Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday Drama On Instagram!

Wednesday, May 13, 2015

Wednesday Drama On Instagram!

A certain girl on instagram (@onyeebrown) accusing two other girls (Deola @diiadem and @kwinrach) of having romantic affairs with her ******
Its really dirty.

Hmmm the things we hear on social media *yawns*

133 comments:

1. Shamelessness at its peak..abeg moving on..

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Do the walking and let your shoes do the talking
      www.hawtshoes.co.uk

2. Stella why are you giving these bitches attention on this blog now.

Do u know u are about to add to her pussy mileage.

It's not news that Diiadem and her clique are whores na

Awon oloriburuku omo

3. Veryyyyyyyyyy Interesting. Stellz baby I need more of this. Gurls b embarrassing themselves on social media like its a norm... Runs will neva end cos d cycle will continue. U go abt people's hubby like they r shortbread then cry wen urs is rushed like cold stone icecream??? Leave them gurls to mess around all dey wnt in a bid to live d 'big gurls' life. Things we see on IG et all. #Spits

4. @onyeebrown should shut up already.if anybody was to be confronted,it should be her philandering dad.
      Yeah i know it's not right for a single lady to sleep with a married man and i don't in any way encourage it bt c'mon whom are we kidding huh??? A single lady doesn't chase after herself bt these idiots called married men won't just let some of them be,enticing them wv trips and gift and what not. As a married woman if u go on cursing spree,also curse that idiotic husband of urs who can't clearly control his zip.
      Abeg they should leave diadem and co alone,they aren't the problem bt the MEN are...bunch of fools sha @diadem @kwinrach @onyeebrown and @herfather are all bunch of idiots

5. Nonsense.....

6. Elena, do you sleep with married men? why you dey carry the mata for leg walking from post to post? Do you sleep with married men who" chase you" just because you didn't approach them first?
      YES! there are single girls who proudly go after married men. If the man is being jumping off a cliff doyou follow him to do so because he's promised you a car at the bottom?
      You and your single friends need to say no to married men no matter who is doing the approaching. it is one thing to say I made a mistake once for whatever excuse you can give but to do it knowingly and continously, the karma that is waiting to strike you is still doing press ups. You don't have to be married to reap it too. All you people doing it, STOP IT! No end will justify the means of sleeping with someone who has made a vow with another but decided to tarnish it.
      All this excuse talk of eh tell the men na, it's karma paying the wife back na, I don't plan on marrying the man na etcetera etcetera is going out of style. The fact that most of these men going around doing these things are not clean. If you don't fear the prayers of a wife at least fear God.

7. If u say, cus they slp with married men, theirs would cheat on them in future, mayb d man's wife did d same. No one knows why anyone does what they do so Pls criticize ur own life 1st

1. Wait oh. But wat d girl said is very true, all these ig popular runsgirls/asewos are all make-up artists. That's what dey claim to be dir hustle, but we know dey ddnt fly or buy car with makeup money na @diiadem, @kwinrach @maryebele, @chiamaka jesica obi, @raheeemah @kachi faz @manikki @kanyinsola @ebony @sharon @susan @omotola ..the list is just endless.

2. May God twist and seal that gutter you call a mouth forever for mentioning mary ebele's name here! Mary is one of the most hardworking young lady I've ever come across and her achievements speaks for itself.
      It is your female generations who will keep doing runs cos they'll never have any future ambition in life. Bastard!

3. I know mary ebele and manikki should not be on this list. Mary ebele just graduated with first class honours from a top american university its all over ig and manikki is settling down with Djzeez. Dont be jealous,do better.

3. Who have time to read all this nonsense about some dirty oloshos...
    Mtcheeeew...

4. there bizness not mine

#GODWIN™

5. The most baffling part of this the fact that there's a growing organisation of young women who obviously see nothing wrong with dating and sleeping with married men. It just shows the extend of Moral degradation in the world... Married and single women, please unite and pray that you never come across any strange woman in your marital homes.. And if you're the strange woman... Hmm... Get ready! It's not easy to bear so much curses from family and friends... Worst part is when even the children begin to pray against you.

