Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Drama On Instagram As Another Woman Comes Out To Say She's Carrying Davido's Baby

Thursday, May 21, 2015

Drama On Instagram As Another Woman Comes Out To Say She's Carrying Davido's Baby

Hilarious instagram drama as Aquetta Glover took to Instagram to claim she's carrying Davido's baby and surprised to hear another woman has just birthed his baby.

She went overboard with it when she requested for a DNA test for Sophie's baby which resulted in hilarious backlash from Davido's fans.

93 comments:

1. Baby mamas currently trending in Nigeria.

1. Davido sef na sharp shooter. He'll soon overtake tuface at this rate.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

2. She's just some weird sick woman Stella not true.

3. Sex,Sex,Sex,Sex,Sex,Sex,Sex Sex,Sex,Sex,Sex,Sex......... People have almost forgot the reason why God made it in d first place. Lord have mercy....

4. She looks like Monalissa... not interested.

Bye

2. Foolish people. They should continue carrying Davido's baby afterall dat did not stop filling station from hoarding fuel till this morning and not selling to anyone.

na wetin they do them no do me.

3. #gobe...passing by sipping on my nutri c

1. Old man like you still dey sip nutri C?? Lmao

2. @Miss Bola Alfred. It's NOT Sipping on my, it's Sipping my....you cant even write correctly. You are still the same from secondary school,all mouth, no brains....Eyah!

3. @ Blog Legend. Miss Bola Alfred is not a man. She's a lady, she just has a masculine look. She used to be a very mean person back in the days. I hope for her sake, she has changed. Mscheeew! O ri giungiun.....

4. Y re U so bitter bout dis Lady? She is my frnd & she is not a bad person as U re tryn 2 portray her here

5. I'm sure this person is from umcc.haha .bola Alfred wasn't a good person let's not lie but anon comeon,old things have passed away.I'm sure she's changed.She must have done something that hurt you. Please forgive and forget.

4. Hilarious! Baby mama drama...lol

5. Davido AIDS is real.keep playing with your life.he is always high on drugs.yes his mum is dead please can any elder in his family call him to order??

6. Iamvickie.......... na wa o see gobe. Lolxx some girls don't hav shame o see as them they drag baby mama position lwkmd. @ davido gobe don land for u o

7. So all these people no dey use condom...I just imagined the kind of diseases they are sharing...
    A popular artist infected someone I know with syphilis....she is lucky it's not even HIV...

1. Why did she sleep with him without condoms??

2. Truth is that some of them will be sooo excited to do anything with the celebs so its not a biggie sleeping wif them without condoms, it baffles me

3. Linda must always know a celeb or knows someone dat knows a celeb, keep ur famzing oh

4. With all the STI's wen dey fly around,one needs to be careful o..especially in clubs n parties..make one stupid person no carry warts and her sisters give person..

8. All I see is davido freshness and handsomeness. Every other thing happening about them I see not, but could she be for real? I think he likes them older

9. No be small thing. Everybody s carrying Davido's baby LOL

10. This Glover girl is an attention seeker...

11. So no more marriage before babies again, its baby mama every where, they re even proud of it, at what point did we get to this? The way this trend is going there wouldn't be marriages again

1. Ask 2baba na him footsteps dem artist wan folo

Abeg oh

12. No be only awaken*. I'm also pregnant with davidos twins......Stella u must enjoy me

13. Dont know about any other person,buh i am seriously tired of all dese childish display by ladies who are supposedly adults.

GM Peopel!

14. Pheeeeww wetin concern me

15. Gals are so shameless these days, hustling to be baby mamas tueh.

1. Honestly
      Lacking self respect and value for themselves
      Settling for crumbs and leftovers
      Putting their future and destiny in the hands of boys who may decide not to Mary them after all the baby mamarism has taken place.
      Mtschewww

2. Mscheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew

That's their biz sha

16. Oooooh God!!!!!! not my crush again! all this old cargo respect yourselves please what is the meaning of this rubbish I hope this is a huge rumour madam respect your age and stop committing child abuse how you can you sleep with a 22years old boy have some shame yes I will cuss you out because I have a huge crush on the person involved I am so pained. who has davido's address or phone number please give me that boy needs serious beating

1. You wey dey talk nkor, no be naked pichiur dey there like so???

17. ...sigh. davido, d love i v got for u just faded. U just lost a die hard fan.

18. Na wa o!
    I'm sure she's out to get attention, trust nigerians to give it to her...

19. This one is no different from Chris browns stalker...they should watch her closely oo

20. Real gobe, see drama.

21. Instant h*** ahhh!!!! I feel like crying don jazzy and lynxxx please be good

22. She could really be carrying Davido's baby since the guy fcuks all his girls without condom

1. At the rate that all these boys are going na STDS and STIS, them dey play with so

23. She could really be carrying Davido's baby since the guy fcuks all his girls without condom

24. Hian! Arrant nonsense. Davido, it is time to zip up already. Enough abeg

25. Nawaooo...Davido oya come defend yurself.

26. I hope he doesnt become the new 2face!

27. I hope he doesn't become the new 2face

28. Oyibo!
    This girl has no humble in English Language..

I rest my case.

