Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: FRIDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Friday, May 08, 2015

FRIDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Happy weekend to you all and shoutout to you my wonderful friend Fred...you know yourself.If you see this call me cos i lost your number during the phone switch.

RIP Desire Nwosu

Dear Stella, please post this tribute I wrote for my little angel Desire Nwosu, a student of Babcock University who passed away yesterday. 
Dear Desire, 
Its very difficult to write this but I just have to let the world know that heaven has gained an angel. The news of your death came as a big blow to me, I cried and cried, but I remain consoled that you are in heaven. 

You were an angel, so pretty and full of life, you would never hurt a fly. Everyone wanted to be your friend, and of course you were able to accommodate as many friends as possible. Who didn't know Desire? Her smiles? The way she speaks and dances? Oh Desire, why did you have to leave me, your siblings, your dad and your friends? Why? I wish I can wake you up, I wish I can call your name and you would wake up and tell me its a rumour.

I miss you so much, Babcock University students will miss you so badly, IELC ex students will miss you greatly, Adventist Secondary School ex students will miss you too. Please Desire, come back to us, I can't sleep tonight, I just keep thinking, and remembering all the memories of you. I will always love you baby, always. RIP Desire Nwosu. Goodnight my little angel. 

she slept off at night and when her dad called her the next morning, she wasn't responding. He went to her room to find her lifeless body. Nobody knows what actually happened. She wasn't sick, she was so healthy so they are all in shock.

RIP Desire

............................................................................................................

APARTMENT NEEDED
I need a decent mini-flat with parking space, water and a neat compound suitable for a young couple with two kids in any of the following areas:- 
- Yaba (Akoka, Sabo or Alagomeji) 
- Surulere (Western Avenue, Iponri, Kilo, Akerele/Shitta/Ogunsanya axis) 

I can only afford a year rent and total package should not exceed 350,000.

My contact details are:-

Tel: 08034985934
BB PIN: 55690AC8
Email: edydeyemi@hotmail.com

Thanks and God bless you Stella.

............................................................................................................

GIVEAWAY BY FAITH

I sell raw, unprocessed virgin human hair extensions plus I offer free delivery services nationwide . I'll also give free hair bun or hair clip to the first 10 BVs dat'll patronize me. Payment on delivery is available to BVs residing in Ph . Please check my ig page out @sarucyhairextensions, phone no:08125562241, bb pin :55AF87FD, whatsapp no :08064292566. Thanks

REQUEST FOR TRAINING
Dear stella, 
I am underemployed, and its frustrating waiting for "a better job to come" so i would like to learn a skill. 
please if there is any blog reader that can train me on bead making, wireworks and jewelry making at a very affordable price in abuja (weekends) ,please contact me at piscesgirl392@gmail.com
thank you so much 

ONLINE MARKETING EXPERT REQUIRED.

Dear Stella,

I kindly request the services of an online marketing expert. Someone thats great with video marketing, blogging and social media marketing. Search engine optimization tools. How to create a capture page. The works. 

Someone thats a good teacher and is creative.

We will discuss Payment when we meet and he/she has the skills that I require.. You can reach ‎me on 07035054765. I work in Ikeja GRA so I need someone in lagos.

LOOKING FOR SOMEONE TO ENCOURAGE ME
hello Stella Kork, please am a new mum of a four months old baby and i currently weigh a whooping 98kg. i have tried working out at home but it hasnt been easy. DH is currently having a difficult situation and am currently out of job hence i cnt renew my gym membership. please i need a motivator,a workout buddy,someone i can workout with and encourage me,someone that stays around onipanu,palmgrove,ilupeju axis. i dont mind coming around. or someone that has a gym that can as well reduce the price for me. at least there i can see people that will motivate me. please contact me via iamdinma25@gmail.com

Vacancy and Baby Giveaway
Hello Stella and Fellow BVs, 
A new clothing store opening around Abule Egba and Iyana-ipaja axis, needs a competent Female Store Manager. Age: 25 and above.  Salary is good. 

Roles and Responsibility:
supervise daily sales and balance Account
Take and receive stock
See to store management and facilities.
Define great marketing strategies

Qualities:
must be smart and organize
ability to work and use own initiative without supervision,
work with and lead a team, Time conscious 
Honest and dedicated to the success of the company. 

Email: nikeade45@gmail.com

I have some baby items to giveaway to someone pregnant and live in Lagos (due to posting).  

Please email and indicate category (Baby Giveaway or Vacancy) as Subject.

Thanks Mrs. Dimoko Korkus. 
God bless us All!

KIDS TOYS
Dear Stella,

Top of the day to you and hope you are doing fine. your platform has been and will continue to be a blessing and God will enlarge your coast. my name is Modupe but I comment as abeni ade sometimes. I just started this kids toys business to improve my income and I would like BVs to patronize me. all toys are brand new and of good quality like leapfrog, vetch and so on. all SDK BVs will also get good discounts. . I can be reached on BBM 5638522A or watsapp 08067717821.
Thank you stella,May God bless you abundantly. attached are some pictures.

.............................................................................................................

VACANCY FOR A PHARMACIST
hello my Darlyn Dimoko Korkus of life.

An experienced pharmacist/ fresh graduate wanted for a newly opened pharmaceutical company in the heart of Lagos. Victoria Island precisely. you should be good at marketing. having an experience with Nafdac is also an added advantage. 

If you qualify, kindly send your CV to sdkjobs08@gmail.com. and i will contact you.
Thanks my Darl Stella, where do i send your kisses to?

Mcat study materials
Hi Stella,
You are awesome, I sent a mail yesterday asking for gmat study materials and I got some good responses, I want to say a big thank you to the lovely ladies that sent some materials, God bless you.
This is probably asking too much but for my friend who plans to write mcat later this year,is there anyone who has materials to share or wants a study partner?..she stays in Lagos.
eneobande@gmail.com.
Kind regards

WEDDING  AND SMALL CHOPS VENDORS NEEDED            
Hello Stella,I Am in need of caterers based in Ibadan that can cater
(tasty food and small chops as well as provide serving services) for a
wedding ceremony at an affordable price coming up soon at Ikire. Also,
I am in need of decorators for the event. Interested persons should send
an email to this address: mypreciousjewel004@gmail.com. Decorators
should please include pictures of their previous work in the mail.
Thanks

STUDY IN IRELAND
Dear Stella Kork,

How's family?

