Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Yetunde Oduwole Of Bustline And Actor Baba Tee Part Ways...

Saturday, May 02, 2015

Yetunde Oduwole Of Bustline And Actor Baba Tee Part Ways...

UK-based socialite, Yetunde Oduwole popularly known as Bustline and her  younger Yoruba actor, Babatunde Bernard aka Baba Tee have parted ways.
Remember that rumour had it here a while back that the actor is now a baby daddy to an even younger lover who he was flaunting?
 In this exclusive chat with E24-7 Magazines Editor-In-Chief, Biodun Kupoluyi, Yetunde Oduwole speaks on the genesis of the affair as well as how it crumbled early this year. Excerpts…

What led to the collapse of your relationship with Baba Tee?
It is normal for people to get in and out of relationships, so why is it an issue with me?

Perhaps because you’re in the public eye?
It doesn’t matter. A lot of people kill their stories, and say you know what, don’t write about this, and that’s what I’ve been telling my friends. A lot of them ask me what’s happening, and I tell them that I don’t want to talk about it.

But don’t you think coming out clear is the best way to let the whole world know what’s happening?

What’s there to know? Are they dumb? They know already, because we have Instagram and Baba Tee put his woman there and he’s always calling her ‘my wife.’ Are people blind to see that? If we say people don’t know, then we’re fooling ourselves because they know. They know how my Instagram page used to be, and how it is now. I’ve cleared all his photos out of my Instagram, and he has cleared mine out of his own too.  We didn’t have any commitment to be with each other forever, and that’s what people don’t know.

He felt you abused, and took advantage of him?
I abused him? Okay, I’m not going to say anything now. How could I abuse him, is he a baby?

He said he doesn’t have any control over you, and that you expose yourself a lot though he never caught you with any man, but that he never got any benefits from you?

He never got any benefits from me, but he is driving my car? I also furnished his house, as well as pay his rent here in Nigeria. I bought him a Daewoo Tacoma car and 80% of the things in his house were bought by me. He may have sold the car because he knows I’ll be after him for it.

He also said you were always tracking him?
(Smiles). I’m not going to say anything about that.
Do you regret going into the relationship?
Anything I do, I don’t have regrets. I’m the kind of person that does things and don’t regret.  If I try to counter everything that he has said, it will look messy again, and I don’t want any mess.
But did you expect the relationship to end so soon?
You mean the five years relationship? Yes, we dated for five years, and as far as I’m concerned, it ended in January this year. The relationship ended earlier this year because he was acting funny. At the onset, he was like he likes me, but I told him that I’m older than him though that’s not really a problem. Even the man that married me wasn’t my age mate. He was on my matter begging me that he likes me, and I wasn’t dating anybody then. 

I considered him because of his consistency. I like bold people, and it was his boldness that won me over. Even if a tiny boy woos me, I will consider him because of the boldness.  Then, I confided in a friend, and she was like, are you crazy, or out of your mind? Why Baba Tee of all people? The age difference wasn’t even the issue, but it was about his caliber. But I’ve always been a crazy person when it comes to taking decision; nobody can tell me what to do. Anyway, he kept on pestering me, so I sat him down one day and told him that what does he really want from me, because I already have kids, but he doesn’t have any, so he had to be realistic. But he replied that inasmuch as I hadn’t attained the age of menopause, he could still impregnate me. I made him understand that the relationship wouldn’t last forever. 

I even asked him that does he have a girlfriend, and that if he doesn’t have one, he should get a girlfriend and let her get pregnant for him, because he was already concerned that at his age, he hadn’t given birth. Even if you don’t like somebody from the beginning, it will get to a stage where you will start falling for the person, so I wouldn’t lie that I started to like him and I tried to get pregnant as well, but it didn’t work. Getting pregnant wasn’t even my own wish, it was just a way to compensate him because, I’ll give it to him, he is not your everyday young man who is always gallivanting about. I’m not like that as well, and he knows that about me. A lot of people don’t know that I keep to myself a lot. I hardly have boyfriends, and he can testify to that. Except I have events or meetings to attend, I rarely leave my house. I don’t have a boy friend apart from him. People who are close to me know that all the things written about me are false. The false stories they used to write about me used to break my heart, but not anymore.  

Now, I just see it as the price I have to pay for fame. In January, we had a quarrel because he was becoming cranky, and it was due to the fact that he wanted a child, but he felt I was being non-challant about it because I told him he was free to go and impregnate someone else. Then he began to read meanings to things which he never used to do before. If I used the picture of any man on my social media accounts, he would ask if that was the person I was dating. I started to get off the hook as well because he knows I don’t do things like that. Eventually, we had a quarrel and he called me over forty times, and I didn’t pick my phone because I wanted him to know that I’ve had enough. I have a lot of things on my mind; I’m the only one raising my kids, and I didn’t want any trouble which is why I didn’t want any relationship in the first place. I made up my mind then not to pick his calls again because I was tired of his troubles. He’s a jealous and possessive person. 

