Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: IN HOUSE NEWS ON Tuesday

Tuesday, May 12, 2015

IN HOUSE NEWS ON Tuesday

In house news is drama free today and i dont like that..please somebody spin me some drama!..LMAO!

Mama Nnuku Kork in the house!....LMAO!

CYNTHIA ASIJE IS WINNER OF REMAKE MY BRAND.
Hel‎lo Stella...
I saw the Remake my brand By TINC on your blog and applied....
To God be the glory I was invited for the panel interview and I won...
This Friday May 15th I will have an exclusive interview on praise world ‎radio 10am.
Thank you Stella...
I just want to encourage those going after their dream don't give up its going to happen sooner than you expect ....

Congrats girl..wow!!
dont forget to give us a shout out oh.

............................................................................................................

Appeal for patronage
My husband lost his job and decided to go back to his first luv which is buying and selling. He sells tokunbo TV - Lcd, Led, Plasma, etc, Sound System, Home Theatre system, etc. They are as clean and sound as new. Please patronise us to put food on our table. Phone number is 08171131167. Thank you all.
Note: Married women please stop embarrassing us on blogs, if your DH lost his job, solicit for jobs on his behalf, dont come here begging for foodstuff, feeding money, delivery money, baby things, etc. Please, it's not right.

LMAO....Married woman calling out her own..shegejagwa!
I agree with you though......begging to ease things just makes some men lazy.
Sometimes i post vacancies,help them post CVs
God bless everyone..begging to survive will never be anyones permanent portion in Jesus name!

........................................................................................................
Appeal for job for DH
Good day Mrs Korks,Please my hubby lost his job recently, he has become a shadow of his old self as a result of depression. My meagre salary cannot cater for the family. Please bvs help us with any good job, even if it is driving job. He can drive all cars very well, even escort vehicle. We live in Ikorodu, Lagos. Please i dont pray to beg from family and friends, especially school fees. His number is 07037376336, email is fourseason2013@yahoo.com. Thanks Stella and bvs, May God bless you all.

..........................................................................................................................................................

Giveaway for Uniben students.
Angel Stella,
God bless you for your kind heart, inclusive of all the givers on the blog.
I have always wanted to do a giveaway, but for where, I don't have money, as I'm always broke, shoes, clothes self I no get, transport fare  back home no dey, na God face I dey look o. Lol.
But what I have is my skills. So I would like to make braids for 5 Uniben students, (plait braids) At the end of every semester, we ladies always want to look our best before going home. Hence the giveaway. Any interested student can send me a mail on gitiafe@gmail.com or call 08095919206.
Thank you.

Tortoise sense....you be waffy?

...............................................................................................................

WHO HAS TOKUNBO FREEZER FOR SALE?/PALM OIL SALE
Hello Stella I am a regular blog visitor and I am so happy coming across your blog,may God bless you for what you are doing.I Am a graduate but don't have a job after so many attempt to do so! I want to start selling soft drinks, kunu and zobo in my area but i don't have a freezer for now. I want to buy a freezer but have not saved enough. i have 15000 and i am begging any blog visitor that has a fairly used freezer for sale to assist me so that i can start this business .I can be contacted on  08163787817 or a mail at amarachiedogha@gmail.com. God bless you. Blog visitors can also contact me for supply of original palm oil from the east in large quantities. Thanks stella!

...............................................................................................................

THANK YOU SAM
Stella Onye-ukwu Dimoko Korkus. I greet. Please help me thank Sam Eno who sent me 10k for baby clothes. The 10k is like 100k to me right now.  May her cup never be empty.

THANK YOU ANONYMOUS
Stella, God bless you abundantly for your kindness. I was the woman that begged for food last thursday. Two  kind-hearted bvs came to my rescue.
BV Vivian gave me #2,500. Instantly I dashed like Usain bolt to the nearby ATM, Because there was nothing to eat that night and the kids were already sleeping. On my way back got another alert of 5k from an anonymous bv.
May there forever be abundance in their respective homes.Gods kindness will always be with them.

Something really hurts me...That is when a suffering situation involves kids who are made to go hungry and put to bed without food.Please if you are not financially ready,DO NOT MAKE BABIES.DONT BRING CHILDREN INTO THIS WORD TO SUFFER NA GOD I TAKE BEG UNA

JOICE BOUTIQUE GIVEAWAY RECEIVED
 I was one of the lucky winners that got a shoe from the Joice boutique giveaway. Thank you and God bless!  May God enlarge your coast 

TATTOO REMOVER
Hi people, I have a tattoo on my arm that is really bothering me, I liked it initially but I'm getting fed up of it. I'd like to know if there's anything I can use to remove it,anything other than lasers. Pretty please! Thanks people. (You can cuss all you want so long as I can get solution)

Why dont you go back to where you had it done?I think the only way to take off tattoo is laser.I may be wrong oh!

A PAINED YOUNG GIRL NEEDS YOU
With pain I write to you stella
Nothing but The truth will I speak
I Am a young girl who lives  with her dad...
I have lived with a lot of step moms...
And I think it has woefully affected me.
I Am currently going to a fashion school which is owned by lagos...but the
progress there is slow...
I really need help...
I even dumped school to go into fashion cause no one would train me to
school... I just need assistance..
Transport fare to school is killing...
Even materials to buy for pratical is not there....
There is nobody I can call for help.
The pain is just much that sometimes I feel like walking away from home.
Please help in anyone you can,my number is 09034962262.

LONELY IN JOS.
Good evening Mrs Korkus,  I just graduated from the university of Jos and I'm waiting for senate's approval of our results so i can do my final clearance.I live in lagos and most of my friends who live in the north have gone home.I'm so bored with no friends around.Please any BV currently in Jos(male or female) that i can hangout with just to while away time and probably keep our friendship if it works out should add me on bbm,7C7C3DB1. Matured and intelligent ones please (UJ guys,please stay away o,*rme*lolzzzzzzzzzz).Thanks Stella! You rock!

GENEE BEADS OFFER
I am offering a discount training for blog visitors in Abuja to empower them.

Genee beads is offering a discount training for Bvs in Abuja. The fee is 1000 Naira per person. If you are interested, contact me on this number08036012875. You can also add me on bbm 2B3565F7.

THANK YOU BESMERALD BOUTIQUE
Hi sweet Stella, the lady with the domestic blog! You're dope, you know? 

