Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Confused Wifey Versus Contented Babe.- OMG!

Saturday, May 16, 2015

Confused Wifey Versus Contented Babe.- OMG!

Yesterday confused wifey dropped the underneath comment on this post and we all thought it was a joke right?Well she has gotten an epic reply from the culprit.
Confused wifey dropped her comment on the Adams Oshiomole steps out with new wife post yesterday and Contented babe dropped her comment this morning in the post where i wished Dr Sid and Simi congrats on their new baby.I brought contented babes comment here not to derail the post like yesterday own.

Confused wifey said...
I found some nudes on my hubby's fone sent by a popular bv he met on dis blog n even tho he didn't take d bait,feel I shd teach d bitch a lesson.She even shows her face clearly n I got her name n fb account,dear bvs wat do u suggest I do?
#husbandsnatcherseverywhere

Contented Babe said...
I can't wait for ihn,monday is too far so let's end this call out once and for all.All you faceless e-diots aka holier than thou prostitutes insulting me,is it your nude pix?why are you lowlifes swallowing phensic for my toothache?my phone my body my mb so please rest already with your long gutter mouths,confused wife your confusion is still doing press up,be acting like a fool there,let him be lying to you,I'm ready to also disgrace your randy hubby with his curved dick,I'm ready for the music so bring it on.and for all ya waiting for the pix,na tohtoh una never see before?oya romance google and see yanshes of different shades.Sdk if she send u pix,pls upload and she must back it up with chats o,I go send my own too,pix and chats already screen grabbed, let's play ball.Don't get it twisted,I'm not miss mae,I won't write any epistle on what I choose to do with my body,your hubby is a paymaster sha,na only pix he see,he don dey pay like white, NGO ko campaign org ni,abeg learn to keep your power room clean cos he also complained of how u stink,I just wanted your toy man for fun but since you think u can use the faceless peeps on this blog to trouble me I'd let you know that I'm unshakeable,I can't be moved by people who haven't solved their numerous family wahala,like seriously this blog has gone quiet sef let's bring in our lil drama.
Contented Babe said...
For ya'all spilling thrash,I'm not the causer of your horsebands priapism o,get them drugs and chain them too,I dey on my own jejeje o,abi I come knock on ya door?na only am waka come,he couldn't even bring two teachers sef,mtscheeeew.You all claiming Saints you do worse things behind closed doors and I don't stick my nose,even you oluyomi asking me why I sent nude pix,how is it your business?am I the causer of your congee,abi na me say make u eat amala fat anyhow,pls o,I'm maintaining my lane leave me there o,every man to him race- chain your horsebands I repeat chain your puppy's and stop claiming Sexual Violence,any unchained dog wey cross my part I go use my chain chain am well o,if una like make the witches on sdkblog curse all day,na saliva +mb una just dey waste,I dey my own,na him find me,and only if no be better meat,if I see better meat,I must chop o

WOW....IS THIS FOR REAL?Okay both parties should contact me via email.We need to settle this in house and i need to see both nudes pics to believe what you both posted!

283 comments:

1. Na lie jor Stella. Shebi the aggrieved "wife" posted that her babe isn't a Bv, that it was a mix up. Her comment is under the Germany incident post. She said the contended babe was forming gist to force her to spill.

1. Stellastic please, if this story is real, let the real wife post that nude pix and make sure you post it here, the contended chic thinks she get liver abi, she's only using mouth to fight for herself, she will feel like leaving this world if you can truly post her nude pix, but I trust you, you won't dare it.

2. Hmmmn,there's a special place in hell for women who don't support/standup for other women, contented babe hope you know that?

For your building accessories,well glazed polished tiles simply spanish aand italian tiles,security doors,flush doors,granite tiles pls add me up

3. This is d solution- Confused wife: d best thing to do is confront your hubby with this issue. This is your marriage on d line if u decide to drag issue with dis lady. Na u go lose more- ur marriage, self esteem n your kids too if u have any. This contented babe own don finish, she only dey find person join body. Confused wife, talk to your DH, resolve d issue has a family n put dis side chick to shame.

4. Stir

Very fake story

5. Mtcheeeew! Rubbish. Most women/ladies will never learn to respect themselves.

6. The truth is whether u are d wife or side chick, women will always be d 'victim'. I don't know y I will follow d advice of treating hubby Fuck up, dat one is sure. The side chick should be messed up big time if hubby like let him move to his next victim(side chick) they don't last. By the time hubby is 60 and broke and lonely he will by then know karma is a beast. For now have fun treating side chicks f up jare. Come near my hubby u will know am a moving tsunami and a super tumbling Toenedo. God help all d idiots, hell bound side chic doing press up to send him nudes. Confused wife, don't fear, she will only send a pic she got online. Expose the bitch, don't panic jare cos everything in life has consequence

7. Drama!! We're watching...
      Stelz, you too want to see nudes ba? Hian!

8. Lol @i need to see both nudes pics to believe what you both posted! seeing is believing

2. This one is a runs babe aka ashawo. And we all know to fight ashawo no easy..hmmm

1. Says who na? Post d idiot nude picture on web, arrange boys make them gang rape d idiot so DAT next time, u won't open your leg for another person husband. Or better still baptise d idiot tohtoh with acid. Since she like money n u already av her contact, arrange with a man to disguise like one rich Alhaji, lure her to an hotel, call as many guys as possible make them f**k her womb out, film d whole thing n upload on YouTube tag it- how to deal with them side chick.

3. Madam i always preach fight your DH. Una no dey hear word at all.

1. Fight DH how? Is like u r not married abi or u don't av kids? Babe ur hubby has been defeated already. They grow into oldd miserable lone men in their later years cos dey will reap it. God was d one who said" thou shall not commit adultery" and not the wife. The man sin against God so let God deal with him while you deal wt d idiot side chic. Contented werey I pity you. Ur generation will always know an unending pain. U think u are enjoying now abi? You can't play God. Una dey look face do am sha

4. Hian! Odiegwu!

The house has been drama _ less for a long time... bring it on!

