Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Akeem Sodeinde Movida CEO Dead.

Monday, May 11, 2015

Akeem Sodeinde Movida CEO Dead.

Movida Boss Akeem Sodeinde is reported to have passed on yesterday Sunday May 10,2015 whilst asleep...

Akeem had reportedly been battling acute diabetes and his kidneys were rumoured to have failed as well.
RIP!

This life is so mysterious!.

RIP 'Keem!

76 comments:

1. Dunno him

Lotta young people dying this year

May his soul RIP, Amen

1. May he RIP, Poor chap. Had a feeling this was imminent after his recent illness.

2. Diabetes doesn't kill like dat o!!!!. My dad has been diabetic for over 40 yrs now and he's very strong.its all abt taking care of urself and ur meds.No big deal.stella,pls tell us wat really killed him

3. They guy owned a nite club if am not wrongn diabetics and alcohol don't go well. May his soul rest in peace

4. Wow....finally

5. Make I no waste the Blood of Jesus for the kind things wey I dey read for here.
      Rip o jare.

1. So sad. That thing was killing him softly. If only he stopped the alcohol and excessive smoking as was advised. But the man didn't deceive himself o, cos he said he couldn't stop the habit. That he's not afraid to die. Well, Rip!!!

3. But there is a rumour he had that big disease with a small name..
    Hmmmm....

1. I fear who no fear u. U have everybody's gist in d palm of ur hands.

2. No he did not

3. And a rumour is what? Nothing g but a rumour!!! Doesn't even matter what killed him...armed robbers, cancer, electric shock, car accident, stroke, big disease with small name, small disease with big name...He's sha dead.

4. I know someone who runs him steady and she doesnt have it. The man didnt have love for condon,he lived a reckless life. May he RIP

5. @ Anonymous,It's really not good to talk bout someone like that especially when the person is dead.. Akeem is a relative of mine and it's exactly what Stella said that happened...

6. You don't speak ill of the dead.....thank u

7. Linda Eze u nailed it. Dnt mind all this anonymous. Am sure he ve slept with most of u without condom. You all had better go get yourselves tested. He died of AIDS. As simple as ABC...

8. I sometimes like u @ Uye. U dey make sense most times. I Wonder why @ Don Davido is not dating you. Heard u ve eye for him. Is he still in a relationship?

9. You people on this blog should fear God with the way you spread lies. You claim he AIDs, yet he had a baby barely 2years ago and SDK featured his story as well as a picture of him with his babymama. His babymama is alive and well and so is his daughter.

10. @sotonye,wat if hes ur relative? R u nt aware of how randy he was??? How he did orgy wit 5 girls nd above? How he slps wit girls witput condom? How he uses girls virtues? Him nd SOS abi wetin dem dey call dat fat fool... Abeg shut up

4. Eze ama na oga echi! He drank in excess so this is not suprising. RIP

1. @ Irene, in one of the interview he granted he even said he cannot quit smoking and drinking. May his soul rest in peace.

2. olori western union11 May 2015 at 16:33

Was shocked when I heard he is dead
      Life is not even short any more, its fucking brief
      he got better last year, only for this to happen now
      rest in peace Akeem

3. Please,impersonate me but do not say evil cos i dont on this blog. Please if you want to write in Igbo,use your ntụpọ very well.
      God bless you.
      Thanks for choosing me this week

4. Lol ofcourse I won't write bad cos you are a nice person not all those two faced ones. By the way how do I write the ntupo?

5. Shit has just got real!

5. Oh dear, he gave up at last. May his soul rest in peace

6. Akeem Sodeinde is dead?! RIP & my sympathies to his family & baby mama

7. Is it movida on idowu Taylor street, Victoria Island?

1. Yes it is!!

2. No, movida in china.....

3. No! D one at isalegangan ajamgbadi.... Questn for d gods

8. God have mercy, Akeem didn't survive same sickness for years that drained him. You have suffered enough the past years sad.
    Rest in peace Bro.

9. Not enough reason to die....but when it is time, it is time

10. RIP akeem. If only he stopped smoking and drinking even after he fell ill. Just may be......

11. Aids kpoo okwu afa linda

12. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Very sad something... May his soul RIP....

13. Chai! I can't believe it.RIP Akeem.

14. Linda Eze i believe you. That disease is everywhere in Nigeria now. Most people die from it and they say kidney. R.I.P to him.

15. RIP Movida. A lot of young men are dying. who will marry all those okpekes that are springing up everywhere. God help your children.

16. Bck den,heard he paid for his partners life(bakare) vanity upon vanity... It remains gatuso G12 dat equally killed his partner out of greed. Vengeance is of d Lord... Rip anyway!

1. May God forgive you.. ahhhh smh*

2. U are so on point on the gatuzo matter. God must fight for the innocent

3. @ms tee,u must one of his many oskambos. Go for hiv test... Nigga neva used protection. Nd dnr forgt to go fpr deliverance cos ur virtues r no longer wit u. Tnk me later.

17. God shud console d bereaved family... Sad news

18. Pretty Precious11 May 2015 at 13:51

May his soul rest in peace

19. RIP, but it could be termed suicide when you had all those and still couln't stop drinking and smoking. So much for self hatred

20. hmmm young death this year RIP man

#GODWIN

21. Rip Akeem, he was a very nice man.

22. Akeem,chaiii.RIP man.i for talk for ur mattter but make I jst shut up.no need speaking ill of d dead.RIP once again.

23. He did not die of aids. May his soul rest in peace. You are talking about the dead like this.. Ah May God forgive those that say this. But all of you saying he died of aids and don't know what he was going through. May you not go unpunished. Please for Christ sake. Can't we sympathize with everyone that this affected, may you not go through this and people start saying you died of a disease. This is someone's father and son you are talking about.

24. Like seriously u need to slow down on negative things u pple write....am sure the nuisance that said gatuso killed his patner is an island guy...if he killed him y are honorable's parents still talk to gatuso...honorable and gatuso were best friends..they were not partners...the pple who killed honorable know themselves n am sure they are reading this...his death has been traced to some guys in surulere...he was with his gf tenny the night he died n he was warned abt the surulere guys coz they are ritualist...pls stop all dis negatives stuffs,..you know nothing abt...respect to the dead

1. Gatusso/razz looking wife,welcome! Nemesis will soon catch up wit u. Repent or face d wrath of God. Best friends dat kill

25. RIP. It shall continue to be well.

26. Rip..so sad .the fact say we sleep wake up Na baba God do am o,.

27. I kn kn am buh me e rip#still miss Goldie tho

28. pls it doesnt matter how he died or what he died of. death is final. may he RIP

29. This guy came to my work place and started asking me out / attempting to ask me out, He Was definitely struggling with demons, this was just early 2014 at the hilton. He practically downloaded his life history in the 2 hrs he stood with me. Truly someone was after his life and he knew it. I just wonder why a person will want to get involved in rubbish, he was even advising me to stay away from guys like him if i want to far.

30. ahn ahn, sdk you and bola are now bffs? why you no post my comment? awon oponu ode

31. Orisirisi...may his soul rest in peace

32. One of Muneerah abubakars pimps better go and check yaself for AIDS.no wonda ya dry like a bag of bones