Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Oshiomhole Reveals He Met His new Wife A Virgin

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

Oshiomhole Reveals He Met His new Wife A Virgin

Edo State Governor, Adams Oshiomhole has made yet another shocking revelation about his new wife, Lara Fortes, saying he met her as a virgin.
The Comrade governor made the revelation during their wedding thanksgiving service.

He said, “I can boldly tell all of you that I was a very principled man during my first marriage. I didn’t succumb to the worldly pleasures of this lustful
environment, even though I had lots of opportunities. And it was this principled sobriety that made me fish for a virgin wife.

“I can boldly say to you all that I was the first man to know her (Lara Fortes) and initiated her into the worldly ways.

“This is the kind of spirit I want Edo youths to inculcate, instead of messing around and engaging in different shades of adultery and fornication.”
- Dailypostng

285 comments:

1. it could be true,in my own case,my hubby was shocked.

1. It turns out this girl has masters in 'lieology'. Love ko fargin ni.
      Osho baba, receive another stronger heart.

2. You go fear virginity in this age where anything is possible Osho baba is foolish much to believe that cock and bull story... You kept your virginity for an old man story

Magical

3. Pls I need help ohh, my sister did fibriod surgery, 4days after she is still feeling very funny. Her complains are: sleepless night, vomiting, whilst she's eating, she feels terrible pain inside. Same thing happens when she drinks water. Diff complains. I'm getting scared. Is this feeling normal, or should I be worried?

4. Awwwwww. Dats a big trophy for him.

5. If oshiomole really said dis den GOD wud punish him bcos dis his wife went out with my uncle.wat kind of rubbish talk is dis?

6. Oshiomole stop it right now just stop it.why are u deceiving ur old self?is it because u have now come to know about the runs of ur wife.didnt u meet her true runs also.

7. I doubt he said this,because he knows better Lol

8. Dis old man stop ur guilty consc talk jorr we all know who she is.

9. TMI.....
      but why won't God bless her? Aiyah, good for her though.

10. Dat adonbilivit guy luks really shocked at dis revelation,he dint hesperrit

11. How can Adams say he didn't succumb to wordly lustful pleasures. That alone makes me disbelieve his claim...

2. Sgt.Tackleberry20 May 2015 at 17:41

Dis shud b a wordless post Biko! Adams clap 4 ur sef, weldone

1. Lmfao ooo
      Kikikkikikikiki
      Buhahahahaha
      Kwakwakwakwa
      Nawa oo!! Odikwa egwu

2. These two people again?
      Osho, defender of the Universe.
      The koko is why didn't you marry a made in Nigerian wife? Now I read somewhere that he bought her parents a private jet as appreciation. Our Naija money is trecking out of the country. Buhari, after inauguration and honeymoon, make sure you probe this baba.

3. H- factor babe20 May 2015 at 18:56

This Hoshomole wey don hammer all those Hedo babes finish come go marry from outside. Now you dey claim sainthood.
      Your punishment is doing press up oh!
      That babe wey go dey chukuli some fresh young guys out there and she go dey spend your money for them.
      Vigrin wey dey chop hold kpoyonyo mcheew!

4. OMG this is getting embarrassing. Couldn't read it all. Why does he have to explain himself? Clearly he spends his time on social media. Enough already.

3. Ok , as long as he didn't say he disvirgined her on their Wedding night.
    He might have opened the road and in between that time and their wedding she was with or the people the rumours mentioned.
    Then again he might be right.
    But I can't keep my Virginity and come and give it to one Old man o, lai lai!.

1. "I cant keep my virginity and come n gv it to one old man" hahahhahahhahahaahha. Asin eeh, Osho u r just an ugly liar liar o

2. Then again, he might be saying the truth. Sadly, people are quick to believe negative reports

3. @ give it to an old man, me too.

4. Every mallam with him kettle, Baba Oshio, congratulations

5. WOOOOW... Interesting! So all the runs girl gist nko. chai

6. **Opens mouth** Say what!!???
    Adonbilivit!!

1. Chumm Chumm, close ur mouth biko..."lol cos adonbilivit also!

7. Sgt.Tackleberry20 May 2015 at 17:43

Y won't she b a virgin? Me wei don born go turn virgin where ur prick dei....

8. i cant stop laughing looking at how the man u posted opened his mouth...stella u wont kill me.