*winks* I got to work yesterday morning and the security guy handed an apple bottom belt from Besmerald Boutique to me. Meaning it came on Friday after I had closed for the day. The belt is so beautiful, finer than what we saw in the pictures! Thanks Besmerald, you are such a darling! 

Gmat soft copy needed..
Hi Stella.Please I really do need a soft copy of Gmat materials.Please it would be deeply appreciated as i'v been looking for it for a while and would really need it to study.Would deeply appreciate it. Thanx and God bless!!!My email is icynonye@yahoo.com

FUNNY FUNNY FUNNY

Yoruba gleefully refer to Folayemi's mum as either "Mama Fola or Iya Yemi".

No problems for Funmilola if people call her mother "Mama Funmi or Iya Lola".

A Pastor happily named his child Esupofo and I addressed his wife as "Mama Esu". She screamed, I bind and cast it. I apologized immediately and addressed her as "Mama Pofo". Lo ba tun gba ina je.......

My people, "e gba mi o". What do I call this woman? Abi na mi give their child the name?

Call her Mama Esupo!

Lmao!

HOTEL MARKETING MANAGER AND EXPERIECED SUPERVISOR NEEDED

Dear Madam Stella,
Good day and thanks for the good job you are doing for humanity.
Please, I need marketers and a very good experience supervisor for my Hotel outfit at Ejigbo, Isolo Lagos.
Skyworld Suites was built out of passion to create totally new concept of Hospitality with best services delivery...
Interested people can reach me on

Thanks.

AMEBO GIST FROM 3RD MAINLAND BRIDGE SHITTER..
Hi Stella (Oni'nure - the woman with a good heart). God will continue to bless you ma'am.

Straight to my gist. The testimony of the small girl in Amebo gist last week made me remember what happened in my days as a teacher.

The school was new then and so it had both secondary sch and pry. Sch in same compound. Students were not allowed to call Teachers Aunty or Uncle. It's either Miss, Mrs or Mr as the founder is a tush and we'll travelled woman.

So there's this teacher Miss S, she was teaching in the pry section then, KG 2 or so.

I was with the Director/Founder 1 day when we heard a knock.

Director : Please come in (mind you, she get American accent)

Miss S : They said you are calling me (with yoruba English)

Director : "they", I can't remember sending more than 1 person

Miss S : (clueless), Yes ma, Mama cook said you are calling me.

Director : So Mama cook is the "they"? Now I see why my son Tee (Tee is in Miss S' class) comes home and say "they said we should bring pen". Please correct yourself and don't let it repeat itself.

Miss S : Yes ma. Thank you ma.

So the following week, we were on the Assembly ground when a woman walked up to me.

Woman : Please I want to see Miss S.

The next minute I started hearing noise,

Miss S : Me? me? is not me o.

Woman : Amnt saying you did it, am just saying pls don't do it again.

Me : Miss S, what happened. Madam pls calm down.

Miss S : "they" said am eating "their" child's Apple.

Me: (thinking, this lady don start again)

By then we had to rush the kids into the classes so they don't listen.

Director : Madam pls calm down. Pls what happened.

Now the full gist from the woman : She was doing her child's homework with her and it got to a point of A as in Apple. And the mother now asked the child that does she enjoy the Apple she keeps in her lunch box. The child now said : No, is Miss S that eats it. She gives me small thing.

So that explains why the woman was in school the next morning. She explained that the Apple she keeps in her child's lunchbox everyday was being eaten by Miss S.

So the Director asked the child, and she still pointed to Miss S. Miss S shouted on the child‎, Me! And to the child still nodded in affirmative.

Na so Director ask Miss S and the woman to let them talk about it in her office.

My people Na so the gist finish o. Never, ever do any thing bad in front of a child.

Till I come your way again, I still remain

3rd Mainland Bridge shitter (covers face)

I had a good laugh.''They'' tried!

CATERER NEEDED IN ABEOKUTA, OGUN STATE.

My Mum will be 60 on Wednessday May 13th and we wish to do a small SUPRISE get-together for her this weekend in Abeokuta.
I need a caterer who resides in Abeokuta for cake, small chops or any other snacks plus small quantity of food.
Our budget is small so please I need someone with a reasonable price to contact me on 08063358665 or ayoadelml@gmail.com.

Thank You and God Bless.

Choi this kind surprises en,i cannot keep it oh,if to say i sabi your mama number i go call am tell am one time..LMAO!

USHERS AVAILABLE
Anyone in need of ushers for an ushering Job in Port Harcourt should please contact (Me) Annie Crystal @ 08164899333. I've got girls available for the job. Please we are just students of university of Port Harcourt and we are using this medium to help ourselves. I and my girls are experienced in Ushering. 

PLEA FOR PATRONAGE - SELLING TRENDY APPARELS
I have for sale trendy apparels(dresses, pants, skirts, tops) from top brands and I would appreciate fellow BV's patronage. My prices are very reasonable and there would be a 5% discount for SDK BVs
My contact no. is 08184834272

LAND FOR SALE.                                
 Stella love greetings. Please I have 4 plots of land for sale at Plot 2 Road G ,block V, Nitel property at Oke Otaona Itamaga road Ikorordu LGA of Lagos and the land is already covered by the Federal Certificate of Occupancy and a deed of Rectification.    
 Interested buyers should call 08033241365 or 08054774040 for enquiries.    

PLEA FOR CUSTOMERS-Eventplanner
 My name is Ms ololade, I am an event planner, and I will love to plead for patronage from all of you, I run my own company and we handle all events and work within Your budget, from 
-cakes,
- drinks, 
-smallchops,
- naming cremonies, 
-birthdays for the young and aged, 
-the sickest Bach eves,
- Amazing bridal shower,
- eat out
- traditional wedding cremonies
-office parties 
- dreamy weddings and any call us today and book,

FREE ICE CREAM serving for 20events

We are located in lekki and can work anywhere in lagos, ‎we work with your budget. Please call Ms.B 08077757565 or email boluoguntayo@gmail.com 

URGENT

Dear Blog visitors please help me,I need someone living preferably in the UK or US to help me with some purchases.As bizzare this may sound,it is very important to me.I need some scientific items from Sigma Aldrich Germany.Im a postgraduate student and I need them for my research work latest Thursday.Im going to pay for the products and shipping.I know these products are cheaper over there and express delivery might not be as expensive to what I'm being offered here.Alternatively blog visitors who will be returning to Nigeria this week can also help.Im blog visitor "duchess" and I usually finish my comments with "yours sdkly dazzlinglizzy" though not all the time.I can be reached on dazzlinglizzy01@yahoo.com.God bless this blog family

.................................................................................................................

