Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: IN HOUSE ON WEDNESDAY

Wednesday, May 27, 2015

IN HOUSE ON WEDNESDAY

Whats up you?giving your kids a treat today?please do!
If you dont have money to spoil them,wrap them in your arms and tell them how much you love them and then tell them stories about life and its lessons.
Kiss them hug them..love them!
Happy Childrens to us all.

MEMO TO YVETTE THE IDENTITY THIEF.

you are using Yvette dimokokorkus?is that your name?are we born of the same father and married to the same family?
Whoever you are please look for your own name and drop my names,that is identity theft and i will not encourage it.you have the guts to drop
comments complaining?what happened to your name?
please drop it at once.take care.
....And hey,if i mistakenly enable your comment,I will go back and delete it so dont bother.

..............................................................................................................

WRONG EMAIL FOR JOB FROM YESTERDAYS IN HOUSE NEWS

Good morning Stellz.. Please someone posted a vacancy yesterday on IHN but the email he gave is incorrect,its toderecruiter14@gmail.com..  It's the 4th post from yesterdays in house news..see it HERE

please if you are the poster,send in the correct email in the comment section.thank you and GOD bless.

.............................................................................................................

LAND FOR SALE IN LUGBE
I have land for sale in Lugbe, Abuja and its 740 by 740 sqm. The cost is 7m and its negotiable. I can be reached with this no: 08121309937

.............................................................................................................

BIRTHDAY POSTS.
Please if you are sending in Birthday posts,please send it 24hours before birthday otherwise i wont use it.The reason is that it helps me combine the birthdays as one post if it is two or as two posts if it is four.thanks - SDK

NIGERIA AND SERVICE DELIVERY

Hi Stella,
May I interest you in this piece on service delivery.I believe everyone has an experience. But for how long?
Look at food that I ordered and had to wait 1:15minutes for its delivery.  Apart from the fact that the other items arrived almost frozen,  this food poured away.  The amazing thing is that the Rider knew it poured and immediately I tried to call him to draw his attention, he moved swiftly away

I called the customer service agent and here I am, almost 75 minutes after the complaint.. One excuse or the other.  I am starving. Practically empty.  They may deliver the food by 6PM but definitely they've dealt me a low blow.

Is this how we want to continue?  The consumer market service is very poor.

OH DEAR!....call them on the phone to register your complaint please,they need to know that their dispatch man is not a serious person.

JOB VACANCY

Dear Stella,
I shall be very glad if you could help publish this job vacancies on your blog especially in the 'in house news' column.
The available positions are secretary, accountants, client executive, administrative executive, customer care executive.
B.Sc or HND is the requirement.Any qualified candidates should send their CV to troveresources@gmail.com 

We have plots of land for sale in Ogijo for #350,000 or less !

Why should you consider Ogijo?
Ogijo  is in Ikorodu  area . and Ikorodu is in the province of Lagos mainland . with less than 20 minutes drive to Ikorodu town, where you can take Lagos Bus Rapid Transit (BRT) to anywhere in Lagos State, you equally have the option of traveling on water to Lekki, Aja, Obalande which takes less than 30 minutes from Ikorodu.
Ogijo is in a good location for travellers because of many alternative roads that link well with the area. Roads like: Lagos/Ibadan express road, Ore/Lagos road, Lagos/Sagamu road.  These roads make you escape the busy traffic along major roads in Lagos.

Above all, SDK bvs would be given 10% discount on any plot of land purchase.
CONTACT NO:  0808- 532- 7501

NO OMO ONILE PROBLEM

350k for land in Lagos????  *clean eyes with back of hand*

CYNHAMS CAKE GIVEAWAY RECEIVED
Hi Stella dear, I want to say thank you to Bv, CEO of cynhams cake for the amazing birthday cake giveaway, she made my day! I pray the good Lord to bless her hustle. when the heart is full words are few . I'm grateful. 

PCOS BOOK NEEDED
Estee di ok! I hail oooh! Please my fellow bvs, I need the e -copy of the pcos book that was given out months ago in this our blog. Abeg, help a sister. Thank you .email is celineonv@yahoo.com

ATTENTION BLOG VISITORS

If you live in Lekki and you are a blog visitor who is  matured, educated and a sophisticated parent with teenage girls between 15-17 and boys- 11-13 and 7-9 years please contact me on my email Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com
*wink*

ANY BLOG VISITOR IN CALIFORNIA?

Hi Stella, Am a blog visitor, I do read your blog everyday but have only made comment once.Kindly help me post on your blog. I just moved to Fremont ,California. Looking for new friends in the area. Here is my BBM pin 5337C914. Regards.

SOS!!!
I have not received my salary for five months now, as a civil servant. And it has taken its toll on me and the children. I'm left with no other choice but to send in a distress call to bvs to come to my aid. It hasn't been easy coping. Up keeping has been terrible, depressing and  hopeless as at now.
Olorun Oba ran wa lo wo ke?
pricelessbear@yahoo.com or 08187992597

Imagine someone with a job begging to survive?God will punish whoever punishes people like this!!!

SPACE FOR RENT NEEDED
Please i will like to appeal to any BV that has office space for rent, specifically for a restaurant on either Jakpa or Airport road in Warri, Delta State to please contact me on 08077099732.

MEMO FROM A CONCERNED FOOD LOVER
#Foodie#Foodiegang#foodlovers , A lot of us genuinely love food and typically go all the way to find good food at a restaurant ,which for us feels victorious especially if the food taste as good as it has been hyped about !

But here is the dilemma do we know the exact content of what we just ate and divulged hurriedly and took a picture of and uploaded on social media sites???