9. story, akukonegwu*singing* story for the gods, the gods o

10. Wow, Stella u better believe it. All those running their tongues, hope u have heard it. She was a VIRGIN

1. Na lie. How much is hymenoplasty or whatever the surgical procedure for repairing hymen is called. Forget that one jere....Lara abi wetin call, I see u oooo

11. Sgt.Tackleberry20 May 2015 at 17:44

Stellastica, free comments biko

12. so Oshiomole doesn't know that there are fake virginity. Ladies now a days can transform themself to become a virgin over nite.

1. I need to know pls more info

13. story, akukonegwu.*singing* story for d gods, the gods o

14. I'm a virgin too. I heard Obasanjo is single, who has his phone number kikikikikiki

15. Oga sir, take a chill pill. The more you try to defend your decision on marrying the girl, the more suspicious and silly you sound. Stop trying too hard, no one cares. Nobody asked you, stop trying hard to paint her as a saint. Good or bad, you loved her enough to marry her. The part of you saying youths should emulate her by staying virgins. How about emulating other leaders by creating jobs for young people. Providing basic amenities in your state. Improving the standard of living of Edo indegenes. Hell how about free education for female children, so that the women in your state will not go into prostitution. There is more to a woman than her hymen. If she is that decent, she won't be getting married to her fathers age mate. Face developing your state and keep your private life private ishhhh.

1. 20 million likes oo spot on. If she was that decent how come she married her ancestors? ??? Osho rest.

2. Best comment ever

3. Where is the like and kiss button?????

4. Na wa for dis baba liar oooo.dis girl dat went out with my uncle chaiiiii.iv known dis girl since oooo

5. God bless you so much.

16. Adonbilivit either

17. Osho baba you want to put the rumours to rest but you went about it the wrong way,this just makes it too glaring that the gist flying around has more to it than meets the eye. Baba the damage control is too blatant a lie to stick please park well.

18. Enough of this gist already!!!!

Virginia!!!!

1. Isn't it embarrassing that he's discussing who he met a virgin or not? Considering his position in the society? Who the hell is his media consultant? He should be fired

19. Osho abeg park well

20. Chai!deeeeer iszz lie oooo jesuuuus!!***in my igbo accent.

21. Gov. Amaechi's Girl20 May 2015 at 17:50

Aaaaaaaaaawwww. Bad belle Instagram haters, I see you coming here to talk rubbish. Let them be.

1. Better keep your virginity so amaechi will marry you.... Kikikiki

22. Now this is getting ridiculous. this man is sick.

23. Virgin ko Richard branson ni... a gal that can be so desperate to marry her ancestor, is it mere virginity she cnt lie about? one of them is definitely lying stupidly.

24. Even Stella Kork na virgin naa, I'm not surprised.

25. So what's our business if she's a virgin or not? Na everything them dey talk for Thanksgiving? Abegee. ..

26. stella I join u, ADONJUSTBELIVIT.
    I'm a mother of 3 myself and im still a virgin. My husband sperm just jump inside me.

1. Bwahahahahahahaha

Anon Abi oo. Liar liar pants on fire.

27. Adams oooooooooo, Chai virgin Neva finish for market! I carry yansh for edo state governor he can lie for the universe. Anyways who cares virgin or no virgin na dier business.

28. LMAO!
    I believe it.
    De same way I believe my grandma is still a virgin.

29. Hmmmmmmm na wash oooo maaybe d girl use alum wash her thing! Haba if dat girl is. Virgin den my mum is still a virgin!

30. Hahahhahahahahahahahhha,this man is really delusional

31. Didn't know this man is this jobless and childish. Why open more door and windows of insult and shameful "yansh opening"? Am sure he just wants to hear more.

32. Hahahahaha okwa ifu go Ndia ,bed sheet evidence or I don believe it lmaoooooo!

33. Chio this man can lie for Africa oo. Osho baba fear God oo.

1. As in ehn,see his face sef like a blatant liar,virgin my nyansh dat is why she wasted it on a papa like u abi,keep deceiving yourself,you don marry,you don marry go stop disturbing us with your marriage news abeg,whether she was a virgin or not how does dat concern us,na we marry her? Nonsense

34. “I can boldly say to you all that I was the first man< IN NIGERIA> to know her (Lara Fortes) and initiated her into the worldly
    ways

STELLA, u forget add to his statement.

Gov Oshiomole I am sure you're the 1st man she has slept with in Nigeria. Xcept all the men in Carpe Verde don blind finish or are impotent, dats d only way she go be virgin.