THANK YOU SONIA SAM FROM A GRATEFUL STUDENT.

Aunty stella good morning, I will like you to help me post my mail,God bless me through this blog yesterday when someone sent me 10k concerning the help you posted on thursday, I bought food stuff yesterday and am very ok, I don't know if the person is a male of female but am so grateful and God knows am happy may God bless you sir/ma Sonia Sam, God bless SDK blog

YUMMY CUPCAKES DIGESTED..LOL

Greetings to you Mrs korkus
 I received a box of 12 cupcakes from cynhams,that was meant for Tola.
I saw Cynhams"comment on Friday, so I clicked, got her number and called and l won(the first time).. And the cupcakes, mhmmmm it was wonderful. 
N/b..pls bvs,make una patronize Cynhams oh,she has a fine face and good customer care attitude. God bless the giver and the person that paid for the cakes.
Judith

Honda bullet for sale
Hello Stella,

Please help me post in Ihn. I have a very clean naija used Honda bullet for sale. Good AC, perfect engine, alloy rims, good sound system, good tires and good shock absorber. Asking price is N380,000 but it is negotiable. I will donate to the school fees find on this blog if I'm able to get a buyer from this blog. Serious interested buyers should call Bukky on 08022220449. Thanks Stels. God bless.

.............................................................................................................

Lady with Bad Fibroid

Good day stella my angel you are blessed by God thanks so dearly for your Kind heart of Gold,God bless me with kind hearts even when am not related to them, blog visitor Chioma sent 5k to me another kind heart BV sent 5k with lots of encouraging words name with held it did stop there, also an angel in aboard was touched by my post and sent me 6k -3h yesterday to my greatest surprise Angel A sent me a whopping 20k am really shocked at all this nice gestures I have never received in my entire life am still shocked that people are still nice like this on earth,may God bless you all may Riches be in your homes may you all never lack becos you have lend to God so God will richly bless you all.am still waiting for another kind heart that promise to contribute not heard from her,stella you are blessed in all measures of your Life and your family.God bless all SDKers God bless Stella.May you all put me in your prayers.I dont mind if you send me mails to encourage me in this my Hard times.princessella015@gmail.com 09096964384 thanks.   

..........................................................................................................

NISSAN INFINITI JEEP FOR SALE
 Stella,  please kindly help me upload this car pix.its a Nissan infiniti jeep for sale.one week used and very clean.please if interested kindly call Mr peter on 08138161922 or Email ujuvals@yahoo.com.Thanks

..............................................................................................................

BOLA NEEDS NEW FRIENDS.
good day stella. i visit your blog a lot because it cracks me up like crazy..always looking forward to new post from you though i hardly comment but am in need of friends. i would like to meet new friends in Abuja. my name is Bola Alfred. i live and work in Abuja. i dont mind meeting new friends male or female that have great personality.my number is 08058482742. i would like to be contacted via my email or phone. here is my email omobolaalfred@gmail.com.
thank you very much stella..would be looking forward to hearing from you.

Bola you got Lucky,i dont normally post stuff like this,you got lucky.

AMEBO GIST BY MAMA NNUKU KORK

Stellostic La kork How body? and Familia? Bigger you I pray
Good day to everyone in the house IHN  is here! *clicks tongue***
I miss una pass Nepa for my hood, No fuel, no light, anyways may 29 abi na 27  is almost here we will be buying fuel for N40:00 per liter   #ema tan ra yin*** lol
Saluteh to a lot of people in the house.. Yes you you And you.. I lof unah.. Biko has anyone on this blog seen my bootilicious? Somebody please help me ask her what the secret of her beauty, she is so beautiful I was checking her out on my whatsapp list and my aunt daughter saw her pics and said this aunty is beautiful ooo.. lol ..  but aunty you fine ooo wetin you dey  carry baff? Milk and honey? Lol. and thank you for the recharge card I am grateful..  biko who is impersonating Irene b? make the person stop am ooo, I never collect the lingerie wey she promise me oo .. lol.. hahahhahaaa .. pipilee thank you I will look forward to the pizza don’t think I will forget oo.. lol
Who is excited about the PH party like me? Awww I wish everyone could come.. *wipe tears*
And thanks to that person that is inviting me over, God bless you for me.. *chop kiss*

To the Gist:
Last week Saturday I was going out to see one of my aunt like that oo, I reach bus-stop  people full there like winch, what could be the causer of this? *coughs* errrm abeg how much them dey carry motor I asked a lady standing next to me 1,000 she replied.. 1k just like that I dey go Imo state?  Mtcheew ..  Na play I call am, the next bus came and said his own was 1,500 but on a normal day it is just 300 naira pere that will take me where I am going.. wetin I for do I have only 600 in my purse.. phone was off.. choi I am done for..  I move closer to the bus and asked a guy politely bross abeg lap me, how the word  take fall for my mouth sef I nor understand .. lol
Lap u ke, the guy look surprised, yes I said smiling finally the guy agreed as I jump enter the motor gbam, I heard a voice from behind, madam come down I nor dey carry overload, no lapping.. choi this conductor must be a winch I said in my mind.. I beg am tire before he gree..
Finally na so them lap me reach my destination lmaoooo.. I got to my aunt place & after eating and relaxing for a while.. I begin hear voices, abi I dey dream ni.. I stand up clear eye, my ears don stand up gidigba..
Woman: wayooooo wayoooo koi allah
Woman : ha haaaaaaa allah allah koi
Woman : wayooooooooo wayooooooooo allah wayooooooooooooo
 Abi allah come pay them this one visit ni I thought, lmaooo..  I came outside to see where the noise was coming from, it was from a room at the side, not long a heavily pregnant hausa woman ran out of her room & the husband was trying to drag her back.. she look tired & teary..
Wayooochigilichigilliii  (lol note that the part u just read is gibberish)  I nor know wetin she dey talk but she was complaining bitterly according to her body reaction..  choi baba wan use burantashi kill this one I said in my mind.. lmaooo ..  the husband on the other hand was telling her that if she won’t come inside and allow him satisfy himself she should pack her load and go to her family..  this man must be mad I thought, this one wey him wife be like person wey go born today tomorrow he still wan use burantashi kill am..  people don come out don dey tell am say make he leave the poor woman alone, but he was adamant telling the wife to either satisfy him or pack her things and go, and all this was happening around 2pm this man nor get work, abi he nor dey work I asked my aunt, he has work oo, them say he go come back during working hour come give the girl burantashi, if he dey go in the morning na burantashi things ooo at night too na burantashi all the way.. haahhahahhahahahahhahahah lmaoooooo. Choi
After much pleading he allowed the girl entered the house and went back to work..
The girl on the other hand after he left for work quickly gathered the little stuff she could and set to leave, people were asking her not to go but she said she can’t anymore that after she give birth she would come back.. na so she take waka comot oooo.. lol
The fear of burantashi is the beginning of running.. lol
My people na so the gist take go ooo… till I come una way next time make una chop kisses!

