Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday In House News.

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

Wednesday In House News.

Haaahahahahahahahha......
Why am i laughing?

ENCOURAGEMENT FOR MY SISTER THAT LOST HER 8 MONTH OLD PREGGY.  

Dear Stella,

I am the lady that sent you the picture of her newborn baby on the 6th of may.

On the 7th of may,my sister was in my house(her house is close to mine) in the spirit of celebration. All of a sudden,she started complaining of pains,I had to call my husband and he rushed her to hospital,The doctor told her that the baby was not breathing and sent her to scan,she saw the result of the scan and she developed Bp instantly,her blood level that was 37 percent on Tuesday dropped to 15 percent on Thursday.

The nurses tried all their best  for her to push the dead child,her cervix refused to open.On Tuesday last week,they said she will enter theatre to save her life because her womb was about to rupture as a result of the hard drugs they were giving her so as to push the baby.

The operation was successful but ever since then her Bp has been high.They have discharged her today.if theres anyone that has gone through such,should encourage her,shes not a blog visitor but I will show her the comments when I visit her.she wedded this february.please help me and tell her that God will bless her with children soonest.They have spent a lot too,though she didnt send me to do this but I know she will appreciate any financial assistance.
 Thank you Stella

OMG,I am so sorry.God will replace her loss.

...............................................................................................................

THANKS AND GIVEAWAY
Thanks for posting my email the other day..well i have met quite a few people that are very amazing and one of them owns this nice shop in abuja and dey sell waffles, milkshakes and ice cream..I was there yesterday and i did enjoy myself..he promised to give discount to all SDK bloggers that stopped by the shop...the shop is at Wuse 2 very close to Yogoberry and Habib yoghurt...the name of the shop is called SUGAR PLUM....
And also to show my appreciation..i have two pair of shoes to give out to BVs in Abuja...a size 39/40 grey boots from shoe dazzle and a size 38 black pumps from atmosphere...they are both new shoes...

Thank you Stellz and God bless...please find attached pictures of the shoes...and also the waffle and milkshake
binu..
Mail me via omobolaalfred@gmail.com

..............................................................................................................

Business patronage/Opportunity
Dear Stella,
This is for in house news. I have been your big fan since the days of encomium magazine. I hold you In high regards and will truly love to meet you some day. Am a newly wed,just got married to my best friend n lover sometime in February but cos of my reserved nature,fear nor gree me send my picture for in house news. My husband has a telecom business precisely for etisalat and is looking for those interested in,
..selling of recharge cards
..Buying of airtime to recharge your iPad, modem etc.(from 10,000naira)
..If your company needs airtime or CUG(group line)
..For car tracking companies to recharge your lines for car tracking
This is an opportunity for you to also make money as it a viable business to venture  in, we will give you stock at the best of price and at a discounted rate so you can make enough gain. Just
mention you are from stella dimoko's blog. We also do swim swap and resolve etisalat customers issues. Kindly email obytones@yahoo.com or call Please help a young struggling couple

..............................................................................................................

Corporate Outfits Highly Needed!
‎Hi Stella,good day.great job you are doing on your blog.i hope you help me post this.I want to buy corporate gowns,blazers and shoes to buy and I want to patronize BVS.i am scared of buying here in Asaba because Onitsha is close and I don't want China.
 So any BV that that sells authentic UK or US clothes and trendy shoes should contact me via email-‎guardianangel2008@yahoo.co.uk.
 Thanks very much.

You wanna sell?She wants to buy!

SHOP NEEDED

I need a big shop that can be used as a showroom. The preferred location is Gbagada , ilupeju and Anthony area in Lagos state.

Please anyone with any available space or even agents' contacts should kindly call me.

I can be reached through my mobile numbers: 08029055076, 07031528120. Ifeanyi is my name.

Thanks a lot

WEDDING GOWN FOR SALE

Madam Stella! 

Your blog is amazing and your honesty is really refreshing. Keep up the good work, because it's rare to impact lives and you're doing just that. Kudos!
The reason I sent this mail is to request your help in putting my wedding gown up for sale. I got married late last year and the journey has been beautiful thanks to God, I wake up every morning with so much joy and gratitude. 

Its a beautiful mermaid dress with a long train for the price of 50,000 and it's a size 10-12, am also including the bouquet and veil for free. Interested buyers can contact me on hervillenigeria@gmail.com

BLOG VISITORS ABUJA PARTY LOADING.....

Dear Stella,

Have read and seen your PH BV’s Party pictures, I swiftly contacted the lady (Sandra) i meet through this blog from the hangout request I made to you sometime last year.

We discussed the possibility of having an Abuja SDK BV’s Party, we would like to seek your permission to proceed with organizing something for the Abuja BV’s. Also, we will like a few other people who are interested to join us in making this a reality.

If you are in Abuja and interested in  being part of the team that will make the SDK Abuja Blog Visitors party happen,please call 08146630217

...........................................................................................................

MAKE UP BOX FOR SALE

Madam Stella Well done o! 

Straight to the point, my elder sister recently relocated to Canada, she gave me her makeup box and kits before she left. Me I no dey enjoy the business...so, I want to sell off the things to enable me start the business I sabi well well. Please BVs make una help me buy all these makeup items. Help my hustle, biko! 
I can be reached on ‎whatsapp; 07053482037 

THANK YOU FOR THE PHONE

Good day stella. May God bless you and continue to make your life beautiful.
  I sent you a message early this year about not having a phone. I needed a phone to use in taking pictures  in camp. My best friend visits your blog. She saw my post and asked me if i was the one who sent it in, and i said yes. Last month, she called me and said i should come to school that she got me a phone. I refused to take the phone because i felt it was too much. Including the fact that her own isn't even up to the one she bought for me(she couldn't browse the internet with her phone). She got upset when i refused to take the phone. She started querying me that so i prefer to be begging other people? I later accepted the phone. 

She even bought me a pouch and screen guard to protect the phone. I love the phone ehn. The phone make sense.  
  Enough about that. The main reason why i sent this mail is to thank her.  She is an  angel sent to me from God. I always thank her for giving me this phone but she doesn't see it as a big thing. For me it is a big thing o, and i want her to understand that she has done a great thing for me. I met her in my 100 level in school and she has always helped me from day 1. 
   She got a new phone recently. A phone that she can actually use to browse. So that's why am sending this now. Sweetie,  you are the best. May God continue to bless you and favour you. May your bank account always be full of cash. May you never have any reason to cry and even if u do, it shall be tears of joy. 2nd Corinthians 9 vs 11 is your portion. AMEN.