Even though he knows that I don’t do all those things, he feels that if I have a male business partner, then something must be going on between us. I’m no longer a kid, and I have passed that stage of my life. Anyway, he saw the handwriting on the wall, and that was how the whole thing ended. He began telling people to ask me if it was really over, but I always told them to just leave us alone. However, someone brought the news to me that he was now dating someone else, and I felt we couldn’t have just broken up, and he became so close to another girl within that short period. I reasoned that he must have been dating her for a while though I had always been asking him but he never opened up to me. 

Anyway, I was happy for him. Even most of the things I sell like bags and shoes are still in his house that I paid the bulk of the rent for him in Ikorodu. When I came to Nigeria, I even involved the Commissioner of Police because I planned to barge in on him, and take back my car and other properties, but I reconsidered because I have a project I’m planning at the moment and I don’t like distractions. Perhaps, I’ll do that when next I come to the country. Someone even sent me a picture on Instagram that Baba Tee made a video with his girlfriend, and the television in his house belongs to me. And I replied that even the spoons in his house belong to me. The person asked if I wouldn’t go and take everything.

I will but in due time. There was a time I got a message which I think was from his girlfriend, that so I want to come and pack my things, that I wouldn’t do such a thing again. And I felt nobody can threaten me in my own country. When I told my friend who knows the Commissioner of Police about it, she said it was a threat and advised me to take it up. But I do not want to give the world a wrong impression about me than they already have.

Have you always wanted fame?
Nobody is born with fame. Even Jesus Christ wasn’t born with fame, though his birth was foretold. With me, it was a slow process. I’ve been in this industry for almost 30 years. I started at the age of 18, and if anybody says that at the age of 44, I’m not ripe enough for fame in this business, then I don’t know what to say. I’ve paid my dues and walked the walk.
I know when you used to have a store in Ikeja when you were selling stuff and that’s quite different from what you do now, how did all this come into play?
You see, I don’t really want to do an interview. The truth is that I can actually stop him from coming to London ever again. I’ll show the embassy some things and his way will be blocked forever. If he says I abuse him, in what sense?
But why did you threaten him?
Don’t people quarrel? Sometimes, I even threaten my children, but it doesn’t mean I’ll kill them. I’m also a human being, and I can say anything when I’m angry.
Don’t you think this could be the reason why the relationship packed up?
No, it’s because he needed to move on. He wanted someone to get pregnant for him by all means, and I tried but it didn’t work. In every relationship, there will always be differences and quarrels. Right from the beginning, I accepted him for everything he is. It wasn’t like he was rich or had anything…he can’t even stand me with anything. So when it’s time for him to move on, I also have to accept him. From the beginning, I made him know that it would not lead anywhere. I told him, let’s just be friends, enjoy the moment and mess around which we did.
Did you enjoy the moment?
I told you earlier that I don’t regret anything I do.
If the opportunity presents itself again, would you accept him back?
I’ve finished with him, so I’ll move on.
Can you forgive him if he has hurt you?
I’m not God. Only God can forgive anybody. I may say I’ve forgiven him, and not forgive him finally and still have sins before God.
So you have let go of him?
Why not? I’ve never clinged to him. It wasn’t a do-or-die affair. I’ve always known that one day, he’ll find a way to go. I’ve even always prayed for him to have someone good to marry.
You seem to have a fondness for younger people?
That’s the way God has ordained it. Maybe because I’m attractive and don’t look my age. Maybe I play the part. I’ve always had younger guys on my case. Sometimes, I sit back and wonder what they see in me. Even when I tell them my age, they don’t believe me.
But don’t they hurt you?
I don’t ever get hurt because it’s not like I’m looking for kids, or that I’ve never been married. I’ve never cried over anyone. Even when my husband left, I took it in stride.
It sounds ridiculous when people say you dated Kunle Afolayan when he was still single, as well as his younger brother, Aremu, don’t you think so?
I don’t want to talk about it.
Why?
Why should I talk about it? Doesn’t it sound dirty?
But you did it?
How can I do something like that? People will always say whatever they like, especially the negative.
Doesn’t it get to you?
Of course it does, but since my conscience is clear with God, I’m okay. Who knows, maybe that’s why God blesses me a lot. Anything I lay my hands on prospers. I wonder why people don’t like celebrating others, and that’s why I’ve chosen to celebrate people. It’s not until a person dies before you celebrate them. How many people have been able to host awards in different countries like I’ve done? Only strong men can attempt to do something like that. We’ve done the awards in UK, Washington DC, Nigeria, and we’ll be having it in Dubai this year.
People also talk about your relationship with Sammy Okposo, did anything happen between you?
No, he is just my very good friend.