Lol @ unchained dog...

5. Dear pls I will advice u stop this single and mingle post cos many atrocities are stating from there! God knows I won't introduce my hubby to dis blog lie lie b4 I hear stories because anyone can be temptef

1. So you have a husband, aunty gwegz?
      Change your name mbok!

2. So you're married but you're calling yourself 'Aunty gwegwegwe'. Be careful o out of the abundance of the heart the mouth speaks. And whatever you speak into your life shall come to pass.

3. I once said this but Stella wouldn't listen..
      Guys are using that platform to be changing babes like pants...

4. Nooo...single n mingle gave birth to a chat group n dey had a nasty orgy recently.....some people r enjoying it so don't cancel it o

6. SDK this isn't real.confused wifey already made that clear, she said she has done investigation properly and that the babe in question isn't from this blog and that she was going to disgrace her on her FB page.
    Contented babe is just a bored and delusional Blog Visitor, we have many of them here , they mmake up stories, fuel some just for their Amusement.
    If she's serious and not as shameless as she claims she should drop her real names.
    The fact that some people supported you yesterday and asked confused Wifey to face her husband doesn't mean you should start insulting other blog visitors that called you out.
    If you are bored read a book or force yourself to sleep.

1. God bless you darling. Most BVs go on anonymous mood to make trouble and catch fun. Just like when I reply most comments and some persons feel like taking Otapiapia. I am enjoying the drama all the same.

7. Hahahahahahahaha
    Who is the BV's husband dropping cash like it's hot?
    Try reach my side na

Hahahahahahahahahaha

1. Lmaooooo you know this.. make e come rain for my side small too

2. Lmao, u want dem frustrated housewives to attack u ba?

8. Wow this is interesting. Contented babe you are so bold, may God forgive you for this nonsense you just said and you will be praying for God to give you your own husband.

You are a cockroach for saying those words to hurt your fellow woman. Women worst enemies among them selves.

TO BE SURE PASS THE NUDE PICTURES WE MUST SEE IT TO KNOW IT IS REAL.

What you sow is what you reap.

Madam confused wife.. when you dont take care of your tohtoh, your husband don bring your legs outside and you were thinking he was innocent. Better deal with that rat of your husband. Oshi mkpi

9. Hmmm dis contented babe gat no chill, it's som1's husband n it's normal she feels bad n react d way she did,ur there talking trash Mtcheww! Husband snatchers everywhere, fight al u want am ready 4 drama

10. SDK plz upload d nudes when they send it. Only if God allows us to see what our husbands do behind us. I don't judge anyone anymore. When he's home, I look sexy n make sure bedroom food n real food is clean and ready. If my husband meets any girl afterwards biko chop him money wella. Since he won't rest @ home. To my fellow wives out there, d other woman is not the problem. Let us learn how to Confront our randy husbands. Thank You.

1. I kinda agree, I know of a man that was chasing someone I know, the person went to report to the mans wife cos she said she doesn't want wahala, dyu know the wife advised the lady to collect money from him. The wife in question has 5kids for the man o and dyu know the lady gives the woman money. Azin i was shocked o. Hmmmm. The wife did not beef the girl, instead they were money buddies. But the man knew and stopped chasing the lady.

All I know is that I will give DH kitchen food and bedroom food just as u said and if he's not satisfied, someone will suck him dry and if anyone sleeps with my husband, someone else will sleep with her husband or most likely, she won't get man to marry her, simple!

11. Stella I'm a solicitor . Both uk and naija qualified. Can I see d nudes too? I can act as Judge Judy

12. Btw Stella, please, always allow comments where they fall in, please.
    We all have functioning brains to comprehend what a post is about, and comment accordingly.
    If someone drops a foreign comment, please leave it there and let us have fun.
    Some of us come here to unwind.
    It's all for fun. Thanks!

13. Ghen Ghen! Let the movie start. ...... Act One! Scene One! ACTION 🎬 !!!

14. Sgt. Tackleberry16 May 2015 at 10:13

Ghen!ghen! Action film. But Stellastica Biko don't b selfish wit d pix ooo, cuz we sef get c to judge d Mata well. Hahahahahahaha

15. Ghen! Ghen!!
    This is gona be super interesting
    The two parties please contact Stella sharp sharp...
    NB: be fighting over a Man while he's shagging another babe out there.Castrate the randy He- goat of a Man already..Mstewwwwwww

16. Stella, I am with the contented babe all the way on this matter. Married women should always keep themselves clean, slim and sexy.

1. Some men want to have it all. Keeping urself clean, slim & sexy won't stop a randy man from going outside. Remember there r other clean, slim & sexy women out there. Some will even sleep with d opposite of what u listed or how do u explain a man with a hot wife who goes ahead to sleep with d maid dat is nothing close to sexy. Dem no dey understand man finish.

17. Ewoooooooooo

18. This drama is goin 2 b interesting...

19. This should be interesting..
    Contented babe,you've said it all,its nobody's biz,it takes two to tango afterall..
    Wouldn't mind seeing the picture of the curved penis though,as I never see the one wey curve before oh!

20. Hmmmm this matter get as e be o! But why the man waka come find woman for where his wife dey waka come? Sis contented babe your blood too hot o. Take am easy. Madam wife, na so all dis men dey disgrace their families since 19keredun

21. It's not funny at all o! Thot all dese were jokes?
    Chai! Please you guys should settle this tin outside sdk.
    Abeg I no see pictures again, u guys shld stop all d ddraw already...
    And to you contented babe, I'm sure u pray to get married someday? Pls stop already, u r hurting a woman like you...why go for a married man? Even if the man comes after u, u have d powers to reject his advances...I dnt support single gals dating married men at all! So pls end it already mbok!
    And to you confused wife, I feel for u tho. ..but please ur husband is d one u need to talk to, he's all cheat I guess who just lied to cover up...how wld u feel if u see ur hubby's nude pictures online? Please abeg let d matter rest, ur husband shld be cautioned...GOD is with you always.