JOB IN EXCHANGE FOR GCE FORM
Good day ma, I am a twin with a widowed mum and I am trying to raise money to purchase GCE form which is going to end by June/July and my mum is running around but she can only afford one form before the closing date. please i need assistance of blog visitors residence in Abeokuta that need sales assistant or any kind of work to please contact me.
Also bvs in lagos who need assistance and can offer accommodation within the period am willing to work as soon as possible so as to get the money before the closing date. You can contact me through 08166603062, 08166510896 . 
Thank you 
Kehinde.

HOUSEHOLD ITEMS FOR YOU

I sell and deliver almost every range of household items you can imagine at really good prices. Televisions, kitchen appliances, wears, shoes, laptops, phones etc, even the cheapest tabs, all brand new. Please BVS, save my number just for when you need any of these items and many more. I promise you if you order from me, you will never regret it. Please patronize me. The number to call is 07052146724.

VACANCY
Are you a Body massage or Waxing specialist? Do you Provide professional Beauty treatments, or Makeup, Manicure and Pedicure services?  Massive recruitment, calling on all self-employed and freelance spa service providers based in Lagos and Abuja. To apply simply complete the form below with your details and we will contact you for an interview. Please forward on if not applicable to you.
Contact Details – Mobile: 09031201726 Email: themobilespang@yahoo.com

................................................................................................................

MAMA NNUKU'S GIST FROM PORT HARCOURT BLOG VISITORS PARTY.

Stella la kork saluteh, Salutement to a lot of people in the house..
Did you miss the sdk party?? choi you are on a long thing.. 
Abeg Port harcourt BV's are beautiful, ehhn ehhhn make i nor see any guy for single and mingle ooo.. if you need a wife go to PH and grab your wife.. lol.. 

ki len wa ni single and mingle? moni kilen wa?

Special shoutout to STELLA DIMOKO KORKUS and MR XXXX he say make i nor mention him name.. lol
for those of you who want to know if he is all Stella described him to be, yes he is..
vera is he cute? Yes
vera is he rich? Yes
vera is he handsome? yes
vera is he tall? yes.. lol.. 
vera is he a VIP? yes
***Present kiss has occured
***Plans for future kiss has been made.  (haaaaaaaaaahhahhahhaa) believe the kisses part at your own risk!

The gist:
The way una dey find my picture for this blog ehhn e don dey make me fear, hahahhahhahahah.. 

biko make una easy with the bashing i know say i worwor but make una nor kill my morale.. LMAOOOOO

well i never knew PH was that far, else i wouldn't have gone by road, but it was an interesting journey.. when we got to Stella state hahahhahahhha, Stella bia which part of Delta are you from? the only people i saw riding okada where women ooo, old women them, e be like say okada na hummer jeep for that side.. lol ..

I got there Saturday night and settled in, the hotel was big and very comfortable, biko i want to come and work in PH without getting paid make una just gimme fine house and food lobatan.. !  On the day of the party my heart begin to skip hahahhahhhaaa wetin dey make me fear i nor just understand , i jejely wear my gown and heels, rub small powder and shake my bum bum outta the hotel premises.

I got to the event and met a beautiful lady and i said ''hello i am mama nnuku kork of SDK'' and she wanted to scream but i begged her not to, there was love in the air people showed me so much love,e come dey make me wonder say who be those people wey dey always drop those negative comments? 

We took pictures, drank cocktail and had fun, believe me when i say it was lotta fun.. bia Danny Fisiye and Irene B did you guys come? i ask people tire for una.. but no one knew.. mtcheew e pain me say i nor see una, i met blogthug yes.. and lot of other bv's ....Boma Cookey biko you are fine, .. there were fine girls everywhere, even couples came oo.....

Stella nwam you are loved, sdker's wanted me to tell you they love you dearly and God will bless you. 

Special shoutout to all of you who made the party  a success.. lol .

I know some of you wanted me to say something but i am a very shy person ooo, so make una nor vex.. i have never done that before or seen so much people like that love me, so biko make una nor vex i will work on my shyness..

Yeske, so after the event we want clubbing and it was mama nnuku left right and  center ...

how all this people tak know me sef, hahhahahhahahha.. the club was fun, if you wanna do faaaji PH is the best place to go abeg. i met lotta people there.. and i loved it..  Na so the waka take be ooo.. but i go sama una gist very soon.. Thank you all for all the love and support and thank you to Stella my no.1 mentor if not for you.... 

I have to go now and  call my new bobo *side eyes* i go send una wedding invite soon .. lol

HAHAHAHAHAAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHHA
HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

................................................................................................................

BAKER IN OWERRI WANTED.
 I'm in need of a cake baker in owerri, who bakes really lovely cakes.
 Anyone within this location should please contact me via 
email: shugarbabe@hotmail.com. Hugs and Hugx.

VACANCY
Hello Stella,

Thanks for this platform. Please help post this vacancy in our Abuja Office,it will benefit a BV.

We have a vacancy in our office in Abuja located in Zone 3,close to customs office.
We are an advertising,media and Events management company in need of a very good creative graphic artist with not less than two years experience.

You must be very creative and have understanding of branding.

Please send your CVs to: graphicartistpost@gmail.com

Good luck. 

.............................................................................................................

APPRECIATION TO MRS SHOKI 

Stella koko,

I am grateful to Mrs Shoki for posting the vacancy of friday,i applied and viola yours truly was called for interview.

Mrs A.;who I want to believe is Mrs Shoki,is a goddess...I never see mother as hot as that lady ooh,i shame for myself sef as I beheld her beauty,her smooth face and skin,her lovely figure,her beauty soul and smile.

I was just moping,couldn't stop smiling. But yes she said I performed well @ the interview and she loved me already and gave me her words that I'd be employed.

I just want to thank you Stella koko for making this possible. Your beautiful soul makes you more than an angel,God bless. God bless Mrs Shoki  I love you madam

............................................................................................................

PLEASE PRAY FOR NIGERIA.
Hi Stella,
How are you, and the entire family ? remember me? you will shortly. By the way, thank God for your blog, you lighten our boring days.

Am just writing to tell you how lucky you are to be outside Nigeria. This whole country is a mess, the fuel thing is getting annoying and at this point I hate Nigeria. How did it get this bad ? whose fault ? robbery has increase, people are becoming selfish, a friend bought fuel mixed with water or kerosene or God knows what, do you know the extent of damage that can cause. Who are those responsible for all of this mess, are they also suffering like the masses of they have steady supply of fuel.
 Just yesterday I saw that the Ghanaians were protesting for power failure and I was like really ???? smh??. This is sick. They should come to Naija and see for themselves, not to mention the crazy mad traffic we face back to back everyday. 

