Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicles Of Blog Visitor Narratives.

Saturday, May 02, 2015

Chronicles Of Blog Visitor Narratives.

Hmmmmmm... na wah!

NARRATIVE NUMBER ONE
CONFUSED YOUNG WOMAN SEEKING TO SACK LE BOO

My name is Jumi. I am 20 years of age and I am in an ongoing 4 year relationship. My boyfriend is loving, caring and everything. We recently had a fight and I packed out of the house but things are settled now becos I'm back. I am presently not in school. I went to Church for prayers and was told I could move to Lagos to school and then find another man better than him. I am presently working in a hotel and want to move forward by schooling. But I don't want to break his heart. What do I do please. I need an urgent reply

You started dating at 16 and by 20 you already a full time sexually active live in lover without school education....clap for yourself!.
Your mail upset me but i am gonna tell you the truth,which is please move on to where ever you can educate yourself and get a life. 

........................................................................................................

NARRATIVE NUMBER TWO

WHEN LOVE COMES WITH LIES....

Stella,i just found out something that left me in shock.I didn't snoop per se but the snooping happened right in front of me,i did a follow up and now i cannot handle what i found out.

I never in my wildest dream suspected that the knight in shining armour i am engaged to is gay..NEVER!

I will just go straight to the point.I was chatting with his sister on his phone because my battery was down and Le boo was making us spaghetti for Lunch and told me to relax and chat whilst i watch TV because i am about three months pregnant for him.

As i was chatting with his sister,another chat came in and what i saw was ''How long did it take you to cum''.

I quickly opened the chat and though i didn't recognise the chat name,i knew the face on the profile pic as someone he told me he no longer speaks with because the man is a serial flirt and had tried to hit on his last woman before me.he said the break up was messy.

I saw that they had chatted through the night and it was a sex chat.i went into history and found out that he didn't enjoy sex with me,was always'wanking' and always calculated how long it took him to come after each wanking..He also told his friend that he didn't think he could go through with the wedding and was looking for away to set me up...His friend suggested that he should allow him use the trick they used in getting rid of my mans ex and that was where i went into shock...the scales fell.

I couldn't read all becos i was suddenly too quiet and he wasn't comfortable anymore,i told him his friend had sent a message and handed him his fone.
He took the fone and disappeared for a bit and my head was spinning where i was.

After that day,i have pretended to be asleep and heard him wanking and climaxing near me in bed.
I brought up a conversation of men who wank whilst we were with friends and my mans voice was the loudest,condemning the habit.

Stella i am in shock,what do i do?How do i go about this?I am pregnant!should i call it off and walk before he sets me up?My mum has advised not to have a confrontation.

Your story sounds somehow.I dont know what to say to you,let me leave this open for others to advise you.

209 comments:

1. Back to my favourite spot ...Number 1 
    Chronicles and IHN are my fave. E-hugs to Mrs Kork, "ich liebe dich" :)

Last month's chronicle about the guy that broke up with his girlfriend mistakenly..how far? Have you gone to see her now that she is in the country?

Kehinde Ake, I saw someone that looks like you around Eko Hotel today around 12noon, carrying a big bag. Was it you?  I didn't hv the courage to walk up to the guy to ask. Hehehehe.

Lady Igo, kudos to you, I see your efforts and zeal.
    After reading Thurday's chronicle of Mrs Independent, I feel more confused ever than before what men really want. There is absolutely no reason for anyone to cheat! Lord please heal her marriage, heal her heart.

I remain #TeamSnoopForever

......back to the Chronicle 

1. Poster 1- get a life and educatution . Leave prick alone for now

Poster 2- walk away from that relationship.
      Keep the preg, have your baby but stay away from your gaylover ; and if anyone cusses you for being a single parent or babymama, fuck em! Your case is different.
      Tho Lady Igo will frown at you getting preg outsde wedlock but e don happen be say e don happen.

2. "...I dont want to break his heart.." Poster 1, are you for real? Is that what is confusing you? Has he wifed you?? If he has ur best interest at heart, he shud be concerned about ur education. Dont waste your youthful age wt him, please move out of his house, focus on ur education and develop urself. Don't move to Lagos and den begin searching for a better man to move in with, your books/skills first! Tie ur legs and pretend to be a mermaid. Marriage will come later. Find your passion in life and pursue it.

Poster 2, the guy wants to set you up? Doesn't want to go on wt d wedding? Bad guy, he doesn't love you and he wants out. Am sorry, this doesn't look good. Have a discussion wt him, he may even deny d chats. Kai

NB: team snoop, anytime you snoop and discover somethn, pls keep an evidence ooo, some man can lie for Africa, dey will try to use reverse psychology trick

3. P3,the set up may be what has happened already;allowing you go through his chats cos I don't see any other way to make you find out if not what has happened.if he truly had any regard for you,knowing he has ish in his phone,he would keep it away from you,nevertheless he planned it all out.whether he expected a confrontation or not,point is,he has made you see it all.I honestly do not know how best you could throw this back at him but pls hun,do not touch ur baby OK..and try,as hard as it may seem,make urself happy.also make the Holy Spirit your best friend. I pray He comforts you.ehugs hun..be strong
      PS I typed my first epistle and it vanished;had to put this together.

4. Was going to type ur name but my hand breeze. Coz that name.....its alrite! But u get brain for this thinking. U just hit d nail at d right spot. D guy don already set her up @ poster. But keep ur cutie n move on. E- hugs darling!

5. All these live in lovers

6. @Pussylicious, I don't think the chats were planned, coz of the part where they said let them use the same trick they used on his ex, they won't bring it dis part if it was planned.

My tots tho, I don't trust that guy. Simple!

7. Poster 2,that guy isn't gay,he and his friend wrote those messages intentionally,they know that is the only thing that will make you leave.

2. poster 1@ur age i was stil a virgin. pls heed madam stellas advice.
    poster2 dear jus run for ur life. too bad u r pregnant already. let Jesus fix it for u. its well

1. Stella and anon are George and Georgina , where in are post did she say she is not a virgin or that she is sexually active?

2. 4 years in a live in relationship with a man and u are saying what? Abeg, sex has taken place anon. Except the man no be man

3. Poster one: receive sense.
    Poster two: I am short of words

1. I don't know....but my mind has bin disturbing me..to post a comment so Poster 1can read..
      U(@ Poster 1)...u r my age mate or senior ..n u r too old not to know wat u want in life....set ur goals, ambition .u can just b staying with one bobo n having sex with him(Am sure u r having sex with him)the bobo u r staying. With has no plan for u.....
      Some action I have do...at my age I regret them so much Cos I have done. Bad things than u...I wish I could tell my story but it no longer matters cos I have found Jesus.......