35. Shoroniyen?? Baba calm down abeg

36. Huh? *throws my garri away in disbelief*

37. So all those bitter leaf blog visitors that says Iala is a hoe, hope they can keep quiet now and allow Oshobaba to enjoy his babe.

please bitter leaf people receive salt in Jesus name Amen.

1. she fit be virgin o but oshio baba saaying. He didn't succumb to wordly pleasure makes me want to trek to edo to give. Him a slap. That babe wey he date for 8yrs when he be labour leader nko? All the others wey dey give am bj for dollars nko? Abi that hhe permanent room for transcorp hilton na wetin dey happen there? Them ini edo and empress na look he dey look their face if them come benin? Oshio baba enjoy ur virgin wife but don't let me hear u say na only Clara u don fuck.

2. LMAO 😂 😂 😂

38. If I hear!!!! Abi na Virgin nigeria??? Story for the gods!!!!

39. ROFL!!! Didn't knw osho baba is now a comedian...

Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com

40. This man is beginning to talk too much jere

41. Even oshio dae preach against fornication wen dat iyanmoh house na sodom n gomarrah

42. Wow wow Wow!
    Way to go Girl!
    OMG!
    I loove it When Ladies Marry As Virgins Esp Beautiful Ladies!

Yah!

#TeamVirginBride#

1. Believe this darling and you will believe anything.
      By the way hope you're cool sweetie?

2. Lol.. But Rosie.. Why will you think she is not?
      Why is it so difficult to believe some women keep themselves??
      or is it because she's such a beauty? Or you believe the rumours even when known of us shone the light for her during the supposed "runs".
      How are you ojare... hope you and yours are good?

@GW!! Way to go... I was looking for your comment to perch under.. I predicted right..hehehe

43. Take her off limelight for while sir Comrade.
    I thought the Virginity

44. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha, oshomole done come again oh, liar

45. Big lie big lie, oshimole you are so notorious but I don't know about your wife being a virgin.only God knows

46. Wait..let me go and check the definition on 'Virgin again..i shall be back!

47. BIG DEAL!!!

48. BIG DEAL!!!

49. God ohh hahahaha it's either his shameless or the girl Don use his head big time.

50. Osho baba can lie for Africa sha. Who he think say he dey deceive? He that has a PHD in sleeping with Uniben girls.
    So as "principled" as he is, he's now telling us that he has been having premarital sex with this Iara or whatever her name is and really initiating her well. Smh.

1. He married her months back from her country. What they did last weekend was just a nigeria thingy

2. Lmao! The man has only succeeded in making a bad situation worse when he should have just ignored. Someone that's notorious for his 3somes is now trying to form saint! Smh.

51. Did we need to know this biko???!

52. Hmm me too I'm a virgin. I pity all the girls and women he shagged, see the way he just dissed all of them ''Adultery and fornication'' indeed.

53. Adontbilivit either..
    If you know uve slept with her before DH Oshiomole wifed her please step forward.choi!

I can perceive more ynash opening from here..

54. Oshimole,why do u want to bring this woman to public ridicule,Na who ask u weda she is a former runs girl?

55. Oshimole,why do u want to bring this woman to public ridicule,Na who ask u weda she is a former runs girl?

56. News flash. Edo girls that were not virgin should jump into the ocean. Very stupid ignorant beast

57. News flash. Edo girls that were not virgin should jump into the ocean. Very stupid ignorant beast

58. Na u n your wife luck b that, congrats to that.does dis info put food on my table.

59. So pple now lie in the house of God huh?I don't care if she met him a virgin but Oshiomole sayin he didn't succumb to worldly pleasures is the biggest lie of all times!Hian!!*mouth open

60. Some men sabi talk anyhow.Na so Omotolas husband talk sey na him be the first man to put his thing in her thing

1. Omotolas own could be true. Remember she was very young and her career hadn't kicked off when she got married

61. Some men sabi talk anyhow.Na so Omotolas husband talk sey na him be the first man to put his thing in her thing

62. Oshimole,why do u want to bring this woman to public ridicule,Na who ask u weda she is a former runs girl?

63. “This is the kind of spirit I want Edo youths to inculcate, instead of
    messing around and engaging in different shades of adultery and
    fornication.” choi this is a big slap to all the girls and women that slept with this man. Nobody fit tell my monkey this kind word and go scot free, what a shame. Meanwhile that girl was not a virgin

64. It's possible to reconstruct the hymen. The procedure is quite common among arab women who've been sexually active but want to preserve themselves for marriage. This old man got hustled. And why should virginity matter to an old man with generations of his loins on this planet?

