Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative.

Wednesday, May 06, 2015

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative.

Run Babe,RUN!

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
STINGY LOVE

Dear Aunty Stella,
                         I want to thank you for your efforts.We are indeed grateful for this platform.I want my fellow BVs to analyse this matter ooooo. I want to know who is at fault.
                         I attended my best friend's wedding,it was really fun.Rewind back to school days, before she got married,she was dating the dude who is based outside the country.My friends hubby can like everything in skirt.He even tried date me,at some point he proposed to me instead of my friend and i turned it down as i couldn't imagine hurting my bestie.

It was that bad because he tried every means to get me but God knows i can't dare such an act.Later on after much persuasion from me that my bestie loves him and i aint interested he decided to go ahead and marry her.

My wahala started when i attended the wedding and the groom's friend, who is also from my village saw me.We dint even talk much other than change contacts and i went back to my base.This guy started disturbing my life,calling, texting, saying how he loves me and how convinced that am his wife.My dear,i don't even have one tiny feelings for the bobo. He has been on my matter for two years waiting,texting trying everything to make me accept the proposal.I now thought about it and decided we should try dating.

We were just communicating because of distance,Aunty i notice this guy is very stingy, despite all the love he dey profess.We planned i should come over to his place during  Christmas and he would send my transport fare. On the 21 was my birthday,he forgot. i complained he begged and said his not good with dates so i let that pass.
                         On the 23rd he was supposed to send my transport fare as agreed but i didn't hear from this guy tillJanuary 10th. He called after all the celebration was gone saying his sorry he lost his phone,hmmmmm! i was pissed but decided to stay calm as i no dey money conscious.On valentine day, Mr man didn't even shake body.I told him its val day we should celebrate, he say am not around so no need for anything.

Fast forward to last month he invited me again that i should come,so i asked my transport fare again and guess what Oga said that its only runz(prostitutes)  gals that ask for transport fare before going to see her guy.I started just wondering what type of myopic and stingy Igbo man i was dealing with. i decided that since he couldn't do the little things expected, how can he run our home?

I am self independent but i wanted to  be sure he is not someone that will turn me to a frustrated moron in his house. In fact the dude went ahead to tell me how girls do things for their man and how they transport themselves to and fro.  Immediately i realised na one chance i enter,sharply i block the guy and delete him.See someone i didn't even love before i wanted to try and work things and yet he is too stingy to behave.I decided to write to ask was i wrong? Pls babes do you go visiting guy on your own accord especially when he is the one doing the invitation? 

Also for someone that professes so much love and wants to marry me today today yet i cant boost of any monetary or physical gifts from him no matter how small. from him.

Please my fellow BVs is that not suicide?

Please before you all start saying am greedy, note that i don't ask for anything from him as i work and take care of myself.I only wanted him to do what i felt was necessary because even travelling the distance is not an easy task on his own,the best he could do was finance it.

RUN AND DONT LOOK BACK...STINGY MOFO!...Abeg abeg abeg,i cant deal!

Anyone who insults you or me for taking sides with you is a jackass!

RUN BABE RUN!

227 comments:

1. Chronicles, my sweetest! 
    E-hugs to Remi, you will pull thru sweety.
    Stella, you now post comments in time. *side-eyes*

...am with you PER-SECOND PER-SECOND

1. First of all, dt guy dosnt love u half bit! He sees you like one of dose girls he can control wen he has konji. You did d right fin my dear.

2. He might be stingy and he might not be, even a stingy guy spends when he is in love. Na when the love begin reduce the aka-gum dey start. From your narrative, HE DOES NOT LOVE YOU!

3. i sm igbo and i can confidently tell u dt igbo huys dnt spend on thete girlfriends. untill he puts a ring on it,u no go see reesonable shishi. but they can spend on there wives like mad

4. Y will he give you money???? After e chased you for 2years, you finally agreed to give him a chance. Sister kelechi dear, all the charm don fade by then na.....I'm sure he had given up on you guys when you made up ur mind to date him. Its more of a lost course for him, I put it to you, that you are the sidechick. Main chick is collecting weekly allowance and you are there doing osho free.

Good you blocked him, at least you wise for that one. Trust me he won't boda looking for you or try to reach you. Hehehehehehehe

5. Look at my swthrt now commentn wt a much brighter mood,*m glad ur bette

6. This is certainly one of the most epileptic chronicles ever. How did you end up sounding like a nollywood script writer, I just kept fast forwarding your bla bla bla.
      Ok, from your write up, he's definitely stingy, but you still don't strike me like a strong independent thinking woman. Your thought process is infinitessimally too little. Like the usual African way of life-the man is everything-he's always supposed to be in-charge. You deleted him, fine, but I think he's also way better off. Because, una for too fight if una marry by mistake o.
      If you ask me, better opportunities will definitely avail itself for you to judge his total character flaws, not on a trivial issue like your TFARE.
      Your chronicle was supposed to be short and simple, why did you waste my 1 minute, 30 seconds, trying to connect your story???

7. Thank u. One idiot tot he could manipulate me. Blood of Jesus Christ break all those emotional manipulation Amen

8. Anon 21:28...lwkmd!!! I scream a better AMEN!!!! Useless men...they think once they say marriage and wife we will jump for joy...useless things.

