Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Yinka Adebamiro Murder Update.

Saturday, May 02, 2015

Yinka Adebamiro Murder Update.

35 year old Nigerian woman Tope Adebamiro of New Castle allegedly killed her hubby Yinka Adebamiro in April 2015 HERE for allegedly cheating on her and after i published the report,Someone contacted me and alleged that Tope also cheated with her hubby and that was the reason she divorced him and i posted it HERE.

TOPE ADEBAMIRO

She is being held currently and charged with murder in the first degree.
The New Castle County Police Department Made contact with me a few days back and want me to put it out here that if you have any info that can aid in their investigations or anyone who knew the couple to call detective Shahan at new castle county police 302-395-8172...or better still send me a mail.

All info will be treated with utmost confidentiality.

Thank you.

Tope and late Hubby Yinka Adebamiro.

123 comments:

1. Ghen ghen....let justice prevail

1. Nawa oooh
      Justice should prevail

2. Sad story

(SDK...going places)

3. Good! To think they contacted our very own Stella..............impressive I must say.

4. A cheating wife should be sent packing cos she would kill her hubby when she feels trapped.

5. Hehe,why are u surprised na Warri gal?without fear or prejudice,Stella is one of d powers that be in blogging!everyone is proud of her including all of us..!Stella na Godwin# for ur matter.(make ur head no too big burst oo.lmao)

1. Okija wife why are u always quick to cuss and insult people? Take a chill pill, dear madam.

2. Bia mysterious, I don cuss u before Ni?? Abi EBELEBE Na ur surname??? Attention seeker oshi....shift jare!

Smtcheeeww!

3. She is trying to imitate ezenwanyi no mind her

4. Who told you Ebelebe is curse...take a chill pill Mystique.

5. D thing tire me ooo!! Ebelebe is not a curse.

6. I don't think Mistique meant that ebelebe is a curse. She just made an observation.

7. Ebelebe is not an insult madam/oga KIA(know it all).

8. Lmao@ madam oga KIA.....hahahahaahhahaaahhah!

Don't mind the mysterious beast oshi

3. See fine couple.
    Chai.

The devil comes only to steal, kill and destroy.

1. Oh no!
      With the way people were reacting to this on twitter... hope she won't get the guilty verdict!!!

Both states have the death penalty..
      Ochim!!

Anybody giving info should better say the truth,do not submit something out of malice,envy,speculation or pure hatred! God is watching us oooh

Bloggie how are u darlyn?

2. Oriegwu!!!

3. They've finished this babe on line o. Sahara reporters and co. With all the details out there, I don't see how she won't spend the rest of her life in jail. Unless she has strong admissible evidence to lessen her charges. However, na long jail term sure pass. End of the freaking road. Sad

4. Iphie dearie dearim
      Am fine.
      How are u holding up yourself?
      The lord is your muscle sweets.
      Chop kiss

5. I just feel for d thier baby,innocent child

5. You shouldn't have killed him tope when you are guilty too. I don't like this,Poor Child!!!

6. Cheating husband, and cheating wife. So sad. RIP once again.

7. The county police department made contact with you...Stella you've gone global!

I wonder if she was mentally okay. That child will grow up to know his/her mum killed the dad, really sad.

8. Life is not sacred anymore!!!

9. Is dt enuf reason 2 take someones life,wen she is even guilty of same crime,GOD av mercy on us all,rip 2 d dead.

10. You commit the crime, you do time.

Simple

11. Sad sad story,ladies always have a peaceful exit route in all your dealings with men ,that way you won't let the devil take over your senses when things go south! Nawa

12. Stella has gone internacional

13. What would she tell the child.
    Child: mum what happened to my dad
    Mum: erm erm erm I mistakenly killed him...odikwegu

14. SDK,they contacted you?.
    Nna meeeeeen,i need to lebrand o
    So ndị ọcha gụga our brog?

I hail o,oyibo pepper

1. Love ur comments oooo.....Yu make dz blog so entertaining....Blackberry as well....*kisses*

2. Irene wey dry like sahara desert.

3. Omo mummy is a sadist

15. Dude neva warrant death for this,better still she wud av just left dt marriage.
    This is exactly wht happens wen u allow d devil dictates for u,'His whispers" leaves u feeling unhappy wt a deep scar for d rest of lives. Rip bruo.