******Signed Nnuku Kork******  of *****SDKB*******

HAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAH NNUKU KORK you eeeeen.lwkmd!

That person inviting you over is single,handsome and rich so abeg you,make sure you do your homework well,maybe na your husband be that.
He is a good guy,infact if to say i single i for propose to am.so i dey your back....before you turn aunty gwegwegwe.lmaoooo

..........................................................................................................

Signing out......
STELLAKORK 
Blognalist And Proud Social Entrepreneur

190 comments:

1. In house news toh badt
    I want drama ohhhh
    Stella sugar sugar

********LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*********

1. Pls where can I get a good salon to make my hair and fix my nails around Isolo,Ajao estate precisely.pls help a sister if u know any.thanks

2. Angels really abound.. God bless this wonderful family...
      Please blog visitors, am still pleading for a sewing machine in good condition.. after my plea post no-one has contacted me.
      Abeg someone should help and sow this into my life..
      Nobody to help me,, I have just my widowed mother and she has my other siblings who she is doing her best to train..
      I don't want money please all I want is Sewing Machine, I can be using used pattern to practice pending when I see materials....
      Life has just been unfair seriously !!!

3. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

2. So am twenty sumfin yrs old, raped @10yrs, got pregnant @11, had an abortion @12, got married @13. *sigh*

1. Nigerians please stop birthing kids you can't care for, condom is 20 naira kids cost a lot more. It's getting irritating

2. @Mimi.. Not just Jesus.. She needs the Trinity..

3. The needs d father, son, holy ghost, 24elders n d host of angels

3. space booked

1. The most annoying frequently used lines in blog
      1....space booked:wtf does that even mean...make Una stop am!

2....over to you decoders, I'll just read comments: can't you just keep your mouth or fingers shut and read. Must you comment?

3...I pray you get all the help you need :if you can't help, just move on to other posts abeg because its not like you actually said any prayer

4.....IHN loaded
      5....No recharge card today
      The most annoying of them all is
      6...Sit him/her down and have a heart to heart talk

Ushers my foot. Uniport Runs girls keep re-branding Una well done

2. @Anon 16:31..I'm sure u are an aunty gwegwegwe daz why those lines are irritating u.Go and deal with ur personal issue..Dis blog is not d causer of ur fruatration..STFU! Na everything dey irritate una..namsense!

3. Chizoba kitikpa tagbuo gi there idiot!

4. In House News rocks!
    God bless all the givers in the house! No strength for them amebo gists!

Stella why are you complaining about no drama here, is this not how you want it with ur No cussing and fighting rule?? Lmao
    Be careful of what you ask for! Kikikikikiki
    #I'm out

5. Lol..u not serz
    U want drama abi? Don't run oh when you see it.
    Abeg am looking for who go impersonate me. Yes oh. So dat you will be commenting for me. Am too busy to drop comments these days. I just manage to squeeze out time to read posts.
    I miss being a child when all I bothered about was passing exams.
    *sighs

1. Dont mind stella..she go soon get drama..na she go run nah..As for impersonator,when they attacked me,no one mentioned how irritating it is,now it has gotten outta hand and stella is screaming..Anyway,thy wont run me out of dis blog.

6. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    IHN is here again!!
    God bless us all....
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

7. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    IHN is here again!!
    God bless us all....
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

8. IHN Yaaaay!!! Lol
    Errrmm.... ok
    You see that last Sunday chronicles post, I read it today and there was something about it that totoried(yels :p) my Borry, chai! Lol. Orisirisi mehn.. don't believe all you see/read here.nuff said!
    Parrot Parrot, lol.
    Brown Shugar(with or without R, can't remember) you have sense I swear.
    Amara FGGC Ibusa '05 happy belated Birthday to my fellow "smallie".
    Here I was thinking i'm an old woman in school, infact someone called me old on this blog once, saying how can I still be in Uni at my age, yet that same age is considered a smallie. What do you people even want?. Lol
    Lemme go back and read the IHN.

1. But truthfully u shldnt b in sch if nt 4 condition wey mk crayfish bend so...m same set as u nd I graduated 2009/2010
      ..but no worry yasef...in all tins gv thnks...its nt how far,but it how well....oya face ya book....lol

2. Lol! Nor be small condition o.
      I dey face my book squarely? So how's work?

9. Buahahahaha
    Mama nnuku is a breath of fresh air

10. That's what am talking abt, IHN u rock! May all d helpless find help, Amen!

11. hahahahahaha,dis mama nnuku chick no go kii persin!!!

12. IHN is here... well done Stella
    God bless ya all.

Biko all u gisters should put up a proper name, what's with 3rd mainland bridge shitter, mama nku Bla Bla Bla

Put up ur name biko!

Skipped them gist...

13. That person looking for marketers in his hotel...hin him him I laff in French....
    All ye ladies, apply at ur own risk ooo...
    Remembered when I just finish university ..i decided to get busy before the call up letter for service....na so I apply for hotel jobs oo...omo come see toasting!!! Infact all of Dem wan fuck first....Smtcheeeeerwwww
    For wetin na????.
    D owner of one of the hotels even asked me not to work o...just fucking and paying...hun
    I tear race abeg, no time!!!

1. U go fear just fucking and paying.
      That's personalized asharamunta

Kikikikikiki

Ur back leg no touch your back head?

2. Ain't no one chasing no sheppopotamus,dey must've be chasing u away

3. And uniport 'ushers'.... I hail una oo. You and your girl are 'experienced' in "ushering". **clearsthroat**. May your hustle pay

4. Hahahaahhahaah. Who go blame you for tearing race

5. Aaaaaaaaawwwwwwww I'm missing u too iyawo mi..i'm back oh..Have beem busy with my sister's traditional marriage..I'm still perusing old posts just to catch up with u guys..

