Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sammie Okposo Releases New Video - SYP (Sing Your Praise)

Saturday, May 16, 2015

Sammie Okposo Releases New Video - SYP (Sing Your Praise)

Zamar Entertainment has just released the brand new video from Multiple Award winning Artiste/Globacom Ambassador/United Nations Peace Ambassador, Sammie Okposo titled "SYP (Sing Your Praise)", a major crowd favorite since its release and now the long wait for its much anticipated video is over.

Directed by Pius Okaba, the captivating video for SYP was shot on different location sets in Johannesburg and Cape Town, South Africa. 

SYP was produced by Charles Duke and Sammie Okposo and it’s the third single from his upcoming new album which features earlier released songs,“Who Tell You Say” and “No Wahala ,Only Halleluyah”.

Sammie Okposo has also kicked off his 2015 Praise Party Tour with the recently held Lagos Edition in Lekki. The Benin edition comes up on his birthday, the 30th of May, 2015 with other cities and countries to be announced soon.

Also in further celebration of his birthday on the 30th of May, Sammie Okposo prepares to release a 4th single titled “Mighty God”, an exciting collaboration with award winning soul singer, Nikki Laoye. 
Stay Tuned..the Praise Party Train is on the move!!!

Follow on twitter and Instagram: @SammieOkposo

20 comments:

1. Nice.

2. Good to know after such a long break. I know its gonna be a hit. I trust Sammy Okposo

3. Ewu! I am so first to comment! Ewu! Skelewu! Ewu! Godwin! Ewu! Shoki! Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

1. U think so? Yeye, check again. As if Stella go give you award on top.....

4. Sammie pls look for another bizness
    Ok!
    Not seen!
    Next pls

5. Thank God the new video is finally out

6. Can't remember the last time i watched gospel videos sha..Audio is enough for me...

7. Nice one...happy birthday in advance

8. Wow nice song nice video shoki mode activated u go fear sammie dance steps nau lol.thumbs up

9. Agadi gwokwara ofe na egwu sammie nkea! Well its not kind of song,so I didn't feel d vibe.#ahiaoma#

10. Burnt offering that was nice

11. I can sing this song till tomorrow: 'Oruko Jesu lo ori mi wu' .

12. I can sing this song till tomorrow: 'Oruko Jesu lo ori mi wu' .

13. Nice one Oga sammy!