A popular cafe/lounge/restaurant was allegedly shut down recently and it got me thinking if this big restaurant in v/island can be shut down completely by NAFDAC over expired food products of over 11years ago which they still use in making the public food for us to consume at a premium price  what are other restaurant also guilty of ???What is hiding in your big pantry , storage,freezers,cold rooms etc

Customs (Allegedly)that allow almost expired and expired food product be brought into the country and to the companies that buy almost expired & expired food products from food Auctions houses abroad just to ship to Nigeria and feed we your hungry clients , God is watching you all.

I think it's inhumane to purchase food that wants to be destroyed abroad and bring them into Nigeria,I know it is cheaper for those countries to sell them off than dispose them , but must our great country Nigeria be the dumping ground ??? Must your citizens be fed substandard and rotten food??? 

Please my dear foodies, be very careful of where and what you eat, a beautifully decorated restaurant doesn't necessarily translate to their clean hygiene and food standard ,Ask questions from the waiter and management if you need to.

Just thought to share,be safe,eat safe! 
#foodlover#foodie Mrs A 

Even here they catch them too and close them down....that was how i caught the lady at our favourite pizza joint using rotten tomatoes to make the pizza sauce,meanwhile every time we eat their pizza stomach ache oh..on this particular day i insisted on going to buy it and as i ordered she asked me to wait in the restaurant section,na so i begin fire her sweet gist about Africa, as i dey gist i dey meander near the side they make the pizza,that was how i saw her oh.I was too shocked cos i was like ''am i abroad or not?''.
I threw away the pizza after i left and that was the last time,there was no need to report her cos karma has her address.

PLEA FOR PATRONAGE
I'm sending this mail to plea for patronage for my new business. I just started the business of sale of first grade fairly used children's clothes. I'm based in Ado Ekiti. I can be reached on 08066552776. Thank you and God bless

GIVEAWAY/SALES
Dear BVS I figured out the best thing to take away the pain of the fuel scarcity. we all need some classy new shoes and a bag that speaks to walk that walk. Trust me, it makes you feel a lot better. I'm going to be selling bags and shoes to any BVS at a discounted rate and giving out a free bag. Offer valid while stock lasts .
Call/whatsapp 08077753679

Thanks

I am sorry to say this but the giveaway bag is UGLY...please change it.
........................................................................................................... 

GOLDEN EDGE EVENTS

I am an Event Planner and Decorator. (GOLDEN EDGE EVENTS)
@ GEE we work with our client in achieving a beautiful ambiance.
We work within and outside lagos.
All kinds of events are handled by Us.
Contact us via: Seunkares@yahoo.com
Check our I.G page Goldenedgeevents
Call: 07061841393.
Discounts for B.V's

IN HOUSE DRIVER NEEDED
Dear Stella 

Please kindly help me post this urgent vacancy on your blog. 
I am in need of a loyal and smart young man to occupy the position of a driver in Abuja. The person should have good knowledge of Abuja and it's environs and reside within /around Jabi. 
Previous experience in a sales job will be an added advantage. 
Interested persons should contact me on 07087184221 or sayhai2mii@Yahoo.com  
Thanks and keep up the good work. 

Are you looking for driver or salesman?

THANK YOU BV AMAKA
Good day dearest stella,
Am so grateful for the platform you have created on your blog.( A few months back, I was a jobless and depressed individual). Your blog has been a tremendous blessing to me. Most times when i am down all I have to do smile is to open your blog. Stella God will bless and increase you. My main aim of mailing you is to Thank Blog visitor Amaka. She posted in one of the IHN news a while back she had clothes to giveaway. I sent her a mail I was job hunting and would be so thrilled if she could pick me as one of the lucky winners cos I had no good clothes to job hunt with. My darling stella, she sent me a mail and asked me to call her. After exchanging addresses she asked me to pick up the clothes.( I couldnt go as I just got a job after several months of searching for one) She was so nice on phone. She was very patient too cos the person I sent to pick up the clothes missed his way. I just want to say thank you Amaka. God will bless and increase you greatly. Am short of words cos I have not experienced that act of kindness from a total stranger before now. I will definitely touch peoples lives as soon as am able to save up some money from my place of work. Stella please continue your good works, dont be discouraged by haters. Just remember that for every1 one person that hates on you, there are thousands that love and pray for you. May God keep your family. THANK YOU BV AMAKA
Tosin

Appreciation for port harcourt blog party cash giveaway

1. Good morning,I want to say a huge thank you to everyone behind the pH party giveaway. I got an alert of 20k this morning and I was ecstatic to see it. I am really very grateful for this gesture from Stella dimoko korkus who I've never met but who is more like family to me. God bless you all.
From Xantastic

2. Goodmorning Mrs Kork... i just got an alert of 20k this morning. The joy in my heart know no bound! May God continue to bless and enlarge ur coast IJN.
From Porsche Quinn

3- Good morning Aunty Stellz..I just got alert this morning ooooo..20 gbosa..Thank you so so much.
My birthday this year is so special. I'll be 30 on the 30th and God has used you to bless me with 20k. See groove na.
My prayer for you
God will continue to increase you. Your ink will never run dry. Anybody wen look you with bad eye,God go blind their eye. Anybody wen say make your Eba cold,that person own go block. Anybody wen wan siddon on top your progress,God go soda their head. Anybody wen say you no go eat the fruits of your labour,that person go craze waka for road. In Jesus name. Amen
Nora Nelson.

Nora Nelson this your prayer na fire and i say A LOUD AMEEEEEN!!!

.......................................................................................................................................................

CHILD LABOUR ON MOTHERS DAY

Hello Stella, I thought I should share this with you and probably with fellow BVs too.