I have never rooted for Buhari but at this point I am happy he won the election.   maybe he will bring the change we need. it breaks my heart because people have resulted to buying from black market at 350 Naira per litre, they have no choice naa, your employer won't take no fuel as an excuse. 

Let me introduce myself, last year you wish my mum happy 50th Birthday, you published a picture of I, my mum and my son, he was barely 2months here. Thank you for this post, my mum showed anyone that cares to listen, and forces you to see it if you don't care. You made our day HERE

Now here is my son (attached), with fuel gallon we kept outside to buy fuel, that's how bad it is. He is 13 months now. Even the pikin sef dey para. 

LMAOOOOOO

one last thing, abeg how you dey take dey get those your sculptures, if they are for real, I would love to buy one. 

LET'S PRAY FOR NIGERIA. 

Thanks Stells, good Job. 

............................................................................................................

MEMO TO BLOG VISITORS
Please if you won a giveaway at the Port harcourt blog visitors party,
your gifts are ready,please contact Bryce on 07063593637.

For the N100k cash giveaway,please if you are a winner,contact me with your blog ID's.....If you are not a blog visitor,i will share the money between FIVE PORT HARCOURT BLOG VISITORS because it is a port harcourt thingy.
Thank you.

Signing out
SsssssssKORK
Blognalist and F**king proud social entrepreneur!

199 comments:

1. Stella weldone o!
    U r laughing cos u deceived us...shebi he spose be 1pm? Mind urself o...

1. My best quotes for the day
      Whatever you sow you shall wear - Yaw

Dear Nigerian Men this is 2015 try to wash your own clothes and cook your own food - JIB

2. Well done Stella! I'na try so much.

3. Yaaaay! I'm still d first to comment...
      Jbaby I think say na u delay d IHN, make I for no fit book space lol!

Mama nnuku, don't I just love you?
      Abeg hold the VIP bobo tight o!
      We no read ur chronicle of how side chick tk collect am for ur hand. Hahahahahhahaah
      I just love ur spirit, good to know u had fun.

My condolence to the woman that lost her baby, dnt worry u will carry ur twins soon.

Uncle 'richy' don dey scarce for this blog o!
      Watapun fa?

God bless you Mrs shoki and all other givers .

4. Eya may the soul of that child rip.
      Am touched coz same thing hapnd to my sister.but the baby survived and would be 3 by december.
      she felt week suddenly and couldn't be any more active than her usual self.she complained about feeling unnecessary heavy and sent to the hospital.only for her to the clinic, was told same thing baby isn't breathing.the did the c.s for her and transfered the baby to another session hers was in the USA. The baby was placed in an incubator, later removed and they connected all sort of pipe coz he wasn't feeding normally.i felt so much for him it took up to 5 6 month's before we could she had her baby to her self.no easy oh kudos to all the mothers.

5. Choi Mama Nnuku. I love U big

6. Hahhahhhahaha
      Mama nnuku!
      So you haff 'cash' boyfriend ehnn???
      Oya send me picss, Only me oh! Make I look whether the rating wey u give the bobo de accurate.
      Lol.
      Crazy babe!

7. Mama nnukwu, I love ur positive/relentless spirit. Keep it up

Lol @ dat baby carrying containers.. D hustle is real
      Bvs Gf, God bless u
      Mrs shoki, God bless u
      Sugar plum, God bless ur hustle....using fork n knife to eat Waffle? Odi kwa behugeh ..na hand I de use tear waffle

BV looking for outfits, wat do u mean u re scared of buying in asaba bcos Onitsha is close to u n u don't want China ? Are u implying that Onitsha imports only fake??? Lwkmddd!

Bv's sis dat lost her baby, relax ur mind hunnay, God will bless u soon with another bundleS of joy...it is well

B&G, hehehehe... I was there !
      re u d lady in white pants n black pumps? U had( cream) blazer on?

8. To the Lady that lost her baby, remember that once there is life, there is hope. Take care of yourself and allow the love of your spouse and your loved ones heal you, I believe that there is a reason for everything and that our God gives us beauty for ashes if we trust Him and wait on Him. I have been where you are and God still saw me through, I will testify soonest. Please be well, God is with you.

9. To the blog visitor's sis that lost her baby at 8months. God is still in the business of doing good. Let me encourage u with my story. I had a daughter early last year lost her after 1week. I almost died of depression but I remembered my sister that lost her twins at 7months and I consoled myself now am a proud mother of twins ( 2 adorable baby girls) .... nwanne madu, God is still in the business of doing good. He will surprise u.

10. Lol@ calabar chick, I call Stella to delay am bcos of u, so u know go see bed space book, ntoor u miss am today. Hehehehe

Stella its not everybody that has blog ID I introduced all of my sisters and cousins to this blog, even d chi baby that one, biko she deserves it, give her. Am standing in for her

Mama nnuku u tight. Wish u the best. We love u

11. Engee I saw u too,why did u disappear from my bbm eh? Most of d sdkers hv big tummy and are very fat Nawa o mama nnuku ur mgbeke is oozing I wonder how u stole d show!

12. It is well o......lost a friend, i feel so down.

13. Anon 18.07,you know one thing in life. Favour is something God gives

14. Mama nnukwu. ...you are so funny...
      May God heal the broken hearted woman. ...it is well.

2. Why did it take u forever to post IHN???? BRB

3. Hahaha ihn abj party loading.shorki ahh

1. Mama nnukwu, amebo is written all over you. I think that's your calling.
      Am interested in the make up stuff,will holla later.
      What again did I read?
      Ok bye

4. Inhousenews always d best
    Ph bvs una too much

********LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*********

5. God bless Stella and all the bvs including me. IHN don land gidigba

1. Ahhh I've missed Sooooo much. Kudos to ph bvs. Y'all looked good. Bag lady! U don turn celebrity ooo, still come get boo inside the matter?! Happy for u darling. May your light continue to grow n shine.

As for them ones that were hiding face in d photos,did anyone force em to attend? y'all better not come on here to ask for anything even if we don't know u, God sees n knows.

6. May the soul of the little one rest in peace very painful and sad. I hope your sister gets well soon.

Mama Nnuku, I like your way I hope you and that guy is for real if yes we are solidly behind you. Go girl.