2. Poster,you did the right thing by dumping the nigga...
    Biko don't settle for less...
    I hate stingy men!!..tufia

1. Lwkmd I can't comment anymore Stella has said it all just get Canvass while doing the running.

2. Stella,I had this same experience some years back,the guy kept pestering me to marry him but to spend na wahala,after sometime he gave up chasing me and got married and I later met him and we became family friends and discovered this dude is so so rich and people started telling me he isso nice and generous, even the wifey
      Told me he didn't send her one pin when they were dating but that she just wanted to get married instead of fornicating everywhere, but that the man was just testing her then because now he treats her so well and she is in control of everything. Thank God I ended up with a very good man else I for they cry daily.my dear just watch, pray and be careful

3. Queen, ke ki mere.
      I got ur message oo, tanx for checking on me(God no go forget u too)
      I trust u and my son inlaws are cool. #Winks
      Tanks agen n cheers

4. Poster pls boro my legs so u can run faster...thts hw I met one stingy uk base guy! Luvs me like kilode(we ladies nos wen a guy luvs us truly)..he Came all d way to nig to see me!dude dint even buy me a roll-on or even tooth-pick sef..stayed 2wks in nig,as he de go bck na jus 2k he gv me in his words 'babe jus tk dis 2k as I wunt b needin it in d uk'..lol..I smh n tuk it..I dint bther callin him agn,wen he got ther he startd call and beggin aft 1yr I decided to gv him another chance..dude rush down to nija agn same story! Not even biro,tellin me to undstnd wit him.most annoin was dat I had to travel to anoda state to meet him wt my own money ooooo..for nyt nkor? He wunt leme sleep,want sex bt cnt spend..mbok I tied my legs like a mar-maid..lol..stayed anoder 2wks n left dis time h dint even drop 2k he left me empty handed..fastfwd to jan 2015 dude dun de beg agn.sayin he wants to come for introduction.I told him I can't date a stngy guy let alone marry one..he's till on my mata...me I can't manage him at all...fine e no fine and he still wunt spend money..mtchw..

5. @anonymous 17:12 hahahahahahahahahahah the guy nor well. Don't even pick his calls anymore nonsense

6. Pinkie,adim nma dear...
      Good to have you back... Biko stop disappearing...

7. Honest truth, the guy is married or has a steady babe. You are just naija runs.

8. @anon 17:12, C how u made d story look sweet and skipped the part that u slept with him.

9. .....and I really don't know why stingy mofos are always too covetous' when it comes to sex!they just wanna take and take from u!moronic bastards!hate stingy pple too jare,used to date one like dat when I was still dating had to run run run like Terry Gee*
      @poster run as Stella said.he is stingy and manipulative at a same time,hes undoing is that u are on SDK so u are smarter.#smiles#

3. Poster, shebi you don't like him not to talk of love?
    And then again the dude again is aka glue
    You know what, keep walking!
    Period!

1. Run as fast as your tiny legs can carry you. Most importantly, don't look back

2. Poster pls boro my legs so u can run faster...thts hw I met one stingy uk base guy! Luvs me like kilode(we ladies nos wen a guy luvs us truly)..he Came all d way to nig to see me!dude dint even buy me a roll-on or even tooth-pick sef..stayed 2wks in nig,as he de go bck na jus 2k he gv me in his words 'babe jus tk dis 2k as I wunt b needin it in d uk'..lol..I smh n tuk it..I dint bther callin him agn,wen he got ther he startd call and beggin aft 1yr I decided to gv him another chance..dude rush down to nija agn same story! Not even biro,tellin me to undstnd wit him.most annoin was dat I had to travel to anoda state to meet him wt my own money ooooo..for nyt nkor? He wunt leme sleep,want sex bt cnt spend..mbok I tied my legs like a mar-maid..lol..stayed anoder 2wks n left dis time h dint even drop 2k he left me empty handed..fastfwd to jan 2015 dude dun de beg agn.sayin he wants to come for introduction.I told him I can't date a stngy guy let alone marry one..he's till on my mata...me I can't manage him at all...fine e no fine and he still wunt spend money..mtchw..

3. Mba,poster break there.
      Some guys are like that. He is testing your love. If you go to his house,do not ride or be ridden.
      Infact,some ppl here are looking for that kinda man n you are tossing him away

4. Hahahahahahahahahaha at Anon17:11,
      Most guys in UK are stingy nau...
      Imagine 2k...
      This is bad!!!..

4. keep running oo. cant deal wit.

5. Runnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn

********LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*********

6. My dear, you ain't wrong at all. You should run and not look back. He is the type that would even want to live on your salary. He's not worth it at all. Its good riddance to bad rubbish. I so hate stingy men. Anyway, I know how to deal with them.

1. I wonder why you started your story by telling us how your friend's hubby was on your case . What does that have to do with the bone of contention here ? *Stella's side eyes*
      As for that your boo, he's just a joker! He didn't even buy you any gift on vals day? My dear, you were dating yaself! Deleting his number is not enough. Erase him from memory so that you won't even recognise him if you ever come across him again! #Holderofprogress!

7. My dear run Usain bolt style, life is too short to spend ur money for a murrafucker. Besides tho, d only ppl who do this I see them as very desperate girls n I'm not mincing words.Sometimes girls feel d only way to keep a guy is spend my money bla bla bullshit.After spending ur money on him n for him u will eat sand when u get married.Wise one my dear.Keep running don't look back.