1. I am telling you o. I fear who no fear the prayers of a broken wife and child! Tufia!

2. Don't blame 'em alone,also blame them philandering husbands. When it comes to issues like this,i hardly blame the lady,rather i blame the dude that can't keep his jb in check.y'all married women should know a single girl doesn't chase after herself. While a married woman go cursing,she should also curse ur husband for being a fool

3. Una don start again abi....you pray against the side chic and then what happens to the main culprit? The randy DH. How many side chics will you pray for? Instead of dealing with your cheating DH you dey waste prayer on top runs girls Una really get time

4. Thank you Elena....we are so quick to curse out the girls when it's the men who go chasing after them relentlessly most times. Mtscheeeeeewwwww

5. The bible says, what God has put togeda(husband and wife) let no man(be it a male or female) put Asunder. I remind hubby n any girl dat wants to trespass of ds and remind God of His words so it will come to pass. Any girl dat can't say no to my hubby "if" he goes beyond his boundary will never experience the joy of marriage and peace of a mother. Happiness will elude her! She will wake up at 35 and realise she is Aunty gwegwegwe. Amen Nero

6. Blame both the men and women involved in infidelity. It takes two to tango. As men stick together, let women also be their brother's keeper. But it is this same women that will come here to cry foul when their husbands cheat on them. I know a lady who is into married men, send her naked vjay picture, using her fingers to open her clit well for the man to see, fucked this married man. She moved to another state to look for husband. I hear she has hooked a man. Tomorrow, when her husband cheats on her, she will run to blogs to lament. I am praying for my brothers not to jam hoeloshis like her. If you see how innocent she looks, you won't believe.

7. At anon 13:23

An effective prayer would be praying that ur hubby moves closer to God and forsake the path to destruction ..because if A says no to him, before your husband reach Z, he go see the one wey go open nyash for am .

Instead of praying for the stranger outside ,pray instead for ur MAN..I think ur prayer would be efficient that way

8. Women don't pray against their DH because of their children. Who tells you the prayer is wasted? 3 days dry fasting, with her picture and name and at 3 am when the spiritual realm is very active, pray one special prayer point for the side chic, while naked, and see if it would not work. Check out some of these girls lives, it is pathetic at the end of the day. When they marry, they suffer worst fate and suffer in silence. Some of the narratives from married women were runs babes. And you think some wives don't have dark powers? My divorced aunty was dating a married man. My mum warned her several times to stop it. She said, it was because of the money, she had 3 kids and her husband didn't give a hoot. One day, she ran to our house and said, her lover came to her sweating and shaking with fear. He said, when he was about to come to visit her after lying to his wife, his wife locked their bedroom door and told him if he thinks she did not know what he was up to? That she was pitying him because of their children. He tried to call off her bluff. She told him to wait and watch her. She turned in to a snake, bird and crocodile! He bolted out of the house, and ran to my Aunty's place. That was how she left married men alone. Nothing good or permanent comes out from dating a married man. They are there to steal and destroy your destinies.

9. Elena, do you sleep with married men? why you dey carry the mata for leg walking from post to post? Do you sleep with married men who" chase you" just because you didn't approach them first?
      YES! there are single girls who proudly go after married men. If the man is being jumping off a cliff doyou follow him to do so because he's promised you a car at the bottom?
      You and your single friends need to say no to married men no matter who is doing the approaching. it is one thing to say I made a mistake once for whatever excuse you can give but to do it knowingly and continously, the karma that is waiting to strike you is still doing press ups. You don't have to be married to reap it too. All you people doing it, STOP IT! No end will justify the means of sleeping with someone who has made a vow with another but decided to tarnish it.
      All this excuse talk of eh tell the men na, it's karma paying the wife back na, I don't plan on marrying the man na etcetera etcetera is going out of style. The fact that most of these men going around doing these things are not clean. If you don't fear the prayers of a wife at least fear God.