115 comments:

1. Same Shit Different Anus...
    .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

1. Hahahahaha this woman dey gbogbolo cigar o! She's mad! Imagine saying she's never been married,then adding that even when her husband left she wasn't heartbroken.You marry abi you nor marry? Abeg,aunty agbaya,stop being a playground for kids! You aint heart broken but you want to go to ikorodu to pick spoons?You don't know why gigolos love you? Are you so deluded?small boys love to date all stupid big women like you, who are professional cradle snatchers and have refused to mature!You are what you are;A female aristo! May your permanently throbbing vagina not disgrace you completely one day!Thank God I don't know anyone like you! #spits!

2. One million likes wide eyed

2. Wow!!...
    My kind of woman...I love them young and sexy....
    Though this your ex no fine...
    Thank God you have dumped his ass...that's what I do...
    Use and dump...no emotion attached...

1. Yetunde should not take anything back from him. Let him keep them. It's his pension...
      Move on girl...

2. Haba so u cheat on ur hubby?pls change ooo is not good.

3. The part i hate is ,i can stop him from entering london ,is london five minutes to heaven nonsense and ingredient.

3. I actually read everything!
    Bustline is heartbroken.
    Pele ma.

1. Why must her relationship details always end up in the news?

Why does she always have a messy fight with her lovers? Why?

She's sounding like she doesn't care, but she does. Why not stay away from these toddlers and be with someone mature enough to keep ur shit out of the media?

Are u a celebrity m'am? No u are NOT. Therefore ur story for public consumption is absolutely unneeded and distasteful. Not to mention how embarrassing it is for the women folk.

I took cognisance of u way back when u had a messy fight with ur first husband. And without knowing either of u I could tell from what I read that u like cheap fame. When a woman is hungry for fame she exposes herself to preys like the young toddlers who have been servicing u over the years. They make a mess of u and dump u.. and u try to clean the mess by sounding victimized. One too many m'am.

You are not rich, u are a hustler with 2 teenage boys who I'm sure are ashamed to always read uncharitable remarks about their mom online.. at least for their sales can u not refurbish your pride and and what is left of ur dignity..if u have any?

If u cannot sustain a man then stay off relationships and save us the recurring sexual shenanigans we are subjected to read about u every quarter.

And lastly. Why not keep ur next man off the social media...it will do u a whole lot of good. According to this guy, I read somewhere that he said that u like to show off and put all ur business out there, which he didn't like as much because he's a private person. That's the problem, once u post ur men on social media, u are left with the vague responsibility of trying to update the onlookers and to spite ur so called 'haters" with absolute falsehood and fuckery. U want people to think all is well with u and that u are having a time of your life. So when the chips are down, it makes it hard for u to update them that it's gone sour. But u see, if u kept it away from the onset u won't be burdened with the thot to falsify what's going on in ur relationship.

This is the 4th time you are going tru the same shit. And one would think that at 45 u should have learnt ur lessons, but no, u think that u are a celebrity and people want to know what u doing. BIG LIE. No one cares Madame

Pick your next man wisely. Or perhaps, have a fuck mate and don't put him out there. I have no business with the age factor, I'm talking about any man who's of any age that u wish to have a relationship with. I am not one of ur haters cos I don't know u. I am going by what I keep reading about u in the media. I am appalled and ashamed for u that yet again, u have to spill ur shit out here. Hence, gives people like me the audacity to pass judgements, since u choose to remain in our faces.

Hopefully you'll learn from this. And talking about hindering the dude from entering the UK again, Madame that is a cheap threat....u should be ashamed of yourself. U don't sound 45. And u want ur TV and cutlery back? Lmao... U are a juvenile delinquent in and old woman's cloak. Get a grip of yourself with ur empty threats.

Goodbye

2. Sisi what is this epistle for. The lady in question may not be a visitor here why shredding the already shattered image of the lady. You get time. Lol.......

3. Hmmmm...it's only Adewunmi that can write like this ..I see ur hand o ..madam wunmi

4. You've said it all.@ sisi eko

5. @sisi eko,na waooo.una dey fight?