8. You did nothing wrong, the guy is stingy ......I know his type.
    They like to be at the receiving end
    They believe if they spend money on you they automatically become mugu.
    Is he from Imo state? Most of them are like that.
    But poster why not go straight to the point, why telling us that your gf's husband asked u out first?

9. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    Keep running sisterly,don't stop running!!
    Stingy men sucks and they've got loads of excuses carefully wrapped in the corners of their mouths!!
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

10. Poster, shebi you don't like him not to talk of love?
    And then again the dude again is aka glue
    You know what, keep walking!
    Period!

11. D stinginess in some dude is like d steadfast love of God, it is new every morning. Stella say run, me I say fly o! Wtf! I don meet one like that wey de use all d necessary means de pursue me around and finally I gree for am. First visit, first night he couldn't even buy me a good meal and na Banker for Zenith with better post. I didn't just tell d dude, d following morning very very early I tell am say I don Waka that I got a text. Thank God sef say na inter state travel.

1. Bankers are stingy na. That's a none fact just the same way everyone knows the normal color of grass is green

2. Lol @the steadfast love of God!

3. Hahahaha, you just cracked me up.

4. Hahahahha.. Omg..you are soo funny

@the steadfast love of God??
      Really?? Kai..

5. Bwahahahahahaha@Stedfast love.
      Craay!

6. Olori, is the Zenith guy in Abuja? And is his name O****a

7. Olori ISIS? U mean dat dreaded terrorist group? Na hin be ur profile name? Smh

8. Lol at steadfast love.

9. Buhahaha...steadfast love of God ...bankers can be stingy..
      Dem no dey ever get money. .

12. My sister you where patient self,run don't ever look back,a man who loves you and desire to marry you would do little things as per what you ask even more,there are many fools like this,you did the right thing nonsense stingy Bastard

13. But what's the connection between your narrative and your friend hubby.
    Y did you bring him in?
    What does he have to do with your stingy boo??
    Nawa ooh.......off point.
    My advice : Run as far as you can n never look back.
    But if you don't love him or hav feelings for him, y are you bothering yourself by sending dis narrative?
    Don't gerrit.
    Just let him go abeg.

1. Exactly! She just wanted to tell story

2. I had the exact same question. I kept thinking the gist is hiding somewhere as its not finished.

3. Portable iv..I swear that part got me confused..

4. @Portable Viv,Precisely! Sweetie, it got me confused as well. Maybe her subconscious mind is trying to reveal something her conscious mind doesn't want revealed. It happens a lot.

5. Ronalda Wetin happen? Cat got your tongue? You need an award for this short one. LOL

6. Hehehehe!
      Her fingers were about to snitch on her.

14. Poster, that nigga is a bitch!!!

Just negodu!

Babez, you shoulda insulted the he'll out of his life (past, present and future) before blocking him.

He's a stupid ass bitch!

15. Pls run away from dat guy,if he cnt even take care of ur t/fare alone wht more can he do,if he so want to be wit u,let him do d visiting,dnt even go again if he later finance d trip,it's obvious he is looking for a lady who ll marry herself mtcheeeeew,he also has low menatlity for such utterances,pls look elsewhere cos d guy na ONE CHANCE

1. I will need emperical evidence to believe men this stingy still exist or ever existed. You even tried am very allergic to the word stingy

16. My dear, u did the right thing, thank goodness u r not desperate. Some babe's, once they hear marriage, their brains go into coma, they start funding destinationless relationships. Imagine u paying ur fare to and fro, then he might straff u and give u no dime, In d name of " I will marry u". Na serious one chance im be. Responsible guys don't need to be asked, they naturally offer to bear d costs without thinking twice. This kain one would suffer u in marriage. BVs enduring this kain one chance, please take note before u start sending in chronicles.
    My blog friends and sisters, I see u all. I no get power to mention names, but u continue to make this blog rock. I appreciate u all for always making my day, plenty love

1. Sue Leeeeeee. How are you?

2. @Iphie, I'm good darln, I always feel ur vibes, how are u love?

17. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Babe yu took the best decision if i lie make i die.....

18. In order not to be a jackass in Stellar's position,RUN! shit happens!

19. Poster, that nigga is a bitch!!!

Just negodu!

Babez, you shoulda insulted the he'll out of his life (past, present and future) before blocking him.

He's a stupid ass bitch!

1. Exactly my thoughts.
      She should have sworn for his generation, both present and future.

20. The guy is stingy eeh,i hate stingy guys,i bet he doesnt really love u like he claims,any guy that genuinely loves u wnt 4get lil details such as ur bday ,even if he forgets sef,he'll try to make it up 2 u.scam artist everywhr,bet he saw a working class lady and decided he wants u cos he cnt spend on a woman.rubbish

21. Your comment got me laughing Stella...
    Me can't cuss u out o, it's ur opinion and you are entitled to it just like everyone of us here...

To the matter on ground, over to you Lady IGO!