22. Ghen ghen!! It's about to get down.

23. What are you saying Stella?????? Abeg post every ooooo or else I will believe that you are being unfair and biased.

Besides do you know how many other women you are saving??

24. Hmmmmmm. Settle your wahala outside this blog. Don't come and disgrace yourselfs more. All 3 of you sound stupid. Deal with your randy husband madam.

25. Huh?
    Did i just read all that?like for reals?

*some people's humble is dead and buried yo!

I hope you guys bring it on while its fresh and steaming hot.

26. Bring it on oh jare.it haff Tey we saw drama on dis blog. Hahahahahahahahaha

27. Contented babe, biko I support u die. Na so Oga A wey sabi use him wife pishure dey lyk to dirty chat on social media. E do send me him prick for fcbk with me using diff names. Him dear wife dey claim Queenofhisclan Hahahahahahaha who dey drag horseband with you. Oya pitakwa people time to decode. Horseband name start with A, d wife been dey tiff wellwell for university her name start with P, dem don move to eko. D madam lyk filter pass him life. Their anni just pass sha. But common wives, what is your stress, did she force him to take pics? He asked for nudes, she sent to him. Leave social media and do your job. RUBBISH

28. Stella,i was doubting this stuff yesterday but from the response I now believe this is real, but seriously this girl is so stupid, even.though I blame most married men for being stupid, but sending your nude pics mehnnn,na wa o

29. Oh chimoooo. Na dis kind amebo dey sweet my body pass sweet breeze. Biko, I dey hear with popcorn and beer. Na my own combo be dat. Chaii

30. I love this contented babe. Yes babe, I love you.

31. Lmao! Stella wants proof? Hahahahaha....u try! Abeg make una carry una dirty talk go far biko! Bring better gossip come biko

32. Hahahahahahahaha...
    Choi choi Choi...
    This can't be real aswear...

If this is true,contented babe,you never jam my kind of person...
    Can't you say no to his proposal??...
    Well as for me,I deal with any woman that comes close to my man before him sef...oh yes that's me....

I swear with my life that I will make sure I deal with you....
    Na only money and kolanut e go cost me...
    Nonsense!!!!...

Am thinking confused babe and contented babe are the same sef looking for attention...

1. I aid it yesterday, I don't knw why my comment no post.

The two are the same person jare. Pics or I don't believe it!

2. Linda Eze , sebi u talk say your DH dey faithful? una sabi lie, kikikki.

33. I saw d drama. I'm just a spectator. Confused wifey abeg spill. Conteneted babe doesn't av anytin on your hubby.

34. Hahaha o chim oo...ife n'eme na sdk blog lol! Stella ejim chukwu ayo gi, I take God dey beg you... Make sure you show us EVERYTHING!! We are all adults here, so onwero ife anya furu now gbaa miri! Take note
    God knows we need some drama in here!!

35. NA WA O!!!.......contented babe get small ugborikoko girls blood. You get big liver, I HAIL!!!!! But please babe, leave oluyomi out of it, she's not the causer of all this. She commented like every other person concerning the issue.

Contented wife, abeg chillax o, at the end of the day you will be disgracing yourself. Let this go plz, tnx

36. Dis is serious, but lemme ask u side chick,do u have it in plans to get married at all? Do u have wat is called conscience? Do u believe in nemesis?

37. Lmao..
    Love me some drama
    .grabs chair and popcorn.....
    *dimming my lights*..*curtains drawn *

It's cinema time

Now this is some domestic drama....

desperate house wives /sidechicks.. Naija version

38. Ohhhh......

EBELEBE!!!

OYA MAKE UNA CHAIN UNA DOG HUSBANDS OOOOOO!!!

39. You read comments early and don't come back to read the recently added ones and you miss such drama. Anyways hence forth I will read all comments till the end. So help me mb(8gig)

40. Contender babe, you should be ashamed of yourself. This is height of low self esteem n destruction. You might think that you have everything under control now but I can guarantee you that you don't. Hiv n std are real. Is this the type of legacy you wish to leave behind? Listen to yourself again. Search your soul and know that you are greater. You can't live this lifestyle forever. Forget the past. Focus on your future. Challenge yourself to be a stronger person both in building your self esteem n living up to your destiny. This is not a true quality of a strong woman. Build yourself up n become your own ceo. You sound like a very strong person but you are diverting your energy into the wrong direction. You deep inside you know that you can do better. Stop this now

41. Oh shut it already @ contented Babe, I no go write epistle blah blah, d one wey u don write now na summary? Madam post the pics jor

42. Tanda!
    Let the drama begin...

43. Stella when u see the nudes pls post them lmao..I wonder why a lady would be proud talking about someone's hubby, how do u feel knowing God hates what u are doing?

44. Omg! Dis babe no get joy oh , madam wife just act dis never happened oh before dis babe bring ur hubby dick come put here o, cos dis drama go too sweet oh , Biko ur hubby is a dog why fight for him? Hahhahhahah! I love dis babe die .

45. Wow! For REAL? I always read and never comment, but this post is too juicy to ignore. Confused wifey & Contented babes should please share pictures. Since you both can't act maturedly. Some Babes with their fish brains.

46. Smh Na wa oo. Me sef dey speechless. Please @contented babe I beg u as a woman who desires to also get married one day and build her home, please leave this woman's husband alone. No need to join issues with her. U knew the man was married and in such cases things like deze are almst inevitable. Plz just call d man to beg his wife not to post ur nudes Bt plz dnt join issues with this woman. No matter how hot u are it is not a thing of pride to be called a husband snatcher. Remember that whatever you do on the internet can Neva be taken off, if u future husband somehow finds out abt all this on d internet what do u think will happen. Ehhh God Na wa ooo. See as cold enter my body, I no knw wetin I go talk again. I just weak. Just remember....what God has joined together let no man pit asunder.