If you are very familiar with Warri, you will know how waste (dirt) is basically managed,

So, I was having a siesta this late morning because there was little time for me to do so when I heard a knock on the gate, I was reluctant to know who was there because once the gate is knocked so hard, I can easily guess who it is.
There are people of Jehovah witness faith who usually go from door to door and this time, it's the dude I'm already acquainted with that came knocking with a fellow. So, I told him I wasn't ready to listen to nothing, as I was concluding with the other brethren, there goes a knock on the gate again, I excused these brethren, with a quick response from afar because this person was gonna pull down the gate with that kind of a knock if I hadn't say anything on time.
So, I responded from afar by asking "who's it?" And a tiny voice from outside the gate responded; "Na me, una go trowey dirty?" I said NO from afar to this voice cos this time I was already standing in where I walked reach. The person left and that saved me the stress of walking to the gate....
Like 3 minutes later, those brethren were set to take their leave.
I quickly hurried inside the house to pee cos as they where talking about Jesus I was so pressed that I almost pee on my pant (I was like, na so I for piss for where I sleep if those guys have not come to wake me up? Hehe.)
So, after those guys left I went outside the gate to pay the woman whom I collected water from to quench the thirst of one of the brethren. I was still standing there when the shop owners' and her neighbors started gossiping about two little boys. In her words; "Na wa o. Wetin this world dey turn into, those children wey never reach anything naim their mama leave anyhow so make them they roam the street. One of the boys come even ask me if I go trowey dirty, oh God!" Stella, my mouth was open agap when I saw this kids carrying wheelbarrow bigger than the two of them, what shocked me most was their age, the eldest should be 9years of age whilst the other, I think 7years. So, at this tender age, these kids are left on the street to do that kind of a 'job'?
To know that today is children's day even worsen the goose pimples that was already all over my arms. Gosh.
And I heard when one of the women at the shop said; "They are looking for what to eat and their parents are waiting on the money they will realize from this today." Jesus!
I wanted to asked the women some questions further, but, I was too shocked that I couldn't even open my mouth to speak.
Now, my questions on these are:
(1) What is life turning into that kinds who aren't even ten I sent to the street with wheelbarrow bigger than them to hustle for a daily bread on their own?
(2) Why continuously birth kids when you know you can't take care of them?
(3) There are people out there who wants those kids to give first class care to, but they never had them... Who's to be blame on this hardship; God, leaders, parents, devil, who please??????
(4) I bet the parents of these kids doesn't even know the danger they've just pushed their kids into. What kind of awareness can be made known to these kids and perhaps, their parents too on the part these kids have chosen? Yes, I understand there are kids who sell water on the street and on busy roads too, how can we make this stop?

Jealous SDKer

Signing out
STELLAKORK.
Blognalist and proud social entrepreneur.

Ooops i forgot,Stella's singles mingle post coming up on Sunday but i cant say what time cos i want some people to miss it.LMAO

212 comments:

1. Stella why u chop my comment na? That bag is lovely abeg...everyone with her taste.

Happy children's day to all d kids on this blog...kikikikikikikikikiki #uknowurselves#

2. The SOS lady's number is not going through,pls switch on your phone.

3. But I think these items are the best give away have seen so far.

4. Stella, which bag is ugly. I was admiring the bag sef and almost vexed when i saw ur comment ...take ya time o.
      I feel bad hearing about those kids. Nawa o.
      Stella, are coming to lekki abi u wan host party for the bv kids dia.

5. Same thing here, the bag Looks fine to me. Stella are you using style to keep the handbag Mama Nnuku?

6. Stella please allow the lady now, don't you know you are now a celebrity. People like adopting celebrities/politicians names as their own. It is their own way of letting you know they really admire you. I remember some years back when lots of people were adding "Goodluck" to their names. Seems they ve all dropped the name now though. Don't think she means any harm.

7. Stella that tote isn't ugly please....wash your eyes....dont stop people from giving, by condemning any item sent in as a giveaway....well, you are from the 17th century, so it is expected....*tongueout*

8. There's absolutely nothing wrong with that bag stella... Abi, hypoglycaemia don dey do u? side eyes*

9. Wey Nelo Ozogie before she go come back say she go bag award. Kikikiki. I no she come to read comment sha n cus people under anony

10. God bless givers and receivers. I dnt ve much tym again due to piles of files on my table..(rape, robbery n other vices) wen wl it end self

11. God bless givers and receivers. I dnt ve much tym again due to piles of files on my table..(rape, robbery n other vices) wen wl it end self

12. Sincerely that bag could be worse. I've seen worse giveaways and Stella didn't say anything lol

13. That bag is actually very nice, thought I was the only one with the same sentiment.

14. Kadybia, you read my mind. I was just admiring dat bag until I scrolled down and read stella's comment. Stella, we love you buh if you think dat bag is ugly den your taste in bags suck big time.

15. Anon y r u calling Nelo now? Pple should learn to mind themselves. Had to refresh again to see if I missed d ugly bag. Not ugly @ all. Make una dash me I go collect, rock am n send una full pic face n all. Lol.

2. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. As for yvette, I think she admires u....u are a bit too harsh. If to say she compkete tge name as stella Dimoko Korkus. ....na then we go dey wary. Ur blood sabi hot o

2. Stella why did you remove my comment or na because say i book space? No worry I no go book space again

Still coming back

3. The fear of Stella is the beginning of wisdom..u don delete ur space booked sharpaly..LMAO

4. Stella, calling out yvette wasn't necessary o!

Probably didn't see the complains she made u are talking about

Buh choosing that name to me was a kinda love for u!

U have ur boss of blog, sdkblog baby n co. So what's the prob here? Is she starting a blog with it? ...

3. No Richard card

1. SDK na wa 4 you o. That bag is ugly??? Your sense of style needs finetuning.

4. I feel gud tan-ran-ran-ran-ran-ran-ran -ran-ran!
    Inhouse tantan,inh tantan!*in tiwa's voice*
    I need drama!

********LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*********

5. Lolzzz...no be small prayer too Nora..Happy children's day..IHN is da bomb.

6. As I don get alert na Godwin o..shoki coming soon in this comment section..watch out..

7. identity theft maka why

#GODWIN™

8. Just Cuz u giving things out, it doesn't mean u should give out d worst????

Plz whoever u r change ur name!