6. Yipppee!!! My chizzy is back!!!
      Welcome oooooo!!!

14. Lady with tattoo, since you don't want laser, try sandpaper. Hiss. Who send you make you go do tattoo in the first place? Laser is your only solution, and you need series of treatments.
    Where are all the drama queens? Chizoba, Jayem and her Benin neighbor (me sef need some good laugh).
    Mama Nnuku, please we need to hang out soon.

1. Too many judgmental fools on this blog, Lisa you're one of them. Idiot. I blame the poster for coming here

2. Dont u dare mention my name again..i know u are one of my haters..mtcheeeeeeeew!

3. Anonymous, take several seats I ain't judging nobody. What I said is not that bad, so that makes you the fool.
      Chizoba welcome with your drama, you've been missed. There is nothing to hate on.

15. Lap you ke!
    lol
    Mama Nnuku

16. Ushering?
    Ok na

Mama Nnuku,sexy lingerie goes with rugged kpoi oooo.
    Are you game?.
    So,how do i send the lingerie na?.
    What size are you?.
    Will you prefer edible panties?.You know ur guy gotta eat it off of your waist;). Shegejagwa.
    I am serious.
    Tell me sharp sharp before May 29 as power is changing hands o.

Angels abound here.
    Sometimes you want to give,but you dont know how to go about it.
    Thanks to you,SDK, for nudging us towards givingology.

1. I LIKE @ Sometimes you want to give,but you dont know how to go about it. Funny@givingology.or giviology

2. Uniport ushers abi runs girls. Hmmmmmn. Cheap runs girl

3. Pls where can I get one. I need it . in fact, I want to do,my konji level Don reach my neck.

4. Edible?...d guy go first chop am instead of pullin it off?

5. Lol @bitchplis
      Wetin man no go hear
      Na wa!

6. Biko Irene B I need dt ya edible lingerie and any nice lingerie....*side eyes....how can I contact u?Pls drop ur no...or email so I cn contact u.

17. How can a whole tuesday's IHN b drama-free? Impossicant!

Pls let d drama begin o. Let all d titans come out and clash. I've got all d time in d world 2day.

*spreads mat and lies down waiting 4 action 2 begin*

1. Fight Yourself like that werey* man on Stella's gist yesterday,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,I wil watch u in 3D. Lol

2. See who's looking for drama. Someone mentioned ur name just once and u where licking her ass for a month! Ode

3. olori western union12 May 2015 at 17:27

I need the drama Allah
      Getting bored with this peaceful in house news all the time.

4. U can start d drama urself nau.

18. Lmao @ mama nnuku. U too much.

19. Lol, mama Nnuku welldone!!!

20. Mama Nnukwu doesn't sound like she wants somebody now...anyway, I wish you well.....

21. Mama Nnuku welldone o, so na man dey Invite you... remember to to your leg and pretend to be a mermaid o, I don't want to see youur story on chronicles.
    Uniben student, lol @you be waffy? Stella o. Thanks for the giveaway sha.

22. Lmao @ buruntashi

Can't wait to see mama nnuku on Sunday

Ehennn uniport ushering girls, Una welcome o

I'm out!

23. IHN sizzling as usual! The amebo gists, Lol! Hmmn I've been on this blog for a while now andno friends yet..... I want Blog sisters and aunties!! *tears

1. I can be your blog mummmy.
      But I hope u get liver oh!
      Lion no de born goat.
      Oya reply!

2. Signed, sealed and delivered blog Momma..... I've always admired you.... Chop kiss

3. Blog Mum So u still want kids and u hardly feed us u have already? Lol!
      In fact I'm angry. ..will report u to my blog sis and stella.

4. Pookie!
      Your name be like lastborn name true true.
      Pookie!
      People! I hhave another child now!
      Kikikikikkiiiki

This my pikin haff finished me ohhh!
      Lmao @ uu still want kids and u hardly feed us.
      Abeg somborri borrow me shame abeg.
      Choiii!

24. Biko, nnuku kork, wetin be burantashi? Miss S and the missing apples cracked me up.

1. olori western union12 May 2015 at 17:34

Make I help nnuku answer you
      Burantashi is a drug hausa men take that increases their sexual desires
      The thing go stand for hours e no go come down
      Its good for one minute men

25. Could dat person inviting mama nnuku be angel blaze,re u gonna make braids for only students? Abeg me self wan make ohhh,I nor be student

26. Congrats Cynthia. God bless you.
    Stella this 'shegejagwa' you say sometimes crack me up so much. What's the meaning?
    Lol @ bros abeg lap me. Chai mama nnuku you are full of humour. Well done babe.

27. Mama nnukwu ur blessings shall come from places u least expect.U seem a very sincere fun person. I hope they invite u to abj soon.

28. issorait seen and also noted

#GODWIN™

29. Congrats Cynthia. God bless you.
    Stella this 'shegejagwa' you say sometimes crack me up so much. What's the meaning?
    Lol @ bros abeg lap me. Chai mama nnuku you are full of humour. Well done babe.

1. Thanks Cynthia my namesake....God bless you too

30. Hahahahahahahaga @the fear of burantashi...

31. Please does anyone have A Song of Ice and Fire pdf books 4 and 5 to send me?I would be very grateful

1. Send 1-3 to me first..

Shout out to BV Jewel... She sent me so many ebooks.. Thanks Babes.. I appreciate you!

2. Ehh Tochi. Oya 'tunyelum" some of the e-books.

Bv Jewel, pls forward oo.
      I love reading like....
      Need more good books to peruse.

E joor.
      Ooooooo she!

3. Xhlrted nnem have u read crossfire series by Sylvia Day? Pls download and read up nnem.

4. @ChyAdaJesus....I have not o, a book-paddy promised to send across after cheerfully giving me the synopsis on Eva and Gideon, but not yet. If you have please send.

@Portia....please which do you have d part 1 to 4 of?
      Forward every every, from Thursday I'll be doing d bridges of Eko again, I'm back on my feet again. Read many while on bed rest. The Lagos traffic is sickening, so I gat to bury my head in the books once again.

Thanks. Thanks and thanks as you forward.

5. Please I need books as well oooo.. I'm not choosy, whatever you have will do as long as it's fiction.
      Biko, Tochi, Portia, BV Jewel.. help a sister out please.