6. Hahahahaha
      Sisi haff vexed
      Buh Yea,d lady Needs some home truths o jare

Ban u from GB
      Carry my Tv back
      Take back my spoons n plates
      LMAO

7. @Lovelace .. lol u no well oh...free me biko. The woman matter get as e be. Like my granny would say to my wayward cuz.. ya okwu di oke njo, o kwesiri nnaputa.. seriously. No be dem carry matter say make we read? Ahaha my dear na as e dey my mind na hin I talk am. So so sooo if they don't want another epistle they should not carry their matter put for public again.
      @ anonymous, u miss road? Today I'm wunmi again not Freda kwa? Continue with your guessing game. Na u go tire....as u no get anything to talk, make I jump u pass
      @Money machine Lmaoo. Wetin be sisi eko own, I say make I tell the woman as e take be oh. Seriously I don't know her but I keep reading her gist if I sabi am I for tell am. I dey go church.

OK bye byeeeeeeeeee

8. Lolz buh it's tru tho!
      Return her spoon n fork Lolz
      Isn't dat shameful.
      I know yetunde Oduwole well buh won't say much!
      All I knw iz she'z a lowlife

4. Oh well, I love women that moves on quickly and shperly....

But yetty mama, why entangle itself with this died good for nothing beast???

Na wa ooo....

Smtcheeeww!!!

5. What's with her rude and razz replies? She needs to work on her manners mbok!

6. Dis same story we here everyday. Odiegwu o! And of all d pple, Baba Tee? Nne u fall everything fallable no be only hand.

7. Sugar mummy tinz....anyway I like the fact that she's blunt. Pls Yetunde leave the spoons and tv set for Baba Tee, u are bigger than that...but u can still kick him out of the house...lol

8. One Word.....Childish!

Wish for her saké she didnt give dis interview
    She is still very bitter no matter how hard she triés to hide it...
    I mean who gives interviews about their break-up talking about spoons and TV??

Wish couples going via break-ups wil just be quiet about it and find happiness else where...
    AnD not try to bring each oda down and air their dirty laundry....

1. Can you imagine. One moment she'll say no comment but will go on to talk about it extensively, and she calls herself a journalist. Mumu.
      Baba Tee of all people sef, spits out.

2. @General's wife well said ...
      Too childish...

9. Story

Yeahhh I just won the daily grand drawing
    Every day, SFI awards $2000 in free prizes to 200 of their affiliates.  I just won 100 VP!  I invite you to join me in SFI (and come win some prizes too).

http://sfi4.com/15673478/Real2

10. I love yetunde oduwole.
    I remember how at the age of 10 I would always sneak into my auntie's room,every week and take city peoples magazine,go to a corner,and read bustline..
    I'm still smarting from the beatings I get when caught..
    Fond memories..

Too bad her marriage/relationships didn't work out..
    Hope she finds someone better..

11. Madam you made a big mistake with that boy, see the way he messed you up. THE THING WEY PRICK GO CAUSE.

12. Dirty boy and dirty woman in a dirty dusty relationship that was gutter borne'.

13. Childish response !

Yawns.......

Picks teeth......

Falls back to sleep.....

Snooring.....

14. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    They knew within themselfs that the relationship will never last self..... Lolx...

15. Okay, granted, the fault was collective.

But that's not why you should tell him that you bought even the boxers he has on,or that you can stop him from going to London.

E haff do abeg.

16. Bring Baba T's version too nah. It's on the same site.

17. Too long don't have time for cougars and small boys

1. Correct!!!

Small boys are destiny destroyers ooooooooo!!!

Tufiakwa for women finding love and comfort in all these rag boys!!!

18. Side eyes....see her fat yellow hand

19. The interviewer and interviewee both have issues.... Too much information from a supposed public figure, very unrefined really!!!!

1. Ayam telling you, after forming she won't talk initially

Classless!

20. I kind of feel sorry for Yetunde. Her relationship with baba T was a no no from the start and was obvious to everyone but her. Deep down I think she knows their breaking up was inevitable so she should just 'woman' up, keep out of limelight and face her children. It's even good she was unable to get pregnant for him cos that's not a guarantee he won't dump her for a younger woman. I hope both of them finds what they're looking for but remember karma is bi***.

1. Like seriously, trying to get pregnant for baba tee? Yetunde is a joker.Shame no dey your dictionary? What do you guys have in common? From her narration, it is obvious they were trying for a baby, orisirisi.

Yetunde, if you like them younger the least you can do is date a decent and presentable dude, baba tee bawo?? .I saw him in white house 2 years ago, dude was wearing bathroom slippers, shabbiliy dressed and the height of it was he was spitting into the soups whilst making his order, chai, very lousy.
      Yetunde, na wah for you.