4. P.s poster 2 isn't me oh. Mine isn't dis dramatic. Still deciding whether to send in a chronicle or not.

1. You were on my mind when I was reading it. Ok, good to know it's not you.

2. I sincerly thought it was you.
      Poster 1; please go to school and leave man alone. Sex is not food.
      Poster 2; you have to leave that relationship asap! And please tell him why you're leaving, not in a confrontational way but just quietly tell him and walk away! Keep your baby and raise him/ her the right away.
      You're not tainted. Another man will still marry you.
      God deliver us from this homosexual and transgender thingy going on, Amen

3. Joy truth be told oo, you were on my mind when I was reading it too lol
      Abeg send the chronicle let's help you solve the case inugo

4. Solve ke. Something wey I don solve finish almost don forget say e happen sef.

5. Wow is eka joy pregnant ???

5. I don't understand poster 2's story at all so will just read comments

6. @poster one::: Well done oo!!! Keep selling ur cheap Ebola infested pussy u hear??
    Una nor dey hear word!!! I can't imagine my little sis kehinde sleeping with a man @ 16....
    Smtcheeeww!!

@poster two::: Hian!!!

7. Stella, you told poster 1 the ugly truth . nothing to add.

8. Poster 2: That is some real ish....You should have confronted him immediately you saw the chats, while wait! Better put an End to that relationship, better still call his EX, if you have her details, speak to her and find out what actually transpired, from there, you will know the next line of action.

1. Dear poster 2,they way I see it,i think you need to disappear for a while,this guy already know that you know something and it going to be hard to use the trick of his ex on you,so expect another shocker from him. am a single mum too and I had to disappear when my baby dad kept reminding that all his friends want me to go for abortion @all cost even @ the point of delivery he still wanted abortion

9. Why do some girls on this blog don't have common sense???...
    With all the stories we read here,some people will never learn...

Jumi,you are 20 and already living with a man...are you ok at all?...
    Where are your parents?...
    I didn't say you shouldn't have a boyfriend but living with the person is very wrong...
    Instead of looking for a way to better your life you are here asking stupid questions...
    Mtcheeeewww....

Poster 2,
    Gay people are human too and I love them...
    But in this your narrative,oyo is your case...
    You can stay if he is rich but if he is a broke ass,dump him sharp sharp!!...

10. Remove the baby Biko, God forgive me but this is a bitter truth . He wants to use you . If you can handle taking care of the baby alone, so be it. As for poster 1, you don't even know what's wrong with you . Just 20? I'm 23 and I'm not even sexually attractive not to talk of living with a man. Focus on our life

1. Attractive kwa? Oh english!

2. Remove the pregnancy pls and move on with ur life .where would u see another man to marry you with that baby ???

Pls do the needful

3. Poster 1-dis your story is not complete.....don't u have relatives, parent,who is this boy u live with,what does he do.........I can just leave my busy schedule to reply half story.give us details abeg!
      Poster 2-on ur own with God....ooh the baby...pls keep him/her

God would help the both of u.. @posters

4. You have no buness with sex until marriage

11. Why are all the narratives about love/relationships/S*x and the likes? Are they not better things going on in our lives and in today's society? Nobody should curse me out, I won't come back to read the comments. Thank you!!!

1. @I'm your Secret admirer, you just mirrored my thoughts.

These narratives now get on my nerves.
      Same story told in different ways by different people.

Una no dey learn from other people's experience sef?
      Mcheeewwwww!

Umu ahawo juru dis blog.
      Just negodu 20 years old girl living with a man!
      The horror!!!!

And hey, keep your "don't judge" sentiments to yourselves!

Tueh!!!

2. I tire o, no wonder we no fit invent anything and truly women have fish brains,go to sites where men are dominant com mentors and you go trip,they are so intelligent and hardly comment on relationship or rubbish issues.I spit on girls.Stella I know say you no go post am.

12. N2: You said He's gay. But I didn't quite get that from the gist... OR did I miss sth?

If he's gay darling, can you deal with a bi-sexual or sm1 who may be fully homosexual one day.
    The way our society is set up pple can't fully express themselves for now.

I would say ask him... not "judging ly" but seek to genuinely understand if He's fully gay, tell him u support him, cry, pray and MOVE ALONG.

Its not easy to have a child outside wedlock but if you explain ur matter to ur next suitor, Unless he's twisted, he'll understand why you couldn't go through with the marriage to the gay guy.

Good luck!

1. Anon 15:13, thought I was the only one that observed same. I didn't see where she said she caught the guy with a man having sex . Also are you sure he isn't sleeping the the guy's gf. Maybe the girl used the guy's pix on her dp. Anyway na them sabi. Don't know what a sane man will be looking for in another man's shit hole.

13. @ poster 2 : you better dump him and move on. He's gay! If you don't wanna share you're man with someone else( a man) , take a nice long walk.

14. Leave him! Have the baby on your own. I am shocked you stayed after reading the chats long enough for him to wank by your side. He's gay and can never change. Confrontation,disgrace or even jungle justice in the streets won't make him straight.what can be straightened now,is your life. And the first chronicle...lemme scroll up,I don forget...yeah,ignore the church about a man waiting for you in lagos,just go back to school for your own sake!And why are you so particular about boyfriend,husband etc at this age? You spoil gangan!

15. Happy four years of knacking to you dear poster Animashaun.

16. Poster 1,Shebi if I talk now,u wil say i was harsh
    no Degree from the UNI @ 22 something(i refusé to believe its years o jare)buh u already have à Degree in d bedroom.in bedmatics.

Berra hurl urself out of dat "sin zone",get into school and acquire any form of éducation and hopefully,u wil better urself.inugo?

Poster 2,i really dont know wot to say.
    I am against abortion buh den dis ur case Makes me wonder,arent dere exceptions to rules?

Awwwww,come here darling.
    all i Can do now is hug u and pray u find answers and most importantly....Peace.

CHAI....some peeps are wicked
    u not only lied to d poor girl
    buh u want To set her up....Kai
    how low Can one get?

Nne dont worry,God wil set him up BIG TIME ok?
    Warm Hugs Nwanne mmadu.

1. She's 3months gone. She go fit abort so?

2. At age 16, poster 1 don de collect prick
      Nna mehnn!

Nwuye G, I read ur gist on the girls and their costume. (potter and painter) laugh wan kill me. Abeg tell my inlaw make e free them o!

My kids na everyday dem de change profession . Today mummy I want o be a doctor, tmrw I want to ba a carpenter so that I can fix things, next tmrw, mummy I want to be an astronaut. Issokay! Make una de grow de come first.

3. Poster 1 is 20, not 22. Read well.

4. 20 give and take 2yrs..
      Let's say 22!

17. Replies
    1. Pls go for HIV test . Most gay people are HIV positive .that should be ur main concern .

18. Poster 2,You are already pregnant for him so I don't know the advice I will give you.
    But why girls go de have xes with a man that have not taken the to the alter without protection?

