Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Robert Peters And Wife Deborah Smallings Welcome Their Patter Of Tiny Feet.

Saturday, May 09, 2015

Robert Peters And Wife Deborah Smallings Welcome Their Patter Of Tiny Feet.

Nollywood actor Robert Peters and wife, Deborah Smallings, who who signed the dotted lines in August 2014  have welcomed their patter of tiny feet -a boy who  has been christened Lawrence Zakry Onafa-Orafa Peters.

Robert the sharp shooter..this is exactly nine months after marriage..lol

Congrats to you both.

34 comments:

1. Robert my once upon a time high school crush..
    The baby is a splitting image of his father,say what?
    Congrats bob!

1. Dude is so hot, but I have a feeling he's an ass hole like all 'actors', fake, thieving, conniving, liars.
      Congrats on the baby, best wishes.

*** mynameisSkelewu

2. Fine Wife. Welcome to the World Little Man

3. Awwww
    His wife is so beautiful.
    Congrats to them

4. I love the way this guy laffs. Congrats to ur family.

5. God pls bless Me like this

1. No, don't ask for the blessings..... Matt 7:7 says ask it shall be given unto you. In other words, it's your job to receive. So when you go on your knees, you say, God, thank you for my Children. I receive them.....u r already blessed...... Hugs

6. Congrats Robert and wify
    Love the way you smile

7. Awwwwww so cute. Congrats Ete ye mma Roberts baby mbufo ayaya tutu.

8. Congrats to the newest parents

9. Hian! Just last year? What was he doing all these years? Abi e just old 4 face? Congrats 2 d new parents. May he b a source of joy 2 u both. D names tho. #nachinesenames#

1. What's the rush in marriage? Would you have preferred if he married earleir and got divorced now? Learn to accept people's decision and way of life. Be not conformed to this world...

10. choii...dis guy na correct sharp shooter..Lol..anyways congrat to both of them..

11. Robert peters my one time best actor,i love his acting ways.

12. Sharp guy....... Welcome to the beautiful world lil angel...

13. Congrats to them.

Ankara styles@Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com

14. Onafa -Orafa.... Sounds like a title name....what does it mean? Congrats Rob....

15. See the bald head sef...thank God. The babe has got some hair

16. Congratulation to them oo. Dis ur wife dikwa biuriful!!

17. Congratulation to them oo. Dis ur wife dikwa biuriful!!

18. Good news all around
    So happy for you two.
    The wife is so cute.
    Welcome to the world great child

19. Wow!! Robert my one time crush.. Beautiful baby.. congrats

20. Congrats to the family. God bless and keep the little baby

21. Congratulations.

This baby is cute and strong.

22. Awwwwwwww, welcome lil man......

23. Abeg they shd cover d baby joor. What rubbish I can't hav my precious baby expose to d world like dis o. Congrats anyways