32. IHN... Therapeutic!

@the surprise birthday, lol! Stells you wont kill me with your reply...LOOSE CANNON LIKE YOU, you must have initiated countless conflicts as a child.

Many blessings to the givers and receivers.

Thanks amebo suppliers.

33. God bless the givers, mama nnuku abi wat is that your name no dey make dey laugh like craze person,your amebo is always on point.

34. IHN making sense since 1759

35. hmm stella i take one eye de look you,so na only people you like you de find hubby for.chick felix dem ,mama nnuku and co. Issorite

36. God bless all the givers. Mama Nnuku you no go kill person hahahahaha. All expense paid trip for you free of charge. Na so God deh do am o #anodasdkblogweddingthings

37. IHN landed gidigbam like Mama Gee
    God less all that are the givers especially those that put food on the table of the hungry.
    Fibroid woman I pray you get all the help that you need, more also God heals you wholely.
    Iya Esu... I dey greet oooo. *run away*
    Congrats Cynthia Asije for sailing higher
    May God locate us all in the hustle
    Braiding give away for UniBen well done dearest.
    Mama nnukwu PH Bv are ready for you, Irene B.- will give you a sexy lingerie and your host who is settling for your T/fare and accomodation is a guy. Auntie Stella want to stylishly matchmake una...hmmmm
    Thank God for the guy that lapped you to your destination.
    All these hausa people wey dey drink wetin I no know, he wan kill man pikin wey carry belle with 'abunna'.
    Inyarinya run before he will kill you,
    this kind of man will be ready be ready to *cough* as soon as placenta come out.

38. Today's IHN dry like flat yansh.

Single hansome and rich to invite me too na, abi kajad baby no do her homework well ni... LMAO

Mama Nnuku enjoy oo, remember to fix ya hair and apply make-up and no form fake British/American accent... I don do half the homework for you oooo.

39. I totally enjoyed IHN 2day,kip it up Stella

40. PLEASE, HOW DO I SEND A MESSAGE TO SDK TO BE POSTED ON IHN?

41. Mama Nnuku bag! you too much jawe, u sabi amebo work no be small. SDK you rock

42. am so grateful stella..this really means a lot to me..you are the best..others can have the rest!

43. All these runs girls looking for friends.

1. Hahahhaa @ runs girl looking for friends...are you one of them???just asking..dtz rather an unwise thing to say..

44. hahhahhhahaahahh. chie mama nnuka bag, i love u gidigba, uyioghosa

45. Welcome IHN
    IIRENE I love u.
    U stand tall.
    Inffact chop kiss.

Nwuye G! Big hugs. Don't let small small fowls chase you off this blog.

Where is my GD???

Widey my special love, chop kiss

My blog children Cynthia and calabar chic, so una don disown una troublemaker mama abi? Issorait. Liverless children. #rme.

My people-Iphie, whirlwind, charismatic, tetrina, tayan taylor, tochini, nmasinachi, akestic kehinde, eeesahlicious, oluyomi, LE, Xoxo M, sabosco , preacher's wife, truetalk Nwuye Okija , carribean P, and the rest of the ganng... group hug

My darlings on sabatical - Ezenwanyi, GD, JayEm, Chizoba.holidays never do?

And to my haters - una know una sef. Una pllenty sef. Make una leave fake I'.d " parrot" and anonymous mode, use una real name come make we fight last fight. C'mon! Summon bravery! Don't be coy!

Kikikikikikikiki

English teacher come and spell check my comment and grammar pls. And don't forget to correct all the "superlatives."

I shall be back.

Oh wait!

Nwuye Korkustic! Full doze sloppy kisses (borrowed from Nwuye G) to u and the blue eyed boys.

I shall be back.

1. Bloggie, hello.
      It's bn a while, I don't know how u all keep up with updates on this blog.

Been swamped with work lately
      Pls what I've I missed.
      Only noticed the impersonation.
      Y'all take care
      Warm hugs.

2. Lolz silly rabbit. No Genny Baby on your list abi. Cos she grew brain and disassociated from your poisonous friendship. Abeg Genny chop knuckle joh and stay far away from these liars and pretenders. :)

Yes I'm anonymous and so are you boo. Abi you get passport with Bloglord as your name...hehehe! #byeB

3. Nah!
      We got This baby! Hehe

Chop Kiss!

Nnuku Korks,LOL @ Ur gist.

Howdy people?

4. She let blog visitors assume that Genny LA baby was the Bv that was involved in the husband snatching scandal, bloglord is a bitch and a frustrated soul. Sher has nothing going on for her in the real world so she rely on the ''fame and recognition'' she get on this blog which amounts to nothing. She's a liar and a hypocrite

5. Gold scent has ditched this blog for good and has also dumped the fake friendship she had with stupid jayem. Its a long story and sdher is heeding to other advice of her husband

6. @anonymous 16:00, omo oshi jati jati...
      Die there o bastard!!!!

Pours hot totoh water on your Ebola face!!!

7. As for jayhoe, she's on this blog but doesn't comment. She's forming busy and occupied, too much liars here.

8. My darling i'm back oh..still perusing old post..i need alot of catching up to do..Missed dis blog like kilode.

9. Lolz. Okija wife. Its me Anon 16:00.

Hahahaha...o funny gan

I like you...chop kiss. It is well :)

10. Lekwa ha..
      They have lined up..
      Everything is too serious for una!!! Lighten up a lil people!

Bloggie sugar sugar... Am good dear!
      These days I try to send in comments over lunch,typing with my left hand.choi
      Work has been Craaaaaaaayy!!
      Wifeyhood,motherhood..Omg! *wipes sweat* But nothing dey happen...
      I am a Super Woman babbyyy

11. Lol @anonymous!!!
      Like you right back.....but wetin bloggy do you na???

12. Hugs right back atcha' hunny :-)

13. I let BVS assume that...
      Really? I did? Wow!

*talking to the mirror*
      Mehnn! BLOGLORD, I thought you were just an "old serpent" oh!, I didnt know you are a 'winsh' too that can manipulate the minds of a lot of BVS to assume that it was Gennybaby out of the millions of BVS here--in.

Wonderful!

what else? Oh yea!
      BLOGLORD -pretender, frustrated, what again?
      Only me, all these titles? Twoderful!

