Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Emmanuel Adebayor's Sister Fires Back At Him...

Saturday, May 09, 2015

Emmanuel Adebayor's Sister Fires Back At Him...

Emmanuel Adebayor's sister, Lucia Adebayor has fired back at the football star after he shared his story on Facebook, explaining how his family had been making life difficult for him.

Here's what she said...

"Keep on lying to the whole world brother... where is the car you got for mum… you took it back… The house you claim you bought for sister are all lies... The phones Rotimi stole are all lies....Money is not everything oooo... we the family don’t even need you again just be on your own so we do the same...de fact you have it today doesn't guarantee your tomorrow… May God Allah forgive you... you sent your own little nephews packing from your house at 12am....The Alphas and Mallams have done great harm to your life. You need God... Only God can save your soul...@peace"

56 comments:

1. Lolz.. I smell spiritual forces working against them. But God dey.

1. This family no get shame oh, enough of their dirty linen. Let them go sort their issues out social media

2. That family is doomed!

3. These pple should rest plz. Family matters should be sorted as family matter. I keep asking y dis pple bring their wahala to social media as if whatever we say will change anything. Dis is d 2nd version of d story. Waiting for d remix and merix.

4. Now Who Do I Believe?? Well we all get issues, Y'all deal with yours.. I Careless!!!
    .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

5. We're all so desperate to be understood, we forget to be Understanding.. #My2kobo..
    .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

6. Family Is Everything, Pls u guys shuld put ur House 2geda.... Jah Bless

7. Family wahala,they need salvation

1. Shut up! Slutty tayan taylor! "They need salvation"?? And u need what? Continue sleeping with people's husbands until ur world expires!

8. Shameless greedy people go and hustle your own idiot witch

9. Na wa o! Everyone has something to say. Only God knows the truth and I pray they find peace once again.

10. "Alphas and Mallams has done great harm to your life". I hate people who too depend on all these end life prophets. I don't even know who I will say is lying between Adebayor and his sister. Just pack your dirty linen and wash them in secret place joor

11. Ghen ghen!

Ok! Ok! Ok!

The Adebayors,
    Kindly get off social media,
    sit on a round table and sort things out
    Will you?

Or should we be expecting the next post to read

"Adebayor's mum fires back!"

And the nextt

" Adebayor's brother whom he accused of stealing phones fires back"

#rme

12. So why did he take d car back??? What did y'all do?

13. Can this family resolve their issues strictly among them. I am not interested.

14. Hian! Only God cab save this family

15. They shld just settle dis ish already...
    U never can please anyone in this life, just do ur best and leave the rest.
    Adebayor, pls reconcile and re-unite with ur family mbok!
    #familyiseverything#

16. I just dislike this family of his . So because he's rich he can't react again . Idiot lazy woman chop clean mouth ppl.after all I do for my family they'll still ask what I've done for them!!!

17. Na wah ooh, since when did buying a car and a house for your mum and sibling become a big deal, go and announce it at CNN u hear, rubbish.

18. Oh pls
    PHD syndrome is affecting dat family!
    So he bought his mum a car afterall,
    Which means all others are true!
    It's bad wen only one person is a trying to please a whole family!
    Jealousy sets in!
    Ade stay ur lane for now!

19. Why are they disgraced themselves now? Haba.

1. RIP English.

2. To think u're doing ur nysc n dis' d english u can write's quite alarming

3. She probably sorted and opened her legs for the degree.
      It is normal these days.

20. Family crisis.
    Tufia, Chukwu ekwekwana ka ngwelle gbaa aji

21. Na dem sabi.

Correct Ofe onugbu with correct ogili nwanyi Awka,azụ mangala,enough anụ and other echetaramecheteram.....loading

22. Make dem go hide dia face, if to say d guy no hold pepper now no body for send am....I still don't like d ade move though!

23. Okay. We don't xpect her to accept wot her brother said. Do we?

24. What sowed such seed of hatred in their family?
    From what she wrote they have turned their backs on him,and he has done same..
    Juju,TB joshua,alphas mallam,really did a number on this family..
    Na wa!

25. Everybody OYO is ok.May God save d family.

26. Too many dramas in that household. Let the sleeping dog lie.

27. They should putting their family mess outside

28. Her response means Adebayo was right after all, if she needed to respond to allegations against her and her siblings it should be full detailed counter response as alleged by Adebayo not two liner response.

29. She needs to shut up. I believe Adebayor did all he said for his family but some family members are never satisfied. It will never be enough because they will say we know how much you earn. Adebayor draw closer to God o

30. Hmm. Obviously one or both parties have been visiting babalawos who have successfully brainwashed them and made them despise their own blood.... this is just too messed up.

31. I knew his story was one sided. Thanks for keeping it brief sis

32. They should stop already, washing your family's secret(true or not) in public isn't right.

33. This lady sounds like an Aunty Gwegs, she should just get laid already!!

34. Seriously!they should keep their family problem to them self,who do we believe now.mtcheeeeeeeew

35. At this point I will say d entire Adebayor family are a useless family!isnt it enuf of d dirty linen washing in public abi were dey all born on d internet? #rme
    If only dey knew dat compared to other families crisis,theirs is a joke.its more like they all are too flippant,implusive,impatient with one other and too proud....dats where d role of their mum as a peacemaker and home keeper should come in!haba!#i dey shame for them walahi

1. Simple English,u can't speak! Just read ur write-up! Iti mpataka

36. This family needs to put their drama on hold. Truth is no family is perfect, no need washing your dirty linen for the world to see.

37. The second side to the story
    Where is the 3rd?
    And finally, the truth?

38. Na wa o. No perfect family anywhere but social media need not be used

39. Satan has eaten deep into the family!
    I feel for them
    All adebayor needs right now is prayers
    The family should quit responding and pray!
    My family means everything to me and that's how it should be
    Resist the devil and he will flee from U!

40. Their mother should be blamed for everything.

1. Nope.
      Their Mother's enemies.

God please save this family from further disintegration.

41. Why did they write to his club? That is my concern. Sounds more like the African pull him down syndrome. Shame when your own family are out to sabotage your efforts!

42. Peace is all u need. For a healthy long hair visit www.starryviv.blogspot.com