16. The wages of sin is death.

17. See wasted life in top what. This life is mysterious

18. Let justice take its full course......RIP 2 d dead.

19. May God bring out d truth, and let justice prevail.

20. Stella, you don become FBI o. Can't wait to watch you on crime channel when the documentary gets produced for 'crime of passion'.Oh it will!.lol.

21. Stella.....this must have happened.....
    The husband is a serial cheat.....the wife jeeps forgiving him ...like a lot of your BV's advocate......the hurt became too much.....she couldn't handle it.
    She decided to cheat.....she did......felt the worst for it....took a weapon and ended the very cause of all her bitterness and the one who made her go against her principles.....after all the promises....and the ' am sorry'....
    Bv's remember that woman who fell ill and died after finding out that her sister and husband 'had a thing'
    Cheating is not normal and never has or will be. It kills a part of you.
    Imagine this cultured Normal Nigerian girl killing somebody.........

It is more honorable to clearly go into polygamy with all parties accepting it than to cheat

Be warned all!

1. Did u just narrate ur own story?

2. True! One thing that's obvious is that this crime is a result of deep bitterness and anger. Bitterness so consuming that she threw caution to the wind and damned the consequences! Only a deeply hurting person would do that. The guy was gentle as they say and all but he must have been severely abusing her for her to do something this heinous to him... She's not to stupid to practically end her own life over nothing... People think!!!

22. In my pidgin english ,women wey like man well well and men wey like women well well na them jealous pass ,if you doubt me ask a flirt

23. Shes not getting away with this at all

I hate that those four Nigerians were killed after 15yrs in prison. Why didn't they kill them immediately after they were found guilty? They had to stretch their pain and anguish

1. Qutie I have questions for you ooh.
      Been looking for you!!!

2. This your disappearing act no get part 2

24. God, look at how she ruined her life with jealousy, hatred and anger. Now the poor child will bear the burnt

25. Stella have turned to CSI Germany.......

26. Did you turn in the informant that made all those allegations against Yinka? Somebody should debrief her for facts from fiction.

1. Yes! That lady's account should be traced! She mailed Stella didn't she!! An envious hater like her I have never seen! Gosh!!!

27. U mean the county police contacted u? Oh well stella,am happy your job and struggles is being recognized.. Kudos

28. culled from the #StandUpforYinkaAdebamiro fb page by Nkem Omesiete.
    I have known Yinka Adebamiro for over 12 years. We attended Temple pharmacy school, worked at rite-aid pharmacy and cancer treatment center of America before he went ahead to open his pharmacy. Yinka Adebamiro was very kind, noble, caring, loving and reserved. He helped a lot of people and was a strong support for his friends and colleagues. All accusations against Yinka by his devilish and diabolical wife, Tope are false. He never abused Tope or cheated on her instead it was Tope who wandered the streets, frolicking about with different men while married. Yinka caught her several times and forgave her because she loved her and that was just the man he was. Contrary to popular believe, it is not only women who suffer the excruciating act of domestic violence, men also do.
    Tope, the illiterate, wayward, promiscuous lady tortured her husband, not a stranger or boyfriend, HER HUSBAND until he got to his wit’s end and asked her to leave. She claims he was cheating on her with her sister - she does not have a sister (at least, that’s what she told us before) and the nanny's daughter but where is the evidence? But there are insurmountable records of her adventures with her numerous boyfriends. Tope is known for her cheating escapades everywhere including dating a guy in the church she attends with the husband.
    Yinka loved Tope so much and literally granted her every wish and command and catered to her every whim, how else could she afford spur of the moment trips to Naija on an ‘I sell lace’ income. She even had the nerve to demand a range rover from him before she took in for the 2nd child. What kind of wife does this? oh I know, the type whose husband is her ATM and only that. The annoying thing is that irrespective of the pedestal he placed his wife on, She always threatened him, saying, she would sue him for all his worth should he ever perceive the idea of divorcing her.
    I am writing this to let the world not to fall into that “i’m sure the man abused her” mentality. This happens to be the thought process a lot of commentators are guilty of.
    Please accept this write-up as a little insight into Yinka’s life, as someone who has known Yinka for over 12years. I cannot claim that I know all of Yinka’s secrets, but I can definitely say that Tope is selfish, evil, mean and hateful and she will do anything to excommunicate herself, even lying on her dead husband. What Tope is saying about him is not the complete truth. I am begging everyone to please refrain from malicious gossip towards the deceased and instead use this time to pray for the family especially the two beautiful kids he left behind. Can you imagine the daughter saying "I hate my mum she killed my dad" just an eight year old girl. So please everyone pray for the family and May his gentle soul rest in perfect peace.