God bless them givers and beggars!

God bless those promoting their businesses.

1. Oh shut up there! If stella had said d bag is fine,u'ld hv agreed with her. Don't form ur opinion based on someone's own. Speak ur mind and say d truth in all sincerity. Btw,that bag is so lovely.

2. Don't be such an ass Licker.
      It dosent hurt to have a mind of your own!

That bag looks cool to me.

9. Stella, that give away bag dsnt look ugly to me o.... *scrolls up to take a 2nd look*

10. Stella which giveaway bag is ugly ....abeg I want.

1. Stella d red bag isn't ugly na

2. Don't mind Stella. That bag is the truth, and the color is sweet!

3. Pink not red. U pple should stop making me scroll up to look @ d bag again.

11. In house news welcome....Happy childrens day

12. Replies
    1. Stella I have always told you that you are an opinion leader hence you need to watch the way you talk.That call out to Yvette was very rude and unnecessary. You should know when someone admires and wishes to be like you. Yvette wasn't impersonating you, I think she was only trying to be identified with you. I think she deserves some sort of apology from you.
      God bless all the givers and receivers in the house.
      I love this blog family.

13. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    IHN is here again!!!
    S/O to sist uju,wishing you a superb birthday today!!!
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

14. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    IHN is here again!!!
    S/O to sist uju,wishing you a superb birthday today!!!
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

15. Stella there's nothing ugly about the bag jaree, each to their own! She's giving it away so beggers can't be choosers.

1. I tot as much I really like the bag.

2. I also think the bag is ok. I've seen worse on here

16. Stella ur blood too they hot, easy! Using dimokorkus is just part of admiring u, she didn't use it to do anything bad

The way we handle food in our country is an eye soar, not just eateries, what about market where we buy from, its just God that is saving us in this country, if not we would have been long dead.

This salary issue is a serious thing in this country, the story of that sickler got to me, if we can have his contact, we can contribute so he goes to the hospital for proper checkup, those that don't have work re crying those that have to pay them too is war. Doing a business in this country is the best, u control ur income.

God help us
    Signing in
    Jbaby

1. The very first line of ur comment was xactly wat I had in mind to type..

Stella, that was rude . Abi u get beef with him/ her b4. I think that's her own way of trying to outshine other bvs using IDs like: SDK child , SDK first son, mama nnuku kork etc. Cool temper ma'am !

2. Awwhhh @yvette sorry, take glue n gum your heart back. Stella doesn't mean all that stuff, that is how we play here. Don't take it too personal dear. @Stella please adopt her.

3. Awww. Stella, it's not fair naa. Y did u attack her like that. Yvette, I love you already with this your comment.

4. what's so special about the name anyway? rme! Stella you go to FBI or CSI nau....did she steal your SSN? You too Yvette madam kiss ass, see where it landed you? you've been noticed already with a call out! Broke your heart? get over yourself already! As nice as Stella is, she is extremely rude....you'd have to accept that part about her....

5. Amm touched. I tot as much. Stels u get pepper body oo wetin b dat now. I hate wen people feel bad. Sory dearie.. let peace n love reign. The first tym I saw the name I just smiled. It was a nice concept anyway..

6. Jeez Stella. The call out was totally unnecessary, harsh and extremely unfair! Yvette, sending hugs your way. I don't think u need to even apologize.

As for the giveaway bag, it's beautiful!! Stella, u care actually very rude sometimes!!!!!!!! Gosh!!

7. Yvette stop lying.....u used that name to draw attention,now u have got it-stella sent in a memo for u....clap for yoursef...

#I hate people that lie
      #I saw a comment a b.v made on one post sometime ago telling you to drop that name.
      #If u admire her....use names like ‘STELLA IS MY ROLE MODEL’
      ‘STELLA ADMIRER ’
      EtC

Mr H

8. @Yvette, you can change the name okay, since she doesn't like it, but before you do that, pls tell me how to change name, I also want to change my name. Stella I dey vex for you oh! On May 11th I sent you my pics to wish me happy birthday on 12th, you replied that you did not see my pics, while I sent it twice. Am not happy cos I wish people HBD here all the time, when it get to mine, yawa come gas. So when is Lagos Party my fellow Lagos BVS? God bless the givers!

17. Stella sugar more of God's blessg upon u & family,,,& To all d givers in d house more of His blessgs & Favour oooo.

18. Stella sugar more of God's blessg upon u & family,,,& To all d givers in d house more of His blessgs & Favour oooo.

19. IN HOUSE NEWS IS HERE....

It is my mum's birthday today and am excited we her children are planning a surprise party for her this evening

I can't use my i.d to comment -sad face#
    QUINONEZ

1. Happpy birthday to your mum.
      Where is the party holding?? So i can tell her..... wink*

Madam GOE

20. 2day's lHN dry no be small!
    A land 4 350k here in lagos? Too good to be true!

1. It's very true.
      But be very ready to travel for hours!!!!!

21. God bless all the givers.
    IMO Stella, that giveaway bag is not ugly...

1. Stella no insult some of the shoes na that fine bag she say e ugly. The bag is fine jor

22. The giveaway bag isn't ugly.

23. I love heels unfortunately when I try to wear them these days I walk like agwagwa.. Am so drooling over those shoes..

