Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: So In Love Movie Premiere Pics.

Sunday, May 03, 2015

So In Love Movie Premiere Pics.

Celebrities present at the 'So In Love' movie premiere held at the Silverbird galleria includes : Brian Okwara, Reminisce,  Belinda Effah, Adunni Ade, Toyin Lawani, Didi Ekanem, Lilian Esoro amongst several others.

38 comments:

1. Belinda! Must u look like a masquerade?

1. You nko? Must you look like johnny bravo? Ruler like you.
      With your horrible facial expressions. Fool

2. Happy Sunday anon Kikikikiki keep following my comments bumper to bumper na u go tire o,i don't fight at all talk less of a blog.U might be ugly u know.oya chop kiss and make sure u take plenty honey.

3. Anon 12.13 why so much hate nau,she snatch ur man?? I just checked her out and she is far from what u described.make una fear God for this blog oh

4. The girl in the read wig must fire her stylist. Body chain AND head piece? Why?! Mess

2. i dont see any big name in the movie

3. Nice pics. ...btw did u guys notice there is no ring on Lilian's hands? Mbok has the engagement been called off?

4. Hakuna Matata3 May 2015 at 09:24

So,why is Lilian Esoro everywhere like its her birthday?abi Na she produce the movie??Nothing spectacular about this mbok.....Happy Sunday y'all!!

5. Hakuna Matata3 May 2015 at 09:24

So,why is Lilian Esoro everywhere like its her birthday?abi Na she produce the movie??Nothing spectacular about this mbok.....Happy Sunday y'all!!

6. And our engagement ring has disappeared inside the cupboard.

7. Toyin laws i looking like a bleached circus queen......Stella u must enjoy me

8. Madam Stella of GOD i hail u oooo. Please I need you to post this for God's sake. Email is acting up that's why I decided to this way. Abeg I need PROFESSIONAL photographers advise on converting or getting snap shots from video. Is it really possible? What about picture quality? Please this is really important to me as its because of my messed up wedding pictures. Thanks alot..........

9. So in love?
    Too many movies with the same story line
    Stella you didn't give the details of the movie?

Iphiey dierie, it's not like I'm disappearing o. I am always on this blog from 8pm -10pm everyday. As soon I come back from work. It has been so stressful and my present state isn't helping matters. What is the question? You want to ask how to conceive twins the next time? Errrrm, scratches head. I just know they have all been conceived during *** in the hotel bathrooms #runsaway

1. Lilian Osoro *in Beyonce's Voice* you took the RING OFF....now the rumors are true.

2. Qutie,i am interested too.
      Wetin u dey chop?.
      How you take set am?
      How oga take nack band?
      Is oga on Oyster Diet?

10. Sweet mother... You are so scarce like fuel

11. Belinda Effah always look funny in pictures and very pretty in movies..Love her plenty tho,one of my fav..

12. I don't like this toyin lady at all

Lilian what are you putting on biko

Moyo lawal I see you..crazy woman

That last with the purpuke gown! Wow

Why is Lilian everywhere ? And where her ring?

Belinda what the heck are you putting on!?

Adunni, chop kiss! Idi okay!

13. Lilian where's the ring?

14. Is Bryan the only male in the movie!!!!
    Seen the clip of the movie....is just there
    Lilian esoro is beautiful shall
    Ok good

15. Na only women come the premiere ni? Some look razz, some look nice!

16. Ubi is writing epistles,while his "near-bride"is enjoying herself.
    Who is that chick with very big uuuuuukwu? Wearing black yumpsuit .

1. Her name is moyo lawal started with soap operas esp super story

2. olori western union3 May 2015 at 13:59

As in ehnnn, her ass is wooow, just like mine
      Met her once, couldn't stop staring at her ass and her skin is fresh
      She try.

17. What is the name of that girl in white and red hair

18. Belinda always trying too hard

19. Toyin lawani looking like a circuit queen msheww

20. Why is it that ladies with big ass have small boobs, it turns me off, I love big or moderate boobs, the lady in white and the other fat lady got no boobs

21. Lilian is one gorgeous babe sha!