Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: David Adjarho Obaro Man Trekking With Wrapper Interacts With Blog Visitor And Explains Why He Is Trekking.

Thursday, May 14, 2015

David Adjarho Obaro Man Trekking With Wrapper Interacts With Blog Visitor And Explains Why He Is Trekking.

I am a sucker for a good thing...especially if it has to do with benevolence...I am a die hard David fan from now on because i support the reason he is trekking!
Find out why

''Hi Stella,
So on my road trip to Lagos from Benin with my brother  we saw Adjarho David Obaro, the world wrapper man walking from lagos to Abuja for charity. As at when i snapped the pictures at about 5:05pm Yesterday the 13th of May 2015, he was at Ohosu express way before okada. 

We interacted a bit and he told us he is walking for charity and wants people to support the cause. He plans to make 500million and everything goes to the various charities  (he mentioned them all but i cant remember now lol). 

The man sounds so principled. I was so concerned about his safety and he said he has died many times before lol. As a matter of fact he slept on the bare expressway and a trailer ran over his napsack crushing everything in it including his ipad. Omgg. Please find attached the pictures of him i snapped and please make it a post on your blog.
(I told him i would send the pics to you to publish)''

83 comments:

1. Jobless mf! They need to be stopped. 500m? He must be a joke

2. Well done obaro, the Lord is your strength man. You try o

2. He's trekking for a good cause. I hope he gets good publicity for this.
    But still ife n'eme sha.

1. But is the wrapper not too heavy?

2. Miss madam manager*#innkolinwansukkavoice hope u re good??sent u a mail u re yet to reply me

3. My darling. How now? Oya resend. Na so so junk mails I dey see o.

3. Nice initiative I hope his efforts pay off.

1. Can imagine how smelly his clothes r. Ewwww all that clothing under sun and rain

4. Still it makes no sense to me, 500m? Anyways its his choice.

1. It's just the same same has Spot relief, comic relief, red nose day, school uniform free day, running the marathon etc.
      That is how the western world fund their charities and make like easy for its people. After all that they still have extra cash to support Africa and other nations. Even the national lottery.

2. National lottery is used for funding as well.

6. Some mad people using this nonsense trekking as an excuse...
    I still don't believe any of them...
    Trekking from Lagos to Abuja!!!...
    If I hear...

7. This kain thick wrapper under this hot sun.....Stella u must enjoy me

8. Why didn't he trekk for charity earlier before this trekking madness started?
    Be endangering your life with a silly excuse.
    And goodluck at making your 500million.

1. Exactly. He only realized it when someone else took to trekking and made headline news. Would any of them trek if the media ceases to carry their news again? Na question I ask o.

9. Too many insane people around these days.

Please visit my blog Www.trendwithgloria.blogspot.com

10. Madness in practice..... And our news men won't bother to go interview him....I love dem white people in matters like dis, dey will make it more interesting......

11. He must smell nice

12. How does he intend to raise money by trekking?

13. Since its for charity its good. But sorry o, how will he make money trekking??

"If you don't know where you're going, any road'll take you there"
    @Mosi_Tash_Jazzy

14. So suddenly now,trekking is d new fad,everyone wants to become rich and famous tru trekking.first it was trekking for Buhari and Jonathan,now e don enter trekking for charity."lmao!imagine dis matured man dat should be at work or his shop somewhere?..joblessness is a big problem already in dis country,i hope d General does something abt it before pple will start trekking for a living.

15. all the trekkers. well done o

16. I'm just short of words to say #emdossupernova

17. *sighs*...........Note that there is a huge difference between sighing n hissing.

18. Now this is a real trekker and I pray for he gets to his destination hale and hearty bcos that of the first guy na wash

19. More power 2 his legs
    May he get there safely n achieve his aim.

*Rmn blessed*

20. Very dangerous.
    I will arrest any of the trekkers if i come across any of them

21. Joblessness.
    Na so madness dey start.
    If he was working in ExxonMobil or Schlumberger will he undertake this nonsensical task?
    Abeggi make he go rent store for market dey sell burukutu or dry gin

Mtchewwww

22. Charity ko, endurance ni..
    Why didn't he trek before the 1st trekker?
    Abegi

23. Chizoba how body? Have been seeing your comments. Welcome back.
    How was your younger sister's wedding?

24. Thatshymuslimgirl14 May 2015 at 09:06

I hope so.