22. hahahahaha..@mofos...well a gentleman would not even ask before he gives you money especially when you have to travel..he his a very selfish person judging from your story..just let the guy go..biko..am sure he can find som1 around his village who would spend 200naira for transport..buhahahahaha

23. Good that you ran. Na idiot be that guy ooo. very stingy.
    that was how one that says he loves me, come nija last year. wants me to come to his home town .. oya send me transport fare na their problem dey ooo. I just delete his number fast fast before my fiance go find out wetin i do.

useless and stingy igbo men everywhere. Good that you run oo and dont look back before you turn to salt.

24. Just like Stella said,, Run as fast as your leg can carry you..

But hold on please!!!,, must you include his tribe for us or you want us to start attacking him more cus he is Igbo?? ***that was very irrelevant****

1. Lol Wat if she is ibo tooo....she just wona let us know d depth if d stinginess cos as an ibo man he is guiding his money

25. Lmao
    Today's chronicles toh bad o!
    Stingy guys are getting plenty by the day
    .hahaha

Well poster one:if for any reason am going to visit a guy..no matter who the person is..and am going with bus for example..I won't ask for tfare..because to me..it means nothing..but in one way or the other I will get my tfare back in excess..if I have to take a flight..he books it and all that..except in some circumstances if he is not disposed to do so..we can reach an agreement..I book..he pays me back....
    If the guy is bae ..when he Dsnt have I understand and pay my tfare..some times money for tfare are soo little depending on the distance that if you check..that may be the exact amount u use in buying data..lol

Well I don't know about you and this your guy shaa..you are testing him...its fine..the way you describe him.is he an illetrate??.. What's with him and runs girls and tfare anyways?..lol..I bet he patronises them very well..
    Some guys don't have the spirit of giving..you just have to push them and make them give my dear
    U self you no like the guy??u wan chop clean mouth e no work..hahaha..y u come dey disturb our peace eh??

1. Please what are you saying? Please go back read and get the gist

2. 1stly,poster shd be worried about what dealings he has with runs girls to know their m.o

2ndly,I met a very coded guy off this blog.As if his voice was not enchanting enough,his physical presence took it up a 100 notches.Though very humble,he's unusually loaded.While he chased me,he never was ostentatious.He'd drive to take me out in his driver's corolla leaving his fleet of state-of-d-art cars at home.He avoided taking me to his house n I was starting to think he was married.Finally d day he took me,my mouth was left wide open all thru d time I was dere.He said he pretended cos all his life pple'd befriended him 4 money or status being from an ostentatious background n he truly hates it.@poster,ur guy might be like dis guy.Did I add dat I get 1st class return tickets 2 exotic places with fully paid accomodation n shopping funds and a car?
      @sdk u've some weird visitors to ur blog cuz I know his secretary does outreach here anonymously thru him.I'd give more details but I tink ave said more than enough,b4 sandsand pour 4 my garri

3. Did you comprehend this gist at all?
      Stop speaking from both sides of your mouth.

4. OUT OF POINT

26. Diff day same story!
    Move on already

27. What's that? 'That its only prostitutes that ask for money for tfare' he is a parasite,u wld hv told him to visit and lodge himself in d hotel and sleep alone there.
    Useless man!

28. Run like an antelope and don't blink!
    Who wan insult you should ask for the stingy mofo's number so u can dash them to date him.
    Is he an illiterate business igbo man? If yes then that's why. Ego di ha mkpa lol!

29. Poster run fast with your two dry breast facing the sky.
    Cut away from hungry broke ass niggas. they are no good for your health

30. Greedy ke? Not at all!! He is stingy period!! Let your legs touch your back as you pick race.
    Nitty.

31. Lol. Abeg the guy no try jare. Had it been he said "ok babe, no p. When you come around , i will give you back your TP or something close to that. Rather he said most girls transport themselves to and fro to their guy's house" I lack words for that guy sha, upon say you no dey ask am for money on a normal day as your bf. He dey craze for mouth finally.

32. My dear, you ain't wrong at all. You should run and not look back. He is the type that would even want to live on your salary. He's not worth it at all. Its good riddance to bad rubbish. I so hate stingy men. Anyway, I know how to deal with them.

33. Stingy idiot!

Are you asking?

If na me na since December I for don throway am

I detest stingy men!

1. I feel like locating that dude and strangling him.

34. This one na one chance.com oo... Dude sounds married n probably with kids...his friend has probably discussed with him how u r hard to get and he was looking to sleep with you just to prove to his ffriend DAT he can achieve what his friend couldn't...lol

1. I don't think he is married cos he would have paid to bring the babe to his base...
      Married men are not stingy when it comes to fresh Tohtoh....

2. You got it SD O! Trying his luck and trying to have her fund it too...

35. why did u tell us about your friends hubby wey wan date u? Relevance?

You shdnt have asked this niggy for money, transport or otherwise. There are better and more honorable ways to find out if a guy is stingy. Now he can say honestly that you asked him for money.

Not withstanding, he's still a stingy buffoon! Had a toaster like that once. His I love was all mouth.
    #goodcall
    #onelove

1. Was wondering y she had to bring her friend into the story tho..

2. Who'sThatGirl6 May 2015 at 17:22

Oh... Someone also noticed the irrelevance of the friend's hubby part

36. Rubbish,,,,,,,,,,poster pretend u neva met dat guy bc he can neva change,,,,,,,,,,he is a traditional ibo guy, he wldnt spend a kobo until he wife u, even as a wife, he wil want u to use ur savings n cry koboless bf he wil support U. His type hates 2 see u wit reserve oooooo. OYO 4 U!!!!! Nekwe luv!