1. Please don't go anonymous to make such statements! You weren't in the marriage with them. This might even be that embittered woman who mailed Stella! If you are just on a vendetta mission, don't worry, nemesis will catch up with you! You were just coursemates but obviously you lived with them and followed Yinka around to know for sure that he didn't cheat on her!! You also knew she "didn't have a sister since that's what she told 'us'" Who are you kidding? When you have to lie to indict a person, you show the world that you are just about destroying the person for whatever reasons! Shame on you!!!

2. Hmmmmmmmm
      Buh really its only two people that really knows wot goes on in a marriage.Two people.The Husband and D wife.

That bn said,Yinka Had no right to kill her hubby. AnD mark their kids for life.
      Wow worever d hubby may have done or didnt do,is soo insignificant now.
      Because she Had other choices.
      She could have walked.
      She should have if she said d man was à serial cheat and was even sleeping Wit d Nanny's daughter.
      Walk and make sure u milk him dry.
      Buh no,she didnt.

Instead She killed him.She wil do d time.Period!

3. Anonymous 1:17 how daft can you be for God sake?.... cant u read and comprehend that that comment was culled from a facebook page? Cant u clearly see the facebook name of whoever wrote the original comment?.... and to think you write like an educated person yet..... my God some ppl on this blog tho smh

29. culled from #StandUpForYinkaAdebamiro fb page.
    @nkemdilim omesiete my dear sister, I didn't know Yinka very well but unfortunately was friends with Temmy/Tope and ever single word you said is true about her. Her last return from Nigeria in December she stay at my house and he came to see her more than once. I even took my mother to beg him to take her back after promising she will change. It saddens me so much when I think of him.

30. cULLED comments from Uche Amina
    I knew Yinka by proxy ( I attended his events, mostly as my sister's +1) and i can tell you, he had a very comforting aura about him. He would always say hi with a smile to everyone. The news of his death froze me from head to toe; the visual imagination of the news sent me crying JESUS!!!!!! He is just one of those who you didn’t have to know closely to talk to-all so mellow.
    Its sad that his end did not come by sickness or accident or any natural disasters or ‘act of God’ but by the one person he vowed to God to love and support. Its sad that the kids had both parents taken away from them in the twinkle of an eye. Its even more sad that the wife can concoct this much conjecture about the man who loved, cherished and supported her.
    Our hearts bleed, our hearts are broken and we are outsiders. To think of what his family and kids are going through right now……hmmmm.
    God, let us see your will at the end of this trauma, let us feel your presence and let the truth come to light because you alone know

1. Taaaaa!!!!
      Make Una go meet the police ppl tell Dem Na....why hide under anonymous???

Awon oloriburuku oloshi Wey dia life don dabaru finish, Una wan come dabaru another person own....

Tueh!!!

2. "Uche Amina" indeed, what a likely name!!! All these camouflaging haters! What Tope did was terrible but I am beginning to suspect that some people who have proven to be so bitter towards her could have hypnotised her to take an action that would destroy herself...honestly. Some of y'all are acting like you are capable of murdering Tope yourselves. There's more to her crime I'm beginning to think...

3. @Okija wife, would you be saying these if the man were your brother? No one has the right to take another's life for any reason. Pls be objective in your posts

4. This okija wife of a person just has to be one of the most dumb fellows on the blog, wow...... and u say u own a school yet u cant comprehend that the anonymous didn't write this but "culled" it from a facebook page.. I wonder if you'll feel this same way about this case if tables were turned and ur brother was the victim

5. Jame ibu oloriburuku, u are just a very useless imbecile!!!

Smtcheeeww

31. Its a pity,see fine couple

32. Na her wahala be that. Pple need to learn to control their temper. When violence with gun or knife is involved then it becomes something else

33. So sad.....what will happen to their kids now

34. I hope those who support murder will not come here and be praising the lady for killing her husband, we Nigerians are better than that. Some(mammie) have even said that they have started cheating on their husbands and nobody condemned it here on this blog, wow, Stella who are the people that come here to comment? I will advice you mammie to go to God in prayer, beg him for forgiveness and pray for your husband's salvation. You'll be surprise what God will do in your family. No man is worth your losing your love with your maker.