24. Ama give my kids a treat my the weekend.
    it's not a public holidays for workers naa
    Ah ahhnnn! Stella no na....
    That bag maybe ugly to you but to someone else, it' could be the most beautiful piece she could ever have.
    Don't ruin It.
    The foodie gist...so I heard about chocolate royale also...
    They are alleged to be using expired stuff but they've sent in their memo to say those expired shit ain't what they are using and has long contacted nafdac for an appropriate way to dispose
    Peeps still gotta be careful though...
    The dispatch rider must be a very careless somborri. Let's even assume the food poured mistakenly, I mean owning up to it and apologising could have sorted everything out.
    Some people kknow little or nothing about customer service.
    Your customer is king! Treat them right
    So you! Wasup? Still re-strategizing? Kikikikiki

25. Hmm, so that's how I was going through comments yesterday on the chronicles and found out that PRETTY ID insulted me saying '' I must be a fool''and wished the woman's marriage on me.Nne ,life is not that tough naa, for u to come on a faceless platform to insult ppl.Av never disrespected nor insulted anyone since I started on here. My opinion n urs must not be the same cos if u understood my comments without sentiment ud av seen reason in what I said.So, I won't be insulting u cos of cos u needed to make ur point known in a rude way.Bear hugs darling.

Iphie dearie no worry next time ud understand my tots better, not in the way u did yesterday.I still respect ur tots n opinions on the blog trust me,No worries na d same condition hold me n u.

And for those who said I wrote rubbish, it's oii but did we need to call it rubbish?

1. Awww!! Salt E is a matured sumbori! !! Me likey.

26. the identity thing...
    Hahhahaaa
    And I've bEen seeing that i.d of recent oh!
    Thought the person behind it was/is your relation oh nwuye Korkus.
    Odiegwu!

1. I do see it too.
      She shud have taken one of the names instead of DK Na.

2. I honestly tot it was Stella's close relative, an aunt or cousin. I almost asked the Yvette yesterday to introduce herself.

3. Irene B this ur "I do see it too" na sarcasm? I've mouthed d English like 10 times. Still doesn't sound right. U r sarcastic most of d time these days. Person no know d one wey be true again.

27. Alright. To d givers and receivers alike I say God bless u all. Yvette u Don hear am now. And plz Stella d swear words used on dis blog should be reduced biko. Look into it Mbok.

28. Ihn..is dry today.. Well stella the bag is fine sha

29. Please patronize Golden Edge Events. The lady is an angel with a good heart.

30. Please what's the mail for sending in house news items? Thank you.

31. PLease patronize Golden Edge Event. The lady is an angel with a golden heart.

32. So who's got a memo for me today?????

1. Cool down babes...
      Ain't u tayad already?
      U like drama...hian!

2. Happy children's day child.

3. Lols..they are still compiling the memo

4. Anon 15:08..u're crazy ahswear...lmao
      The fish head loves attention...Kikikikikikikiki

33. IHN ooo...
    I av missed SDK. TG i'm back now

34. Happy children's day t Michael Kork nwa Stella Kork, his siblings plus d one wey dey inside Stella belle *shines teeth* n children all ova d world nt forgetting
    D ones on ds blog....

Lol @ Yvette d identity thief, Stella ur blood dey hawt ds afternoon. Cool down.

Stella why dint u raise alarm wen u sighted d lady preparing d pizza sauce wt rotten tomatoes. Wot dd u gain d@ u caught her, paid f d pizza wich u ended up throwing away. Nawa 4u o. Karma indeed wen u dint speak up n save oda ppl stomach ache.

Wow those shoes are lovely...! Wish dey were part of d give away.

God bless all d givers on ds blog.

Nora Nelson my fellow mathematician *wink* na only u waka com. So u r 20K richer now. Nothing do u Jare, hbd in advance. *e-hugs*

Wot else!!!!!!!
    :
    :
    :
    :
    :
    Am out!

35. BV looking for driver and salesman in one, well done. Shoe and bag giveaway, the bag doesn't look bad but 2 of the shoes look ugly.

36. God bless Cynhams Cakes. I so enjoyed d portion I had the last time. Keep it up Swit. *wink*

Happy Childrens Day to all the kiddos.

Nepa abeg, give us light naa. It is over 2weeks naa. E joor. *prostrates*

1. Cynhams cake....i want cake too ooh.....
      U know the both of us are sharing thesame month....wink*

#june babies rock

B.v N***

37. E don tey wey I comment for IHN, na read and yaff to ma fill I dey these days for the matter, lmao... oya every-every answer una papa name... *seeking attention and got attention slammed into ya... lwkm abeg*

May givers be blessed, receivers be uplifted to ask no more *wink* and us faithful readers be favoured in Jesus name *Amin*

Is oria-niti!

38. This IHNs has really helped people in soo many ways.
    Well done Stella.

Lol @ you want some people to miss the next S n M.

Happy Children's day to all BVs children, and BVs that are still children and comment as such. hehe

39. Stella!!! You nor get joy o.lmao. See the way you told her the giveaway bag is ugly. It's all good.

40. Lol@ I want some people to miss it. The Kork, I swear your matter no be here.

I don't know if anyone has observed with me that the era of 'Richard card' is gradually fading away on this blog. Nobody is even bothering to send anymore. Even bd celebrants no send una sef. Kpata kpata, they will tell you that they are busy and can't send them with their birthday posts. Meanwhile, they are not too busy to send their requests. Lmao. This is officially saying pele to all the 'uncle richie' hustlers and to those that bought 2 phones for the same purpose. Una do oooo

41. Thanks stella for that memo to tha yvette lady...
    I had warned ha about that name severally but is either she has not being seeing my comments
    #i typed a long comment 2 times n it disappeared..i now know how painful it is n am quite busy now.

B.v NeNe

1. Your blood dey hot ooh
      # Runs away

42. This comment has been removed by the author.

43. Haha... Stells of life, na to refresh die na. About the giveaway bag being ugly, I think some of tge shoes are worse off. .