37. i like you jare, abeg make the guy park for brt lane.

38. Imagine the stingy useless fool?
    What a nerve.
    Stingy idiot.
    You should have rained curses on him befor you deleted and blocked!
    He's mad. Rubbish.

Gosh, I hate stingy men!
    He's not ashamed. If he sees pussy, he will jump in with dat his match stick dick, and be grunting nonsense. Useless fool.

1. Quickie,e be like say u don date one stingy guy b4.....d passion u display wen talkin about it is serious...hehehe

2. Btw poster, what's the correlation between your friend's fiance and your stingy ex?

39. Follow SDK advice abeg I tire for Una.....

Orisirisi

40. Sweetie, you made the right choice. The bible says a man should do d provision. All this brokass sons of devils going about looking for a woman that will be providing for them are liars from the pits of hell.

41. stingy...fin

42. For God so loved d world that He Gave........Giving must accompany love.

1. Hahahahahhahahahahahahhahahahahhahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahhahahahahahhahhahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahhahahahhahahhahahah Kai world without end, what will I not see bikonu

43. A stingy man is a stingy man whether before or after marriage. Thank God say u #pickrace

44. Pls love is not selfish , love gives.
    If he can't commit to little gestures as you ve mentioned above, then he won't be willing to commit to bigger responsibilities.

Some men feel by saying I love you in words is gateway to female's pussy, and some ladies fall for such crap!!

Pls you are fortunate to see the signs now, move on, he just wants to get between ur legs. Trust me some will chase as long as years to get that, is as if it's a trophy to be acquired.

I once had a guy about 8yrs ago who chased me, even till he got married , still chasing me. Then I was a virgin, when he knew me and when he got married , he told me not knowing how sex would ve been with me, makes him sad, imagine the nonsense. Then I knew this guy had fantasized of the idea and wanted it played out in reality.

Ladies pls stop making it easy for guys.
    My nick name was 'miss Terrorist'.

45. Nne run for your dear life.. that guy is a stingy idiot.. just negodu.. Hiaaaan, there are things you do not even need to tell a man before he does them... runs girls my foot. Please forget that stingy guy with this archiac thinking. Its different if he doesnt have sha.

46. Person wey dey fine something na him hand dey long pass,sick dude..

1. Buhahahaha..kelvin I swear u got me on this one

47. Make your shoe knack your head as you dey run babe. He no follow and he can't change.

48. Make your shoe knack your head as you dey run babe. He no follow and he can't change.

49. Like stella,said run 4 ur dear life,I can borrow u my leg to run sef.

Miss indomie says so.

50. My dear run like your life depends on it. Cos it actually does! Lol. Cant deal mehn.

51. Who'sThatGirl6 May 2015 at 15:41

Yea he's ingy and you should run

But errm...couldn't you have started by saying you met this guy at your bestie's wedding? Which one is all your narration about bestie's hubby...About you persuading your friend's hubby that your friend loves her..etc

1. That's what you do when you are cooking pot of soup. She just added Maggi, dry fish and salt to taste

2. She is trying to say she is irresistible... #Naplay oo #Lol

3. She is trying to say she is irresistible... #Naplay oo #Lol

4. Who'sThatGirl6 May 2015 at 17:49

Lol or maybe she wants us to applaud her for being a good lady.

52. Abeg, my hand no dey. Run as fast as your legs can carry you and do not look back.

53. Igbo men from states you wouldn't even find on the map of Nigeria can be very STINGY, a la Abia, Ebonyi. When igbo states are mentioned such places are usually omitted. Smh.

My dear run and never look back.

1. And what's this fool saying?
      What's wrong with Abia State?

54. Abeg leave d broke arose nigga. But I think u are in love with ur friend's husband cos d only reason u gave for not dating him is dat u didn't want to hurt ur bestie.

55. Babe u were too fast o. Too quick to judge jor

1. Another one mtcheeeeew desperate to the highest,no wonder men treat people like you with disdain

2. Dis how suffer-head stats oo.

Am trollin dis post outta boredoM.

3. Dis how suffer-head stats oo.

Am trollin dis post outta boredoM.

56. Greedy ke? I are smart and I commend you for that. Some girls will put up the "he will change after marriage" excuse. You do well.

57. Are you a runs girl, why are you presenting an invoice before working? If you are really independent, why dont you give the girl a trial?

1. You can't even spell very well;any way you are worst than the said mofo

2. Biko shift! Firewood calling stove black. Are you any better? Stop drinking PHD syrup.

3. See ur mouth like 'Give d girl a trial'
      Olodo!
      Trial ko, sentence ni.
      U beta go find work?
      Cos u stingy men, una eye dey chook 4 beta tin well well.

4. See ur mouth like 'Give d girl a trial'
      Olodo!
      Trial ko, sentence ni.
      U beta go find work?
      Cos u stingy men, una eye dey chook 4 beta tin well well.

5. Which girl?

Just negodu!!!!!!

6. Shut up your mouth ooooo, anon.
      Stop talking nonsense
      What trial?

58. Greedy ke? I are smart and I commend you for that. Some girls will put up the "he will change after marriage" excuse. You do well.