35. This is going to be one big ass trial. I trust my naija peeps, court room go full that day, and if they try adding naija to the jury , lobatan.

1. After the whole brouhaha
      Crime tv will re-enact it.
      The title might be "crime of passion

2. Yea! Will b à very sensational trial.
      The Chick has à tough case.
      Buh it béats me why she killed dat man.her husband.

36. How do people even kill with premonition?! I can't pinch someone for too long

1. An exremely embittered person can do that, especially if the bitterness had been accumulating...it is either that or mental illness... No body would do that under NORMAL circumstances!

37. buh she fine sha oo... jus a shame she had to end this way.

38. Hope the people that know the truth about the couple speak out. It's unfortunate that there was no witness or witnesses.
    Stella continue to soar high in Jesus name.

39. This is so sad. His soul rest in peace. No reason justifies killing a son, brother and father!!! No good word has been said about this lady ever since it happened, even in FB, people I know, wrote negatively about her. Was he the first man to cheat, if he indeed cheated? She is without her own sins, and she decided to take a human life!! I pray justice prevail. Rest in peace Yinka, I pray the good Lord comfort your parents, siblings and children. Amen.

40. Some husbands do have them.Sad

41. Odiegwu na San Diego.

42. What!so disrespectful;dated someone that attends the same church as her husband in their philly church,now i understand why @ anonymous replied me dat Pastor P will not want the Adebamiro story discussed.
    Understands why the victim and family had to relocate from philly.
    What more abuse can a Man take but i understands he took all and kept forgiving and forgiving.The baba wey prepare this melecine for Tope dey try ooo,but the end is always disastrous as we can see,so sad .

1. Na malo prepare the melecine I really hurt like fire,she would end where she belongs omo ti ko niran,have seen any body supporting her as her family? They've always been ashamed of her dirty behaviour I can't wait for her to be sentenced wicked soul

43. See her bleached face mcheeeeew!

44. Uche Amina....get a life.

It's so obvious you are one of yinka' side chics and you are so bitter.

1. Thankyou you oooooooo!!!

Awon oloshos of yinka!!!

2. She's got a life ,tope is not in anyway deserve yinka it's a shame you're supporting a murderer am sure you do runs together oyinosi oloriburuku have you been to labour room before,? Imagine what condition his mum would be,as you support the harlot well known so you too will die untimely death

3. @ anon 7:01 and ugbuaku 1 have u even tot about the fact since this case came about not 1 person including her family has come online to support this Tope woman? Not 1 person think about that

45. Who really knows wat happened dat day? No one,jst the couple involved.yeah,wat she did was bad,I dn't tink it was premeditated,could b a spur of the moment decision or a case of temporary insanity or a third party may b involved. I pray she gets justice. I pity the poor kids involved,their lives wn't remain the same. To those in abusive relationships,learn frm this or we'll b reading abt u next nd to the abusers seek help cos hurting the one u love is same as hurting urself. U may b up for this sort of condemnation.

46. Temmy lives all her life in felele in Nigeria and well known by a lot of people ,adeyinka cannot hurt a fly he was a gentleman and very decent man he never cheated on temitope I believe in saying what you know than judging I met both of them and very close to them I am happily married with kids so no strange attach to yinka in anyway ,my hubby has been to their home severally to beg adeyinka when he caught tope cheating with different men and he still forgives because he truly loved her ,anytime Tope travelled abroad she's always going to do runs yinka gave her everything a good man could give to wife,am pretty sure by the time they start investigation truth will come out please dont believe what tope said remember she lied to the police severally telling different stories that's enough to tell her stuff,yinka don't deserve to die this way please wait for investigation and you will feel so sorry for what this guy has endured and all he could get is temitope murdered him fatally ,the fact remains yinka was never a cheat

47. If this man truly was cheating can the side chics come out to testify to atleast lessen this woman's sentence ??!! If he was cheating and she killed him it's a crime of passion . I don't know the truth but come out and say the truth if he was or else God of justice will also visit anyone who slept with the man and willfully either thru prayer or diabolical means to break this marriage in a terrible way. Tope and her family should go to God in prayer ,he's a merciful God he only can reveal hidden things . If ppl are castigating tope out of jealousy ,May God punish them!!!