Kindly help me post this on IHN. 

Please I am a direct agent/Representative of two institutions in Ireland- Griffith College and Carlow IT. I can help facilitate admission process easier for both undergraduate and Masters degree as well as visa application for any blog visitor that wants to study there. 

Griffith College Dublin offers more of business, law, management and commercial for both undergraduate and masters degrees while Carlow IT offer most of the same courses and Engineering but do not offer  Law.

Any interested blog visitor should please contact me on akdpetrons@gmail.com

Thanks a lot. 

God bless your beautiful soul Stella and blog visitors. 

MTN CARD

GLO

PLEA For Sewing Machine
Dear Stella, I trust you are doing great and the family is good.
Please help me post this in today's IHN.
I am a loyal member of your blog,  a graduate who just started learning fashion designing. It's high time I empowered myself since no good job is forth coming....please  I need a sewing machine in good condition,  BVs', please am on my knees, help me to empower myself ... even if it means buying it at a giveaway price because I can't afford a new one now. I am in Owerri, Imo State but I can pick it up from any where in the East.      Here is my number:08110485220. I pray for God's Countless blessing upon everyone. Thank you Stella Sugar...

2-Bedroom Flat ensuite for rent in Warri
Dear SDK,

Please  help publish my vacant flat located at Ugboroke, off Airport Road, Warri. It's a 2-bedroom flat with 2-toilets, fenced compound, water and light, Very spacious rooms and good car park in a serene environment. Just 260k per annum. Serious vendors to call on Monday on 08030530411
. Mention you are an SDKers.

Affordable fairly used fridge Wanted
Stella Nwanyioma,
 please i am in need of a small or medium fridge and I presently cant afford a new one so if theres a bv in PH that has a working fridge to sell off, please contact me. Thank you.
0807 150 3818

CHINE iPHONE 6 AMEBO GIST FINAL PART.
......Apparently Tonga wasted no time in swooping in on Sandra's husband and to make way for their affairs to blossom he was sending the wife on frequent trips abroad. They didn't state how the wife found out but it led to a big fight and at that point she was so hurt she packed her bags and left the marriage. 

But another argued that it wasn't the Sandra that left that her husband sent her packing and she went to her sister's place in the UK. I was itching to ask questions but I couldn't dare. I just increase my antenna to hear more. After Sandra left the man took the kids to his elder sister and it became a full blown affair. I learnt my pastor even waded into the issue but the man and Tonia claimed they were in love and nothing can stop them. She was suspended from church.

The babe was nothing but a gold digger. She got the man to rent a duplex for her in a pricey part of Lagos ,got her a brand new car and she resigned her job. I learnt she really pampered the man. He was obviously looking happier than before so he never hesitated to dish out money. At a point Tonia claimed she was pregnant and wanted marriage.

But then she discovered they were living a fake life. The man was indebted heavily. They were living on loans meant for his business. And banks were closing in. I learnt he had to sell his house in the estate and bought a property at the outskirts of Lagos. Tonia ate the man dry and kicked him out.

She just used him to climb up the social ladder and after she was done she moved on to the next. And I heard that one is a really big fish and the house she is living in was bought in her name. And that she has dragged the man though much older than her to the registry when she found out that only bride price was paid for his first wife. 

Hian! 

At a point I was livid. So Sandra was going through all of that and she never reached out to us? Whoever lets a side chick win? We would have resolved it long before it got that far. I guess she was worried that my predictions had come true. I warned her continously to be wary of that girl. I was really pained. All the while I thought she was snubbing me she was going through serious marital problems. 

By the time they were done I stood up to go for accreditation I was told that they had stopped accrediting. No so I put hand for head. Ukpabio ukpabio! To think my husband asked me to call him when accreditation starts. Amebo no be work oh!

I went to our women's leader in church and she gave me Sandra's contact. She returned to Nigeria and is trying to pick up the pieces of her life back. I learnt she has gone back to fashion designing which she trained for before marriage and plans to get custody of her kids once she is financially stable. I called her up and we chatted a bit though I didn't go into those details. We plan to meet up but the area she stays in is really far and I plan to make out time one weekend. 
So na so the story go. I really feel bad I don't know what to say again. I have a lot of questions to ask Sandra but I'll just wait till I see her. This matter no be wet in dem dey talk on phone.

Oya my people chop kiss small. I didn't mean to drag it this long but it's been very hectic for me. First quarter review things. I get another gist about my cousin's house help when they collect 65k as salary but I need to seek her permission first to bring the gist here because that babe fit take the next flight just to come break bottle for my head. LOL. 