19. Some ppl will see fire and walk into it. Smh.

20. Jeeezzzz
    Preggo lady I'm 99.9% sure u can't go through your pregnancy without developing HBP.
    I feel so sorry for u and more sorry for most Nigerian women who would fall into this trap without knowing.
    Buhari please legalise this gay ish and save easy preys from the mess the government has put everyone into.
    As for poster,looks like you've been collecting rod from infant hood reason your punani is so wide your fiancé has to wank after every round with u.
    Have u tried kejel exercise?
    Some women can be so deep and wide that chase men into anal hunting cos Everyman wants to enjoy the do while it's done.
    If u indeed finally keep the baby for the gay Lord as surrogate wey u be, better have baby by c-s so that your case won't require .....
    Nuff said!!

21. LADY IGO SAYS:
    YOU CAN JOIN THE FAST DAY 3:
    DAY 3 OF THE FAST: (YOU ARE INVITED TO JOIN; see the LADY IGO comments here:http://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2015/04/chronicle-of-blog-visitor-narrative_29.html#more )
    JOHN 3:
    MEMORY VERSE: 17 For God did not send his Son into the world to condemn the world, but to save the world through him. 18 Whoever believes in him is not condemned, but whoever does not believe stands condemned already because they have not believed in the name of God’s one and only Son
    Jesus does not condemn you in spite of you past. Men have condemned and cursed you but before the Lord, you are a brand new creature without a past. The only person that is condemned is the one who refused (in spite of having had a revelation of Jesus) to believe in him and obtain this forgiveness. When you believe, he takes away your sorrows and gives you peace. He says that there is now no condemnation for you (Romans 8:1-3).
    Prayer (say it out): "Thank you Jesus for accepting me just as I am . . . even though men condemned me, I am not condemned because you have saved me . . . I renounce the works of darkness; I renounce the rulers of darkness of this world . . . Thank you Jesus for destroying the works of darkness in my life"
    Knowledge/prophecy: A lady who "silently" joined this fast out of sorrows; your husband abandoned you with a little kid . . . to follow his mistress . . . you've had a lot of discouragements in initiating this fast . . . the Lord is encouraging you to take this fast to the end and know that "your prodigal husband will come back": The mistress will reject him . . .
    AND TO THE REST; DO NOT GIVE UP!

FROM LADY IGO WITH REGARDS.

22. Poster 1: please go to school and try and make something of yourself. All the best.
    Poster 2: wow. I really don't know what to say to you oo God will help you.

23. Have a discussion with him about the facts u have. He won't deny, then walk away from him if u can't deal with bisexual. As to what to do with the pregnancy? Thou knowest.

24. LADY IGO SAYS

DAY THREE (3- note the correction)

ABOUT THE FAST: DAY 3:

YOU (EVERYBODY) CAN JOIN. YOU EAT YOUR MEALS BY 6PM. During the day, you can drink water (if you wish; especially if you are working outdoors and sweating); if you keep it dry -beautiful. We are reading the Gospel of John at least a chapter every day . . . you can read other scriptures that we write down during the day. You can read more chapters in John . . . and if you finish it, go on to Acts, Romans etc. Just learn to read at least"one chapter of the New Testament" per day.
    And if you are a housewife or the type that loves movies . . . you can in your spare time watch the gospel of John movie: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Vj-nU_7AqZ8 or ask for the CD in any christian bookstore or market.

YOU'RE ALL BLESSED.

1. Who are you? Una don get house fellowship here? Who is the general overseer? Wonderfullest!

2. Lol. I was gonna say the same thing

3. Lol@house fellowship!Widey I wonder oo!
      Shursh'*in olamide's voice*don dey SDK ne?wats d fasting about actually?
      ...to answer ur question,Lady Ighho is a christian commenter that has a 'for example story'for any and every post!shes mostly active on chronicles of BVs,i like her comments sometimes esp when she doesn't enter d holiier dan dou' mode.,but now e be like say e don turn church oo.hehe!where offering basket make I put my offering#sideeyes#..the Lord is good.lol!

25. D 20yrs old babe,nawah oh,sm babes were still virgins at ur age n u hv dated 4 whooping years,congrats.
    The other babe with gay boyfriend,sori.
    Naratives these few days are getn smhw annoying.

26. Poster one.... U beta go to skul ohhh... And leave d guy for d main time

Poster two.... Plz confront him no nid of killing or pretending u did not see anything abeg

How will u manage with a guy....... Babe move on and Plz call of d marriage.... If I were u dat is wat I will do ohh... but d ball is in ur cot

27. Poster 1.you are too young relax Poster2.send boys to beat up his frd

28. Nawa o! 2nd poster, Eka Joy, is that you? Sorry oh!

29. Wao poster one, where is your family?

Poster two get out of that situationship before they get on to you because when they do it wont be pretty.

30. Where do girls meet all these kind of men?

Poster 1 the Lord is your strength
    Poster 2 the Lord is tour strength and energy.

1. Lol@where dey meet such men?on d streets of course...
      Believe you me,d times are rough lately dats why it seem most single ladies can't hook up',cos six out of ten men have issues!some will be serial cheats,some immature babies at 30something yrs above,some sexual perverts,some lazy ass golddiggers,some women beaters den d last seemingly sane category will be psychos at point of unveiling!
      Ladies have to be careful and prayerful it's not easy again walahi.

31. P2
    Relax n enjoy d babymama title or marry him.

P1...preek sweet o
    Smallie wey never sabi wash yansh well don fuck!
    Hahahahahaaaa
    Mbok go to school n make ur life meaningful.
    Enof dicks dey dis world that will pound u back to back in school too.

1. You are always talking nonsense. Your comments are never reasonable and mature, talk less of offering advice in anyway. It's not by hair and hanging bag alone. You are not smart, I'm sorry.

32. Poster1: You need to be flogged with Hausa koboko. When your mates are thinking of how to make a name for themselves, you are there giving your young nyash to one bobo who is not sensible enough to tell you that you're wasting your promising future. Abeg carry yourself commot for that guy house go find school enter.

Poster 2: Sorry sha. But whats with gay guys? If you ain't straight don't go looking for a girl. Stick to the shit holes you guys are ok with.

33. Poster1 when I was 16 I don't even know what boy friend was.
    Poster 2 this your case is a critical case.how could you not see a sign before all this? Don't know what to say about this May God direct you on any decision u want to take.

34. Stella nwunye Kork didn't serve popcorn 2day so I hv ordered f som. Lemme sit back wt a bottle of kunu n read comments...

35. For the 2nd narrative, my mouth is unfit to close. Will come bck to read comments.

36. Pls poster 1 pack out and go back to school even if it'll ''crush'' his heart, for him to allow you to be a live in lover in your teens without a degree is wickedness..
    poster 2...upon say you did not snoop it still came to your front, sha ask him if you have strength..fact is he is a chronic liar and a hypocrite, me thinks God just wants to deliver you from a sham marriage, pack your kaya and go start life elsewhere...Ada

1. Twale annon! You just echoed my thoughts.
      Poster 2, you just got delivered from a would-have-been disastrous marriage.