1. Anonymous 9:44, no one is castigating her out of jelousy.What is been said about her is true,i know this people story long ago and i kept on wondering why the man will not just divorce her and send her packing.No one will gain anything by lying on her but she is really the cheat here and justice must be served or u will rather allow an innocent mans death go in vain.

48. Sorry for the so many abused women on this blog who see this case as similar to theirs,sorry to burst your bubble once again ,this is the reverse,Men too can be the abused partner and is the case in this scenario.Try and read wide on this ,and that is why I have tried to help those whose megabits will not allow that opportunity by those culled comments.Please be well informed before you choose to believe the words of a liar,serial cheat and murderess.Those culled comments have names on them for a reason,go to their Facebook pages and see if the names exist or not,Visit the #StandUpforYinka Adebamiri group too,check out the comments of those who truly knew the couple,yinka's friends and the one only temmy's friend who has spoken out to confirm all that people have said as well as add that she is ashamed to be friends with her.Women on sdk jump into conclusions like .,,,,,,,,,,Pls make una use una brain,@ anonymous 9:44 ,keep looking for side chics that don't exist,he was not a cheat,his only sin was his ever forgiving attitude to this woman.Her family is not even on her side for your info,they even added more of her nasty Infos that she practices black magic(I had suspected too because only a man who has eaten 'efo'will still be by temi's side.They family member also added that she smokes marijuana and drinks alcohol(she has a large cross tattoo on her arm) ,a married woman with two kids,and does not go to church(The one she was attended sef,she went on to date anoda church member .Who leaves a one month old baby to travel to Naija on business and does not return until after 6 months?No single iota of motherly instinct and she demonstrated that by also killing her husband(no thoughts on the welfare of the kids).Oh she thought she will get away with murder on the theory of a flying knife and cheating husband,truly only a moron thinks that way,.Abeg make una dey use sense my fellow sdk bv ,the truth here is so glaring even to a blind man,Shuo!

49. @James ibuhlu,Abeg don't mind this okija woman,obviously she Sabi be be (U get what I mean;jump).She's definitely in a abusive relationship and she is just relating the story to hers.No matter how fast a lie is,the truth will always catch up with it. On this case ooo,the truth is so glaringly.You know what the police even want on this case,Is not even about whether he cheated (Which does not even justify what she did,And obviously he did not),but to solidify their findings if she did it to collect on his insurance.
    The two kids will be fine and are with their paternal grandparents who are based permanently in Philly if I may add and will not miss their mum(she was never there for them nor cared for them)They will surely miss their dad,no doubt but will not lack good upbringing which their mum never got.
    If I may add,I don't know any of them personally but goggle is your friend for those who wish to know.

50. THE IDIOTS LIKE OKIJA SUPPORTING A MUDERERESS, IF YOUR MOTHERS KILLED YOUR FATHERS BECAUSE THEY CHEATED, WON'T YOU ALL BE ORPHANS? BLIND FOOLS REASONING FROM THEIR ANUS BECAUSE SHE IS FEMALE. IF IT WAS WAS TOPE THAT WAS KILLED BY YINKA, WOULD YOU HAVE SUPPORTED YINKA? Do you know the anguish yinka's mother is going through? No mother prays to bury her child. A MURDER WAS COMMITTED PEOPLE! MURDER!

51. @ ANONYMOUS 7:01,Please go get a life yourself too and stop commenting just because you have to.Simple research/clicking of your keypad will help you.Go see the fb page of all the culled comments before you come here and display your ignorance,those names are real.

52. culled comments by abbey_change in a news media forum in reaction to temitope's sister's claim that her sister is the cheat(and not the man)and that she uses black magic.
    (Strictly for doubting thomases in my opinion).He wrote;
    .......thanks for coming out with the truth. Actually, all what the sister said was right. If anybody wants more detail, you can contact me with this email address :abitolforever@hotmail.com