7. Happy birthday to my hottie of life SixFeeta. I pray that God grants you the desires of your life and more blessed years. Love you

8. Hmmmm..... I finally had Vaginoplasty yesterday. Had it done at a Clinic in London.

I'm currently on bed rest and supposed to lie flat for 4 days.

No driving, gym or carrying heavy items for 4 weeks and no sex for up to 6-8 weeks. I'm so excited to have my vagina back to its previous tight status. The pain no be here sha. Chai! what women go through. Can't even sit down at all and have to take heavy pain killers every 3 hours. Very very painful. But I heard the pain reduces after 4 days.

Anyway, the end justifies the means.

SDK blog will be my companion for this entire resting period.

1. Kai! What women go through 2 revive the tightness of dr Veejay's. And guess what, men are the causers why women go tru all this! Hehe

It is well.

2. Huh?but wetin do your tohtoh before?you'v had kids?me sef go like do someday.

Mama Nnuku,much lovd.hold that bobo tight o.
      Lol at the paraing baby.it is well.Nigeria shall be great again.

Ok bye.
      Signing out......babyKork

3. Vagino-what-now? O ga ju ooo

4. Quick question...
      What is the "causer" of the expansion?

Lol.

5. Why was your pussy lose before,hian

6. Well done ooh.
      M-amie is that you?
      Anyways get well soon.

Mama Nnuku I love you.
      Nice IHN as usual.
      God bless you Stella and all the wonderful people on this blog.

7. Kudos to you tight pussy!
      Hope it won't sag beyond recognition very soon.

Fuck with care!

8. Wow. That's rather extreme. Couldn't kegel exercises help with the tightening?

9. I've had 4 kids via natural birth so my vagina is not what it used to be. Also, My husband is small, so sex after my last child became like throwing a hotdog down a hallway.

It's been affecting him and he thinks if he was bigger, we wouldn't have a problem. It got so bad that he didn't see the point in having sex anymore and thought I would cheat on him.

My husband is the best man in the world, very caring and generous so all the pain is worth it. Everything cost £4750

He's been pampering me since yesterday. Hehe. Anyway, the good thing is that he will take care of the house and kids for 4 weeks while I rest.

He is so excited and We are both looking forward to sampling our new vagina in 8 weeks time.

10. Omg@anony... I thought they said the number of kids that go through there don't matter?? Haaaaaa

Nne,please anything to be happy..life is short!

I can't predict what I will do in future ojare...so can't criticise..
      Boob implants will be considered..hopefully these twins will remain standing after all my kids.. I dey dream? Lolzzzz

11. Awww you even came back to explain.m you sound like a sincere person.
      Congrats o.
      This Vaginoplasty and Stitching after an episiotomy would achieve the same purpose no? So a woman could opt for an episiotomy and asked to be stitched tighter, same results and Cheaper.

12. Dream on iphie.. Lol

Now, I believe oshimoles wife is a virgin....

Anon,abeg, anything to keep your marriage fun

13. Iphie,stand na ebekwanu?
      They go south after after kids o,so get ur bras ready.

14. Pls dear, can u drop the doctors no and address, and does he do breast lifts?

15. @anony u r funny @sample the 🆕 new video.
      Iphie dearie of course ur umu ejima will be standing firm no matter how ur kids take rassle am. The d tin wey de sag breast na when adult take am do food. Ima na umu nwoke like ara pass down below so if u put a sign that says "out of bound to adult babies" then ur dream will so come true.

16. Did they put you to sleep? That's the only part that scares me

17. So cool....anything for love jare. ...Congrats...

18. Yes, they used general anaesthesia. It was a one hour surgery so it wasn't bad.

I did it at Cadogan Clinic on Sloane road, west london. You can get their info online.

The Breast Augumentation doctors there are quite popular. You can google them for more info.

9. In house news welcome,,,,ABUJA BV party loading nice1

1. Oh yes, Abj pple are gonna rock the parry*make I hear say shyness gree me go the party*

10. Today's ihn is actually hot and loaded. Ur business if u don't agree. Mama nnukwu, now I see why people love u, the way u package ur gist ehn. Don't worry, we've already spotted u, you are d slim girl in black. Pretty and nice shape you've got there. More power to Ur elbow.

What else sef. Ok, I've forgotten all else.

1. Tah dnt decieve her! Aw is she pretty? Mgbekeish Which nice shape? Una ehn

2. U say nice shape, pretty? Issokay Not like she worwor but not pretty.

3. Get your self a bf and stop being an idiot with your girly look u claim to have yet no man wants to keep up ode local razz dirty thing.

4. Fuck off, fucking lesbo, soon u will embark on Ur 14yrs journey. Dirty pig! Tueh!!! You wish u had someone as sweet as my bobo(s). Smello oshi

5. Lmao just get your self a man so all this hate would stop.

6. Ex Eka joy's husband20 May 2015 at 18:24

Hohoho, German juice and Eka joy, una nor be friends again, fucking bitches!

7. Mama Nnuku Pretty?
      Hahahahahahahahhaahahahahahahaha

Infact, Brb#

Hahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahah

8. She was never a friend but a stalker she keeps stalking me don't know if I should throw her some coins to pick so she get busy while I zoom off.
      The girl keep pushing hard for me to notice her I know her type.they fight with u ti become close.litrlw wonder why she has a boyfriend with so much baggages.
      Even if am a lez I won't do such a razz girl can't even call her a chick.
      Anyway let me not insult her much coz she's a loyal fan.

11. I miss ihn. I will start reading from where I stopped.
    Signing out,

Click my name to read a shocking revelation of a politician caught in the act

12. Replies
    1. Lol @ mama Nnuku..enjoy ur new boo jare
      At first poster God will replace ur sister's loss and give her double blessings..it is well

13. Hahahaha mama nnuku this bobo must be permanent amen. I am in love with ur spirit dear.
    The lady that lost her baby take heart. God will restore in double fold all the devil stole from you. You will birth a baby soonest.

For my country Nigeria I know change will come one day.
    In house news is the bomb

1. To the lady that lost her baby, God the great comforter will comfort you and your husband, This time next year I claim twins for u in Jesus name. Amen

2. To the lady that lost her baby, God is never asleep and I know that He has not forgotten you. There is a reason for this and don't dwell on it too long so that you will not miss His blessings. Cheer up and have a lot of rest to be able to carry the children coming to you. God will surely see you through. Always call upon Him and hold Him by His words, I know for sure that He can Never abandon you. Take heart my sister.... IT'S WELL

14. I think I will love to be a part of that Abuja blog visitors party... Let me make up my mind first, I will ring up that number to make arrangements on how to make it happen for Abuja bvs. Let me see how it goes sha..