47. amebo sweet die16 May 2015 at 10:38

It is between goldscent diamond and that benin whore jay Em.
    Sebi everyone was warning her when she was welcoming her to her house, she said their mouths were smelling. Now e don happun u want us to settle your fight.
    Biko park well and use your ID's cause many of us know the story already.

48. Stella Confused Wifey I dont fight obvious battles my battles are "sublime"
    If youve been here long enough you would have learnt a lot from Ezewanyi and some badass bv's..

Why pick a fight with either parties(husband and bv) you are the wife borrow a brain....

1.Increase your monetary demands from your man and save more money act so sweetly and dont give a clue out about your snooping

2. Call the hell outta the BVs number @ midnight and mutter fake incantations everyday.
    (Side chic freaked out @ this and learned to play father mbakas music once she picked my call)

3. Pass on the bv's number via bulk sms as the madame of a spanking new "Escort Service" in naija requesting immediate patronage to your male relatives and females friends

4.Make sure the bulk sms has a url or link to a website showing her pics and nude pictures with her face clearly shown as the madame of the escort agency.

5. Display her mobile number boldly beside her pictures requesting for immediate patronage.

6.Post this link on a newly created fb profile and make sure ALL her friends and relatives are added to your friend list.

Side chic deleted herself fast.

Once this is done she will forever loath your husband and he'll forever keep denying he did it!

And sweet heart no get the balls to ask you him no wan show himsef

Dont ask me how i know...#TEAMSNOOP can work without a fight!

#Been there done that
    #proud team snoop
    #bomboclatsidechicks

Rule of thumb: never put up a fight your 007 moves will pitch them against each other. Stay cool and enjoy the game

Stelladimokokorkussssssss I STILL LOVE YA!

49. Hehehehehehehhehee pekele pebble arugbo jegbese tani o san?
    * adjusts throw pillow and grabs coke and popcorn*
    Oya, war staaart!!!!

**** mynameisSkelewu

50. @contented babe even if u no fear man.....FEAR GOD!!!!!

51. Contented babe more grease to ur elbow... no need wasting saliva on u cos girls like u have sold deir souls to d devil... continue enjoying d money jst knw dat money doesnt last forever... wen d guy has finished shining ur congo he'll move over to d nxt client.... who go loose?? Confused wife pls stop being confused. .. jst take ur confusion to God in prayers n work on ur self to be a better person... pls dnt send sdk d nude pics

*happybride*

52. Let them bring it on! All of you screaming for drama, now you have it; get your popcorn and coke.
    @Stella, abeg no partiality oh, we want names and pictures from both sides.
    @confused wife, hope you know you'll equally be calling out dh if you call out this babe.
    Ghenghen.

Click ny name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

1. Lol...this contented babe sounds like Amaka the unrepentant mistress in opus stories. But you get mind sha ooo

2. This contented bitch is a big fool. If she was bold, why didn't she declare who she was from d beginning. If i were the confused wife, God knows i would search you out, find out your real name, create posters and post them with your full details and pictures,get all your pictures from fb n google, distribute them. Yes i will suffer the shame my husband has brought me but who has more to loose? Me that is married or you who is yet to settle down? See mumu. I go even contact all your friends n family n show them what u r.my campaign slogan will be ' hide your husbands and your men'.look, i will even send my pics n ny hubby's pic. By the time im done with u, you go dey pick race whn u see married men. N my curse for u is dat u will reap times 200 what u hv sown. I will forgive every other side chich but you n i will take all my anger from my marriage out on you. God punish you! I no see d crooked dick before i marry am? Oh lord! Such arrogance! Na dat ur tohtoh picture i go use lock your womb for my village mirror. I swear. You must come my village before u born when u marry. U go just dey spend that my hubby money on fertility treatment till a pastor will tell you to come n find me n gv to ceaser what is ceaser. Men, i will even free my hubby to fuck around but u? Wey dare confront n threaten me? Ah! Better start going to mfm. Chai! Confused wifey pele. Ur hubby brought this on his family. See BS o. Na this type dem suppose find, beat and rape. Nbthey will video it o. Chai God!

53. Shameless girls everywhere..see this one bragging about this nonsense on another woman's property...Something's should be left in the closet..Ona go marry one day oo..Do unto others what you Want done to you...I like me jare..I respect other peoples relationship talk of marriage...

54. Confused wife needs to paste the nudes on the Internet and bust the ashewoo rude ass. Nonsence!!!

55. Contented babe u b hit babe ooo...hahahah. I see u...lol!

Straight to d point, I really pity ur future. U think u are enjoying. I want u to save dis ur text in few yrs when u get married d way ur husband will treat u will b way worse.

We girls fuck married without remembering d curse on anyone who puts asunder. Nne God doesn't joke with marriage oooo...

Only if u would listen cos I did it too but I thank God I realised it on tym. My dear pls u are killing ur happiness. Just know ur husband will openly cheat on you when u get married. Ur burden will b far worse. Whenever my married boyfriend give me moni then is just finishes without like dat without any good use. U can't do anything productive with it. Only if u knew wot awaits u dear.

Oya married wife since ur smelly toh toh is chasing him away, just try and kip it clean.

Am a regular commenter but will go anonymous.

56. Woow!!!! Here comes drama.
    Going back to those posts
    How come I missed these?

Pls who is this popular blog visitor?
    We don't condone such here.

57. The heat is on...popcorn plssss

58. See guts omo menh I too lik dis kind gal but r u sure she was referring to u.just b careful in life cos what u give is what u receive

59. DISGRACEFUL! YOU ARE THE LOWLIFE! Displaying your pussy to beg for money to feed. POVERTY STRICKEN BITCH! A SHEDIOT! A DOG! A SHAMELESS WOMAN! Is this the kind of people found in s&m? Spits!
    This is the reason many of them are not married!
    The husband told you he was divorced because he caught his wife cheating and her pussy stinks? You contradict yoourself fool! AND YOU BELIEVED THE BASTARD? He is already dropping money in your account without touching you yet? Because he is a mugu? Is your pussy goldplated? You accept to believe him because you want to for your GREED! When the conscience of the guilty starts to prickle them, they go on the defense to generalise, rationalize, console and point accusing fingers. It is the thief they catch today they will beat! You are a popular Bv Kwa? Confused wifey, don't back down from this challenge or she will think she has won and other hoeoloshis will copy her style to intimidate wives.This is the height of desperation.