1. Hey Dovie, hope U r cool? Hugs

2. Hahahahahhahaha
      Humble is in her no more
      My question is...is it that this people are not afraid of HIV/STDs??
      The rate dey have unprotected sex is alarming

29. Chai another 2baba in d making....... I won't blame davido at all..... All dis baby trying to hook up guys with baby since 1960

30. Davido don enter,y re all artistes beening so expective

31. Senseless drama. Me sef am carrying John dumelo and banky w baby 👶. Iranu! Stella abeg give us better news leave all dis overfed adult children.

32. Aunty stella I nr see d instagram capttion clearly,but y dis drama nw,even if she get belle 4 davido is it sometin to be proud of and ranting on instagram,where are our morals,in other news baby mama saga season 2,grab ya copy now.

Mz indomie says so.

33. Hian! Arrant nonsense. Davido, it is time to zip up already. Enough abeg

34. Proper English dey hard some people to write. For God's sake,if you can't spell or write some decent English pronunciation,then stay off social media cos some grammar dey affect other law abiding citizens like me. Thank you....@Bia Bia😬😬😬😬😬

35. Proper English dey hard some people to write. For God's sake,if you can't spell or write some decent English pronunciation,then stay off social media cos some grammar dey affect other law abiding citizens like me. Thank you....@Bia Bia😬😬😬😬😬

36. That Davido's Cracked Voice and dimples is doing them strong thing. This girl is so funny. With that kind of grammar im not sure Davido slept with her.

37. Some girls have sold their shame,proudly announcing dt u r a baby mama...we should dance shoki abi?,Issorait!. Davido, Ur 'See Gobe' has finally come to pass. Enjoy ur Advent of Baby-mamarism cos more are yet to announce. I'm out!

38. Lmao his fans comment got me lmao,okay this is the first stage waiting for the second,if it's true we will know or you think davido won't run DNA test on Sophie daughter of course he will.they don't want to take chances

39. Tufiakwa***nigerian women,plz buy some shame,see ds old woman,claming to be pregnant for her jnr bro**nawao

40. Why on earth will any decent girl have anything to do with a musician? They have zilch morals. Custodians of STD's.
    Apart from appreciating their music, their lifestyle simply disgusts me.

41. Baby drama all the time, please you girls should go and get a life and make something out of yourself even if you're a single mom at least then you would be able to look after your children without any drama like this instead you're busy getting pregnant what will your children think of you when they grow up and see all these trash about you,some ppl just don't knw wat is shame

42. Replies
    1. I dey tellllll u.

Very embarrassing stories all over Instagram.

If not that viewing the pages helps me through traffic, facing the mainland and doing the bridges. I for no dey bother opening Insta.

Very shocking stories and pictures.

43. What's with ladies n getting pregnant out of wedlock? Are we now glorifying sin in the name of civilisation? Your parents will train you and only for you to reward them with a child 'out of wedlock" Biggest shame!

We dey talk of Flavour nwa-nnaa and now Davido's running faster than Usain Bolt. Chukwu mere anyi ebere.

44. Hian! This old thing, no shame at all!

45. olori western union21 May 2015 at 10:57

See old mama oooo Lol

Kork I need better news today oooo
    Ive Been so down lately that I couldn't comment on the ph party and lotta posts because its always too late when I get to read them
    I just hope say oga never score another goal oooo, because I no understand myself these days, fear no let me go confirm
    Abeg I never ready yet, make I still groove small
    I feel better and stronger today make I go read old posts

46. See this Aunty gwegs dragging babymama position, hahahaha
    I think she's just looking for attention jare.

47. Bet nawa o.
    Isnt this girl way older than David?and see her struggling to be known as his baby mama......tufia

48. tuface started the baby mama tin
    followed by psquare
    wizkid
    olamide
    davido
    flavour almost topping the game cos his list is endless
    reminisce and a whole host of others who re too numerous to mention

49. .. Money can make some girls act like they just came out from asylum. Most times I shake head for some of my fellow women. 10-20 years ago woman were campaigning "working class wife" but now they are campaigning "baby mama things." God is watching all of u oh!

50. She looks like her entire up region, including her hair was bleached with expired hypo.
    Davido, your kids will soon line up to sing 'Omo baba olowo'(OBO) like national anthem

51. Hehe celebrities and baby mama drama.

52. Its really appalling the way baby mamas r being celebrated ehnnnn. I just wonda d moral values these ladies will inculcate in dia children unto d next generation. Mschew! Fucklicants! Dey can't abstain, dey can't be faithful t one partner, dey can't use a condom. Nawa!

53. NAOBM
    Nigerian Association Of Baby Mamas

54. I liiike dis davido new ministry abeg ooo make sense gaaan.

55. Tuface didn't start d baby mama tinz,some male musicians,actors,celebrities and some wealthy men started d baby mama tinz way back 1900.I don't think dis baby mama stuff will ever stop,cos some men are polygamous in nurture,why some are polygamous in nature.

56. buhahahahahahaa...mouth with no brains#verydeep..very mean...u gat to be my no 1 fan for yu to have had so much time monitoring me for over 10yrs..dis is hilarious...hahhhahahaha..my prayers are with yu whoever yu r and may God help yu on this path yu have chosen..it is well with @ anon 11.19 and 11.28..thanks for having my back...hahahaahahahaha..pleasure is all mine!