53. culled comments from abbey_change;
    The lady went to Nigeria 2 yrs ago to establish business and it was the husband that gave her the money. The lady started spending the money lavishly and cheating on the husband. The sister in law wasn't happy about it and called the husband in USA because the guy was very nice to the core. The guy traveled to Nigeria and found out it was true. He came back to USA and got depressed. The nanny notified my close friend who is close to the family about the guy being depressed and was worried and my friend texted the victim about what's going on? My friend advised the guy to take it easy and shouldn't kill himself on Tope issue but I guess because the guy still loved Tope, he didn't want to break up with Tope. It was last month that March that Tope came back to USA and even told the husband that she went for deliverance about engaging in adulterous act and was delivered. Tope sister also told the husband to be careful about her sister, guess she knew her sister was engaging in voodoo. She told the husband that though it was true the sister went to church for deliverance but didn't spend the days she was asked to stay for prayer at the church but the husband was just too in love. I even heard that Tope told her friend from Liberia last year that she was going to kill her husband because of life insurance. So, what the sister said was kind of accurate. I'm sure she was upset about the accusation. And also, I now know the reason why Tope might make the allegation. This might be simply because she wasn't in support of what her sister was doing to the late husband and has conscience. Having said all these, I still seek forgiveness from God in anyway I might have sinned on this narrative because He (God) is the only one that knows everything.

54. @ Ya Yeh Dukuly(the doubting thomases can go check out her fb page) was so right.She is one of temmy"s good friend and also one of the very first person to condemn her actions on the first news media that first published this story of trying to smear a dead's man reputation.She insisted Temmy was roping in her sister cos she was the one that confirmed her sisters runs in Nigeria when Yinka asked her when rumours filtered in from Nigeria of his wife's runs.

55. O ti to o!!! Tope's family and friends! We have heard and read all the evidence you have brought against her...promiscuity, voodoo, child abandonment, murder for cash...etc. However, in your scramble all over social media to ensure you drive your nails into this woman's coffin, you have not been able to see how dumb you seem. So in your thinking, Tope woke up that morning and her to-do list was, make breakfast, do dishes, clean the house, make lunch, do dishes, make dinner, kill Tope, make tea, take make-up off and settle in bed for the night??? Is that what your blind hate is telling you??? That she committed an obvious murder, waited AT THE CRIME SCENE for the arrival of the Police all in a bid to get life insurance??? If y'all weren't so filled with bile and gall, you would see that that crime was committed in the USA not Nigeria where she can hope to escape to her village or something! It is glaringly obvious to everyone but yourselves that Tope was out of her mind when she committed that crime, was it anger, bitterness or hatred or EVEN SPIRITUAL MANIPULATION as it is beginning to seem? Something was definitely up as only a mad person will commit an obvious murder and await life insurance. If she was so guilty of voodoo as her beloved sister has said why did she not use the same voodoo to kill him? You said she used voodoo to get his love, why did she not use it in turn to kill him when she now needed his life insurance?
    See I am Nigerian/black like you and I know and have heard the extent people go to destroy another's destiny...even Tope's alleged "promiscuity" might have been out of mind control all with the sole intention of destroying her destiny as the person responsible feels they have finally achieved today!
    If Tope was so terrible that she of her own accord "abandoned" her one month old baby to go sleep with men, if Tope was so terrible that she killed her husband with FULL INTENT, if Tope was so terrible, that she lied against her husband Yinka about cheating on her, then may the judgement of God visit her but y'all are not God so why are you trying to act on His behalf? But if Tope is a victim of some jealous person(s) spiritual manipulations, then may that person be exposed and destroyed by God.

56. O ti to o!!! Tope's family and friends! We have heard and read all the evidence you have brought against her...promiscuity, voodoo, child abandonment, murder for cash...etc. However, in your scramble all over social media to ensure you drive your nails into this woman's coffin, you have not been able to see how dumb you seem. So in your thinking, Tope woke up that morning and her to-do list was, make breakfast, do dishes, clean the house, make lunch, do dishes, make dinner, kill Tope, make tea, take make-up off and settle in bed for the night??? Is that what your blind hate is telling you??? That she committed an obvious murder, waited AT THE CRIME SCENE for the arrival of the Police all in a bid to get life insurance??? If y'all weren't so filled with bile and gall, you would see that that crime was committed in the USA not Nigeria where she can hope to escape to her village or something! It is glaringly obvious to everyone but yourselves that Tope was out of her mind when she committed that crime, was it anger, bitterness or hatred or EVEN SPIRITUAL MANIPULATION as it is beginning to seem? Something was definitely up as only a mad person will commit an obvious murder and await life insurance. If she was so guilty of voodoo as her beloved sister has said why did she not use the same voodoo to kill him? You said she used voodoo to get his love, why did she not use it in turn to kill him when she now needed his life insurance?
    See I am Nigerian/black like you and I know and have heard the extent people go to destroy another's destiny...even Tope's alleged "promiscuity" might have been out of mind control all with the sole intention of destroying her destiny as the person responsible feels they have finally achieved today!
    If Tope was so terrible that she of her own accord "abandoned" her one month old baby to go sleep with men, if Tope was so terrible that she killed her husband with FULL INTENT, if Tope was so terrible, that she lied against her husband Yinka about cheating on her, then may the judgement of God visit her but y'all are not God so why are you trying to act on His behalf? But if Tope is a victim of some jealous person(s) spiritual/physical manipulations, then may that person(s) be exposed and destroyed by God.