CAMPUS AMEBO GIST 

(BAD DAY DEVIL DRINK WATER FOR A MARRIED MAN AND HIS SIDE CHIC

Good day to you Mrs Korks, God bless ya yafuyafu. 3 Gbosa to all the
ever active BVs, you're too gbabeski.
To the latest gist we dey reign for our area now, after a very hectic
day for school yesterday, I still dey try to settle my brain from all
the history wey den never born my grandfather wey den teach us, na so
I waka jejely go our junction to buy cold pure water to soak garri, I
no even know wetin carry me go that far away junction sef. As I still
dey play with the shop owner's pikin, na so I come notice 3 women wey
sit down for one corner of the shop, I notice say one of the women dey
shake all over her body, join with serious angry look.
1st woman: I sha know say na hin Jeep be that, he must surely come out
from that fast food.
Second lady: aunty relax, na for our face everything go happen, he no
get any escape route today. From there I don know say drama go shele,
na so me too come dey play with the baby so that I go witness all the
drama with my korokoro eyes.
Just then, the 3 of them come stand up and dey rush to the fast food
wey opposite that shop, in fact na small e remain make one car knock
them down.
The next thing I see be say, they approach one tall handsome man wey
dey hold take away nylon for e hand with one fine chic beside him.
Woman: Akin, after everything I don do for you, you go bang me, spend
my money, ride my cars, live in my house, you still have the guts to
spend my hard earned money on different girls? From there, the woman
just hijack the take away nylon from him, throw am to one of the
ladies, the lady too catch am like Peter Rufai, and these 2 ladies don
dey block the side chic so that she no fit leave the scene before o.
As the Peter Rufai catch the nylon, he come open am bring out the food
and pour am on top the side chic, from her hair to toe (I almost cry
say food wey me never eat this year) Again as the lady wan open the
ice-cream to pour on chic again, na so the lady come run by all means.
These 2 ladies try to chase her but den just free her sha, the chic
quickly climb on top one bike and beg the bike man to leave.
immediately.
Now back to the woman and her husband, the woman come ask: Akin what's
my offense that you decided to turn me to a sadist and frustrated
woman simply because I needed a child? I've decided to give you a
disgrace of your life that you won't forget in a hurry (my people, na
disgrace of the Century truly).
The lady come put one hand for her waist and stretch forth the second
and ask: my car keys? The man obediently give her.
Woman: I bought the shirt you're putting on from Dublin, remove it for
me, (haaa for my mind, I say he no go remove am) the man undoubtedly
remove the shirt and give her o.
Woman: that shoes on your legs is my sweat, I need it now now, (haaaa
wahala de o), the man conveniently give her again oo.
After that, the woman come throw the car keys to her Peter Rufai
sister, the girl catch am again and headed for the car park where the
man's car dey. The 2 ladies hop in and drive the car commot, the woman
too cross go where she park her car and drive commot.
Come see how people don gather dey watch film, now the man still dey
stand there in shame, he just shamelessly leave and climb on top one
okada and ask the bike man to leave @once.
Na so I turn to the lady wey dey beside me come ask her say, na film
wey dey watch or I dey dream? The lady too say she never belief say
she still dey alive. My people come see as people dey talk different
kind thing, say wetin the woman do too bad. Well me no fit judge, I
can see that the woman has exhausted her patience with her husband,
but still, the woman harsh no be small. But as for me, na her sister
offend me pass, she just waste my best food, fried rice with a full
chicken laps for that matter, I never chop am this year sef, also the
#20 I wan go use buy pure water even lost, I no know how I do am. But
I think say the film go still continue for their house, as the man
will still go home or make the woman go beg him again. All the same, I
wan ask the BVs, can anyone here be bold to do that to your man???
Love ya all like kilode, see you next week with another interesting
gist from the stable of CAMPUS ANTENNA

ANGEL BLAZE SUPPORT FUND MAY GIVEAWAY.
Dear Stella

Thank you so much for your platform and for providing me with a reason to smile again.

I received an alert of 30k this afternoon and I was so surprised because I was even expecting 25. 

May God bless Angel Blaze and the lady who makes the selection. I can now go for my treatment.

May

RE - PLEASE HELP ME WALK AGAIN

Greetings to you  ma, I just discovered that my yahoomail box was
hacked yesterday, have been trying to access it but I couldn't, plz
help alert bvs in case of fraud, I can be reached on 08085953715

To whoever that hacked my email, what do you want to achieve?
 may you never experience the pains that am passing through.

2 in 1 Amebo Gist
Last week during the evening service in my church -- Testimony time !

A cute little girl of about 6 years was the first on the queue of those who wanted to testify for what God did in their lives, here's her testimony *in her words* 'praise the lord, I want to thank God for my mummy, yesterday's yesterday my daddy came home from work and said my mummy stole his money and it is a lie o, my mummy did not steal any money so he started beating my mummy and my mummy started crying, he now said my mummy should pack out of our house if she refuse to return the money, I started crying and begging my daddy to leave my mummy because I love my mummy very well and I know she is not a thief like my teacher in my school that use to steal our bobo and happy hour and put it in her bag. Everybody in our compound now came to our house to beg my daddy to leave my mummy alone that the woman outside who use to sell mtn card saw plenty money near the gate in the morning so my
 daddy did not beat my mummy again. In the night he now started kneeling down for my mummy and begging her that she should sorry because it is Satan's work so my mummy now said okay. When he was coming home yesterday, he bought suya for my mummy and ice cream for me because I have been begging him to buy strawberry ice cream for me since but he did not answer me. I want to sing a special number.  Kai see as the girl disgraced the mama wey be usher, the woman just dey smile with shame, poor woman, the papa no dey church that evening

Gist no 2
Last year, I and my friends organised a birthday get together for our mutual friend, everyone was allowed to bring 2 guests each so one of us decided to bring her little nephew along who happen to be in the children's department where the celebrant works as a care giver on Sundays. The time for people to say nice things about the celebrant came and no one volunteered to give the speech about how lovely and nice our friend is, suddenly the little nephew of our friend rose his hand and the mc was happy to give him the mic, in his words * Aunty toyin is my aunty in the church,she likes beating somebody every time, I don't like her at all, she is very very wicked, she will be...[ mc snatches microphone ] we all laughed till we nearly fell off our seats. See embarrassment.

THANK YOU JENNIFER

Please, I would like to appreciate Jennifer ( smiley4sizzle).
She had already chosen the 6 people she intended to assist.
However, she still decided to bless me,
Yesterday, she sent me #3000.
It is not easy to be writing exams and be hungry o.
Thank you so much, Jennifer
God bless you indeed.
Thank you SDK.