2. Well said @Anon

37. punctuation phobic2 May 2015 at 15:33

First of all get ur ass tested then tell ur ass to walk over yo mama house n plant itself on a chair for the next 2 years after which u n ur friends can pay his homo ass a surprise visit n 'accidentally' stone him to death.

38. Poster 1: Way to go kid. 20, no education and living with a man. You rock girl

Poster 2: Your dude is gay. Leave now

39. Poster 1 you are too young to be living the life you presently are. People like you get worn out pretty quickly. I suggest you knuckle down and face important issues like improving yourself without having to suck cock

40. LADY IGO SAYS:

TO POSTER 2:

IT IS A PITY BUT THERE IS A WAY

We are never tired of counselling ladies to CLOSE THEIR LEGS UNTIL A MAN THEY LOVE PAYS THEIR BRIDE PRICE. It would have been easier if you're not pregnant; isn't it? But now . . . lady, TAKE YOUR LEAVE; AND DO NOT HARM THAT BABY. You are wiser and better to do so. Tell him all you know . . .Focus on having your baby peacefully and be ready to tell anyone you meet in future the reason why you broke with your baby daddy; lies and false life. Seek God; begin to read your bible and hand over your life to Christ and see him set you on a sound footing. He says, I will never leave nor forsake you (Hebrews thirteen vs. five)

AND TO POSTER ONE:

YOU DISCONNECTED THE CART FROM THE HORSE . . .

AT 20, your life is "full of drama"; is that how you chose to live? Leave this deceiver you call a man and run for your life! You are welcome to join our fast (read my earlier comments) and let the Lord lead you on the way forward.

41. Poster. 1- please move on and get educated
    Poster 2-please in d name of God in heaven,just move on with your life n forget d gay guy wit his plan of setting u up,its hard but do it for d sake of your baby.

42. Ehhh the Babe with the Smelling Shit, Doctor Igodo Goko Cleanser Will Do The Magic for U... it's just #500... thank Me Lera....Oya Back to the Matter On Ground

43. Poster 1: you're too young for drama. Get an education and a life. Boys are d least of your worries.
    poster 2: your dude is gay meaning he will eventually leave u one day I suggest u take d first step. He doesn't have to tell u the fact that he told someone else is enough. Run before u waste any more time with someone that doesn't enjoy sex with u and would rather wank. Life is too short for bullshit. But make sure he does his part in taking care of d baby money wise and all

44. Poster 2:Tell him u've found out he's gay
    Never u marry that man!!!
    Don't stay there till they set u up ooo
    I feel so sorry for u considering u are pregnant
    It's well!!

Poster 1:Isino gini n'eme gi?
    Ur narrative makes no sense to me

45. @ poster 2, ur story dey somhow, but I believe u, as I would believe anything is possible since dis morning when one of my neighbours caught her husband sleeping with der 21 years old daughter, my advice to u is flee while u still can.

46. Eka joy, are you poster 2?

1. Thunder fire ur useless life dia!!!!
      Leave eka alone or u perish!!!

Alaye baje oshi

47. Poster 1: its shocking that a church's advice to you doesn't even address the issue of you living with a man you are not married to. They are addressing your welfare probably because of what to contribute to the church from your hotel job.

Please get out of that relationship and straighten your ways because its a sin against the God that created you and not because you want to get a better man.

I also encourage you to go to a school you can afford even if it is a school where you are currently located. If you come to Lagos without enough money, you will go back to doing dishonorable things just to survive and pay school fees.

You are still very young and if you start now, before you are 25/26, you would have graduated. If you had focused on school at 16 instead of your so called boyfriend, by this year, you would have graduated or been very close to graduation.

Straighten your ways and God will bless you.

Poster 2:

All I can say is get out of that unholy union. I have a very decent friend who went through a similar thing and the marriage did not last up to a year. The hubby's gay partner literally ran her out of that marriage.

Its so unfortunate that you are pregnant already. That's where my friend was lucky.

Please leave him and like Lot's wife, DON'T LOOK BACK!

48. N1 God is in control
    N2 God is still in control

49. Team snoop still saving lives. God don show u wetin u need know. He doesn't love u, he is obviously using women as cover up for his dark secret. confront him with what u know and leave him! Raise ur child and pray for ur baby daddy or stay with him so u can answer Mrs while u allow him wank and spank other men.

50. @20, u don already the fight dey look for settlement and advice, if u reach 25yrs nko? Abi 30, no bi advice u go dey look for naa, u go don be ur own boss wey don over sabi, mtcheww, please kindly go back and finish ur education and leave wetin dey in between man leg cos is everywhere, when you r ready, u fit buy am. Lol.
    @poster 2, I don't know what to say, but looks like ur guy is bisexual cos if he's man enough to impregnate u and still do the wanking business, then something gotta be wrong with him. y'all need to talk, cos keeping quite has never solved a problem.

51. Poster one, what could have lead u into this kind of life?? Move out, move on and get yourself educated! I seriously advice u stay away from any sort of sexual relationship for now...
    Poster 2: u shld talk to him...ask him if there is anything he wld like to tell u, and make hoim understand that u had seen the chat

52. Poster 1, Stella has said it

poster 2, u still dey ask???

53. Narr 1
    Mbok, just free Blog Visitors and continue fucking. Smallie that loves big things.

Narr 2:
    You lost me at your last 2paragraphs. So, you mean to tell us that after that huge discovery, there's been "A day or days after"? Meaning you are still living with him. Wonderful!
    So you didn't confront him, but remained in the house, eating spaghetti and listening to climaxing and wanking?
    And you are pregnant and unmarried?
    How long have you guys been together?
    Seems like you took in to trap the dude.
    Infact, I don't know what to say again abeg.
    Na you sabi.

1. Buhahahahaha!!
      I don fall for ground!!
      Lmao@you remained in the house eating spaghetti and listening to climaxing and wanking..kikiki

This was exactly what went through my mind as I scrolled down people's comments..

Apparently poster 2's shock absorber is working well. She is still lying down on the bed where they have been cuming...continuuuu

54. I just come here 2 read stories&learn. Things are happening.

55. Omg! @"Move to Lagos and find another man better than him", but I don't want to break his heart".
    FIX IT JESUS, FIX IT!
    Pls you guys shouldn't insult Jumi, all she needs is your advice and counsel. Jumi listen to me, you are a princess, you are the daughter of a king, you need to grow your self esteem, you are worth more than whatever that guy tells you that you are or what you see in yourself. Leave that man and do whatever you can to get an education, train yourself, better your life. It is not too late. stop thinking about finding a better guy and give your life a meaning.
    I clearly don't do well in giving advice so lemme allow our counsellors in house to finish their work pls.