21. For most recent news you have to pay a visit
    web and on the web I found this web page as a most excellent site for most up-to-date
    updates.

Visit my site bestgaragedooropener.drupalgardens.com ()

22. We need to hear from baba T aswell

23. Mschewwww. Roforofo fight. Both you and d baba tee shirt or whatever d guy is called, are jokers. Anty Pls leave small boys alone and take care of ur kids. All these young men wld do is to mess u up, and give u headache. Face ur kids and business. If u must date, go 4 a mature man, someone who won't want more kids and plenty drama. ( a widower, or divorcee oh, nor be person husband). See as d baba whatever sef be, like 4 bags of rice. Yeye dey smell.

24. Yetunde shame you no get. I kept shaking my head reading this shameful interview of yours. Baba Tee DUMPED you full stop. You couldn't stop sleeping around and I doubt you ever will. Have you forgotten the deputy high commissioner ? My dear, you really should say nothing again. You didn't dump baba tee the poor boy was tired of being used, you had no control and of course you toasted him !!! The story is still on nigeriafilms ooooo, please fear God. Have you forgotten how you and daisy came to fight people on that post because they told the exact story of how you begged him to date you and sleep with you when he and those other actors came to London and you hosted a couple of them in your house for a few days. The internet does not lie, it's all there on nigeriafilms, please don't lie or try to tarnish baba tee cos you feel bitter and scorned. If he was your brother Nko? Move on and learn your lessons and as for you baba tee next time awoof no go finish your water belly. Olojukokoro okunrin.

1. If this is true....dat means the yetunde sef Na olobi werepe!!!

Allowing dis ugly dirty looking swine to climb her...

Vomits on her*

2. Hian, she toasted baba Tee? Which lady in her right senses should toast baba Tee biko nu, jehova nkusu ni'le nkendi agha! Na wah.

3. Okija wife, I'm with you on vomiting part.

4. yetunde's marriage broke up bcos she brought a boyfriend to her matrimonial bed whn her innocent hubby said he was travelling, left home and came back later changing his mind, d boyfriend who is an errand boy to Babs (yetunde's ex hubby.
      yetunde has dated seye kehinde a professional colleague to her and her ex hubby, dele momodu, yemi solade, lanre balogun,aremu afolayan and d brother,jide chord,lanre teriba (gospel artiste) Chukwudi,a london based fraudster, ayodele fayose,e.t.c. all for money and d ambition to be a celebrity. PLS WHN CAN I HAVE MY OWN SHARE OF D NATIONAL CAKE???

5. @ anonymous you can hate for the world coming here to put more salt into already rotten injury.

6. Are u minding the old mama youngie. Stells u didn't post my comment 2ice on dis matter. If u don't want us to talk y post d gist naw? Biko release our comments and let dis woman knw wat d world think of her. She's jes a shameless aunty gwegwegwe. See d dirty looking boy, shows she'll fuck anytin so long as prick dey btw hin legs. See hw u keep disgracing yourself every time. Dats hw dat other small boi dumped u. R u d the only cougar with tohtoh in London ni? Y is ur case diff? Una plenty for London but we don't hear of dirty nyansh opening like ur own ahn wetin nah? Job u no kukuma get, always forming award up n down. I pity u bustline cos e be like say dis na attack from villa. U too like nonsense prick dat brings insult. Only u aremu, BabaT, jide chord, Pasuma, K1, momodu, Teriba, DJ, Kunle, ewooo ki lo de? U wan collect medal ni? Rest ur tohtoh small mbok. As for dis boy wiv his swollen mouth, na now u jes dey soji say u wan born pikin? After u don see yetty mama finish, as she no kukuma get the kind money u want, u now moved on. Na God save u. Yetunde goan change, u r becoming a virus. Hian

7. Hian. Get behind me Satan. I dey go church.

Bye

25. Na today? They will still reunite

26. Am dissapointed in her.
    It's sad when the people you look up to mess up this much.

Was she the man in the relationship? Kai, she has suffered. Can't deal biko.

27. If what this lady is saying is accurate in terms of she furnishing Baba Tee's house and other benefits, then the Baba Tee is less than a man... He is a woman wrapper!

1. They fitted now. She's a desperate old woman. Both are users.

28. Hmm! Where was ur senses woman? This show of shame is what u call life? Marrying/dating younger men, what good have you achieved with it?? I was wishing what I was thinking wasn't what u vomited up there. Borrow some sense, as a matter of fact, don't grant such stupid interview next time. Lastly, stay away from younger men, can't u see they r only making fool of u?