15. To the sister that lost her baby, Just be strong and trust in God He never fails. You will have lots of babies as much as you want in Jesus name Amen. God will wipe your tears and give you a testimony that will amaze even you. Get well soon

16. Mama nnuku,I no recognise you for the pictures oh. Only you for take person with your name boldly written underneath. .and about the faaji wey you talk,you for try club for calabar, you go love! Lol.

1. Mama nnuku la kork, see celeb? I love ur person already, ure soooo funny. Abeg no delay d weddingo.

17. Vera(mama nnuku)hope say u never take totoh do bonanza o...na only u sleep d hotel?

1. Bitchplis nawa for u lol

2. Lol
      She fit don use am do saraka!!!
      Who we go ask??

18. Mama nnukwu there r pple who honestly love u without even seeing or knowing who u are. And for ur question, "all d bad comments and cuss" famzers and eye ass lickers wey de dis blog plenty pass d original pple. But in all, we love u.
    Abj pple make una party beta pass ph pple own o! If e reach Lagos turn, I trust my lasgidi pple wey refuse to carry last.
    To d woman who lost her child, my condolence.
    Irene B, d zizzy mbok if una attend d party, identify urselves o!

19. Wow glad to be back,in house news Is d real thing on sdk blog

1. Welcome back X3 #inmazevoice

20. Waaooo.....Nnuku mama in the house. You are loved jare

21. Wow! So Abuja is next to parry..
    Mama nnukwu don find hubby oo.lol

22. IHN didn't come the usual Time na Mama Nnuku Gist delay you?
    No Amebos today?
    That wedding gown is fine but the pic quality is low, it didn't bring out much details. I like it.
    Mama nnuku what I like about your Amebo is how you flow without trying too hard, even when you drop dry gist, it's fun to read. Your Bobo is a VIP? Wow!

1. Yeah, the wedding gown is very lovely...babe please we need a clearer picture. U can send in a pic of u wearing it and crop ur head off. We both know it's a lovely dress *winks* yeah I can pick that dress out anywhere anytime *e-hugs*

23. Wow beta late than Neva. IHN always makes my day. Its lyk a blood tonic; so nourishing n enriching. *dancing shoki* Abj parry is next. I luv groove pass food. @mama nnuku Kork: enjoy Jare, na ur time. God has singled u out frm d crowd. Sooon now u go enta Germany. #wink*

24. Wow beta late than Neva. IHN always makes my day. Its lyk a blood tonic; so nourishing n enriching. *dancing shoki* Abj parry is next. I luv groove pass food. @mama nnuku Kork: enjoy Jare, na ur time. God has singled u out frm d crowd. Sooon now u go enta Germany. #wink* brb

25. Chai mama nnuku kork . The girl with the sweet aura . Xx

26. God will restore to your sister all she has lost, It is well with her. Stella, the PH parry blow your mind away from IHN time? All join.

27. Pls post my comment o
    Am new

28. mama nnuku me no come o I bin dey family meeting for my grand mother burial arrangement plans that sunday o no vex for me you here thank you

THE BURIAL OF MY GRAND MOTHER NA 30th OF THIS MONTH I DEY INVITE PEOPLE WAY LOVE BURIAL

VENUE=BUGUMA CITY IN ASARI TORU LGA

#GODWIN™

1. Hahahahahaha... sorry about your Grandma but I had laugh, which one is "I dey invite People wey like Burial"?na wa o.

29. I viewed the PH party pics and I can see it was fun and adventure all the way. Mama Nnuku, all the best with your new found love.
    To the lady whose sister lost her baby, God is ever faithful. He will replace that which you have lost.
    This fuel scarcity has really drained me financially, physically and even morally. Thank God for my bosses, ever understanding and ever grateful. This country needs to be fixed.
    I'm out. Cynthia Iyede, I wink. 1:30pm it is now.

30. I viewed the PH party pics and I can see it was fun and adventure all the way. Mama Nnuku, all the best with your new found love.
    To the lady whose sister lost her baby, God is ever faithful. He will replace that which you have lost.
    This fuel scarcity has really drained me financially, physically and even morally. Thank God for my bosses, ever understanding and ever grateful. This country needs to be fixed.
    I'm out. Cynthia Iyede, I wink. 1:30pm it is now.

31. God bless all the fibers in the house! Mrs Shoki you're blessed ijn...amen!!

Stella I was waiting till 1pm, nothing show. Now am late for attendance *sad much*

Amebo gisters Una well-done oo, mama Nnuku I sight your gist! That makeup box Isaw soo loaded...I want!!!

32. Mama congratulations to you oh
    Why do people always want to sell their wedding gown dem force una buy am?mtcheeew and the worst part be say d thing Nur dey fine
    God will give your sister many children,sorry for her loss

33. My married boo is d best and a God sent I can't believe am now a millionaire in this present country *dancing* cuss me all u want but I will never leave #say no to single hrt breakers guys parading themselves as FH! Mtchewwww broke ass dudes

1. And after you have spent the money, what next

2. Madam Millionaire - Congratulations. U r feeling on top of the world. Enjoy it while it lasts. Let us not hear stories that touch the heart later oh! May his wife not corner you and collect back ten thousand fold that million you are rejoicing about....... U r planning to get married one day abi? What is that saying about karma again.....?

34. Mama Nnuku Lolz, I don abuse u before but am taking it back, never judge a book by its cover. Nigeria tire me too oh, no good Job, security, light, fuel and d list goes on.......Stella, I suggest u give to those that won the money, what if they don't ve a blog i.d? Na by force to open i.d? Abeg ur ITK dey plenty sometimes

35. Thanks,Stella for this platform. I have not attended any social gathering in months but thanks to d ph bvs party. I was even there with my kids but the Photographer didn't deem it fit to include our picturer , after making us pose for different shots o. But all d same,am happy I was there.

36. I got your mail Stella sugar........ "today is 16th and not 15th"..Am sorry it was late....I would send my own birthday post... for June days before...wink*

In house news ....fully loaded...
    Am so laughing my ass out...seeing that cute boy with gallons bigger n heavier than him..
    This fuel thing is so annoying -transport fares have increased

Mama Nnuka ...this your amebo level....Don upgrade from Prof to master soon e go be ultimate

37. Mama nnuku,i don luk 4 ur pix tire...I knw say u must gt gist 4 PH party. Tank God 4 ur new bobo,hold am wel o! Behave wel 2...I tap in2 ur conection 2... waitin 2 hear d weddin bells soon.

