Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chelsea Wins Premier League Title After 1-0 Victory Over Crystal Palace

Monday, May 04, 2015

Chelsea Wins Premier League Title After 1-0 Victory Over Crystal Palace

Chelsea has won the Premier League title for a fourth time after defeating Crystal Palace at Stanford Bridge.

Jose Mourinho's men went into their clash with Palace needing a win to take the crown - and duly delivered with a 1-0 victory to kick-start the celebrations at the Bridge.

Professional footballers association (PFA) Player of the Year Eden Hazard got the only goal of the game, heading in the rebound after Julian Speroni had saved his penalty.

The Blues had one hand on the trophy after their 3-1 win at Leicester midweek, coming on the back of a 0-0 draw with Arsenal.

Photo credits - Mirror

#PROUDGUNNER!

33 comments:

1. Stella is it cause you are a gunner you did not congratulate us? Up chelsea, ~TeamChampions!!!

2. My boys!!!!!!! *grinningfromeartoear* where dem bad belles. Mourinho is a boss abeg, 8league trophies in 12yrs. #epic

3. Fabregas finally has d premier league title to add to his LA liga. Arsenal, how market?

1. Congra my fellow Chelsea fan! Up Blues!!

But ermm, that's d only thing I like about u LMAO

4. Up shelsea! Up shepe!

I'm a manchester united fan, *even thou i don't know the team players*.
    #ilovemanu

5. #BLUES FOR LIFE
    #BLUES FOR LIFE

Any other engilsh side is a counterfiet as long as this season is concerned. Man U the weaklings, Aresenal the belindas, Man City the elebotos and Liverpool the ones that walk alone can try their luck next season hahaha

#congrats to the blues.

6. Yes o, Stella. Gunners for life. We will get there

1. ***Tongue out***
      Blues foreverrrrrrrrr!!!!
      Bow N**ches ** lol..
      We the championship...

7. shoutout to Luis van gaal for mourhinho hmmmmmm okay congrats

#GODWIN

8. Good for them......Manchester United till the trumpet sounds

9. Lol, Stella Gun wetin??? Join the winning team ooo.....Chelsea 4 Life!!! #amaproudbluesfan #TeamChelsea #blues4life #thespecialone.....

10. Blues 4 Life!!! #deservingchampions #Chelsea4life #thespecialone #proudlyabluesfan

11. Manchester United till forever!

12. Though a staunch Man U fan but there are some key players I love in Chelsea. Eden Hazard, Oscar, John Terry, Ivanovic and Willian. Congrats Chelsea.
    I love the game.

1. See all d ppl u mentioned, if we dig deeper now, you'd even find out u love more maybe courtois, matic, fabregas etc. So just say you love Chelsea *smiles*

13. Up Chelsea!!!!!!!!!! Mourinho is the man.

14. Stella it's the fifth time, not fourth, Abi my fellow blue team, no be true?

15. Stella, na wa for u o.You are in Germany,Fc Bayern won the German Bundesliga and u did not congratulate them on ur blog or at least inform me becos u know I love Pep.This Chelsea team that parked the bus against every team in England is the one u are talking about.Hmmmmmmm,maybe u don't like Bayern Munchen.I love Guardiola.

16. Congratulations to Chelsea !! United really need to do well next season

17. Lai lai Joy. Its Man U4Life o jare...*smiles*
    Thing is I love good players when I see one and I don't close my eyes and love for them irrespective of the club they play for. Na me be that.
    Hope u had a sweet weekend? *winks*

18. Whao! So loving this. Congrats Chelsea.

19. Congrats to the blues!
    Stella. I was waiting for this post.
    Blues for life.

Eka Joy, we make gunners dreams come true.
    Look how we pimped Ashley Cole with so many silverware and honours to last a lifetime.
    Now, we brought Fabregas and gave him the elusive trophy...
    Sanchez, it could have been you...
    When Steve G comes to the bridge, lined up for the guard of honour, he'll rue the moment he decided not to join us(tongue out). Brendan rogers is a flop.

Yes, a club with no history. Playing boring football. Now the pride of London.
    I'm elated. Up blues.

20. Congratulations to Chelsea!!