Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tekno Releases New Photos.

Tuesday, May 05, 2015

Tekno Releases New Photos.

Made Men Music Group (Triple MG) is proud to present nationally admired singer, songwriter and instrumentalist Tekno. Tekno Miles is not only blazing the airwaves with his upbeat and lyrical music but also is setting new trends within the industry with his fashion sense and style. He succeeds at everything his does. With his latest video for his hit song ‘Anything’ he pushes the envelope of class, style and swag. 

His most recent images represent an exciting mixture that showcases Tekno’s electric personality intertwined with a high-end street style fashion fusion. Previously described as Nigeria’s Chris Brown, he has stolen the center stage spotlight. All eyes are watching what he is going to do next.

The harmony of Tekno’s music and fashion sense is setting him apart from the competition and quickly making him a Nigerian icon to be reckoned with. 

Keep your eyes on Tekno and his upcoming new releases and trends. 

Photography: Anuel Modebe

Stylist: Ifeanyi Iwunne

28 comments:

1. A hansome and talented young man.

1. Nice one. Our very own Chris B :-)

2. He's cute.. looks a bit like Lynxx

2. Hehehehe I kn him tru sm1 they went to high skul 2geda d guuuuy duuul die d skul was in buari abj!

1. Nwoke abakaliki didn't disappoint!
      Razz

1. Okija wife that's a simple igbo na,means he is ugly so u no sabi igbo sef. Mtchewwww!!

2. It means Man and ugliness.
      Ugly man

3. Lol....haba...ma o na a bit mara mma... a little sha

4. I like ur style tekno.. keep it up.

5. Ifeanyi nwunne.. Reaping is nice 1900...

6. King of razz.

7. See packaging! After that his song with OBO (davido) me have not heard another hit ooo. God bless your hustle

8. OK o......God bless his hustle

9. Tecno phantom...lolz
    I had wanted to say something on doze pixs but I jst forgot wat I wanted to say....

If I rem am for mornin, I go still yan am...
    Kachi foo nu

10. Oh! The boy that is trying to rap in igbo like Phyno. God bless ur hustle jare

11. Tekno Still Remains Bodyshaker Music Artist....The Court will decide soon and lets see what happens...Whatever he sowed he will reap...i rest my case

1. If the case is in court why is Triple MG flaunting him?

12. Foin bois,Hehehe with a tooshed skin. Ukpaka!!!!

13. Tekno that used to be in Family worship center. He is cute. I love His packaging.