10. The problem with u frustrated married women is that, when someone single tells u to pray for Ur husband and not against d side chic, u quickly assume she's saying that cos she's into married men which may not be true. But the truth remains that, leave d babes and face Ur husbands, if u can stop him from seeing her then you've got no problem.

11. Eka whatever you call yourself. I can't bring myself to say joy because there's nothing joyous about you from your comment.
      NOT ALL MARRIED WOMEN ARE FRUSTRATED! If you desire to be frustrated in your marriage please understand that is not the norm. Scroll down and read Stella's posting from her inbox part 1 and 2. A single girl wrote that not a "frustrated married woman"
      MOST married women DO pray for their husbands if you need to be reassured. BUT when a man is bombarded with dozens of wolves in sheeps clothings daily trying to derail him from a path he and his wife has set for their lives, it is sheer wisdom to pray against the wolves, the sheeps and the clothings! You will remember this comment one day when you get married. I pray that you are not a "frustrated married woman" by then though. I mean that sincerely, for you and anyone else reading this with your mindset. There is nothing pretty about being frustrated in marriage or knowing someone who is. Trust me.

12. Eka, the frustrated spinster, stop putting your frustration on married women. You were surely brought up in a dysfunctional home to think that all married women are frustrated. Go and marry first, if any man will want a lousy, troublesome and loud mouthed lady as a wife. No wonder, Chizoba, ezewanyi always cuss you out. Rubbish.

6. Like I Care...
    .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

7. And what do we call dis? Friendship gone sour or what?

1. Did you read the chats at all? Where was it mentioned that they were ever friends. Siddon here dey ask mumu question

8. Yawnnnnns!!!!!!!! Girls and drama. Culdnt read all.

9. This Diiadem girl must be a whore for real, always in every RUNS saga on IG,na only you get haters?

1. she even b star 4 instagram o,36k Followers,u follow instagram start?

10. These are the type of girls who sleep with each others man (men)
    Rachet chics. Pained chics. Loose chics. Wayward chics. Jobless chics. Classless chics.
    Girls always tearing at each other.

11. JOBLESS MOFO's. if they had jobs, doubts dey'll have time for this. Irresponsible father's, see what ur 5mins of pleasure is costing ur family.

1. These kinda gurls wont wnt to wrk...

2. They can never work, because their stars have been stolen.

12. Too long. Can't read this. They need to get busy jare.

13. Stella too long. Na person wey no get work, go read all those nonsense put down.

they are all oloshis.

14. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Madam,how far your wedding? Abi no be you?Nevermind if it's not you.

15. Hahhaahahhahahahahaha. Drama

16. Bunch of Aunty Gwegwegwes
    Abeg! I've got better things to do,Stella biko oda gists.
    Why is this girl diiadem always a victim on IG,who's yam did she eat biko,lots of drama surrounding her and her friends

17. I'm supporting side chicism but all na wash! Whether you date married men in teen or youth days or not person go still date your husband as side chic. Men are polygamous in nature so no matter the curses your husbands still patronise them so why still waste your energy cursing? Put that energy into praying for him and your kids or bettering yourself than all these curses.

1. Ode, not all "men" are polygamous. I know that for a fact.
      Get ready for a side chic in ur life cus it is only when u toil with a man, watch him grow and later see shameless greedy girls running after him to open their orumila cursed pussies at him that u will understand why wives and kids need the curses.
      When u have no respect for other ppl's lives and happiness that they have spent so many years to build together cus of i-must-have syndrome then get ready for no happiness in urs.
      Thats the way it works dear

2. Ah ah
      Not all men are promiscuous
      *folds hand and bones*

18. There was a time I was always calling my father's girl friend too. I would call and curse her. It was really bad as dad was also taking care of the lady and her family neglecting us. The lady died trying to give birth for my dad. Now my dad and mum will be celebrating 40 yrs marriage anniversary and I just laugh. Nobody knows what we went through wiv girls that have no home training. It wasn't funny then. If only all this runs girls no d pain they cause families. The worst is their parents no and encourage it. Not to exonerate my dad from it but men I have refused a lot of married men so any woman can. The world is changing for the worst. The moment u speak out against something, people will tell u to mind your business or call u a hater just because u don't want to follow d crowd. In a true african setting, the mother and father of a child is not the only owner of that child. The neighbours and friends also help in moulding such a child. Now we all act more western than the whites and speak more English than the brits. Nobody speaks d truth no more. See how all her fellow ashewos came out to side her and termed the accuser a hater or he should mind his business.