65. Oloshi, who asked him yeye dey smell, ashawo turned Virgin.

66. What is wrong with this man? Na the pussy dey turn him brain*rme* Shak!

67. It's possible except someone come out to open her yansh, for now I believe him! My childhood friend who's now my bestfriend lost her virginity last year, she's 4years older dan me and she's way prettier dan Mrs osho and she also dress more dan some of our top celebrities....... D only thing dat pained me most was Dat she gave her virginity to the wrong guy......

1. It shouldn't pain you that it was the wrong guy....

Afterall your friend enjoyed it while it lasted

2. Dunno y d last line of ur comment got me in stitches but it did

68. If I hear!
    Adonbilivit either!
    Who we go ask?
    Lie from the pit of hell.

69. Osho don kill me oooooo choii. If i hear say she be virgin. what of all those ekpoma babes wen you bin dey die for nko. I rest my case

70. Now oshiomole has lost d respect I had for him. Which kain broad daylight lie be dis??? If that's d case, then Eka is d queen of England.

71. The fattest lie of the century! I can give my left yansh that her vayjayjay mileage is higher than mine even though i senior am well well.

1. Dat cld just be as a result of lack of interested men in ur case no?

72. Hahahahahahahahahahhahaahhahaahhahaahhahahahahhaha!!! As you nor do Wednesday Comdey, Oshiomole filled in for you.....

73. I rather believe that Oshimole himself is a virgin when he met his new wife than believe this story.

1. Exactly. He was a virgin when he met Iara. He has such self controL to keep himself pure for 63 years. Poor innocent man.

74. I rather believe that Oshimole himself is a virgin when he met his new wife than believe this story.

75. Hahahahahahaha.......say what? hahahahahaha......Governor Oshiomole, love makes us all act foolish so I totally understand you're drunk in love. Enter house with your new wife please....Thank you sir

DAWN

76. And I think Osho baba likes all the attention their marriage has created. Even if she be virgin nko?? Is she d first pretty virgin?? Must we know??

77. Hahahahahaha comedian no be only virgin na Virginia.

Please Edo girls shouldn't inculcate anyone but be themselves.

By the way the muscle coming out of his head from that kiss can knock down Mayweather na kissing fight...

1. Hahaha osho's head like who dey eat roasted corn for sun,Idnt know y he's talking too much, I think he's enjoying the publicity the marriage brought him

78. Lobatan!!!
    This photo just cracks me up, Stella u no well oh.

79. Hahahahahahaha
    I have kids but am a virgin too...
    I'm he drank brukutu before he granted this interview
    Joke of the year

80. Lol I have a cousin that did a sex tape and the family knew about it. She eventually got married a virgin

81. Lobatan!!!
    This photo just cracks me up, Stella u no well oh.

82. Hahaha.
    Lmao.
    This is so funny.
    I can't laugh.

Lara, can you tell your hubby to keep your bedroom affairs private? All these tidbits he's revealing about you is actually doing more harm than good.

83. Donno y I can't comment on that bv's pictures.... Well stella I most say dat, dat show was a huge success..... U got alot of big bold beautiful readers oooo... May God bless you all.....

84. Exactly o! Saw it somwhr too...Adonbelivit myself.

85. Liar! Liar! Liar! A very dishonest man!

86. Notalkrubbishmbok20 May 2015 at 18:24

Stella and you too posted this once upon a time story? Virgin or not, how is that our business. What is this man trying to prove ehh. Who does he think he is tricking eh? Kedu udiri nonsense bu kwa nu nke a biko. See the reason Nigerian politicians are very far from being responsible and accountable. Common truth you can not say, and nobody asked you any question o. Nwoke m biko Si ebe a puo

87. Osho baba shut up already. Stop fooling ursef

88. Osho baba shut up already. Stop fooling ursef

89. Really? Congrates comrade. Mrs Oshio is a living example of the saying "do not judge a book by its cover".
    Oyahhhooo! All those instagram people that called her runs girl where una dey? Stella abeg give them carton make dem sit down ontop