44. IHn rocks! Thank God am finally able to comment.
    God bless all the Givers.
    Bv that is being owed 5 months salary,the lord will be your strength. Mine z 6months and God has been helping me. Civil servants are suffering but there is God.

45. Haba Stella, why say the bag is ugly? Beauty is in the eye of the beholder....., the bag is fine, no mind Stella joor, LMAO!

Ankara styles@Lindahrisfashion.blogspot. com

46. Ihn loaded as usual.
    I don't see anything bad in the give away bag. Doesn't look ugly to me #MyOpinion

47. Ihn news.... Not interesting joor no amebo gist.d identity thief be careful oh b4 I will break ya head now. *lagos is too hot*
    Jagajaga anonymous biko don't write in my space oh

**Delacreme Solution Services Opening Soon**

48. S&M again, ok naw, am waiting for the out come.

49. Singles and Mingles?? Lolll the ones who added me had a convo for one day and that was it.

They stay silent like cobwebs on my timeline. I always wonder why they added, may be to add to their friend list? Or maybe the silence is a form of communication. If could be sure of really mature minded friends I would but as it is? Naaaaa

1. U just spoke my mind. They always wait for you to initiate conversations all the tym. #Aintgottimeforsuch

2. The men nko? Hungry looking things. They would now be forming like say them be correct. E get one wey even use him newly acquired car as DP...Honda Bullet! If u see pic background? Nah die! I jst delete am. To think the boy dey talk"i'm hardworking seeking a fellow hardworking female" more like he dey find sugar mommy!

3. When they go silent did u bother to check on them? They're silent, ure silent so that made both of u. I nor dey kuku bother myself cos I know am not so good with phones. I browse mostly in the evenings when am bk home and that's when I reply mails, txt pings n all. Next thing bv will send memo to Tessbaby, ure so proud.

50. Fancy DAT red shoe sha

51. IHN, making sense.

Happy children's day.

Happy birthday to me!

1. Happy birthday to you Justina, u share same day with my mum.

QUINONEZ

52. Stella why call something ugly? If u don't like it doesn't mean other people won't like it.at times u act childish,pls live by example

53. Dr Agwuturumbe shebi after promising us money on twitter,viam! U ran like a thief cut stealing..the remaining ones yet to be given nko.For your mind now,you don use ur brain gather enough followers.

Be hyping yourself like a hypo.God is watching o
    He is watching ooo.Don't be promising what you know you can't fulfill.E no good oo

1. Dnt mind doc Agwu the omila, he just use ppl head to gather followers on Twitter and ran away

2. LMAO, but come 2 think of it the guy scarce o. Hope he's ok?

54. SAYING THE BAG WAS UGLY WAS JUST AN ADVERT STRATEGY TO MAKE YOU ALL LINGER ON HER WARES OOOH.GLAD IT WORKED...PLEASE THE BAG IS LOVELY OOOH.

Please this ''space booked'' thingy is irritating.you know where your comments will end up.lol

1. Lmaooo... Stella abeg allow us book space bikonu... This is our own social media... Bikoooooo.. No vex for us ur children.

2. Stella I don't like this o
      I was the first person to book space today you didn't approve my comment but had to approve someone else's space booking comment abi
      It's not fair o, it's not fair at all.
      That's simply injustice.
      Don't worry na, it'll end by may 29th.

#SeriouslyAngry

3. If the comments are no longer enabled,they will save themselves typing.

4. Reverse psychology
      U ehnn...

That space booked thing was at first funny and interesting when LE pioneered it
      Now peeps have overflogged it that it has become another definition of "Ist to comment"
      Mtchewww

5. SDK abeg free dat Yvette babe joorr, Na wetin sef???
      She always give good advices here....so wetin???

Smtcheeeww!

6. Stella me I even thought you didn't post pic of d ugly bag. I assumed the one up there is for sale and u refused to post the ugly one coz u'd be sick to call this one ugly and I know say over well dey worry u.lol. And stella u also didn't try with the pizza ish,what's the point of catching her when you couldn't report to save others? If na bvs now u go tell us say we for talk.

7. Memo back to Stella .

The girl is just admiring you . Haba ..u sabi reason one way sha ..it's also a form of advert .i know she comments on LIB and could pull readers to your blog .

Moreover if u didn't like it ,you ought to call her out NICELY. She's ur reader ...she comments on ur blog,she's loyal ...na ur way sha . Just like my mom ..ur body too dey hot . I wish u sit down sometimes to think things more rationally instead of always acting on impulse.

Let me tell u what I learnt in customer service training . Be a mirror ! Dish out what u wish to receive ..if u speak calmly and respectful to people they would respond in kind . But this ur always harsh self everyday na wa . Living with you go be war o...

Oh and leave the space bookers alone . It's unique to this blog . If u like leave my comment in comment pot ..na ur way

8. Advert strategy?! If I hear!
      Child labour is very saddening and should be eradicated.
      Happy children's day!

9. Lola u couldn't hv said it any better.
      She's just too hot tempered x100.chai!
      Stella dimoko korkus calm down for Jesus you hear..
      Living with her will be World War continuously non stop till you pass out..choi!

10. Advert strategy indeed

11. Stella, why is the space booking affecting you? Today it's trending, and will fade. Tomorrow it will be another thing. So free ur blog visitors, as long as it's not somethn derogatory or lewd.

This reminds me of some comments u diverted to ur pot, attimes I wonder what kind of comments u prefer to approve or delete. The other day German Juice left a funny comment on my comment abi space, I replied him but u didn't post it. Is German Juice ur boo too? Kontinu!

12. @LOLA RACHAEL
      forget that thing..the yvette lady is just seeking attention which she has gotten...