1. Hmmn, see as God take deal with the side chick...

2. Story! Na ya curse kill am or na her time on earth don finish?? Check it out ya papa go get several pikin outside

3. Thank God for your parents but your Dad is still a he-goat . Imagine if that lady had survive and birthed that child, what would have been your mum's fate? I hope she taught him some lessons b4 accepting him back and not just welcoming him back like a prodigal son?

4. Lobatan. And someone says married women n their kids dont need curses

5. Anonymous see how stupid u are. Did I say na my mama curse abi na my abuse kill am. It was her time to die but she died while giving birth. Whose fault is it?. Meanwhile it seems that's your stock in trade. King sahnzylyn, u have no right to call my dad a he goat. Do u no what your father or brothers are doing. That's if u have one. My point is avoid committing adultery simple. If my papa go meet am, why couldn't she say no. It's both ways.

6. Her time my sweet ass! It was the curses on her that worked! She was not satisfied in using juju on him to forget his family, she wanted to stamp her claim on him by having a child. Wicked soul! It is her family that lost a daughter and she had no chance to repent, unlike her dad who went back to his wife and probably repented. Celebrating 40 years of marriage, while her family will be remembering her death anniversary. You have not heard of serious vicious prayers before? Rubbish. Be consoling your self instead to repent.

19. This children sef.. Smh

20. It's high time Instagram be renamed Instadrama and twitter- twifight.
    Cos that's basically what the platform is about these days

21. This diedem girl should go check herself
    Always in the news for the wrong reasons

22. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    This is really drama i swear......

23. Drama. How e take concern me?

24. TF is "Humble is in me no more"?
    RIP English to all ye IG attention seekers.
    Mtcheeeeeeeew..

25. Lol @ Pussy mileage.
    Omg! Pussy don become car.

26. These wasted delusional prostitutes again. Hater this, hater that. In their crack induced minds they have admirers, fans and haters. Mtchewww bunch of dimwits.

1. Madam, you shouldn't be making such comments with your business name on full display...just a suggestion, you don't have to take it.

2. Why not ?what has that got to do with anything ?so because she is displaying her business she shouldn't have an opinion ..now remind me again how this makes sense to you .

3. Check ur mail. Sent u a male abt ur cake in Ph. Check n reply

4. Hian,Wtf. *sent u a mail*

5. Hahahahaha anon 13:29. Last time I checked, I still live in a free world and entitled to my opinion. I shouldn't comment again so I don't lose the clientele of prostitots? Puhlese!

27. I'm supposed to read this???

28. Diiadem and KwinRach again? Why is it that it's always these two ladies that are being attacked. Surely, different people can't keep lying against them na.

29. Thes @diadem & @kwinrach again?? Attention seeking whores!
    Mstcheeeeew *straightface*.

30. this same group of girls again ah ah this Diadem girl you no dey repent? and she will still be defensive smh

31. In olamide's voice==== >
    dats dere business joor...
    Teaching oyin how to do blow job.

32. Baseless story. Na pesin wey lick im soup finish before eba na im de rant like dis. Nonsense pple.

33. Hmmmmmm, I have a dream that one day people will go past these social media tactics and face each other squarely, if they have issues....If your father slept with a young lady and he has a wife shouldn't you be ashamed of putting it out in public?I just don't get it, Instagram die already!!

