Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Yemi Alade Replies Twitter User Who Took A Swipe At Her

Monday, May 18, 2015

Yemi Alade Replies Twitter User Who Took A Swipe At Her

Digging up Yemi Alade's old picture and putting it side by side with a recent one, a Twitter User subtly took a swipe at Yemi Alade yesterday.

The singer has however fired back via instagram,  saying whoever thinks she bleached is a 'retard'.

Lighting in Photography??????

Anyways,Whateverrr make una leave my Yemi for me,she looks beautiful in the blackberry pic and even more beautiful in the iPhone pic...LOL.

82 comments:

1. It's the Lighting. Bleachers in Nigeria don't stop at Caramel, they do it till they become Red.

1. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahaha @become red.... anybody wey go pursue me or occupy my space for dis blog wey de give me joy, holyghost fire.....

2. Yemi is pretty,anytime anyday..whether blackberry,iphone or nokia! Hater,pls look for something else joor

3. Buahahhhahahahhahahaha
      Bad mouth at it peak!
      Ok we haff noticed you too

4. Orange U meant?lol

5. I thought so too, and you never get such a perfect finish with bleaching. Abeg leave the girl jare, she's fresh and chopping life like chin chin.

6. 24 years? She looks 35! People should learn to eat healthy abeg.

7. What ever rocks her boat!

8. 24?! If I hear, Tah! Now I see why she keeps to that particular hairdo.

2. If she bleached That's her business, people should learn to mind their business.

1. Exactly. People take excess dossage of panadol extra for someone else's headache.

.Need a yummy Birthday/Wedding cake in Abuja? Home / office delivery. Also send a gift of cake to your loved one in Abuja.Pls click on my ID to see pics and my contact details.

2. Seems there are a set of people who concentrate on scrutinizing who has bleached or not. Like its their full time job and they get paid for it. Or perhaps they'll get a medal for calling bleachers out. Don't get me wrong, bleaching disgusts me, but wetin concern me to dey torment person wey like to bleach online?

3. That person is just crazy..
    Yemi is a black girl, just toned hwr skin to a chocolate color now!

1. Hian! When people make this statement I get baffled! Chocolate is black and white hope you know? The *brown* color of chocolate is actually black against a brownish skin.

2. Whatever! So long as you get my point! This one u dey talk na long essay lol

4. She is the retard because it's obvious she bleached lightening ko thunder ni

1. You're the retard since you never take professional pictures then you wouldn't know about lightening. Ignoramus

2. If u look the same with your old pics the u have not upgraded in life.nomatter what if u have progressed your skin would change.no be cream na levels rest of mind, good food, better environment not under sun to nepa Don take light house .
      But ac to ac, better soap and better everything skin can't be the same try upgrade for life doh.

3. Correct talk... God bless u

4. Oh German juice u just made me cry. I wept so much cos am about to agree with u.

5. olori western union19 May 2015 at 02:22

God bless you German juice, you've said it all.
      It's actually that simple
      Am out!!

5. Wetin filter go cause ehn?
    accusation upon accusation.

6. Oh dear.
    She would have ignored abeg.
    Stella if you watched Peak Talent Show Competition that Yemi won years back, you will know the Truth.

Back then she was chocolate skinned. Chubby with full cheeks. And had a not so pointy nose.
    Now she's Snow white, slim and with a pointed nose(Nikki Minaj-like).

The guy that tweeted that knows her wells.

1. Same way you know her well apparently. Monitoring spirit

2. With a good nose contour job, a nose as flat as slippers can be as pointed as the tip of a nail.

3. Mumu! @not so pointed nose

Ever hear of contour?

And she's slim because she workout a lot with tons of performs which burns fat.
      Please before you comment do think for a sec

4. @Yep...pls take this your English some where else. I don't do bad grammar.
      Thanks.

5. @xhirted p yeah... but you sure 'did' ignorance.

I'm amazed at how primitive and proud some of y'all are.

Yes, makeup and lighting and comfortable life can cure a multitude of sins.

'Thanks.'

7. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    God is really gud my sister.....

8. Na real retard... pple forget say wen u taste wealth no matter how small, e go show for ur skin. abi dem think say everybody skin stagnant like Osh.....e own?

1. Lmao @Osh.. ....e own. My sister, dat skin wey you call stagnant skin na im that beautiful babe see so. Na dat skin she dey lick now oooooo.

But for real, when you become rich, the straight dry hair on your skin will curl automatically and start shining. Its the way its meant to be.

Need a yummy Birthday/Wedding cake in Abuja? Home / office delivery. Also send a gift of cake to your loved one in Abuja.Pls click on my ID to see pics and my contact details.