1. Pipi ooooooo
      Hahahahaha
      dat FIX IT JÉSUS cracks me up everytime

2. Hahahahaha but TGW, the girl seriously needs to be fixed and only Jesus can do it

3. Kwakwakwaooooh!!
      Another hilarious comment!!

"Move to Lagos and find a better man"
      Jesus Fix it oooooh!!
      Loooooooooolest!!

Make una forgive me this night. Am here to read comments..

56. Poster 1. Pls go get something doing jare!
    D place where u go pray sef, na slap dem suppose give you.

Poster 2, speechless

57. U told ur mum? So if u guys eventually get married,which kain eye u want mk ur mama dey take look am? Anywayz, il advice u get out of d relationship fast. Asper d belle,im not sure of wat u shd do. D story sef get comma. So u still went ahead to sleep at his place after dat day? Are u such a deep sleeper dat uv never heard or noticed him wank by u? And lastly,r u that dumb not have noticed anything about dat gay part of him?(im sorry about dat) na wa o.

58. 1. @ 20, you should be thinking of doing something meaningful with your life (go to school or learn a skill) and not fill your head with dating another man.

2. When you found out what you know, didn't he say anything to you awards? I think you should talk about it. Keeping what you now know won't do you any good.

59. Do you honestly want to settle with a guy who is gay? You read that he was going to set you up, what more do you want. I think you can envisage what will happen if you married him. Besides you read that he wasn't interested in going through with it. Take a walk. But keep the baby. It was your choice not the baby's so keep it. You will find someone who will marry you with your baby.

60. Poster 1, u no get parents? Y r u in a man's house. Babe go back home nd continue working nd work 2ward skooling. Nd who told u dt u shd move 2 lagos nd dt u wil find a better man,u guys shd stop consulting pastors abt ur future. My dear go to skol wen u ve gotten admission. Nt all r/ship leads 2 marriage, allow it 2 flow if it is good, u go wit it,if it is nt den quit.stop bin desperate 4 marriage.i neva tink or thought abt marriage b4 my fiance proposed 2 me nd my wedding is coming up dis mnth. I tell my frnds work 2ward ur r/ship bt dnt act or do as if it's beta than d air u breathe. If no b say 2 get work is nt easy, I want 2 work b4 I get married bt it's almost a year afta service now no work. My dear if he treats u well nd caring,go back home he can meet nd c him weneva u two r chanced. Thnxs

61. Poster 1, u no get parents? Y r u in a man's house. Babe go back home nd continue working nd work 2ward skooling. Nd who told u dt u shd move 2 lagos nd dt u wil find a better man,u guys shd stop consulting pastors abt ur future. My dear go to skol wen u ve gotten admission. Nt all r/ship leads 2 marriage, allow it 2 flow if it is good, u go wit it,if it is nt den quit.stop bin desperate 4 marriage.i neva tink or thought abt marriage b4 my fiance proposed 2 me nd my wedding is coming up dis mnth. I tell my frnds work 2ward ur r/ship bt dnt act or do as if it's beta than d air u breathe. If no b say 2 get work is nt easy, I want 2 work b4 I get married bt it's almost a year afta service now no work. My dear if he treats u well nd caring,go back home he can meet nd c him weneva u two r chanced. Thnxs

62. Poster 1, u no get parents? Y r u in a man's house. Babe go back home nd continue working nd work 2ward skooling. Nd who told u dt u shd move 2 lagos nd dt u wil find a better man,u guys shd stop consulting pastors abt ur future. My dear go to skol wen u ve gotten admission. Nt all r/ship leads 2 marriage, allow it 2 flow if it is good, u go wit it,if it is nt den quit.stop bin desperate 4 marriage.i neva tink or thought abt marriage b4 my fiance proposed 2 me nd my wedding is coming up dis mnth. I tell my frnds work 2ward ur r/ship bt dnt act or do as if it's beta than d air u breathe. If no b say 2 get work is nt easy, I want 2 work b4 I get married bt it's almost a year afta service now no work. My dear if he treats u well nd caring,go back home he can meet nd c him weneva u two r chanced. Thnxs

63. Lord have mercy...I nearly had stroke reading the second chronicles..your man is gay..!!wtf

Ok..lemme cool of a little..

Poster one:can you just go and get educated and get a life please???

Poster two:let him know that you are aware of his sexual preference.. Before u die keeping it in your mind

My humble advice to you..he is with you because of what the society will say..please just leave him.give birth and do something else with your life

Am out!

64. Poster 1, u no get parents? Y r u in a man's house. Babe go back home nd continue working nd work 2ward skooling. Nd who told u dt u shd move 2 lagos nd dt u wil find a better man,u guys shd stop consulting pastors abt ur future. My dear go to skol wen u ve gotten admission. Nt all r/ship leads 2 marriage, allow it 2 flow if it is good, u go wit it,if it is nt den quit.stop bin desperate 4 marriage.i neva tink or thought abt marriage b4 my fiance proposed 2 me nd my wedding is coming up dis mnth. I tell my frnds work 2ward ur r/ship bt dnt act or do as if it's beta than d air u breathe. If no b say 2 get work is nt easy, I want 2 work b4 I get married bt it's almost a year afta service now no work. My dear if he treats u well nd caring,go back home he can meet nd c him weneva u two r chanced. Thnxs

65. N2: I think he just used you to make a baby. It's good that you know that he's gay now so you have enough time to move ahead. If you go ahead and marry him because of shame, you might just be setting yourself up.
    Pick up your shoes, raise up your skirt and run!
    My opinion oo.

66. First poster I pity just take stella's advice second poster u have to quit, u'hv got no choice here

67. Poster 1,
    what are you waiting for? You have a whole lifetime to enjoy a man. But first do something for yourself. Go to school, you will improve your market value. If you get my point. You are way to young to be an acting wife.
    Because you have being Sexually active you need to give your life to Christ. Only God can help you keep your legs tied together.

Poster 2, if you had kept sex out of your relationship, it will not have being difficult for you to take a decision.

68. Poster 1, pls leave man matter for now and focus on building yourself and your future. Poster 2, pls confront him with the message, cuz from d post u both are not yet married. U better sort yourself out now or risk being married to urself for the rest of your life.

And to my wonderful fellow bvs, you all don't know what u did for me yesterday. U all made me shed tears of joy. Never have I received such words of love n encouragement. May God reward u all abundantly. My faith just increased, and I'm more resilient than ever. TGW, u made me long for a big sis I never had, n at that point u said I shld smile, I actually did. My prayer for u all is that none of u shall ever have cause to shed a single tear of sorrow over u or your own, In Jesus Name, Amen!

1. Amen.
      We are waiting for your testimony!!

Everything na double double!