38. To d bv who lost her unborn @ 8 month. Take heart Sweety, God will give d one d@ wud stay, inugo. He knows best. U will b so fruitful d@ u wud tell Baba God say e don do. Say d 6 children(more than d numb u desired) u hv is enof. E--hugs. Abeg no allow bp shorten ur life. Its well.

39. God will comfort the lady that lost her little one. He'll bless her home with good children. It is well.
    Vera, I'm sure you had mad fun.
    Abj bvs, oya make una start the count down. Gbogbo grooving.
    Well done Stella.

40. Lol... Mama Nnuku u are so hilarious. Hmmmmmm, u've got a new BF; dat's nice. Please don't forget to invite me for the wedding oh... side eyes*
    Meanwhile, this one Abuja is following the new trend, when would Warri Bvs do theirs? Warri Bvs I hail oh... OnA know say warri no dey take last, the least na bracket first...
    Let the comments roll in....

41. Na who get dat yeye wedding gown, must u guys sell ur ugly gown, long hissssss.

42. Majority of Stella's blog bvs are in Abuja and PHC, correct me if i'm wrong.

Hi. First poster i'm sorry for your sister's loss. So so sad.

Those shoes are veryy nice. Yummy! waffles and milkshake nom nom.

The baby with gallon hahahahaha, EPIC. Too cute joor.

Mama Nnuku identity yourself in the pics, let us know who the amebo of SDK blog is. kikikikikiki. Stella loves you girl, you can see it in the way she laughs at your dry amebo gist. lol.

Na only mama nnuku bring PHC gist na wa o. If na to bring dry gist wey carry part 1 2 3 4 5..... una no go carry last.

Una doh oh

1. See this ugly girl drooling over milkshake and waffles! And u have guts to insult ph blog visitors that they are fat??? Mumu village girl! Do u even know what gym is? I must follow others talk! Do u even know what eating right is? Idiot! Dissappear to ur face me I slap u let person see road. Queen of beggy beggys. Mstchewww

43. lol @mama nnuku's gist. Pls anybody that can help me with a good phone that can browse should sow one into my life. I need it badly for school assignments and I also want to start a new business and will need it to communicate with clients on whatsapp and BBM. HELP A SISTER IN NEED PLEASEEE. I even had to send this from a friend"s laptop

**adarohit**

1. Begging under anonymous, how will ur help locate you?

2. U need help nd u are anonymous

44. Stella abeg wen Lagos own go happen. Please is there anyone out there willing to stick his/her head out for Lagos? Halla me I am very interested oh

45. Mama Nnukwu has become a super star,my dear enjoy urself cos u r favoured already,cnt wait 4 Abuja's blog visitors party,I ll be there life,d scarcity of fuel is s/fin else,so pissed abt it,God bless all d givers

46. Tell your sister, God is in control. Thank God for her life, in no time she will take in and will be happy. but in the meantime, tell her to make herself happy because the devil hates happiness.

Mama Nnuku alias Aunty Gwewz, you ugly sha ooo. but am happy for the bobo you are going to call. sharp sharp bring the invitation card ooo i must attend your wedding this time.

My dear we are still praying for Nija. IT is a must in the church every service, God will see nija through. Tell your son make he no para too much ooo. Na Jona be the causer of things ooo.

1. You are calling another person ugly! Trust me, only ugly people call people that haven't offended them ugly. I'm sure u are smart enough to know wat I mean.

2. Ugly is a very strong word Madam

47. Hian...
    Mama Nnukwu get boo for PH party.
    Babe goodluck jare.

48. Anon 14:20. Thank God for a successful surgery. Dont mind the pains. Am happy you will get strong and forget that you did the surgery.

Just keep praising God anytime you have and you will see the wonders.

49. Eka is this you? You didn't criticize today Hahahahha don't mind me o. *covers face, runs away to watch Pavitra Rishta*

1. Cynthia, go check all my comments, I never criticize. I never call people ugly except I'm insulted. I don't stoop as low.

50. Please this is for those married women fighting single girls that are fucking married men. What about married women fucking married men? I know many of you married women here are guilty of that, how do you want your fuck ups to be treated???..oya make una answer. Eka Joy sorry i called you eke Joy yesterday lol. Many of you married women, your husbands side chicks are married women like you o lol.

51. Mama nnuku......am so happy for u wheda e click or e nor click I happy gaan. U bring so much joy to me with ur gist u sef deserve to be happy nnem.....enjoy ur new booboo biko. Honeymoon is wen u just get married newly Sugarmoon is when you start dating newly.....have a lovely SUGARMOON *muaaaah*

52. Please this is for those married women fighting single girls that are fucking married men. What about married women fucking married men? I know many of you married women here are guilty of that, how do you want your fuck ups to be treated???..oya make una answer. Eka Joy sorry i called you eke Joy yesterday lol. Many of you married women, your husbands side chicks are married women like you o lol.

53. Vaginoplasty ke? Ok oh!! Wish u soonest 'recover'.

1. I don't know why she wasted all that money to do a vaginoplasty when they could have been having sweet mindblowing anal sex every day. No matter how small the man is, it will still be tight.

2. Wow,how can encourage such an unhealthy practice. Wow,u ppl killing urselves slowly.

54. Mma Nnuku!! Hilarious as ever!!

55. Wow!!! looks like BV's had a lot of fun in PH.

Stella, U are such a wonderful person. God bless you.

56. Stella biko I know one of d bv dat won d cash gift oo.and he's a blod visitor with blog I.d dat comments.mama nnuku I really see am say you be shy person.God bless you 4 coming tho.Glad I'm part of dis family with gr8 people.have a wonderful mid week.

57. First poster
    God will comfort your sister.
    My elder sis lost her first baby but guess what,she has 3kids now
    Tell her not to worry ehn
    Mama Nnuku how far na
    I am happy for u oo
    Stella God bless you for your good works
    I love u more than I love beans
    I don forget the remaining gist abeg

58. Forget o Stella dis country is so depressing. I dey pity my children sef say dem be Nigerians. Dis country is something else.

59. Mama nnuku, I enjoyed ur amebo. I was too shy to attend. Not good at having my pix taken publicly. Happy u enjoyed PH.