57. O ti to o!!! Tope's family and friends! We have heard and read all the evidence you have brought against her...promiscuity, voodoo, child abandonment, murder for cash...etc. However, in your scramble all over social media to ensure you drive your nails into this woman's coffin, you have not been able to see how dumb you seem. So in your thinking, Tope woke up that morning and her to-do list was, make breakfast, do dishes, clean the house, make lunch, do dishes, make dinner, kill Tope, make tea, take make-up off and settle in bed for the night??? Is that what your blind hate is telling you??? That she committed an obvious murder, waited AT THE CRIME SCENE for the arrival of the Police all in a bid to get life insurance??? If y'all weren't so filled with bile and gall, you would see that that crime was committed in the USA not Nigeria where she can hope to escape to her village or something! It is glaringly obvious to everyone but yourselves that Tope was out of her mind when she committed that crime, was it anger, bitterness or hatred or EVEN SPIRITUAL MANIPULATION as it is beginning to seem? Something was definitely up as only a mad person will commit an obvious murder and await life insurance. If she was so guilty of voodoo as her beloved sister has said why did she not use the same voodoo to kill him? You said she used voodoo to get his love, why did she not use it in turn to kill him when she now needed his life insurance?
    If Tope was so terrible that she of her own accord "abandoned" her one month old baby to go sleep with men, if Tope was so terrible that she killed her husband with FULL INTENT, if Tope was so terrible, that she lied against her husband Yinka about cheating on her, then may the judgement of God visit her but y'all are not God so why are you trying to act on His behalf? But if Tope is a victim of some jealous person(s) spiritual/physical manipulations, then may that person(s) be exposed and destroyed by God.

58. O ti to o!!! Tope's family and friends! We have heard and read all the evidence you have brought against her...promiscuity, voodoo, child abandonment, murder for cash...etc. However, in your scramble all over social media to ensure you drive your nails into this woman's coffin, you have not been able to see how dumb you seem. So in your thinking, Tope woke up that morning and her to-do list was, make breakfast, do dishes, clean the house, make lunch, do dishes, make dinner, kill Tope, make tea, take make-up off and settle in bed for the night??? Is that what your blind hate is telling you??? That she committed an obvious murder, waited AT THE CRIME SCENE for the arrival of the Police all in a bid to get life insurance??? If y'all weren't so filled with bile and gall, you would see that that crime was committed in the USA not Nigeria where she can hope to escape to her village or something! It is glaringly obvious to everyone but yourselves that Tope was out of her mind when she committed that crime, was it anger, bitterness or hatred or EVEN SPIRITUAL MANIPULATION as it is beginning to seem? Something was definitely up as only a mad person will commit an obvious murder and await life insurance. If she was so guilty of voodoo as her beloved sister has said why did she not use the same voodoo to kill him? You said she used voodoo to get his love, why did she not use it in turn to kill him when she now needed his life insurance?

59. O ti to o!!! Tope's family and friends! We have heard and read all the evidence you have brought against her...promiscuity, voodoo, child abandonment, murder for cash...etc. However, in your scramble all over social media to ensure you drive your nails into this woman's coffin, you have not been able to see how dumb you seem. So in your thinking, Tope woke up that morning and her to-do list was, make breakfast, do dishes, clean the house, make lunch, do dishes, make dinner, kill Tope, make tea, take make-up off and settle in bed for the night??? Is that what your blind hate is telling you??? That she committed an obvious murder, waited AT THE CRIME SCENE for the arrival of the Police all in a bid to get life insurance??? If y'all weren't so filled with bile and gall, you would see that that crime was committed in the USA not Nigeria where she can hope to escape to her village or something! It is glaringly obvious to everyone but yourselves that Tope was out of her mind when she committed that crime, was it anger, bitterness or hatred or EVEN SPIRITUAL MANIPULATION as it is beginning to seem? Something was definitely up as only a mad person will commit an obvious murder and await life insurance. If she was so guilty of voodoo as her beloved sister has said why did she not use the same voodoo to kill him? You said she used voodoo to get his love, why did she not use it in turn to kill him when she now needed his life insurance?