If u love stella that much,use things like these at the end of ur comments.
      #I love stella
      #Sdk is the best
      #stella you must enjoy me

13. Stella no let d girl using ur name to be upset na,she's ur fan,ur own na to enable comments

14. Anon 17:25 am sure you were one of the people that warned that ".......take note " lady not to start it on this blog, now you are advising people to use #. @ Lola racheal , please how do you know she comments on linda's blog , does she use yvette dimokokorkus there too. *i will be shocked. Lola the private investigator!!! nice advice though. @stella , please allow the space booking comments oooo, the responses on them makes my day. Someone wrote " jagajaga "under the space booking of one bv. Just passing by , less busy today.

55. On the issue of using expired ingredients in food, it is the most inhumane thing to do but can you blame the culprits when our Government gives them free hand to do as they like. Every tom , dick and harry thinks Nigeria is a dumping ground. God help us all.

56. Aunty Stella u cant say the bag is ugly, one man meat is another man poisons and beside is for free. thanks for the good work keep it up (Dimoko korkus)

57. Don't be surprised about the land SDK. My friend's brother bought one plot of land for 200k. He has started developing it self. Around ikotun. And there are more sef. It happens.

58. i don book space too. stella i thought that yvette is your junior sister. so na identity thief she be. just wonder the kind of pidgin wey she dey blow, come confuse me say abi na mistake. bia stella, na only you be dimokorkus. Na question i ask. am sure it is a mistaken identity. anyway wetin concern agbero with overload.

recharge card don turn to fuel scarcity on this blog. where all the fake big people on this blog. no more uncle rechi again.

1. Which kin younger sister......
      DIMOKO is her father's name.
      KORKUS is her husband's name.
      hope am correct......

59. @Yvette dimokokorkus..Stella ds person has bin using ds i.d for ova a month now. Shey na now ur brain boot say e b like ur name.. Loool..
    Giveaway /sales.. Haba!.. C al d mk sense shoes u displayed for sales.. Den4 giveaway dat ancient bag.. Na to go market ?
    Nora.. Mfm dey learn where ur prayer dey.. Ooh yea singles n mingles on Sunday.. No comment

1. Shut up!! See your mouth!
      Because Stella said it's ugly, abi?

2. Don't mind the fool. Kissing stella's ass. Stella has said it's a 'marketing' strategy and has also apologized sort of below. You really don't have a mind of Ur own lizard b!

60. And the Yvette lady been dey cuss StellaBae properly.
    LOL.
    The Space Bookers are just a bunch of annoying Sasquatches.
    Why not patronize the Ogijo land seller instead?

61. Lmao!
    The giveaway bag is indeed ugly
    Hehehehe

1. Fool. Ass licker. You've not seen where Stella said it's advert. Ekpa

62. Lol Oga you should have just cooked indomie or use your leg waka go, as long as its naija anything is possible

Those shoes are preeeety,
    What else did I read sef

I guess Yvette was just trying to express her excessive love for you in an unconvetional way..lol
    But Stelz nor wan hear

Happy Childrens' day to all your little ones

63. Madam Stella, take it easy oh,that bag is not as ugly as u said. Afterall it's a giveaway. U are too BLUNT joor

64. Wanted to comment, forgot my comment and closed the post, but I just remembered so am back to comment...lol
    Please, people should endeavour to prepare their own meals, especially from fresh sources. No matter how tight your schedule is. Prepare your own lunch and carry it to work in a food flask. There re too many health hazards due to science and technology...radiations and all that. At least make an effort to live longer by cooking your own fresh foods and staying away from restaurants and processed foods. If only we can take time to assess where eatery meals are prepared...

65. Stella good you stopped that person using your name. As if your DH married two of you. RUBBISH!

66. @Bonaparte NN and Hourglass, ur comments on yesterday's chronicle is worth giving d both of u awards. If u both are female, plenty e-hugs, full one o! And if u r guys, plenty e-hug but side one. Passing ur msg across without swear words or insult. I admire d two of u that's if u r always on d positive end.
    @smart who said any woman who can't live with his mother is not ready to be his wife.... Nna if u r sleeping plz wake up inugo? imagine u marrying Dangote's daughter(where u wan c her sef) and u tell her u no wan marry again cos she won't put up with ur mum? U r on a very longest thing! I can't even live more than a month with my own mum cos mothers can interfere when and how u don't want. So be guided.

1. Bonaparte is a lady. And I think Hourglass shud be a lady's name too. My tots tho

67. Stellz, please can you do a singles/mingles for mature bvs? 50s/60s/70s and above? *straight face*

All these Olamides with 'hi wassup?' are an ear/eyesore. My brains die a little anytime I'm forced into conversation with those homo sapiens.

#gimmeamanlikeRichardBranson #lovestruck

1. You are looking for someone's grandfather as your Sugar Daddy Abi? Continue Inugo..

68. on the customer service issue omo hello food.com has showed me nwinn. esp from bukka hut here in lekki 1 upon say dem deliver d food an hr late the efo was sour wit stone cold poundo. i almost ate the gateman raw 4not checking b4 collecting the meal as d dispatch guy zap fiam like Mr Flash since den i don kuku accept say we can never change in dis country.
    lol @nora's prayers quite funny and a big AMEN to them.
    @stellz e no serious reach na...free the chic wit the name mbok..aimoye dimokorks wey full blog. am sure she just wants a quick identity on ur blog just like som ppl comment on LIB using her surname as prefix. chew ice small.winks.

69. To think I'd make any friend/transaction via ihn stands a surprise. Thanks to vic anre who delivered my aso oke and native for my forth coming baby christening promptly. I was so impressed.she even sewed my hubby's cap. All well packaged and affordable. Thanks Stella for this platform. All the way from newjersey to newyork. I don't have to make orders from Nigeria anymore. God bless u Dunni Olanrewaju. God bless ur hustle

70. Ok na. To those calling their hubby/boy friend baby, have you wished him happy childrens day? IHN no dey belle full this days. Where are all the amibo gisters o, I-phone 6, Mama Nnuku, Mothering sunday amebo, Lekwa ukwu, USA amebo? Abeg make una continue with what you know how to do. MAriam how was the clinic report, God is on the throne right? Relax, nothing dey happen.