34. Raheema d dirty girl so she can still parade her face in public after dey have disgraced ha life in lagos. Local runz girl have u cured ur body odor yet?i remember when u used to come to my hostel in unilag back then after u leave u used to forget to pack ur body odor with u.i hope ur friends have told u ur pussy stinks by now if not dey r not ur friends ooooo

35. This Diiadem again, she Should watch it!

36. Raheema has bleached her whole life but she is still ugly. Insecure filthy hoe with her 10 kobo pussy worth. These are a bunch of d filthiest prostitutes in Lagos. Kwinrach is their leader but Diadem always gets the butt of jokes and backlash while Raheema is still struggling to make it with her pussy but her pussy game is too weak. My guys that have taken her home from the club never have anything good to say about her. That girl na agbero with a wide pussy from too much fucking around. Dirty bunch with zero achievement *spits* raheema with her nasty scatter scatter yellow teeth and gutter breath.you girls are a bunch of disgrace u make my skin crawl yuck!!!!!!!!!!!!

1. Why are you dis angry? U single raheemah out for all dis. Is it because of ibrosoye? Sorry o. Are u not a runz girl 2? He left your old pussy 4 her smelly pussy. Shame on u.

37. people should leave these girls alone. this their gist all the time is becoming annoying. Haters should find other fine girls to hate on. Haters should discover a new clique abeg. their gist done tire us.

38. Diadem again hmmm lol I don't knw how pple jst get on social media become popular and drama ensues sersly no one is a saint tho and not everyone had d proper upbringing they had to take care of demselves but instead of d fancy cars and expensive lifestyle why not invest in education business or sumtin that can secure a beta future 4 u its sad how girls bring disgrace on themselves by doin this material things brings a little happiness but doesn't give everlasting joy God gives everlasting joy I pray God gives a lot of girls out dere wisdom

1. Oyeme! Na you b Dis?..RGA?..lemme know

39. These 2 hoes again? They can never change .. always in d news 4 d wrong reasons... not like they are even making mega money but just changes... and 2 think they are friend swith Dat hoe Elizabeth dat snatched Ojy Okpe's man..

1. Yesso! Elizabeth if you reading this
      Elizabeth Adeyinka, let me instill some wisdom in you that your mother completely forgot to. For a mere 23 year old, you and your pussy have come a very long way. From the days of University in Abuja, snorting cocaine, Smoking weed all the time, drinking cough syrup to get high and the numerous crack head and addict activities you were involved in. You have come a long way.from prostituting yourself cheap to men to pay your way through life and being passed around by men in Lagos,Abuja and beyond. Your vagina is overheating. You and the mileage on your pussy have come a long way.From spreading lies and destroying friendships and now a family. Liz you have come a long way.I think you have been cursed and are a curse to everyone you are jealous of.now that you have a child,focus on what is important and leave prostitution.pray to God that karma takes it easy on you because from the looks of things there are many people out to get you for the evil you have done to them.May God help you.

40. I don't know how these two girls - Diidem and Queenrash still show their faces in public considering all the drama they engage in online daily. And you'll see them at parties shinning teeth and feeling like one celebrity (from the pictures posted on instagram).
    The part that shocked me was the "grinding hard" part of the conversation. Girl, by the time you're done grinding hard with that hoohah, it's gonna look like a head of lettuce.

1. Eh *blinks in shock*
      Look like head of lettuce?
      What creative use of description
      Chei *shudders at the mental picture*

41. And finally one man would see them fall in love and keep them for house ..na wa o..but why always them na..they not the only whores on IG ..who them offend ???i guess it's karma then .

Can't believe diadem just started school tho buhahahahahah ..at her age

42. Im crying on their behalf already I have a cup filled with tears on their behalf already. What's with all this how of shame on social media from supposed ladies who intends to get married one day or are already in matrimonial homes? Tue! im ashamed, very ashamed

43. GOD bless your hustle dear Diiadem....from travelling around to being a make up artist and now an upcoming artist ??? To think you are the only one with haters, check your self gal....or may be change your clique.