CAR FOR SALE

Hi Stella I have a 2011 Toyota Venza for sale.Its fairly used in Nigeria and it goes for 3.5million Naija .Interested buyer should contact me with hilone1@yahoo.com or Bbm pin 79b5f181.The car is located in Enugu. Phone number +601116377840

Appreciation to Angel Blaze....SCHOOL FEES PAID

He has done for me,he has done for me.....what my parent could not do,he has done for me.....*singing*
Angel blaze,I don't even know how to start thanking you,all I know is that the way God will bless you would cause people to marvel, you did what family couldn't do for me,you removed shame from my eyes,God will definitely replenish you,whatsoever you lay your hands on shall prosper,your peers and seniors would look up to you for inspiration,you would be a source of reference in your generation......THANK YOU SOOOOOO MUCH!
  TO you Stella bae,Stella ukwu sugar,the golden fish,the know who blogs with a difference,the lady with an angelic heart,God bless you....you created a platform where people like me can be reached,you bridged the gap between the rich and the poor,THANK YOU SOOO MUCH!!!I am soooo excited,finally,I have paid my SCHOOL FEES!!I initially didn't want to send a mail cos I was a bit depressed,thanks for allowing God to use you...your family will be blessed,before you call for help,you will get plenty,thank you Ma!!
Bv JENNIFER,Tanx for the 4k you sent to me last week,may your heart desires be granted!!
To my fellow BV's,the ones who don't lack, May God not allow you be in the position to beg...things are really tough for some people!!I LOVE YOU GUYS PLENTY, You are family to me......
Faithful Bv HAKUNA MATATA!!
He has done for me,he has done for me.....wat my parents could not do,he has done for me.....*singing*
  (*winks at 'faithful Bv'Thelma)

HOME TUTOR SEEKS PATRONAGE

Good day Stella,
Love your blog. My name is Jennifer. I completed my NYSC early last
year and believe me, the labour market is depressing. Despite
graduating tops, I have searched for a job in the South, East and much
recently, the West to no avail.
I'm tired of going to bed every night with the realisation that I did
nothing productive all day. An idle mind is very destabilising and
depressing.
I want to use your platform to appeal to anyone in the mainland
seeking the services of a home tutor for their kids. I've had
excellent grades right from my primary school days, tutored kids
excellently in my neighbourhood during my secondary school days and I
want to use this means to support myself financially since I basically
fend for myself while I am still seeking employment.

My phone no is 09098939457,
Email is opoloeyee@gmail.com

PLEA FOR USED PRINTER
Please anybody who has a used printer to giveaway should please consider me so I can be able to do something as a man to put food on the table for me and my family. I've been jobless since and another job is not forthcoming.

I have a system, I just need a printer that can print, photocopy and scan(I.e 3in1 printer) used or faulty and can be fixed will be highly appreciated.

I can be reached on unclechukwu@yahoo.com or 08155651479

Thanks Stella, God bless you.

MEMO TO MRS A

There's a lady that I met from the last S&M post. We discussed extensively and agreed on somethings I cant disclose here. My job is very tasking so I dont get to chat her up frequently. On wednesday, I wanted to but I got busy and forgot and it was kind of late by the time I remembered. So I said i'll holla her yesterday morning. I opened my bbm and got a by force update alert. I decided to update 1st before pinging her. Only for me to open my contacts and  discovered I don't have her on my list anymore. The thing be like rapture cos I'm VERY sure I saw her contact that Wednesday. Now i'm kind of confused. I wouldn't know if I lost her due to the bbm update(even tho itz only her contact that got missing), or she deleted me based on the agreement we had. If the latter was the case, I expected that you would have let me know so that I can prepare for the rapture.Lol..  Mrs A, PLEASE if by chance you get to read this, kindly let me know which is the case so that I can stop worrying on how I lost you.. I brought this here because this seems to be the only means through which I can reach you. Thanks much.
From 'D'. (hoping you'll know who)‎.

HOUSE CLEANER WANTED
A male friend is in need of a house cleaner. The person will be cleaning 4 times a week, 16 days a month( when he is in the country)  she must be honest, neat , has experience in cleaning and of course has a good guarantor ... She must live around that lekki, ajah axis cos of proximity.. The salary 15k a month.. Any interested persons should mail me on rafcherry@yahoo.com..

Signing out...

STELLAKORK
Social entrepreneur and blognalist.

161 comments:

1. IHN, see you on Monday. TGIF!!!
    Stells, where is the rumour post? Kontinu!

After yesterday's post, I come dey wonder who sabi write epistle pass for this blog: Chizoba, Arabelle, TGW, LadyIGO abi BeautifulnGifted. E-hugs, I raise hand for una. 

Olori Isis, u fit change this Isis name sha

#Space Reserved#

1. IHN packed as always.
      RIP Desire, may God comfort your loved ones.

That tonia gist sweet die, same as the fast food gist.

Behind all the fast food drama I see a terribly sad woman (richer and probably older than the husband) desperate for a child.
      She'll probably go back and beg him or look for another gold digger, until the thing gree enter, poor woman.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

2. You forget to mention ronaldo lol...angel blaze thank you somuch on behalf of others you've blessed...

For your building accessories,well glazed polished tiles simply spanish aand italian tiles,security doors,flush doors,granite tiles pls add me up 2640A331

3. RIP desire!
      Such a beautiful girl.

4. RIP desire
      Such a beautiful girl.
      So sad.

5. I saw that B&G epistle. I had to go and look for the birthday post.
      That baby's testimony sha...lol
      Kids are so innocent
      Tonia gist, it got boring buy at least she knows her game.

6. May her soul RIP. Too sad, cnt imagine what her family is going thru.

The way they hack ppl's email addys tho. Stells, e be like say BBM PIN go better oo. Becoz dem fit swap phone number too.

Dunno why una like Venza, no be say e dey cheap sef.

Home tutor, it's for a while. You will find. E-hugz

Hahahahaha!!!! The testimony gist and the nephew's toast are hilarious. Una for leave the boy make him finish Aunty Toyin. Kids re just wonderful, the best amebo cliq.

7. Is that Desire from Nwosu family in Abubor Nnewichi? My mum told me a similar story of how her cousin's daughter died. May her soul RIP.

8. Rest in peace. Desire... International law and diplomacy students of Babcock university will miss you dearly.

9. Ameobist, learn to serve it hot. Don't break it in parts, because when it cools down, it loses it's taste. Rest in peace dearie.