60. Mehn, I know contented chick is wrong but I just love her style and humor lol confused wife dho! Rest assured your husband played ball and lied to you.

61. Hahahaha looks like this weekend will be fun after all. Contented Babe is indeed in a league of her own.
    I also think it is high time Nigerians learn to stop dictating to others how they should live their lives.

62. Jisos!

Shiii just got real!

AnD u know that yesterday,i tot contended babe was was just one one random Anony Bv trying to be mischevious.
    Didnt know dis was for real.abi is for real.

Now,confused wife,u see worra i mean?
    u dont bring Ur hubby excesses here.cos at d end Of d day,its Urself u r doing.
    and dis Contended babe sounds like she's got no Chill.....

One wise Aunt once told me "A,if U catch d General bn unfaithful,deal wit him PRIVATELY.
    A,dont even come to Aunty(refering to herself) U wil deal wit him and forgive his excesses.

Now,dis is her opinion and I agree wit her...
    M not about to have à major breakdown cos my hubby(God forbid o) strayed.
    As long as he strayed wit respect ....LMAO

Infact,once or twice.make i no lie,like 5 times,i have crazily tot about wit i'l do if caught in dis nightmare.my reaction,my tears and all dat.
    I am not à compétitive person.dont know how to battle for one's affection...lol
    Buh i am à very jelly person....
    i guard my territory....buh not in a negative way...

AnD now dis is wot my CRAZY mind tells me i wil do LMAO

I will Need à vacation first to sort my Head and my feelings hahahhahahaha

I have taken care Of dese kids for 7 years,no break.nothing.vacations,i still carry dem.have never slept apart from dem....well maybe once
    Now,i wil vanish and leave him wit d kids....Hahahha
    He wil be So out Of his depth...he is à good Dad and hands-on buh den,dere is just about much he Can handle lol
    AnD wot else to mend my healing heart? Shopping! Shopping! Shopping!
    and all d while i wil be super-forming "you have hurt me" hahhahaha
    monosyllablic phone conversations....

AnD now,i have always wanted dis latest Range...Top Of D Range.Brand New Of course.Sleek Black.

AnD now,knowing him,dis wil be d perfect way to mean his "I am sorry"

Hahhhahahahaahha

Forget my craziness o jare...i dont want no Range.Errr,i want buh not like dis abeg.
    May God Keep covering men,women and marriages in His Blood,Amen.

So confused wife nne,Chill inugo.
    dont let Sad little people Bring u down to deir sad level.ok?
    Think!
    Stop and Think!
    Just think!

#CrazyWife
    #CrazyBatteries
    #PamperedWife

1. You just did exactly what you were advised not to do. Happy bragging.

2. U see y I like this woman(general's wife),shes so full of wisdom...so aggrieved wife what u shd do,treat dis issue privately please,dis harlot has nothing to lose can't u see?for all I know she may hv d 'VIRUS' and may be living her bucket list,nne call ur husband,sit him down n talk to him,bringing this matter on here will put ur home in jeopardy,pray n ask God for wisdom on how to handle this hot mess,and yes y won't u ladies realise dt dese men r liars?once dey want to bed u dey'll tell u all manner of lies abt dia wives can't u see??,dey can even deny dia mothers just to stick it in,ladies be wise oh be wise!!!married women stop acting on impulse,like nwunye general said,THINK! STOP AND THINK

3. Thanks for making this all about you. We really appreciate. Next please.

4. Shut it u ugly bitch u always brag to make urself feel important. I pity ur sorry ass, by the way where is that old mama bloglord

63. Sgt. Tackleberry16 May 2015 at 10:49

Stella post comment na

64. WOW!!! THAT €€€€CURVED DICK;;;;; Is digging serious holes. MADAM SIDEPIECE, YOU ARE being USED. FIND A SINGLE, UNATTACHED COCKEREL. MRS LADY, BUY A CHAIN TO CONTROL YOUR PIT BULL. SEE WAHALA!!!

65. Just lee godi incoming drama. Hehehe Bitches ain't loyal. Sdk abeg post dis nude o cos my eyes needs to b dis - virgin.
    But wait o this Contented Babe I didn't know u are this senseless in as much as everyone is a sinner but didn't God give you brains.?
    I pity where you come from such a shame.

66. WOW!!! THAT €€€€CURVED DICK;;;;; Is digging serious holes. MADAM SIDEPIECE, YOU ARE being USED. FIND A SINGLE, UNATTACHED COCKEREL. MRS LADY, BUY A CHAIN TO CONTROL YOUR PIT BULL. SEE WAHALA!!!

67. Nothing should happen to this post oh.
    Sdk don't be stingy with the mails when they send them.
    Confused wifey, you are married to a dog.
    Contented babe/popular bv, see as shame leave you dey catch me.

Stella thank you for bringing this comments here because I would not have opened that post.

68. Jeezus!warris dis?

69. Spreads mat... let d show begin!

70. Chai drama everywhere,cnt wait o

71. Women, their own worst enermy! Lord protect my husband from women with no heart n conscience.

72. Stella waiting be dis na? Dis contended abi waiting dey b her name dey disgust me abeg, do u expect d husband to tell u his wife is d best? Do u expect him to praise his wife to you? Babe chill abeg..... Something tells me those nude photos ain't yours that's why u are dis bold.

Anyway stellakork, ur bv's are making ur jobs so easy for u ooooo but I think dis is frame up but if true u all should send d photos to stella eyes only!

