Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Thursday laughs - Fight MayWeather?LMAO!

Thursday, May 07, 2015

Thursday laughs - Fight MayWeather?LMAO!

*Cleaning eyes to make sure i am reading correctly*

Bukom Banku abeg first Discipline your English abeg!..LMAO!

70 comments:

1. Hahahahaahaha...
    Oyibo wu agbara...
    I better pass some people....

1. Kiikikikikikikikiki
      Ah! LE you over better pass this one abeg.
      Banku speaks ongrish.
      At least u de speak engrish.
      Kikikikiki

2. Haaa, no be small. Stella kork and her sweet banku got me in stitches. LMAO! Please go and discipline him joor.

3. Funny enough, with the right training at a gym, he will put Mayweather's Lights out. Forget about the Enggrish, Paquaio can't speak either but it doesn't matter. Believe me. Stella, clean those eyes well, well, this guy will "pounced yam" Mayweather!!! Is you hungray? A don't fink so!

4. English is murdered already. Mayweather bukom banku will finish you off in 1st round, so don't even try him. "Bukon banku shey no be the ewa agoi and bread wey you dey eat, you wan go carry fight Mayweather oo?? .... Anyway if you , you go still collect like 100m $ , so I guess that's what you are going for lol.

5. This na Thursday laugh???? Hahahahahahahahahahaha!
      Shuoo***

2. Someone wants to die.

1. Stella please caption this Thursday Laughs. So hilarious.

Need a yummy Birthday/Wedding cake in Abuja? Home / office delivery. Also send a gift of cake to your loved one in Abuja.Pls click on my ID to see pics and my contact details.

3. Yes oooo first displine ur tongue bikoo! U tink say na motor park boxing???

1. Lol...give the guy a chance mehn. lmao

4. LMAO. even pacman could not knock him out na u Bukom. We will pray for u

1. Hahahahaha hilarious!
      Bia oga your English teacher needs your fist more than Mayweather! Cod she failed you big time lolzz

5. HahahahahHHB... Story for the gods

6. Lmao his English need fight

7. only because he knows when May weather beats him he will still be paid a few millions. Quick money for a few serious injuries...

8. Hahahahahahaaa make I laugh in Swahili. Madness is in many categories.

9. This is so hilarious !!! #deathsentence

10. lmao thats what I can do joor all them banku him tian na die

#GODWIN

11. Choi! This man come resemble our own Blog Tony Ihekire for everything walahi, see face, see bod, determination, etc if not for his english, i for swear on top my today lunch say this na him.

Pastor Tony na joke me dey Joke ooooo biko. Bwhahahahahaha

#YourLegacyLivesOnProfDoraAkunyili*7/6/14
    *Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*

1. LWKMDDD! Had to scroll up lol.... He sha does look like him only dat our own very Tony ihekire has got 4 packs ....

Hope u not eyeing tony eh..#usain bolts out#

* trust u re stronger today, my sweerie*

2. ..Lol at 4packs, better free my bro for mua*side eyes*.

Yea sugar, God has healed Mua completely#Daalu!

#YourLegacyLivesOnProfDoraAkunyili*7/6/14

*Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*

12. Them no dey speak English for boxing ring......I support u jor...anything is possible after all manny started small too........I just hope say no be americanvisa this one dey take style find.........Stella u must enjoy me

13. Look at his face..
    He is serious people, he means business.
    Why just mayweather?why not pacquio and tyson also?

14. Stella, you took the words out of my mouth. Hahaha, I think dude needs to fight his English first.

Click on the link for instant employment. http://WeeklyFixPay.com/?share=33198. no fuss, no scan! Just work and get paid.

15. See you, see disciplined death.

16. And that is supposed to be English right? Good luck bro.

17. Onye bu ihe aaaa ?
    Who be this ?
    Naija Ultimate Commader will also go and challenge MayWeather thinking that it is arranged wrestling that they are used to in this part of the clime.

18. lmfao @ discipline your english first

19. Dream Big and start small

20. Hahahahahahahahaha, what a Thursday laugh.

21. Lol, this man no get work

22. Your English has already killed him!

23. All for attention....

Jealousy is a curable disease

24. Se oro ni yen? Why should I be surprised when some have decided to trek from one state to another all for attention.

25. Bokum pls disciple him. him is not hear word. him is take away our money. him in no good at all.

him too beat women. so Bokum beat am well

26. Since this post is not so serious. Please permit me to reply that Chronicle of narrative yesterday.

Dear Poster, punctuation will help you a lot in life.
    You replied with a lot of gibberish and still did not punctuate your gibberish.

You call her your best-friend and you had to rubbish her decision.
    For your mind na, you are not desperate.Look at your small mouth...i spoke to him and convinced him to marry her, is that what you go about telling your friends and neighbors? Feeling like a matchmaker???

My dear, let me remind you that most wedding planners, bridesmaids and matchmakers are always chronically single.
    Instead of making fun of your "best-friend" that is married, better start praying for a boo .

I don't understand the head and tail of telling us her husband asked you out...
    I don't understand the head and tail of telling us the husband's friend asked you out...

The reason i am commenting is because i pity the poor woman that made you her best-friend,she needs no enemy.
    Don't bore us next time.

XOXO MYSTERY

1. You are indeed an attention seeker.this matter has been trashed and all those points you metioned have been been discussed extensively. Ronalda said hers, and so did others,so,what's your point?
      Xoxo who,you have had your moments and it's over.

27. Ghanaian boxer bukum banku
    Pls just go and eat more banku to clear this ur delusion.
    Lmao.

28. I tell u, his English na die. I can't stp laughing

29. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Lolx... Him eye go change colour if them rough handle am.....

30. I laugh in Spanish. Anyway, dreams can come true

31. I laugh in Spanish. Anyway, dreams can come true

32. Choi,this guy can dream sha
    Funny somebody.

33. Omg..i love Bukom Banku's english..lol "a man can never be a man unless he wears white shirt...lol One of my favourite Banku quote

34. This guy wants to hurrim soo bad, he wants to give Mayweather the akahum, handicap, and he will destroy him!