10. Oh,just opened this post now to see this.
      Desire's second pix made me sob so hard. I asked myself,if i am crying like this,how is the family feeling now.
      Nne,may you rest in peace.
      May God console her loved ones

11. @Bae, no be my fault say my parents name me Isis. And d name has been in existence before d ISIS group. My Isis has a meaning. Its my name and I no fit change am o! Supreme goddess of nature and fertility that's what it means.

12. All I have to say is RIP to the young lady. That post did it for me. Didn't bother with the rest. May God comfort her family. Very sad.

1. RIP Desire my friend'sname sake.stella this news just made me depressed.

2. RIP Desire!
      May God console those you left behind...

I see weekend already...yaaay!
      Can't wait to get home.

Abeg we need drama haba!
      U all shld come out of ur hiding
      Una do meeting to keep mute?

Blogmum, Blogsis, I hail una!
      Sdk I hail u too...
      Angel blaze, chop kiss.
      And to all dem bvs, I salute too...GOD bless our hustle!

3. Gov. Amaechi's Girl8 May 2015 at 16:47

I love that Tonia girl. She do the runs wey do her well. Just like my Oga and I. I know that right now he is the only one and I will never cheat on him but when I wan marry, I go leave am. Simple. He has even bought me a house in Abuja but this election wey im party no win for im state really worry am. I pampered him so well all through that trying period. He is a sweet lover.

Stella, stay away

4. Gov. Amaechi's Girl8 May 2015 at 16:47

I love that Tonia girl. She do the runs wey do her well. Just like my Oga and I. I know that right now he is the only one and I will never cheat on him but when I wan marry, I go leave am. Simple. He has even bought me a house in Abuja but this election wey im party no win for im state really worry am. I pampered him so well all through that trying period. He is a sweet lover.

Stella, stay away

5. Don't worry, another gal will help you pamper your husband well, and I hope you won't come here with your chronicle. Mschewww

6. Lmao. Gov. Amaechi's Girl, you are a dreamer sha. Too funny

7. Amaechigirl, hahahahahahahahaha. Clown

8. Notice me or I slump!
      Your oloshi totoh no fit.

9. Ameachi no dey pay o

10. Gov. Amaechi's Girl9 May 2015 at 08:03

Anons Honies, ofcourse he does not pay me, he takes very good care of me. That is what a man does for his woman, not pay her. Its a relationship not a pick up and drop. I love ma man

3. Yeah IHN don land! Make I go back n read. Lol

1. R.I.P desire!
      Two more to go...
      It is well.

2. What do you mean two more to go, are you possessed.?

4. Haaaa winch dey diz blog o! At 1:01 all the cards used! Haaaa!

*Ayah Shehu #

1. The poster sent in used cards... namsense, any blog visitor in nysc lagos camp
      .. I'm bored as fack

2. Infact its like they are using magic. Chaii!!! I never chop this Richard card for once o.

5. IHNs always the BOMB. Goodluck to all the card loaders. Lol. Stella its been a while o. Too much busy body.Happy weekend to y'all

1. Please who has ebooks to send for me?sidney sheldon,stephen king,sylvia day(i have bared to u trilogy already)i have finishd john grishams collection.and if u get eroticas i dont mind too oo..lol.pls indicate under dis comment and i will send a contact.thanks in advance.

2. TRUTHMUSTPREVAIL8 May 2015 at 14:56

Stella..... this is ome woman that has touches ao many lives on this blog... what beats me is how she will plead with you that she wants to remain anonymous. Maam may God bless u and everything u lay your hands on. As you help people whole heartedly, may God send helpers your way anytime you need them. Thankyou Ma

3. @maryamadam.. Pls if u get send to me too.. Click on my profile to see my email addy.. Kehinde has been doing shakara for me..

4. I have so many ebooks but how do I get it across to you
      NENE

5. @marayamadams I have many ebooks for you, provide your contact so I can send.

6. Ihn is here ohhhh genn gennn.

********LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*********

1. em Jay this space u leave is not getting longer. Wetin na! Hope u won't join the guy wey dey live for Jupiter. Cnt recall his name

7. Replies
    1. She is breastfeeding her son.
      Don't distract mother and son!

2. Am looking for her too with Ezenwanyi and Goldscent diamond...
      You guys should come back ohh..

3. *side eyes*

4. Angel blaze u r wonderful.... God please I want to b a big part of Stellas giveaway in December ijn..

5. Famzer!
      If she comes back,you will go anon to bash her.
      Everyone knows who and what you Are.

6. Bloglord is an old serpent.

7. Queen didn't you notice that some old bv came back? Exotic eye genevra and some others? They came back because Ezenwanyi is not around. Notice how they will disappear and go underground once she resurfaces. Okija wife will be praying for her not to come back . haven't you noticed she tries to be like Ezenwanyi? Bloglord accused her once of taken up the comments section.they all hate her and truth be told you like her because she hasn't bullied you.

8. Lolololol, don't I love SDK BVs? Friends with ID, haters with anonymous mode.

9. u guys told her to work on her songs so she's doin dat

10. You dey mind this two faced bitch called BLOGLORD! How I hate her..
      Haven't y'all noticed that Genny baby has been avoiding her like trash wey she be ever since that whole saga? *spits*
      I hate pretenders with passion! Her supposed "friends" have all seen her for the serpent that she is, they're now avoiding her lol! Very soon she'll fade away just like Jayhoe and the rest hahahaha
      Stop asking after Chizoba she's not a pretender like you! Ndi mara n'iru gbampete n'azu mtcheww

11. Kiikikikikikikikikikikikikiki
      That's why the name is BLOGLORD
      You just gotta love me or hate me.
      Whichever option you choose, it works perfectly for me!
      Kikikikikikikikikikiki
      Buahahhahahahahha

Chizzy baby, miss you honey!