1. Guy, abeg park well. Me wan see photo so if na you be the man next time control your John Thomas.

73. This babe sounds like ezenwayi / okija wife.but I think it's all crap, both the accuser and accused na same person joor

1. Oversabi side chick, must you call names. Mtchwww

2. How can Ezenwanyi and low class okija wife be the same persons?

74. Stella settle what? Do you know them from anywhere?! Don't even put your mouth in this matter o because it'll only backfire on you. Contented babe sounds like MOST of the husband snatchers of today, unrepentant unapologetic runs girls with no respect for the sanctity of marriage. Confused wife take it up with your husband because this bitch is ready to fight you to the death.

1. Really? Back fire on Stella kwa! Hmmmm, I fear your judgement

75. Sigh! Shameless people everywhere.

76. Chai People no get fear of God for body again. This contented babe lady your guts are nauseating to say the least but then do I blame you completely? Na the useless 'horsebandman' in Dumebi's voice I blame.

Nmaojike.com

77. No Stella! They shld not contact you privately. They brought their matter here, so they shld settle it here. And we also need juicy details of the drama to spice up our weekend. No dull your blog visitors mbok :)

78. nawa o.God have mercy!am so so shocked reading this!Goddamit

79. nawa o.God have mercy!am so so shocked reading this!Goddamit

80. If the wife goes on a mission of disgracing the gal, she should know her horseband and her own self will be disgraced too. Am I gonna judge the babe and the wife?No. Cos we all have our own shades of grey. With the small comment that just came onboard yest, stinking tohtoh has been revealed. Madam, do you really need all this public disgrace? Deal with your 'phucking'horseband madam. Social media is now a Floyd and Pacquio( hope I got it right jare) ring for all and sundry. Don't use social media to solve your marital ish.

81. DISGUSTING PROSTITUTE TUEH...LET HER NOT MEET A CRAZE WIFE ON E DAY ..NA WA FOR BOLDNESS OH

82. Warris all dis?? Hehehehehe....Pls u pple should calm down!

83. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

84. Confused wifey, do your homework well with your husband. No doubt you are dealing with a hardened ashi. She has no iota of shame in her. For her to display this kind of arrogance and confidence, your husband's hand is not clean. See this to it's conclusive end, or she will lure your husband by all means to spite you.The battle line is drawn. No retreat, no surrender. Not-contended babe, you lack every ounce of integrity. And you will become a wife? Mother? Mother-in-law? and Grand mother? I shudder with disgust and fear! This is the reason men have no respect for women because they don't respect themselves. As you don't feel remorseful, worst shall be done to you IF you manage to marry. Madam confused wife, if you know you did not sleep with any married man during your single days, call the wind, fire and earth to fight for you. You have her picture and her name? You know what to do. If you were like her in your spinsterhood days, quietly fight your husband at home and lick your wound in private because she is your nemesis. I will be careful about stories wives bring in to complain about infidelity, because many were like this oniranu, oloriburuku, useless not-contended babe, when nemesis comes tomorrow to collect his due, they will be looking for sympathizers to share their burden with. Madam korks, no let me find my comment for your pot of jollof rice inugo?

1. Don't I just love you. You have spoken well.

85. Chai chai chai
    Wat am I reading
    Sdk dey hot today o
    Drama!
    I love Contented Babe joor
    Keep chaining dem randy husbands
    All ye wives should stop blaming d side chicks...blame ur husbands and their useless wandering dicks
    Contented babe...more grease to ur elbows

1. Runz babe like you no doubt. Girls like you I tear them apart cos I don't get it how you guyz do this things with boldness and no shame. Person go fuck your own too once his dick starts wandering so my piece of advice make sure you do your home work well too.

2. I really love the way the powers of your father's house are dancing "Kokoma" on your head. Trust me, Karma is soaking your whips in hot fuel mixed with acid. Useless Ashewo like you. Aunty Gwegwegwe.

3. Prostitute,can't u. Say no and leave, must u date him if he toasts u? Mschewwww

86. Stella u be badest babe, y do u wnt to see d pics na ? Abeg it shouldn't be for ur viewing alone o. We too wan watch o

87. Stella wetin you wan use their nudes do biko?

1. She wan use am for Fucking rituals! Now that you know, are you happy

88. Contented Babe really has a lot of punchlines sha. Before some BVs back her claim that husband should be tamed by wifey, y'all are quite ignorant of the way some of these desperados stalk and constantly throw themselves at hubby until he loses every will power to resist the temptation. It's not really true that most of the DH go after this runz girls, some of these DH are already marked out targets by these girls who'd do ANYTHING to get him. Dear contented Babe if you ever plan to get married, be ready to get triple this trouble you're giving to confused wife. I'm pretty sure you're not even a hot thottie

1. Semi true dear. With prayer and some other ingredients, no real man can be stolen.

2. True talk o abt them marking men

89. I keep saying this, married women, pray for Ur husbands and not against the side chics, if u successfully get one out of the way, what about the other millions of single girls out there. If Ur husband can be trained to look d other way wen those single girls throw themselves at them, then believe me, you've got nothing to worry about. Fucking leave d single girls alone.

And to those frustrated married women that would come say I'm saying this cos I'm dating a married man, thunder fire y'all in advance!

1. Amen. Know that the thunder that will kill you is doing press up.

90. Side chicks taking over. Confused wife, u see ur life? Instead of u to fight with ur randy husband, u are busy fighting with the side chick. U don meet crazy side chick. LMAO

91. Jesus!!!!!!!!! but y????? y ?????? some men should respect their wives naaa ???? kilode ???? y belittle ur wiffy cos u wan "chop igbin"(in bent outta shape's voice) I don't blame confused wife nor contented babe but d man DAT has decided not to be faithful to his vows and he even have d effrontery to discuss his wife before a mere fling, some women dey endure/chop shit share in d name of marriage. Imagine d babe daring d wife to bring it on, dis is d height of it , Iyawo deal with ur husband and not d side chic and if u wanna bring ur story here, don't hide ur husband expose both of them.