69. Poster 1 pls take Stella's advice.
    Poster 2: pls end the relationship b4 he sets u up cos if he does the shame will be on you.

70. Poster 1, pls leave man matter for now and focus on building yourself and your future. Poster 2, pls confront him with the message, cuz from d post u both are not yet married. U better sort yourself out now or risk being married to urself for the rest of your life.

And to my wonderful fellow bvs, you all don't know what u did for me yesterday. U all made me shed tears of joy. Never have I received such words of love n encouragement. May God reward u all abundantly. My faith just increased, and I'm more resilient than ever. TGW, u made me long for a big sis I never had, n at that point u said I shld smile, I actually did. My prayer for u all is that none of u shall ever have cause to shed a single tear of sorrow over u or your own, In Jesus Name, Amen!

1. Awwww...
      Its shall end in praise darling.
      We have cried to God on ur Behalf...
      Sit tight and watch God dazzle us with Two Beautiful Babies.A handsome boy and an super-Adorable Daughter who happens to be my God-daughter.

I am An Only girl.
      Buh on dis blog,i have two blog Sisters,Qutie and RosEflower.
      AnD now u are my third Sister baby.
      Yea!

Sending u wet,sloppy Kisses Beautiful!

2. I just visualized the "sloppy kisses"
      Ewwwwwww....lol

3. TGW, really? I'm an only daughter too. God bless u sweetheart, u'll surely be my first daughter's god mummy, be it e-god mummy or physical..lol.kisses ryt back at u.. @ Quicksilver, dnt me 'jerros' u hear? Lv u ..

4. TGW, really? I'm an only daughter too. God bless u sweetheart, u'll surely be my first daughter's god mummy, be it e-god mummy or physical..lol. @ Quicksilver, dnt me 'jerros' u hear? Lv u ..

71. Poster 2, run run run but before you do, expose him to his family because if you don't he will do you first. Do not confront him. You should have forwarded the chat to your own phone. Try and get evidence before you act because most men are slippery.

72. Poster 2: Biko, how is the man gay, go and google the meaning of being gay. Ur man likes to masturbate. Simple. He doesn't find u sexually satisfying so he supports himself. Simple

73. Poster 2,which kind story be that? Na wa

74. Poster 2,which kind story be that? Na wa

75. Poster 1: you are to young for what u are doing. You need to put an end to it and get a life(go back to school or learn a trade to be useful to urself).
    poster 2: pls consider d future of ur unborn baby. Speak with him with understanding to know if you can help him out of d pit plus d guy needs serious prayer.

76. N1 fix her Jesus
    N2 fix him Jesus

77. You are definitely going to end up as a single mother if you don't leave him now. You want to marry a GAYbriel and play second fiddle for the rest of your life? Not just that, you will be depressed all through your marital life, is that what you want @poster 2? Jesus did not die for this

Poster1, are you alright?

78. Poster 2, what i will ask are these. Are we Nigerians so fascinated at the word gay that we hurriedly and are quick to tag people with it?
    Rather than call him gay why not work towards learning how to satisfy your man?
    You should be ashamed of yourself that rather than work on your intimacy and sexual skills, you will write in such to insult and call you man gay. He does not enjoy or get satisfied with you, Period. Work on that, instead you tag him gay. You are even luck he has not thrown you out. Borite.

I cannot be with a woman who I will sleep with then wank afterwards.

1. Harsh as u were, u r right. No where did she say the guys were sleeping together. They were discussing her fiance sex life with her which is quite poor n unsatisfying going by the chat. Girl ur man might not be gay, he is just having bad sex with u n telling his friend about it n how he wants to get rid of u. U r dating yourself. Move on our get married n improve your sex life. Truly celibate relationships has it advantages o

2. Mamie said same above there, somewhere but no one takes her serious, even when she makes sense, Which is rare. Poster 2 can't satisfy her man. If he marries her, it will b out of pity/the trap. Then he will end up cheating on her. Then she will send us another batch of chronicles. Pls move on. Learn how to xes man properly or become born again. You can't b sinning and getting it wrong kwa!

79. Poster 2, what i will ask are these. Are we Nigerians so fascinated at the word gay that we hurriedly and are quick to tag people with it?
    You should be ashamed of yourself that rather than work on your intimacy and sexual skills, you will write in such to insult and call you man gay. He does not enjoy or get satisfied with you, Period. Work on that, instead you tag him gay. You are even luck he has not thrown you out. Borite.

1. Shut ur gutter.....bloody gay Oshi

80. Poster 2, what i will ask are these. Are we Nigerians so fascinated at the word gay that we hurriedly and are quick to tag people with it?

81. Poster 1, na cane go cure ur craze. Nonsense and plenty ingredients. @20 u de live with man as what kwanu? Inapudi ala or what? U need advice okwaya? Go and chop shit! I wonder what u wana hear. Rubbish.
    Poster 2: d lord is ur power. That's y I tell pple that u find out more abt a person when d relationship is getting somewhere cos confusion go make u no fit decide Wetin to do. Jesus will fix it for u.

82. Some people dey tryooo. At 20, poster one is already in a 4 yrs rship. I think poster you should think of what to do to be useful to yourself. Life is beyond living with a man and having sex.

1. #2, shld I say that ur guy planned dis whole scene so to force u out of his life,,,,,,frm ur story, u read his previous chat which also means u opened d chat dt entered. So y didn't he react knowing well dat u ve seen his secret act. I dnt tink he is gay, may datz just a set up bc he is fed up wit U n want u out. So tell him ur discovery n judge him frm there. Buh D truth is that u does nt perform well, own to dat n see if he wil open up. 2 U.

83. Lol,.....poster 1, na u sabi.... poster 2...lmao... are u sure the trick they used to drive the ex away isn't the gay one u are about to fall victim to, #Just Saying

1. Correct girl. Chop kiiiiiss

84. @ poster 2 ,you read it yourself,your le boo clearly does not want to marry you,like you confirmed,he is gay,so what else are you waiting for?
    Okay you want to wait it out till he drags whatever self-worth you have left in the mud?
    Knock yourself out darling!

85. #2, confront him. I wish you were able to munch the chat as evidence because he will deny!!! Tell his sister since you are friendly with her. Then leave that relationship, and have your baby.
    Nitty Gritty

86. Shebi if u had snooped earlier u would have found out the full gist before getting pregnant for him. Stella talk nau, which is somehow.....see what advising girls not to snoop have caused....now u re quiet. My dear ur baby comes first, sad as it is to say....there are so many single mothers out there doing very well with their child and even getting married b4 some babes that don't have kids, breakup with him asap, asin puck ur two slippers and run without looking back. Pray for God's guidance and quietly go ur way. Run far away from that guy with ur baby, if not he will pollute ur child. Don't wait for him and his lover to embarrass and make a fool of u or worse still for him to stand u up on ur wedding day. Leave now! May God strengthen u! #TEAMSNOOPALLDAYEVERYDAY.

