Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Dr Tee Mac returns N5.6billion PMAN property in his possession

Wednesday, May 06, 2015

Dr Tee Mac returns N5.6billion PMAN property in his possession

Former PMAN president Dr Tee Mac yesterday returned documents of real estate allocated to PMAN worth N5.6billion. He handed the papers over to the new president Mr Pretty Okafor, who sent out this press release.

''Thank you Dr TEE MAC. The Nigerian musicians under the leadership of Mr Pretty Okafor appreciate your kind hand over of the PMAN land documents that were in your possession. By handing them over to the president Mr Pretty Okafor, you have distinguished yourself as a positive reference point and a respecter of the rule of law. You have also displayed the true quality of a statesman worthy of special honour.  We hope other past leaders in possession of PMAN property will emulate your foot steps even as we call on all stake holders to support our drive to reclaim the lost glory of PMAN and fulfil the objectives of its founding fathers''

Awesome..A man of character!

29 comments:

1. After how many years??Thief, Ole...Lol @Awesome, a man of character!!(sarcasm at its peak)

1. U really need Jesus in ur life ada. The man returned property worth billions, and yet u still call him names. I bet this is one thing u will never do if it were u. U reek of corruption and may God never let someone like u smell any public position. It's ur type that will steal, and even steal from even a poor man. Even if it took him 10yrs, the issue is that he returned d document. What stolen item have u returned in ur life?

2. Nikkybaby, calm down,Life isn't that serious or hard, you didn't have to curse me you know right? You don't even know me and you are asking what stolen item I have returned....Phewwww, of course I commend him for returning it as they say better late than Never!!
      NikkyBaby, have a blessed Life ahead of you..

2. Pls what part of nigeria is this man from?

1. Efe he's biracial, half Delta, Itsekiri.

2. Itshekiri. Othername: Omatsola

3. Wish other leaders would emulate.

4. What kinda name is Pretty.
    Abeg,i dont want to vex this morning o.I'm stuck in this freakingfukkidy Oil Mill hold-up

1. Do u work in intels ?? Wanna do lunch sometime ?? Drop a reply will contact u.

5. applaudise for this man(Ozzy bosco father)

#GODWIN

6. Why now?? Fear of Buhari???

7. Efe kelvin,he is from Delta state an itsekiri man but his mom is white

8. Better late than never. At least he did the right thing.

9. 5.6billion?! PMAN is worth that much?

10. Pretty is really bringing Pman needed changes, nice guy and down to earth. He's got brilliant ideas for his assiocation with supportive members. Keep it up Mr Okafor.

11. @ Irene B, remember Junior and Pretty of Junior & Pretty fame in the 90s? that's the one

12. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Change is really happening and is happening in a big way i swear...

13. This is what the likes of Atiku should do instead of asking us to 'pray for Nigeria'.

14. There are still many good people out there.