Ok oh! But wait, come first!
      Does my "pretence" intimidate you?
      Oh no! It shouldn't!
      Quickly! Hurry! Register for self esteem and self confidence courses today! Say no to inferiority complex.
      Buahhahahhahaahaahhahahahahahaa

Nextttt!
      16:00,
      Yes oh!
      I left out her name on purpose cos I don dey hola her for previous posts but she just de lock up.
      Chai!
      You maybe right oh!
      just maybe she is disassociating from my "poisonous friendship"

*adjust glasses*
      Who else wanna disassociate from my poison?
      Oya oya hands up!

Kikikikikikikikikiii

Ohhh! I feel good when am so hated and/or loved. It makes me moist down there.
      Kikikikikikikikiki
      Buahhahaahahhahahaha

Stella Dimoko Korkus! how can I sow into 'ya' blog!
      U no de see title wey dem de pack gimme here. E remain make dem put chief for front.

Buahahhahhhaaahahahaha.

Chai! My ribs oh, and ds children be looking like what the hell is making mummy laugh silly.

Iphie darling ndo oh! Make u drop two, gimme 1 na abeg. The lord is your muscle nne.

Yippie! Chizobasco! Chop 50 shades of kiss biko. No share give anybody oh! All for you. I miss you make i no lie. I will say the truth and shame the devil

Tochi, Nwuye Okija, Nwuye G, twale!

I shall be back.
      Make I see whether i fit rush one round on code. I de come

14. Hahahahaha
      And i used to think i was d Crazy one!
      Bloggie,u are a handful!
      Coded stuff;9 months journey

Missing d other Muskerteer.....Badly!

46. Why only nnuku? I'd like to attend too.*wipes tears*

47. Hello blog FAM,
    How una dey?

Stella, se daadaa le wa?

That esupofo amebo got me laughing hard. Amebo, abeg
    call her, mama supo!!
    Lmao.

Na wa for u mama nnuku, the guy gree lap u!!!! Olodumare!!!
    Lol.

Lol@ waffy tortoise sense,

God bless all givers and uplift the receivers.

48. Hello blog FAM,
    How una dey?

Stella, se daadaa le wa?

That esupofo amebo got me laughing hard. Amebo, abeg
    call her, mama supo!!
    Lmao.

Na wa for u mama nnuku, the guy gree lap u!!!! Olodumare!!!
    Lol.

Lol@ waffy tortoise sense,

God bless all givers and uplift the receivers.

49. Dis mama nnukwu na big clown ooo...lmao
    Goodluck to everyone who needs help,may your destiny helpers locate u...
    Signing out...!!!
    chysugar,chysalt,chymaggi,...chyKork..*side eyes*ngwanu bye!!!

50. Hahahaha okay Mama Nnuku you are a great entertainer and you have this way of presenting your gist that makes one laugh whether the story is funny or not. Keep it up girl and may God bless your hustle.
    God bless all the givers in the house once again.

51. The last Amebo got me laughing hard!

52. Of all the things in IHN today na Mama Nnuke gist I see. U inspire me jare. Am bored outta my mind

53. Miracle Working Stella Since 19kokoro, To All The Givers Jah Bless U All, He Will Alwys Meet U @ Every Point Of Your Needs...

54. Mama Nnuku and 3rd Mainland Bridge shitter una no go kill person.

Mama Nnuku so you allowed the guy to carry you for his lap. hope his thing no rise for your yansh.

Burutanshi dey cause problem ooo. My fiance say he wants to go take burutanshi nai i tell am say if you try am, your own don finish for where i dey.

To all the givers, God bless una plenty plenty. To all the receivers, God bless una too so that una no go become receivers but givers.

stella u are looking for drama, when you see one na you go dey delete their comments (lol)

1. The real burantashi is a chewing stick...he'l chew it n let d fluid enter his mouth and BAM! D dick will refuse to go down...if he's someone dat has strenght naturally,u better run cos he'l bruise ur tin

2. olori western union12 May 2015 at 17:39

Hmmmm bitchplis speaking from experience?
      Bwahahahaha

55. Mama nnukwu, I put it to you that you are a jobless young lady..........I pray sdk gives you a job or make you her pa.
    I enjoy your amebo some times.
    Waiting for IHN drama........just dat it seems our drama queens are on break !

1. the way mama nnuku's voltrons will pounce on u today eeehn.... Oghene me biko. loolz.

2. I thought I was the only one that noticed, LOL she finally warmed her way into Stella's heart and be using style to beg acting like she's the only one that has problems or live in face-me-i-punch-u house, coming here with gist bit always reminding y'all she's a broke bitch. LOL very soon when she gets what she wants she'd disappear like miss Mae abi what's that crooks name? The one that collected 2laptops? Jobless attention seeking bitch!

3. Sorry she's got a job love.

4. olori western union12 May 2015 at 17:42

This life sha
      You get money them go hate you
      You no get again them go still hate you
      That's why I never ever bother myself about what anybody says or is saying about me
      I care less mehnnnn
      Nnuku live your life biko.

5. And u that comment evryday on dis blog do u have a job? U are d jobless mofo..Ewu awusa..Keep hating on her while mama nnuku soars higher..Bitter fool!

6. Chai, Na jealousy go kill you.

7. Good to know I'm not alone with these thoughts.

8. Olori western,Na lie oh!
      Dem no de hate you, na pain dem dey express. dem de wish to get the life you have.They are acting on reverse mode.

9. olori western union13 May 2015 at 07:48

Lol @reverse mode
      You this woman ehnn!!

56. Fanta abi coke how you dey. seems you like to look for loveme jeje wahala.

you know what my name is na jeje no be wahala.

how you dey

57. MAMA NNUKU no go kill person oooooo.hahahahahaha. you got talent baby.

58. 'They' are calling you' is typical Nigerian English. Infact dem plenty.
    Tell me you've never said chin gum, and i'll believe you #yimu

Some of these school teachers are thieves, they ask their pupil to bring stuffs like soap and tissue.