59. haha lyk Stella nwunye Korkus said runnnnnn n dnt look bak ooooo. i trust
    d@ guy is nt just an igbo guy but he must b frm Imo state. dem lyk t
    chop babe in 7 ways n spend on u in only 1 way. tueh i dslike stingy
    guys.. am nt materialistic n t ask sef dey always hard me yet i cant
    stand an aka gum.

60. The guy is a Stigilicious Anu Mpama
    See Comparism with Run Babes going to vist their ......
    When this man finally hook a woman on to "mare age", he will advice her to go to other men as Run's Woman hustle for money come give am.
    Chick you took the finest decision ojare

RUN RUN RUN faster that Usain Bolt

61. I agree. Please run. What nonsense. Men are buying first class tickets for girls to come and see them and this one is here complaining of bus fare (I'm sure this journey was by road). A eg move on jere.

62. No 2 ways abt it. Run for ur dear life! D guy want osho free.Lol!

63. The guy is stingy and selfish, Nne run!

1. plz what's d difference?

2. Stinginess is not liking or wanting to give or spend money

Selfishness is when one is devoted to or caring only for himself ; concerned primarily with one's own interests, benefits, welfare, etc., regardless of others.

64. I'm sure he's from Imo state, na them dy behave like this

65. How i hate stingy men!!! I always have this urge to wanna twist em neck.

Common tfare,he cant drop! Hian
    Abeg he shld shift front and find his wife.

Dosnt he have a day struggle?

66. My dear,hold your shoe and run,stingy fool

67. Holds Laff! @ Stingy mofo.
    stella becareful wit ur useage of language.
    I tink u dey join dose wey dey fast.

68. RUN RUN RUN!!! If u marry him now, he's going to heap up all the responsibilities in this world on your head.

69. Your friend's hubby's story wasn't necessary. Run baby Run.

70. RUN RUN RUN!!! If u marry him now, he's going to heap up all the responsibilities in this world on your head.

71. Stella no offense meant but i dont get this general idea of men paying for stuff or giving women money like its their right....i believe that should only happen in situations where the girl truly cannot afford it.
    Growing up my dad and mum took care of me financially and i was always satisfied even if i didnt get much from them. I never i repeat never asked or took money from any man. If a guy bought me a gift, thats fine because i did not owe him anything. It was of his own free will.then i am educated and work now so nobody fit throwey change for mu face make i look am. By the way i am married oh.
    poster you work so there was no need to ask for money for anything except you really could not afford it. And he would have been stingy to say no if he could afford it.
    if you invited him to yours how would you feel if he said ...give me money for transport....
    When a woman starts like that and marriage enter, the woman relaxes and becomes stupidly dependant on the man then he starts to walk all over her...you the get chronicles.
    my advise..be honest with him if you really cant pay your transport fare afterall you are not planning to go and sleep with him in which case his paying your transport is paying for services rendered.

1. Anon 16:12. You lost me mehn!

2. See story!!!...
      Your type is the bread winner in your matrimonial home while your hubby uses his money to chase skirt...
      *yimu*...

3. What about the chronicles of the independent woman who her husband walked all over her? Man wey go walk all over you will still walk all over you abeg

4. A few days ago a chronicle was brought here on a guy who cheated on his wife because she was too "independent" , and doesn't ask him for money hence making him feel less like a man. ....now this......world pipo sef.! ....if u ask the man for money, wahala......if u no ask, wahala!.

5. Queen b, sO yOu hOnestly thInk asking for mOney fOr everything from hOuse to maggie would stoP a man cheating....
      wake uP girls If yOU dOnt emPOwer yOurselves from the education you have had...you will loose value over time. Girls like you asking men for money are queing to ask these same husbands for money...but men see know real treasure and value women who are not cheap.
      my husband provides for us well and i support him well...i aint complaing...my children spend every evening with their dad happily as he rushes home to us. I do not put him under pressure to go and make crazy money because of money demands.
      we are happy and live very well.
      i rather that than have all the money in the world, not see my man, children not see and enjoy their dad and then be hugging pillow at night for months because he is trying to make crazy money....
      is. It not such trips these men meet all these strange girls who would then start asking for more money....greedy girls

72. I beg run not good for u

73. You should leave your comfort zone and enter road without TFare to see who bikonu?... I won't even accept to see you first, I feel it's you that should come and see me..you'll lodge in a hotel then we meet somewhere..when it's my turn and you're not talking of how you'll send TFare, I'll just tell you I can't come...if his brain kicks fine if e no kick still fine..Ada

74. Am so allergic to stingy guys.YUCK!!!
    Keep Racing.Ngwanu!

75. LADY IGO SAYS:

LOVE IS KIND, PATIENT, IS NOT SELFISH;

FOLKS, remember what we learnt today about the character of love (see the fasting post earlier today). When someone "selfish" says he loves you; he means "he lusts after your body". And you know the worst thing; lust can never be satisfied.

And young lady that wants to visit the "bobo" in his base . . . and stay for nights "on holidays" . . . is it not "opening legs" that you are going to do? Why do ladies cheapen themselves like this? And of course the man will quickly dismiss such a lady as "not wife material"; because, she must have been sleeping over with all her ex-. Do you know lady that we've been saved from stories of "open legs, brat in, guy walks away, lady hurting and imprisons herself in unforgiveness etc". Had he given you transport money, we would have read another story that may end in ABORTION and death of the murderer and more . . .