1. As in ehn.this diiadem babe always in the news for the wrong reasons.
      But babe needs to chill.i do like her,and her hustle but tf shes getting older.
      See her girls,raheema and supadopasharon comin to clap for her.
      This babe don see somthing o.i wonder how she still stays strong.
      Remember the days of dirtydisgrace

Ooohh sweet lord....*in aunt manorama's voice*

2. Baby diiadem now owns a car now o or at least drives one a red car saw her sometime ago in school to say I was shocked is an understatement cause I used to admire then on instagram and thought she was a high class working class chic, obviously I was wrong she is just in semester one in my school sef

44. wetin be dis? *in Stella's Voice*

1. Diiadem should be concerned about her pussy mileage o.
      I know she wont cut herself some slack yet since her homegirl has owned a car,she too go wan reach .but come to think of it,she's been at this life for well more than a decade now and yet she's still carless.not evn a camry 2.2.
      And i wonder how she be goin to that her ghana sch sef.
      Huh?babe you dey try o.i just wonder how hard it must be tryna keep up this kinda life for so damn long.
      Deola baby......be concerned o.hmmmmm

45. I LEARNT A NEW SENTENCE:

Why are you concerned about my pussy mileage?

1. Nne ehn.. see as some ppl 'baby cat' get mileage..

2. "Humble is in me no more" nko?

3. Hahahahahahahahaha @learnt a new sentence. Irene B dis wan na new word. U will have to ask Google d next time u wana know d meaning.

46. Never heard of these ppl before in my life. They cant even type correct english to save their lives. Had to stop reading cus the rubbish they were typing was just making my eye twitch. #yawns

47. I honestly don't understand the mentality of Nigerian women. No where in my soujourn across the world have I seen women so stupidly servile and dense.

So you want to curse the side chick? What happened to the randy man with the itenerant penis. He is absolved because he is a man?

Was he raped? Did he trip into the vagina lying about? Did he leave something under every roving skirt that he wants to get back?

It's because Nigerian women treat themselves as inferior beings that's why your horsebands all but defecate on you daily in the name of marriage......

And you'll be there suffering, married to a randy dog who inserts his wick into any crack in space......grinning because a ring and honorary title...

1. My dear i always tell people fight the man and not the girl. U fight the girl he just moves to the next one.

48. supadupasharon thatblikes yaho boys, raheema that has slptytt wit everything that has a dick, diadem that is brief like a suitcase, who else kwinrach that I hvnt gotten the time to come across, all of y'all should take ur dirty, stinking, slimy selves and rearrange ur reputation, bloody disgursss

49. these girls are too useless
    their gists is all around town yet they find time to come online nd be throwin words around
    to think dat diadem is an undergraduate
    treymona (kiki) nd her frnd should b careful too, their gist is reachin out

1. Hi what's up with treymona? U think she one of them?

50. Humble is in me . hehehe I don learn

51. How come they never deny the accusations outright? They always have one nonsense story about haters and how they are too cool to fight back. If they didn't do what they are accused of, they should categorically say so and let the issue rest...

No smoke without fire. These babes are akuna kuna

52. Adeola story don reach here....na wa o

53. If all d singles ladies ll say no 2 married men dey ll av no other choice dan 2 b faithful 2 dere wives...how possible can dt be?jst saying sha.

54. Am not interested. This babes no send anybody, its of no use

55. Any runz girl that eyes my husband...may soponna...ogun...sango blast their life to oblivion. Single girls learn to say no to married men. In my single days ,I rejected a lot of offers from them...even those with just baby mamas.