2. Hahahahaha, you people should leave the comrade alone naa.

3. No mind the goat !!!!! When you enter from AC to AC and not molue to molue ... Changes must dey now

4. Baba ibeji if I be goat, u be cow. Nnama nnewi like you.

5. Gov. Amaechi's Girl20 May 2015 at 07:38

Olori Isis, are you so unruly, rude and defensive that you cannot see Baba was on your side? Or were you just too quick to type a reply? He/she referred to the person who tweeted the picture as a goat. Na wa for some people sha

6. Gov. Amaechi's Girl20 May 2015 at 07:38

Olori Isis, are you so unruly, rude and defensive that you cannot see Baba was on your side? Or were you just too quick to type a reply? He/she referred to the person who tweeted the picture as a goat. Na wa for some people sha

9. Buhari waiting with breathless anticipation for May 29 after which all jobless youths would be gainfully employed and there'd be less social media wars! So help us Lord Amen

1. Amen o, I pray so

2. Amaka Happiness18 May 2015 at 20:18

How's ur crack whore mother,did she get her fix 2day bish?

3. Amaka needs a day job too lol

4. Kiiikiiii I see it got a new fan *waves hands* : hi hunnay

5. Amaka Happiness19 May 2015 at 07:44

'It' certainly did bish lwkmd!

10. Yemi y r u ashamed?? Dencia isproud...u shud b too

11. Hahahahaha. Confirm switching from BlackBerry to iphone

12. White or black, I like d girl Yemi Alade, my queen.

13. Haha @ Stella's comment, its her body world ppl pls leave her alone, if she wants to bleech it away na her business.

14. They don't expect her to have the same colour tone with that of five years ago

15. Hey Yemi, u need to shut the fuck up.
    Why would you in your right senses call someone a retard? Do you realize there are certain words that should not be used? I think u have interpersonal communication issues and should therefore steer clear social media.... @@@@Bia Bia🔨🔨🔨🔨🔨

1. You are as stupid as a fuck. You just used the right words abi.idiot

16. Hey Yemi, u need to shut the fuck up.
    Why would you in your right senses call someone a retard? Do you realize there are certain words that should not be used? I think u have interpersonal communication issues and should therefore steer clear social media.... @@@@Bia Bia🔨🔨🔨🔨

17. Make wuna leave Yemi! Mbok!!!

18. i have heard a new one now. no more hypo. it will be when you switch from blackberry to Iphone. Love that.

photography causing lightning. God we will have something to defend nonsense.

Yemi take note oooo. we love you, you look good.

19. Taaa!!! Its not bleaching Na. Toning creme.

20. Make wuna leave Yemi! Mbok!!!

21. Actually she is way lighter now... Seen her in person and she is just as fair. Except she is saying the first picture was as a result of poor lighting.

22. Are they same person.Adonbelivit biko

23. Whether she bleached or not, how is that peoples' business

24. Make una free her. If people decide to bleach or not it's their business not anyone's.

25. She looks different though @the blackberry pic

26. When u are getting more money u look fresher,yemi I dey ur back anyday

27. Have really miss commenting on this blog...now that big bro has given me a new laptop,am gonna be doing it always...

28. people too dey do aproko sha.leave my yemi alone ooo.jesunioluwastill

29. Yemi is not dat fair oooo even she seef de shooo throw back pics smetyms soooooo derz no waay she bleached datz what money did abeg it's called freshness.

30. Is it a sin to bleach or tone ur skin? It's not,idnt understand d fuss about it?

31. Hohohohohoho. Yemi, haf defended her sef. Lorl!

32. 'world people'! they should learn to mind their business biko.

33. Y do people tag all light skin girls as bleach bleach? and dark skin girls blend their skin from dark to chocolate colour without no wahala,

Na was ooo na to dey carry my throw back pics follow body sure pass ooo.....

34. Yemi's busted. Why do bleachers lie?

35. Using natural products like milk, honey and palmoil also lightens but never bleaches!!!

36. Does she look like someone that bleaches? People are just so blind...my yemi is as preety as ever..leave them haters...they just jealous of you..post a free classified advert

37. Na wa oo ppl its lightening jeez!!!! Dump ppl always wanna act like they know...

38. Nutrition is a ample in the main of having a healthy lifestyle. You may scarcity to be more hale and hearty, but do you be acquainted with how to take the first step? It isn't all but as difficult as [url=http://www.dietichnidobavki-24.com]www.dietichnidobavki-24.com[/url]
    you may think. Capitalize on these tips for a happier and healthier life. As a substitute for of giving up favorite dishes that aren't salubrious, just swap exposed destructive ingredients on more life-giving options. It's imperative that you discern the nutrition of anything you eat regularly, then track down healthier alternatives and assimilate them into your lifestyle. Restaurants usually supply this dirt today. Have a bite a mix of protein throughout the week. Choose meats scanty in overfed, fish, and poultry without the skin. Eggs are another wonderful provenance of protein. Into has shown that an egg every hour does not assume salubrity negatively. Undertake to procure no less than everybody meat-free day per week. Use seeds, peanut butter, peas, or beans instead. People educated in meet nutrition remember that warmly milled grains are not healthy. The significant outset of fiber and nutrients in whole grains comes from the unprocessed aspect that leaves the husk or body intact. In place of of buying a fiber codicil, just take in nourishment whole grains. No, this is clearly counter-productive.