12. ...And a very yyyyyyyyy inferior complexed being of the lowest category wishes I fade off this blog.
      Kiikikiklikkikikikikikikikikikikikiki
      Keep wishing till you can wish no more.
      I am an "old serpent"
      I am BLOGLORD.

*reclines sofa * sips from mug of hot coffee*

8. Thank God is friday..
    Aliamudulilahi is in house news again...

I don read ihn finish GODwin

9. noted in house has arrived

#GODWIN

10. Replies
    1. Don't worry. Chronicles will land soon.

2. Haba chronicles is usually sad and I'm tired of reading love stories gone wrong...

11. Angel Blaze may the good lord bless you for your kindness towards the needy!
    All these amebo gists are becoming too boring, plz you guys make it stop! Rme
    Where's Chizoba, i miss her. She's real!

1. May the dead girl rest in peace! So sad to lose a young soul like this! Smh

2. I don't even bother myself reading those Amebo gist after reading long epistle sometime ago and wasted my precious minutes reading rubbish....
      But after reading the suspense created by China phone amebo gist, I come dey feel say I for calm down digest am d first day....
      When I see interesting shorter line I read..

3. Hahahahaha funny you!

12. Ariella Fitness8 May 2015 at 14:12

givers never lack. God bless all the givers especially angel blaze

www.ariellafitness.wordpress.com

1. I read the first post and that was it for me.
      Sleep well Angel... i pray the Lord gives your family and friends the Strength to bear this loss.

13. All these women that fight side chicks will that stop men from cheating no,you people don't know men

14. The worst Is after fighting side chicks the married woman becomes the looser,they even go back to the side chicks

1. *loser*

You use double O as in LOOSE when you refer to something that is not tight/firm/fastened or that is detached or set free. Eg: this skirt is loose, set loose the boat.
      LOSE - when you no longer have something or for failing. Eg, don't lose my pen.

2. If married women did not sleep with another woman's husband when single, then I support them fighting side chics. But if they did, OYO.

15. TGIF, I love weekends. Happy weekend y'all and as usual, God's blessings shall accompany us.
    SMILE is a five letter word, but I realized this morning that it works wonders. This morning, I woke up around 5:30am, said my prayer and set out to do my duty; official and personal. At exactly 6:15am, I picked up my petrol keg to buy fuel. Getting to Oando filling station, some houses away from mine, it was locked. I decided to walk further ahead when I heard the shout of egbon, egbon, egbon. I didn’t look back cos egbon isn’t my name. I heard egbon Dapo and looked back because I have a younger brother named Dapo. The man signalled to me to come and when I got there, he told me, “you are always smiling and you greet everyone irrespective of their age and because of this, I am going to sell petrol to you”. He filled up my keg and told me to go get another one and guess what, he sold it at N87 per litre and he refused the tip I gave him. It doesn’t hurt to SMILE and the best part is it doesn’t cost a dime.

1. I like u,and would want to be ur friend. How do I get,in touch,with u.
      I'm female and in my early 30s.

2. Continue smiling dear!

3. Continue smiling dear!

4. .....this just made me smile:-)...RIP to the beautiful lady, go and join Heaven's angels. Till we all meet again at Jesus feet. May God grant her family the strength to bear this loss...

5. Ain't u lucky?
      No lemme rephrase that.
      Ain't u blessed?
      Little gestures works wonders.
      It pays to be polite/kind/loving/good.

6. 87? And u didn't pay owo keg? That is early morning blessing o..

16. In house news!!!!RIP Desire,so sad! Do have a wonderful weekend BV's

1. And she's so beautiful

2. Gov. Amaechi's Girl8 May 2015 at 17:47

Mrs D. No be you that person dey find?

3. Desire, you are too young to die, gosh.what went wrong?
      May your beautiful soul rest in peace, amen.
      May the Lord give your family and friends the fortitude to bear this irreplaceable loss, amen.

4. No o...@Amaechis girl.....

17. Amebo gist sweet o. Rip to that babcock babe

18. TGIF, I love weekends. Happy weekend y’all and as usual, God's blessings shall accompany us.
    SMILE is a five letter word, but I realized this morning that it works wonders. This morning, I woke up around 5:30am, said my prayer and set out to do my duty; official and personal. At exactly 6:15am, I picked up my petrol keg to buy fuel. Getting to Oando filling station, some houses away from mine, it was locked. I decided to walk further ahead when I heard the shout of egbon, egbon, egbon. I didn’t look back cos egbon isn’t my name. I heard egbon Dapo and looked back because I have a younger brother named Dapo. The man signalled to me to come and when I got there, he told me, “you are always smiling and you greet everyone irrespective of their age and because of this, I am going to sell petrol to you”. He filled up my keg and told me to go get another one and guess what, he sold it at N87 per litre and he refused the tip I gave him. It doesn’t hurt to SMILE and the best part is it doesn’t cost a dime.

1. Awww...I love your personality,

2. I hv been tryin to reach u oluyomi, I added u on bbm, u refused to accept me, am a female blog visitor who admires u, I just love ur way my pin

3. Oluyomi nwanyi nwere ezi obi (woman with kind heart). God bless u and fufil your heart desires

4. Anon, my bbm is having issues and I don't have time for it yet

19. I have bottles of TREVO for saale,if you use this product pls mail me.its 12,000naira. victoriea2000@gmail.com
    I live in lagos.

20. RIP to Desire. I feel very sad for her family and friends, even as I ask what could have gone wrong?

21. RIP to Desire. I feel very sad for her family and friends, even as I ask what could have gone wrong?

22. RIP desire, it sadens me when young pple die. God knows best.
    God bless the givers, may ur pocket never run dry. @ d testimony joke, really funny.
    All d magic fingers loading d shokis, it is well

23. Rip to the girl.

Thanks Angel Blaze for blessing the BV with her fee may God repay you.

@China phone Amebo, dis Sonia even get mind greet you after she don suck the man dry. Na wa for some chicks.

@2 in 1 Amebo, the girl only embarassed the Dad and her testimony wuld make pple sympatize with her mom. SMH for some children.