59. Mama Nnuku, I for like know how u take waka go home, abi person lap u again? Lol!

60. Mamannuku,ur gist funnyooooo.lapping ke hahahahahaha

61. Tomorrow May 13th is my birthday and I live in Abeokuta, bv whose mum's 60th bday is tomorrow Abeg invite me. I will be 29 tomorrow, lonely and single.sobs

1. How will she reach you when you didn't put your email?
      Her no is up there. Call and ask her nicely.

62. Mama nnuku, u too like amebo sha. I laughed sha. Teachers should understand that whatever they say or do, the children are taking note. Married women, u av heard from ur co-wife, help ur husband instead of begging. Mama nnuku, pls f**k up o so stella can introduce me to that Bobo. No time biko

1. Namesake make we do drama?lol.not impersonating u tho.

63. IHN be spicing SDK blog. Stella, you are loved.

64. Our fave Mama Nnuku! Your Amebo gist is A+,little wonder everyone is crazy about you. I'm glad you'll be attending d PH party,we r expecting *plenty Amebo gists*,LOL

65. First in history that i enjoyed mama nnuku's amebo gist.
    Maybe cos I'm very happy today
    Pls dont see this as a compliment or an inkling that I'm warming up to your boring gists.
    You're still boring as shit but i respect your hustle.

1. Carribbean Princess howeu dey?

2. Thank you for saying the truth. I thought I was the only one who doesn't find her amebo gists funny. They are rather annoying.

66. Hahahaha! Mama nnuku alws cracking me up! Wish u luck on ur ph parole..
    Stella connecting singles sins 1900AD. Lmao

67. Hahahaha! Mama nnuku alws cracking me up! Wish u luck on ur ph parole..
    Stella connecting singles sins 1900AD. Lmao

68. Me love it when Mama Nnuku is 'ameboing' us... lol.

IHN... newsilicious because of the sweet amebo.

@ Odi... was that a true life recount? Lord have mercy!!! May God give you courage and grace. And heal you too.
    Healing and Restoration be your portion.

N wa o!

69. Na like that celeb dey start ooo, bf u say fian,,,,Mama nnuku don get manager n convoy!!!!U sabi gist babe!#welldone# Givers, u wil neva lack! Plz those seeking 4 patronage, attached picture ooo.

70. My good people is Sdkers.... God blesss..

So I will miss PH groove... why didn't this come when I was steady in Garden City....

71. Why will someone impersonate Irene B? Mama nuku, may this journey favor u ijn,come back with testimonies

72. Mama nnukwu u wan kill me with laff. Welldone dearie. And please she's not a jobless person she works you know. She only brings in gist to spice up our life so appreciate her. To sdk you are loved truly by moi.

73. Mama Nnuku am tired of ur boring stories abeg, u obviously don't ve anything doing dats y its easy for you to forge stories everyday . I need drama.

74. Funny gist from Mama Nnuku Kork. SDK IHN Rocks!!!

75. SDK so u said you want Drama today??? Hian....
    Abeg the dramas shouldn't come please...

So we have Amebo gist today again?.. I wil try and read later in the nyt...

76. Hmmmm dat uniben free hair pain me sha not to think of I have to use my last card to be making my hair nw. Just to open blog nw I see dat. After exam don finish my money for osas rice. Na wa o. It is well o congrats to d pple dat got all d giveaway and God bless d givers

77. Hmmmm dat uniben free hair pain me sha not to think of I have to use my last card to be making my hair nw. Just to open blog nw I see dat. After exam don finish my money for osas rice. Na wa o. It is well o congrats to d pple dat got all d giveaway and God bless d givers

78. Blogmum, lol @ liverless children. We dey observe for corner. You're special na. Just don't want to bore you with too much greetings. I'm sure you're good cos all the muscles you've been flexing are strong like an elephant's tusk. Love you much mama.
    Iphie Dearie, hope you're good too? Greet the lil angel for me.

79. So Stella didn't enable my comments on Mama Nuku, tis ok. As long as you read it dear.

80. Lmao mama Nnuku will not kill M̶̲̥̅̊ƹ with laf on sdk blog. When I saw mama Nnuku in d house, was just strolling down to read her amebo gist.

81. Mama nkuku aw far, I dey gbadun ur amebo ooo,stella u wan drama u sef dey enjoy am abi u try. Ihn *shine teeth*.

82. Sooo, quite surprised that no Lagos Get together/party has been suggested???

Where are all the so called blog 'champions' who litter this blog with insipid comments? Thought y'all would be the first to suggest this. You mean you lot will let P.H steal your shine??? OMG

Maybe it's because you know that all you have is your blog persona carefully built on a tissue of lies, outside of that....nothing. Looking forward to meeting all out blog yeyebrities oooo kikikikik

83. And if you like Stella use the comment light fire for ya pot, Inugo. As you wan turn ya blog to classroom. Lollllll

84. Bloglord...Present ooo.

I enjoy reading Mama Nnuku's gist.

XOXO MYSTERY

1. me too...lmao at bros abeg lap me. I dont think that wud hv ever crossed my mind if I were in her shoes. With this my heavy behind sef d bros no go even gree.

85. God bless d givers

Mama Nnukwu's Amebo lol
    Even here in the North these guys like taking tea with herbs eh, why won't their d*** grow larger? That was how one soldier married one small girl, d girl ran away after a night together that the man's d**k was/is tooooooo long n big, they begged this girl n she refused,see cry.

Ma'am I agree with u - Married women shld help their husbands not begging which only lasts for a short time but having something doing will go a long way. Grant us (the women) the discerning spirit to always do the right thing O Lord.

86. Mama Nnuku of d good life. I love U well. Can I have ur contact?

87. abi you be 30yrs..brace up,many more years to spend in your father's hut or be beaten blue black cuz your type irritate good men

88. Nelo okojie kilode? That was harsh

89. God bless d givers

Mama Nnukwu's Amebo lol
    Even here in the North these guys like taking tea with herbs eh, why won't their d*** grow larger? That was how one soldier married one small girl, d girl ran away after a night together that the man's d**k was/is tooooooo long n big, they begged this girl n she refused,see cry.

Ma'am I agree with u - Married women shld help their husbands not begging which only lasts for a short time but having something doing will go a long way. Grant us (the women) the discerning spirit to always do the right thing O Lord.

90. Seriously looking forward to mama nnuku's post ph gist....

91. Bros lap me ke? U better be a small stout to be lapped o! Haba mama Nnuku, u are a case o. I will be so afraid that bros go dey nudge me with his kini-kini!
    Am a mama Nnuku fan o and am proud of it. She is an example of someone, that knows how to hustle, and I appreciate that in her. She turned nothing into something. Some of you are just jelux cos you wished it was you, hahahaha. Infact mama Nnuku if broad Porta (like my pple call PH) marries you, give me 3mths notice to buy a tk, and book my vacation. I must gbefila for ur wedding.

92. Congrats Cynthia

Queen Hadassah if na u wan remove tattoo try wetin SDK write.