56. FROM MY INBOX

Stella I great you. Nice work on this very wonderful and interactive platform you created. Anyways straight to the point, so I was going through all the comments yesterday on the diadem post and I couldn't help but notice Elena's comments about hardly blaming the ladies in cases like these as the men shamelessly chase this girls.....Babe you stand corrected! I'm a student of unilag and I stay in a private girls hostel been staying in one now for almost five years so trust me when I say you have no idea what girls do nowadays. Yes these men chase young girls but that's just Some of the time' not 'most of the time' like u said. These young girls now shamelessly run after rich men like there's no tomorrow, come and see babes stealing phone numbers from each others phone. Personally I know of a man, whose phone number is being sold for 80,000naira....incase you thinking I'm mistaken, I mean eighty thousand naira, that's how much young pretty girls pay to have his phone number, after which they will proceed to send him pictures of all their goodies, please tell me what should that man do?? I have a friend who more than once has publicly declared that....'her destiny is not with single guys', only a married man can love her the way she wants to be loved. The new name now for their married lovers is 'Helper', they will say God has sent them a helper and they can never let him go, how can God send u a helper that you are servicing with your pussy?? I have a friend that got a job for another friend and when she called the babe up to offer her the job the babe was like....'abeg u no get 'p' to give me, these girls now would rather find a rich man or men to foot their bill than work with their own two hands. Far be it from me to throw stones at anybody, as I have no idea what their lives are about, because most time people think its just cause they want to live a flashy life(not necessarily true) sometimes they are pushed into this lifestyle as a matter of necessity, you see a young girl of 23 paying house rent for her aged parents and giving her elder brother money, trust me i personally know more than a dozen of young girls who are the men of their homes. So I try not to judge them, but it becomes a problem when you start to enjoy the lifestyle and instead of looking for the next door out, like starting a business or something you begin to revel in it and start dragging someone's home with her.

1. No wonder STD's and HIV prevalence has increased tremendously.

2. Dr Sabo, so true. The rate of increase do scare me. Wives are at the receiving end.

57. FROM MY INBOX PART 2

I know of someone that got a call from her married man's wife and instead of her to humble herself and apologise she insulted the woman. And said she wasn't ready to leave her husband. Is that fair?? You will hear most of these babes now planning to get pregnant for the guy. Have you ever been to a private party where there are a lot of babes and very few men, even as a girl you will be disgusted! My babe the hustle is so reallll.....you have no idea. come and see girls walking up to men and asking for numbers straight up, sometimes they will twerk till the roof comes down, who are they twerking for?? Me?? If a man is chasing you and offers to take you on a trip with him abroad you have the choice of either turning him down or goin with him, nobody is forcing you, life is all about choices. Most of these babes as pretty as they are, are dumber than a star fish, so of cause when a man meets you and you have nothing to offer him, what else do you expect him to go for?? Personally i have a lot of married men on my case because to the glory of God im soft on the eyes, but i apply wisdom and make them know im not about that life, by the time we are done talking they realise i have something else to offer in terms of business, ideas or just a friendly advice in time of need and while some take a walk, others choose to stay. Just platonic friends with a clear cut understanding of our personal boundaries. Sometimes they make even better friends than lovers. But most babes now dont want to hear that, they believe ones you sleep with the men you can get them to do whatever you want, so they stop at nothing to get in bed with them . Dubious alfas and various devilish prophets are currently having the time of their lives as girls patronize them for various portions to use on their married lovers, they don't even have time for the single guys, not until the money is flowing in steady. so please lets not focus on just the men, the girls of today have no chill. I know some people will come and call me 'hater' and whatnots, no wahala. Granted i may not have as much money as some of them right now, but i thank God for my life and i thank Him for His deliverance. And for always supplying all my needs according to His riches in glory. My dear the story is too long. If I start to talk today, the matter no go end. But trust me Elena the evil girls do today will shock even The devil. May God help us all and may He help us live right.

1. Thank you lady for sending this to SDK inbox. Is this not what many of us have been saying? When you are fighting your husband and the hoeoloshi don't want to let go, you have to fight her also.

2. I am no judge here, neither am i a hater bt honestly. ..u are an hoe-losho too...u are free to disagree! Ur details give u away, u might hv stopped now sha

58. You can imagine my cousin @kiki_boo is supporting the girl.. Oh well children of na wa days

59. hi! If you enjoy reading contemporary romance, please visit this site http://amhabyba.wordpress.com

60. Lols..This is randy as shiii. ..I couldn't stop laughing tho. Smh..*just passing by*..The atmosphere is intense.Damn!! In other news...www.sweetspectives.wordpress.com.