@Campus Amebo dis ur amebo sweet die. Some women can like to disgrace themselves in public and she even went with her friends, why can't they advice her against her childish actions, imagine collecting his shirt and shoe.

IHN packed with Amebo gists

24. Oh my! Rest in perfect peace Desirr.
    God will never stop blessing you Angel blaze.
    Iphone6 amebo,i kinna concluded the gist in my head already.

Chai! Coudnt stop staring at Desire's photo.....Lord have mercy o.

Signing out.......babyKork

25. Iphone 6 amebo thank God u finally concluded, seems we are having plenty amebo dis days

26. I will just perch on comments.
    SPACE fully booked.

27. RIP to d Babcook uni gal, God alone knows what happened n he alone can comfort her family, friends and loved ones. D iphone 6 Amebo gist, u don try, and d Amebo of d married lady, u tried too. But dt Amebo abt a child and him papa, abeg try again later. Angel Blaze and all oda givers in dis our blog, may God never cease in blessing u guys, and as many as wishes to give like myself but didn't av, may God bless u all too so dt we all will be givers and helpers of destiny, Amen! @Stella u too much, may God bless u for using dis blog to bless souls.

28. Stella please don't include obituary in In House news again. I come here to laugh but seeing this RIP now I just weak.

29. IHN Rocks. see correct amebo gist oo. Na wa for Tonia. You just dey spoil show for married women. Anyway i like your style with the way you pamper the man, am sure the wife no dey do like that ooo. married women pls try and learn somethings from this write up on Tonia.

Amebo jist on takeway food, na wa for show ooo. i laugh oo. the food enter your eyes no be small, dont worry Angel Blaze go send money to you to buy fried rice and chicken come join icecream together.

Children are just too innocent oo. i no fit laugh for testimonies oo. na office i dey before them say craze dey worry this one.

Angel Blaze thank you for helping the needy God will continue to reward you abundantly.

all those that need help, just know that help is on its way.

everybody looking for chizoba and co should just chill and allow them, they will come back.

or maybe the husband don seize her phone or laptop.

it is well.

30. RIP Desire. Just reminded me if my friend Ann who died in dat The young shall grow luxurious bus dat caught fire along lagos ibadan express Rd. Don't think I've Eva cried in my life d way I cried for Ann. #HURTFULMEMORIES#

31. RIP to the bacock babe that died. Her name is Desire. May God comfort your family, your friends. chai death just dey eat better things ooo.

the blog visitor looking for house around western avenue enter shitta. make una dey fear God small. you want better thing you dont want to pay good money. where in surulere you will get a house for N350,000 including agency fee and agreement.
    Make una go to IyanaIpaja, Agege, Ikotun go look for house ooo.

stop disturbing people with na this amount i get.

32. I never wanted to comment but because of that Tonia's amebo gist I will. I can see that you don't have a job WHY on earth will you be following somebodies life looking for a gist at all cost so that you can bring it to sdk. How is your own life going? Have you sat down and asked your self this question? Pls do is necessary your mates are busy making money , peaying for dia husbands, taking kia of dia children and having a good time and ur busy following somebody like flies. Shame on you pls get a job and get a life. You and your stoty disgust me. Jobless jackass muderfuker. Since u don't have a job come and kiss my fat black ass mgbeke 50kobo. Stela let me not look for this comment.

1. Gov. Amaechi's Girl8 May 2015 at 17:45

My dear, don't mind the amebo. Women like her are the ones whose husbands are building houses for babes all around town.

2. Gov. Amaechi's Girl8 May 2015 at 17:45

And that is if they have that much money. Being a house wife is a pain.

33. I really enjoyed all the amebo gists. Una Weldon oooo
    Desire, may your beautiful soul rest in peace.

34. RIP Desire...such a pretty young lady.
    God loves you more.

Sudden death will not take my family,frends,loved ones,Stella dimoko and all bv's away in jesus name.

And thrs som1 here whose attitude I appreciate, I dont know her in person but her blog ID is "Iphie Dearie" been following her response since Miss Mae issue.so matured. You're appreciated

1. Thank you very much.... On her behalf cz she's my sister.....

35. IHN...Rip Desire. This is sad. May God grant her eternal peace with Him.
    Bye IHN....Till monday.

36. RIP pretty damsel Desire, only God know,...... but who are we to question Him.
    The Campus and iPhone Ameboes, sure paid the price of losing N20 (pure water and groundnut money) and missing the accreditation- respectively....what do you tell your hubby why you didn't call him, you for go back to the Amebo Corner for more gists.
    Miss Campus Amebo don’t worry hold on soon your Amebo go dey pay like Mama Nnuku’s.
    Angel Blaze, smiley4sizzle and all the givers God Bless you all and favor all that seeker
    All these mail hackers God is watching you won’t go scot free, una for pity her condition naw
    #SooPissedNow
    Rotterdan Bv Happy belated Birthday.

37. Mr that needs a printer,u didn't say where you are located.
    IHN rocks n full of hope.

38. God bless u angel Blaze 4 ur kindness on dis blog,may ur baarn never run dry,Chinco amebo gist I hail Oooº° ,u too much,campus amebo gist hmmmm ,dat woman mean shaa but who knows how long she has endured 4 d he-goat,but all d same d embarrassment pass d offense joor,RIP pretty Desire,may God grant u eternal rest n grant d bereaved d fortitude 2 bear dis irreparable loss,may God keep us all Amen!

39. Ok, I thought SnM was meant for singles only. What's with the married folks involvement.
    Numerous Amebo gists with some making sense and others just there.
    TGIF

40. IHN see you on monday. Thanks to all the givers, Angel Blaze God bless you, Enrich and Enlarge your coast. To SDK God bless you more than you have ever thought or imagined

41. That babcock babe! Just like that? Kai! This life sha. Thnk you Jesus for the gift of life.. Sooo sad.
    RIP gurl.
    God bless all the givers.