25. 500million?
    Which charity? Who dash monkey banana? Wtf will I donate one kobo to a jobless trekker so he can give to charity? Are my eyes blind or my legs paralyzed that I can't locate the charities myself and donate to them?
    Double Oriegwu!

26. This is the part where we say 'awwwn how sweet'..
    Lolz. FreeMadness part 3

27. A certain Osita Edema Ogbuagu has started his own #trek4GEJ. His destination is Otueke. He is a graduate of babcock university. Went to Lagos Business School. Pls check him out on fb

1. Hmmm Osita the drug carrier? Na wao!

28. He wants to make money for charity homes? I don't even know what to make outa dis.

29. This one I can believe even though I don't understand why. As for that very first idiot who took Nigerians for a ride and claimed he trekked from Lagos to Abuja....., in short I reserve my comments.

30. thats nice.but how will he raise the money? will he be paid for treking?

31. Sounds noble of him but how many charity organizations in nigeria actually use these funds for what they are supposed to?

1. You are correct, most of then don't. The monies are diverted for other things. I know of one catholic organization that is guilty of this and yes, I have #EmpiricalEvidence to back up my claim.

32. I'm sorry oo, but I don't believe this at all!! More strength to him tho..

33. Story story
    Story story
    Storrrrrrryyyyyyy!

1. U ve succeeded in chasing Genny baby out of dis blog? Idi egwu. U must be a terrible person in real life. Genny nwa oma with good home training, Pls come bk. Dey can't bully u out. Bia BL, bf u start screaming coward Anony, u shud show ur face n real name if not u re also Anony. I will neva get a fake blog name n avater. I rada comment as Anony. No difference btw u and I. Rubbish!

2. Bloglord,please don't waste your time replying this fool...
      Ignore!!!!!!....

34. Hmmmm I hope so. Whn he is close to uniben main gate let us no so I can go and wait for him and support him too with my little

1. Carry pure water and gala go give the man.

2. Pure water and gala? Please make it lacasera. He needs all the sugar he can get.

35. Hmmmm I hope so. Whn he is close to uniben main gate let us no so I can go and wait for him and support him too with my little

36. That's a good one.
    Trekking for the right reason. Charity is a way of life and it's so close to God's heart the way women are close to His heart.

37. Wow! How exactly will he make the money? More grease to his elbow o.

38. So much trekking in d country, I wonder what ppl,will say if I decide to trek also. And autyy stells,i won 5k in one of d bv giveaway since I no see shishi,e no good ooh,meanwhile v a great day

39. Na wa o... This is what is trending now n people would give any reason to support why they r trekking... I don hear o. More oil to d sole of ur feet David. U no go tire

40. Hmmmmmmmm. ...Goodluck Sir. ..Please sleep in the bushes, so another trailer won't crush you OK? BTW, do a lot of trekking during the day, so at night you can rest in a good place....we don't want you to die cos of this your charitable act....All these people and their trekking....someone should please swim from onitsha to Abuja please.*kmt*

41. Edo no dey carry last.no be only charity na Jessica! #nobemymoneysha

42. Many are Mad, Few are Roaming. Lately Many are beginning to Roam

43. olori western union14 May 2015 at 11:21

Smhhh!!!

44. So why didn't he trek before the trekking madness started??? SHM. Who is he fooling?? SMH.

45. Why don't they trek to bring awareness to the looting going on in the nation by corrupt politicians? SMH.

46. This is the height of joblessness! What's really their aim? publicity? fame? money?. . .
    Na dem know. To all the trekkers. . .make una 'continuuu'

47. linda fucking eze, you and your fellow ignoramuses should shut up...the white people do unusual stuff like this and that's why their society keeps getting better for it....your fellow black man does something unusual and fools like you pull them down and question their motives...you obviously are the mad one.....stella post this comment oh and don't use it to chop jollof rice

48. Someone,anyone please educate me,who will give him d 500milla? And where the sender of this message? How much did u give to support his "charity walk"? Abeg I don tire to dey read trekking stories

49. Before it was, "I am into oil and gas",
    then comes "I am a farmer,
    This time it is "I am a trekker"

Different hustle for different folks...