71. Stella u didn't have to be too harsh on yvette. E no reach like dat na. She means no harm trying to identify with you. No ulterior motives wotsoever. Its. Just like saying korkus's first son, sdk babe etc. Don't see it the other way round. Don't mk her feel bad

72. May God bless d given and elevates d receiver

73. D bag is not bad, I like it...

74. The woman looking for a driver cum sales boy,you want one person to do 2pples job and pay him salary for 1,deriz God! Most women birth kids they can't take care of later they blame the economy in the country for their hardship when they are th architect of their poverty stricken lives. I watched October 1st by Afolayan yesterday and I was moved to tears. Imagine what does little kids had to face with strangers and the concerned stranger was a man of God. Now picture these children in the same light,they are been robbed of their childhood. At age 9 I still remember bathing with panties in d rain (dat was if my dad no dey o) nw see these poor chaps that are suppose to be provided for but instead are made to provide for their parents! I just hope God guide these ones and avert or even blind all evils eyes on them. Stella! The giveaway bag is not ugly now. Happy children's day to all the children all over the world and happy birthday to my bff he's the best!

75. Yvwette make Jesus your number 1 friend. Use His name as your ID but dont talk nonsense when using His name.

Dont let stella worry you. na so she dey misbehave.

76. I wanted to say you comment with your Red ink according to your mood, thank God it was just a strategy, I love the Bag.
    Yvettte pele,Stellla you too Harsh, she's just A fan, lol.
    About Child labour, those kids case can't be work than those Niger republic Children's own, just that the Niger Kid's own is begging and in a very irritating way, they would almost embarrass you, and their Lazy Parents would lie by the roadside. Watching them.

77. This Bloglord sef... why are you putting kerosine in the fire nahhh? Relation koo,relation nii.

78. This Bloglord sef... why are you putting kerosine in the fire nahhh? Relation koo,relation nii.

79. Ihn is here yea. May God save us from what we eat outside and may he bless

80. those shoes rock and the bag is cute too

81. those shoes rock and the bag is cute too

82. Inshort I'm in love with the bag.

God bless d givers

Is it that people are not buying land with all the adverts here?

Goodluck to those that will apply for the job post(s).

83. D job poster didn't write the location of the job

84. those shoes rock and the bag is cute too

85. Stella... RESPECT.

86. I took my lil ones shopping today ,ended up at selfridges eating cup cakes from lolas and feeling sick afterwards . Indulge.

87. Happy children's day to all the kids out there. Ihn rocks

88. because i called out the yvette she came to do a pity party reply`?I DO NOT REGRET CALLING HER OUT and an apology is not happening anytime soon.I know the kind of comments that i have deleted that she posts with that name and no she does not like me and i have deleted comments of her cussing out my family and kids,i just couldnt take it anymore...at least dont use my name to cuss me out!
    I didnt want to include all these before but had no choice.she should change the name,she can use Yvette but not my last names please!

As for the bag sorry i said it was ugly,maybe that was the wrong word maybe its the colour but i just felt the shoes she was selling were so cool and the giveaway bag not as cool.Apology tendered.
    Now those insulting me your comments are going down,you can be constructively without insulting me.

You said i have an attitude problem?ok thanks for noticing,let me send in my chronicles for advice.

thank you

1. Lmao!!! Oya send in ur chronicles sharp sharp ..we are here to Help you and u must enable comment Sharp Sharp . I swear the comment go reach 5,000. Hahahhhahaha

2. Ok. Now it's clear.

3. Not small chronicle for advice...
      Ghen Ghen! Inhouse drama kpagham! Kpagham! Kpagham! Blw SDK and yvette; and SDK and annoyed Bvs..

Oya....

4. Y would Yvette insult ur family, she don see u before, na wao, make una try to respect person family abeg, let her use her own surname naw haba, abi she fall from heaven.

5. Wow!
      Yvette shey na true?
      That's not fair now...y use her names to cuss her out?
      Abi dem send u ni?
      Well...she has asked u to drop d names, kindly do so.

6. And you are also a liar. You commented above that saying the bag was ugly was a market strategy and you were glad it worked.

7. Pls send your chronicles in. U need help and advice. Lmao

8. Yvette! Yvette!! Yvette!!! Mind yourself how can anybody on this earth not love Stella? Her head dey spark sometimes, no doubt but she is the sweetest. Better carry your gwongworo away from this our blog o and please don't forget to drop the name. Yeyesombori!!!

89. Please, all this job posters should include location. its very important for one to decide if to apply or not. love SDK blog.

90. Cool down peeps. No need for all the bad blood. Stella does not like anyone using her last name. No one should except you are blood relations or married into the same family. Has anyone thought if Stella's hubby wonders who else is using their last name? Okay, make una give una last name to una friends to use then.

91. in house news!!
    finally commenting..
    God bless all the givers o.
    stella, IYAWO korkus, trust you are doing great.

I'm searching for my birthday mate o, June 12 babies, where una dey?
    Love those shoes o, can't buy though, can't afford to, my professional camera is my concern and top priority.
    God help me.

y'all take care, God bless sdkers and SDK.

92. @quick silver.. Ure right oo... As stella said its ugly.. As al dose shoe enta my eyes i no gree even check d bag well.. It was afta seein many comment.. I checked d bag again.. N was like Sum1 shud definitely cuss me.. I deserve it

93. An hell of an asslicking dat was!.. #covers face

94. the shoes are not fine but the bag is ok