Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sheyi Shay Adorns Latest Issue Of Pride Magazine.

Friday, May 01, 2015

Sheyi Shay Adorns Latest Issue Of Pride Magazine.

Pride Magazine takes off again with a sizzling  144 pages of delightful, well cultivated content. This edition; her re-launch edition, has  Seyi Shay on the cover, and she gives her take on being a sex symbol, the deets on dating Ice Prince Zamani, cooking, and lots more.

There is a feature story on Oke Maduwesi, CEO of Zaron's cosmetics.  Exercise 
can be fun says Sandra Osaigbovo who shares "what's the fuss about Samba?". Nibi Lawson of The Kinky Apothecary is our hair expert for this May Edition and shares top tips on managing your mane like a pro.

Man Pride features an exclusive interview with Hollywood superstar Danny Glover, and also features an interview with Savile Row tailor and Master-of-Craft Darren Baemon. Man Pride meets Uncle Benny Obaze and you don't want to miss out on the 'Benny Magic". The Man pride Trend report might just be all the fashion tips needed to vamp your wardrobe.
Pride Magazine Nigeria is a Celebrity, Fashion, Lifestyle and Leisure guide for the modern Afropolitan soul.

Did she date ice prince Zamani?I thought it was............?
Anyways i love the cover of the magazine and the colours are soft.

19 comments:

1. Beautiful cover
    No sign of boobs underneath the white shirt.lol

2. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    I swear this babe go quick old....

3. Stella,wetin consan u wit who she date,no be she get the thing?

4. Seyi Shay a sex symbol? Lmao!!!

Maheeda is a sex symbol, go get some lessons.
    Sex symbol my cute bum bum!

5. Flat chest Seyi. Pretty gal.

6. Seyi shay, you are so charismatic and lovely in person! Pictures NEVER do you justice. Maybe you should stop all these pale/ nude type of lipsticks and just stick to red or very bright colours. Reinvent your look and have stick to the new look. This is from a fan that loved you so much in person but can NEVER recognize you in pictures! You performed at Yemisi Diya's wedding and you were so amazing, beautiful and charismatic. If you could show the world that free, fun, bright and relaxed side of you my dear your star will over soar!!! Ditch this look and reinvent yourself please. From a concerned fan. Can't believe I wrote all this to someone who won't get to read this. Oh well! I've done my bit/

7. Nice...!! Luv her smokey eyes + nude lips

8. DOES EVERYONE HAVE TO BE NAKED NOWADAYS

9. Seyi Shay and her "chest" adorns latest issue of pride magazine.

10. Despite all the make up and photoshop my mgbeke babe still fyn pass am .. u no fresh joor

11. @Can't believe I wrote all this to someone who won't get to read this. joker they read everything.

12. Hope she has learnt the National Anthem now?