1. Exactly. ASK yetunde why her husband left her I am sure your opinion of her will change in a second if the truth be known. Ask her why she had a relationship with two brothers. This is a woman who, yes is the mother of two young boys. She survives on STATE BENEFITS and has not had a decent job in years . You can not count the number of men shhe has had since her marriage break up with all her fingers and toes.
      She is a know lesbian along with Dj Kashif's wife and others. Dressing up and going to parties can never make anyone a BIG BABE unless we redefine the meaning of BIG BABE IN LONDON. If you say jobless, living on state benefits and sleeping with men in the limelight no matter how small to try and be recognised then yes she is a BIG JOBLESS LONDON BABE. If you meet anyone who knows her well they will tell you how rude and arrogant Yetunde is even though she survives on benfits. She could be called a benefit cheat cos that is what she is. All the money she makes from her men and litle shows she does every now and again what would you call that. It is clear that she has no real friends because if she did they would have advised her to lay low at this period of time that her dirty linen is being hung outside. The poor woman has no shame u can only feel sorry for her sons with a mother like that. YETUNDE THE TRUTH IS BITTER,THIS IS A WAKE UP CALL FOR YOU TO CHANGE YOUR DIRTY WAYS take it and stop trying to pretend to be a saint to many people know the real you

2. Your mean and most times mean ones are the bitter ones no need for all this not anyone's business na wa. So sad

29. I see a pained and grieving woman. Pele ma.

30. Okay ooo!Goodluck 2 u two.

*****Mhiz_Derby_Via_Instagram*****

31. *clapping*
    Bravo!
    I am clapping because the interview is over not because the content healthy

1. Look who is here!
      Musketeer how far?
      I know what u Hv bn doing all Dese "hours" u Hv bn missing in action....

How is d waist?
      Jisike nne
      LMAO

2. Hahahahahahahha this is part 2 of saturday laffs!

3. My very own widey is back!
      Mehn babes you no try oh!
      I just de hola u de go, u just lock up.
      I missed u darling. I truly did.
      Welcome!

Nwuye G!
      Nne ehn, Mr Bloggie shows no mercy.
      Been on marathon.
      Am scared sef maka "ime"
      #winks

32. Runs girl wanted a man she could control

33. O ma se o.........life oh life

34. Any one that knows yetunde well will know shes deceitful, she can only deceive people who don't know her that's why she thrives on face book because the people who read her on face book do not really know her. she can only make noise on the internet because she thinks she can f**l some people,
    You can f**l some people sometimes but you cant f**l all the people all the time-BOB MARLEY.
    The story of yetunde will only make any meaningful reading to people who do not know her,on the streets on London, we all know yetunde to be a DOGGIE,let her tell the world what happened between her and JIDE CHORD,whom she got pregnant for,she should also tell the story of how she was found sleeping with LARRY KING a barber in london.
    Yetunde is known to sleep with any one, she is known to have slept with several actors and musicians, yetunde has no decorum when it comes to sleeping with men.
    Yetunde is indeed a DOG, and if she has any responses to these names i have mentioned here,i am ready to mention more names of men yetunde has slept with in London and even Lagos. Yetunde is a shame to woman hood, she does not make us proud to be women.i regret ever knowing her.

Toks

1. Animal hater oshi.....na ur totoh she take fuck Dem??? Abi she borrow Toto for ur hand Ni???

Biko carry ur own rotten rejected pussy comot here!!!!

35. You bought a car for him and now you want to take it back, yet you said you knew from the onset that the relations wont lead to any when. .which kind of useless talk be that?
    You rented or bought a house and spoons now you want them back..yet you have allays prayed for him to find a good wife?

Your lies are overwhelming madam.

1. >>> kikikiki>>> buh yetty can lie like kilode. N she bin force say we must call her aunty yetunde in dis London. Yetty whr u d one dat brought us to jand ni? Olosi niyin jawe. U wan us to call u aunty buh u like to fuck our husband. Asiere onidokudo. Am waiting for u n Dayo Finih abi wats her name, d way I'll smash ur face in town u won't bliv it. Leme catch u near my hussy.