87. P1 @ ur age u are supposed to b talkin of hw to further ur education n not relationship. P2 Dis one pass me ooo, i pray dat God wil giv u d wisdom to tackle dis.

88. P1 @ ur age u are supposed to b talkin of hw to further ur education n not relationship. P2 Dis one pass me ooo, i pray dat God wil giv u d wisdom to tackle dis.

89. poster 1...my jaw drops! i cant shout.hian!?!?!

90. You already know the answer to your question but ur still asking foolish questions. Continue to sit down there till the horny men come over and stuff life out of you. You better take ur pregnant self to a safe abode,give birth peacefully and move on with ur life. You will find a better man in the near future.........@Bia Bia🙉🙉🙉🙉🙉

91. verygoodbadgirl2 May 2015 at 16:40

Poster1, you haven't even discovered yourself yet. You were running after a man when you were supposed to be growing up! My advice to you is go to school and concentrate on being a WOMAN before you regret it.
    Poster2, if you ask me i'll say leave this man. Even if he marries you, it would just be a form of disguise. I'm sure you don't want that kind of life.

92. You already know the answer to your question but ur still asking foolish questions. Continue to sit down there till the horny men come over and stuff life out of you. You better take ur pregnant self to a safe abode,give birth peacefully and move on with ur life. You will find a better man in the near future.........@Bia Bia🙉🙉🙉🙉🙉

93. So hoe do you know he is gay? If you stay please prepare for a loveless marriage!

94. Stella what do you mean by her story sounds somehow @ 2nd narrative? Ha. Shebi you can see that snooping saves lives and hearts? Poster 2. Nne please for the sake of your happiness, your unborn child and future heart Brea, please RUN!

Poster 1..you sound like my former house girl. At 20 you've been in a relationship for 4 years plus you even live with him??? Babe you are suffering. I pity you really. That your boyfriend should be arrested for child abuse. If you like don't receive sense and go do better things with your life.

95. This one pass Martin Matthias own o

96. Snooping has saved lots of lives.If this second narrator hadn't snooped.....ddon't even want to imagine what would have happened to her.You need to confront this guy ASAP abeg, hear tm what lies he has to say but you also need to call it quits with him.
    As for poster one, I can't waste my precious advice on you Stella biko it's not every story you should be posting.

97. Me ne ne wanking? Na wetin be wanking Stella Abeg?

1. Masturbation.

You're welcome.

98. Me ne ne wanking? Na wetin be wanking Stella Abeg?

99. Me ne ne wanking? Na wetin be wanking Stella Abeg?

100. Poster one: you r too young for all this drama. Go 2school okay.
    poster two: confront him after getting enough evidence against him and then walk away

101. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    One: yu sounded like runs girl... No go school and make something better of ur life dey there dey find man up and down
    Two:leave that marriage b4 is too late abeg....

102. post 1 u better go and fix ur life somewhere before u can think about moving in with a guy ur too young for stories like this ....

poster 2 how can u still be staying under the same roof after finding out something that big about the man ur about to marry ...u better run when u still can before u regret it .some men eh na wah

103. Narrative 1 : U are a victim of social hype on sex and boyfriendism. Education comes before all dat. Learn!
    Narrative 2: Single moms also live better lives incase u don't wanna continue with the guy (since ur preg). But you can get him to change if u claim u love him. Act fast.

104. Poster1/na wah for you o@16 u started living with a man.you better follow Stella advice and get a life ASAP.
    What is wrong with dis generation sef ???anyways lemme stop cos am not perfect either.but receive sense in Jesus name amen.

Poster2/Honestly i feel your pain.
    Lemme read comments aswell.

105. Poster one:I would have said I have no words for you, but hold on.....
    Where were your parents, when you left home at 16,to go cohabit with a man?
    The rate at which our morals disappear these days, is baffling.

You're still wondering whether to get an education or stay back with him.
    Abeg,stay back okay?
    Birth dozens of children for him, and send in chronicles again, when the center cannot hold.

Poster two,
    I am in total shock on your behalf. Evil abounds really.
    So, now, you're pregnant for a bisexual that doesn't want you again.
    May God give you the grace to get out of that relationship and try to move on.
    It's well.

106. 16years old girl;you need to free your pussy jesus na wao

107. Narrator no. 1: i'll go with Stellastica on this. But then also Stella, na condition make crayfish bend. Perhaps she uses these men as a means to an end. Food, clothing, shelter & other basic necessities of life. E no easy to survive on oneself o. No be as African Magic dey show us...no be so e be o!

Narrator 2: Ur own na straight forward issue. Love & trust...the basic foundation of any relationship since eternity. These ingredients no dey ur soup. If u still go ahead to cook it, my dear, ur marriage will be heading for Olumo Rock!

My 7 Cedis on these...Ghanaman signing out!

108. Narrative one looks like what I see on Facebook.. I don't have any advice for you!!!,I just imagined myself @20 years..
    Don't you have parents or even relatives? Imagine asking us if you should pack out or stay put... ............

No2, since your mama says no to confrontation what did she advice you do?. .
    Very shocking!! Just be strong dear.

109. poster 1:at this stage in your life,you should be thinking of ways to better your life and not what you are doing now.you already live in a man's house and you feel comfortable with it.please stop now and in scale of priorities of life,learn to know which one comes first.
    poster2:Is really a pity but what can you do but to take heart and move on.It wont be easy but you have to be strong for your baby.Try and pull yourself together.It shall be well with you.

110. Let The Blogger Growwwww ....... http://donaldofficial.com

111. Poster 1:-move on with your life no matter wat.u mid the education.sooner or later he will remember u re not educated and move ahead.build ur self and I bet u,u meet better people dat will mak more positive impact in u.

Poster 2:if I were u after reading dat msg I wld av kept quiet and nt telling him his friend sent him an msg.nw he knows u re aware of it.it's either u live with it and accept him dat way or u move on.bsides hadn't he bn wankin bside u all dis while and u didn't notice?at dis point if ur story is true,it's u dat has to move on.he is actually waiting for you to say sometin.

112. Poster 1. Story for the gods, poster 2 hmmmmm mm have your baby but walk walk as fast as you can.

113. Mbok Confront him already! Gay? No way! If I were in your shoes(God forbid) I won't be needing advice from anyone). Take off sister,I repeat TAKE OFF!!!

114. how does wanking make him Gay ?

115. Poster 2 ..... The lady that her boo wanks , so you decided to keep mute after you discovered he is gay , he manages you in bed and bearly has any sexual satisfaction , clap for your desperate self , I pity you . did you say you are pregnant aaaabeg go and remove that pregnancy and move on with your life .

See desperation oooooo, he is even planning to set you up , and you said you told your mum and she said don't confront him ------ liar for life . You want us to pity you , which mother will be so desperate to accomondate that , are you guys that hungry ? How can a mother advice you as such .
    Are you so ugly that you can never get someone else .
    I really pity you oooooh .