Think again ladies . . .

FROM LADY IGO WITH REGARDS.

1. Na wa oh. We go get bf in peace at all for here???

76. My dear that was how one Ewu after visiting him, (mind you I paid my tfare) refused to give me shishi. I left squeezing my face and didn't chat him for days only to receive a message unedited: "D joy of going out with a working class babe is mutual respect, sincere understanding of situations and being able to appreciate the 'big' picture! A student believes that she offers sex and get 'reward' there! That's opposite to a working class babe! Honestly, there is no amt of money I can give u dat will be equal to ur decision to allow me 'touch' ur body! U acted 'somehow' dat day I dropped u. U know dat I 'read' situations too well! If u are sorry, I forgive!" I called him afterwards and blessed his life with curses. Deleted his no and zzzzzzzz. Mind you he works in a reputable Upstream company.

1. Pls is his name Oscar?

2. Idiot of a man! Since birds have learnt to fly without perching, hunters have learnt to shoot without missing. Girls take ur game to the next level. Egwu onye okara obi! Let's stop with being desperate!

3. Lmao. Na him be say make I dey rejoice say babe 2, on my first visit to his place, refunded my entire tfare, to and fro plus a lot more without me asking. Thought it was d norm sef, dunno some guys are that insensitive. I tend not to put my mind on such sha and make sure I only visit when I can fully afford it myself without grumbling. I guess I have d good one

77. This is not a chronicle. ......
    Shld b part of IHN
    Also I think you concluded too fast .....he can send tfare and be a ritualist
    Oriegwu

78. lol @ Run and don't look back!////////poster u sure say the man na igbo?....lol....IT IS WELL!

79. I am shocked that he is Igbo sef because my Igbo brothers like to show off from the beginning. You did the right thing to cut him off.
    But em...your friends horseband, I hope nothing happened btw you two o. That your story get as e be.

80. ‎Honey, just as an aside, why precisely ‎did you write about how sleezy your bestie's hubby is? I failed to see the nexus between how he proposed to you instead of your friend and you had to beg him to marry your friend instead, and the instant story. I don't see the relevance unless, of course, there's more to the story. Did you confide in your friend that her boyfriend was on your case? You do realise as her bestie, your loyalty lies with her, no? I wonder why you would encourage such a guy who, according to you, "likes anything in skirt" to marry your bestie. It appears you aren't as loyal as you think you are. 

So, back to the main issue. The only thing wrong with asking the guy you are dating to pay for your transportation to visit him is the fact that you have to ask him in the 1st place. A man worth his onion and knows how to slice it shouldn't allow his girlfriend ask for certain things. He should be proactive and know his responsibilities even if she is a Governor's daughter. Sweetie, just because you can afford certain things doesn't rob your guy of his duty to provide for you to the best of his abilities. Are you saying independent women should be shortchanged for their independence as if it were a crime?

That guy isn't right for you because the minute you don't have any feelings for a guy but you agree to date him just to get him off your grill, you've put the wrong foot forward. Such relationships rarely end well. Why some young ladies feel the need to "manage" a wrong relationship is beyond me. It's like "managing" a  slice of stale bread when you've heard there's a bakery around the corner but you're not sure if you'll locate the bakery on time. 

Sweetie, I hope you weren't impressed that he waited for you for 2 years because during the "waiting period" he's life was going on and he was having ‎a good time without you. When he has  several "distractions" waiting 5 years for you will be effortless because he has nothing to lose after all. 

A man can't be in love with you without providing for you, unless he has financial challenges. Some ‎guys who are still struggling even go out of their way to give their ladies the little they can afford but they spoilt her with love and attention. If a new boyfriend forgets your birthday, it's usually not a good sign because that's the period where most guys who are really into you will do everything to impress your. How can you not hear from your boyfriend till January 10? So no christmas and new year calls or smses? The reason he gave you was flimsy. He seems to keep forgetting the significant dates you cherish, honey, can't you see how wrong he is for you? Please don't allow any man make you second-guess yourself. Cut this one loose, this can't be the one for you. 
    #e-bearhugs. ‎

81. I've come to the conclusion that I'm never going to understand the way Nigerian women think/reason...

Lord knows the relevance of you telling us about your bestie's hubby...but since you did...
    You turned down his proposal because you "couldn't imagine hurting your bestie"...huh!? Wtf!?
    So you took it as a serious propasal?
    Somebody that you're not in a relationship with proposes, and the reason you turn him down is because you don't want to hurt your friend!?!
    You then proceeded to beg/convince him marry your friend, his girlfriend.
    You are a bad friend!!!! I wouldn't wish such on any of my friends, let alone orchestrate it!!!

Now moving on to his friend....
    Why do you think that you need to love somebody before agreeing to date them!?!?
    It seems to be different in Nigeria...women marry whoever proposes and everybody is in love before getting into a relationship....how odd!