92. Ghen ghen... drama unfolding
    Chai! I love this blog

93. Oriegwu kikikikikikik,see drama

94. Hahaha.
    Let the drama begin!!!
    As for u both @contendedbabe @confusedwife, i cld hardly care less where u both went wrong,as a matter of fact i dnt even care how pathetic ur lives are,its u both life to live,so how u live it or choose 2handle the situation is entirely u guyz cup of tea.
    Pls y'all should spill already!!! *straightface*
    jobless and silly lots.

95. Hehehehehe, interesting !!!!

96. Ghen Ghen today go sweet o. I don dey think how I wan cure this boredom since. God is good. Let the comments roll in

97. Side chicks please forget waiting those yeye men dey take chop aduro, someone I know told his side babe dat h wife is a witch. Dat that's why he's looking for another good lady to marry so he can run from is wife......... Is more dan 7years now but dis guy is still with his witch of a wife........

1. You sure say no be you? Hehe it's just a question don't get it twisted.

98. Yada yada yada, anything for drama!
    Who are the dramatis personae? contented babe kor greedy babe ni.

99. There are some kind of posts one shouldn't waste their energy commenting on.

Both the man and the contented babe are stupid lowlives.

This is what happens when a babe has only her body to offer... Hungry filthy babes prostituting online since 1900.

Confused wife, its high time you stopped sleeping with your husband without a condom. Men as randy as that have sex with girls without protecting themselves.

Yeye drama.

Pls you two should post the pictures already.

100. Stella o gini? Y won't u enable comments? It's not fair jare

1. Chizoba,is now an aunty gwegz...
      Why did you change your name??...I know this is you..

101. Every woman should chain her husband or puppy, am with contended babe here, mai solidarity support. Don't come here crying foul, when yu r not up to task in doing what is necessary.

1. Why won't you support her when you can't get your self a single guy to date thereby wasting away your destiny with a married man...
      Continue deceiving your self till you reach menopause with no husband and children..

102. Dey keep giving an excuse dat him d man was d one who came to ask dem out........ Yes we know that already but y won't u fight for a lady like u? Don't Yu have ur own mouth to decline? Y is it dat we women are our own enemy?........

God almighty will destroy anyone dat plans to to turn s/m into badnews.

Stella load comments abeg.

103. Liesssss....i won't believe till I see pics

104. Tueh!
    Ihere eme.

Unto other interesting posts!
    I'd rather watch paint dry off a wall than anticipate anything from this bull-crap..

Get busy people!!!!!!!!!!!!

105. Hehe...drama! drama! Drama! Well in as much as I don't support contented babe in d act I would also say all d married women should try and watch their hubby too...randy men everywhere. *hiss*

106. OR ISNT IT POSSIBLE THAT CONTENTED BABE IS A SIDE CHCK WHO THOT SHE WAS BEING REFERRED TO?THEM SAY IF YOU CUSS DRY BONE OLD MAMA GO DEY VEXS.

the response from contented babe isnt made up abeg.To settle matter,they should send me the nudes let me send t for forensic investigations..lol

1. Hahahahaha @ forensic investigation.

Stella, you're the undisputed Queen of Amebo.

2. Yh thought as much! Guilty conscience dy worry her cos she's guilty of d accusation married women on dis blog u pipo ain't safe oooo. It might Nt b confused wife husband bt another BV husband. U neva can tell

3. Kwakwakwakwakwa! Stellisco ur food don land o, remember there's joy in shariiiing. Lmao!
      I can't *fit* develop BP for any man, in the name of marriage.

4. I tire for all these kill joy people o.. Me dey catch fun Dem dey Para like who smoke Aba paracetamol.

5. Tell them because with then everything is a lie.hiss

6. Lmao you like gist die.

7. Stella you bad gan ,all you want is the nude

8. Lol@ 'forensic investigations'

107. BABE, I PITY YOU, VERY SOON YOUR BODY GO BA GROUND ALL THIS YOUR GWEAGWEA GO STOP BY THE TIME KARMA GIVE YOU A HUGE BLOW ON YOUR EYES. I GIVE YOU 5Years I PRAY STELLA WILL THERE TO POST YOUR CHRONICLE AND WE WILL BE HERE TO READ. ASEWO KOBO KOBO

108. Hahahahahaha see the GUTS Wow. SDK pls show their faces too lets see include their
    " Amo and Punnani" just add 18+ today is Saturday peep show. Epic response waiting for Jackie chain response part 2.

109. Ezenwanyi has made so many women so shameless. I kept drumming it then to Stella,stop approving her comments. I even sent emails but did she listen no now look at this.I hate her with a passion.The other fool that calls herself queen and boss has started from where she stopped

110. 😀😁😂

111. This is why some people kill and damn the consequences. What guts mtchewwwww

112. Hmmmmm. Like I wrote yesterday, madam Wifey take a chill pill. U are dealing with an unrepentant lady who feels she has nothing to loose. You on the other hand will end up taking all the blame when all this blows out of proportion. Cry if u must and think, yes, think deep and start planning, if u don't have a job please get one. Become independent as soon as possible because ur hubby ain't loyal, he really disrespected you if he said all that. Treat this whole issue as a family matter rather than disgrace ur self on this faceless forum. May God grant you wisdom.

113. Dance to finish16 May 2015 at 11:41

@ Confused wifey, this 'uncontended babe' is looking for a way to make you not post her nude by saying that your husband said your power house stink.
    It is not in this day and age that power house stink murderer 'uncontended babe'; even Sdk blog has taught bvs that.
    'Uncontended babe', you can kill because you are not even showing remorse.
    You will get married 'uncontended babe', karma with all her relatives will visit you.You will then remember what you did to other women ; then you will look for tears, you wouldn't even see it, you will beg to cry blood but it will refuse to come.
    Please, confused wifey release her name, it will serve to deterr other married /single men and women from towing this line.