42. RIP Desire!!...hmmmmm what a life!!....

43. Stella God Bless and be with you, Oluyomi divine uncommon favour locate you from every nook and cranny of the earth, to all the givers may God visit U divinely at the point of your every need. Mrs Taiwo may the face of God continue to shine upon you. And Angel Blaze I just want to give you a big big Hug if we ever cross paths because each time I read you blessed someone my faith in humanity is increased and I am encouraged to give my in my immediate environment though little. May the face of God continue to shine on you and yours and may he infinitely keep you under the shadow of his wings. Merci infiniment. Gros Bisous!!!. 'Gail

44. The lady looking for 'Mrs A' how will she knw she's d persn na with these ur abbreviations? Oriegwu

45. Wow IHN loaded lyk gun powder... God bless all d givers on ds blog. Nawa o, am so sad @ Desire's death. I hate t c young ppl die wen lyf is jus starting f dem. God! only God knows wot kud hv gone wrong. Rip Desire Nwosu!

46. Rip desire may d lord see your loved ones through this mourning period, God bless all the givers on this blog. Angel blaze help a sister with a job oooooo.

47. So that woman lost her husband to that Tonia girl.......so sad
    The man na fool

RIP Desire

Children! children!! children!!! see as she disgrace her mama for church chei the woman for just do moon walk like stella na.

What else did I read
    GOD bless the givers and receivers
    God bless SDK

48. Angel blaze, God bless u, iphone 6 amebo I carry yansh 4 u, u try. God bless all d giver. Happy wkend 2 bv.

49. Interestine, I luv fridays

50. RIP Desire.....amebo gist is d highest.......God bless d givers

51. "http://cotonou9ja.com/2015/05/vote-c9ja-campus-face-of-theweek-male-categoryweek10/" .u all shld please open d link and vote for me ADISA ;-) #teamADISA.... oya go vote for me tell ur friends too to vote

52. RIP Desire, ,, Take heart poster, May the Lord comfort you all..

Angel Blaze, God bless you in million fold, you will never lack in Jesus Name...
    All the plea, may helper locate you all, Amen.

Stella kork, nwanyi oma,, God's blessings upon you...

53. Pls Stella, how do I send my jist on this segment?

54. Awww! Sad news,RIP Desire.. Take heart Ma
    Angel blaze, you've gotta be an angel for real, God bless U

55. I need a Sewing Machine8 May 2015 at 16:14

Stella, thank you for posting my mail, am really grateful. God bless you..
    My fellow blog visitors please help me,

56. Oga "D" u dey do "Single and Mingle" with "Mrs A"? Abi na Ms A you been wan write? Odiegwu!!

57. At last its friday but still .......
    kai this young girl that died,what caused her death?
    may you rest in peace and may her family be consoled.Angel blaze may you never lack.may God bless you;stella and everyone.

58. Stella you are just God sent, the mother of all bloggs, the the i am that iam of all blogger. Thank you for your help. God will continue to bless you richly. Have a great weekend.

59. RIP Desire its a pity you left your family without saying goodbye. May your gentle soul rest in perfect peace.

60. IhN Rocks,tanks stella for helping tanks all sdkers God bless each and everyonE.

61. RIP Desire,may God give her family the needed solace

God bless u angel blaze and other givers for touching lives

Happy weekend BVs
    Sdk rocks

62. TGIF. IHN rocks always. Smile indeed speaks volume. Another lesson learnt. Have a fabulous weekend everyone

63. To all the givers,God bless you immensely...RIP Desire..and to the China IPhone 6 Amebo 'gister',u shoulda stopped at the 2nd Episode.Thanks all the same,i love the way you write..sdk rocks!

64. Gone too soon. Rip Desire.

In house news don land!!

Angel Blaze u will never lack.

65. Rip Desire,God rest your soul.

66. Rip Desire...don't know you in person but to think I saw a friend's update of your death on facebook and seeing it here on SDK blog again makes me so sad. You look so young and vibrant,that I begin to wonder what a world we live in...such an untimely death. Rest on dear

67. RIP Desire Nwosu.wat a young girl.only God knows best.God grant d family d fortitude to bear d loss.reminds me of a young friend I also lost last year.it is well.so at last dis china Iphone amebor finishes her gist.praise God.God bless all d givers and receivers and continue to put smiles on peoples faces.Amen.Do have a wonderful weekend ahead every1.*muah*

68. How I wish I didn't open this post.
    This Desire post makes me sad and depressed.
    Same thing happened to my lil Sis in year 2000.
    Infact up till now, I don't like people who oversleep.
    I beat the hell out of my daughter the day she pretended to be asleep and I was calling her and she didn't answer.
    My hubby even quarrelled with him cos of the beating. He didn't understand the fear that coursed through my body.

RIP Desire. ( my old blog id)

69. Greetings oooo!! I dey on read only mode for now. Will return ASAP on posting comments here. Hope you all are fine ?? Just saying a big HELLO! Remember ...
    **every day above the ground is a great day *** cheers !!

70. How can a young healthy looking lady like this sleep and not wake up? Lord have mercy!
    Rest in peace beautiful one.

71. R.I.P to Desire. I got my belt from besmerald boutique, thanks

72. TK Gid oh. Tonia Na Jezebel. Ehm well ur friend no smart. Coz she would be discern that you git some solution with ur sharp eyes. My dear me am not friends with married women. Never Gof forbid. Moral decadence

73. RIP Desire, what could have hsppened? hmmm.....God knows best.
    God bless all the givers.

74. Rip Desire. All I can hope for is that someone should remember me too, I can't afford to pay my younger ones school fees who depend solemnly on me and the have been at home since the beginning of this term. Please Bv should support my zobo and chin chin business. I also do catering since I lost my job last year. I can cook very well o and I can also do home cooking for those who want. I can be reached on sikeolami@gmail.com

75. It's a shame you don't have a donate button! I'd certainly donate to this outstanding blog!
    I guess for now i'll settle for bookmarking and
    adding your RSS feed to my Google account. I look forward to brand new updates and will talk about this website with my Facebook
    group. Talk soon!