60. Love the pic with your son and the jerry can. Cute.
    May God restore your sister and give her another baby ASAP.
    SDK, why start with hahahahahahahaha? and immediately you click, the sad news is there?
    Anonymous said...
    Hmmmm..... I finally had Vaginoplasty yesterday. Had it done at a Clinic in London.....who cares? awon oniranu

61. Bia stella wetin I do u? Why u no dey post my comment, sha post dis one oh. Space booked lolz

62. Mama Nnuku Don hammer
    Congratulations

63. It's Official
    I LOVE MAMA NNUKU

I don't know why I had this image that Mama Nnuku is one very orobo lady o. As I sight her for the PH party pics, I just smile

IHN Rocks

64. Mama nnuku,its official. I LOVE YOU.
    The kork, keep up the good works and God will continue showering his blessings upon you. As you are being celebrated here on earth by your bvs, so will the hosts of heaven celebrate you always.
    Abeg Lagos bvs, make we shake body ooo. We need our own parry.
    PH bvs, una fine abeg. God bless everyone.

65. This comment has been removed by the author.

66. This comment has been removed by the author.

67. LMAO! mama Nnuku no go kee person with laughter...we dey wait wedding IVs o

68. Stells u are laughing bcos u delayed, but I gotch ya' cos am addicted. I love your gimmicks, and I lovvvve u.

May God give her the fortutide to bear the loss, it hurts me 2 know that baby couldn't see this beautiful world. Be strong.

Mama nnuku I just love u because u are REAL.... Ever wondered why u are easily loved? So like so like so you don't get husband be that... Chai! .

Those shoes are screaming "Beautiful"" God bless the giver, u will never lack.

Mehn! The sdk parry was wowza! As in eh.... Lagos let's organize our own o. Am all out for it, so I can come with DH and my lil angel. I really want to be part of it in all ramification.
    God bless all bv's expecially bV thelma and efe kelvin. (I know why)

*winks*

69. Mama nnukwu, i saw your pics you were shy or afraid of the camera man! Naturally beau!I know that you are loading the amebo in a ghana must go bag,but we are waiting for you,

70. Vera is he handsome...Yes
    Vera is he Rich...Yes
    Vera is he single????

@Omobola...where exactly in Wuse 2 na... habib full everywhere..
    Please I desperately need this info..lolzzz.
    Yummie waffles and butterscotch flavoured ice cream..Heaven!

@the lawyer gist yesterday!! Omg!
    You killed me with laughter dude! Kikikiki
    I have not recovered!!

We used to have one in my villa those days...this man could solve all mathematical problems.. but all was not well upstairs... employ him as a lesson teacher at your own risk.... His name? "I go die" lol

71. This one mama nnuku sed she dint see Irene B, does it mean Irene B did not contact her after all her promises to give her lingerie?
    Hmm...wat do I know.

72. God will bring another one that will stay.
    God bless d givers
    MAMA Nnuku you are loved. Take'm jeje with him n pray too.
    This fuel ish is becoming something else o. God will help us all.
    SDK go soon adopt Mama Nnuku. Lol

73. God will comfort ur sis n bless re wit twims, omi lo danu abge ofo,2 God b d glory. Mama nnuku aw far,i like u jare nothing do u,wat else did I read I can't remember ooo,brb.

74. My heart is broken for the last who lost her niece/ nephew. I pray God comforts the mother. Abeg why didn't they perform an emergency C section???

75. Like play like play, mama nnuku don get hubby be dt. Issorai. God will do mine for me too

76. My heart is broken for the lady who lost her niece/ nephew. I pray God comforts the mother. Abeg why didn't they perform an emergency C section???

77. IHN rocks! I ma dial that number for SDK Abj pari, lol let's hope it will be a bang.

78. To the woman who lost her baby, God will bless u with twin. Pls take heart and know that everything hapens in life for a reasson. Mama nnuku continue to enjoy bo,nothing do u o.

79. Lol at mama nnuku, she is just herself .pls no tym for hating.

80. Mama Nnuku, you have this aura hovering around u which makes people to develop likeness for u and thats what we call CHARM. If u have it, you don't need anything else, and if you don't have it, it makes every other things you have meaningless. The sky is your beginning, charming girl.

81. IHN rocks indeed. To the lady that lost her baby, may the Lord comfort you and wipe your tears with another baby soon. Mama Nnuku, despite the pidgin you sound so charming and gracious in your speech, I really admire your amiable disposition. Some ladies here could learn a thing or two from you. Keep doing you dear, I wish you luck with the boo. The little man registering his displeasure at the fuel situation looks adorable..........lol

DAWN

82. Mama Nnuku of life! We love u so much,I'm sure u know. Stella,u 4 tag others nau. Irene B,TGW and others(woulda been nice)

83. The baby boy with the fuel gallon just killed me..lmaoooo

84. Hehehehe... Mama Anuku before you wed that your new catch, you have to bring the old boo and the new boo pix to this SDK Blog so that we can help you to chose. I guess you rock the party in a style.

God bless all the givers.

85. To the BV's sister that lost her baby. God would restore unto you the years that the locust, the palmerworm, the cankerworm and caterpillar has eaten. God will give you joy in place of sorrw. At the time appointed you will be blesed with children. Gods promises will be real in your life.

86. So, I couldn't comment on the ph party pics, you guys had so much fun! One word to describe it.... Nice
    But the comments on that post eeh! Kai! I don laugh tire.
    Lagos, make una no fix our own when I don travel ooh

87. Please am Ibadan bv nd just concluded my youth service. Still hunting 4 job nd am tired of sleeping.pls is Dia anyone here dat can teach me make up and glee tying 4 free or just pay a little or if Diaz anyone dat needs fashion stylist.tanks

88. Please am Ibadan bv nd just concluded my youth service. Still hunting 4 job nd am tired of sleeping.pls is Dia anyone here dat can teach me make up and glee tying 4 free or just pay a little or if Diaz anyone dat needs fashion stylist.tanks

89. @bitchplis bross wetin happen na?
    sheybi na my tohtoh lemme make i take am do bonaza na.. lol..
    yes i slept in the hotel room alone, i hope your mind don come down now?

signed ***mama nnuku kork** of sdkb

90. Thank y'all for all the positive comments & all the love.. God bless you all..
    signed ***mama nnuku kork** of sdkb**

91. Hiya mama nnuku remember I told u I comment as anonymous, this is Boma Cookey how can I get your contact? Really do love ur style...