'Uncontented babe' for making a mockery of God's words: What God has joined together, let no man . . ., and writing to sdk to brag, you will know that something bigger than a hurricane has decided to crash into your life. You insulted not only married women but also single girls that has decided to say no to married men.

The dance has started, your leg would sap your body of all its strength before the end of this vigorous dance.
    Mark today's date because women who are intercessors have decided to join in a prayer that will either mar or remake you.
    You had better run to God contritely because he alone can save you from the elephant and hurricane that is about to crash into your life.

114. Wow! Talking about bent dick reminded me of a guy I met that lied that he was divorced, we started chatting and he sent me his nudes and encouraged me to send mine.. anyway found out he was not divorced and took a walk. He is still begging me till today that he iis with his wife because she is a US citizen. Hope it's not the same randy guy.

115. Tina Ajuebor, is this you? Shameless bitch, sleeping around with married men for money. Wait until you see the effect of your many sexcapedes you'll wish you had the smelly tohtoh as yours will be rotten. Better change your ways, accept Christ before it is too late.

116. This is what I ve been waiting for, all u so called married women dat can't keep ur randy husband u come here complaning of a side chik, imagine ur husband telling her how yr pussy stinks, dat shows how useless ur husband is, just bcos of d nude pic she sent he's already paying like white, what if she come give am d real tin, Na be say e go buy house for her, instead of you to fight ur husband u are busy disturbing an innocent gal wey dey her own ur hubby go chase am, plz send her hobby's pic cos am sure he has a small dick. Which responsible married man will send his nude pix to another woman, shame on u, u married a he goat, better go and take care of your dirty pussy.

117. I barely comment on this blog but had to do so because of this so called contented girl who has sold her virtue for crumbs of bread. Calm down, contended babe...Whatsoever a Man sows that shall he also reap. God is not mocked. You will reap every seed you are sowing today. If you are wise, you will realise that there is no resting place for the wicked. You will someday look back and wished you never scorned your fellow woman after shamelessly sleeping or exchanging nudes with her hubby..It seems to me that you have given up on your future which is why you want to live in this present state of immorality. I pray that God in his infinite mercy will cause you to realise your worth and retrace your steps. Don't live like a DOG when God created you to reign like a QUEEN

118. Na wa ooooooooo see confidence.
    Confused wifey do u reaally need all this? Go home and sort urself out wit your hubby cos it is obvious he is guilty too. Aunty Contended Babe continue to dey chop o but remember one day u will get married and same thing will happen to u,to the extent u will serve ur husband babes for ur matrimonial bed,am not saying this cos am married but reminding u that the law of karma is real. This married men u see ehn,they can say anything to chop kpomo,. That was how a friend of mine dated a married man for 3yrs,i talked and talked she refused listening,we even quarreled on top d matter sef and stopped communicating with her,the married man told her he regrets getting married to the wife,his wife is this and that but he refused leaving the wife o. She recieved sense and left him. I wonder how much he is giving you that made you send your nudes to him. Anyways I wish u all the best. Madam Confused wifey go back home and do ur home work very well, when issues of infidelity comes up in ur home please face your husband and leave the side chick for God to handle. If your husband get fear of God at all,he wont allow such on his fone in the first place or have such erotic communication with contended aunty.

119. So DH dated his wife with smelly something yet married her and is still with her,.....? who ever that girl is u're stupid and disgusting. God help u when u marry na on top ur bed ur man go sleep with ur house help just so u'll know it's not about keeping clean or being slim. U go see no worry.

120. Lol meanwhile yesterday someone came to call out the man that was lying about his marital status, Una still tab her. Joyless people. Madam just deal with your husband first, the side chick NA beans.

121. when i first saw the comment of the confused wife, i blinked to be sure i wasn't reading the chronicles....contended bae, i think you are demonic,your judgement is also doing press up you dirty thing!

122. Nawa,see wetin some men dey put their wives thru? I thought it will be one boring weekend but thank God for SDK

123. I love drama. Madam bv nd chick bv awesome opening.
    Weytin God go judge for dis life plenty. Waka waka dick and ever ready pussy

124. when i first saw the comment of the confused wife, i blinked to be sure i wasn't reading the chronicles....contended bae, i think you are demonic,your judgement is also doing press up you dirty thing!

125. And I thought our assistant pastor was wrong when he prayed that d gf of a church member whose husband is sleeping around should die within 7days.
    Dear confused wife, please get ds guy's ass to d clinic for hiv test before allowing him to touch u again.
    And if he test negative, drag him down again in 3months time cos this confused babe sounds like a desperate chic that's ready to make d world pay for her promiscuity

126. Abeg stella must not stop single and mingle post joo, what about other sits they use to visit nko? Will u ppl go there and ask them to close their sit bcs of husbands wey no de stay home with their wives? The funny thing be say the he-goat husbands sabi pay no be small oo, money wey dem no go give their wives them go give girls outside, make una no blame them but like the side chick said, make una chain them. Lol

127. Abeg stella must not stop single and mingle post joo, what about other sits they use to visit nko? Will u ppl go there and ask them to close their sit bcs of husbands wey no de stay home with their wives? The funny thing be say the he-goat husbands sabi pay no be small oo, money wey dem no go give their wives them go give girls outside, make una no blame them but like the side chick said, make una chain them. Lol

128. Is this what I woke up to? This is what I call iranu and oshi radarada. Contented babe, you're just insane. Abeg, enjoy your insanity alone. I'm just consoled that the phone call that woke me was full of goodies. Going back to sleep.

129. Is this what I woke up to? This is what I call iranu and oshi radarada. Contented babe, you're just insane. Abeg, enjoy your insanity alone. I'm just consoled that the phone call that woke me was full of goodies. Going back to sleep.

130. Let me eat first, I'll come back to read comments

But if this is true babe, God will judge you..
    ...and karma is a bitch