90. My grandmama sef na virgin till she die

1. Even Kim Kardashian na virgin too

91. Osho baba consoling himself. Enough already b4 yansh opening wud skin u and ur wife alive.

92. Adonbilivit, aaaatttt aaaaalllllll

93. Did i tell you guys am a virgin too

94. Hmmmm....OK ooh we have heard
    May be he thinks she was a virgin because he saw blood....

Let me gist u guys my story
    I decide to stay celebate after a guy forceful had sex with me (I don't call it rape Cos I slept in his room that night being that he was my bf )n I bleed while he enjoyed his sleep

Long story short... when I had sex the next time with my doctor boo 2 years n some months later I bleed again....he said it is called secondary virginity

95. hmmmmmmm i believe you sir..*side eyes*

96. No be only Virgin, na Mary nne Jesus he marry. Stella abeg enough of this man gist.

97. No be only virgin!!!i think the likes of alibaba,basket mouth,bovi etc should come n learn d art of comedy from oshos baba

98. No be only virgin!!!i think the likes of alibaba,basket mouth,bovi etc should come n learn d art of comedy from oshos baba

99. If I hear say comrade didn't succumb...just go and ask d real reason why babe's call him comrade...virgin???

100. judging by how big he is down there,i guess he has disvirgined half of the girls that have visited him,someone i know couldnt walk for days on end after being with him....hehehehehehhe

101. Hahahahahahaha…Osho is the greatest liar of the century…hahahahaha..even if she is what is the big deal? SHE IS NOT A VIRGIN SIR!!!!! SHUT UP AND STOP FOOLING YOURSELF! * i am shouting* See the way this old fool is dissing all the babes he fucked before marriage. SHE CAN ONLY BE A VIRGIN IF SHE DID SURGERY BECAUSE HER PUSSY BECAME TOO WIDE BECAUSE OF HER RUNS. PLEASE THOSE THAT HAVE FUCKED HER SHOULD COME OUR ASAP!!!

102. Sir with all due respect...gerarahere mehn!

103. Adam I ga egbu mmadu with joke gi a biko. O gini n'afio bikonu. Wereya nwayo.

104. what is the big deal afterall no be only you go first marry your wife as a virgin. SDK too was a virgin when she got marry.

105. We don hear oo Baba Comrade
    It haff do.
    God bless your home and marriage.

106. Lol ... I see he made this comment before the tea spiller revealed lara"s past..buhajahaha.

Oga pls be aware that women can do surgery now to create a false hymen...google o. There is even a cream u can use that tightens ur vajayjay so much that ud think the chic is a virgin. Yimu unto u. U are exactly the type of man that deserve this type of macha macha babe.....enjoy.

107. enough of all these my wife this,my wife that.i feel he should just concentrate and enjoy his marraige.

108. Jesus ooooooooo oshiomole don kill me!! Lmao lol lol

109. Oshio,why are u so chiidish,dellusional,sick,mehn am so pissed with ur words.
    Did u just say u are principled? In 2009 wen I was serving in katsina,u were dating one babe in wuye finance quaters Abuja,and her name is c....a,ur dear wife was still alive,yet u were so randy,ur babe knew she was not d only one u were dating in abuja but she accepted maybe bcos u were generous.
    U hv slept with 65% of unben babes,BIU babes,Ekpoma babes,just with one prick,u were so randy even wen wifey was alive (may her soul rest in peace) seems u like tallking.
    If u met ur dear new wife a virgin,its her loss because she gave it up for an old man (well I dnt believe she was a virgin) if she was,then after 3kids,am still a virgin. U talk too much,hide ur face in shame. You are not even performing as a governor of edo state,the beef wey I get for u ehn! E get PHD,abeg go sit down.
    Yimu!

110. @Osho hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah

111. Lol....adams d boss! Let's all get married to virgin as wife's even if it's an alum induced virginity

112. May God bless u, an give u more wisdom n understanding....best comment eva

113. Too much info and you are too old to be talking such crap

114. How does dat affect the price of garri in de mkt????

115. There is an artificial Virgin pack. Chei, this runs babe don play baba Osho

116. Is it me or does he talk too much? Just marry ya wife and mind ur home

117. O chim oo,imagine the conconbility in Chiwetalu Agu`s voice

118. HEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY....#LMAOOOOOO.....HMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM...LOL,IF I HEAR!!!!!!!!!!!!NA LIE JHOOR!!,ANYWAYS,PERSONALLY,I DNT BLIVE DT SHII.....

119. Too much info