92. Lol. Glad to hear about the fun portharcourt bvs had. Make I relocate? Even in my joblessness to at least catch a little fun. Una weldone o. Make God console and heal the loss of the unborn child's mother. God bless sdk, bvs and all

93. The loss of one's child is the most painful thing. May God grant ur sister d fortitude to bear d loss. She'll be fine, God ll give her another.

94. mama nnuku me no come o I bin dey family meeting for my grand mother burial arrangement plans that sunday o no vex for me you here thank you

THE BURIAL OF MY GRAND MOTHER NA 30th OF THIS MONTH I DEY INVITE PEOPLE WAY LOVE BURIAL

VENUE=BUGUMA CITY IN ASARI TORU LGA

#GODWIN™

95. How on earth i take miss this party?

96. Thanks Stella for posting my appreciation to Mrs Shoki and/or Mrs A.

Just know that I love you Mrs A. And/or Mrs Shoki. I also love you Stella koko.

#rootzy#

97. Asawo. *singing sawa Sawa sawale asawo!!!*.next time fuck with care.

98. Stella, where is my comment?

99. BV' sister who lost her baby,may Almighty God comfort you and wipe your tears.He shall surely give you a new song to sing and many reasons to rejoice...Rev 7:17

Hahaha...Mama Nnukwu Kork you no go kukuma wounjure me with laughter.Glad you enjoyed yourself real good,many more blessings coming your way.

BV whose best friend gave a phone:Your friend was actually right with her statement,I got to the part where you rejected initially and was like it's okay for you to receive from others but not your friend who went through miles just to put joy in your heart and smile on your face.
    May God Almighty bless her abundantly and the friendship you both share,last for all time.

100. Mama Nnuku! Welldone o. We dey expect your wedding announcement on SDKB. You funny die.
    To the woman who lost her baby. Please, don't give up on God. He'll give you double for your troubles. May He strengthen and comfort you at this time. Wipe your tears because you will surely laugh again. Just keep believing. It is well with you.

101. May the soul of the little baby that died rest in perfect peace. Nne take heart God will surely bless you with another. Mama nnuku nnem I like your spirit don't mind them haters

102. May the soul of the little baby that died rest in perfect peace. Nne take heart God will surely bless you with another. Mama nnuku nnem I like your spirit don't mind them haters

103. I can't find my comment, HELP!

104. @ the BV whose sister had a stillbirth, I shivered while reading it. I had a similar expereince in 2012, its not something, I want to talk about. However, God has given me a beautiful girl, she will be one on Saturday. These 12months of having her, has made me forget that experince.

I want you to tell your sister to hold on to God. It is not easy, I asked God several questions, I was down, I cried. Its ok to cry, but be strong for yourself and your DH. God will bless you with twins.

I also know of a 2 other persons, who had similar issues, at about the same time, one had twins ( 2 girls),the other had s beautiful girl. God is on the throne. stay blessed.

@ Mama NNuku, hmmmm, love you oooo, Stella the match maker PH BVs, una enjoy ooooo

105. To the lady whose sister lost her unborn baby, please gather yourself up and praise the Lord. It sounds strange that I might say this but I want you to just give the Lord thanks and praise for your life because He inhabits the praises of His people. There is a reason for everything.

I do not have a womb. It was surgically removed due to ill health. And I do not have children neither am I married. For the fact that you still have a womb, praise the name of the Living God. One day, very, very soon, He will remember you and you will not just bear a child, you will bear children (In Jesus Name).

Let me also share my mother's testimony. My mother was orphaned when she was a teenager. She lost both parents between a very short time. She had three younger siblings. It was very difficult growing up. She has never really told us the full story of her life to us because most of her suffering is worth forgetting.

She lost her very first child (a boy) immediately after he was born due to doctor's negligence. She also lost her fifth child (a girl) in the exact same well.

Today she is a mother of 7 (5 girls and two boys) and a grandmother of 4 (1 girl and 3 boys). I wish I can even get your number so I can ask her to call you and encourage you as I have seen her encourage others in similar positions.

It is well with you. God will bless you and enlarge your coast.

1. My dear...
      I just want to give you this warm hug from my heart... you are a survivor hun...
      #Sighs

2. You can get married to a man who knows and who is prepared to adopt with you.
      There are many children wanting to be loved by potential mothers like you.

106. stella where my comment. may be you dont want to release my comment. bring it out now

107. Weldom ma'am Stella, more crease to ur elbow

108. I thank God for my body o . Upon all the prick I collect I'll give a virgin a run for her p***sy. My bobby sef stand pass 15yr old despite breastfeeding men and children.thank u jesus .

109. @xes is food - Abi oh!

Done anal sex and have a "running, active, vibrator" in her punani at the same time. All exits covered and taking her to seventh heaven. Has anyone here ever tried it? (Vibrator and d**k at the same time) E sweet no be small.

Anyways - Madam vaginoplasty enjoy!! Whatever rocks your boat. Let us know how the first session in 8 weeks goes.

@Anonymous Haters - Leave MmaNnuku alone. Her "mgbeke may be oozing" but she may have found her calling.

Mma Nnuku - what did you study in uni? Have you thought about a career in journalism? Ur writing skills and ssense of humour is amazing. You deliver nicely even better than I ever could. Now is the time to horne your skills and try and develop this new found calling. The sky is your limit.

110. Mama Nnukwu!! Don't I just love your aura... Abeg hold that bobo tight o..

The first poster believe me when I say God is the master planner. He will rewrite your story soonest in Jesus name. Amen
    To the givers God bless you

111. IHN....always loaded....so gutted I missed the PH Blog party. Can't wait for the next one.

112. To d lady dat her sister had stillbirth, may God console and replace her loss with twins very soon. Same thing happened to me last February. I live in d UK, I was 34 weeks gone.I woke up hale n hearty with no problem and about 9 am, I started bleeding slightly, rushed to d hospital...had a scan immediately and was told d baby's heart rate was very low dat I'll av to go through an emergency cs. Rushed into d theatre and dat was all I could remember. Woke up like 30mins after d cs, only to find out d baby already died before they brought him out. I cried like no tomorrow. I couldnt sleep, eat or talk for many days. It's exactly 3 months today and all I could say is thank u Jesus cos I'm still alive. I know God will give me my own children in due time. Pls take heart my dear. God is very faithful. Be happy!

1. So sorry. GOD will surely wipe away your tears.

113. And they wet under anon mode to reveal and enquire about toto surgery . Smh .

114. This comment has been removed by the author.

115. @ calabar girl...hahaahahahahaahahahha...rotflmao

116. i just love mama Nnuku....for those of you saying trash about her...keep hating while she keeps flying.