Signed...That London Gal

1. Sweety u are too quick to judge.....d guy turned to d bestie when she rejected d proposal.....cos he got close to Dis his wife in order to access d lady in particular...oh and d bestie is not d listening type we tried warning her she tagged us jealous...lol am not d poster..but I know d whole story...maybe u can push her to write bout d stupid guy and d wife...lol OK bye....#the fire

82. Bia if everybody is running.
    Wu will marry a stingy man?
    Wu wld entertain us wit chronicles of sufferhead?

May una pity stingy men oo?
    All of una dey claim to hate stingy men with ur IDs, but u drop ur rants wit anony.
    Becareful d advice u get from d female specie.

poster, if u worry a lot abt finances like I do, abeg leave d guy.
    But if u tink u can manage d situatn, den continue.
    Afterall som women av peaceful marriages wit stingy men.

83. Babe run for your dear life. Same thing happened to me, this one was stingy to a fault. Ever since i knew him, d only thing i have ever received from him was a book on marriage and that was it. Even N100 airtime, he has never given me. I had to do what my mind told me. It is a no no for me pls.

84. This comment has been removed by the author.

85. Lol my dear almost every comment on here are from ladies telling you to run though the guy should have done that with no qualms but you making such a decision based on just t-fare is quite odd. For all we know he must have been testing you just to see if you were willing to reciprocate or show a lil seriousness in him too,my opinion is you should paid your t-fare yourself go see things for yourself in person the after that you decide if you would want to continue or not for all we know he would have given you enough money to cover everything when you leave...you made that decision in a haste thats my 2cents all these ladies saying run are the same ones complaining about being single and are looking for husbands at the same time ...abeg try to be open minded atimes cos you make it seem like you judge how much a person cares about you by how much spending he does on you.

1. @Mr anonymous.see aw u saying all these things as if u r in the guy's mind.y must d guy say it's prostitutes that ask for tfare???a normal man who knows something should pay her tfare for the first time.thats aw it's done. Then maybe on other visits,the girl could even surprise him by coming over without even informing him.nawa o.

2. Ok.. First of all, I am allergic to Stingy men, but on the othr hand if one comes ur way, u can't write him off totally on tfare basis ... I knw someone dt while she was dating her hubby he only used to give her 2k wthr transport o or upkeep na 2k, no plus no minus....mind u, she had a gud job.. As time went on,they got married .now ehn.. he spends moni on her like it's going out of fashion. Buys her latest cars etc... And they are living in peace... D moral of d story is... She took a gamble n hit jackpot.. But not everyone is a seasoned gambler ok... Shit happens, don't sweat it!

3. Testing my ass...
      Poster,if you end up visiting this guy,he will chop your honey pot and na dem dey like am pass"stingy guys''...shishi,you no go see...

4. Let's anyse this: he had to forget her birthday and val's day. And didn't call her when it was time for her to visit, to even ask how she is coming...he went MUTE till the next year (Jan 2015). He had the mouth to tell her she shud pay for her fares to COME SEE HIM! Den remained 2yrs on her case. Wonderful!!!

Anon 17:40, if after all these, u say the guy was testing her, am very happy she failed the test. Test ko, exam ni.

Please ladies any guy that tests you with stinginess, bliv him the first time, it's his nature biko! Respect yaself and dodge am. Hian! There are ways to test a girl, not standing her up on her birthday or not calling someone you were expecting to come see you.

5. Lol I bet my house rent dat Dis dude can't spend on a woman jooor....lol dude is very stingy Dis one pass test....oya buy credit call....dem won die on top chatting...lol honey I don turn Ur voltron for sdk...#the fire..lol luv u sis thank God u ran

86. well done Babe. I salute your courage. He had all the opportunity like Christmas , birthday, valentine to show you he so called 'loves' you. yet he carefully forgot. The guy na one chance. RUNNNNNN.
    I dumped a guy like that too about 8 years ago, professing all the love, even singing love songs, drives a brand new car and yet not one gift on birthday, Christmas and valentine.
    I just knew it was all wrong.

years after I am so glad I did..

the signs are always there, most women always just chose to ignore them

87. Don't mind the foolish man. I so dislike stingy men they irritate me i cant stand them. My dear you did the right thing runnnnnnnn

88. I really love stories like this wer d babe get sense. Thank u babe for having sense. Ur husby is coming, no worry urself.

89. Hi everyone.i'm a new blog member.i love what you guys are doing here.so I decided to join.i hope to comment and contribute in my own little way.May God bless all sdk members.

90. must of the guys who has made alots of mistakes on dating ladies in past always being very stingy and very wiser while looking for a wife,some can even go to there village looking stupid and spend months while searching for a wife,so think twince and be wiser

91. Girls sha. you are self independent and you cant pay your T-fare to his house. I hear you (madam independent). you are waiting for him to spend money before you see him. see the excuse you gave for leaving him, "he hasnt spent any money on you". the bottom line is you dont like the guy. i bet you wont be that naive to make a decision like this if you loved the guy or if you saw yourself been serious with him. Final point-- i think you will be single for a while, be prepared or just change your ways. most girls are telling you to run. did any of you girls give it a second thought that the guy may be testing her(is there not a possibility that she could take the money and not come to his place?).he may be testing her to see if shes all about the money or not.. So many guys have experience of girls running away with our money.

92. My dear,the guy wan chop u for free.Biko run as fast as ur legs can carry u o.

93. My dear, the guy wan chop u for free o.Biko run as fast as ur legs can carry u cos the excuses plenty no be small.since december.its deliberate.

94. That's an Ihiala man.Gal Run forget shoes o jar!