1. As in, I wonder what she's still doing there.

2. My thoughts exactly .desperate to be called MRS...you have everything to loose, enter the marriage aand then u would know what problem really is !

Let me tell u,ur boo knows u know !! That message would have been marked as READ . He even had the effrontery to still wank ?! Good heavens ur weak !!! How can u still eat the spaghetti he made and still sleep over with the discovery u found ? Jesus Christ ! Madam ur very desperate and where dis desperation would land you ,u won't believe it .

To remove the baby or not is ur choice ,but pls quit that sham of a relationship ...ur not even scared of HIV going forward coz bia let me tell u,that man would never change !!!!

I can't believe ur mom would advise not to confront him! Mothers giving bad advise since 1900!! So in the quest to answer MRS ud stay with a gay ass man ! Good Lord !!

116. N1, no matter what u feel for dis guy, if u don't av plan B which is education, u re on ur own, bc if he ever leave u, den dts when u will no dt u av been a fool all dis yrs. Go n get an education, for ur future. N2, dia are so many gay men in Nigeria today, n de marry gals like u to cover up dia status just bc of our constitution against gay ppl. So confront him, n hear him out b4 u take any decision. If he will be paying for ur baby's upkeep, dt will be good. If u can't stay wt him bc of his gay nature, den walk away but av dt talk wt him, n no his stand abt u and ur baby. Goodluck.

117. Post 2, singing in Yemi Alade's voice this one na gobe, original gobe....
    You are in a complex situation cos you are already pregnant but I'll still advise you to break up with that man to avoid sad chronicles in future. Be sure to inform both families the guy is bi sexual. May God help you out.

118. Post 1 follow Stella's advice and get an education. Don't you have parents or family members? Why spend the better part of your youth pretending to be a wife to a man that's not your husband. So many dis functional families these days.

119. N1: At 20 you are too young to be morgaging your future for a common man. With all the stories you read here everyday you are still not smart. You want to be an illiterate without any skill and dependent on a man for everything?! Abeg, make your love see road to University, if your relationship cannot handle it, men full everywhere. I hope you've not done any silly "covenant" like the story from the other day wey dem break Kola + Egg in front of her and she bin dey open teeth dey smile, only to realize dem don curse am. BE WISE. A man can't open your legs at night, fuck you, leave for work in the morning while you stay and clean house and cook at 20, with no education , come back and fuck you again. You're name is not siddon look.

N2: I don't understand you. Truly I don't. Men talk about their sex lives with each other all the time. Your story is disjointed. You found out all these things and you didn't confront him?! What the hell is wrong with you?! Why should your mother advise you in such a way?! She's not a wise woman at all!! HIV is real. Get yourself out of that situation at once.

120. To both Poster 1 & 2, Make una move on shappaly.

*****Mhiz_Derby_Via_Instagram*****

121. P1---Please go to School and get an education. Where is your family honey? Where are your loved ones? please go and get empowered, you will fall victim to a man who will deal with you in the WORST way because you are young and easily deceived. I am glad you are working, please keep it up. Your mates are striving, you are too young to be in this position.

P2---What else are you waiting to hear?

122. A man needs a woman that will get pregnant for him and have a child,his wife has issues,so her womb was removed,he is willing to pay any woman who agrees and also get her an apartment,he will pay half once she gets pregnant and pay the balance at birth,any babe intrested,comment under my post with ur contact,mail or phone number,I will contact u,or just drop comment,I will find u out and contact u.

1. This can get messy. I have heard enough stories that went bad many years down the line, wt the mother coming to ask for the child.

Go to established clinics that arrange surrogacy. Everything done legally and anonymous to avoid stories that touch later. And of course, your sperm will be used, the process will be artificial. No gbenshing. Please involve ur wife in the process.

2. Na wah for una. See advert. How much im wan pay?

3. Una dey craze, tell the man that child that he is so desperate to have through another woman,may make him very sad in future. Let him adopt.

123. LADY IGO SAYS TO PREGNANT POSTER . . .

I'M JUST MOVED TO GIVE YOU THIS SCRIPTURE:

And we know that in all things God works for the good of those who love him, who have been called according to his purpose. Romans eight vs. twenty eight.

CHALLENGE: LOVE GOD AND SEE HIM WORK OUT THIS BABY FOR YOUR GOOD.

Note these;

This baby did not cheat on you; did he?

This baby in your womb did not tell you lies; did he?

This baby in your womb is not planning to set you up and abandon you; is he?

All this baby has done is to seek refuge in your womb; isn't it?

DO NOT TAMPER WITH THIS BABY; GOD WILL WORK FOR YOUR GOOD.

I know a sister who was in your shoes and she left (in her case, she had to lose a year in school to heal from her hurt and have her baby peacefully). She got engaged to a wonderful man while still in school and got married the year she graduated. Her husband adopted her son and the boy is "digital brain".

BELOVED DO NOT TAMPER WITH THAT BABY WHATEVER BE THE CASE. BUT IN YOUR SHOES, I WOULD LEAVE THAT MAN; NOT FOR BEING GAY BUT FOR BEING A HUGE HYPOCRITE!

LADY IGO WITH REGARDS.

124. I can birth the child for him for free . But I will not have sex with him to conceive . It will have to be thru artificial insemination .

125. Narr2... Your guy is not gay,he doesn't want you again and that chat was the only idea he could come up with,he planned it all with his friend. Be wise and move on.
    I pity you cos you are already pregnant for him.
    Still don't understand why girls get pregnant for mere boyfriends.

126. anyway we dont really need to blame poster 1 cos we dont no her situation ..not everybody that has the opportunity to go to school ..all she need is an advice ...so my dear if u cant afford school then go and learn something that can help ur life leave men alone for now

127. P1, there's a whole better future with you of you face it with determination. Choose wisely please. P2, Am speechless

128. Poster 2: listening to our parents advise with regards to sexuality is WRONG. We are in a new era, their time is gone. Things are different now. Your mum won't understand he is gay. He will never change and will live a pretentious life with you and more kids until he can get away. Sexuality cannot be changed. Get an abortion, let time heal you mentally and emotionally then MOVE ON !!!

129. Anon 19:53,send ur email or any contact to 08187064098. Thanks

130. Biko i do not understand people. Why would anyone living in Nigeria break a relationship with his chic by saying he is gay. For one, he could be arrested. Secondly, the stigma no be here, so back to my question, Why?

Poster 2, God reveals to redeem.

131. poster 2, I doubt if he's gay maybe its a way to dislodge u which he succeeded in doing. because if he was he won't in d first place give u his fone when big skeleton dey him cupboard. so my dear he's not just dat he's into someone else just dat u are already pregnant for him. na strategy for u to abort d baby so he can move on with his life.