36. >>>> Yeye Yeee o. Ewo tun leleyi ooo? Ma London peeps don land. YETUNDE ur korikosuns haf reach ere to open ur idi. Shidioke dadubule tun ti bere niyen, lariwo a ta. >>> Anyway sha aboro la nso fun omoluabi, buh u not a omoluabi, frm last xperienc u learn notin.>>>> Wiv dat ur akunakuna partner in crime Daizy Dayo elenu bi obo iyarugbo, u lot b fuckin every fuckable in dis London town, u not gonna av peace fuckin ppl husband up n down. Hmm sey u use to cal my hubby too kin to ja e ni warning. >>>> Since dat ur lesbo partner eyeto died uv jus been fuckin anyhoo. Awon Olorun dede wonyin. >>>Tosin Abiola ur lesbo partner iyen na tun da e nu bi omi isanwo,segobe! I only pity ur sons cos oju won ati rito, Babs shud collect dose children frm u walahi. London by force gbogbo big mama wiv no itiju>>>>>> u still owe me money buh mofi e sile

1. Ko ni da fun iwo anonymous yi

2. Hahahahaha, which one are you? Yetunde or Dayo? Yemi mo Yemi nii? The truth is bitter naw, pele jare awon olobo werepe. Kaa da fun iwo Yemi naa. Lmao.

37. The interviewer don craze 'but you did it' . Hahahahaha.

38. It's just a pity that some pple don't reason.
    1.its obvious that babatee was interviewed first and he was being matured in his answers. Taking close obversation,u will discover answers from his interview were being used to interview Yetunde.
    2. If babatee was keen about british passport,he would have gotten married to yetunde,i am close to d 2 of them wella, I remember yetunde coming to my uncle then to talk to babat to get married to her but babat refused. Alas,Yetunde lives on 400pounds benefit a month by uk govt and cannot invite anyone to uk talkless of giving someone stay. Her kids gets 97pounds weekly as well. And b4 d month ends,all don finish for "everything5pounds.com". So forget her being a big girl or richer than babat
    3. By d way of reasoning,how can someone who doesn't use a car buy someone a car.lolx.Yetunde goes around on London bus.babat bought d car and has all d documents in his names,forget all other stories.
    4. Spoons and plates makes me laugh, cos I remember when babat hosts us first Sunday of dis year in his house,he gave us money to buy more plates and spoons,so initially when she was sending messages to him about d spoons and plates,i thought they were kept someone else ni.lolx.so I asked him and he showed me 3 of 1635 plates.i laugh tire. Clothes and shoes she claimed she sells,i bet I can't wear on our dogs,they r used clothes by her and are there rotten in dis store.
    4. U claimed Jan 2012- Jan 2015 is 5yrs?,mrs journalist!,cos u guys met in Nov 2011 and d relationship didn't start then.
    5. B4 u claim u paid for someone's house rent,pls go n get ur mother out of d dirty slum she is in Mushin,mrs londoner,house ur mother lives that u can't sleep in.
    6. U lied u dumped him,never cried cos of any man,if babat was like u,videos of how u cry for him would have been on d Internet especially when u noticed he deleted u off social media after u signed him off his own instagram page in d name of punishing him for u being wrong.
    Yetunde it's just a pity that pple doesn't know u r a pathetic liar.Remember how u lied on my brother and wanted to turn our backs on each other, thank God he was smart enough to record u.
    Who don't u be bold and let d whole world know that u sold d TV for babatee for 200pounds when he wanted to go n buy his TV jeje. Huh?.yetunde,i pity ur wayward ways.
    As for babatee, I always tell u,u too no get sense,cos u ought to have been smart enof to see that she wanted to use u for fame. But u fooled urself,sure u have learnt ur lessons now with all d money u lavished on her and her kids,monthly allowances et all,now d world turned it on beind d sucker. Serves u right. MUMU,if both of u read,sure u will know in ur mind who wrote dis. Wish u both best of luck in ur relationships. Msssshhheeewww!

1. Been dey gbadun ur karamo until d last bit where u said BabaT lavished money, babe try lie small small nah. Every1 knows dats impossicant cos iboni BabaT ti feri owo to gv yetunde?? Pesin wen never chop belle full finish. He even said he couldn't get job in London, so hw can he haf money? Lie lie tinz. Is God dat catch yetunde cos she on benefit n still using it to feed gigolo in London. Werey ni gbogbo won plus yetunde n BabaT. Useless ppl dem. U go fear life history.

2. Lolx. I bet u know less,I can prove every bit of what I said,babat is on a work permit not a visit visa mind u. He got job that pays him more in Naija,he is my big brother,so I know what am saying, u pple look down on him cos u think movie is his major right, dis is someone that earn btw 150k- 300k per 4hrs MC job or less. Confirm from pple he's done MC for. U know how much he earns from golden chance lotto TV series he does 3days every 2 weeks. Forget beef o my dear bro/sis. U should know how much authentic my info is.