60. O ti to o!!! Tope's family and friends! We have heard and read all the evidence you have brought against her...promiscuity, voodoo, child abandonment, murder for cash...etc. However, in your scramble all over social media to ensure you drive your nails into this woman's coffin, you have not been able to see how dumb you seem. So in your thinking, Tope woke up that morning and her to-do list was, make breakfast, do dishes, clean the house, make lunch, do dishes, make dinner, kill Tope, make tea, take make-up off and settle in bed for the night??? Is that what your blind hate is telling you??? That she committed an obvious murder, waited AT THE CRIME SCENE for the arrival of the Police all in a bid to get life insurance??? If y'all weren't so filled with bile and gall, you would see that that crime was committed in the USA not Nigeria where she can hope to escape to her village or something! It is glaringly obvious to everyone but yourselves that Tope was out of her mind when she committed that crime, was it anger, bitterness or hatred or EVEN SPIRITUAL MANIPULATION as it is beginning to seem? Something was definitely up as only a mad person will commit an obvious murder and await life insurance. If she was so guilty of voodoo as her beloved sister has said why did she not use the same voodoo to kill him? You said she used voodoo to get his love, why did she not use it in turn to kill him when she now needed his life insurance?

61. O ti to o!!! Tope's family and friends! We have heard and read all the evidence you have brought against her...promiscuity, voodoo, child abandonment, murder for cash...etc. However, in your scramble all over social media to ensure you drive your nails into this woman's coffin, you have not been able to see how dumb you seem. So in your thinking, Tope woke up that morning and her to-do list was, make breakfast, do dishes, clean the house, make lunch, do dishes, make dinner, kill Tope, make tea, take make-up off and settle in bed for the night??? Is that what your blind hate is telling you??? That she committed an obvious murder, waited AT THE CRIME SCENE for the arrival of the Police all in a bid to get life insurance??? If y'all weren't so filled with bile and gall, you would see that that crime was committed in the USA not Nigeria where she can hope to escape to her village or something! It is glaringly obvious to everyone but yourselves that Tope was out of her mind when she committed that crime, was it anger, bitterness or hatred or EVEN SPIRITUAL MANIPULATION as it is beginning to seem? Something was definitely up as only a mad person will commit an obvious murder and await life insurance. If she was so guilty of voodoo as her beloved sister has said why did she not use the same voodoo to kill him? You said she used voodoo to get his love, why did she not use it in turn to kill him when she now needed his life insurance?

62. May 4, 10:51, The court deals with FACT and DO NOT believe in any stupid spiritual manipulation! Who was manipulating her? It is you that is blind with bile against an innocent man that was murdered! If Yinka was your brother or son, will you be supporting the wife? Let us call a spade a spade! She committed murder! If she wants to plead insanity, then she better get a good damn lawyer that will help her escape the executioner's chair and get sentenced to the mental institution for life!

63. Anonymous 10;57,did you noticed how many times you clicked on this comment just so we can read the rubbish you typed.We are all blacks and Nigerian too,and e no go do cos if it was your brother that was murdered you will not say o ti to until this woman is sentenced we will not stop writing.
    FYI,nobody is denying that spiritual manipulation is involved and that was why she kept sleeping around as a married woman, and the only reason Yinka allowed her back into his life was because she claimed she had been delivered.So when did it become a sin for a man to stick to his wife despite knowing that she had some spiritual issues.He brought her to church and tried to sign her up to join the choir of the new church they had just started attending all this around the last 4 weeks before this tragic incidence.So definitely who is to blame,Yinka who believed his wife had been delivered and had turned a new leaf,and was ready to serve God or the pretender of a wife who knew truly she had a problem but did not even complete the deliverance prog.She brought all this brohaha on herself by trying to smear a dead's man reputation cos she believed he cannot defend himself.If you want to know your true friends,they are the ones who will defend you even when you are not around,so Yinka friends and acquaintances have not done anything wrong so far in defending him.