have ur time too, let's d exchange begin? Dan iska!

4. Useless anonymous, if u have guts, why not use ur name and picture to post this nonsense comment u just made, y hide under anonymous, bloody fool. See u cursing igbos, they will always be better than all ur generations put together. UN and AU warned jonathan indeed. Go to blazes with ur fake info. Coward.

5. Anon 12 59 watch what will happen to your family this year.just watch. And watch what will.happen in this GMB,s regime I saw a vision and it will come to pass, most yorubas are the problem we have in Nigeria big sell outs, never to be trusted .very backward tribe. A tribe that asks where one is from before giving his or his house? Who does that in Nigeria. What a tribe, Buhari will go and Osinbanjo would want to rule with no votes for him for SS, SE and the north.Aboki only know their brothers. So no support for the westerners, take my word of what will happen to Buhari and to your family in the future, watch and come back here

6. There were fake votes from the north that was why Buhari won,children were voting,not cos of the votes from the west.i pity you people in Nigeria sha with Buhari

7. I should have Bn pre-warned!

Look how i insulted my intelligence by reading dis nonsensical crap.
      Ur own inconsequential hatred for self and for humanity is on a collosal level.
      And I Pray u find peace n love within u before u self-destruct.

32. yes they all should go and dieeeee, including you stella don't post fool

33. We all have our choices during the election. So, don't talk from the side of your mouth. Your choice could have been the one too.

34. Make una take am easy with political matter. ...

35. In all that has happened, let's all not forget there is a Genuine Real GOD that rules d affairs of men and also sees the end from the beginning....HE no dey sleep.....GEJ is a hero of his time especially for PDP and Congratulations to GMB because it has been written to be like this before our Creation....One-Love!

36. I know yemi can't stoop so low like ds,that am so sure of,as for all of u calling yorubas betrayals u are all sitting down on a long thing.u beta embrace peace and stop being triabalistic.

37. Gej till 2019

38. It seems you igbo bigots have amnesia and u need to refresh ur memories. When YORUBAS ( Wole Soyinka, Tunde Bakare, Femi Falana ) risk their life and led Save Nigeria Group SNG to the street of Abuja in 2009 and protested for Jonathan to be Made Acting President during the critical illness of Yara'dua and eventually become President courtsey of outrage of Yorubas ( Obasanjo etal ). He was no where to be found. Where was this Useless Asari Dokubo when Yorubas voted massively for Jonathan/Sambo ( Ijaw/Hausa ) in 2011 which Made them won 5 out of the 6 states in South West with a very wide Margin even though Buhari fielded a Yoruba Man ( Tunde Bakare ) as his vice and Ribadu/ Fola Adeola(Yoruba Man) that same year 2011. That is to tell you how intelligent Yorubas are. We always vote base on performance expectation and NOT along ethinicity line

39. na wa o....GMB don win,yes the south west cooperated with the north to vote GMB into power.Call us names if u like we are only after the properity of Nigeria...in 1979 when the choice was between a brilliant awolowo and a terrible shagari,the south east cooperated with the north to choose shagari when the better choice would have been awolowo,you dragged Nigeria back just cos of useless tribalism,and that is what you wanted to do again in 2015,na God go punish all of you,we will not allow it ever again.

40. na wa o....GMB don win,yes the south west cooperated with the north to vote GMB into power.Call us names if u like we are only after the properity of Nigeria...in 1979 when the choice was between a brilliant awolowo and a terrible shagari,the south east cooperated with the north to choose shagari when the better choice would have been awolowo,you dragged Nigeria back just cos of useless tribalism,and that is what you wanted to do again in 2015,na God go punish all of you,we will not allow it ever again.

41. My is questions r? Wat does dis 'change' entails? Wat will dey do differently, corruption yes den? Den y did Buhari want to b president so badly, y? Jus a curious observer

1. The corruptuon u mentioned......is it not major thing? It affected every areas badly, so if Buhari can work on cooruption, other things will fall in place.