3. How could she av dated d guy for fame? Who knew him? In all honesty I don't blame anyone but Yetunde herself. What she saw in d guy beats me yet she found him interesting to d extent of celebrating him. What d heck is wrong with her?
      I hope and pray that she can sit down, examine her life and change for d better. Do away with all ds miscreants in trousers, age is no biggie, what matters is intelligence and maturity and at d same time, self pride and class goes along way.
      I am saddened by all ds vitriol on her but then she is d one at fault. Dicks r cheap to come by, she should pick d classy ones.

39. Hummm this is very unfortunate! I really dont blame this fat ugly local boy, i blame yetunde oduwole
    Gosh yetunde! you are such a lowlife shameless, embarassing , dirty, classless woman!How you will open your legs for this local fat ugly boy is beyond me! i just dont get it! it was obvious from the scratch that this relationship will not last! people made fun of you on facebook back then, to your face and even messed you up on your page and i felt really ashamed for you!
    Yetunde what is it with these little boys nitori olorun se won shepe fun e ni? can you imagine a little brat messing you up on the internet this way? you are so shameless and mannerless! i feel bad for your kids! i feel so sorry for your life! I saw you in woolwich the other day entering one pound shop and i shook my head for you! i was like "see london big girl o", you live on state benefits and you are jobless, you specialise in sleeping with small boys. you lack decorum yetunde! Who are your family members? dont you have people to talk sense into your head! You need to take a step back and think of your life yetunde and choose your friends wisely your association with Dayo Dazlin Finni isnt helping matters too! Dayo is a known lowlife, lousy twat who keeps posting irritating embarassing videos on facebook! MC my ass! she cant speak english to save her life!Dayo pls try and change the chairs in your living room ok? they are embarassing!
    Yetunde, i pray God takes total control of your life and turns you around! you are too damn wayward! only you babatee, aremu afolayan, jide chord, kunle afolayan, etc
    Tosin Abiola, i am happy you left their clique, awon agbaya!!!
    Thank God you are now married with kids now. i am happy for you
    YETUNDE ODUWOLE , CHANGE YOUR WAYS!!!
    Toyin Lawani, learn from this! your own ESIN will be x2 of this!! All you useless ladies sleeping with baby boys up and down! Nonsense!!!

1. Who's Tosin Abiola???

2. Tosin Abiola is also known as Omo Britico, she used to be an actress long ago.

3. Oh now i know her but she's not friends with Yetunde now. That one wey dey look up if she dey waka. Lol

40. Sis eko I dey gbadu jare......expose the cheap slut

41. True talk.......daizy fini and Yetunde are bad combination

42. Yetunde see your for traffic

43. Hmmmmmmmmmmmmm

44. All of you saying yetunde and daisy are the same. Please go to the Internet and read, just how many times have you seen anything nasty written about this Daisy? The only crime she has committed is her association with yetunde and so by virtue of that she is also a tramp Abi? I have never heard or read anything bad about her , compared to yetunde but still she is also classed as a free giver because she is yetunde's friend. It is unfair o. Daisy is a very decent well cultured lady who would never look at anyone's man talkers of snatching up r having secret affairs. Please don't smear her name like Yetunde.

1. Daizy fini, how market???

2. Abeg Dsisy shut your dirty stinking mouth! Decent my foot, what about Kashif the DJ, coming here to form eleregbe omo iya olotin, swear with your entire life that u have neva fucked Mr Dj. Awon olosi onidotis olobo 10kobo.

45. What have I done to you people again.

1. Kaabo. Mama herself. See question? A beg comot for here and go and lock that your pussy you dey take disturb London homes.

2. O ga ooooo.... We ladied need to be careful what we post and who we associate with...

46. Very funny, all of a sudden daisy's name appears and all other people are anonymous! Hmmm...I'm sure that the poor lady doesn't even know all these stuff is going on here. O maa se o! because I can't how this article relates to her. O gaa o

47. Because you do know Daizy to well, was she not the one that snatched Dj Kashiff from Folayemi, so what are you talking about, what I really know about Daizy is that she is not a DISTRIBUTOR like Yetunde.

48. Yetunde are you the only woman with PUSSY

49. Yetunde you are a disgrace to women in London.

50. Daizy dont let Yetunde give you bad name you are a happly married women

51. all these comments feels as if I am at AY LIVE show. Free laugh without VIP payment. I am rolling on d floor reading them. Londoners are wicked though, no mercy for madam Bustline at all. but I know d truth, she is cheaper than stuff from one pound shop believe me. Baba Tee is just a gullible scape goat and alaigboran omo.

52. Folayemi Yemzy2 June 2015 at 16:54

Daizy, I just started with you!

53. So this tosin abiola is a spoiled woman

54. Folayemi Yemzy sebi you too are sleeping with a married man while married, I beg leave Daizy